Skip to main content
A+ Opinions

A+ Opinions

By Adam Perez
Welcome to A+ Opinions! Home for Your Nerd Pop Culture News/Reviews Presenting some of the best reviews and discussion podcasts. We highlight popular TV Shows, Movies, Coverage on Comic Cons, Amazing Q&A Panels with your favorite stars, and top quality interviews. A+ Opinions strives to promote sharing your OWN opinions on topics and reviews to create stimulating discussions. Welcome to A+ Opinions! Feel free to make this your new home and PLEASE respect each others opinions.
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Batwoman Season 2 Episode 1- REVIEW "What Happened to Kate Kane?"
While Kate's friends and family hold on to hope that Kate may still be found, a homeless 25-year-old named Ryan Wilder stumbles upon Kate's batsuit.     Contact/Email: aplusopinions@gmail.com  Facebook: www.facebook.com/aplusopinions  Twitch: Twitch.tv/aplusopinions  Twitter: @aplusopinions  IG: @aplusopinions
09:10
January 31, 2021
WandaVision Episode 1 & 2 REVIEW - The Mind of Maximoff!! | Sitcom Galore! | Marvel is BACK!
Marvel is back! Stewart and I get together to discuss episode 1 and 2 of WandaVision! Join us as we breakdown and explore all the craziness and oddities of this new series! Subscribe to our YouTube Channels: Youtube.com/APlusHerReport youtube.com/APlusMorphinominal Contact/Email: aplusopinions@gmail.com  Facebook: www.facebook.com/aplusopinions  Twitch: Twitch.tv/aplusopinions  Twitter: @aplusopinions  IG: @aplusopinions
34:08
January 31, 2021
A+ Morphinominal: Is Chip Lynn Done With Power Rangers? | More Kiramager Mechs! | Go Go REVIEW!
With Kiramager just a over a month away, we discuss the newet magazine scans to showcase new mechs! We also explore Boom Studios, Go Go Power Rangers #28 and examine Chip Lynn's future with the Power Rangers.  Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com  SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor  LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions  FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:51:58
February 1, 2020
A+Hero Report: Marvel TV SHUTS DOWN | Shazam 2 & The Flash Release Dates | DCTV News + More!!
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are,   - Marvel TV to Shut Down! (4:05 mark)  - Power Rangers Reboot in Early Development (11:55 mark)  - Mxyzptlk returns to Supergirl (DCTV) (35:28 mark)  - Wally West Set to return to The Flash (DCTV) (39:50 mark )  - The Flash Movie Gets Release Date (45:15 mark)  - Shazam 2 Announced!! (52:00 mark)  - LIVE QUESTIONS! (1:22:20 mark)   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:59:14
December 16, 2019
A+ Morphinominal: Power Rangers REBOOT in Development! | Beast Morphers Christmas REVIEW + More!
Paramount Pictures said, WHY WAIT! So we are here to discuss the new Power Rangers movie reboot! A+ Morphinominal will also tackle the Beast Morphers Christmas Special, along with the newest Boom Studios comic, Go Go Power Rangers #26 as we bring you the reviews and YOUR viewer questions!!   Fantasy Casting: Power Rangers Movie REBOOT - My Top Picks For a New Ranger Team! - A+ Morphinominal  https://youtu.be/oSn64wPAlRg   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinionss
02:03:05
December 16, 2019
The Mandalorian: Chapter 6 REVIEW "The Prisoner" - Band of Mercenary Misfits - A+ Opinions
Bill Burr, Twi'Leks and Droids, OH MY! We break down this newest chapter to the Mandalorian as Mando gets familiar with some brand new mercenaries! We discuss the prison break, this weeks director and much more!   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinionss
30:32
December 16, 2019
Black Lightning Season 3 Episode 9 REVIEW "Earth Crisis" - Multiverse of Jennifer! - A+ Opinions
When Crisis hits Freeland, all hell breaks loose! We break down this weeks episode of Black Lightning, leading into Crisis on Infinite Earths! We discuss the Multiverse of Jennifer and the different Earth versions we get of her. Plus Lynn falls further down the rabbit hole and much more!   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
28:19
December 16, 2019
Crisis on Infinite Earths: THE FLASH Season 6 Episode 9 "Crisis Part 3" REVIEW - A+ Opinions
Crisis hits its half way mark before the break and we are here to discuss Part 3! Will the Flash Survive?? We explore the appearance of Black Lightning into the Arrowverse, along with the shocking twist ending as we discuss the genius that is Lex Luthor! Plus much more as Crisis on Infinite Earths continues!   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:22:25
December 16, 2019
Crisis on Infinite Earths: BATWOMAN Episode 9 "Crisis Part 2 REVIEW - Kevin Conroy!! - A+ Opinions
As we continue through Crisis on infinite Earths, we explore Part 2! We discuss cameo of Kevin Conroy and the ramifications Kate Kane interactions with Bruce will have on her moving forward! Plus we explore a returning Tom Welling, Superman vs. Superman and much more! Also, is Oliver Queen truly dead??   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:16:49
December 16, 2019
Crisis on Infinite Earths: SUPERGIRL Season 5 Episode 9 "Crisis Part 1" REVIEW - A+ Opinions
Crisis starts off with a bang as Indy and myself break down and review Part 1 of Crisis on Infinite Earths! We tackle it all as we explore a surprising death to kick off the crossover, along with a ton of cameos and much more!    Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:19:27
December 16, 2019
A+ Morphinominal: Beast Morphers Episode 20 REVIEW Season Finale | MMPR/TMNT #1 REVIEW + Kirameiger!
Season 1 of Power Rangers Beast Morphers comes to a close as we discuss and break down the season finale! We discuss Evox arrival, along with our Rangers fight against him! Plus we examine Devon and Mayor Daniels relationship and much more from the finally! We also take a dive into Boom Studios new crossover, MMPR/TMNT!
01:58:24
December 8, 2019
TITANS Season 2 REVIEW + Live Discussion - Overall Thoughts! | Season 3 Preview - A+ Opinions
With TITANS season 2 now officially wrapped up, we take a look back at the series as a whole and give our thoughts! From Deathstroke, Nightwing, Bruce Wayne and much more, we discuss the ups and downs! Plus we give our thoughts on the future Season 3!
01:07:34
December 8, 2019
The Mandalorian: Chapter 5 REVIEW "The Gunslinger" - Cad Bane?? | Ming-Na Wen/Fennec - A+ Opinions
Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
33:38
December 8, 2019
Black Lightning Season 3 Episode 8 REVIEW "Pale Horse" - A+ Opinions
Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
48:04
December 6, 2019
Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger Episode 36 REVIEW - Life After the Druidons? | Wyzul - A+ Morphinominal
As Canalo continues to search for love, it seems as though Towa might be the lucky guy! We break down this weeks episode of Ryusoulger as we discuss Towa task of protecting a famous race car driver! Plus we explore Wyzuls frustrations with Pricious and much more!   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
36:10
December 6, 2019
Supergirl Season 5 Episode 8 REVIEW "The Wrath of Rama Khan" - Crisis Prelude! - A+ Opinions
The mid season finale of Supergirl is here! We discuss the upcoming Crisis on Infinite Earths as we discuss the Prelude scenes for the crossover event, along with the continued fight between Lena and Kara, plus much more!!   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
36:19
December 6, 2019
A+ Morphinominal: Beast Morphers Episode 19 REVIEW | MMPR Issue #45 REVIEW | Kirameiger Discussion!
With the finale of season 1 of Beast Morphers looming, we break down this weeks episode as we discuss Roxy's awakening as Ravi struggles with doing the right thing and much more! Plus we review MMPR issue #45 of Boom Studios, as well as discuss new hints at the upcoming Kirameiger team!   - Beast Morphers Ep 19 REVIEW (7:10 mark)  - Mighty Morpher Power Rangers Issue 45 REVIEW (46:35 mark)  - Mashin Sentai Kirameiger Discussion (1:04:20)  - LIVE VIEWER QUESTIONS (1:12:35)   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:47:60
November 30, 2019
TITANS Season 2 Episode 13 REVIEW "Nightwing" - Titans United! | A Titan Falls! - A+ Opinions
The Finale to Titans season 2 is finally here! We break down the Titans battles against both Deathstroke and Cadmus! Plus we explore Dick Graysons turn to Nightwing and much more as we discuss the season and look forward to season 3!   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
46:03
November 30, 2019
The Mandalorian: Chapter 4 "Sanctuary" REVIEW - Cara Dune Debuts! | Mando Settles Down?- A+ Opinions
We discuss this weeks episode of The Mandalorian as we explore the backwater planet of Sorgan and the surprises that come along with it! From the debut of Cara Dune, to an AT-ST attack and more! We examine it all in this week's chapter 4 breakdown! Plus more Baby Yoda!   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com   SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor   LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions   FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
25:14
November 30, 2019
The Flash Season 6 Episode 7 Review "The Last Temptation of Barry Allen, Pt. 1" - A+ Opinions
A mysterious, hallucinogenic contagion tests Barry's convictions; Iris uncovers a massive conspiracy.
15:42
November 30, 2019
Arrow Season 8 Episode 6 Review " Reset" - A+ Opinions
Oliver is faced with a life-or-death situation after being double-crossed by Lyla; Laurel has an opportunity to make amends.
11:13
November 30, 2019
The Mandalorian: Chapter 3 "The Sin" LIVE Discussion REVIEW - This is the Way! - A+ Opinions
Where does the Mando go from here with his bounty delivered and reward in hand?? We discuss the incredibly emotional episode as we explore the relationship between the Mando and Baby Yoda, along with the potential Clone Theory going around. Plus we explore the secret Mandalorian Covert, as well as their impact in this weeks episode and much more! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
31:06
November 23, 2019
Arrow Season 8 Episode 5 REVIEW "Prochnost"
Upon learning the key to opposing The Monitor, Oliver and team return to Russia on a mission to gather the necessary materials; Diggle reunites with a figure from his past.
19:17
November 23, 2019
Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger Episode 34 REVIEW - Pricious Arrives!! | Cliff Trials? - A+ Morphinominal
A new threat emerges!! On this week's episode of A+ Morphinominal, we break down the arrival of the Commander of the Druidons, Pricious!! We discuss what this can all mean for our Ryusoulgers as Max Ryusoul Red finds a formidable opponent in her! We also explore the return of the Elder, and the mysterious Cliff Trials! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
46:20
November 22, 2019
Black Lightning Season 3 Episode 6 REVIEW "Knocking on Heaven's Door" - A+ Opinions
The struggles for the Pierce family continue as we review this weeks episode of Black Lightning. The lose of Tavon is felt as we discuss Jefferson's and Anissa's fall out as she struggles with her own life. We also explore Lynn's further fall into Green Light, as it might has cost her her family, plus much more!! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
54:59
November 22, 2019
Supergirl Season 5 Episode 8 REVIEW "Tremors" - Lena's Betrayal!! | The Last Earth Bender - A+ Opinions
As we tackle another review for Supergirl, the time has finally come for Lena to show her true colors! We discuss the intense confrontation between Lena and Kara as Lena exposes the truth of her deception! We also uncover the secrets behind Leviathan and explore them as we also break down the culmination of J'onns storyline with his brother! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
46:36
November 22, 2019
The Mandalorian: Chapter 2 "The Child" Discussion REVIEW - Jawa Hijinks | The Force! - A+ Opinions
We return to a galaxy far far away as we continue to follow The Mandalorian and his captured bounty! We discuss not only the serialized manor of this series, but also the Mando's journey to get off the planet as we have a explore the Jawas and the creatures of this world, along with THE CHILD and much more! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
29:01
November 17, 2019
The Mandalorian: Chapter 1 LIVE Discussion REVIEW - The Secret Bounty! | IG-11 Debut! - A+ Opinions-11 Debut! - A+ Opinions
The debut of the first ever Live Action Star Wars series, the Mandalorian is finally here! We discuss our thoughts on Pedro Pascal as the mysterious bounty hunter, along with his secretive prize! Plus we explore IG-11 addition to the series and our thoughts on Jon Favreau/Dave Filoni and much more! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
37:10
November 17, 2019
Arrow Season 8 WRAPS!! | WHAT IF Concept Art REVEALED | 5 MCU Release Dates + More - A+ Hero Reporttes + More - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, - MCU "What If" Concept Art Revealed + Disney+ Shows - 5 New MCU Release Dates Revealed! - Possible Ironheart series in development?? - Arrow Season 8 Wraps Production - Joker Reaches $1 Billion - Titans Season 3 announced - CRISIS UPDATES! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
02:40:14
November 17, 2019
TITANS Season 2 Episode 11 REVIEW "E.L._.O" - Titans Reassemble?? | Jericho's Truth! - A+ Opinions
As we approach the final stretch of episodes in Season 2, we discuss this weeks episode of Titans as we break down Dick Graysons mental battle and discovered revelation about Jericho! Plus the traitor in the midst of the Titans is finally exposed as our Team struggles to come together again! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
56:30
November 17, 2019
Beast Morphers Episode 17 REVIEW | Go Go Power Rangers 25 REVIEW | Chun-Li Ranger - A+ Morphinominal
Start your weekend off right with an episode of A+ Morphinominal! We discuss the newest news from Legacy Wars and the Lightning COllection, PLUS reviews for both Beast Morphers ep 17 and Go Go Power Rangers isuse 25 from Boom Studios. We also answer your live viewer questions! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
02:13:38
November 17, 2019
Bob Iger/Disney+ Launch PREVIEW! | Batman Casting News | Stargirl DELAYED? + More - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are,  - Bob Iger discuss the impact of Disney+ - The Batman Casting News - She-Hulk and Moon Knight Gain Showrunners - Stargirl pushed to Spring 2020?? - #ReleaseTheSnyderCut Photos! -   Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com  SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
02:04:51
November 10, 2019
TITANS Season 2 Episode 10 REVIEW "Fallen" - Raven Flies Solo | Tales of Nightwing - A+ Opinions
Dick Grayson in prison, Raven on the loose, Cadmus returns! We discuss all that, plus much more as we discuss this week's episode of Titans as we inch closer to the debut of Nightwing! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
33:05
November 10, 2019
Beast Morphers Episode 16 REVIEW! "Gorilla Art" | Mashin Sentai Kirameiger RUMORS - A+ Morphinominal
A+ Morphinominal returns as we tackle brand new rumors for the 2020 Super Sentai series, Kirameiger! Plus we review Episode 15 of Beast Morphers as we discuss Ravi, a debuting Vargoyle and much more! Plus YOUR viewer questions!! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:55:01
November 10, 2019
Batwoman Episode 5 REVIEW "Mine is a Long Sad Tale" - A+ Opinions
Alice takes Kate down the sad, winding road of her life in the days after the accident; Mary has an argument with Catherine that sends her looking for Kate at Wayne Tower, but she becomes unwelcome company for Luke.
13:55
November 6, 2019
Green Lantern To HBOMax! | Jason Mamoa/Snyder Cut | Superman Series + More - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, - Green Lantern series coming to HBOMax - Spider=Man: Intot he Spider-verse Sequel - Benioff & Wiess exit Star Wars - Superman Series coming to CW - Jason Mamoa Discusses Justice League Snyder Cut - Peyton Reed Returns for Ant-Man 3 Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
02:16:55
November 6, 2019
Power Rangers Beast Morphers Episode 15 REVIEW "Seeing Red" -When Good Turns Evil - A+ Morphinominal
It's all fun and games until the Fury Cells hurt someone! This week we break down the newest episode of Beast Morphers as we explore the aggressive side of Devon as he becomes addicted to the power of the Fury Cells plus much more!! Check out RELATED Videos: - Power Rangers Beast Morphers Episode 14 REVIEW | WAVE 3 Lightning Collection! - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/92auyeGRB7M - Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger Episode 32 REVIEW - REDEMPTION! | 7th Ryusoulger? - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/c5WIu8C2GYw Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:21:26
November 6, 2019
Power Rangers Beast Morphers Episode 14 REVIEW | WAVE 3 Lightning Collection! - A+ Morphinominal
When searching for a lab assistant goes terrible wrong, what will Nate and Zoey do to bring back balance to Grid Battleforce and their blossoming relationship? We also discuss Red Fury Mode as Devan gets an upgrade and shows his leadership ways. Plus much more as we showcase WAVE 3 of the Lightning Collection! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:53:21
October 26, 2019
Black Lightning Season 3 Episode 2 REVIEW "Maryam's Tasbih" - Here Comes The Pain! - A+ Opinions
With Freeland under Martial Law, the Markovians finally arrive! We discuss the dissension amongst Lynn and Jefferson as Anissa fights to keep her people alive. Plus, we explore what it could mean for everyone with the return of Khalil and much more!! Check out our RELATED Videos: - BATWOMAN EPISODE 2 REVIEW " THE RABBIT HOLE" - I THINK MY SIS GONE CRAZY! - A+ OPINIONS https://youtu.be/Zm4mAa2cNns - Supergirl Season 5 Episode 2 REVIEW "Stranger Beside Me - Sibling Rivalry! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/f2LIbTAzqlU Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
23:19
October 16, 2019
Supergirl Season 5 Episode 2 REVIEW "Stranger Beside Me - Sibling Rivalry! - A+ Opinions
The struggle between brothers continues as the Martian Manhunter learns the truth about his once forgotten and erased pasted! We also explore Lena's further descent to the dark side as she has a new experiment brewing. Plus, James Olsen for Senator? And much more!! Check out our RELATED Videos: - BATWOMAN EPISODE 2 REVIEW " THE RABBIT HOLE" - I THINK MY SIS GONE CRAZY! - A+ OPINIONS https://youtu.be/Zm4mAa2cNns - Black Lightning Season 3 Episode 2 REVIEW "Maryam's Tasbih" - Here Comes The Pain! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/Fpue4qZtRAk Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions #Supergirl #Arrowverse #MartianManhunter
30:03
October 16, 2019
Batwoman Episode 2 REVIEW " THE RABBIT HOLE" - I Think My Sis Has Gone Crazy! - A+ Opinions
Check out our RELATED Videos: - Batwoman Episode 1 REVIEW "Pilot" - Season Premiere | Arrowverse Goes to Gotham! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/tRi3w5rPN7g - Supergirl Season 5 Episode 2 REVIEW "Stranger Beside Me - Sibling Rivalry! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/f2LIbTAzqlU Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
16:01
October 16, 2019
A-Force Assemble in the MCU? | Suicide Squad Set Photos | Crisis News + More! - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, - A-Force Coming to the MCU - Nova to make his MCU Debut? - Helstrom Hulu series Casting News - Sony Still Looking at Sinister Six - Matrix 4 News - Wayne Brady Joins Black Lightning - Suicide Squad Set Photos - Crisis on Infinite Earth News Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
02:05:18
October 13, 2019
TITANS Season 2 Episode 6 REVIEW "Conner" - A Clone's Quest | Superboy Debut! - A+ Opinions
Titans is back as we continue along with season 2! We finally get the debut of Superboy as we discuss Joshua Orpins portrayal of Conner Kent, along with the connection Lex Luthor and Superman have with him. Plus we discuss the resolution to the Jason Todd cliffhanger and much more! Check out our RELATED Videos: - TITANS Season 2 Episode 5 REVIEW "Deathstroke" - Death of a Titan? | Kory Returns!  - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/mszXB0VL6HU - The Flash Season 6 Episode 1 REVIEW "Into the Void" - Season Premiere! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/aMWfqBeTIuI - Supergirl Season 5 Episode 1 REVIEW "Event Horizon" - Season Premiere! | PANTS! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/zrMVetCO_xU - Batwoman Episode 1 REVIEW "Pilot" - Season Premiere | Arrowverse Goes to Gotham! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/tRi3w5rPN7g - Black Lightning Season 3 Episode 1 REVIEW "The Birth of Blackbird" - Season Premiere! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/aTjkake43jM Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
30:01
October 13, 2019
Power Rangers Beast Morphers Episode 13 REVIEW | Go Go Power Rangers #24 REVIEW - A+ Morphinominal
A+ Morphinominal returns as we review Beast Morphers ep 13 and explore Ravi's mentorship of a new young friend, along with our thoughts on Boom Studio's Go Go Power Rangers issue #24 and more more!! Checkout our RELATED Videos: - Beast Morphers Episode 12 REVIEW | NYCC Boom Studios Panel | Kirameiger! + More - A+ Morphinominal! https://youtu.be/Kvmxe-AB4FQ - Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger Episode 29 REVIEW - Gaisorg REVEALED! | Love or War??  - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/PErE9hmnhCM Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:46:06
October 13, 2019
The Flash Season 6 Episode 1 REVIEW "Into the Void" - Season Premiere! - A+ Opinions
While Barry and Iris deal with the loss of their daughter, the team faces their greatest threat yet -- one that threatens to destroy all of Central City; Killer Frost has a brush with death that will change her relationship with Caitlin forever
16:58
October 13, 2019
Black Lightning Season 3 Episode 1 REVIEW "The Birth of Blackbird" - Season Premiere! - A+ Opinions
Black Lightning returns for season 3!! The war against the Markovians begins as we jump a month ahead and explore a brand new ASA occupied Freeland! We discuss Anissa's brand new transformation into the hero of Freeland, as well as Odell's secret being revealed and Jefferson captured! Plus much more! Check out our RELATED Videos: - Supergirl Season 5 Episode 1 REVIEW "Event Horizon" - Season Premiere! | PANTS! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/zrMVetCO_xU - Batwoman Episode 1 REVIEW "Pilot" - Season Premiere | Arrowverse Goes to Gotham! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/tRi3w5rPN7g - JOKER REVIEW - SPOILER Discussion - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/yc9qJ_oGHto - TITANS Season 2 Episode 5 REVIEW "Deathstroke" - Death of a Titan? | Kory Returns!  - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/mszXB0VL6HU Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
39:55
October 13, 2019
Supergirl Season 5 Episode 1 REVIEW "Event Horizon" - Season Premiere! | PANTS! - A+ Opinions
Supergirl Returns!! With the DCTV shows finally return, we catch up with the Woman of Steel as we start a brand new season! We discuss the continued clash between Kara and Lena as Lena struggles with the lies and Kara struggles with the truth! Plus we explore the return of J'onn's brother, along with catching up to all the relationships on the show! Check out our RELATED Videos: - Batwoman Episode 1 REVIEW "Pilot" - Season Premiere | Arrowverse Goes to Gotham! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/tRi3w5rPN7g - JOKER REVIEW - SPOILER Discussion - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/yc9qJ_oGHto - TITANS Season 2 Episode 5 REVIEW "Deathstroke" - Death of a Titan? | Kory Returns!  - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/mszXB0VL6HU Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
42:39
October 8, 2019
Batwoman Episode 1 REVIEW "Pilot" - Season Premiere | Arrowverse Goes to Gotham! - A+ Opinions
Kate Kane returns to Gotham when a gang targets her father and her ex-girlfriend Sophie Moore Check out our RELATED Videos: - JOKER REVIEW - SPOILER Discussion - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/yc9qJ_oGHto - TITANS Season 2 Episode 5 REVIEW "Deathstroke" - Death of a Titan? | Kory Returns!  - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/mszXB0VL6HU - Beast Morphers Episode 12 REVIEW | NYCC Boom Studios Panel | Kirameiger! + More - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/Kvmxe-AB4FQ Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
22:50
October 8, 2019
JOKER REVIEW - SPOILER Discussion - A+ Opinions
The newest DC film in the Joker has been released in theaters! We break down the film and give our thoughts! Join us in the open spoiler discussion as we take a deep dive into the Joker movie! Check out our RELATED Videos: - TITANS Season 2 Episode 5 REVIEW "Deathstroke" - Death of a Titan? | Kory Returns!  - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/mszXB0VL6HU - Beast Morphers Episode 12 REVIEW | NYCC Boom Studios Panel | Kirameiger! + More - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/Kvmxe-AB4FQ Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
49:59
October 8, 2019
The End of Marvel TV?? | Birds of Prey Trailer REVIEW | Rise of Skywalker + More - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, - The Future of Marvel TV - Birds of Prey Trailer Reviews - Rise of Skywalker Key Questions - Colton Hayes Returns to Arrow - Martian Manhunter in Justice League Movie? - Crisis: New Photos Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:48:42
October 8, 2019
TITANS Season 2 Episode 5 REVIEW "Deathstroke" - Death of a Titan? | Kory Returns! - A+ Opinions
The story of Deathstroke and the Titans continue as the series grows more and more person between these two! We discuss the return of Kory to the Titans, as well as Rachaels uncontrollable powers. Plus we explore the lies and secrets holding our Titans back, and much more! Check out our RELATED Videos: - TITANS Season 2 Episode 4 REVIEW "Aqualad" - The Titans Tortured Past Revealed! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/7-BzidWBJ_w Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
27:41
October 7, 2019
Beast Morphers Episode 12 REVIEW | NYCC Boom Studios Panel | Kirameiger! + More - A+ Morphinominal
A+ Morphinominal is back as we tackle episode 12 of Power Rangers Beast Morphers and give our review!! We explore Nate and Steel's relationship as these two brothers come to odds with eachother along with Steel's growth! Plus we discuss news and reveals from NYCC's Boom Studios Panel, the newest super sentai: Mashin Sentai Kirameiger talk and MUCH MORE!! The Secrets Within Me: By Liana Ramirez - PRE ORDER ON AMAZON NOW!! - https://www.amazon.com/Secrets-Within-Me-Liana-Ramirez-ebook/dp/B07Y9QDKB6/ref=sr_1_3?keywords=the+secrets+within+me&qid=1569687503&s=gateway&sr=8-3 Checkout our RELATED Videos: - Power Rangers Beast Morphers Episode 11 REVIEW |  MMPR Issue #43 REVIEW | Tracy Lynn Cruz + More! https://youtu.be/fpTeSle12r0 - Ryusoulger Ep 28 REVIEW | Super Sentai 2020 Trademark! -  Majin Sentai Kirameiger - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/_Ho6IcKifYY Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:51:15
October 6, 2019
Spidey Returns to MCU! | Feige to Join Star Wars? | Ghost Rider Cancelled + More! - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, - Spider-Man Returns to the MCU! - Sony to develop Madame Web Movie - Ghost Rider Series Cancelled at Hulu - Kevin Feige to develop Star Wars movie - The Batman casting news! - The Canaries "Arrow" spinoff coming?? - Crisis: Brandon Routh as Superman|New Atom Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
02:26:11
September 30, 2019
TITANS Season 2 Episode 4 REVIEW "Aqualad" - The Titans Tortured Past Revealed! - A+ Opinions
Titans returns this week as we go back in time to witness of the the teams most painful moments. We explore and discuss the events that lead up to the death of a Titan and how its forged our present team. Plus much more!! Check out our RELATED Videos: - TITANS Season 2 Episode 3 REVIEW "Ghost" - Tamaran Kidnapping | Dr. Light Strikes! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/SAU6AIOdWcs Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
30:02
September 29, 2019
Power Rangers Beast Morphers Episode 11 REVIEW | MMPR Issue #43 REVIEW | Tracy Lynn Cruz + More!
A+ Morphinominal returns this week as we have a packed show!! From our breakdown and review of Episode 11 of Beast Morphers, to our deep dive into Boom Studios MMPR issue #43, we tackle it all! We also explore Liana Ramirez's upcoming novel, along with Tracy Lynn Cruz discussing an In Space reunion and much more!! The Secrets Within Me: By Liana Ramirez - PRE ORDER ON AMAZON NOW!! - https://www.amazon.com/Secrets-Within-Me-Liana-Ramirez-ebook/dp/B07Y9QDKB6/ref=sr_1_3?keywords=the+secrets+within+me&qid=1569687503&s=gateway&sr=8-3 Checkout our RELATED Videos: - Power Rangers Beast Morphers Ep 10 REVIEW | NYCC BOOM Exclusives | JDF/Kyuranger - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/Ewlky3wf0r4 - Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger Episode 27 REVIEW - The Enemy Approaches! | Pachygaroo - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/bFliA_J7Hg4 Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
02:00:25
September 29, 2019
Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger Episode 27 REVIEW - The Enemy Approaches! | Pachygaroo - A+ Morphinominal
We tackle this weeks episode of Ryusoulger as we discuss a returning General into the fold!! We review what his cryptic message could mean for the future of our Ryusoulgers, along with a new power up as the new Kishiryu, the Pachygaroo, is discovered. Plus, much more on this weeks episode of A+ Morphinominal Check out our RELATED Videos: - Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger Episode 26 REVIEW - Koh's Fury Revealed! | Master Red - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/blTERVkNwjM - Power Rangers Beast Morphers Ep 10 REVIEW | NYCC BOOM Exclusives | JDF/Kyuranger - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/Ewlky3wf0r4 Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
37:08
September 25, 2019
Power Rangers Beast Morphers Ep 10 REVIEW | NYCC BOOM Exclusives | JDF/Kyuranger - A+ Morphinominal
Beast Morphers returns with a new episode this week as we give our review for episode 10 on A+ Morphinominal! From our evil Avatars being divided, to Ravi and Nate overcoming their fears and much more! We also explore the newest exclusives announced at NYCC from Boom Studios and examine JDF's trip to the Toei Museum and much more!! Check out our RELATED Videos: - Power Rangers Beast Morphers Episode 9 REVIEW | Go Go Power Rangers #23 REVIEW - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/ZtLUhdCLxzY - Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger Episode 26 REVIEW - Koh's Fury Revealed! | Master Red - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/blTERVkNwjM Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:57:03
September 25, 2019
Power Rangers Beast Morphers Episode 9 REVIEW | Go Go Power Rangers #23 REVIEW - A+ Morphinominal
It's FINALLY Here!! Beast Morphers has returned and we are here to break down and review episode 9! We explore the relationship between Nate and Steel, our thoughts on the General, along with much more! We also breakdown issue #23 of Boom Studios comic, Go Go Power Rangers, as well as the debut of the 2017 Power Rangers movie on SYFY this weekend!! Check out our RELATED videos: - Remembering Thuy Trang | Mighty Morphin Power Rangers #42 REVIEW | Lord Zedd - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/pzeAs1BF_0I - Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger Episode 25 REVIEW! - Kreon's Dance Moves | Ui Channel - A+ Morphinominal https://youtu.be/5oO1rBz95vk Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:39:26
September 15, 2019
TITANS Season 2 Episode 2 REVIEW "Rose" - Dr. Light Debuts! | Ravaging Runaway - A+ Opinions
The Ravager comes to the Titans Tower! Titans episode two kicks off and we discuss the brand new changes to the season that immediately jump out at you! We explore the mystery behind Rose Wilson as well as welcoming in a new foe to the show, Dr. Light! Plus much more! Check out our RELATED Videos: - TITANS Season 2 Episode 1 REVIEW "Trigon" - Raven Unleashed!! | Deathstroke Debuts! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/MmTE2Cdaw_U Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
33:26
September 14, 2019
DCTV Fall PREVIEW | Hailee Steinfeld is Kate Bishop!? | Suicide Squad Cast! - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, - Hailee Steinfeld to join Hawkeye Series - Russo Brothers: Their Marvel Future - Disney+ to showcase 90's cartoon series! - Margot Robbie to Reboot Tank Girl - Suicide Squad Cast Officially Announced - DCTV Fall Preview:  A look at news/posters from Supergirl, The Flash, Arrow and Black Lightning AUDIO VERSION: https://anchor.fm/aplusopinions Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions #DCTV #Marvel #HaileeSteinfeld
01:53:45
September 14, 2019
WWE Clash of Champions 2019 PREDICITIONS!! - Match Card and Breakdown! - A+ Opinions
Clash of the Champions is this week and we break down the match card and give you OUR predictions for this WWE event! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
28:11
September 14, 2019
TITANS Season 2 Episode 1 REVIEW "Trigon" - Raven Unleashed!! | Deathstroke Debuts! - A+ Opinions
Titans returns to the DC Universe as season 2 finally arrives!! We break down this weeks episode as we explore the conclusion to the Trigon storyline as well as a look forward into what we can expect from this season. Plus, the debut of Deathstroke and much more! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
27:23
September 8, 2019
Sony "Closes Door" on Spidey/MCU | Dr. Doom Rumored MCU Series? | Smallville/Crisis - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, - Tom Holland and Sony discuss Spider-Man Future - Dr. Doom Rumored MCU Series / Power Pack?? - Hayley Atwell Joines Mission: Impossible - Hawkeye series gains showrunner! - Smallville Stars discuss Crisis on Infinite Earth  - Peter Capaldi Joins Suicide Squad - Robert Pattison Speaks Out about The Batman #Marvel #DC #APlusHeroReport
01:48:28
September 7, 2019
Beast Morphers Episode Descriptions! | BOOM Studios Headed to NYCC + More - A+ Morphinominal
With less then two weeks to go for the return of Beast Morphers, A+ Morphinominal returns to discuss the Power Rangers and Super Sentai news for the week! We explore the upcoming Boom Studios panel at NYCC this year, along with new episode descriptions to Beast Morphers as we anticipate its return. Plus much more! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:21:32
September 1, 2019
The Joker Trailer REVIEW! | Kit Harington is Black Knight | Justice League/DCEU - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, - Kit Harington Joins the MCU as Black Knight - Venom 2 picks up "Once Upon a Time in Hollywood" Cinematographer - The Joker Trailer REVIEW - IT Director Joins The Flash Movie - Justice League Cinematography Opens up about disappointing movie Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions #DCEU #Marvel #TheJoker
01:48:00
September 1, 2019
TITANS Season 2 Official Trailer REVIEW!! + Episode Titles Revealed?? | Deathstroke!! - A+ Opinions
With just a week and a half away from the return of Titans, we finally get an Official Trailer for Season 2! We discuss and breakdown the new trailer and also discuss a possible leak of episode titles for the upcoming season! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
18:19
August 29, 2019
She-Hulk, Ms. Marvel, Moon Knight Join MCU | Spider-Man No More! | Kit Harrington - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, 1. The Joker getting a sequel and Joaquin speaks out! 2. Titans Season 2 Preview and Poster 3. Spider-Man No More!: Sony and Disney Dispute 4. Kit Harrington to Join MCU? 5. D23Expo: MCU Shows - She Hulk, Ms Marvel, Moon Knight 6. US Agent cast for Falcon/Winter Soldier + more! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
01:36:23
August 27, 2019
Ludi Lin Join Mortal Kombat | Go Go Power Rangers 22 REVIEW | Solar Ranger + More - A+ Morphinominal
A+ Morphinominal is back!! As we wrap up the weekend we break down this weeks news from Power Rangers to Super Sentai! We discuss the newest casting for Mortal Kombat as Ludi Lin from PR fame joins the film. Plus we break down the newest Boom Studios comic, Go Go Power Rangers #22, along with dive into the Solar Ranger character and Lightning Collection Wave 3!
01:47:04
August 20, 2019
Birds of Prey Bring in John Wick? | Krypton Cancelled! | Marvel TV's Future + More! - A+ Hero Report
A+ Hero Report returns this week as we tackle some of the biggest news this week from Marvel and DC, and tackle YOUR questions! This weeks topics we highlight are, - Jeph Loeb / Marvel TV Promises Growth - Disney Unimpressed with New Mutants - Ewan McGregor to return as Obi-Wan - Krypton Cancelled on SyFy - Birds of Prey bring on John Wick director - The Flash/Crisis + More
01:54:54
August 18, 2019
Liana Ramirez Interview: Roxy Invades A+ | Power Rangers Beast Morphers - A+ Morphinominal
 Power Rangers Beast Morphers actress Liana Ramirez joins A+ Morphinominal this week! We get to sit down with the evil yellow ranger herself and discuss several topics! From her time as Roxy on Beast Morphers, to her campaign for #LianaforKateBishop as we discuss her intense preparation for a future opportunity, along with her first upcoming novel and much more!  
30:29
August 17, 2019
WWE SummerSlam 2019 Match PREDICTIONS!! - A+ Opinions
WWE wrestling weekend is here!! From NXT Takeover to WWE Summerslam! We break down the matches for the upcoming SummerSlam Card and give our prediticions!!
25:49
August 11, 2019
Crisis on Infinite Earth NEWS: Kevin Conroy as BRuce Wayne! | Black Lightning Joins + Release Date and More!!
The CW releases a TON of Crisis on Infinite Earths information!! We discuss the newest cameos announced like Kevin Conroy as well as Black Lightning! Plus we break down the release schedule for the crossover as examine the hiatus in between + much more!! Contact/Email Us: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions
16:59
August 7, 2019
Doom Patrol Season 1 Episode 2 REVIEW! "Donkey Patrol" - Cyborg Debuts! - A+ Opinions
The Doom Patrol series continues on the DC Universe and we are here to break down episode 2! We welcome back a returning Indy Uchiha as we tackle this weeks newest episode and break down Crazy Janes incredible personalities, along with Cyborg joining the team and working towards leader?? Plus much more!! Check out our RELATED Videos: - Doom Patrol Season 1 Episode 1 REVIEW "Pilot" - Season Premiere! The Mind is the Limit - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/mVbUYvMg9mM - Supergirl Season 4 Episode 12 REVIEW "Menagerie" - Liberty TRIUMPHS! Dreamer Debuts! - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/MMVMiyrXK1g - Titans Season 1 Episode Review Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEfQq2Sp2lb-WxJWG1OrdGN-vnhSte7OE - Young Justice: Outsiders Episode Review Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEfQq2Sp2lb833CaX_-EaYGlJM1yWMi8X Contact Us At: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions #DoomPatrol #JoivanWadeCyborg #DCUniverse
45:29
February 27, 2019
Doom Patrol Season 1 Episode 1 REVIEW "Pilot" - Season Premiere! The Mind is the Limit - A+ Opinions
The DC Universe hits us with a brand new original series in the Doom Patrol! We break down this weeks newest episode and season premiere as we explore the life of Robotman, along with Alan Tudyk's performance as Mr. Nobody. Plus Crazy Jane and her 64 personalities and much more! Check out these RELATED Videos: - Doom Patrol Teaser TRAILER + REVIEW! - Justice League 2020? - A+ Opinions https://youtu.be/kSAsOLCGCgQ - Titans Season 1 Episode Review Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEfQq2Sp2lb-WxJWG1OrdGN-vnhSte7OE - Young Justice: Outsiders Episode Review Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEfQq2Sp2lb833CaX_-EaYGlJM1yWMi8X Contact Us At: APlusOpinions@gmail.com SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/obihacor LIKE us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/APlusOpinions FOLLOW on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APlusOpinions #DoomPatrol #DCUniverse #WhoseTheFox
32:33
February 27, 2019