Skip to main content
GANTcast

GANTcast

By Ant
Have a moment to listen to 2 clowns argue? That’s the sole concept of this show. Entertainment, Music, and Current Events. (G) @sumiandnoir, (Ant) @FreshGalaxy, and @GANTcast on Twitter. Available on Anchor.fm, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, and many other platforms.
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

Currently playing episode

#2 - Call with Special Guest Nick a.k.a. TSRK • [Jaden] ERYS (LP) Review

GANTcast

#2 - Call with Special Guest Nick a.k.a. TSRK • [Jaden] ERYS (LP) Review

GANTcast

1x
#12 - [Kanye West] Jesus Is King (LP) Review
G and Ant review Kanye West's Jesus Is King (LP)! The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Follow us on Twitter: @sumiandnoir, @FreshGalaxy, and GANTcast. Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support  Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
01:01:51
November 11, 2019
#11 - AOC Endorses Bernie Sanders • Would Andrew Yang Annihilate President Trump in a Debate? • Tulsi Gabbard vs. Hillary Clinton • Sallie Mae Hawaii Trip • And More!
G and Ant discuss AOC endorsing Bernie Sanders, if Andrew Yang would annihilate President Trump in a debate, Tusi Gabbard vs. Hillary Clinton, Sallie Mae taking their staff on a trip to Hawaii, and more! The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Follow us on Twitter: @sumiandnoir, @FreshGalaxy, and GANTcast. Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support  Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
41:48
November 3, 2019
#10 -「SPECIAL」JOKER Discussion • Heath Ledger vs. Joaquin Phoenix • Oscar Worthy Performances from Both Actors
G and Ant discuss the JOKER movie, who has the better Joker between Heath Ledger and Joaquin Phoenix, and both of their Oscar-worthy performances! The beat used in this intro for this special episode is called "Midnight Arrives" and was produced by Ant off of his World Of Summer tape. Follow us on Twitter: @sumiandnoir, @FreshGalaxy, and GANTcast. Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support  Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
24:29
October 25, 2019
#9 - Call with Special Guest David a.k.a. D:Black • [Rick Ross] Port of Miami 2 (LP) Review
G and Ant get on a call with special guest David a.k.a. D:Black! We review Rick Ross' Port of Miami 2 album. We are still figuring out how to make calls with guests work smoothly so please forgive the quality! The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Follow us on Twitter: @sumiandnoir, @FreshGalaxy, GANTcast, and special guest @TheFakeDQ (D:Black) Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support  Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
58:55
October 13, 2019
#8 - Call with Special Guest David a.k.a. D:Black • Tekashi 6ix9ine Will Reject Witness Protection • Nick Cannon Heading to Daytime TV with New Talk Show • And More!
G and Ant get on a call with special guest David a.k.a. D:Black! We discuss Tekashi 6ix9ine planning to reject witness protection, Nick Cannon heading to Daytime TV with a new Talk Show, and more! We are still figuring out how to make calls with guests work smoothly so please forgive the quality! The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G!  Follow us on Twitter: @sumiandnoir, @FreshGalaxy, GANTcast, and special guest @TheFakeDQ (D:Black) Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message  Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support  Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
50:30
October 7, 2019
#7 - [The Alchemist] Yacht Rock 2 (LP) Review • [Conway The Machine] Look What I Became (EP) Review
G and Ant review The Alchemist's Yacht Rock 2 (LP) and Conway The Machine’s Look What I Became (EP). G and Ant are both music producers so they try to go off into the deep end when doing music reviews! The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
39:31
September 28, 2019
#6 - Andrew Yang Anime Opening • iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max Impressions • Dave Chappelle's Sticks and Stones Special • And More!
G and Ant discuss the awesome Andrew Yang Anime Opening done by a YouTube channel called Make America Think Harder which can be seen at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K1jUJ-2MsdA G and Ant also discuss the new iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max, Dave Chappelle's Sticks and Stones Netflix special, and more! The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
38:08
September 26, 2019
#5 - New Kanye West Album Jesus Is King • Vantablack BMW X6 World Premiere • Jay-Z Fusion Dances with the NFL • And More!
G and Ant discuss the newly announced Kanye West album Jesus Is King, the insanely awesome Vantablack BMW X6, Jay-Z fusion dancing with the NFL, and more! The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
01:03:33
September 5, 2019
#4 - [Chance The Rapper] The Big Day (LP) Review
G and Ant review Chance The Rapper's debut LP The Big Day! Does it live up to his solid mixtape catalog including his legendary Acid Rap tape? Find out now! The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
49:35
September 1, 2019
#3 - Top 3?
On this episode G and Ant discuss a variety of topics ranging from the A$AP Rocky aftermath, the unfortunate mass shootings, the XXL Freshman list for 2019, and the recent infamous viral Top 50 best rappers of all time list (which came from a random podcast) with an extremely questionable top 3... The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
54:36
August 24, 2019
#2 - Call with Special Guest Nick a.k.a. TSRK • [Jaden] ERYS (LP) Review
This episode is a full 1 hour review of Jaden's ERYS album broken down track by track by G, Ant, and our special guest Nick a.k.a. TSRK.  This is done via a call with a makeshift setup so please forgive the quality on this one!  Follow us on Twitter: G (@sumiandnoir), Ant (@FreshGalaxy), Nick (@VTSTSRK), GANTcast (@GANTcast)  The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
01:07:14
August 11, 2019
#1 - G + Ant
Welcome to the very 1st episode of GANTcast, starring your hosts G and Ant. On this episode G and I discuss Freddie Gibbs' new album Bandana, WestSideGunn's Flygod Is An Awesome God, the A$AP Rocky situation in Sweden, and much more. The beat used in this intro was produced by my co-host, G! Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/gantcast/message Donate to us here! We can continue to get bigger and better with your help: https://anchor.fm/GANTcast/support Website: welcometotheinfinite.com/podcast
01:03:29
July 28, 2019