Skip to main content
 Sagamore Daily Announcements

Sagamore Daily Announcements

By Donna Gregory/Sagamore Middle
Sagamore daily announcements
Where to listen
Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Thursday, June 17, 2021
.
02:22
June 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
.
03:08
June 16, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
.
02:56
June 15, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
.
04:24
June 14, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
.
03:38
June 10, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
.
02:57
June 09, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
.
03:51
June 07, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
.
04:33
June 03, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
.
05:33
June 01, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
.
05:13
May 27, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
.
04:46
May 27, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
.
04:18
May 24, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
.
04:04
May 21, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
.
04:05
May 20, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
.
04:36
May 19, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
.
05:17
May 18, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
.
04:15
May 17, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
.
04:17
May 14, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
.
04:22
May 13, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
.
04:43
May 12, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
.
02:57
May 10, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
.
02:42
May 07, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
.
02:36
May 06, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
.
02:53
May 05, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
.
02:47
May 04, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
.
01:52
May 03, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
.
03:45
April 30, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
.
04:03
April 29, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
.
03:29
April 28, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
.
04:07
April 27, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
.
04:16
April 26, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
.
02:47
April 23, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
.
03:27
April 22, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
.
03:19
April 21, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
.
03:04
April 20, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
.
03:59
April 19, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
.
03:19
April 16, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
.
03:13
April 15, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
.
03:57
April 14, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
.
04:45
April 12, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
.
04:58
April 09, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
.
04:18
April 08, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
.
03:44
April 07, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
.
03:18
April 06, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
.
03:12
April 05, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
.
03:59
March 26, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
.
03:13
March 25, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
.
03:46
March 24, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
.
03:32
March 23, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
.
01:30
March 22, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
.
02:37
March 17, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
.
03:12
March 16, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
.
03:60
March 15, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021 - Part Two!!
Announcement for St. Patrick's Day Spirit Week - March 15 - 19
00:55
March 12, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
.
05:03
March 12, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
.
04:45
March 11, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
.
03:41
March 10, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
.
05:02
March 09, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
.
04:17
March 08, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
.
03:45
March 05, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
.
04:38
March 04, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
.
03:21
March 03, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
.
03:29
March 02, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
.
03:30
March 01, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
.
02:17
February 26, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
.
03:01
February 25, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
.
03:15
February 24, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
.
02:40
February 23, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
.
02:44
February 22, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
.
02:58
February 12, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
.
02:48
February 11, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
.
03:05
February 10, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
.
03:44
February 09, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
.
04:03
February 08, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
.
02:33
February 05, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
.
03:17
February 04, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
.
03:12
January 29, 2021
January 28, 2021
.
01:23
January 28, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
.
02:58
January 27, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
.
03:15
January 26, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
.
01:43
January 25, 2021
Friday, January 21, 2021
.
02:43
January 22, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
.
02:21
January 21, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
.
01:59
January 20, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
.
01:40
January 19, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
.
01:25
January 15, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
.
01:44
January 14, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
.
01:41
January 13, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
.
01:09
January 12, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Remote learning
00:57
January 07, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Remote learning
01:39
January 05, 2021
January 4, 2021
Remote learning
01:42
January 04, 2021
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
.
01:43
December 23, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
.
01:46
December 22, 2020
Monday December 21, 2020
.
02:31
December 21, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
.
02:05
December 16, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
.
01:39
December 15, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
.
00:03
December 14, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
.
01:15
December 11, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
.
01:17
December 10, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
.
01:04
December 09, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
.
01:03
December 08, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
.
01:19
December 07, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
.
01:29
December 04, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
.
01:31
December 03, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
.
01:17
December 01, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
.
01:11
November 30, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
'
01:58
November 24, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
'
03:09
November 20, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
.
01:45
November 19, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
.
01:57
November 18, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
.
01:35
November 17, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
.
01:29
November 16, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
.
02:41
November 13, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
.
02:26
November 12, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
.
02:32
November 10, 2020
Monday November 9, 2020
.
02:33
November 09, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
.
03:04
November 06, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
.
02:52
November 05, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
.
02:19
November 04, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
.
03:43
October 30, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
.
03:31
October 29, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
.
02:37
October 27, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
.
03:01
October 26, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
.
02:47
October 23, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
.
02:46
October 22, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
.
03:28
October 21, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
.
03:44
October 20, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
.
03:26
October 19, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
.
03:35
October 16, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
.
03:58
October 15, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
.
02:32
October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
.
01:56
October 13, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
.
01:32
October 09, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
.
02:16
October 08, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
.
02:28
October 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
.
01:19
October 06, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
.
00:58
October 06, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
.
01:31
October 02, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
.
01:01
October 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
.
01:18
September 30, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
.
01:43
September 29, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
.
01:18
September 25, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
.
01:32
September 24, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
.
00:03
September 23, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
.
01:09
September 22, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
.
01:15
September 21, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
.
01:19
September 18, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
.
00:45
September 17, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
.
00:03
September 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
.
00:49
September 15, 2020
September 14, 2020
.
01:28
September 14, 2020
September 11, 2020
.
01:34
September 11, 2020