Skip to main content
Devon's Bluegrass & American Roots Show

Devon's Bluegrass & American Roots Show

By Devon Jamieson
Showcasing well known musicians, and musicians trying to make a name for themselves
Currently playing episode

Jussi Syren & The Groundbreakers

Devon's Bluegrass & American Roots Show

Jussi Syren & The Groundbreakers

Devon's Bluegrass & American Roots Show

1x
Jackson Melnick
You can find out more about Jackson Melnick at: https://www.jacksonmelnick.com/
21:54
July 17, 2021
Corey Zink
you can find out more about Corey Zink at: https://www.zinkandco.com/?v=9a0d701a3b2a
28:25
July 3, 2021
Cumberland County Line
You can learn more about Cumberland County Line Bluegrass at: https://www.cclbluegrass.com/
20:09
June 5, 2021
Full Cord Bluegrass
You can find out more about Full Cord Bluegrass at: https://fullcord.bandzoogle.com/home
31:54
May 29, 2021
Rock Hearts
You can find out more about Rock Hearts at: https://rockheartsbluegrass.com/
39:18
May 22, 2021
Graber Gryass
You can find out more about Graber Grayss at: https://www.facebook.com/grabergrass
24:31
May 15, 2021
Kody Norris Show
You can find out more about the Kody Norris Show at: https://thekodynorrisshow.com/home
24:32
May 8, 2021
Sally Lea
You can find out more about Sally Lea on Facebook and Instagram with the handle @SallyLeaMusic
25:47
May 1, 2021
Beg, Steal or Borrow
You can learn more about Beg, Steal or Borrow at: https://www.begstealorborrowvt.com/
28:23
April 3, 2021
Bob Amos
You can find out more about Bob Amos at: https://bobamos.com/home
33:12
March 28, 2021
Ruby Mack
You can find out more about Ruby Mack at: https://rubymackfolk.com/
23:25
March 21, 2021
Della Mae
You can find out more about Della Mae at: https://www.dellamae.com/
29:42
March 14, 2021
Kings of Ghost Town
You can find out more about Kings of Ghost Town at: https://www.kogtband.com/
25:26
March 6, 2021
Appalachian Road Show
You can find out more about  Appalachian Road Show at https://www.theappalachianroadshow.com/
35:28
February 27, 2021
Ralph Stanley II
You can find out more about Ralph Stanley II at https://ralph2.com/
23:31
February 7, 2021
The Gravel Yard Bluegrass Band
You can find out more about The Gravel Yard Bluegrass Band at: https://www.thegravelyard.com/
28:46
January 30, 2021
The Family Sowell
You can find out more about The Family Sowell at: https://thefamilysowell.com/
32:08
January 23, 2021
August First
You can find out more about August First at: https://www.augustfirstband.com/
26:16
January 16, 2021
Luminous Crush
You can find out more about Luminous Crush at: http://luminouscrush.com/
25:54
January 9, 2021
Alani Sugar
You can find out more about Alani Sugar at: https://alanisugar.weebly.com/
34:40
January 2, 2021
Mile Twelve
You can find out more about Mile Twelve at: https://www.miletwelvebluegrass.com/
29:45
December 19, 2020
Johnny & The Mongrels
You can find out more about Johnny & The Mongrels at: https://www.johnnyandthemongrels.com/
33:03
December 12, 2020
Unspoken Tradition
You can find out more about Unspoken Tradition at: https://www.unspokentradition.com/
26:33
December 5, 2020
Special Consensus
You can find out more about Special Consensus at: https://www.specialc.com/
28:31
November 28, 2020
The SteelDrivers
You can find out more about The SteelDrivers at: https://thesteeldrivers.com/
38:49
November 21, 2020
The Punches Family
You can find out more about the Punches at: https://thepunches.org/
38:26
November 14, 2020
Floyd Beaumont & The Arkadelphians
You can find out more about Floyd Beaumont & The Arkadelphians at: https://www.floydbeaumont.com
50:13
October 31, 2020
Sideline
You can find out more about Sideline at: http://www.sidelinebg.com
47:06
October 24, 2020
Aaron Foster
You can find out more about Aaron Foster at: https://amandacookbluegrass.com/band
29:57
October 17, 2020
High Fidelity
You can find out more about High Fidelity here: https://highfidelitybluegrass.com/about/
40:13
October 10, 2020
Ronnie Bowman
You can find out more about Ronnie Bowman here: https://www.ronniebowman.com/
31:25
October 3, 2020
Alecia Nugent
You can Find out more about Alecia Nugent at: https://www.alecianugent.com/
40:37
September 19, 2020
Bradley Walker
If you would like to learn more about Bradley Walker go to: http://www.bradleywalker.com/
01:04:47
September 12, 2020
Greg Blake
You can find out more about Greg Blake at https://www.gregblakemusic.com/
41:10
August 29, 2020
Sweet Tidings Gospel Jam
You can find out more about Sweet Tidings Gospel Jam at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Sweet-Tidings-Gospel-Jam-172691089417201/
31:33
August 22, 2020
Larry Cordle
You can find out more about Larry Cordle at: https://larrycordle.com/
35:05
August 19, 2020
Joe Mullins and the Radio Ramblers
To keep up with Joe Mullins and the Radio Ramblers visit: https://www.radioramblers.com/index.html To learn more about the Southern Ohio Indoor Music Festival visit: http://somusicfest.com/index.html
32:17
July 22, 2020
Breaking Grass
You can find out more about Breaking Grass at: https://breakinggrass.com/
24:37
July 19, 2020
Michael Cleveland and Flamekeeper
You can keep up with Michael Cleveland and Flamekeeper at: https://www.flamekeeperband.com/
40:11
May 30, 2020
IIIrd Tyme Out
You can find out more about IIIrd Tyme Out at: http://www.iiirdtymeout.com/
27:52
May 21, 2020
Northern Borne
You can find out more about Northern Borne at: https://northernborne.com/
30:12
May 18, 2020
Grain Thief
You can find out more about Grain Thief at: https://grainthief.com/
29:50
May 6, 2020
Daryl Mosley
You can find out more about Daryl at: https://darylmosley.com/
18:48
April 27, 2020
Gallows Bound
You can find out more about Gallows Bound at: https://www.gallowsbound.com/
25:24
April 23, 2020
Carolina Blue
You can find out more about Carolina Blue at: https://www.carolinablueband.com/
27:38
April 14, 2020
Silas Powell and The Powell Family Band
You can find out more about Silas Powell and The Powell Family Band at: http://www.silaspowell.com/?fbclid=IwAR3zxeqcI-wmVEmVZZMjrLxljc2ng_sN1Psq44HmzUegBapngtPrf_XyG4g
15:42
April 3, 2020
Ashley Feller
You can find more on Ashley at: https://ashleyfellermusic.com/
18:36
March 26, 2020
Jussi Syren & The Groundbreakers
You can find out more about Jussi Syren & The Groundbreakers at: https://syren.fi/
28:08
March 23, 2020
Drive Time Bluegrass
You can find out more about Drive Time Bluegrass at: https://drivetimebg.com/ You can donate to the Facebook Fundraiser for Devon's Bluegrass and American Roots Show at: https://www.facebook.com/donate/602464760323491/?fundraiser_source=external_url
16:22
March 20, 2020
Caroline Cotter
Find more on Caroline Cotter at: http://www.carolinecotter.com/
40:56
March 12, 2020
Backline Bluegrass and Spring Street Bluegrass
You can find out more about Backline and Spring Street at: https://www.facebook.com/springstreetbluegrass/ http://backlinebluegrass.com/index.html You can donate to the Facebook Fundraiser for Devon's Bluegrass and American Roots Show at: https://www.facebook.com/donate/602464760323491/?fundraiser_source=external_url
18:33
March 2, 2020
Valerie Smith & Liberty Pike
You can find out more about Valerie and her band at: https://thevaleriesmith.com/
28:43
February 14, 2020
Amanda Cook Bluegrass
You can find out more about Amanda and her band at: https://amandacookbluegrass.com/
25:46
January 20, 2020
Hammertowne
You can find out more about Hammertowne at: http://www.hammertowneband.com/
43:11
January 10, 2020
Chad Darou
You can find more about Chad at: http://www.chaddarou.com/
28:34
January 1, 2020
Ashley Lewis and Legacy
More Information on Ashley and her band can be found at: https://www.ashleylewis.net/
40:26
June 19, 2019
The Atkinson Family
52:16
August 2, 2018
Bluegrass Brothers
More Information at: https://bluegrasstoday.com/several-changes-for-the-bluegrass-brothers/
32:26
July 13, 2017
Becky Buller Band
More Information on the Becky Buller Band can be found here: https://beckybuller.com/
22:37
June 15, 2017
Lonesome Meadow
More information at: http://www.lonesomemeadow.com
44:20
December 24, 2016
Angelia Mae Powers
Live from the bluegrass festival stage in Danby, Vermont! More information at: https://danbyoldecountrybluegrassfestival.wordpress.com/?fbclid=IwAR2MaIvRbWMyO9PG3y6nQP7isO3ZHNZ8phhe3LS6USXv4mouq6G58Kcjr64
57:02
August 15, 2016
Beartracks: Live!
More information at: http://www.beartracksband.com
43:10
August 10, 2016
Becky Buller
More Information at: https://beckybuller.com/
23:33
July 14, 2016
Freddi Shehadi
You can find more about Freddi at: https://www.freddishehadi.com/
32:18
July 1, 2016
News from Planet Kniffen/Eric Despard
You can Listen to more off Dreamland at: https://www.planetkniffen.com/?fbclid=IwAR0Ycg-fGM-VcqWO77uGL2DY2iN34CJY7oK-WUUofY3PXeASGOR2CAMZidU
45:35
March 1, 2016
Justin and Jamie Zimmer/Deborah Young
More information on Justin and Jamie can be found: http://justinandjamie.com/
42:50
March 6, 2015
Seth Sawyer Band/Deborah Young
More Information on the Seth Sawyer Band can be found on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SethSawyerBand/
29:07
June 9, 2014