Skip to main content
3 Minute Review

3 Minute Review

By Mike Merrill

Short reviews, responses, thoughts, and ideas, from the breakfast table of Mike and Kathryn. The podcast version of Quibi but without a bazillion dollars.
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Currently playing episode

The Crown S4E1

3 Minute Review

1x
๐Ÿšด Missing Bike, Reward Offered
๐Ÿšด Missing Bike, Reward Offered
a bad time
04:42
December 02, 2022
5๏ธโƒฃ We Made The Top 5 of the Juls List!
5๏ธโƒฃ We Made The Top 5 of the Juls List!
it was an honor to be nominated but a real pleasure to win
03:11
December 01, 2022
๐Ÿ€ Whatever Happened to Basketball at BJ's?
๐Ÿ€ Whatever Happened to Basketball at BJ's?
Kathryn is on the case...
03:13
November 30, 2022
๐Ÿฅš What Came First, The Yolk or the Whites?
๐Ÿฅš What Came First, The Yolk or the Whites?
Eggs are weird.
03:09
November 29, 2022
๐Ÿฅ› Weird Cream
๐Ÿฅ› Weird Cream
natural brown sugar flavoring
03:11
November 28, 2022
๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ Costco Docent
๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ Costco Docent
โ€œWhen I was a boy and I would see scary things in the news,โ€ Rogers said to his television neighbors, โ€œmy mother would say to me, โ€˜Look for the helpers. You will always find people who are helping.โ€™โ€
03:44
November 27, 2022
๐ŸŒฎ Every Breakfast is Breakfast Taco
๐ŸŒฎ Every Breakfast is Breakfast Taco
calling out Alina, what is her problem?
03:14
November 26, 2022
๐ŸŒณ There are People In The Yard
๐ŸŒณ There are People In The Yard
who is at our house? and why?
03:13
November 25, 2022
๐Ÿฅฉ Kathryn Cooked Steak
๐Ÿฅฉ Kathryn Cooked Steak
but not for Mike, he had salmon
03:01
November 24, 2022
๐Ÿฅ‡ Greatness
๐Ÿฅ‡ Greatness
and tantrums
04:08
November 23, 2022
๐Ÿ“ผ Moose Encounter
๐Ÿ“ผ Moose Encounter
it wasn't a good encounter
03:41
November 21, 2022
๐ŸŽฒ Wildcards
๐ŸŽฒ Wildcards
i made a chart for wildcard activities
02:60
November 20, 2022
๐Ÿช– Ambush
๐Ÿช– Ambush
First thing in the morning we say our podcasts.
03:28
November 19, 2022
๐Ÿ“‰ Streak Slump?
๐Ÿ“‰ Streak Slump?
are we dropping in quality by focusing on quantity?
03:21
November 18, 2022
๐Ÿซ– SPORTea
๐Ÿซ– SPORTea
ALL NATURAL, CitrusSweet, SPORTeaยฎ๏ธ is packed full of RARE teas, herbs, and spices...
02:55
November 17, 2022
๐ŸŒถ๏ธ Spicy
๐ŸŒถ๏ธ Spicy
Mike is accused of being spicy.
03:40
November 16, 2022
๐Ÿจ Poolside Etiquette
๐Ÿจ Poolside Etiquette
watch out for leathery men in white jean shorts
03:01
November 15, 2022
โ˜•๏ธ New Mug
โ˜•๏ธ New Mug
from Noritake by Marc Newsum
03:13
November 14, 2022
๐Ÿ  Home
๐Ÿ  Home
don't tell Oprah...
03:00
November 14, 2022
๐Ÿ›ถ Cambria
๐Ÿ›ถ Cambria
and a birthday
03:03
November 13, 2022
๐Ÿ• You Can Do It
๐Ÿ• You Can Do It
you can do it, you can do it, you can do it
02:42
November 11, 2022
๐ŸŽค Don't Stop Believing
๐ŸŽค Don't Stop Believing
an attempt and a miss
04:11
November 10, 2022
๐ŸŽธ Ladies and Gentlemen... THE FLYAWAYS!
๐ŸŽธ Ladies and Gentlemen... THE FLYAWAYS!
a new band is born
02:55
November 10, 2022
๐Ÿค Grubbin'
๐Ÿค Grubbin'
also nacho cheese is good
03:22
November 08, 2022
โœ๏ธ Too Many Words
โœ๏ธ Too Many Words
Kathryn used all her brain.
04:28
November 08, 2022
๐Ÿซฆ Kathryn's Kardashian Adventures
๐Ÿซฆ Kathryn's Kardashian Adventures
sometimes you like something that is bad, what are you gonna do?
03:32
November 06, 2022
๐Ÿฆพ We Are All Going To Be Salvaged For Parts
๐Ÿฆพ We Are All Going To Be Salvaged For Parts
and maybe that is how we will live forever? Baby, look at me and tell me what you see You ain't seen the best of me yet Give me time, I'll make you forget the rest I got more in me and you can set it free I can catch the moon in my hand Don't you know who I am? Remember my name I'm gonna live forever I'm gonna learn how to fly (High) I feel it coming together People will see me and cry I'm gonna make it to heaven Light up the sky like a flame (Fame) I'm gonna live forever Baby, remember my name (Remember, remember, remember, remember) (Remember, remember, remember, remember) Baby, hold me tight, 'cause you can make it right You can shoot me straight to the top Give me love and take all I got to give Baby I'll be tough, too much is not enough, no I can ride your heart 'til it breaks Oh, I got what it takes I'm gonna live forever I'm gonna learn how to fly (High) I feel it coming together People will see me and cry I'm gonna make it to heaven Light up the sky like a flame (Fame) I'm gonna live forever Baby, remember my name (Remember, remember, remember, remember) (Remember, remember, remember) I'm gonna live forever I'm gonna learn how to fly (High) I feel it coming together People will see me and cry I'm gonna make it to heaven Light up the sky like a flame (Fame) I'm gonna live forever Baby, remember my name (Remember, remember, remember, remember) (Remember, remember, remember, remember) Remember my name I'm gonna live forever (Fame) I'm gonna learn how to fly (High) I feel it coming together (Fame) People will see me and cry (Remember my name) I'm gonna make it to heaven (Fame) Light up the sky like a flame (Fame) Oh I'm gonna live forever (Fame) Baby, remember my name I'm gonna live forever (Fame) I'm gonna learn how to fly (High) I feel it coming together (Fame) People will see me and cry (Fame)
02:56
November 05, 2022
๐Ÿˆ George Saunders Has 2 Cats, Judd Apatow Has 4
๐Ÿˆ George Saunders Has 2 Cats, Judd Apatow Has 4
this is what you learn when you live in los angeles
03:21
November 04, 2022
๐Ÿฅฑ Bored, Bored, Bored
๐Ÿฅฑ Bored, Bored, Bored
waiting is for losers
03:32
November 02, 2022
โœจ 1/30 - Going for Perfect
โœจ 1/30 - Going for Perfect
we demand excellence
03:00
November 01, 2022
๐ŸŽƒ Special Halloween Spooky Episode
๐ŸŽƒ Special Halloween Spooky Episode
i love it for you, but it's not a holiday i enjoy
02:58
October 31, 2022
๐Ÿฆ˜ Kathryn Goes Down Under
๐Ÿฆ˜ Kathryn Goes Down Under
she is doing too much
02:57
October 30, 2022
๐ŸŽ‚ Janie's Birthday
๐ŸŽ‚ Janie's Birthday
Kathryn really started to tear up!
02:43
October 29, 2022
๐Ÿคท Brothers & Sisters
๐Ÿคท Brothers & Sisters
"oh, to have a Gene"
03:18
October 29, 2022
๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป Precious Moments
๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป Precious Moments
Kathryn invents a backstory
03:12
October 28, 2022
๐Ÿ‘ซ Danger Close
๐Ÿ‘ซ Danger Close
don't get too close
03:40
October 27, 2022
๐Ÿ’Š National Shortage
๐Ÿ’Š National Shortage
Kathryn NEEDS it!!!
02:59
October 26, 2022
๐Ÿคท No Ratings, Just Chat
๐Ÿคท No Ratings, Just Chat
Kathryn isn't dead
03:06
October 25, 2022
๐Ÿ’ผ Career Advice From Very Successful Podcast People
๐Ÿ’ผ Career Advice From Very Successful Podcast People
if you want to succeed follow these easy 5 steps!
04:09
October 24, 2022
๐Ÿ˜ช Someone is Exhausted
๐Ÿ˜ช Someone is Exhausted
Kathryn has no gas left in the tank, or as Californians might say, her e-battery is drained
03:05
October 23, 2022
๐Ÿค• Mom's Head Split Open
๐Ÿค• Mom's Head Split Open
the dangers of tennis
03:03
October 22, 2022
 ๐Ÿฉฒ Bike Rides and Pumps
๐Ÿฉฒ Bike Rides and Pumps
it's expensive, but it's nice
03:24
October 15, 2022
๐Ÿ‘งAllison
๐Ÿ‘งAllison
mike imagines life with allison
02:53
October 13, 2022
๐Ÿ˜ Kathryn is a Creep
๐Ÿ˜ Kathryn is a Creep
Mike is tired. Again.
03:05
October 13, 2022
๐ŸŽพ My New Tennis Nemesis (temisis?)
๐ŸŽพ My New Tennis Nemesis (temisis?)
Also, having kids is like being ahead in sports. What?
03:11
October 11, 2022
๐Ÿ‰ House of Borel
๐Ÿ‰ House of Borel
Kathryn understands what she has to do to preserve her bloodline.
03:00
October 11, 2022
 โ˜•๏ธ Part 2 of The Gripping Coffee Saga
โ˜•๏ธ Part 2 of The Gripping Coffee Saga
Mike really knows how to tell a story...
03:06
October 10, 2022
๐Ÿ›‹๏ธ No Couch Snuggling
๐Ÿ›‹๏ธ No Couch Snuggling
it's a house for one, maybe one and a half, but we make it work
03:04
October 09, 2022
โš–๏ธ The Scales of Justice
โš–๏ธ The Scales of Justice
"justice" is the nickname of our electronic scale
03:16
October 07, 2022
๐Ÿœ Ramen With Friends
๐Ÿœ Ramen With Friends
new voices
02:57
October 06, 2022
๐Ÿคฌ Fuck Technology
๐Ÿคฌ Fuck Technology
Mike is mad.
03:04
October 05, 2022
๐ŸŽ™๏ธ A Secret Podcast
๐ŸŽ™๏ธ A Secret Podcast
a friend has a secret, but it's just a long running podcast
03:08
October 04, 2022
๐Ÿฅฉ Raw Meat on my Yoga Mat
๐Ÿฅฉ Raw Meat on my Yoga Mat
not all dogs are good
03:05
October 03, 2022
๐Ÿˆ American Football
๐Ÿˆ American Football
Kathryn likes to watch it, but she doesn't like that it exists
03:22
October 02, 2022
๐Ÿงป Kathryn As Toilet Paper
๐Ÿงป Kathryn As Toilet Paper
post-interview self doubt
03:01
September 30, 2022
 ๐Ÿ“† Kathryn's Big Day
๐Ÿ“† Kathryn's Big Day
meetings, meetings, meeting!!!
05:47
September 30, 2022
๐ŸŒŠ We Need Water
๐ŸŒŠ We Need Water
Kathryn was also hungover
02:60
September 28, 2022
๐Ÿฅด Mild Hangover
๐Ÿฅด Mild Hangover
leave the fridge alone
03:03
September 27, 2022
โ›…๏ธ End of Summer Break
โ›…๏ธ End of Summer Break
time to get back to work
02:58
September 26, 2022
๐ŸŽ‚ Official Alina Day
๐ŸŽ‚ Official Alina Day
it's the day where we celebrate Alina
02:56
September 24, 2022
๐Ÿ™…โ€โ™€๏ธ Too Much Socials
๐Ÿ™…โ€โ™€๏ธ Too Much Socials
and poodle butts
02:58
September 23, 2022
๐Ÿšซ Not a Tight Three
๐Ÿšซ Not a Tight Three
a rambling nonsense episode
03:52
September 22, 2022
๐Ÿก We Are Home
๐Ÿก We Are Home
"as much as i love being on the road, i love home more" -f scot fitsgerald
02:60
September 21, 2022
๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Georgie's Last Road Trip
๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Georgie's Last Road Trip
she hates it too much
02:60
September 20, 2022
๐Ÿœ๏ธ Arizona
๐Ÿœ๏ธ Arizona
almost home...
04:02
September 18, 2022
๐Ÿจ Check Refurb Date
๐Ÿจ Check Refurb Date
traveling with dog is harder
04:43
September 17, 2022
๐ŸŒญ Ohio and More
๐ŸŒญ Ohio and More
Mike got sick, Kathryn rider her bike, plus canada stuff
03:13
September 15, 2022
๐ŸŒง Rain in Niagara
๐ŸŒง Rain in Niagara
Mike is dry, Kathryn is wet.
02:52
September 05, 2022
๐Ÿ’Š You Can Always Opt Out
๐Ÿ’Š You Can Always Opt Out
a fictional tale of patricide
02:52
August 31, 2022
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada's History
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada's History
prof kathryn's lecture on upper and lower canada and the impact of narwhals in the loyalty to the crown
03:01
August 29, 2022
๐Ÿ›ป SUNDAY SUNDAY SUNDAY
๐Ÿ›ป SUNDAY SUNDAY SUNDAY
a great day
03:11
August 29, 2022
๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ Everybody Lives Mich
๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ Everybody Lives Mich
Niagara adventures
03:06
August 27, 2022
5๏ธโƒฃ Five Years In
5๏ธโƒฃ Five Years In
mike has some work to do
03:23
August 26, 2022
๐Ÿ’ผ Mike Had a Job Interview
๐Ÿ’ผ Mike Had a Job Interview
a light hold
03:40
August 25, 2022
๐Ÿคฌ We Had a Fight in Nisswa
๐Ÿคฌ We Had a Fight in Nisswa
there was no winner
04:43
August 23, 2022
๐Ÿจ Grey Poupon Ice Cream
๐Ÿจ Grey Poupon Ice Cream
ice cream in the morning!
03:09
August 21, 2022
โ›ฝ๏ธ Gas Crisis
โ›ฝ๏ธ Gas Crisis
mike falls asleep and disaster almost strikes
02:47
August 20, 2022
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ America is Built On ...
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ America is Built On ...
... not the greatest polices honestly.
02:53
August 20, 2022
โšก Kilowatt Energy Drink
โšก Kilowatt Energy Drink
this bar in portland makes it's own energy drink
03:08
August 12, 2022
๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ Bike Babes and Dumb Dogs
๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ Bike Babes and Dumb Dogs
mike stayed home and played poker and won all the money
03:31
August 10, 2022
๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ Kathryn Biked Too Hard
๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ Kathryn Biked Too Hard
she who refuses to accept being sick isn't any less sick
03:03
August 08, 2022
๐ŸŽฌ Film Reviews: MI 1+2
๐ŸŽฌ Film Reviews: MI 1+2
Mike watched Mission Impossible all day
02:54
August 07, 2022
โš ๏ธ UPDATE: Still Have Covid
โš ๏ธ UPDATE: Still Have Covid
it's starting to get boring
03:10
August 06, 2022
๐Ÿ‘‘ Being Sick is Like Being God In Your Mind
๐Ÿ‘‘ Being Sick is Like Being God In Your Mind
real life is so hard to control
02:53
August 05, 2022
๐Ÿ˜ท Mike Got Sick
๐Ÿ˜ท Mike Got Sick
and now kathryn, also sick, is back in charge
02:60
August 04, 2022
๐Ÿ• Dogs! What will happen?!
๐Ÿ• Dogs! What will happen?!
airbnb ๐Ÿ‘Ž
03:01
August 03, 2022
๐Ÿ’€ Inevitable Death
๐Ÿ’€ Inevitable Death
what if your whole life was a lie, but it was also great? aka, take the fucking blue pill dummy!
03:09
August 03, 2022
๐Ÿ˜ทUh Oh, Kathryn is sick.
๐Ÿ˜ทUh Oh, Kathryn is sick.
maybe not covid?!?
02:59
August 02, 2022
๐Ÿคฟ SCUBANAUTS
๐Ÿคฟ SCUBANAUTS
longline: an outcast of the rogue cell of underwater boy scouts
03:03
July 31, 2022
๐ŸŒก Borel Fever
๐ŸŒก Borel Fever
i have it bad
03:20
July 30, 2022
๐Ÿ›น Santa Cruz
๐Ÿ›น Santa Cruz
Kathryn is back.
02:55
July 30, 2022
๐Ÿ”ช Kathrynโ€™s Murder
๐Ÿ”ช Kathrynโ€™s Murder
some real inside info
03:39
July 28, 2022
๐ŸฅƒIt Fits
๐ŸฅƒIt Fits
decanting
03:18
July 26, 2022
๐Ÿ“ฐ Pre Coffee Current Events and News
๐Ÿ“ฐ Pre Coffee Current Events and News
we watched the Mike Wallace doc last night
03:17
July 25, 2022
๐Ÿ’ˆKevin's Hair
๐Ÿ’ˆKevin's Hair
the worst, whiskey, dementia, and haircuts
03:04
July 24, 2022
๐Ÿ’Kathrynโ€™s Flowers From Another Man
๐Ÿ’Kathrynโ€™s Flowers From Another Man
and Mike is bad at patience
02:56
July 23, 2022
๐Ÿ’ผ Work Doesn't Have to be Awful
๐Ÿ’ผ Work Doesn't Have to be Awful
it's better to be appreciated
03:12
July 21, 2022
๐ŸฅƒMike Had Too Much
๐ŸฅƒMike Had Too Much
and Kathryn wants trees
03:03
July 20, 2022
๐ŸŒญ New Nathan
๐ŸŒญ New Nathan
we liked it
02:54
July 19, 2022
Make You Laugh, Make You Think
Make You Laugh, Make You Think
jokes, not just funny anymore
03:02
July 18, 2022
Plants
Plants
and school
03:06
July 18, 2022
โšพ๏ธ Baseball Boys
โšพ๏ธ Baseball Boys
and chicken
03:24
July 17, 2022
Saturday, and Baseball
Saturday, and Baseball
Why Are People So Romantic About Baseballs?
02:55
July 16, 2022
Eighteen Feet Deep
Eighteen Feet Deep
๐ŸŠ
03:05
July 15, 2022
Sleepy
Sleepy
no sleep with loud cats
03:02
July 15, 2022
Kathryn Buys a Porsche 944
Kathryn Buys a Porsche 944
Mike is worried about the arena naming rights...
02:57
July 13, 2022
Sad Burrito
Sad Burrito
tuesdays are great (for mich)
03:11
July 12, 2022
Watching Movies Not Together
Watching Movies Not Together
Revvin' up your engine Listen to her howlin' roar Metal under tension Beggin' you to touch and go Headin' into twilight Spreadin' out her wings tonight She got you jumpin' off the track And shovin' into overdrive You'll never say hello to you Until you get it on the red line overload You'll never know what you can do Until you get it up as high as you can go Out along the edges Always where I burn to be The further on the edge The hotter the intensity
03:04
July 11, 2022
We Definitely Recorded This on Sunday. Yup. SUNDAY.
We Definitely Recorded This on Sunday. Yup. SUNDAY.
what a fine sunday!
03:01
July 10, 2022
Five Years
Five Years
five more years! five more years!
02:56
July 09, 2022
Circus Stuff
Circus Stuff
(no clowns)
02:57
July 09, 2022
Fruitas
Fruitas
eat fruit and die
03:10
July 07, 2022
Remote Chats
Remote Chats
I spend my time Thinking about you And it's almost driving me wild And that's my heart that's breaking Down this long distance line tonight I ain't missing you at all Since you've been gone away I ain't missing you No matter What my friends say
03:20
July 06, 2022
The Plateau of Life
The Plateau of Life
I get knocked down, but I get up again You are never gonna keep me down He drinks a Whiskey drink, he drinks a Vodka drink He drinks a Lager drink, he drinks a Cider drink He sings the songs that remind him of the good times He sings the songs that remind him of the better times
03:59
July 05, 2022
A Great Deal on a Mattress
A Great Deal on a Mattress
the 2nd best weekend to buy a mattress
03:00
July 04, 2022
Take 2: Comics and Sex
Take 2: Comics and Sex
not much sex
03:03
July 03, 2022
Li'l Drummer Kathryn
Li'l Drummer Kathryn
kathryn plays
03:17
July 02, 2022
Canada Day!
Canada Day!
Mike is stupid and needs to go to college. Preferably Brock, go Badgers! ๐Ÿฆก
03:57
July 01, 2022
Hashed Browns
Hashed Browns
this podcast is an audio documentary
03:30
June 30, 2022
Kathryn โค๏ธ Diplo
Kathryn โค๏ธ Diplo
mistakes were made, we talk diplo
03:01
June 29, 2022
Kathryn Has To Verbalize All Stage Directions
Kathryn Has To Verbalize All Stage Directions
and we talk chum buckets
02:55
June 28, 2022
Kathryn is very chipper, Mike is not
Kathryn is very chipper, Mike is not
An Atwater Timeshare?
03:05
June 27, 2022
Kathryn Tells a Five Minute Story
Kathryn Tells a Five Minute Story
Mike is secretly eating fish.
04:41
June 26, 2022
Kathryn's Technicolor Dream Eggs
Kathryn's Technicolor Dream Eggs
she is not making breakfast for anyone but me
02:59
June 25, 2022
Betting on Hockey
Betting on Hockey
Kathryn refuses to rate Garfield
03:08
June 24, 2022
Reebok The Dog needs food
Reebok The Dog needs food
also, it's someone's birthday
03:20
June 23, 2022
A Storm is Brewing
A Storm is Brewing
with a feeling of dread blanketing our lives, we are reminded of pathetic fallacy
02:39
June 22, 2022
A Camel Story
A Camel Story
Exotic milks, and the souls that make them.
03:17
June 21, 2022
Dogs, The Wire, Mondays
Dogs, The Wire, Mondays
a low energy podcast
03:03
June 20, 2022
Mike's Scholastic Achievements
Mike's Scholastic Achievements
Kathryn is disappointed that Mike never went to college.
03:01
June 19, 2022
Summrs, Autumn!, Yvngxchris, SSGKobe, Babysantana...
Summrs, Autumn!, Yvngxchris, SSGKobe, Babysantana...
i would have thought Babysantana was two words
03:20
June 18, 2022
Kathryn Calls Mike a "Baby"
Kathryn Calls Mike a "Baby"
Mike doesn't respond to Kathryn's cruel taunts and attempts to lure him into an argument.
03:01
June 17, 2022
Thank You "Lulu"? Maybe That Is Your Name?
Thank You "Lulu"? Maybe That Is Your Name?
we are home. a message haunts us from the past. we are home.
03:20
June 16, 2022
Oregon to California Drive
Oregon to California Drive
a listener question
02:56
June 15, 2022
Sunday Review
Sunday Review
kathryn is mad at josh?
03:12
June 12, 2022
Shareholder Summit is Today
Shareholder Summit is Today
can kathryn make mike cry?
03:05
June 11, 2022
A Dinner, and A Bike Ride
A Dinner, and A Bike Ride
#metree
02:56
June 10, 2022
Kathryn Wants TMNT to be Ladies
Kathryn Wants TMNT to be Ladies
WMNT
03:11
June 08, 2022
Sorry Rob
Sorry Rob
be safe out there everyone
02:60
June 07, 2022
We Rate Nothing
We Rate Nothing
Mike is tired, and we rate nothing.
02:58
June 07, 2022
Fish
Fish
fish
02:48
June 05, 2022
We Are Back!
We Are Back!
kathryn finally joins mike in portland but she has a bit of a "tude"
03:10
June 04, 2022
SPECIAL GUEST: Drew!
SPECIAL GUEST: Drew!
Mike is in Portland with a special guest.
03:00
June 02, 2022
North to Sacramento
North to Sacramento
Mike is in the car. Kathryn is not.
03:04
May 29, 2022
Thank You CPT Miller
Thank You CPT Miller
are you out there Captain Miller?
03:05
May 27, 2022
In Cold Blood
In Cold Blood
another one
02:58
May 26, 2022
Not Talking About It
Not Talking About It
it's a daily podcast, but we are not topical
02:60
May 25, 2022
Everyone Loves Mike
Everyone Loves Mike
he is a good boy
02:57
May 24, 2022
Take 2
Take 2
Technical Issues...
02:55
May 23, 2022
Kathryn Loves Spice, But Wants Mike to be More Mild
Kathryn Loves Spice, But Wants Mike to be More Mild
also, as a reminder, Mike writes the titles
02:58
May 23, 2022
Is Phil Jackson Happy?
Is Phil Jackson Happy?
is happiness even the point?
02:54
May 21, 2022
Climbing Out of the Box That Has Been Thrown in the Ocean
Climbing Out of the Box That Has Been Thrown in the Ocean
at least there are no sharks
03:09
May 20, 2022
What is Whim?
What is Whim?
whim is a sudden desire or change of mind
03:08
May 19, 2022
Green Ring, Blue Ring
Green Ring, Blue Ring
Poker, drinking, and sleeping.
03:03
May 18, 2022
Michael's Day!
Michael's Day!
๐ŸŽ‰
03:02
May 17, 2022
Army and Birthdays
Army and Birthdays
๐Ÿช–๐ŸŽ‚
03:07
May 16, 2022
Takes and Flecks
Takes and Flecks
cold pool is bad
03:16
May 15, 2022
Take 4: It's Been a Slice
Take 4: It's Been a Slice
Pie or Pizza?
02:52
May 14, 2022
Our Perfect Relationship
Our Perfect Relationship
happy birthday to non-listener Jeremy Gans @ganstown on IG
03:08
May 13, 2022
Tarot
Tarot
even a stopped clock is right twice a day
03:06
May 12, 2022
Big Trouble
Big Trouble
Kathryn was bad, Mike is Good (mike also writes these descriptions)
03:03
May 11, 2022
Therapy Part 2: The Breakfast Burrito
Therapy Part 2: The Breakfast Burrito
talking is nice, and so is a burrito
02:55
May 10, 2022
The Underbelly of Being on Stage
The Underbelly of Being on Stage
Murat is a hunk, why is he single?
03:54
May 10, 2022
News! News! News!
News! News! News!
the Sunday Times is here, let's rate the news!!
03:12
May 08, 2022
Drums
Drums
planning a new kit
03:01
May 07, 2022
Kathryn Talks Crypto
Kathryn Talks Crypto
she is very smart
02:60
May 06, 2022
Continuity
Continuity
tv is a lie
03:12
May 05, 2022
NA Beer & Therapy Follow Up
NA Beer & Therapy Follow Up
lets rate therapy!
03:00
May 04, 2022
Therapy
Therapy
Mike joins Kathryn
03:07
May 03, 2022
Time and Drink
Time and Drink
we rate time, and a new (to us) store
02:52
May 02, 2022
We Almost Ran Out of Syrup
We Almost Ran Out of Syrup
one of kathrynโ€™s rules for our relationship is to always have syrup in the house
02:58
May 01, 2022
Work Life Balance
Work Life Balance
who needs it?
03:05
April 29, 2022
The Pits
The Pits
on cherries, and other fruits
03:01
April 28, 2022
Passcodes and Basketball
Passcodes and Basketball
Phil Jackson is alright with us, but for the love of all that is holy, please enter the code on your apple watch!!!!
03:10
April 27, 2022
Antagonizing Necrotizing Flesh Smells
Antagonizing Necrotizing Flesh Smells
What is Science Right?
02:58
April 25, 2022
Finger blasting and hand jobs
Finger blasting and hand jobs
another week of whatever this is
03:04
April 25, 2022
Things Change
Things Change
some things are better, some are worse, and both are the same
03:32
April 24, 2022
Don't Try To Make Sense of the Pit
Don't Try To Make Sense of the Pit
Sunday Recap
02:59
April 18, 2022
Oops, Mike Got Sad
Oops, Mike Got Sad
the first rule of sad mike club is no podcasting when mike is sad
03:01
April 16, 2022
Kathryn Ditches Mike For Opera
Kathryn Ditches Mike For Opera
mike isn't allowed to go
02:43
April 12, 2022
Kathryn Asks Mike to Move Out, He Says "I'd Prefer Not To"
Kathryn Asks Mike to Move Out, He Says "I'd Prefer Not To"
whiteboards and sleeping on the couch
03:08
April 11, 2022
Busy Times, and Social Media
Busy Times, and Social Media
kathryn thinks mike is bad at social media, but is afraid to say it
04:13
April 09, 2022
Corporate Astrology
Corporate Astrology
predictive index, it tells the future!
02:54
April 06, 2022
On Working
On Working
hard times...
03:02
April 05, 2022
Coming in Hot
Coming in Hot
a dynamic episode about drawings, dogs, and bees
03:02
April 03, 2022
April Fools is Abuse
April Fools is Abuse
the northern lights can't melt steel beams
02:56
April 02, 2022
End of March
End of March
Does April Fools come from the resurrection?
02:42
April 01, 2022
The Fluidity of Language and Power Dynamics
The Fluidity of Language and Power Dynamics
doxxing, triggering, and the F word
02:52
March 30, 2022
Hard Son
Hard Son
Kathryn's Pathetic Fallacy
02:57
March 29, 2022
Mondays vs The Oscars
Mondays vs The Oscars
Monday Part 2: Coming Soon
03:00
March 29, 2022
Monogamy
Monogamy
or... not?
03:16
March 27, 2022
Weight Gain, Pants, Dog
Weight Gain, Pants, Dog
a little tired, but we push onward!!!
02:56
March 25, 2022
Rescue Mission
Rescue Mission
georgie and michael save the day
02:44
March 24, 2022
Weed Garden
Weed Garden
๐Ÿชด
03:00
March 23, 2022
LEADERSHIP
LEADERSHIP
we the boss
03:00
March 21, 2022
Piquette
Piquette
it's a wine
03:03
March 20, 2022
Dog (the movie)
Dog (the movie)
Channing Tatum is still ripped.
02:44
March 19, 2022
First Draft
First Draft
lasers
02:51
March 17, 2022
March 16th
March 16th
is today meaningful in history?
02:59
March 16, 2022
Bullet Telekinesis
Bullet Telekinesis
my super power
02:54
March 15, 2022
TEDx Talk And Stuff...
TEDx Talk And Stuff...
i watched myself and didn't like it
03:15
March 14, 2022
Saturday Ratings
Saturday Ratings
weekend
03:04
March 13, 2022
taco + josh
taco + josh
josh is here
02:58
March 12, 2022
Door Stopping
Door Stopping
and tacos
02:38
March 11, 2022
Turtles
Turtles
i like turtles
02:29
March 11, 2022
Bowling Consultant
Bowling Consultant
how do i...
03:01
March 09, 2022
Garfield & Grandparents
Garfield & Grandparents
high ratings all around
03:04
March 07, 2022
Kathryn Cleaned EVERYTHING
Kathryn Cleaned EVERYTHING
aka the sunday scaries started early
03:02
March 06, 2022
castaway
castaway
a burbank bar, with a view!
03:20
March 05, 2022
Systems + Admin Work
Systems + Admin Work
plan the work, work the plan
02:49
March 04, 2022
Jobs and Cocaine
Jobs and Cocaine
chats
02:55
March 03, 2022
๐Ÿณ Making Breakfast...
๐Ÿณ Making Breakfast...
Mike is a little sleepy and was surprised. ๐Ÿ€
02:43
March 02, 2022
Boring One
Boring One
they can't all be great
02:41
March 01, 2022
SASO
SASO
a restaurant experience
03:06
February 28, 2022
Happy Birthday to Listener Josh
Happy Birthday to Listener Josh
๐ŸŽ Happy Days
03:02
February 28, 2022
Global Conflict Blues
Global Conflict Blues
things that make mike sad: abandoning his first dog, and war
03:14
February 26, 2022
Uncooked Dog
Uncooked Dog
kathryn makes a sexual metaphor, mike cries
02:57
February 25, 2022
this sucks
this sucks
not a good day
03:09
February 24, 2022
Space Slug
Space Slug
i can't eat when im emotional
03:04
February 23, 2022
Presidents' day Hangover
Presidents' day Hangover
rats
03:06
February 22, 2022
Birthdays
Birthdays
Mostly about YouTube videos
03:03
February 21, 2022
Maintenance Day
Maintenance Day
We rate bridges
03:05
February 19, 2022
All Over The Place
All Over The Place
No hot water and no focus
02:60
February 18, 2022
Hot Water and Tennis
Hot Water and Tennis
Kathryn thinks rich ladies don't like her
03:07
February 17, 2022
Water Heater
Water Heater
it's broken
02:03
February 16, 2022
NA Beers That are Sour
NA Beers That are Sour
no sponsors, no master
03:25
February 16, 2022
The St Valentine's day Massacre
The St Valentine's day Massacre
just kidding it's about flowers
03:07
February 15, 2022
Podcast Revelations
Podcast Revelations
and jiu jitsu
02:42
February 13, 2022
Drunk Mike
Drunk Mike
had some cocktails
03:32
February 12, 2022
Poodle Down
Poodle Down
georgie has a tummy ache
03:06
February 10, 2022
Drums and Money
Drums and Money
Crow update, Drum Update, Money Update
03:10
February 09, 2022
Corvid Budget
Corvid Budget
how much to give the gift of crow?
03:12
February 08, 2022
Ran out of beans
Ran out of beans
like NASA, we have redundant systems
03:06
February 07, 2022
Sunday Ratings!
Sunday Ratings!
bike rides, to do lists, pancakes, and more...
03:11
February 06, 2022
Threes
Threes
are we swingers now?
03:08
February 05, 2022
Finally, We Talk About Sex
Finally, We Talk About Sex
sex! nsfw! wow!
03:13
February 04, 2022
Burger Time
Burger Time
great burgers at home
02:45
February 03, 2022
Kathryn Wins, Kathryn Loses
Kathryn Wins, Kathryn Loses
when you are on top there is no where to go but down (the toilet, aka, puke up that shrimp)
03:12
February 02, 2022
blackberry jam soda
blackberry jam soda
a classic review
03:14
February 01, 2022
Streaks!
Streaks!
gamify thyself
03:13
January 31, 2022
Venom + Tigers
Venom + Tigers
aka medicine
03:07
January 31, 2022
I think i have to do the dishes
I think i have to do the dishes
relationship engagement is based on chores
03:12
January 29, 2022
Rambling
Rambling
i dunno man
03:14
January 28, 2022
365 Cal
365 Cal
indie hardware
03:08
January 27, 2022
Nine Eleven, Bus of Prisoners, The Fugitive
Nine Eleven, Bus of Prisoners, The Fugitive
a lot to discuss
03:08
January 26, 2022
Son of a Bitch
Son of a Bitch
He is Biden his time.
03:20
January 25, 2022
Yesterday We Were Live
Yesterday We Were Live
talking about what we talked about
03:11
January 24, 2022
We are Going LIVE!!!
We are Going LIVE!!!
today, sunday jan 23rd
03:13
January 23, 2022
1 Mile Up
1 Mile Up
๐Ÿšด
03:14
January 23, 2022
Grubbing + Produce Picking
Grubbing + Produce Picking
Kathryn is "better" at shaking apples.
03:02
January 21, 2022
Teeth
Teeth
this one is all over the place
03:12
January 20, 2022
Good Morning!!
Good Morning!!
computer money in the morning
02:58
January 19, 2022
Rats
Rats
the tattoo
03:07
January 19, 2022
Our Future Event
Our Future Event
we rate ourselves
03:13
January 17, 2022
Panda Freeze Out
Panda Freeze Out
Parenting tips + Tattoo Update
03:40
January 16, 2022
A Special Announcement
A Special Announcement
Jan 23! 5pm Pacific. at live.kmikeym.com
03:06
January 15, 2022
Paychecks and First Class
Paychecks and First Class
coach sucks
03:13
January 15, 2022
"My Idea Is a Five Out of Five"
"My Idea Is a Five Out of Five"
Kathryn practices the art of self love.
03:00
January 13, 2022
Tattoo Update: Magawa
Tattoo Update: Magawa
a hero rat died
03:10
January 12, 2022
therapy
therapy
for dogs
03:18
January 11, 2022
Tattoo
Tattoo
chickening out
03:08
January 11, 2022
France
France
in the countryside
03:05
January 09, 2022
Wordle is Better Than Just Like That
Wordle is Better Than Just Like That
a good game, a bad show
03:20
January 08, 2022
A Whiskey Pantomime
A Whiskey Pantomime
we are not hungover this morning
02:57
January 07, 2022
Epiphany
Epiphany
a french holiday, in america
03:06
January 06, 2022
Dry January
Dry January
we haven't been drinking
03:07
January 05, 2022
Finding Magic Mike (HBO Max)
Finding Magic Mike (HBO Max)
we like this show. one guy has a very big penis.
03:37
January 04, 2022
Not Toast
Not Toast
we don't rate toast, and Dave never killed anyone
03:25
January 03, 2022
An Apology, AKA Not a Hell Hound
An Apology, AKA Not a Hell Hound
Kathryn insulted a dog, and feels bad. It was, to be fair, Mike's fault.
03:46
January 02, 2022
Planning
Planning
we rate the concept of planning
03:09
January 01, 2022
Nicknames
Nicknames
Let's talk about nicknames.
03:05
January 01, 2022
2021
2021
let's review THE WHOLE YEAR!!!
03:07
December 31, 2021
Memory
Memory
This is it.
02:60
December 31, 2021
Being Apart
Being Apart
12 days away from each other
03:09
December 30, 2021
New Year's Celebration
New Year's Celebration
mandated fun
02:60
December 29, 2021
Christmas
Christmas
the holiday season
03:27
December 28, 2021
SPECIAL EPISODE: The Future
SPECIAL EPISODE: The Future
excited about future ratings
03:34
December 27, 2021
The Beatles
The Beatles
should we renew Kathryn's contract? how do you listen to podcasts? how much should we care about the beatles?
03:04
December 26, 2021
Oat-Based Whipped Topping
Oat-Based Whipped Topping
not as good. we blame the "oat funk"
03:13
December 25, 2021
Madeira 2 of 2
Madeira 2 of 2
Now we get into the ratings.
02:57
December 24, 2021
Madeira 1 of 2
Madeira 1 of 2
It's my new thing.
03:02
December 23, 2021
Dogs
Dogs
Leah, Murphy, and Georgie...
03:03
December 22, 2021
Zaddy's Gin Sonic
Zaddy's Gin Sonic
A Zaddy and a Laddy, but he is a Daddy?
03:04
December 21, 2021
Strange Brew (Parts 1 + 2)
Strange Brew (Parts 1 + 2)
The classic Canadian film, Strange Brew.
03:11
December 20, 2021
Crinkle Cut Fries
Crinkle Cut Fries
Bake those crinkles! Why is it called a jojo?ย  "the history of these spuds is a little muddled"
02:35
December 19, 2021
Death & Co. Moonsail Fizz
Death & Co. Moonsail Fizz
a new beverage, with alcohol!
03:07
December 18, 2021
Some Recent Television
Some Recent Television
We watched: The Expanse And Just Like That How To With John Wilson
03:11
December 17, 2021
Ginger Shots, NOW WITH PINEAPPLE!!!
Ginger Shots, NOW WITH PINEAPPLE!!!
More calories. Mike hates it. Kathryn doesn't even like it though.
03:23
December 16, 2021
Ginger Shots
Ginger Shots
It does its thing. It's very gingery.
02:42
December 15, 2021
Let's Have a Talk
Let's Have a Talk
the idea of setting up a time to talk
03:00
December 14, 2021
Michelangelo Part 3 of 3
Michelangelo Part 3 of 3
A renaissance man.
03:05
December 13, 2021
Michelangelo Part 2 of 3
Michelangelo Part 2 of 3
Turtle power.ย 
03:12
December 12, 2021
Michelangelo Part 1 of 3
Michelangelo Part 1 of 3
Kathryn hates a name I want for myself.
03:02
December 11, 2021
"Mikey"
"Mikey"
The dog.
01:56
December 10, 2021
This Podcast
This Podcast
after a little bit of a rocky start, we choose to rate ourselves
03:05
December 09, 2021
Gifts
Gifts
Time for the holidays, which means gifts.
03:31
December 08, 2021
Distraction
Distraction
Who is more distracted?
02:58
December 06, 2021
Our Most Beautiful Friend
Our Most Beautiful Friend
who is your most beautiful friend?
03:05
December 05, 2021
Eventually We Get To Rating Perfume...
Eventually We Get To Rating Perfume...
Smells, what do you think?
02:58
December 04, 2021
Becoming Kathryn's Wife
Becoming Kathryn's Wife
No downside to being Kathryn's wife except falling into the patriarchy.
02:45
December 03, 2021
All Constables Are Bastards
All Constables Are Bastards
can you picture the flap for their little pistol?
03:00
December 02, 2021
Beau
Beau
why not just rate a person? sorry beau...
03:08
December 01, 2021
S'mores as Granola
S'mores as Granola
it's candy for breakfast, usually eaten as a snack.
03:01
November 30, 2021
What's In The Box?
What's In The Box?
Kathryn made me a box. The hinges are nibbled. We have not used the box.
02:54
November 29, 2021
Being Bjรถrn
Being Bjรถrn
No one asked to be Bjรถrn...
02:28
November 28, 2021
Alanis Morissette
Alanis Morissette
A great human, but who loves her more?
02:35
November 27, 2021
Therapy
Therapy
It's pretty good.
03:03
November 26, 2021
๐Ÿ‘Ž ๐Ÿฆƒ
๐Ÿ‘Ž ๐Ÿฆƒ
Kathryn hates how much I love Thanksgiving, which to be fair, is a problematic holiday.
03:02
November 25, 2021
Having the Name "Kenneth Michael Merrill"
Having the Name "Kenneth Michael Merrill"
A Mike by any other name would still do a lot of projects.ย 
03:02
November 24, 2021
Late Night Hosts
Late Night Hosts
Why do we have SO MANY late night hosts?
02:50
November 23, 2021
Having the Name "Kathryn Borel"
Having the Name "Kathryn Borel"
How would you rate your name?
02:55
November 22, 2021
It's Just Two People
It's Just Two People
Writing partners, how do they work? I found this article.ย 
03:31
November 21, 2021
Senior Wimbledon
Senior Wimbledon
They aren't that old...
03:02
November 20, 2021
Bruce Banner III
Bruce Banner III
What is it like to live in a grow up?
02:52
November 19, 2021
Double Jabbed! GET YOUR BOOSTERS!
Double Jabbed! GET YOUR BOOSTERS!
We got our vax boost and a flu shot.
03:18
November 18, 2021
Reese's Potato Chip Big Cup
Reese's Potato Chip Big Cup
We got excited about a candy!
02:37
November 17, 2021
McDonald's (for dinner)
McDonald's (for dinner)
i picked up mcdonald's for dinner
03:02
November 15, 2021
Being in the Car (for Georgie)
Being in the Car (for Georgie)
what is it like to be in the car if you are a nervous poodle?
02:55
November 14, 2021
Lemon Poppy (Restaurant)
Lemon Poppy (Restaurant)
we went to get a breakfast burrito.
02:59
November 13, 2021
Dune (2021)
Dune (2021)
we went to the theater and watched a movie and bought popcorn
02:59
November 12, 2021
frรผhstรผck
frรผhstรผck
After an initial struggle, Mike and Kathryn decide to rate breakfast.
03:14
November 11, 2021
/หˆCHasหŒtฤซz,หŒCHaหˆstฤซz/