Skip to main content
After The Show Movie Podcast

After The Show Movie Podcast

By Ascully & Cidtalk
We're addicted to movies! Are you? Our weekly look at the movies you either love or hate. Brought to you by British Husband & American Wife, Ascully & Cidtalk.
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Castbox Logo

Castbox

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

After The Show 673: Monster Hunter 4KUHD Review
This week we take a trip into the world of Video Games as we look at the new Monster Hunter movie starring Mila Jovovich.
48:06
March 1, 2021
After The Show 672: Cherry Review
Tom Holland stars in the Apple Original Movie Cherry, we take a look at the film and ask Cidtalk how she likes changing aspect ratios.
50:09
February 25, 2021
After The Show 671: Wander DVD Review
This week we take a look at Aaron Eckhart and Tommy Lee Jones in a new conspiracy thriller Wander.
46:59
February 22, 2021
After The Show 670: Come Play Blu-ray Review
Another week in February brings us a new horror film. We take a look at Come Play on Blu-ray.
57:04
February 8, 2021
After The Show 669: Let Him Go Blu-ray Review
“Kevin Costner and Diane Lane star in Let Him Go, we take a look at the Blu-ray.”
49:13
February 2, 2021
After The Show 668: Death Of Me Blu-ray Review
“We switch to horror this week as we look at Death Of Me on Blu-ray.”
45:26
January 26, 2021
After The Show 667: Promising Young Woman Review
“This week we see a film that is in Theatres right now (remember those?) We take a look at Promising Young Woman.”
50:36
January 19, 2021
After The Show 666: Dreamland Blu-ray Review
"Margot Robbie stars in Dreamland, we take a look at the Blu-ray." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 666 Now.
48:27
January 11, 2021
After The Show 665: Wonder Woman 1984 Review
“Happy New Year everyone as we take a look at 2020’s biggest film Wonder Woman 1984!!!”
57:52
January 5, 2021
After The Show 664: Honest Thief Blu-ray Review
"A heist movie with a twist, we take a look at Liam Neeson in Honest Thief and wish you all a happy Christmas." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 664 Now.
47:06
December 21, 2020
After The Show 663: Tenet 4KUHD Review
“Christopher Nolan brings us his latest Blockbuster, we take a look at the 4KUHD release of Tenet.”
01:00:52
December 15, 2020
After The Show 662: Possessor Uncut 4KUHD Review
"So disturbing it didn't even get a rating. We take a look at Brandon Cronenberg's Possessor Uncut on 4KUHD." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 662 Now.
58:06
December 7, 2020
After The Show 661: Words On Bathroom Walls Blu-ray Review
“Charlie Plummer stars in Words On Bathroom Walls and we take a look at the Blu-ray.”
49:46
December 1, 2020
After The Show 660: Train To Busan Peninsula 4KUHD Review
“The second installment of the Korean Zombie phenomenon we take a look at Train To Busan: Peninsula on 4KUHD.”
48:41
November 24, 2020
After The Show 659: Greenland Review
"We love a good disaster movie but is Greenland a good one?" Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 659 Now.
01:05:50
November 16, 2020
After The Show 658: Spontaneous DVD Review
"A love story with a massive twist!! Check out our streaming/DVD review of Spontaneous." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 658 Now.
45:57
November 9, 2020
After The Show 657: You Should Have Left Review
“It’s Halloween so what better time to review the horror/thriller You Should Have Left!!”
52:42
November 3, 2020
After The Show 656: Unhinged Review
"Russell Crowe goes full on ape-shit in his latest Unhinged!!!" Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 656 Now.
56:15
October 26, 2020
After The Show 655: Love And Monsters Review
“A brand new streaming only film from Paramount is up this week. What do we think of Love & Monsters?”
55:52
October 20, 2020
After The Show 654: Rambo Last Blood 4KUHD Review
“Rambo is back for one last rodeo, we take a look at the 4KUHD.”
01:03:47
October 5, 2020
After The Show 653: Most Wanted Blu-ray Review
“Based on a true story Most Wanted tells the story of a Heroin bust gone wrong. We take a look at the Blu-ray.”
47:57
September 28, 2020
After The Show 652: Antebellum Review
“As the global pandemic continues we switch from Blu-ray to VOD to watch Antebellum. See what we think in this weeks show.”
56:46
September 21, 2020
After The Show 651: First Cow Blu-ray Review
“A24 bring us First Cow this week, a tale of the great American dream. We take a look at the Blu-ray.”
56:43
September 14, 2020
After The Show 650: Retaliation Blu-ray Review
“Orlando Bloom stars in a tale of ultimate revenge as we take a look at the Blu-ray release of Retaliation.”
01:07:12
September 7, 2020
After The Show 649: Bill & Ted Face The Music
"It's been 30 years since the last Bill & Ted movie, we take a look at the latest in the trilogy via a new technology called streaming!!!!!" Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 649 Now.
51:23
August 31, 2020
After The Show 648: The Kid Who Would Be King Blu-ray Review
“Going into the back catalog as the movie drought of 2020 continues. We take a look at The Kid Who Would Be King on Blu-ray.”
01:01:55
August 24, 2020
After The Show 647: An American Pickle
"Seth Rogan's new movie is under the microscope this week as we take a look at An American Pickle from HBOMAX." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 647 Now.
49:32
August 17, 2020
After The Show 646: The Cloverfield Paradox Blu-ray Review
“The third in the Cloverfield series of movies is examined today. We take a look at the Blu-ray release.”
49:21
August 10, 2020
After The Show 645: The Edge Of Seventeen Blu-ray Review
“This week we take a trip back to 2016 and review The Edge Of Seventeen on Bluray.”
52:52
August 3, 2020
After The Show 644: The Grudge Blu-ray Review
“We take a look at the new reimagined version of the horror classic The Grudge on Blu-ray this week.”
52:40
July 27, 2020
After The Show 643: Scoob 4KUHD Review
“Warner Brothers bring us a huge dose of nostalga with the 4K release of Scoob. We take a look and review American Truck Simulator Idaho DLC.”
59:30
July 20, 2020
After The Show 642: The Goldfinch Blu-ray Review
“Based on the acclaimed novel this week we are taking a look at The Goldfinch on Blu-ray.”
01:00:29
July 13, 2020
After The Show 641: Guns Akimbo Blu-ray Review
“Harry Potter shoots guns and generally misbehaves in the new movie Guns Akimbo.”
01:03:29
July 6, 2020
After The Show 640: Light Of My Life Blu-ray Review
“Casey Affleck writes and directs this Apocalyptic tale, we take a look at Light Of My Life on Blu-ray.”
01:00:38
June 29, 2020
After The Show 639: Sonic The Hedgehog 4KUHD Review
“Sonic leaps off the video game screen onto the big screen as we take a look at the 4K disc release.”
55:25
June 22, 2020
After The Show 638: The Hunt Blu-ray Review
“This week we take a look at the controversial movie The Hunt on Blu-ray.”
01:01:11
June 15, 2020
After The Show 637: Terminator Dark Fate 4KUHD Review
“James Cameron returns to the Terminator Franchise, will it be any good? We take a look at the 4KUHD release.”
01:03:26
June 8, 2020
After The Show 636: The Way Back Blu-ray Review
“Ben Affleck returns to the silver screen in the sports movie The Way Back. We take a look at the Blu-ray.”
01:00:55
June 1, 2020
After The Show 635: The Invisible Man 4KUHD Review
“A new take on one of the Universal Classic Monsters, this week we take a look at The Invisible Man on 4KUHD.”
58:44
May 25, 2020
After The Show 634: Birds Of Prey Blu-ray Review
“DC are back with the movie about Harley Quinn Birds Of Prey. We take a look at the Blu-ray release.”
01:05:39
May 18, 2020
After The Show 633: Bloodshot Podcast
“This week we take a look at Mr. Vincent Diesel in a new superhero movie called Bloodshot!”
53:12
May 11, 2020
After The Show 632: The Rise Of Skywalker 4KUHD Review
“On May 4th it’s only fitting that we take a look at the final chapter of the Skywalker Saga. We are also the only people on earth not to have seen it yet.”
01:05:01
May 4, 2020
After The Show 631: Vivarium Podcast
“Due to Covid-19 we are looking at a digital download movie this week. Join us as we take a look at Vivarium.”
01:04:16
April 27, 2020
After The Show 630: The Rhythm Section Podcast
“Blake Lively and jude Law star in Spy Thriller The Rhythm Section we take a look at the Blu-ray.”
50:07
April 20, 2020
After The Show 629: Snatchers Podcast
“Horror/Comedy this week as we take a look at Snatchers on Blu-ray.”
49:18
April 13, 2020
After The Show 628: Dark Waters Podcast
“This week we take a look at the true story of Dark Waters on Blu-ray.”
55:29
April 6, 2020
After The Show 627: Richard Jewell Podcast
“Clint Eastwood brings us his latest as we take a look at the true story of Richard Jewell on Blu-ray.”
01:11:03
March 30, 2020
After The Show 626: 1917 Podcast
“This week during the Pandemic we look at the Oscar winning 1917 on Blu-ray.”
01:02:59
March 23, 2020
After The Show 625: Bombshell Podcast
“Real life events are covered in today’s movie review as we take a look at Bombshell on Blu-ray.”
01:17:45
March 16, 2020
After The Show 624: Uncut Gems Podcast
“Adam Sandler brings his A game this week as we take a look at Uncut Gems on Blu-ray.”
01:18:31
March 9, 2020
After The Show 623: Knives Out Podcast
“Rian Johnson follows up The Last Jedi with something completly different. We take a look at Knives Out on 4KUHD.”
54:01
March 2, 2020
After The Show 622: Doctor Sleep Podcast
“The sequel to the classic Stanley Kubrick film The Shining is up this week as we take a look at Doctor Sleep on 4KUHD.”
59:10
February 24, 2020
After The Show 621: Midway Podcast
“We take a trip back to world war II this week with our look at Midway on 4KUHD.”
01:06:11
February 17, 2020
After The Show 620: Parasite Blu-ray Podcast
“It’s Oscar weekend and time to review Parasite on Blu-ray.”
01:02:27
February 10, 2020
After The Show 619: Zombieland Double Tap Podcast
“It took 11 years to make this sequel, will it live up to the hype? This week we take a look at Zombieland Double Tap on Blu-ray.”
57:04
February 3, 2020
After The Show 618: Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Podcast
“Here you go little man put that S%$t in my hand. This week we take a look at Kevin Smith’s newest on Blu-ray.”
01:00:09
January 27, 2020
After The Show 617: Gemini Man Podcast
“This week we take a look at Ang Lees Gemini Man starring Mr Will Smith.”
01:02:17
January 20, 2020
After The Show 616: Joker Podcast
“It’s time to review the Golden Globe winner Joker on 4KUHD.”
54:04
January 13, 2020
After The Show 615: The Lighthouse Podcast
“Happy 2020 everyone!!! We start the decade with Robert Eggers (director of The Witch) new Film The Lighthouse on Blu-ray.”
01:04:16
January 6, 2020
After The Show 614: Hustlers Podcast
“This week we take a look at the new Jennifer Lopez flick Hustlers. We also count down our top 10 of the year.”
01:22:51
December 30, 2019
After The Show 613: Once Upon A Time In Hollywood Podcast
“This week we review the 9th film by Quentin Tarantino on Blu-ray. We also wish you all a very Happy Christmas.”
01:14:13
December 23, 2019
After The Show 612: IT Chapter 2 Podcast
“More horror this week as we take a look at It Chapter 2 on 4KUHD.”
59:40
December 16, 2019
After The Show 611: Ready Or Not Podcast
“We return to horror this weekend as we take a look at Ready Or Not on Blu-ray.”
01:04:48
December 9, 2019
After The Show 610: The Lion King Podcast
“Disney remake a classic as we take a look at The Lion King on Blu-ray.”
54:22
December 2, 2019
After The Show 609: Good Boys Podcast
“Raunchy fun with a bunch of kids as we take a look at Good Boys on Blu-ray.”
01:01:58
November 25, 2019
After The Show 608: The Kitchen Podcast
“This week we take a look at The Kitchen starring Elizabeth Moss and Melissa McCarthy on Blu-ray.”
01:01:30
November 18, 2019
After The Show 607: Hobbs & Shaw Podcast
“The Fast And The Furious franchise has it’s first spin-off, we take a look at Hobbs & Shaw on 4KUHD.”
01:12:41
November 11, 2019
After The Show 606: The Peanut Butter Falcon Podcast
“Horror month is over and we shift our focus to The Peanut Butter Falcon on Blu-ray.”
01:04:02
November 4, 2019
After The Show 605: 3 From Hell Podcast
“In our last installment of Shocktober we look at Rob Zombies 3 From hell on 4KUHD.”
01:10:13
October 28, 2019
After The Show 604: Crawl Podcast
“More horror this week as we take a look at the creature feature that is Crawl on Blu-ray.”
01:08:38
October 21, 2019
After The Show 603: Annabelle Comes Home Podcast
“It’s October and we continue our horror themed month as we take a look at Annabelle Comes Home on Blu-ray.”
01:10:09
October 14, 2019
After The Show 602: Midsommar Podcast
“It’s October and we begin a whole month of Horror reviews. This week we take a Look at Ari Aster’s follow up to Hereditary as we take a look at Midsommar on Blu-ray.”
01:22:59
October 7, 2019
After The Show 601: Yesterday Podcast
“Danny Boyle and Richard Curtis team up to bring us the “What If” story that is Yesterday. We take a look at the 4KUHD.”
01:15:27
September 30, 2019
After The Show 600: Anna Podcast
“Luc Besson takes us on a kick ass action journey as we take a look at Anna on 4KUHD.”
58:30
September 23, 2019
After The Show 599: Welcome To Marwen Podcast
“Steve Carell stars in this wonderful tale of love and loss as we take a look at Welcome To Marwen on Blu-ray. “
01:14:06
September 16, 2019
After The Show 598: John Wick 3 Parabellum Podcast
“John Wick’s saga draws to a close as we take a look at the third act on 4KUHD.”
01:11:26
September 9, 2019
After The Show 597: Godzilla King Of The Monsters Podcast
“Godzilla shows us why hes the king as we review Godzilla King Of The Monsters on 4KUHD.”
01:11:08
September 2, 2019
After The Show 596: The Hustle Podcast
“Anne Hathaway and Rebel Wilson star in this funny crime movie, we take a look at The Hustle on Blu-ray.”
01:10:28
August 26, 2019
After The Show 595: The Curse Of La LLorona Podcast
“Horror this week as we take a look at The Curse Of La LLorona on Blu-ray.”
01:06:56
August 19, 2019
After The Show 594: Avengers Endgame Podcast
“Today we review the biggest movie of the last decade as we take a look at Avengers Endgame on 4KUHD.”
01:14:00
August 12, 2019
After The Show 593: Hellboy Podcast
“Hellboy returns for a new reimagining and we take a look at the 4KUHD release from Lionsgate.”
01:22:39
August 5, 2019
After The Show 592: Long Shot Podcast
“Romantic comedy this week as we take a look at Long Shot on Blu-ray.”
01:04:58
July 29, 2019
After The Show 591: Shazam! Podcast
“The latest DC movie is up this week as we take a look at Shazam! on 4KUHD.”
01:07:54
July 22, 2019
After The Show 590: High Life Podcast
“A trip into space this week as we take a look at High life on Blu-ray.”
01:09:43
July 15, 2019
After The Show 589: Pet Sematary Podcast
“With 4th of July over its time to take a look at the new Horror movie Pet Sematary on 4KUHD.”
51:44
July 8, 2019
After The Show 588: Fast Color Podcast
“A different take on the Super Hero movie as we take a look at Fast Color on Blu-ray.”
01:05:58
July 1, 2019
After The Show 587: Under The Silver Lake Podcast
“Andrew Garfield gets lost in the Hollywood Hills as we take a look at Under The Silver Lake.”
01:20:50
June 24, 2019
After The Show 586: Us Podcast
“Another nightmare from Director Jordan Peele as we take a look at Us on 4KUHD from Universal Home Entertainment.”
01:18:02
June 17, 2019
After The Show 585: Captain Marvel Podcast
“Captain Marvel swoops in to save us all from Thanos this week as we take a look at the 4KUHD release from Disney/Marvel.”
01:07:28
June 10, 2019
After The Show 584: The Haunting Of Sharon Tate Podcast
“Hilary Duff plays Sharon Tate from the infamous Manson Murders this week as we take a look of the haunting of Sharon Tate on Blu-ray.”
01:04:35
June 3, 2019
After The Show 583: A Vigilante Podcast
“Olivia Wilde goes straight up apeshit as we take a look at A Vigilante on Blu-ray.”
01:08:58
May 27, 2019
After The Show 582: The Lego Movie The Second Part Podcast
“The second installment of The Lego Movie is reviewed this week, Everything is AWESOME!!!!”
01:04:02
May 20, 2019
After The Show 581: Cold Pursuit Podcast
"Liam Neeson shows us his special set of skills as we take a look at Cold Pursuit on 4KUHD."Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 581 Now.
47:27
May 17, 2019
After The Show 580: Aquaman Podcast
“The latest in the DC saga we take a look at Aquaman on 4KUHD.”
01:03:18
May 6, 2019
After The Show 579: The Mule Podcast
"Clint Eastwood smuggles some drugs as we take a look at The Mule on 4KUHD."Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 579 Now.
52:36
April 29, 2019
After The Show 578: Glass Podcast
"The final part of the trilogy!! We take a look at Glass on 4KUHD."Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 578 Now.
53:14
April 22, 2019
After The Show 577: Bumblebee Podcast
“Back to the 1980’s as we take a look at Bumblebee on 4KUHD.”
56:20
April 8, 2019
After The Show 576: Creed II Podcast
“Rocky Balboa is back as we take a look at Creed II on 4KUHD.”
01:02:50
April 1, 2019
After The Show 575: Overlord Podcast
“Nazi’s and Zombies come together as we take a look at Overlord on 4KUHD.”
52:24
March 25, 2019
After The Show 574: Spider-man Into The Spider-verse Podcast
“Oscar winning animation up for review this week as we swing through NY City with Spider-man Into The Spider-verse on Blu-ray.”
54:05
March 18, 2019
After The Show 573: Mortal Engines Podcast
“We take a look at giant cities walking around like they own the place in Mortal Engines on 4KUHD.”
01:12:19
March 11, 2019
After The Show 572: Ben Is Back Podcast
“Julia Roberts is back and so is Ben as we take a look at Ben is back on Blu-ray.”
59:41
March 4, 2019
After The Show 571: A Star Is Born Podcast
"It's Oscar weekend and we take a look at the Best Picture nominee A Star Is Born on 4kUHD." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 571 Now.
01:00:22
February 25, 2019
After The Show 570: Bohemian Rhapsody Podcast
"The story of one of the greatest rock bands of all time, this week we take a look at Bohemian Rhapsody on Blu-ray." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 570 Now.
01:14:07
February 18, 2019
After The Show 569: Widows Podcast
"Steve McQueen brings us a female heist movie, we take a look at the Blu-ray." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 569 Now.
01:11:36
February 11, 2019
After The Show 568: Crazy Rich Asians Podcast
“Something a little light hearted this week as we take a look at Crazy Rich Asians on Blu-ray.”
53:15
February 4, 2019
After The Show 567: Suspiria Podcast
“Horror meets art as we take a look at Suspiria on Blu-ray.”
01:02:10
January 28, 2019
After The Show 566: First Man Podcast
“Ryan Gosling plays Neil Armstrong in our 4KUHD review of First Man.”
01:00:47
January 21, 2019
After The Show 565: Mid90s Podcast
“This week we take a look at Jonah Hill’s directorial debut Mid90s on Blu-ray.”
53:53
January 14, 2019
After The Show 564: Halloween Podcast
“Halloween is the sequel to the original 1978 film, we take a look at the 4kUHD.”
01:01:46
January 7, 2019
After The Show 563: The House With A Clock In Its Walls Podcast
“Eli Roth tries a different type of movie, we take a look at The House With A Clock In Its Walls on 4kUHD.”
01:05:16
December 31, 2018
After The Show 562: Peppermint Podcast
“Jennifer Garner brings us a revenge story, we take a look at it and wish you Merry Christmas!”
58:22
December 24, 2018
After The Show 561: Venom Podcast
“Another month, another Marvel movie we take a look at Venom on Blu-ray..”
42:41
December 17, 2018
After The Show 560: A Simple Favor Podcast
“Blake Lively and Anna Kendrick invite us to a mystery as we take a look at A Simple Favor on 4KUHD.”
53:49
December 10, 2018
After The Show 559: Mission Impossible: Fallout Podcast
“Tom Cruise jumps, leaps and shoots all his own stunts as we look at Mission Impossible: Fallout on 4kUHD.”
53:21
December 3, 2018
After The Show 558: Mile 22 Podcast
"Peter Berg directs Mark Wahlberg as we take a look at Mile 22 on 4kUHD." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 558 Now.
47:30
November 26, 2018
After The Show 557: The Meg Podcast
"We take to the sea this week as we look at The Meg on 4kUHD" Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 557 Now.
50:11
November 19, 2018
After The Show 556: BlacKkKlansman Podcast
"This week we take a look at Spike Lee's controversial BlacKkKlansman on 4kUHD" Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 556 Now.
56:49
November 12, 2018
After The Show 555: Don’t Worry He Won’t Get Far On Foot Podcast
"A life changing accident leads a man to a hilarious life of art as we look at Don't Worry he Won't Get Far on Foot on Blu-ray." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 555 Now.
49:33
November 5, 2018
After The Show 554: Eighth Grade Podcast
"We take a look at the charming Eighth Grade on Blu-ray this week." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 554 Now.
49:29
October 29, 2018
After The Show 553: Oceans 8 Podcast
“The fourth movie in the Oceans series up this week as we take a look at Oceans 8 on 4KUHD”
54:14
October 22, 2018
After The Show 552: Ant Man & The Wasp Podcast
"The third of Marvel's big movies for 2018, we take a look at Ant Man & The Wasp on 4KUHD" Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 552 Now.
59:20
October 15, 2018
After The Show 551: Skyscraper Podcast
"The Rock saves the day AGAIN as we take a look at Skyscraper 4KUHD" Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 551 Now.
01:00:20
October 8, 2018
After The Show 550: The First Purge Podcast
“Time to Purge this nation as we take a look at The First Purge on 4KUHD”
54:49
October 1, 2018
After The Show 549: Solo: A Star Wars Story Podcast
"It's Star Wars week as we do a deep dive into Solo: A Star Wars Story on 4KUHD" Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 549 Now.
01:12:46
September 24, 2018
After The Show 548 – Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Podcast
"We take a trip back to Jurassic World as we review this summer's hit sequel. Listen in as we review Jurassic Park: Fallen Kingdom on 4KUHD" Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 548 Now.
51:15
September 17, 2018
After The Show 546: Woman Walks Ahead Podcast
“The second western we have reviewed this year Woman Walks Ahead is up on the review block this week. Listen in as we review the Blu-ray.”
53:58
September 3, 2018
After The Show 546: Woman Walks Ahead Podcast
"The second western we have reviewed this year Woman Walks Ahead is up on the review block this week. Listen in as we review the Blu-ray." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 546 Now.
53:58
September 3, 2018
After The Show 545: Beast Podcast
"This week we take a look at the Indie film Beast, what did we think? Tune in to find out." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 545 Now.
57:14
August 27, 2018
After The Show 544: American Animals Podcast
"I love a good heist and especially if it's based on a real life event. This week we look at American Animals on Blu-ray." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 544 Now.
53:27
August 20, 2018
After The Show 543: Avengers Infinity War Podcast
"10 years of Marvel has lead to this. We take a look at the stunning Avengers Infinity War on 4kUHD." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 543 Now.
59:46
August 13, 2018
After The Show 542: I Feel Pretty Podcast
"I feel pretty this week, great time to review I feel Pretty on Blu-ray." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 542 Now.
47:36
August 6, 2018
After The Show 541: Ready Player One Podcast
"Time to enter the Oasis as we take a look at the 4K release of Ready Player One." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 541 Now.
01:03:05
July 30, 2018
After The Show 540: A Quiet Place Podcast
“Stay Quiet!!!!! it’s time to look at A Quiet Place on 4KUHD.”
01:01:08
July 23, 2018
After The Show 539: Rampage Podcast
"It's the middle of summer so time for a Rampage. We take a look at this summer blockbuster on 4KUHD." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 539 Now.
53:32
July 16, 2018
After The Show 538: You Were Never Really Here Podcast
"The movie that took Cannes by storm this year, we take a look at You Were Never Really Here on Blu-ray." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 538 Now.
48:51
July 9, 2018
After The Show 537: Love Simon Podcast
"A new take on the coming of age movie, we take a look at the Love Simon 4KUHD release." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 537 Now.
01:03:33
July 2, 2018
After The Show 536: Tomb Raider Podcast
"A new take on Tomb Raider, we take a look at the 4KUHD release." Press Play Above To Listen To Episode 536 Now.
56:15
June 25, 2018