The Dunkel Index Podcast

NFL Week 6 Preview

An episode of The Dunkel Index Podcast

By Ben Dunkel
The Dunkel Index podcast is a look behind the numbers. Hosted by Ben and Bob Dunkel.
More places to listen

More places to listen

NCAA Football Week 7 Preview
Check out all of our picks this week at DunkelIndex.com. 
36:42
October 10, 2019
NFL Week 6 Preview
Get all of our picks at DunkelIndex.com!
32:22
October 9, 2019
NCAA Football Week 6 Preview
Read the full article on DunkelIndex.com
44:23
October 3, 2019
NFL Week 5 Preview
NFL Week 5 picks available at DunkelIndex.com
27:42
October 2, 2019
NCAA Football Week 5 Preview
NCAA Football Week 5 Preview. Check out the full article HERE. 
43:28
September 27, 2019
NFL Week 4 Preview
Check out our NFL Week 4 preview article HERE!
27:26
September 26, 2019
NCAA Week 4 Preview
The top teams all rolled last week as most schools wrapped up the non-conference portions of their schedules. Conference play kicks into full gear this week with the one exception being Notre Dame’s trip to Sanford Stadium to take on the Georgia Bulldogs.
36:09
September 19, 2019
College Football Week 3
COLLEGE PREVIEW – WEEK 3 Week 2 saw No. 1 Clemson have little trouble in its first big matchup of the year against Jimbo Fisher’s Texas A&M Aggies. The 24-10 outcome wasn’t as close the score indicated as the Tigers bottled up A&M QB Kellen Mond and kept him from repeating his performance of two years ago. In the other headliner game, the LSU Tigers went on the road to Austin and outgunned the Texas Longhorns, 45-38, thrusting QB Joe Burrow into the Heisman conversation after his 4 TD performance. Week 3 has another batch of road tests which we’ll look at more closely in our Ten To Talk About feature. And you can get all of Dunkel’s picks for Week 3 in both the FBS and FCS by visiting dunkelindex.com. We’ll start first by looking at a pair of Friday night contests.
34:45
September 13, 2019
College Football Week 2 Preview
NCAA Football's first weekend was a wild one and Week 2 promises to be just as good! We want to use it to kickoff our regular feature "Ten To Talk About" where we highlight ten games we think are worth following and give you Dunkel’s pick. And you can get all of Dunkel’s picks for Week 2 in both the FBS and FCS by visiting dunkelindex.com!
34:19
September 6, 2019
NFL Week 1 Preview
On Episode 2 of the Dunkel Index podcast we preview all the week 1 matchups in the NFL and break down the lines and trends.
48:59
September 5, 2019
College Football Top 25
On the first episode of the Dunkel Index Podcast we break down the teams that finished ranked in the top 25 last season and look ahead at some of the big games in week 1.
55:13
August 23, 2019
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!