Big J and BB Show

Anthem Review and Apex Legends Review

An episode of Big J and BB Show

Avatar
By Big J and BB Show
About
Welcome to the Big J and BB Show! On this podcast we discuss all things gaming and sports. Follow us on twitter @BigJandBBShow and facebook.com/bigjandbbshow
More places to listen
Welcome to the Big J and BB Show! On this podcast we discuss all things gaming and sports. Follow us on twitter @BigJandBBShow and facebook.com/bigjandbbshow

More places to listen

Pokemon Sword/Shield and Luigi's Mansion 3 Review
Welcome back to another episode of the Big J and BB Show! We give our reviews on the latest installments in the Pokemon gaming universe. Is it worth a buy? What are are the good, the bad, and the ugly. Also diving into Luigi's Mansion 3 Joey gives you his review and if you should add it to your collection. Follow us on twitter @BigJandBBShow and as always you stay breezy Chicago.
1:02:43
November 28, 2019
Blizzcon, Games Delayed, Modern Warfare, Disney Plus, Stadia, X019
Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show for a gaming edition! We go into all the exciting announcements from Blizzcon, All the games being delayed into next year thus far, Stadia is having issues, Stadia struggles, and much more. Be sure to follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and as always you stay breezy Chicago.
1:08:38
November 22, 2019
College Football Playoffs, NFL Kap drama, Astros are cheaters, and pulse of the Chicago teams.
Welcome back to another edition of the Big J and BB Show! We are joined by Undead Redbull (Twitch.tv/undeadredbull) and Petey Tahiti to break down all the hot sport topics going around. The Astros cheated back in 2017, Bama on the outside looking in for the CFB, Kap has a workout but it didnt go off without a hitch, the Hawks and Bulls suck and much more. Be sure to like and subscribe to us wherever you listen to podcast. You stay breezy Chicago.
1:35:24
November 17, 2019
Blizzcon predictions, Riot Games is in it to win it, PS5, and much more.
Welcome back to another episode of the Big J and BB Show! This week we jump into the world of gaming news to break down the fall out from Blitzchung/Blizzard situation, Riot Games showing they indeed have more than one game, Fortnite Chapter 2 has arrived, and so much more. Be sure to like, subscribe, share, etc on podcast services as well as facebook.com/bigjandbbshow . As always you stay breezy Chicago.
49:29
October 23, 2019
Blizzard/NBA kneeling to China
Welcome back to another episode of the Big J and BB Show! This week we dive into all the issues surrounding Blizzard and the NBA's actions involving Hong Kong and China. Be sure to follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and find us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow . As always you stay breezy Chicago.
37:30
October 11, 2019
Playstation changes, Micro transactions, and Project Xcloud
Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show! This is our gaming show where we break down some the top gaming topics around the world. Playstation loses a couple CEO's, Bungie's future for Destiny and beyond, micro transactions are the devil, Xbox breaks down project Xcloud, and much more. Find us on Facebook.com/bigjandbbshow and on Twitter @BigJandBBShow
53:52
October 4, 2019
NFL Week 1 Predictions
Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show! The guys are back to give their predictions for week 1 of the 2019 NFL season. Bears v Packers, Steelers V Pats, and much more. This is going to be a great week 1! Be sure to follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and as always you stay winning Chicago. BEAR DOWN!!!
14:00
September 5, 2019
Overwatch League season 2 playoff show
Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show! This week we are joined by fellow Overwatch lover Tim "Breadsticks" to discuss season 2's playoff picture, and our predictions for it. Be sure to follow us on twitter @BigJandBBShow and as always you stay breezy Chicago
31:42
September 5, 2019
Big J and BB Show- Spider Man out of the MCU...for now
Welcome back to another edition of the Big J and BB Show. We go over Sony and Disney spilting u, and Sony taking Spider Man back. Gamescom 2019 happened and its time to break down the games we saw. Video games cause violence? How bout nah cuh. Top selling games of July and so much more! Follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on Facebook at  facebook.com/bigjandbbshow .  As always you stay breezy Chicago.
54:10
August 22, 2019
COD Modern Warfare, Fortnite season X, Pokemon Go- Big J and BB Show 08/01/19
Hello and welcome back to the Big J and BB Show. We discuss COD's killstreaks, fortnite season 10, The Boys, MCU Phase 4, and much more. You can find us on twitter @BigJandBBShow and on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow. Send us your memes and subscribe to us wherever you listen to podcast and as always you stay breezy America.
56:52
August 2, 2019
Gaming Edition Episode 28
This is the Big J and BB Show, and we are bringing you another gaming edition podcast. Episode 28 is filled with news on CTR, multiple Netflix animation content, people buying bath water from "gamer girls, Bernie Sanders, and much more. Be sure to follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow . As always you stay breezy Chicago.
53:09
July 10, 2019
Nintendo E3
It'sa us the Big J and BB Show! Welcome back to another edition and on this episode we break down Nintendo's E3 press conference. Follow us on twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow . You stay breezy Chicago
47:18
June 18, 2019
Bethesda and Square Enix E3
 Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show. This episode we break down the Bethesda and Square Enix press conferences from E3 2019. Avengers Assemble! Follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow . You stay breezy Chicago 
53:04
June 18, 2019
Xbox E3
 Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show. This episode we break down Xbox's press conferences from E3 2019. Follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow . You stay breezy Chicago 
1:01:50
June 18, 2019
NBA Finals and Free agency, Stanley Cup, US Womens team, Brew Review
 Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show and this one is XL edition. This episode we dive into the NBA Finals results with the Raptors being the new champs. We also discuss the Blue hositing the Stanley Cup as well as the US Womens soccer team kicking ass in the World Cup. A new segment is unveiled called "Brew Review" this episode we try Wells Banana Bread Beer. Follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow . You stay breezy Chicago 
55:30
June 18, 2019
EA and Ubisoft E3
Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show. This episode we break down EA and Ubisoft's press conferences from E3 2019. Follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow . You stay breezy Chicago
37:16
June 18, 2019
E3 2019 Predictions
One of the biggest weekends of the year for gaming is almost here and the Big J and BB Show has you covered on some predictions. Xbox plans to have their biggest E3 yet, no Sony, EA is taking their presentations to the streaming route, and much more. Avengers game from Sqaure Enix will be revealed as well as many more surprises. Follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow. You stay breezy Chicago.
50:50
June 6, 2019
Episode 26: AEW Double or Nothing, Gaming as a disorder, Fornite season 9, and more
Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show. We've got plenty of gaming news to go over during the month of May as we get ready for E3. Follow us on twitter @BigjandBBShow and like us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow. You stay breezy Chicago.
1:07:02
May 30, 2019
Game of Thrones Finale
Welcome lords and ladies of seven kingdoms to the epic conclusion of Game of Thrones. We breakdown the finale, and how we felt about it as well as this season as a whole. What is next for the GOT universe? Follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and facebook.com/bigjandbbshow. As always you stay breezy Westeros.
18:37
May 21, 2019
Gaming News May 7th 2019
Welcome back to another episode of the Big J and BB Show. This week we break down some news around the gaming world including; Star Wars, Pokemon, Sony, Mortal Kombat 11, and much more. Be sure to follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on facebook.com/bigjandbbshow As always you Stay Breezy Chicago
41:39
May 8, 2019
AVENGERS ENDGAME SPOILER REVIEW
Welcome back to the Big J and BB Show. This podcast is full of SPOILERS as we dive into the final film of the 22 epic Infinity saga. We were undusted and ready to roll. Like us on twitter @BigJandBBshow and follow us on facebook at facebook.com/bigjandbbshow. As always you stay breezy 3000
1:06:35
May 5, 2019
Prince Harry is a twat, Borderlands 3, Division 2, Anthem, Disney officially owns 20th Century Fox, Google Stadia.
Welcome to another episode of the Big J and BB Show! Thanks to our lovely friends at Anchor you can now find us on TEN different platforms including; Spotify, Apple Podcast, Stitcher, and Google Play. On this episode we dive into what Ryan has enjoyed from the Division 2, the major criticism hitting Anthem, Borderlands 3 officially revealed, Google's cloud gaming future, and much more. Be sure to follow us on Twitter @BigJandBBShow and like us on Facebook.com/bigjandbbshow
1:06:27
April 5, 2019
Anthem Review and Apex Legends Review
Anthem and Apex Legends reviews
39:27
March 12, 2019
Anthem Review and Apex Legends Review
Anthem and Apex Legends reviews
39:27
March 12, 2019
Kingdom Hearts 3, Division 2, Nintendo runs the gaming world.
Gaming podcast for early February
1:01:12
February 9, 2019
Kingdom Hearts 3, Division 2, Nintendo runs the gaming world.
Gaming podcast for early February
1:01:12
February 9, 2019
Game Awards, Pokemon Lets Go review, and more gaming news.
Game Awards review
1:22:23
December 10, 2018
Game Awards, Pokemon Lets Go review, and more gaming news.
Game Awards review
1:22:23
December 10, 2018
Game of the year awards, Red Dead 2, Sony no E3 2019, Lets Go Pokemon
Gaming news from November
1:21:39
November 21, 2018
Game of the year awards, Red Dead 2, Sony no E3 2019, Lets Go Pokemon
Gaming news from November
1:21:39
November 21, 2018
NFL WEEK 6 PREVIEW
NFL Week 5 review and Week 6 preview
30:08
October 11, 2018
NFL WEEK 6 PREVIEW
NFL Week 5 review and Week 6 preview
30:08
October 11, 2018
NFL Week 2 Review plus Week 3 predeictions
NFL WEEK 3
25:15
September 21, 2018
NFL Week 2 Review plus Week 3 predeictions
NFL WEEK 3
25:15
September 21, 2018
NFL 2018 Preview
Football is back!
1:32:00
August 26, 2018
NFL 2018 Preview
Football is back!
1:32:00
August 26, 2018
Pokemon Go adds trading, Overwatch League Playoffs, Fortnite, and more gaming news
Gaming news from the beginning of July
47:54
July 24, 2018
LA-Bron, Ronda Rousey, No ones watching MLB, and much more
LA-Bron, MLB,NBA and NFL news
55:42
July 24, 2018
Pokemon Go adds trading, Overwatch League Playoffs, Fortnite, and more gaming news
Gaming news from the beginning of July
47:54
July 24, 2018
LA-Bron, Ronda Rousey, No ones watching MLB, and much more
LA-Bron, MLB,NBA and NFL news
55:42
July 24, 2018
Sony and Bethesda E3
Sony and Bethesda E3
56:39
June 30, 2018
Nintendo/Ubisoft E3
Nintendo and Ubisoft
53:56
June 30, 2018
Sony and Bethesda E3
Sony and Bethesda E3
56:39
June 30, 2018
Nintendo/Ubisoft E3
Nintendo and Ubisoft
53:56
June 30, 2018
XBOX E3
Xbox's E3
53:04
June 25, 2018
EA E3
EA's E3 coverage
36:03
June 25, 2018
XBOX E3
Xbox's E3
53:04
June 25, 2018
EA E3
EA's E3 coverage
36:03
June 25, 2018
Gaming 3:18
Gaming news from the beginning of March.
34:12
March 18, 2018
Gaming 3:18
Gaming news from the beginning of March.
34:12
March 18, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!