Skip to main content
DoubleCoverage.Media

DoubleCoverage.Media

By Double Coverage
It’s an exciting time for the Double Coverage Family! The network has now extended through to some of the best hobby content creators in Australia 🇦🇺 Through our knowledge of sport and sports cards we are going to provide you with so much more hobby & sports related content. Look Out For Our Podcasts -Double Coverage (AFL, NFL, NBA, Soccer, UFC & Sports Trading Cards) -Crunch Time (Hobby Content Related To Sports) -Azzurro's Euro (European Soccer Championships 2020) -Lockdown Lounge (Quick Podcasts Covering Sport & The Hobby)
Listen on
Where to listen
Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

Azzuro's Euro w/ Anthony Collects - #1 Euro 2021 Preview

DoubleCoverage.Media

1x
Crunch Time #16 - Euro 2021 chat and fire and flame.
Tune in to hear the lads chat about Euro 2021, the boys give their predictions then we end the show with fire and flame. We hope you enjoy it. Follow us on Socials  Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout  Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
01:04:46
June 12, 2021
Azzuro's Euro #2 - Talking Euro Tournament w/ Round Ball Breaks
Tune in to hear Daniel chop it up with George from Round Ball Breaks. They go in depth on the tournament and give their opinions on which players to look out for. As well as their predictions for the tournament. We hope you enjoy it! Keep living, loving and breathing all sport! Follow Daniel on Socials: Azzuro_cards - Instagram Carnival Hobby Breaks Follow George on socials Instagram Round Ball Breaks
51:44
June 11, 2021
Lockdown Lounge #9 - Suns vs Nuggets Game 2 Review
Tune in to hear sauce and domma chat about game 2 from the Suns and Nuggets series. We hope you enjoy it. Keep loving, living and breathing sport! Follow us on socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
24:45
June 11, 2021
Azzuro's Euro w/ Anthony Collects - #1 Euro 2021 Preview
Tune in to hear a new podcast that has risen upon the Double Coverage Podcasting network. Daniel and Anthony chop it up about the upcoming Euro 2021 tournament. Listen in to hear their take on the upcoming tournament, players to watch and who they think will do well and not so well. We hope you enjoy it it. Please like, subscribe and comment. Keep loving, living and breathing all sports! Follow us on Socials: Daniel aka Azzuro_cards - Instagram Carnival Hobby Breaks Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
51:23
June 10, 2021
Show #49 - Sports Wrap up and Court Kings 20-21 breakdown. Small shows have a place!
Tune in to hear our latest sports wrap up followed by hobby talk. Sauceys Smokey to end the show. Please like, subscribe and comment.    Keep living, loving and breathing sport! Follow us on socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
01:48:15
June 9, 2021
LockDown Lounge #8 - Nba Playoff update, thoughts and opinions
NBA Playoffs & 🍋🌲 Everywhere 🤣 Follow us on socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
44:29
June 8, 2021
Lockdown Lounge #7 - Bucks v Nets, Beware, shilling rampant!
Tune in today to hear us chat about game 1 of the Bucks vs Nets series. Also we chat about shill bidding what is it, and how to identify it. Then to end some plays that have been looking at. Keep living, loving and breathing all sports! Follow us on socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
28:29
June 6, 2021
Lockdown Lounge #6
NBA Playoffs, Sauces Lakers are Cooked!! , Sam Darnold a Play??? Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
36:47
June 5, 2021
Crunch Time #15 - Champions League, Ranking grading companies, fire n flame
Tune in today tp hear the lads chat about the Champions League Final and their thoughts on the outcome. They also dive into the latest chat around BGS and their doings, then they go on to rank the grading companies. To finish off  we have fire or flame, where we either think some thing is fire or we flame something with think is trash!  We hope you enjoy it. Crunch Time coming up big when it counts! Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
01:03:20
June 5, 2021
Lockdown Lounge #5 - NBA Playoffs, Shaq Rookies and KOBE!
Talking NBA Playoffs, Shaq Rookies and KOBE! Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
38:50
June 4, 2021
Show #48 - BGS shutting down!
Tune in for the latest hobby news with BGS shutting down. We also give our sports wrap up and dont forget sauceys smokey! Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
01:49:43
June 2, 2021
Lockdown Lounge 4 - NBA playoffs, Hobby market observations
Tune in today to hear ep 4 of Lockdown Lounge where Domma and Sauce chat about the latest out of the NBA playoffs. They also chat about some market observations that they have been noticing. Saucey also drops a unofficial smokey. We hope you enjoy it. Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
18:01
June 1, 2021
Lockdown Lounge #3 - The Hobby Hangout recap
Tune in today to hear a recap of The Hobby Hangout. We are joined by Dennis and Anthony who were both at the show. Please like, subscribe and comment. Follow us on Socials: Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au Dennis - Instagram
55:23
May 31, 2021
LockDown Lounge #2 - Champions League, Nba playoff update
Welcome to a new series. We in Melbourne Australia have been put back into Lockdown by the state Government. So we figured why not bring people more content. Tune in to hear us chat about the champions league final and give an update on the NBA playoffs. Do not stop living, loving and breathing all sports!   Follow us on Socials: Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
43:36
May 30, 2021
The Hobby Hangout - Live
Tune in as we get people who are attending the hobby hangout show to jump on and have a chat. We also had a few familiar faces jump in to have a chat. We hope you enjoy it. Please like, subscribe and comment! Follow us on Socials: Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
02:39:08
May 30, 2021
Special Edition - Jesse Schwarz
Tune in today to hear our chat with Jesse Schwarz the man who bought a Lebron James Topshot Moment for 200k. We hope you enjoy the chat. Please like, subscribe and comment.   Follow Jesse https://www.instagram.com/yodough/ Follow us on Socials: Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
27:29
May 29, 2021
LockDown Lounge #1
Welcome to a new series. We in Melbourne Australia have been put back into Lockdown by the state Government. So we figured why not bring people more content. Here we are everyday we will be going live on Instagram and talking about NBA playoffs and whatever else is on our mind. Here is the Audio from our first episode, where Charlie from Cherry dropped in to say hello from Sydney. We hope you enjoy it. Do not stop living, loving and breathing all sports! Follow us on Socials: Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
26:56
May 28, 2021
Show #47 - NBA Playoff Preview, Pop control is it a thing?
Tune in today to hear us go through our NBA playoff preview and then give our sports wrap up from the week. We also go into Hobby Talk in hour 2 and have Sauceys Smokey to end the show.  Please like, subscribe and comment. Follow us on Socials:  Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
02:13:51
May 25, 2021
Crunch Time #14 - PSA pulling the rug?
Tune in today as we chat about the affects of PSA not being open for business, is this affecting the overall market?  We also chat about MBA raw grading service what it is and does it have a place in the market. To end the show Fire or Flame, where the lads ever say something is Fire and pump it up or Flame something or someone and burn it to the ground.  We hope you enjoy it. Crunch Time coming up big when it counts! Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
01:11:26
May 22, 2021
Show #46 - NBA Play-in who ya got? Box prices, why are they so high?
Tune in for show 46 where we chat about the upcoming NBA play-in. We also give our wrap up of sport from sports around the globe. In the 2nd hour of the show we go into HOBBY TALK. Where we chat about Box prices.  Also about Ebay shutting down accounts whats up with this we discuss. To end the show Sauceys Smokey. A card smokey pick of the week!  Please like, subscribe and comment. Follow us on Socials: Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout
02:08:46
May 18, 2021
Crunch Time #13 - Garyvees Next play & NBA Card drop off
Tune in to hear the latest crunch time where we chat about the upcoming NBA playoffs and some observations we have seen in the Basketball card market, also what is Garyvee's next play? We hope you enjoy it.  Please like, subscribe and comment. Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok | Linkedin | BitClout Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
55:03
May 15, 2021
Show #45 - NBA Playoffs on the Horizon! - Card Market, where are we at?
Tune in today to hear the lads go over the latest sports wrap up from around the globe. Followed by a move on into hobby talk in the 2nd hour of the show. We hope you enjoy it. Please like, subscribe and comment. Thanks! Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout
01:42:48
May 12, 2021
The Come Up | LukaNationNetwork feat. Double Coverage
Tune in to hear our feature on the LukaNationNetwork. Hosted by Cage. It was great fun to be on the show! We hope you enjoy it. Follow us on Socials  Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout Follow Cage and LukaNationNetwork
25:33
May 11, 2021
Crunch Time #12 - Champions League wrap up, Box price mark up!
Tune in today to hear the lads go over the recent results from the Champions League semi finals and the impact on card prices. We also chat about Box price mark up and what we are seeing in the market.  We hope you  enjoy it. Crunch Time coming up big when it counts! Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
01:09:21
May 8, 2021
Show #44 - Lebron Lemon?
Tune in today to hear us go over our latest sports wrap up from around the globe. Followed by hobby talk and sauceys smokey. Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout
01:40:56
May 4, 2021
Special Edition - Lou Geneux from @Cardtalkpod
Tune in today to here us chat with Lou Geneux from Card Talk Pod. We chat all things hobby and collecting cards. We hope you enjoy it.   Follow Lou https://www.instagram.com/cardflipping/ https://www.instagram.com/cardtalkpod/ Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout
01:02:48
May 3, 2021
Crunch Time #11 - Topps Chrome F1, Prizm UFC, Topps Museum
Tune in today to here the lads talk about the latest out of the Champions League,  and a little about Topps Museum Football. To end Fire and Flame, we hope you enjoy it, please like subscribe and comment.  Crunch Time, coming up BIG when it counts! Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
01:03:51
May 1, 2021
Matty Pain - Australian Trading Card Association - HUGE Announcement
Tune in today to hear us chat with Matty Pain from the Australian Trading Card Association he has some HUGE announcements that he shares today on the show.   Buy Tickets to The Hobby Hangout on the 29th of MAY  www.thehobbyhangout.com.au   Follow Matty Pain Instagram Facebook Follow us on Socials  Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout
23:41
April 29, 2021
Show #43- LBJ Record sale, Wax price discrepancy
Tune in today to hear us chat about the latest sports wrap up from around the globe. We go into Hobby Talk in hour 2. We dive into the LBJ record sale and look at some wax discrepancy prices, which seem bizarre.   We hope you enjoy it! If you do please share with your friends in the hobby. Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout
01:36:30
April 28, 2021
Special Edition - Azzurro_cards
Tune in today to hear us chat with Daniel aka Azzurro_cards. We dive into his collecting journey and have an in length chat about collecting soccer cards as Daniel is a massive soccer fan, in particular Serie A. We hope you enjoy it, please like subscribe and comment. Follow Daniel on IG Instagram: Azzurro_cards Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout
46:41
April 26, 2021
Crunch Time #10 - SUPER LEAGUE, NO!
Tune in to this weeks Crunch Time to hear the lads chat about the Super League fall out and how it went up then came crashing down. They give their thoughts and opinions on the matter. We hope you enjoy it. Please like, subscribe and comment. Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Tik Tok | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
01:09:23
April 24, 2021
Show #42- Super League no more! BlockchainBoys & RCG grading who are they?
-------------TODAYS SHOW-------------  Tune in today to hear us chat about the latest sports wrap up from around the globe. We cover the Super League and it being no more. The second hour is Hobby Talk and Sauceys Smokey.   We hope you enjoy it! If you do please share with your friends in the hobby.   Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Tik Tok | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout
01:42:49
April 21, 2021
Special Edition - Jay aka Studio_Collector
Tune in  to hear us chat with Jay aka Studio_Collector on instagram. We talk all things hobby and chat with Jay about his collecting journey. We hope you enjoy it, please like comment and subscribe.   Follow Jay HERE: Instagram | YouTube Follow Us Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Tik Tok | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout
01:09:53
April 19, 2021
Crunch Time #9 - Prizm, Select or Topps Chrome? UCL update!
Tune in today to hear the lads chat about which they prefer out of Prizm, Select and Topps Chrome. They also go over the latest from the Champions League and what this now means for Haaland's prices going forward. To end the show the fire and flame segement is back and we hope you can gain some value out of it.  Please don't be shy to like, comment and subscribe. Crunch Time, coming up BIG when it counts! Follow us on Socials Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Tik Tok | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
57:01
April 17, 2021
Special Edition - All The Rookies aka Sammy D
Tune in today to hear us chat to Sammy aka AlltheRookies. We chat about his collecting journey, along with some of his left field card collecting which was super fun to chat about. We hope you enjoy the show, if you do like comment and subscribe. Follow Sammy D Instagram YouTube Follow Us on Socials Instagram | Facebook | Tik Tok | Twitter | Linkedin | Bitclout
53:04
April 15, 2021
Show #41 - HGA updates, should you grade 1of1 cards?
-------------TODAYS SHOW-------------   Tune in for our latest take on sporting results from around the globe.  Along with our hobby talk segment where we dive into the latest updates from HGA and chat about whether or not you should grade 1 of 1 cards.  To finish off we have  Sauceys Smokey were he gives a smokey card/play pick that he thinks is undervalued.  We hope you enjoy it! If you do please share with your friends in the hobby.   Hour 1 is sports wrap up from the last week. Hour 2 is Hobby talk and Sauceys smokey. Folllow us on socials and join in with your opinions Instagram | Facebook | Tik Tok | Twitter | Linkedin | Bitclout
01:45:01
April 13, 2021
Crunch Time #8 - Mbappe price rise, about time!
Tune in for another episode of Crunch Time where the lads go over the recent Topps Merger and what this potentially means. They also take a deep dive into Mbappe prices, the man is finally getting what is warranted. We hope you enjoy the episode, please like subscribe and share.  Crunch Time Coming up BIG when it counts! Double Coverage - Instagram | Facebook | Tik Tok | Twitter | Linkedin | BitClout Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram | www.collectconnect.com.au
48:48
April 10, 2021
The Hobby Hangout Promo W/ Andrew, head organiser.
Tune in today to hear us chat to Andrew who is the head organiser of the newest Hobby show coming to Australia. We dive into what will be happening at the show along with what is next for The Hobby Hangout show. We hope you enjoy it, make sure you tell a friend about the show. The first one being at Sydneys Manning House on Saturday 29th of May. Follow The Hobby Hangout on Socials https://www.instagram.com/thehobbyhangoutau/ https://www.facebook.com/hobbyhangoutau   Buy Tickets for the show at: http://www.thehobbyhangout.com Follow us on Socials: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
21:33
April 9, 2021
Show #40 - Huge Lemon, Topps Merger, Auction Houses
-------------TODAYS SHOW-------------  Tune in for our latest take on sporting results. We also have a HUGE LEMON of the week. We talk Topps merger and other topics in our Hobby Talk segment. To finish off we have  Sauceys Smokey were he gives a smokey card pick that he thinks is undervalued.  We hope you enjoy it! If you do please share with your friends in the hobby. Folllow us on socials and join in with your opinions Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:43:02
April 7, 2021
Special Edition ft. AlexaCollects
Tune in to hear us chat with Alexa a Melbourne based card collector who has been collect cards all her life. Hear her story about collecting and listen to her thought about her personal collection. We also go into a bit of chat about the state of the hobby. We hope you enjoy it!  Tell a friend in the hobby and feel free to comment! Follow Alexa on Instagram Follow us on Socials Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:24:38
April 5, 2021
Crunch Time #7 - Prizm Basketball 20-21, What will Lamelo sell for?
Tune in to hear the lads chat about the latest Prizm basketball release. We hope you enjoy the show, if your do tell a friend in the hobby and leave a comment! Crunch Time coming up big when it counts! Double Coverage - Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram Twitter Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram www.collectconnect.com.au
42:46
April 3, 2021
Show #39 - NBA Trade Deadline, Sealed Wax safest investment?
-------------TODAYS SHOW-------------  Tune in for our latest take on sporting results and our Hobby Talk segment followed by Sauceys Smokey!  We hope you enjoy it! If you do please share with your friends in the hobby. We apologise for the audio issue that is near the Lemon of the Week segment. We had some issues, although it was resolved soon after. Follow us on Socials Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:49:00
March 30, 2021
Crunch Time #6 - UCL draw, Lamelo Injury, F1 Topps Chrome
Tune in today as we go over the Champions League draw and how that is going to affect some of the card prices of the players still currently involved. Will Lamelo Balls injury have any affect on the price of new sealed product that is releasing? Topps Chrome F1 seems to be a fire release we discuss how we feel about it. To end the show the fire and flame segment where we either bring something to the table that is fire or we flame something that we think deserves to be burned! We hope you enjoy it, please leave a comment or a review.   Crunch Time coming up big when it counts! Double Coverage - Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin Luke aka Maskd Sportscards - Instagram Twitter Tik Tok Anthony - Instagram www.collectconnect.com.au
01:03:10
March 27, 2021
Show #38- Lebron & Lamelo injured! PSA deeming cards ungradable?
Tune in for our latest take on sporting results and our Hobby Talk segment where we talk about PSA deeming cards ungradable? GOAT price drop. To end the show Sauceys Smokey!   We hope you enjoy it! If you do please share with your friends in the hobby. Follow us on socials and join in with your opinions: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
02:12:31
March 24, 2021
Crunch Time #5 - Soccer Wax Prices, Nets Big 3 Baked in Chip Already on card Price??
Tune in to hear the lads speak about wax prices and the card prices of the nets is a chip baked in?? Also our fire and flame segment at the end where we have some cards or sets we have been looking at! We hop you enjoy it, if you to tell a friend in the hobby.   Peace. Double Coverage Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin Luke aka Maskd Sportscards Instagram Twitter Tik Tok Anthony Instagram www.collectconnect.com.au
54:50
March 20, 2021
Show #37 - Sports wrap up and greed in the hobby
Tune in for our latest take on sporting results and our Hobby Talk segment where we talk about greed in the hobby and how that could effect the little guy going forward. Last but not least Sauceys Smokey, a card pick saucey believes people are sleeping on.   We hope you enjoy it! If you do please share with your friends in the hobby. Follow us on socials and join in with your opinions: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin Come down to the Malvern Card Show this weekend!!! https://fb.me/e/3kNkaVuQ6
02:00:12
March 17, 2021
Special Edition - Josh Cardladder Founder @Cardboard_Chronicles
Tune in as we chop it up with a Hobby GOAT. Josh the founder of Cardladder jumped on the show to chat all things hobby. We hope you enjoy it! Follow Josh Instagram @cardboard_chronicles Follow us on socials Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:11:02
March 15, 2021
Crunch Time - Show #4 - Panini Blockchain, Goldin Auctions Soccer, Culture in cards.
Tune in and here us chat about our findings on the Panini Blockchain store what we found will amaze you. We also talk about the Soccer card auctions that ended at Goldins latest sale.  We hope you enjoy it please leave a comment and hit that like button! Double Coverage Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin Luke aka Maskd Sportscards Instagram Twitter Tik Tok Anthony Instagram www.collectconnect.com.au
01:08:18
March 13, 2021
Show #36 -Fractional card investments & Goldin Auction Wrap up
Tune in for our latest take on sporting results and our Hobby Talk segment where we talk about fractional investment company Dibbs as well as our wrap up from the Goldin Auction. To end the show we have another ripper Sauceys Smokey. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin Checkout the Malvern Card Fair Facebook event - CLICK HERE
01:52:49
March 10, 2021
Crunch Time #3 - Mosaic Soccer, Grading Prices & NFTs
Tune in to episode 3 of Crunch Time, we dive in to a range of topics from the news about the release of Mosaic Soccer to NFTs if you would believe. We hope you enjoy the show!   Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Double Coverage Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin Luke aka Maskd Sportscards Instagram Twitter Tik Tok Anthony Instagram www.collectconnect.com.au
01:29:26
March 6, 2021
Double Coverage - Show #35 - Grading price increase, Rip off?
Tune in for our latest take on sporting results and our Hobby Talk segment. To end Sauceys Smokey.  Massive news in the Hobby the most expensive basketball card sold ever was recorded this past week. We talk about the recent price rises for PSA and BGS.   If you live in Melbourne make sure you checkout the Malvern Card Fair. The link is to the Facebook event page where you can purchase tickets. https://fb.me/e/3kNkaVuQ6 If you live in Sydney go checkout the OZ comic con Pop Up this Weekend Check out the link below https://ozcomiccon.com/occ-pop-up-sydney/ Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:38:50
March 3, 2021
Special Edition - Sam Conrad - Talking sports and hobby!
Tune in to hear us chat with Sam Conrad. We talk NBA and chat about his rise on IG and across socials. We also dive into some chat about the hobby. Follow Sam Sam's Instagram Follow us on socials Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:22:44
March 1, 2021
Crunch Time #2 - NBA market where is it at!
Tune in to hear the crew chat about the NBA card market at the moment. Stay till the end for a sneaky something we have been looking at this week. Follow us on socials: Double Coverage Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin Luke Instagram Twitter Tik Tok Anthony Instagram www.collectconnect.com.au Check out the DC comic cards that exist at the address below. https://www.cosmicteams.com/jla/_docs/dcTradingCards.html
01:12:03
February 27, 2021
Show #34 - PSA take over Official!
Tune in for our latest take on sporting results and whats going on around the leagues we cover.  Also a not to be missed LEMON of the week, rounding out the show our Hobby Talk segment where we discuss the PSA take over. To end the show the most anticipated segment of the week Sauceys Smokey. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:32:52
February 24, 2021
Special Edition - Tyson Beck - Card/Sport Artist
Tune in to hear us chat with Tyson Beck. People who aren't familiar with Tyson he creates art in the sports genre he also creates sports trading cards. He was part of Topps Project 2020 and he works with Topps making inserts and card art for their Baseball Product. He also most recently worked with individual NBA players to create sports trading cards. This is just the most recent work Tyson has done. He talks about more of his Journey within the interview. We hope you enjoy.   Keep Living, Loving and Breathing Sport! Follow Tyson on socials and checkout his site Tyson's Instagram https://shop.tysonbeck.com/ Follow us on socials: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:05:11
February 22, 2021
Crunch Time #1 - Coming up big when it counts!
Crunch Time is purely trading card discussion. We cover everything ranging from soccer, basketball, Marvel, Pokémon, Basketball, NFL and whatever else in the world of trading cards pops onto our radar. We discuss topics amongst ourselves and try to provide insight on certain trends and aspects that are going on within the trading card hobby. We hope you gain some ideas and knowledge from our discussions. CRUNCH TIME, COMING UP BIG WHEN IT COUNTS! Follow Double Coverage on Socials Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin Follow Luke aka Maskd_Sportscards Instagram Twitter Tik Tok Follow Anthony Instagram Grab some wax product to rip or some singles for your PC   Collect Connect
55:22
February 20, 2021
Double Coverage - Show #33 - Goldin Auctions 40 millie investment!
Tune in for our latest take on sporting results and our Hobby Talk segment. To end Sauceys Smokey.  Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:27:50
February 17, 2021
Special Edition - The Godfather of Data - Chris Hoj
Tune in today to hear us have a chat with Chris a great friend of the show. Chris is involved in Cardladder and is a well respected face within the hobby. Sit back and enjoy our chat with The Godfather of Data. Follow Chris on Instagram Join Card Ladder Follow us on Socials: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:01:22
February 15, 2021
Special Edition - The Happy Collector
Tune in today as we chat with Rich aka The Happy Collector. We talk about his collecting journey as well as discuss some of the trending topics in the hobby. We hope you enjoy it! Follow The Happy Collector: Instagram Tik Tok Follow us on socials: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
01:16:45
February 12, 2021
Show #32 - Australian Trading Card Association, get around it!
Tune in today as we have a missive show. We are joined by Matty Pain the Director of the Australian Trading Card, find out what Matt is trying to do for the Hobby in Australia. Post our chat with Matt we dive into the latest out of the NBA, EPL, UFC and recap Superbowl 55. The last hour and a bit of the show is Hobby Talk where things get heated and to end the show we have sauceys smokey, which is an absolute banger!    Follow the Australian Trading Card Association social pages: Instagram Facebook Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
02:32:06
February 10, 2021
Special Edition - Tyler Hitt CEO - Hybrid Grading Approach
Tune in to today to hear us interview Tyler Hitt the CEO of the newest grading company to hit the market HGA (Hybrid Grading Approach). We hope you find value within the interview. We believe this is the shake up the card grading industry needed.   Find HGA: www.hybridgrading.com Instagram Facebook Follow us on Socials: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter Linkedin
41:37
February 8, 2021
Show #31 - Superbowl Preview & The Hobby is BOOMING!
Tune in today as we have a missive show. We have our Superbowl preview, massive news out of the hobby it is not slowing down. AT ALL. We also go over the latest out of the NBA, UFC and EPL! Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter
02:12:01
February 3, 2021
IG Live W/ Bigboi_movement805
Tune in and listen to Sauce chat with Sammy from @bigboi_movement805 Listen in for some knowledge and discussion about topics within the hobby. Plenty of laughs and banter as well we hope you enjoy! Follow us on Socials: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter
01:15:17
February 1, 2021
Show #30 - A new grading company on the scene!
Tune in today we go over the latest out of the NBA, EPL results and standings. We go over the NFL conference championship games. To round off the show we have UFC and Hobby Talk  Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter
01:59:12
January 28, 2021
Special Edition - W/ Shane - Sportscardz23
Tune in today to hear us interview and chat with Shane from Sportscardz23 a fellow Aussie residing in Canada. We talk about the state of the hobby, ask shane about his collection and chat some sports. We hope you enjoy it. Follow shane @sportscardz23 Follow us on socials: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter
01:04:24
January 25, 2021
Is the RC logo being spammed on soccer product?
Tune in to hear Sauce chat with @anthonycollects on the topic of the RC logo being spammed on recent Soccer product released from Panini and Topps. Is this going to be an issue in the market going forward? Only time will tell. Follow us on socials: Instagram Facebook Tik Tok Twitter
40:38
January 23, 2021
Show #29 - The Hobby is not slowing down!!!!
Tune in today we go over the latest out of the NBA, EPL results and standings. We look ahead to week 3 of the NFL playoffs and Preview UFC 257. Second last segment of the show is Hobby Talk where we chat the latest news out of the hobby and answer some of our listeners questions. To end we have Sauceys Smokey where he has a great card that he feels is undervalued. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram Facebook Twitter Tik Tok Linkedin
01:58:36
January 21, 2021
Show #28 - Mbappe or Luka who is a safer buy?
Tune in today we go over the latest out of the NBA. We look ahead to week two  of the NFL playoffs.  Also we go over the latest from the EPL and end the show with Hobby Talk and Sauceys Smokey. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram Facebook Twitter Tik Tok Linkedin
01:43:40
January 13, 2021
Show #27 - NFL Wild Card round preview
Tune in today we go over the latest out of the NBA. We look ahead to the wild card round.  Also we go over the latest from the EPL and end the show with Hobby Talk and Sauceys Smokey.  Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram    Twitter   Tik Tok   Facebook   Linkedin 
01:50:44
January 6, 2021
Show #26
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.   -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------  Tune in today we discuss our usual topics NBA, NFL, EPL, Hobby Talk and Sauceys Smokey  Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions Instagram Facebook Twitter Tik Tok Linkedin
01:00:50
December 30, 2020
Special edition - feat. Buster Scher
Tune in to hear us chat with Buster Scher the founder of Hoopsnation and Cardnation. We talk all things hobby and also dive into some Hoops chat. This is one not to be missed.  Merry Christmas to all! Follow us on socials Instagram Twitter Facebook Tik tok Linkedin
53:40
December 24, 2020
Show #25 - NBA is BACK!!! Zion base Prizm PSA 10 hits 1K!
Tune in today we discuss the NBA starting back and look at the first two games played. Zion prizm base psa 10 hits 1k which will lead us in hobby talk. We also go over the latest out of the NFL and EPL. Touch on a little bit of F1 and go over the final UFC card of the year. To end the show a Sauceys Smokey that is not to be missed. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram Twitter Tik Tok Facebook Linkedin
01:26:24
December 23, 2020
Special Edition - NBA 20-21 Season Preview feat. Talking Cardboard
Tune in to hear us talk NBA leading into the 20-21 season. We preview each team and give our over and under total wins based on the sportsbook odds for each team. There is plenty of banter and laughs as always with the lads from Talking Cardboard. Hope you enjoy it.   Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/     Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dblcoverage20 Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/in/double-coverage-206531201/ Follow the lads from Talking Cardboard Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/talkingcardboard/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/talkingcardboard
01:44:08
December 20, 2020
Show #24 - Giannis resigns - Arsenal suck - Buy vintage!!!
-------------TODAYS SHOW-------------   Tune in today we discuss the massive news of multiple Million dollar cards being sold this week. We also discuss our usual segments UFC, Formula 1, NBA, NFL and Sauceys Smokey where he  goes on a rant that is not to be missed.    Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dblcoverage20 Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/in/double-coverage-206531201/
01:48:48
December 17, 2020
Special Edition feat. Sean Kelly (owner of Jersey Champs)
Tune in today to hear us chat with Sean Kelly the founder of Jersey Champs. We chat about his entrepreneurial journey that has lead him into sports cards.  Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/     Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dblcoverage20 Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/in/double-coverage-206531201/    Follow Sean https://www.instagram.com/seanmikekelly/
37:04
December 15, 2020
Special edition with Luke from Maskd Sportscards
Today we have a special guest on Luke from Maskd Sportcards. We chat on a bunch of topics around sports cards and then we dive into some sports chat Basketball and Soccer.    Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/     Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dblcoverage20 Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/in/double-coverage-206531201/ Follow Luke aka Maskd Sportcards Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/maskd_sportscards/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/MASKDSportscar1 Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/maskd-sportscards/ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSGSRy6B/
01:05:27
December 12, 2020
Show #23 - Startstock raise 1.3mill - More Hobby growth?
-------------TODAYS SHOW-------------  Tune in today we discuss the money backing Starstock and how that will affect things in the hobby. Also we talk about the latest results out of the Premier League and Champions League.  We also go over NFL and latest results, F1 and the shambles around Mercedes and to round out the show we have Hobby Talk.   Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dblcoverage20 
01:48:47
December 10, 2020
Show #22 - Massive buyout of Collectors Universe!
-------------TODAYS SHOW-------------  Tune in today as we talk about the latest NBA trades and how each team is shaping up heading into the season.  The massive buyout of Collectors Universe and what this means for the hobby. We also cover the latest EPL and Champions league along with F1, UFC, Hobby Talk.  On todays show we dive straight into the recent NBA trades news. Then we go over our usual segments NFL, Formula 1, Hobby Talk, Sauceys Smokey.  Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dblcoverage20 
01:20:32
December 3, 2020
Special Edition with Chris Hoj
Tune in today to hear us chop it up with one of the Hobby's finest Chris Hoj from the House of Jordans podcast and one of the creators of Cardladder.  We talk hobby and all things in it as well as some NBA chat as we get ever so closer to the start of the 20-21 season.  Hope you enjoy it!   Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/     Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dblcoverage20  Follow Chris on Instagram  https://www.instagram.com/chris_hoj/
02:14:41
December 1, 2020
Special Edition With MoneyBall SportsCards
We chat with Ben from MoneyBall SportsCards about his upcoming repack release MoneyBall 2.0. Tune in to hear all about the repack and the origins of the MoneyBall brand. We also dive into some NBA trade talk as things are picking up heading into the new season. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dblcoverage20 Follow MoneyBall SportsCards: https://www.instagram.com/moneyball_sportscards/ Visit their website: https://www.moneyballsportscards.com/
41:39
November 27, 2020
Show #21 - NBA trade talk
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.   -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------   Tune in today as we talke about the latest NBA trades and how each team is shaping up heading into the season.  We also cover the latest EPL and Champions league along with UFC, Hobby Talk and Sauceys Smokey  On todays show we dive straight into the recent NBA trades news. Then we go over our usual segments NFL, Formula 1, Hobby Talk, Sauceys Smokey.  Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_  Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/   Checkout this video of Patrick Williams the Chicago Bulls no.4 pick https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYVw8YnYTN0&feature=share
01:55:56
November 25, 2020
Show #20
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.   -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------  On todays show we dive straight into the recent NBA trades news. Then we go over our usual segments NFL, Formula 1, Soccer, Hobby Talk, Sauceys Smokey. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_  Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/
01:43:15
November 18, 2020
Show #19
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.   -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------    NBA is back on the cards, draft is just around the corner. We go over our usual segments Soccer, AFL, UFC, F1 and sauceys smokey.  Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_  Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/
01:13:20
November 12, 2020
Show #18
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.  -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------   We go over our NFL preseason tips for each conference and see how we are fairing. We also go over the latest EPL and Champions league results. Followed by F1, AFL and UFC news.  Ending the show we have Hobby Talk followed by Sauceys Smokey.   Collectors Universe (PSA) Article https://www.fool.com/earnings/call-transcripts/2020/11/02/collectors-universe-inc-clct-q1-2021-earnings-call/  Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.  Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/
01:58:50
November 5, 2020
Show #17
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered. -------------TODAYS SHOW------------- Tune in as we cover the AFL Grand Final, F1, UFC, EPL, NFL updates along with Sauceys betting, Hobby Talk & a different Sauceys Smokey! Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/
02:39:31
October 30, 2020
Show #16
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.  -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------   We talk about the latest news and results across a range of sports. We also debate who is the GOAT Lebron vs Jordan. Also dont forget Hobby talk and Sauceys Smokey.    Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/  Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/
02:15:48
October 27, 2020
Show #15
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.  -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------   Tune in to hear our latest take on the NBA, AFL Finals, NFL,  Soccer and a bunch of other sports news around the world. We also talk sports card hobby news. Last but not least is Suaceys Smokey.  Enjoy :) Show Splits: NBA – 1:45 AFL – 19:19 Soccer – 32:13 Formula 1 – 38:11 UFC – 46:56 NFL – 56:40 Hobby Talk – 1:28:03 Sauceys Smokey – 1:52:29 Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/
02:04:27
October 15, 2020
Show # 14 - NBA FInals & AFL Finals
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.  -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------   Tune in to hear our latest take on the NBA Finals, AFL Finals, NFL,  Soccer and a bunch of other sports news around the world. We also talk sports card hobby news, saucey being none to happy with the grading companys.  Last but not least is Suaceys Smokey.  Enjoy :)    Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Tik Tok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSH4gq98/
02:17:21
October 7, 2020
Show # 13 - AFL Finals Preview
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.    ---------TODAYS SHOW-------------   Tune in as we talk AFL finals!!! We give our opinions and reviews of the upcoming games.     Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_
26:36
October 1, 2020
Double Coverage - Show #12
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered. -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------   Tune in to hear our NBA Finals Preview as we talk all the latest out of the Bubble. We also go over the latest news and results in the premier league, Formula 1 and NFL. Dont forget Hobby Talk and Sauceys Smokey.   Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_
02:19:18
October 1, 2020
Show #11
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered. -------------TODAYS SHOW------------- On todays show of Double Coverage the lads talk all the latest NBA news giving their thoughts and opinions on the playoff action. We also give updates on the latest out of the AFL with the finals on the horizon a few teams get a spray as we look at recent delistings. NFL, F1 and soccer are also covered saucey has an absolute blinder with his week 2 NFL bets. Then we end the show with Hobby Talk followed by Sauceys Smokey where this week our resident sports card enthusiast saucey has an absolute cracker of a card for the punters out there. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_
02:18:42
September 24, 2020
Special edition - Hobby Talk - feat. Cherry Collectables
Tune in for a very special episode of Hobby Talk where we have Charlie from Cherry Collectables the biggest card store in Australia. Domma and Sauce dive into a range of topics in regards to the sports card hobby. We hope you enjoy it and please like subscribe and comment. Peace.   Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_   Cherry Collectables - Check out Cherry   https://www.cherrycollectables.com.au/   https://www.instagram.com/cherrycollectables/   https://www.facebook.com/cherrycollectables
58:44
September 19, 2020
Show #9
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.  -------------TODAYS SHOW-------------  Tune in to todays show where we talk about all the recent action in a range of sports. Covering the NBA playoffs and the massive upset over the Clippers along with the latest in the NFL, F1, AFL and Soccer. Also make sure you tune in until the end as everyone's favourite segment Saucey's Smokey is must not miss.   Segment Splits: NBA - start AFL - 38:57 F1 - 1:01:08 UFC - 1:11:57 Soccer - 1:23:00 NFL - 1:39:23 Hobby Talk - 2:11:12 Sauceys Smokey - 2:12:57    Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions.   Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/   Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_    TUNE IN to the Inspired Man Podcast   SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/show/4Xe8FKa...   APPLE POD: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast...
02:24:49
September 17, 2020
Show #8
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered. -------------TODAYS SHOW------------- Tune in to todays show where we talk about all the recent action in a range of sports. Both Domma and Sauce give their NFL predictions. We also go over the massive F1 new where there was a surprise winner. Along with the usual Hobby Talk and Sauceys Smokey to end. Hope you enjoy. Please Like, Subscribe and Share. Segment Splits: NBA - start AFL - 24:54 F1 - 43:43 UFC - 54:04 Soccer - 1:05:08 NFL - 1:12:22 Hobby Talk - 1:53:23 Sauceys Smokey - 2:13:01 Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ TUNE IN to the Inspired Man Podcast SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/show/4Xe8FKa... APPLE POD: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast...
02:28:41
September 11, 2020
Show #7
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered. -------------TODAYS SHOW------------- A massive show today as we dive into the latest Basketball news coming out of the NBA playoffs. Assessing the 1st round games and giving our thoughts and observations leading into the 2nd round matchups. Also on todays show we discuss the latest AFL, F1 and UFC results and news. Lionel Messi leaving Barcelona is once again on our radar in our soccer coverage along with updates of transfers from around the world. Finishing strong with Hobby talk and of course Sauceys Smokey. Done miss the card this week as both Sauce and Domma have put their money where their mouth is buying this card. Double Coverage!!! Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ TimeStamps: NBA – Start AFL – 40:08 Formula 1 – 50:04 UFC – 55:42 Soccer – 1:03:35 Hobby Talk – 1:13:05 Sauceys Smokey – 1:46:39 Troy Aikman Rookie PSA 9 price graph https://www.cardladder.com/card?id=4ffIc3DLh7gzZpprKH4Z
02:05:47
September 3, 2020
Show #6
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered. -------------TODAYS SHOW------------- On todays show we discuss sporting news from around the globe. The NBA playoffs is in full flow and the biggest news out of the week Lionel Messi wants out of Barcelona FC. Tune in to hear our Double Coverage on all the hot topics. Time Stamps: Soccer - start AFL - 21:00 F1 - 44:00 UFC - 45:00 NBA - 49:02 Hobby Talk - 1:32:23 Sauceys Smokey - 1:58:16 Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_
02:08:20
August 27, 2020
Show #5
Tune in to hear our Double Coverage of the latest action across a number of sports from the week gone. We chat about the latest NBA news out of the playoffs, review the latest Formula 1, AFL, UFC and Soccer (football) news as well. Also do not forget to tune into Hobby Talk where we discuss a raging topic within the sports card hobby. Following the most anticipated segment of every show Sauceys Smokey, where our resident sports card enthusiast Saucey gives you an undervalued card that he believes will rise. Show Splits: NBA – Start AFL – 47:30 F1 – 1:14:34 UFC – 1:21:54 Soccer – 1:31:28 Hobby Talk – 1:50:00 Sauceys Smokey – 2:15:26 TUNE IN to the Inspired Man Podcast SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/show/4Xe8FKaAHRltD8IHfmZc2h?si=Jgw44KgYS3GYWfq-5L7fBA APPLE POD: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-inspired-man-podcast/id1500780111
02:26:37
August 20, 2020
Show #4 - NBA Playoff Special Edition
On todays show we dive into the upcoming NBA playoffs going through the 1st round of match ups. Tune in to here our take. Skip to our take on the WEST - 23:49 NBA BRACKET CHALLENGE https://picks.nba.com/bracket-challenge
01:04:28
August 17, 2020
Show #3
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered. -------------TODAYS SHOW------------- On todays show Domma and Sauce go through the massive week gone in sport. Covering NBA, UFC, AFL, Formula 1, Football (soccer) they talk about news and upcoming events bringing the Double Coverage. Also do not forget their Hot take and a new segment out the blocks this week called Hobby Talk where they talk all about the sports card hobby. Follow us on Socials and join in with your opinions. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DblCoverage_ Derrick Lewis Knockout Highlights https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEk1CrBLkio
01:50:49
August 13, 2020
Show #2
Podcast 9 years in the making! Sauce & Domma discussed the podcast back during high school. Now much more mature and wiser they are sharing their opinions on sport and sport trading card trends from all around the world! Tune in for comedy, hot takes and the most anticipated Sauceys Smokey, where Sauce gives an inside look into a sport trading card that has been overlooked or is a hidden gem waiting to be uncovered.   TODAYS SHOW Sauce and Domma explore the week that has passed in the world of sport. Touching on recent NBA action within the bubble along with recent events in AFL , Formula 1, UFC and Football (soccer). Tune in to here our thoughts on the week gone in sports. And of course the anticipated Sauceys Smokey where once again saucey brings the fire on another underrated card you should buy. Tim Duncan Accolades https://www.sportsnet.ca/basketball/nba/tim-duncans-nba-accomplishments-numbers/
02:15:05
August 7, 2020
Show #1
TODAYS SHOW - Sauce & Domma launch into their first podcast and look at the Dark horse Philly 76ers as we head into the NBA restart, the attitude towards sport in the COVID pandemic, sport news from around the world, a breakdown of all teams in the NBA Restart Review & finally the much anticipated Sauceys Smokey!!   FOLLOW US AT: www.instagram.com/dblcoverage_  www.twitter.com/dblcoverage_  Thanks for tuning in do not forget to LIKE, SUBSCRIBE and REVIEW 
02:07:04
July 30, 2020