Skip to main content
Dreams Never Lie Series

Dreams Never Lie Series

By Elsie Varn Harrell
When Elsie decided to try her hand at writing a novel, Fire Light Fire Bright was born, followed by Dreams Never Lie which quickly became a best-selling series.

Elsie is a busy agent with Low Cost Insurance by day but by night she turns into mystery/suspense author extraordinaire. Her plots have twists and turns that will leave you guessing until the very last page. This episode is an introduction to the books in her Dream Never Lies series. Happy listening!
Dreams Never Lie Synopsis & Chapter One
The Dreams Never Lie series is available at the Official Elsie Varn Harrell website. Bundle and save today!
June 26, 2022