Skip to main content
Blu Alchemist Podcast

Blu Alchemist Podcast

By Siquoyia Blue

This podcast dives into love, life, music, tech, and whatever breaks the rules!
Listen on Spotify
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

Currently playing episode

My review on the book "Greenlights"

Blu Alchemist Podcast

My review on the book "Greenlights"

Blu Alchemist Podcast

1x
How to Become a World Class Communicator!
Brenden is the founder of MasterTalk, he coaches ambitious executives & entrepreneurs to become top 1% communicators in their industry. He also has a popular YouTube channel called MasterTalk, with the goal of providing free access to communication tools for everyone in the world. Brenden Contact Information:  Website: https://www.rockstarcommunicator.com/ Blu Alchemist Podcast Website:  https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com Thanks for listening! Subscribe and Spread the word!
21:21
May 16, 2022
Interview with Dave Combs about his music journey!
In this episode we dive into the journey of Dave Combs musical journey. Dave Combs is a songwriter, photographer, entrepreneur and author with four decades of experience writing over 120 songs and creating fourteen albums of soothing, relaxing instrumental piano music.  Dave Combs Website:  https://combsmusic.com/ LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-combs-62998a6 Blu Alchemist Podcast Website:  https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com
57:15
April 30, 2022
Chat with Brett Registre from Lottery Fenom!
Brett Registre is a bestselling author of the Lottery Fenom Series. He has a fantastic way of explaining what is required to win the lottery at every level. Brett will explain, step-by-step, how you can use simple and easy winning Lottery strategies to dramatically increase your chances of winning. Do you want to be the next Lottery Winner? Don't just dream it, learn it! With a 4th book from the Lottery Fenom team, you can now master winning at the lottery. Purchase his series now and tap in!  Contact Brett for Consultation and books:  Website: https://www.lotteryfenom.com Thanks for listening!! Subscribe and spread the word! 
15:55
April 27, 2022
Leadership and Happiness with Steve Fredlund!
In this episode we dive into a discussion about leadership and happiness. Steve Fredlund is a sought-after innovator engaged to solve the most complex problems. His insights have powered hundreds of breakthroughs in corporations, nonprofits and small businesses. He is the founder and Lead Strategist for Steve Fredlund Solutions and Small Small Business as well as the creator of The Solving BOX™. Currently Steve is focused on improving small business leadership effectiveness, corporate employee engagement and organizational expertise in problem-solving. Contact Steve Fredlund:  Website: https://www.stevefredlund.com Contact Blu Alchemist Podcast:  Website: https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com Subscribe and Share!! 
45:09
April 03, 2022
Conversation about health & wellness with Dr. T!
In this episode we discuss healing and trauma through angels with our special guest Dr. T. Dr. T has transformed the health, wealth and well being of thousands of people and animals. Remarkably, he treats them from a remote location. Amongst the countless approaches to creating health and wealth consciousness out there, Dr. T is truly in a class of his own. His knowledge is unmatched in the field. Using focused intention, Angels, and quantum physics: he is a human engineer for the Universe to create miracles. Contact Dr .T or sing up for his courses/classes:  Website: https://www.ahumanengineer.com/ Code to use for class next week: Website: https://www.ahumanengineer.com/love The $500 off coupon code is: TNTLOVE (enter this at checkout) Contact our podcast:  Website: https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com Instagram: @blualchemistp Thanks for watching! SUBSCRIBE and share!
47:30
March 19, 2022
Psychics 101: The Good, the Bad and the "Cleos" with Corbie Mitleid
In this episode we dive deep into the world of psychics and tarot card readers with special guest Corbie Mitleid. Corbie Mitleid has been reading since 1973. She has traveled coast to coast and into Canada as a full time intuitive counselor and is an inspirational speaker and facilitator.  Corbie's certifications and affiliations include Certified Tarot Master and Certified Professional Tarot Reader; member of the American Tarot Association and The Tarot Guild; and ordained minister of the Sanctuary of the Beloved (Order of Melchizedek).  A trained medium and past life specialist, Corbie is a featured channel in Robert Schwartz’s breakthrough series, YOUR SOUL’S PLAN, YOUR SOUL’S GIFT and YOUR SOUL’S LOVE, and is herself the author of CLEAN OUT YOUR LIFECLOSET, THE PSYCHIC YELLOW BRICK ROAD and YOU’VE GOT THE MAGIC, WHO NEEDS A GENIE? Contact Corbie Mitleid and buy her books:  Website: https://corbiemitleid.com/ Contact Blu Alchemist Podcast:  Website: https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com Thanks for listening! SUBSCRIBE and the spread the word! 
40:51
March 12, 2022
EFT and Law of attraction chat with Ann Hince!
This episode we dive into the world of EFT therapy and it helps people. Our special guest Ann Hince explains her journey and how she is inspiring the world with her message! Also, she will discuss her favorite topics from her book "A Pathway to Insight".  Contact Ann Hince:  YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTc4hb7ZKvih1LlRHK0cUjg Website: https://www.annhince.com Contact Blu Alchemist Podcast:  Website: https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com Business Inquiries: info@blualchemistpodcast.com Subscribe and Share!
35:60
February 28, 2022
Why did I create dating assassins card game?
In this episode I explain why I created dating assassins card game. I will briefly explain my journey into creating this innovative card game!  Check out dating assassins card game:  https://www.datingassassins.com Subscribe to our podcast:  https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com
08:55
February 20, 2022
Attract money with Morgana Rae!
In this episode my guest Morgana Rae takes a deep dive on explaining how your relationship with money can make or break you. This episode will bring you closer on getting to the root cause on why you are not good with money.  Morgana Rae info:  Take Morgana's free Money Love assessment to help us direct you to what you need most NOW! https://DoesMoneyLoveYou.com Check out her retreats and purchase her top selling book "Financial Alchemy"  https://www.morganarae.com Subscribe to Blu Alchemist Podcast and buy merch at: https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com
01:00:39
February 18, 2022
Lets get real about Covid with Dr. Taison Bell!
In this episode we break down Covid with Dr. Taison Bell. Dr. Taison Bell is an Critical Care & Infectious Disease physician at the University of Virginia. Also, I have my guest co-host Michelle, a nurse practitioner and upcoming virtual clinic owner.  Subscribe and share! Thanks for listening! Contact Taison:  Twitter: @TaisonBell Contact Blu Alchemist Podcast:  Instagram: @blualchemistpodcast Twitter: @blualchemistpodcast Website: https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com
43:30
January 22, 2022
CBD Chat Part 2: Interview with Sergio!
This episode we dive into the world of CBD. Sergio the co-owner of Natures Moment will explain the benefits of CBD and how it can change your life!  If you like what we are doing subscribe and spread the word! Thanks for tuning in! Sergio Contact Info:  Nature's Moment CBD Health for People & Pets @naturesmomentlv naturesmoment.com Simply Love Retreats Holistic Wellness Retreats @simplyloveretreats simplyloveretreats.com Contact Info for Blu Alchemist Podcast:  Instagram: @blualchemistpodcast Twitter: @blualchemistpodcast Website: https://www.blualchemistpodcast.com
35:35
January 22, 2022
Chat with Walkyria Whitlock!
This episode we will start the new year diving into love, life, career and spirituality with Walkyria Whitlock! Walkyria Whitlock is a poet, entrepreneur, yoga instructor, philanthropist, and world traveler from Filer, Idaho. She loves helping people enjoy life through healing, empowerment, and education. Her book, 'I LOVE what I've forgotten', helps people reflect, her app helps people connect, and her nonprofit helps teach youth mindfulness through a VR headset. She believes that world peace can be created by teaching people to create peace from within and that the greatest expression of gratitude for life is to enjoy it. Follow Walkyria Whitlock: Website: https://www.walkyriawhitlock.com Instagram: @walkyria_whitlock Twitter: @wonderwalkyria Follow Blu Alchemist Podcast:  Website: https:www.blualchemistpodcast.com Twitter: @blualchemistp Instagram: @blualchemistpodcast Thanks for your support! Share, Like and Subscribe!
01:19:11
January 02, 2022
Why I will never quit music!
This episode I will discuss why I chose to continue my music career. Also I will break down my ups and downs that I went through with my music. I will talk about how you can be an independent artist and still be successful. Shout out to the haters that wanted me to fail!
30:54
October 26, 2021
Why you should pursue a career in tech!
My brief summary of my tech career. I will also give you reasons why you should get into the tech field.
12:29
October 26, 2021
Black artist are not a monolith!
In this episode I will explain how artist in the black community are not the same. We don't have to sing, paint or rap the same. Each TRUE artist has their OWN style that they enjoy. We don't need to be what the black community is use to, to be deemed successful.
14:58
October 26, 2021
Confidence is King!
In this episode I will explain why Confidence is King. Blualchemistpodcast.com
08:31
October 04, 2021
Be yourself!
In this episode I discuss the importance of being true to yourself.
16:13
August 06, 2021
Dating online over 40: Part 2! - Updates from Michelle.
This episode we will discuss Michelle's journey with dating online over 40. She is going to give us updates on what's going on in her dating life. These stories will make you laugh.
13:29
July 13, 2021
Spiritual and CBD chat with Sergio!
Tonight my guest host Michelle and I interview Sergio! Sergio is the co-owner at a CBD store called Nature's Moment, spiritual enthusiast, reiki healer, educator, mentor!
42:08
May 22, 2021
Let's talk wine with Ricco Cooper!
Today's show is all about wine and motivation! Ricco from Riccowineadventures will discuss his journey as a wine consultant. 🍷
28:37
March 31, 2021
Why I love LunchClub and Clubhouse!
This episode I will discuss why I love the social apps LunchClub and Clubhouse. I will also why you need to join. Follow me on Clubhouse @siquoyia
14:51
March 02, 2021
Self love!
This episode I will discuss self love and why its important.
07:11
February 24, 2021
Law and life with EJ Lee!
Whats it like being an entertainment lawyer? How do you trademark and copyright your work properly? EJ Lee is a very successful lawyer that breaks it down for you! Tune into this awesome interview! Check out her services at: http://www.ejleelawpractice.legal
23:04
January 27, 2021
Lottery Code? - Interview with Brett Registre!
Today on the Alchemist pad we have Brett Registre! He will discuss his books on how to win the lotto! Its a popular series thats gone viral! He will discuss how he cracked the algorithm. Buy his book now at: http://www.lotteryfenom.com
33:30
January 26, 2021
Dating over 40? - Interview with Michelle Lassiter-Stephens
I will be interviewing Nurse Practioner Michelle Lassiter-Stephens. She will discuss her journey dating online over 40. Also she will talk about how it feels to date as a widow.
27:08
January 22, 2021
My review on the book "Greenlights"
My review on the book "Greenlights" by Matthew McConaughey. It was a roller coaster of a book. I throughly enjoyed every bit of his book!
15:40
January 15, 2021
Why are people leaving California?
Happy New Year! This episode will discuss why im leaving California. Also I will discuss why I think others are leaving the Golden state. Thanks for listening! Please subscribe!
16:17
January 08, 2021
Why its ok to be the Jack or Jill of several trades!
My thoughts on why its ok to be the Jack or Jill of several trades. I will explain how I didn't let the opinions of others stop me. Some folks are just wired differently. I wear the badge of being a jill of several trades with honor. https://linktr.ee/siquoyiablue
12:11
December 16, 2020
Dating life - Response to Kevin Samuels video!
This is my response to an YouTube influencer named Kevin Samuels. His video went viral when he told a young lady seeking advice, that she will die alone. I will give my genuine thoughts in this episode. If you have seen the video you can search for it on YouTube. Also for booking a coaching session with me contact me at: info@esotericnoir.com
25:21
December 14, 2020
Lovecraft Country Review
My quick overall review on Lovecraft country.
15:08
October 15, 2020
My opinion on the book "Lottery Fenom"
This book is an amazing manual on how to win playing the lottery! He teaches you the algorithm and methods! Check his book out at http://howtoorderlotteryfenom.com Tell him I sent ya! Let's win!!
08:40
June 15, 2020
Dating online during quarantine.
My tips on how to date online doing quarantine.
16:13
June 08, 2020
Coronavirus Chat!
My thoughts on the Coronavirus situation.
11:54
April 12, 2020
Enjoy the moments in life!
"Life is like a fleeting memory" - Siquoyia Blue
07:28
February 09, 2020
True Calling
This is an episode about following your True Calling.
15:42
January 27, 2020
A topic about women listening to men.
I feel like listening to men on a deeper level will help future issues.
12:60
November 21, 2019
Stay in the flow..
This episode dives into staying focused on your journey.
05:44
August 28, 2019