Don't Trust Our Opinion

Don't Trust Our Opinion

Avatar
By CJ , OJ , Kev, and Dev
843621 Guys with their sh*tty takes on pop culture
Available on 13 platforms
Pick Her Up by Her Ankles PART 1
On today’s episode, the guys & Serena Mighty discuss the different perspectives on being a “good person.” Also, making a homeless guy work for their money and they tell stories of experiencing “trash sex” JOIN OUR DISCORD: https://discord.gg/jGmVTyp OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  GUEST: @hinata112 CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
53:07
April 19, 2019
Long Live Nip
On today’s podcast, we talk about how cancelling Kodak Black isn’t the answer, Women who favorite subject was math in school are special, CJ, OJ & Kev tell stories about when they failed at selling weed, DJ Akademiks fans supporting Kodak Black antics, And Much More! JOIN OUR DISCORD: https://discord.gg/jGmVTyp OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @donttrustcj OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:36:08
April 12, 2019
She's twerking with her phone in her hand
On today’s podcast, CJ and OJ starts off the podcast giving their honest opinion on the LGBQT community and share funny stories, CJ is puzzled by how women snapchat while out clubbing, explaining our theories on US. Is Cardi B the new Bill Cosby? And much more! JOIN OUR DISCORD: https://discord.gg/jGmVTyp OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @donttrustcj OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:24:45
April 4, 2019
March Madness Bracket:The L TAKERS
On today’s podcast, we decided on which celebrity took the most L’s in 2019 so far (recorded 2/22): Jessie Smollet, 69, Liam Neeson, R Kelly, Tristen Thompson, New Orleans, Skinnyfromthe9, Designer Clothing,  Jordyn Woods, Sheck Wes, Ja Rule, BET, Russ , Nicki Minaj,Robert Kraft. AND MUCH MORE! JOIN OUR DISCORD: https://discord.gg/jGmVTyp OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @donttrustcj OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
47:08
March 28, 2019
Wake Up Now for Clout
On today’s podcast, OJ starts off with his disdain for people on social media clowning the New Zealand shooting, Russell Westbrook getting called “BOY” during a game, and not saying the N word anymore. Also, we share stories about getting scammed by Wake Up Now and much more! JOIN OUR DISCORD: https://discord.gg/jGmVTyp OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @donttrustcj OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:12:25
March 21, 2019
Iron Man wore BlackFace
On today’s podcast, we discuss qualities in women whom we want to date, R Kelly wildin’ again, white women vs black women, "what's racist" convo MUCH MORE! INTRO SONG: VYS - In The End JOIN OUR DISCORD: https://discord.gg/jGmVTyp OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @donttrustcj OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:41:57
March 15, 2019
Snitches In The Trap Sing McKnight
On today's podcast,  the guys react to T-Pain saying he understands why 6ix9ine snitched, which led into a HEATED argument(00:09:04). Also, which one is to blame more: the manufacturer, drug dealer, or consumer (00:41:10), and MUCH MORE! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @donttrustcj OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:02:28
March 7, 2019
Am I responsible for you?
On today’s podcast, we give our opinion on Amanda Seales’ rant on what sets us back as Black people, OJ claims he found the answer watching Black Panther, should you curse out of anger around your kids and MUCH MORE!! JOIN OUR DISCORD: https://discord.gg/jGmVTyp INTRO SONG: Alex C. Brown- Follow OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
54:38
February 28, 2019
And The Award Goes To
On today’s podcast, Devin runs down all the winners from the Best Rap Album category from the Grammy’s since 2012 and we discuss if they deserved the award or not, Oj think all WHITE RAPPERS are GASSED, Teddy Lucid & OJ have a Knick to Knick(heart to heart) conversation about their Knicks after their franchise changing trade // Intro ~ J. Cole - Deja Vu JOIN OUR CHATROOM- DISCORD LINK: https://discord.gg/KamyCkh Guest: @teddylucid OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:22:57
February 20, 2019
OPPiana
On today's podcast, we try to differentiate from a women we would date vs a women we would just have sex with, we show disgust for Nicki Minaj's Thotiana remix, and we end off with sports talk. TUNE IN! JOIN OUR DISCORD: https://discord.gg/Pe9jzt OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:03:01
February 17, 2019
Man Up!
On today’s podcast, OJ starts off announcing that he is no longer a Feminist In Training, Sarah joins us to discuss anxiety & trauma amongst our community, CJ gets emotional about his Dad passing and MUCH MORE!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  Sarah: @melano.love CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:46:25
February 6, 2019
No CAPernick
On today’s podcast, we react to an African man calling African American stupid, Terry Crews saying we need to forgive Donald Sterling, SpongeBob is the MJ of cartoons and MUCH MORE! - Intro Song // J.I.D & J.Cole ~ Off Deez OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:14:56
January 31, 2019
Free CYN Santana from our queens PART 2
On today's podcast, we talk cancel culture, black people playing victim too often, and what does it mean to hold a black person accountable? And much more! Guests: Zahri: @_swaggyzee (NOT FOR SALE PODCAST)                Laashawn: @caramelpapi OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
57:35
January 23, 2019
Free CYN Santana from our queens PART 1
On today’s podcast, we are joined by Laashawn and Zahra from the “Not For Sale” podcast. We discuss black women bullying celebrities on the internet, black women vs Spanish women, facetime phone sex, AND MUCH MORE!! intro song: History Ft. Madwiz- Next Route Guests: Zahri: @_swaggyzee                 Laashawn: @caramelpapi OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
45:21
January 17, 2019
NY Women are the most AGGRESSIVE women
On today’s podcast, CJ starts off ranting about people asking for a swipe to get on the train, Brittany Renner’s new antics(00:21:49), NY being the most aggressive women in America(00:43:25), AND MUCH MORE!! intro song: BRIANNE TAYLOR ft. EEllZZY- THE CHASE // Outro Song : No Rappers Allowed - The-Dream OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion  CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee  Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:19:33
January 10, 2019
I'm TRANS-JEWISH
HAPPY NEW YEAR! Brianne starts the podcast off with stories of her getting robbed(00:04:30), OJ announces that he is now TRANS-JEWISH(00:10:09), NICK CANNON gives Women ammo going into 2019 with this statement(00:28:39), why are GUYS BAD at COMMUNICATION(00:50:45) and random drunk conversations. TUNE IN!! INTRO SONG: Derrien White- HYPERSPEED OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:06:11
January 1, 2019
White women are better at gold digging (DICE GAME)
On today’s podcast, OJ and Cj starts off talking about their horrible uber/dollar cab rides. Kanye twitter rant (06:42:00), the Dice Game comes back along with very controversial questions (00:37:00); Will Black people ever meet their potential (00:39:50),4 things WHITE women do BETTER than BLACK women (00:42:18), Dark Web topic: arguing with your OPS on FB live & women wanting an AGGRESSIVE man (01:19:00). Intro : Look Back At It - A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie // Outro : Next Big Thing - Blueface OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour OJ: grandeoronde Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:36:29
December 19, 2018
Tupac DAMAGED The Community
On today’s episode, battle rap HAVING rules(00:12:55), Kevin Hart’s HOMOPHOBIC tweets(00:20:10), we discuss how Tupac is MORE KNOWN for teaching men how to be a GANGSTA THAN being an ACTIVIST(00:27:16), DARK WEB segment on polygamy(00:44:25), and much more! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:15:46
December 12, 2018
Women Takeover
On today's episode, Ashely Carter, Amanda Marie, and Christina Grande give their insight on our Feminist In Training movement, the pro/cons of social media, colorism and MUCH MORE! GUESTS: Ashley: @nubian.carter Christina: @cgrandemedia Amanda: @amarievanity Intro : 24/7 - Meek Mil ft Ella Mai // Outro : WIldfire (Ovo Remix) - SBTRKT ft Drake OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:53:15
December 5, 2018
People see a picture then hear my music FT. Brianne Taylor
We are joined today by singer Brianne Taylor to talk about women/herself feeling like they can't reach their dreams because they don't have a certain body type, her disdain for Tekashi Six9ine, and she breaks down conspiracy theories in Hollywood . Also, she shares a story about being homeless in LA for 2 weeks. TUNE IN!!! intro song: BRIANNE TAYLOR- NO ONE FREESTYLE OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:41:12
November 28, 2018
Thanksgiving: WTF is going Part 6
We are back with another "WTF" episode aka random hot takes mixed with shots of alcohol. On today's episode, we talk about our progression as Feminist In Training, F.I.T, Carmelo Anthony drama, our favorite thanksgiving meals and thanksgiving food prices. Tune in for our drunken hot takes!!! Intro Song : New Level (Remix) - MihTy ft Lil Wayne // Outro Song : Period - City Girls OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:58:27
November 22, 2018
Brittany Renner's White Knights
On today's podcast, we discuss Brittany Renner's followers killing us on her twitter after she retweeted our video on us talking about her book. Also, we talk transracial/ trans-age people and the realest nigga in the NBA, Jimmy Butler, getting traded to Philly. TUNE IN!!! intro song: VYS- Everyday // Outro Song : Shootin Shots - Trey Songz ft Ty Dolla $ign & Tory Lanez OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:27:21
November 13, 2018
I'm not going back to Africa
On today’s podcast, we discuss why Black people don’t consider going back to Africa. Also, we talk about kids in New York who grow up raising themselves because their parents are working long hours and we try to debunk the “mucho/manly” ideas that was taught to us at a young age. TUNE IN!!! Intro Song : Backin’ It Up - Pardi Fontaine ft Cardi B // Outro Song : Butterflies - Queen Naija OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
48:37
October 31, 2018
Judge This Podcast
On today's podcast, we lay out our disagreements/ agreements on Brittany Renner's book "Judge This Cover." The room becomes divided when OJ says Brittany is "REAL" for talking about having sex with a guy who's in a relationship. TUNE IN!!! // Intro Song : Girl Tonite - Twista ft Trey Songz // OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
48:37
October 23, 2018
Quavo Is Kobe In 05'(not In A Good Way)
On today’s podcast, we discuss people buying clothes to take pictures for the gram just to return them, Shawn shares his story about meeting WWE superstar Paige, and we try to decide if Jimmy Butler is a real nigga or not. Also, is telling your kids to hit back, if another kid hits them, the right thing to teach them? TUNE IN!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood // INTRO SONG: Jersey Williamz- F You // Outro Song : Summer Walker - Girls Need Love
1:45:49
October 16, 2018
Emotional Intelligence
On today’s podcast, we give our opinion on Jacquees vs Ella Mai situation, OJ shares a story about how the NYPD thought he had weed in his homework in high school, Devin expresses his hate for all the “Lil’s” and “young” rappers. Also, we discuss the best rappers under 25 and MUCH MORE! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood //Intro Song : My Boy - Wale ft J. Cole // Outro Song : Right Here - Wale ft Eric Bellinger
1:33:24
October 10, 2018
NO HOES/ NO F--KBOYS
On today’s podcast, we give a first listen review on the Carter V and we revisit the topic of proper language usage towards women with @spider.sam. Also, we talk about having sex with women who are in relationships and MUCH MORE! INTRO SONG: RADAMIZ- NYNYNYNY // Outro Song : Champion - Nav ft Travis Scott OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:39:26
October 2, 2018
Playing basketball with a watermelon
On today's podcast, we discuss which situation is worst: being a outcast in high school or feeling unsuccessful in your early 20's. Also, we breakdown ESPN's NBA top twenty player list, past experiences with haitian women, and MUCH MORE!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Shawn: @shawnmrodgers Kev: @kevin_spacee Dev: @teddy__westwood
1:47:38
September 26, 2018
“Imma Tell You From a Black Woman’s Perspective”
On today’s podcast, we discuss Mac Miller’s death, who side are you on Cardi B or Nicki Minaj, dating outside your race and the hate black men receive and MUCH MORE!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion // CJ: @coninetyfour // Shawn: @shawnmrodgers // Kev: @kevin_spacee // Dev: @teddy__westwood MUSIC: TOWNSEND- Chemistry ~ Mac Miller - 2009
1:25:14
September 18, 2018
Americans be shooting up the Parkway part 2
On today's podcast, Tamera, Avanelle and Princess tries to rebuttal our statement that Black men don't cheat and MUCH MORE! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion CJ: @coninetyfour Kev: kevin_spacee Dev: teddy__westwood GUESTS IG Tamera: @_thisis_spartaaa Avanelle:@powpowjawnsnatcher Princess@yennej_
46:40
September 7, 2018
Americans be shooting up the Parkway PART 1
We are join today by friends of the podcast to talk Labor Day and Trini culture. Tamera, Princess, and Avanelle give their take on Hip Hop vs Soca, the Labor Day Parade, aggressive men at parties, and MUCH MORE! TUNE IN and by the way don't take us too serious. OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion // CJ: @coninetyfour // Kev: kevin_spacee \\ Dev: teddy__westwood
39:19
August 31, 2018
Nicki Minaj is the Carmelo Anthony of Hip Hop
On today's podcast, the guys talk about Nicki Minaj and her reckless rants, the pettiness of women, OJ brings back the dice game and asks very unpolitical questions and MUCH MORE! TUNE IN!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion // CJ: @coninetyfour // Kev: kevin_spacee \\ Dev: teddy__westwood // Music • Miguel ~ Told You So • Sammie ~ Better
1:06:54
August 24, 2018
I Don't Have a Choice But To Level UP FT. Coach Taelor B.
Coach Taelor B. talks about how she made her transition from basketball to becoming a motivator, trainer, and entrepreneur. Ladies and fellas tune in for this great pep talk!! OFFICAL IG: @donttrustouropinion Coach Taelor B.: @im_taaelorb CJ: @coninetyfour Kev: kevin_spacee Dev: teddy_westwood
14:17
August 22, 2018
" I'm Better Than My Mother" FT. KAT(Illustrator)
The woman behind our logo has joined our podcast to talk about how she got started in her career, her first sponsorship, and her dislikes in the art field. Also, CJ talks about when he got caught doing freaky stuff in middle school by the lunch lady, OJ shares a story about one of his classmate who almost was hit by a train and MUCH MORE! TUNE IN!!! Follow Us On Social Media ! // CJ : @coninety94 // Dev : @teddy_westwood // OJ : @oraclee__ // Kev : Kev_spacee // Songs • Meek Mill - Dangerous ft PnB Rock & Jeremih // DJ Frass - Diamond Body ft Mavado & Stefflon Don //
1:30:47
August 17, 2018
AstroWorld Full of Dice Games
On today''s podcast, we talk Travis Scott's new album AstroWorld: how did we rank this project compared to his previous work, are we buying madden this year, and we play a dice game live on the podcast full of very uncomfortable questions. Also, Kavey spits a freestyle over three different beats to end off the podcast. TUNE IN!! // CJ: @coninetyfour // KEV: @kevin_spacee // DEV: @teddy_westwood // KAVEY: @kavey816 // SONG: Travis Scott - Sicko Mode (ft Drake) // Travis Scott - Stop Trying To Be God
1:43:03
August 10, 2018
"I'm All Over This Ice Cream Be Like Sprinkles" FT. Kavey
On today’s podcast, the guys discuss top 5 hottest artist in hip hop with some Nas slander and Lil Wayne praise, artists who influenced Kavey to start rapping, OJ’s strange convo with a guy at the gym, who’s a better artist; Frank Ocean or The Weeknd and much more. TUNE IN!! // CJ: @coninetyfour // KEV: @kevin_spacee // DEV: @teddy_westwood // KAVEY: @kavey816 // SONG: Kavey- Late // Drake - That's How You Feel
1:11:30
August 3, 2018
YERRRRRRRR FT. Shots of Jack Daniels
On today's episode, the guys start off the pod with 69 THIS AND 69 THAT talk. Also, they dive into topics such as: which cartoon are you getting rid of Spongebob vs Hey Arnold, hate/love towards Amine, and stories about almost getting jumped in their childhood. TUNE IN! DON'T TRUST OUR OPINIONS ON THIS EPISODE!
1:37:47
July 27, 2018
Stay Out The Bronx FT. History
On today's podcast, History, rapper from Brooklyn, talk about his hip hop influences, the rap cypher that brought attention to his crew called Mogul Club, his best moment in LA, porn topics, and much more. TUNE IN NOW!! @coninietyfour @kevin_spacee @whoishistory @shawnmrodgers @teddywestwood
1:27:09
July 20, 2018
WTF is going on PART 5!?
Another jam packed show with returning host G and friend of the podcast KJ. Listen in as we try, keyword try, to dissect topics such as Drake’s new album scorpion, how many bodies should a women have, would threesomes stop a man from cheating and much more!! TUNE IN AND DON’T TAKE US TOO SERIOUS! @coninetyfour @kevin_spacee @teddy_westwood
1:31:40
July 16, 2018
Woman + arizonas= no trust
On today’s podcast we our opinions on what would’ve happen if Junior ran into one of our bodegas. Also, crazy opinions on scammers saving Brooklyn, our dislike for going to church, not trusting a girl who drinks arizonas, jealousy within the black communities and much more. TUNE IN!! CJ: @coninetyfour kev: @kevin_spacee dev: @teddywestwood
1:31:08
July 6, 2018
5 guys 1 woman 1 podcast FT. Bonnie & Shawn Rodgers
Get ready for a jam packed show full of wild opinions and flagrant talk. This episode features Concept co owner @Almost_Bonnie, @shawnmrodgers, and returning host G. We dive into topics about feminism, Bonnie’s struggles as a black women in America, being a ex stripper, and much more. TUNE IN as Bonnie takes over the podcast and school us guys. Just remember to don’t trust our opinion as you listen.
1:47:43
June 28, 2018
Say cheese! FT. Shawn Rodgers
On today's episode, we sat down and talk with up and coming photographer Shawn Rodgers. We dive into topics about the challenges of being a photographer in New York, black creatives hating on one another, photographers who were sexually aggressive towards their models, and much more. TUNE IN NOW!!!!
1:47:33
June 15, 2018
sooo... is she a hoe or not? Ft. Arnold Fripp Jr
On this epsiode, the crew sits down with Arnold Fripp Jr , European basketball player, and discuss his life overseas and all of his encounters so far. Also, we talk about if a women dress provocatively, does that make her a hoe? Don't be surprise about what you hear and remember don't trust our opinion!
1:27:06
June 1, 2018
What's a Yeezus to the culture?!
The original crew is back to talk about Kanye antics: do we agree with Ye or disagree, crop tops for men, and much more. TUNE IN! It's about to get lit!
45:55
May 11, 2018
Basketball talk with a cup of Starbucks
First off, we apologize for the second part of the audio of the podcast. Long story short, the mics cut off on us ju hurdd! However, this episode is full of topics from basketball, Starbucks, rick flair, and much more. Also, we are joined we two guests, Mike and Shaun, as they give their insight on the NBA playoffs. TUNE IN YALL!!
1:17:44
April 30, 2018
Why can't girls just have fun?
Dev, OJ, CJ, Kev, and our special guest Autumn get into debates about Cardi B and Nicki Minaj, are women more supportive than men, Autumn gives her insight on our porn bracket, and more cards getting pulled on this episode. Listen and enjoy!
38:37
April 21, 2018
Not your Usual Bracketology special
Our very own March Madness, Drake "Best" 64 songs, Pinky VS Lisa Ann??
58:58
April 2, 2018
Through The Internet Vine
Bruno were here to help bro , does Chris like the women of porn or not?.......
1:32:26
March 16, 2018
New York Sh*t
New York City tings...our homeless people seem to be very picky......
1:47:31
March 16, 2018
WTF is going on Pt4?!?
Rip Fredo Santana, social media clout smh , monique vs netflix & them sex dolls tho....
54:34
February 4, 2018
13k a Month!!
Tyrese , Oprah and more
1:38:25
January 3, 2018
Buddah Jesus
Budda? Or Jesus?? Nah it aint that deep
1:38:43
January 3, 2018
We’ll Name This Episode Later
Hollywood is Wild As F...
55:35
December 31, 2017
Issa Setup
Chicago conspiracies, NFL & NbA talk
57:43
December 31, 2017
In Cardi We Trust
Cardi talk!!
1:05:36
December 31, 2017
WTF is going on pt 3!?!
Continuation of random thoughts
59:29
December 31, 2017
WTF is going on pt 2?!?
Game of Thrones talk + more
1:00:41
December 31, 2017
WTF is Going on!?
Off the wall topics
1:01:04
December 31, 2017
“Hoes”
Rob Kardashian vs blacc Chyna, Migos breakout Star?
1:00:31
December 31, 2017
Don’t Trust Kev Around Your GF
Kev the drug dealer???
49:12
December 31, 2017
First Episode...NBA Talk
NBA Finals Discussion, Lebron this Generations MJ?
28:14
September 16, 2017
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!