Skip to main content
3 Minute Review

3 Minute Review

By Mike Merrill
Short reviews, responses, thoughts, and ideas, about experiences of K. Mike Merrill, the world's first publicly traded person.
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Currently playing episode

The Crown S4E1

3 Minute Review

1x
Distraction
Who is more distracted?
02:58
December 6, 2021
Our Most Beautiful Friend
who is your most beautiful friend?
03:05
December 5, 2021
Eventually We Get To Rating Perfume...
Smells, what do you think?
02:58
December 4, 2021
Becoming Kathryn's Wife
No downside to being Kathryn's wife except falling into the patriarchy.
02:45
December 3, 2021
All Constables Are Bastards
can you picture the flap for their little pistol?
03:00
December 2, 2021
Beau
why not just rate a person? sorry beau...
03:08
December 1, 2021
S'mores as Granola
it's candy for breakfast, usually eaten as a snack.
03:01
November 30, 2021
What's In The Box?
Kathryn made me a box. The hinges are nibbled. We have not used the box.
02:54
November 29, 2021
Being Björn
No one asked to be Björn...
02:28
November 28, 2021
Alanis Morissette
A great human, but who loves her more?
02:35
November 27, 2021
Therapy
It's pretty good.
03:03
November 26, 2021
👎 🦃
Kathryn hates how much I love Thanksgiving, which to be fair, is a problematic holiday.
03:02
November 25, 2021
Having the Name "Kenneth Michael Merrill"
A Mike by any other name would still do a lot of projects. 
03:02
November 24, 2021
Late Night Hosts
Why do we have SO MANY late night hosts?
02:50
November 23, 2021
Having the Name "Kathryn Borel"
How would you rate your name?
02:55
November 22, 2021
It's Just Two People
Writing partners, how do they work? I found this article. 
03:31
November 21, 2021
Senior Wimbledon
They aren't that old...
03:02
November 20, 2021
Bruce Banner III
What is it like to live in a grow up?
02:52
November 19, 2021
Double Jabbed! GET YOUR BOOSTERS!
We got our vax boost and a flu shot.
03:18
November 18, 2021
Reese's Potato Chip Big Cup
We got excited about a candy!
02:37
November 17, 2021
McDonald's (for dinner)
i picked up mcdonald's for dinner
03:02
November 15, 2021
Being in the Car (for Georgie)
what is it like to be in the car if you are a nervous poodle?
02:55
November 14, 2021
Lemon Poppy (Restaurant)
we went to get a breakfast burrito.
02:59
November 13, 2021
Dune (2021)
we went to the theater and watched a movie and bought popcorn
02:59
November 12, 2021
frühstück
After an initial struggle, Mike and Kathryn decide to rate breakfast.
03:14
November 11, 2021
/ˈCHasˌtīz,ˌCHaˈstīz/
Mike is trying to help and Kathryn doesn't cover her mouth when she coughs. And she should.
03:07
November 10, 2021
Georgie's Annoying Behavior
Today we have a special guest in the studio, GEORGIE!!!
02:59
November 9, 2021
A Classic Cold
Kathryn has a cold. It's not COVID.
03:24
November 8, 2021
Kathryn's New Television Script
Today we rate the new television pilot Kathryn wrote.
03:01
November 7, 2021
Home Base Bourbon
It does not have adaptogens. And I looked it up, and there are flavorings! It's just good.
03:36
November 6, 2021
The Idea of Reviewing Review
A listener gives us an idea for future episodes and we rate the idea and talk about snakes.
02:39
November 5, 2021
Cramps
We're talking cramps today.
02:59
October 31, 2021
Gargle Test
The gargle test or throat flush test is a new alternative to the throat swab. In contrast, the gargle test requires only a minute of gargling with a special liquid. This is a liquid in which the virus can be detected for a particularly long time. The big advantage: The gargle test can be performed by all persons who can gurgle!
03:02
October 29, 2021
Wiener Boerse
i went to a stock exchange and had a coffee
03:08
October 28, 2021
Foreign Grocery Shopping
it's fun, and you just might learn something...
03:06
October 27, 2021
TEDxVienna
A review and some thoughts about giving a TED talk.
02:56
October 26, 2021
Jet Lag
1/5
03:01
October 25, 2021
Vienna Coffee
a review of my first few coffees in Vienna
02:49
October 23, 2021
If i'm tired, why don't i sleep?
mike is in vienna, sleeping poorly...
02:39
October 22, 2021
Feelings In Relation To This Podcast
Not Having a Strong Feeling: 3/5
02:44
October 21, 2021
Mike's New Bike + Sleep
Micycle's Bicycle: 5/5 Sleep: 10/5
02:44
October 20, 2021
Michael's Upcoming Talk
Craig Daniels' Goldilocks System: 3/5
03:01
October 19, 2021
Eagle Creek International Power Adapter
Tone: 2/5 Adapter: 4/5
02:58
October 18, 2021
The Magical Properties of Coffee
This is about how coffee makes you poop.
02:56
October 17, 2021
Can I Talk to Your Kids?
Do you know any kids? Will they zoom with me? GET IN TOUCH!
03:01
October 16, 2021
A Five Star Rating
Frameworks of a podcast and rating the underlying structures. 
02:58
October 15, 2021
Cover Your Mouth + Politeness
Just be nice.
03:01
October 14, 2021
TEDxVienna Preperations
Mike has a talk, and he is scared.
02:59
October 13, 2021
Tennis + Living Like a Champion
She died doing what she loved.
02:55
October 12, 2021
Weston Westenborg - AKA THE LISTENERS!
Weston is a tall man. He listens to this podcast.  You can find him on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/westonwestenborg DON'T PUT MY LAPTOP ON A DONKEY.
03:04
October 11, 2021
One Hundred Servings of Chili
Kathryn's chili recipe: meat, spice, bean + veggies.
03:01
October 10, 2021
Two Poodles In The House
I think we should get another dog. For hugging.
02:59
October 9, 2021
Steve Martin Short Bread
We liked the show called Only Murders in the Building but we don't think Billions is good but Mike likes to watch it.
03:18
October 8, 2021
Corsa Hydration Tonic: Heritage Kola
A small can from Los Angeles. Will Kathryn like it? She is very grabby.
03:33
October 7, 2021
Blue Stripes Cacao Water: Chili, Lime, Cardamom
A new water. But also, a digression about pastries.
02:60
October 6, 2021
Situating Ourselves In The Present
We are back in LA. Kathryn flew back in a plane with Georgie. Mike drove. 
02:35
October 5, 2021
Minna: Lightly Brewed Sparkling Rooibos Tea
back in los angeles and having a sparkling tea...
02:58
October 4, 2021
Kathryn is Cheating on the Roadtrip
but Mike will continue on...
02:59
October 3, 2021
Central Florida
near the Villages, but not in them
03:03
October 2, 2021
Charleston, SC
a distillery, a friend's hometown, a pilot, and a rainbow
02:59
October 1, 2021
Durham NC
it was a small place, and we had a bad hotel, but I liked it anyway
03:01
September 30, 2021
Washington DC
The traffic wasn't that bad!
02:54
September 30, 2021
Pittsburgh
we talk about the city
02:57
September 29, 2021
Slingshot Coffee: Vintage Root Beer
a secret about Kathryn finally comes to light and threatens to destabilize our entire relationship
02:59
September 29, 2021
Slingshot Coffee: Black Cherry Cola
you can hear the dogs panting in the background, but this is about black cherry cola coffee cold brew soda
03:38
September 28, 2021
Butt Bugs
the time for them to do their butt stuff
01:57
September 27, 2021
Slingshot Coffee: Citrus Vanilla Cream Soda
made in raleigh, bought in durham, drank in florida
02:46
September 27, 2021
Discussing How We Argue and Also: TENNIS!
I turned the mic on so we could talk about our relationship and how it comes out on the podcast.  Then we talk about tennis. DID YOU WATCH THE US OPEN? The women's matches were so amazing!!!
02:41
September 26, 2021
There Was a Big Roach in the Room
Do not stay at the Unscripted Durham. It's a bad hotel. For many reasons, but also because they do not have a roach discount. 
04:42
September 25, 2021
RIP Michael Kenneth Williams
Now the argument gets INTENSE.
03:06
September 24, 2021
Dram: Lemon and Lavender (also a fight)
Kathryn yells at me for violating the first rule of radio when I sip. And then we REALLY get into it. Mike is mad and gets mean. 
04:01
September 23, 2021
Dram: Cardamom and Black Tea
Kathryn takes the lead on this new beverage review!
03:01
September 22, 2021
Lupii Bar: Peanut Butter Cacao Nib
Warning: Eating sounds on the mic Also, we're still fighting. But we like peanut butter, and that seems like enough to start to re-build a relationship. 
03:42
September 21, 2021
Lupii Bar: Tahini Lemon Cranberry
Warning: Eating sounds on the mic We had a bit too much to drink, but now we're tasting a new bar. And then we got into a fight...
02:47
September 20, 2021
Lupii Bar: Almond Butter Cinnamon Raisin
WARNING: Food Eating Sounds Also, Kathryn and I are a bit drunk.
02:42
September 19, 2021
The Coffee Situation at Canadian McDonalds™
Shots of espresso, but no LONG ESPRESSO.
03:33
September 18, 2021
Canadian McDonalds™
We broke our travel edge.
03:13
September 17, 2021
Behind The Scenes with 3 Minute Review
Kathryn thought this was boring, but it's an IMPORTANT MESSAGE.
02:57
September 16, 2021
Tango!
Another beverage review of an Ontario craft beer.
03:09
September 15, 2021
Conquering The Mighty Niagara
we took kayaks out.
02:60
September 14, 2021
Exploring Michael's Technical Rage Issues
How do you control the beast inside?
02:55
September 13, 2021
Do You Know That You Would Get Stronger If You Take a Break?
Kathryn bikes a lot. Maybe too much?
02:59
September 12, 2021
Not Surprisingly, Texas Sucks
Donate here: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/txfunds
02:59
September 11, 2021
A Return To The Ethical Implications Around The Name Changes of Metta Sandiford-Artest
With some reader feedback, we continue the argument. 
03:49
September 10, 2021
Beverage Review: Pecan Pie Porter
We are pretty sure we're going to hate this. Porters use dark malted barley and stouts utilize unmalted roasted barley or black malt.
02:55
September 9, 2021
A Chaotic Day in the Neighborhood
We saw a beautiful house on the internet but I can't find the listing now.
03:05
September 8, 2021
"We're doing another podcast?"
Let's talk about Zoom™. 
02:58
September 7, 2021
Don't Shake, Sway It Gently
Another Kombuca from Canada. A well-designed bottle reminiscent of the golden age of Canadian graphic design.
02:60
September 6, 2021
Don't Laugh At Me
Tonica Kombucha! Isn't Kombucha a proto-adaptagen? Peanut dust.
03:23
September 5, 2021
Align, a Tulsi Hibiscus by Kite
The end of our 3 part series about adaptagens. Which are totally real. 
02:21
September 4, 2021
What Are Adaptagens?
Let's look at the science! And talk about World Peace?
03:09
September 3, 2021
Daydream Hemp Soda
Part 1 of 3: Adaptagens!
03:12
September 2, 2021
A Flimsy Defense
Are you mad at me right now?
02:55
September 1, 2021
A wine tasting, work, and some tennis
We had a pretty great day!
03:00
August 31, 2021
Four More Years! Four More Years!
Violence and capitalism brought us together.
03:08
August 29, 2021
Jet Ski The Falls!
Cool jet skis and harder times.
02:59
August 28, 2021
Travel Planning
Planning the first part of the second part of the shareholder roadshow.
03:19
August 27, 2021
Sour Cream Glaze
An analysis of the sour cream glaze.
03:01
August 26, 2021
Syrup
Kathryn: Syrup Expert
03:04
August 25, 2021
I Would Bike 100 Miles, and then She Would Walk 100 More
Kathryn bikes more out of spite and a devotion to the spirit of competition, which might be the same thing.
03:31
August 25, 2021
Who's The Boss?™
"You're the man now, dog."
03:08
August 24, 2021
Eleven Percent and Wine Slushies
Hills and sweat and bike rides and frozen wine.
03:00
August 23, 2021
I Need a Second Cup of Coffee
Mike makes coffee. Kathryn drinks coffee.
02:57
August 21, 2021
SPECIAL EPISODE: Georgie
This is about Georgie the dog. She is a poodle.
03:08
August 20, 2021
Kathryn and Michael Had a FIght
Mike was hard to find. Kathryn was frustrated.
03:46
August 19, 2021
The Battle of Queenston Heights
Major-General Sir Isaac Brock KB (6 October 1769 – 13 October 1812) was a British Army officer and colonial administrator from Guernsey. Brock was assigned to Lower Canada in 1802. Despite facing desertions and near-mutinies, he commanded his regiment in Upper Canada (part of present-day Ontario) successfully for many years. He was promoted to major general, and became responsible for defending Upper Canada against the United States. While many in Canada and Britain believed war could be averted, Brock began to ready the army and militia for what was to come. When the War of 1812 broke out, the populace was prepared, and quick victories at Fort Mackinac and Detroit defeated American invasion efforts. Brock's actions, particularly his success at Detroit, earned him accolades including a knighthood in the Order of the Bath and the sobriquet "The Hero of Upper Canada". His name is often linked with that of the Native American leader Tecumseh, although the two men collaborated in person only for a few days. Brock died at the Battle of Queenston Heights, which the British won.
03:01
August 17, 2021
O CANADA
O Canada! Our home and native land! True patriot love thou dost in us command. We see thee rising fair, dear land, The True North, strong and free; And stand on guard, O Canada, We stand on guard for thee. (Refrain) O Canada! O Canada! O Canada! We stand on guard for thee, O Canada! We stand on guard for thee. O Canada! Where pines and maples grow, Great prairies spread and lordly rivers flow, How dear to us thy broad domain, From East to Western sea! Thou land of hope for all who toil! Thou True North, strong and free! (Refrain) O Canada! Beneath thy shining skies May stalwart sons and gentle maidens rise, To keep thee steadfast through the years From East to Western sea, Our own beloved native land, Our True North, strong and free! (Refrain) Ruler Supreme, Who hearest humble prayer, Hold our dominion within Thy loving care. Help us to find, O God, in Thee A lasting, rich reward, As waiting for the Better Day, We ever stand on guard. (Refrain)
02:53
August 16, 2021
Gothenburg, It's More Than a Town, It's a State of Mind!
Come join us on out trip to Gothenburg!
03:09
August 13, 2021
"This Is A Private Lot!"
A man is mean in Delta Colorado, but we are on the road, and his anger is not really part of our lives.
02:38
August 12, 2021
Let's Make Sure We Lock The Car
we made it to Grand Junction!
03:00
August 11, 2021
Everyone Was Nice
End of the first travel day. Georgie is not supposed to be here.
02:55
August 10, 2021
Someone Just Cut Through My Down Coat
We wake up too early, Kathryn explains her dream, and Mike is excited.
01:56
August 10, 2021
I Want To Set an Alarm For 5am
How to use a microphone and hate it. (AKA no stem)
02:59
August 9, 2021
Mike's New Bag
we used Kathryn's iphone and the part 1 of this was AWFUL audio i think because the mic connection was bad. this one isn't perfect, but it's much better.
02:37
August 7, 2021
Experiencing a Hypocrisy
we're fighting... and also testing the new microphone. and training kathryn to be the best boy. oh, it sounds better close to a mouth
02:40
August 6, 2021
Audio Test: IN THE CAR SOUNDS LIKE THIS
This is what the audio is going be like in the car. Also, if you have audio book recommendations, please send them to us.
02:30
August 5, 2021
Put a Diaper on a Horse
A chaotic episode at the tail end of a poker party. We have been playing online for over a year and all the people who play in LA met up in person. It was really fun. We had cake.
03:01
August 4, 2021
You Are a Huge Bummer
Mike and Kathryn talk about where they are going and how Mike is worried about the border crossing.
03:07
August 3, 2021
Our Great Travels and The Puking Tree
We are one week away from the first part of THE GREAT SHAREHOLDER ROADSHOW, which is a trip across the Unites States and some parts of Canada.
03:01
August 2, 2021
Couples Therapy S1E3
i played solitaire the whole time
01:49
August 1, 2021
Couples Therapy S1E2
a proof of concept
02:47
August 1, 2021
Couples Therapy S1E1
we do not like these people as much
03:02
July 31, 2021
Cat People S1E2
A cat band.
01:35
July 31, 2021
Naomi Osaka 3 of 3
Lord of the Swings
03:00
July 30, 2021
Naomi Osaka 2 of 3
a theory about maybe not wanting to play tennis
03:07
July 29, 2021
Naomi Osaka 1 of 3
the most interesting person in tennis
02:45
July 28, 2021
Lodge 49 S2E5
i got tired...
01:18
July 28, 2021
Couples Therapy S2E9
they all won therapy and are cured! huzzah!
02:54
July 27, 2021
Couples Therapy S2E8
the penultimate episode!
02:55
July 26, 2021
Lodge 49 S2E4
brought to you by cupcakes and wine
03:53
July 26, 2021
Couples Therapy S2E7
a big strong man
02:28
July 25, 2021
Love Island S1E3
shirts are illegal on love island
02:29
July 24, 2021
The Expanse S5E4
earth and a some rocks fall in love and meet for the first time
01:06
July 23, 2021
Couples Therapy S2E6
a dark episode.
03:00
July 22, 2021
White Lotus S1E2
this is hard
02:41
July 21, 2021
Couples Therapy S2E5
bad dads
02:14
July 21, 2021
SPECIAL EDITION: Tik Tok Dance Video
let's talk about dancing
03:05
July 20, 2021
The Expanse S5E3
they didn't stop the rocks...
00:54
July 20, 2021
Lodge 49 S2E3
kathryn was on her phone, but this was a good episode
03:11
July 19, 2021
Couples Therapy S2E4
couples in therapy, still
03:00
July 19, 2021
Lodge 49 S2E2
the pace picks up
02:05
July 18, 2021
Couples Therapy S2E3
punch him in the face
02:24
July 17, 2021
Couples Therapy S2E2
maybe these episodes are too short?
02:52
July 16, 2021
Couples Therapy S2E1
when was season 1?
03:01
July 15, 2021
Expanse S5E2
🚀 not a lot of character or plot development. why doesn't kathryn want to watch this show?
01:20
July 14, 2021
White Lotus S1E1
very excited about the new Mike White show!
02:07
July 13, 2021
Lodge 49 S2E1
back to the lodge! 
01:56
July 12, 2021
Lodge 49 S1E10
the season finale!
03:51
July 11, 2021
Lodge 49 S1E9
as we enter the final stretch of season one we see some fraying edges...
03:02
July 10, 2021
Cat People S1E1 (with a special guest!)
we watched Cat People with Kevin, who is a co-executive producer of the series!
03:04
July 9, 2021
Why Won't Kathryn Watch The Expanse With Me?
because she hates space
02:28
July 9, 2021
The Expanse S5E1
a new season! everyone is off on their own adventure... which I guess means they will come together later?
01:14
July 8, 2021
Lodge 49 S1E8
special guest: georgie the dog!
03:03
July 6, 2021
Lodge 49 S1E7
a very good episode, but i'm not into some casting choices but I hope i'm wrong about bruce campbell... i just feel like a show with so many new faces shouldn't bring in KNOWN faces... it ruins it a little for me. debra zane is obviously very good at her job and i don't know anything. i'm sorry debra...
03:01
July 6, 2021
Lodge 49 S1E6
we like this show
02:41
July 4, 2021
Lodge 49 S1E5
watching an episode a friend wrote!
03:07
July 3, 2021
Money, Explained
thoughts on three of the episodes of Money, Explained from Netflix
01:49
July 2, 2021
More like "No Burnham"
I didn't care for the Burnham Sad Festival
00:47
July 2, 2021
5am Hell - Special Episode
This is a special episode about waking up at 5am.
02:59
June 16, 2021
Can't Get You Out Of My Head S1E1
this is up for vote on weejee right now
03:00
March 14, 2021
The Great - Season 1
we watched the entire first season of The Great and it was great
02:33
March 11, 2021
WandaVision S1E9
critical levels of marvel shit and the ipod version of vision. sky battles with COLORS!
02:47
March 11, 2021
Wandavision S1E8
purple is evil, and the superhero garbage infects a show that is better than that
02:49
March 11, 2021
WandaVision S1E7
deep and simple ideas of grief. hi beau.
01:36
March 11, 2021
Wandavision S1E6
There is hacking. Oh no! Something is on my computer! Technology is too complicated. That damn last firewall. S.W.O.R.D. is bad, but who is Grimace? What's up with all the marbles? A lot more bad theories. Special Wanda Or Ready Division!
01:56
March 6, 2021
Wandavision S1E5
THERE IS A DOG!
02:33
March 6, 2021
Wandavision S1E4
Why is there no dog in your perfect fantasy sitcom life?
02:34
March 6, 2021
Counterpart S2E6
Returning to Counterpart, forgetting what happened, but a perfect episode to get back into it.
00:59
March 6, 2021
The Mandalorian Season 2
This didn't really do it for me, but it is a nice thing to watch when I'm low energy or hungover. But I'm not hungover much anymore...
01:48
March 5, 2021
Industry S1E7
Maybe we should just watch Traders. It's from Canada.
02:41
March 5, 2021
Industry S1E6
Who is on the desk? Who is Greg? What is happening? Oh, a holiday party. Huh.
02:57
March 5, 2021
Industry S1E5
People ignoring finance and just having a lot of sex.
02:49
March 4, 2021
Wandavision S1E1+2
Should we keep watching Wandavision? And Mike's get a date.
02:07
March 4, 2021
Industry S1E4
Okay, so took a break from television for some reason? But we're back! Industry... a show about finance that I am not sure I like?
02:34
March 4, 2021
How To with John Wilson S1E6
i am sad this show is over. :(
02:27
November 30, 2020
Industry S1E3
talking about penis size and the aftermath of the 2008 financial crises
03:01
November 30, 2020
Industry S1E2
everyone is at work to meet people who they are going to have sex with
02:55
November 30, 2020
Fargo S1E4
people have flip phones, so it's not 1987.
02:49
November 30, 2020
Fargo S1E3
if you kill people in real life it's a big deal. also, I never went to college.
02:46
November 29, 2020
Fargo S1E2
i should have watched the movie.
02:55
November 29, 2020
Counterpart S2E3
ooh. this was a good one!
02:37
November 24, 2020
Counterpart S2E2
more intriguing thrills from berlin!
02:04
November 23, 2020
The Crown S4E1
I didn't watch the first 3 seasons...
02:29
November 22, 2020
Industry S1E1
a show that has a bloomberg terminal in it!!!
02:55
November 22, 2020
How To with John Wilson S1E4
the best show on tv
02:58
November 22, 2020
The Mandalorian S2E2
Baby Yoda says you have to break a few eggs to make an omelet.
02:39
November 21, 2020
Queen's Gambit S1E7
this is it, the big match in RUSSIA and all the shenanigans that lead up to that...
02:27
November 20, 2020
Queen's Gambit S1E6
another RIVETING episode of chess and romance!
02:31
November 20, 2020
Queen's Gambit S1E5
The boy with a knife is cooler than the boy who got his teeth fixed.
02:38
November 18, 2020
Queens Gambit S1E4
Another tale of chess and intrigue!
02:33
November 17, 2020
Queen's Gambit S1E3
The third episode in a show about chess.
03:01
November 14, 2020
How To with John Wilson S1E3
This is the best thing on TV.
02:37
November 14, 2020
Queen's Gambit S1E2
Watched it! And now I'm gonna talk about it. WATCH OUT FOR MANY SPOILERS!
02:55
November 14, 2020
Queen's Gambit S1E1
A show about a girl who plays chess.
02:53
November 12, 2020
Counterpart S2E1
I started the second season of Counterpart, a show I watch because I can't travel and last year I fell in love with Berlin.
03:02
November 9, 2020
Television I Am Watching, An Overview
Three minute review is now just Mike, and he's going to talk about the TV he is watching. Mike only watches TV that is approved by his shareholders. If you're a shareholder, you can vote here. 
03:09
November 6, 2020
Uncut Gems
Josh, Norberto, and Mike went to see Uncut Gems at an 8:30 showing in the wonderful Arclight Hollywood.
02:18
December 13, 2019
Hustlers
Mike, Kathryn watched Hustlers on a screener DVD and Cat probably watched it in the theater, but we're not sure.
03:03
December 9, 2019
Frozen II
Audrey, Emmy, and Mike went to a 3:30pm viewing of Frozen II at Movies 10 in Kitty Devil Hills, NC.
02:38
November 27, 2019
The Big Chill
Kathryn and Mike rented this film from iTunes but Andrew refused to watch it again.
03:15
November 21, 2019
Honey Boy
Mike, Kevin, and Sam went to a 5:35pm showing of Honey Boy at the Arclight in Hollywood.
02:51
November 19, 2019
Between Two Ferns: The Movie
Kathryn, Andrew, and Mike watched Between Two Ferns: The Movie at home on Netflix.
03:11
November 12, 2019
The Lighthouse
Norberto, Mike, and Kriss went to a 2:55pm viewing of The Lighthouse at the Americana at Brand.
03:09
November 10, 2019
Terminator: Dark Fate
Jona, Claire, and Norberto went to a 8:15pm viewing of Terminator: Dark Fate at the Americana at Brand.
02:48
November 4, 2019
Gemini Man
Mike, Jaclyn, and Norberto went to a 7:10pm viewing of Gemini Man at the Americana at Brand.
03:01
October 23, 2019
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
Kathryn, Mike, and Norberto went to a 10:30am viewing of Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw at the Americana at Brand. 
03:02
August 5, 2019