Everything Reviewed

Everything Reviewed

By Joey & Justin 364672
Comedians Joey Bergren and Justin Sherman review everything - literally everything - on a scale of one to ten. They also goof off, make noises, and crack each other up while deciding whether or not “snow” deserves an eight or nine. From topics as small as sinks to topics as big as werewolves, they will leave no stone unturned, no idea undisputed, no topic unreviewed.
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo
Breaker Logo
Castbox Logo
Google Podcasts Logo
Overcast Logo
Pocket Casts Logo
RadioPublic Logo
Spotify Logo
Stitcher Logo
Currently playing episode

BASEBALL feat. Bruce Gray

Everything Reviewed

Go to next audioGo to next audio
Go to prev audioGo to prev audio
1x
PILLOWS feat. Mike Perkins
Today, we FaceTime comedian MIKE PERKINS (Reviewing Reviews Podcast) to review PILLOWS! We're continuing to stay safe and we hope you all do too!!! Enjoy.  Follow Mike on IG & Twitter @MikePerkins_ and check out his podcast Reviewing Reviews with DJ Demers!  • Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ • Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod • Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ • EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
41:31
March 26, 2020
CIRCLES
we reviewed circles and it was a pretty good times. Hope y'all are staying safe out there. Tell someone you love about this show and maybe it'll help grow your relationship together. Then again... it may destroy it. But hey, life is all about chances.. take one! Love you all.  Follow Us: TikTok | https://vm.tiktok.com/ptgkUU/ • Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ • Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod • Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ • EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
31:08
March 19, 2020
TOYS
We review toys. Goodbye.  Follow Us: • Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ • Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod • Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ • EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
29:52
March 12, 2020
SOCKS feat. Will Burkart
Today, we welcome comedian WILL BURKART (@WillBurkart) to review SOCKS! You can follow him on IG/Twitter and catch him on The Lion's Den podcast (@TheLionsDenPod) with Brent Morin & Jason Collings! 
43:59
March 5, 2020
PATREON UNLOCKED: The Secret Show Ep. 7
Today, an episode from our Patreon page!!! Join our patreon at Patreon.com/EverythingReviewed THANK YOU 
30:57
March 3, 2020
MTN DEW feat. Stevie Emerson
We review THE DEW with comedian STEVIE EMERSON (@Stevie_Emerson) CHECK IT OUT! 
31:08
February 27, 2020
CORNFIELDS feat. Alex Knapp
Three trees deep.  Follow Alex @AlexKnapp on IG!!!! Thank you. 
45:50
February 20, 2020
SCAMS feat. Nema Vand
Today, we welcome #Bravoleberty NEMA VAND (Shahs of Sunset) to review SCAMS. I mean what a wild ride this was. Hit that play button and enjoy the journey as Nema walks us through the world of scams.  Follow Nema @NemaVand on IG & Twitter! 
32:34
February 13, 2020
SAUCE
We review sauce. bye. IG | @EverythingReviewedPodcast  Twitter | @EveryReviewPod
28:27
February 6, 2020
WORK feat. Robbie Cody
Today, we welcome musician ROBBIE CODY from the band WAND to review, yes you guessed it, WORK! You can stream WAND on all platforms, go give em a google and enjoy the tunes!!!  WAND on Spotify (CLICK HERE)---->  https://open.spotify.com/artist/53by9P3tpXOW1diWCI6MNu 
25:03
January 30, 2020
ROAD
Looks like we are back on the road again so might as well review it. #RearEndMeAndDie WE LAUNCHED A PATREON check it out!!! (Patreon.com/EverythingReviewed) NEW SECRET SHOW | NEW EPISODE EVERY WEEK + VIDEO + BONUS CONTENT 
24:59
January 23, 2020
EDITING feat. Steven Haas
THE BEEVIN RETURNS on this weeks episode.. EDITING. "WOW" as Steven would say! Check it out and remember SATURDAY JAN., 18TH is our 12 HOUR LIVE STREAM so tune in for the fun!!!
43:27
January 16, 2020
WEDDINGS
Oh what a beautiful happy loving time it is today as we review... WEDDINGS! If you yourself have had a wedding or you know anyone who has had or been to a wedding, please, give this a listen and take in all the knowledge we offer on this less than 30 minute long podcast episode. It truly is such a magical time to be a podcast fan (not of this one, just in general) and we are so lucky to be sharing it with you. Now, before it's too late, click that play button and enjoy the ride. Goodbye (for now!!!)  Was that funny? As I typed it I was picturing it sound like some of of disney character. idk, we have no rules when it comes to these descriptions so it really goes off the rails. I could just copy and paste Eve 6 lyrics. Maybe I'll do that for an episode. It'll be like  "Oh they reviewed Tennis, hmm, not sold yet. Let me read the description and see if it changes my mind."  *scrolls down*  "I would swallow my pride, I would choke on the rinds, but the lack thereof would leave me empty inside!"  *keeps scrolling, decides to listen to Comedy Bang Bang instead*  Anyway here's our socials if you wanna follow us  IG | @EverythingReviewedPodcast Twitter | @EveryReviewPod EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com Facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast 
25:58
January 9, 2020
VACUUMS
We welcome you to 2020 with a new banger.. VACUUMS! Alright, thank you and godspeed for a fresh new decade of reviews and fun. 
31:06
January 2, 2020
YOUTUBE
WhoTube? YouTube! That's all. Thanks. Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
29:25
December 26, 2019
MAIL
We reviewed MAIL. Things are really heating up over here at Everything Reviewed. (we review everything) Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
25:32
December 19, 2019
SUN
It's heating up today on the pod because we review the SUN. Whoa. Alright tell someone about this before it's cancelled.  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
33:04
December 12, 2019
COZINESS
Snuggle on up to this cozi-sode. That's all I got. Alright, thanks.  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
26:19
December 5, 2019
NEIGHBORS feat. Elyse Cantor
Today, we welcome indie movie darling ELYSE CANTOR to review NEIGHBORS!! Elyse is very funny/talented/kind person and you should follow her on her journey to stardom (Twitter/IG: @elysedc)  BUT FIRST listen to this episode and enjoy your thanksgiving. And hey, do us a favor and tell your uncle about us. Maybe bring it up while you're eating mashed potatoes at the dinner table with the rest of your family. That'd be so cool. Alright, goodbye.
35:46
November 28, 2019
SLEEPING
Hey you guys gotta wake up if you wanna post the episode. Guys, wake up. C'mon. Guys? Guys?! Somebody call 9-1-1!
29:24
November 21, 2019
PONCHOS
alright, here we go. You read the title. Thanks. Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
29:32
November 14, 2019
LEFTOVERS feat. Barnabus
Taco Tanner Barnabus Vonnahme stopped by to review leftovers. Tweet us.  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
27:51
November 7, 2019
COOKIES
Justin was drunk, Joey was in a hurry.. and together, they reviewed... COOKIES! I think, I don't remember, I was hammered. Enjoy!  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
28:48
October 31, 2019
PEPPER
We reviewed pepper. alright, thanks. Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
25:26
October 24, 2019
SATISFACTION
Today, we review the hit song SATISFACTION by BENNY BENASSI!!!! That's all. Tweet it at him or something. Seems like a good guy, but who knows these days. Alright, goodnight.  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
27:06
October 17, 2019
HOTELS
We reviewed HOTELS. So check in and take your bags upstairs because this one is FUNKY!  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
33:21
October 10, 2019
COUSINS feat. Zoë Klar
Today, we welcome writer ZOË KLAR to the review COUSINS! Whoa! Zoë is very funny and hosts her own podcast (Bad Boy Pod) so she KNOWS HOW TO MAKE GOOD PODCASTS YOU GOTTA TRUST ME ON THIS ITS A GOOD EPISODE!!! Alright, thanks.   Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
37:03
October 3, 2019
BIRTHDAYS
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JOEY "SMASH ASS" BERGREN from the infamous JOE SHOW!!! Go wish the man a happy birthday, nothing else matter today! I guess you can listen to the episode too and rate us 5 stars and tell friends and watch our YouTube videos too but FIRST comes the Joe Show. Today we talk birthdays.  Alright, thanks.  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
24:50
September 26, 2019
VOICEMAILS
The boys play some voicemails left from listeners then sort of "review" voicemails as a whole. As a whole foods. Whole Foods is not our sponsor so hopefully the name is blurred out. Alright, these descriptions mean nothing. Goodbye and god bless.   Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
24:50
September 19, 2019
MASON RAMSEY
Yodel day on the pod. You already know the deal. Mason Ramsey (mixed with a little Mason Crosby) and we're off to the races. Tell your friends about this one because it'll either be the start of our take over or the beginning of our demise. Alrighty, have a good one!  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
27:48
September 12, 2019
HOSPITALS feat. Zach Stein
Today, we welcome comedian ZACH STEIN to review HOSPITALS! Buckle up and get ready for some wild stories because Zach has been on quite the journey. Once you're done hearing all the madness check out his podcast (Friends Forever Podcast) and follow him on Instagram & Twitter @Hack_Stein ALRIGHT THANKS!!! Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
30:28
September 5, 2019
WORDS feat. Michael Longfellow
Today, we welcome comedian MICHAEL LONGFELLOW to review WORDS!.. WOW! Michael is a very funny comedian who you can watch on NBC's Bring The Funny and vote him on to become America's next top superstar!!! Follow him on instagram @longfellow_michael and twitter @Longfellowww  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
37:26
August 29, 2019
BIG DOG feat. Katelyn Hempstead
Today, we welcome comedian KATELYN HEMPSTEAD from the hit podcast LIZARD PEOPLE to review BIG DOG CLOTHES! This is our longest episode yet thanks to JUSTIN NOT PLUGGING IN HIS LAPTOP so we thought we had lost all we recorded but then…. A beam of light shined down on Everything Reviewed and we RECOVERED THE FOOTAGE! It was all too funny to cut down to 30 minutes so we decided to let y’all in on the entire experience. Alright, have a good one. Thanks! Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
59:42
August 22, 2019
MUSCLES feat. Sanyam Sharma
Today, we welcome comedian SANYAM SHARMA to review MUSCLES. I mean check the YouTube if you need proof but I think we are all clearly JACKED. It was a real fun time talking about what we know best. We really get in there and we get it goin’. Alright, thanks. Also you can follow Sanyam on instagram @SanyamSharma - he’s a good man with big dreams! Follow Us:  Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/  EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com 
39:27
August 15, 2019
WIND feat. Guido Saltarelli
Today, we welcome comedian GUIDO SALTARELLI to review WIND. I mean if this ain’t a 5 star rated podcast I DON’T KNOW WHAT IS! Enjoy the episode and check out Guido on instagram and twitter @guidosalt ! Alright, thanks. Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
32:37
August 8, 2019
BIRDS
Today, we review those pesky little feathered rascals.. BIRDS. Also do a handful of SHOUTS up top to all those dedicated fans then we wander on down the rating factory to see what numbers those sky demons get! Enjoy! Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
32:44
August 1, 2019
BONUS EPISODE with Kevin Bartelt
Hey, what’s the deal here? Oh, I’ll tell you what the deal is! It’s a friggin BONUS episode with Hollywood Handbooks own Kevin “Chef Kevin” Bartelt and all we gotta say is BUCKLE UP and enjoy the bonus ride! Follow Kevin on instagram @kevbartelt and twitter @KevinJBartelt and check out his new podcast Maybe Don't with Doughboys own Yusong Liu!  Follow Us:  Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/  EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com 
45:44
July 26, 2019
PODCASTS feat. Kevin Bartelt
Today, we welcome podcast producer KEVIN BARTELT aka Chef Kevin (Hollywood Handbook, Threedom, Maybe Don’t) to review PODCASTS! A podcast about podcasts. Wow.  Follow Kevin on instagram @kevbartelt and twitter @KevinJBartelt and check out his new podcast Maybe Don't with Doughboys own Yusong Liu!  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/  EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com 
40:46
July 25, 2019
BASEBALL feat. Bruce Gray
Today, we welcome comedian BRUCE GRAY to review BASEBALL! We discuss Bruce’s new friendship with former Tonight Show host, Jay Leno, and then we actually stay on topic for once. Good times! Bruce is a very funny comic who also has a podcast (Friends Forever Podcast) and you can follow him on Instagram (@BruceGray) and Twitter (@BruceGrayLIVE) GO SEE THIS MAN! Alright, thanks. Follow Us:  Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/  EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
38:51
July 18, 2019
NETFLIX
It’s a solosode with the two DORKOS, Joebin Showbin & Justus Sherbert, and today they’re talkin NETFLIX. Talkin, walkin and rockin. Wow, who let us do our own descriptions? Honestly, if you’re reading this just tell everyone about this podcast because it’s truly our only hope. Alright, have a great day! WE LOVE YOU AND YOU ARE PERFECT!  Follow Us: Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
30:11
July 11, 2019
NEW YORK feat. Eddie Della Siepe
Today, we welcome comedian EDDIE DELLA SIEPE to review NEW YORK! It’s the 4th of July so play this outside during your BBQ with family and friends! “No, we will NOT turn the music back on until the episode is done!” you’ll yell to your siblings! Alright, enjoy. Follow Us:  Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/everythingreviewedpodcast/ Twitter | https://twitter.com/EveryReviewPod Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/EverythingReviewedPodcast/ EverythingReviewedPodcast@gmail.com
34:17
July 4, 2019
BABIES
Today, we review BABIES! You know em, you love em and you sometimes drop em! Now buckle up and hop into the wrong Chevy Suburban so you can listen to this episode!
31:03
June 27, 2019
PETE & ARIANA feat. Meghan Sullivan
Today, we welcome comedian MEGHAN SULLIVAN to review PETE DAVIDSON & ARIANA GRANDE and how they dated and got engaged once. Now get in there and get it going! And go see Meghan in Seattle & NYC this summer!!! Follow @SisterMeghan on Instagram for dates. LETS GO.
34:18
June 20, 2019
SHRIMP
Hey hey hey it's time to eat shrimp today! Wow, what a great description for the episode. There are literally no rules here! Enjoy the episode and don’t bother telling Joey's friend Rob about it because he doesn’t listen anyway. Thanks!!!
27:36
June 13, 2019
MIDDLE NAMES
Another SOLOSODE with the two DORKOS! Today, we’re talking MIDDLE NAMES! Now get in there and get it GOIN’!
31:15
June 6, 2019
CARDBOARD
Today, we get back to our old ways of a good ole fashion SOLO episode. A Solosode. Just the two doofs. This has been in the vault for weeks, possibly years, so voices may be higher and references may be dated, but just remember it was a different time, alright? Everyone was doing it. Anyway, thanks for listening to us talk about cardboard we genuinely appreciate it. Doing this podcast has been the highlight of our comedy careers and we’ve been doing comedy since the 70s. Joey was on SNL and Justin hung out with Selena Gomez once. I thought this would cut me off like twitter but I think descriptions can be as long as you want. Bye.
27:10
May 30, 2019
FILES feat. John Paul Green
Today, we welcome comedian JOHN PAUL GREEN to review FILES! SPOILER ALERT: He’s a big files guy and he thinks they are important. Enjoy!
31:17
May 23, 2019
SUMMER CAMP feat. Josh Lanzet
Today, we welcome comedian JOSH LANZET to review SUMMER CAMP! You know the deal. Get in there and get it GOIN’!
40:52
May 16, 2019
SKATING feat. Mikey McKernan
Today, we welcome comedian MIKEY MCKERNAN to review SKATING! Mikey is funny and this episode is good so glide in there and get it going. (GLIDE.. Like skating. You glide when you skate. This description will be on the internet forever.) Love y’all. Thanks.
27:16
May 9, 2019
BIG DOGS feat. Eli Yudin
Today, we welcome comedian ELI YUDIN to review BIG DOGS! Woof woof bark bark this description means nothing. All you need to know is Eli is very funny and this episode is good. Thank you and goodnight.
40:24
May 2, 2019
MUSTACHES feat. Joe Striks
Today, we welcome comedian JOE STRIKS to review MUSTACHES! He’s a talented young man from the east side with a mustache that’ll knock ya dead. Now get in there and get it GOIN!
24:37
April 25, 2019
DRAWING feat. Steven Haas
Today, we welcome comedian STEVEN HAAS (Stevus The Beevus Heevus) to review DRAWING. He’s a good man from the midwest with a lot of talent and love for AJR so click that play button and fire it up. Enjoy!
27:22
April 18, 2019
ANDY’S BASS feat. Andy Kneis
Today, we welcome ANDY KNEIS to review ANDY’S BASS. Brilliant. Enjoy!
40:13
April 11, 2019
FIGHTING feat. Matthew Scott Kane
Today, we welcome writer MATTHEW KANE to the studio to review FIGHTING! Ding ding ding get it GOIN!
33:20
April 4, 2019
AIRPLANES
Up, up and away for the boys because today...AIRPLANES!
31:00
March 28, 2019
APPETIZERS feat. Aristotle Georgeson
Today, we welcome comedian ARISTOTLE GEORGESON to the show to review APPETIZERS! Don’t get too full because HERE. WE. GO.
41:58
March 21, 2019
PHONES
Hello? Who’s there? It’s Everything Reviewed and we’re here to review PHONES! Enjoy. (Don’t hang up).
26:46
March 14, 2019
BEER feat. Robert Schultz
Today, we welcome comedian ROBERT SCHULTZ to talk about St Louis, Pole Vaulting and the movie Prometheus! We’re reviewing BEER, but all that stuff is in there too so buckle up. CHEERS!
39:05
March 7, 2019
TOYOTA CAMRYS
Oh boy do we have a great deal for you today! It’s the starter car for every high school sophomore in America with ONLY 300,000 miles on it - It’s just getting started! Yep, that’s right, today, we review… TOYOTA CAMRYS! Enjoy.
29:16
February 28, 2019
GHOSTS feat. Ghost Town
Today, after receiving their email, the boys have accepted the request from the hosts of Ghost Town (Jason Horton & Rebecca Leib) to take on the challenge of reviewing GHOSTS. Enjoy.
29:41
February 21, 2019
ORANGE feat. Alyssa Sabo
Today, we welcome comedian ALYSSA SABO to review the color ORANGE. Get ready for marriage talk, songs, and stories about childhood because, like I said, today we are reviewing the color ORANGE.
29:20
February 14, 2019
MOTORHOMES feat. Madison Hedgecock
The boys welcome comedian MADISON HEDGECOCK to help review MOTORHOMES by talking about cryobanks and poop. Enjoy this very fun (gross) episode!
28:40
February 7, 2019
WHISKEY
Pour a glass and get SIPPIN because today the boys review... WHISKEY! Enjoy.
31:16
January 31, 2019
KEYS feat. Trevor Wallace
Lock the door and start the car because today we review KEYS with special guest, Trevor Wallace! Now get in there and get it GOIN’!
34:54
January 24, 2019
HOT TUBS
It’s time to kick back, relax and SOAK because this week the boys review HOT TUBS. Special call in guest (Sabo Show) and some stories from the past make for a real classic Everything Reviewed episode. Enjoy.
30:28
January 17, 2019
RUNZA (Live from Omaha, Nebraska)
We traveled all the way to Omaha to record our first live episode and review our favorite meat-pocket sandwich chain, RUNZA. We also brought strangers on stage and ate food like Lady and the Tramp with them! STUFFED BEEF.
43:55
January 10, 2019
CRUSHES feat. Tayler Vee Robinson
Today, we welcome TAYLER VEE ROBINSON to help give female perspective and also insult the boys while attempting to review CRUSHES. Welcome to 2019. Enjoy.
27:21
January 3, 2019
WATER feat. Andy C. Rider
Thirsty? Well, open up this episode and CHUG as we review WATER with our special guest ANDY C. RIDER! Last episode of 2018, hope it does it for ya. See you next year. Enjoy.
35:11
December 27, 2018
OLD PEOPLE
The wise, legendary, heroic figures of every generation….. OLD PEOPLE. Today we chat about our grandparents and other old people while plugging our LIVE SHOW in OMAHA, NEBRASKA this SUNDAY, DECEMBER 23RD BABY! Get in there and get it GOIN’!
29:42
December 20, 2018
THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
Bell rings, notebooks get chucked, and off the children go because this week the boys review THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL! Get out of here, it’s over! Go to your friend Kyle’s pool party! We’ll see you next week. Alright, thanks.
32:45
December 13, 2018
HATS feat. Yaki Margulies
This week we welcome comedian, actor, musician and friend, YAKI MARGULIES to the studio to review HATS. Yaki is polite and actually stays on topic and the boys only get distracted a couple times! That’s good! ENJOY THE HAT TALK! Thank you.
33:49
December 6, 2018
JACK BLACK
Your second-favorite hosts are back! And this time, they’re switching things up and reviewing living human being JACK BLACK! Actor, singer, lover, philanthropist. We dig into all that and more. Do we sing a song? You’ll have to tune in and find out yourself!
29:20
November 29, 2018
HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Enjoy this minisode from the boys and HAPPY THANKSGIVING! We love you all. Enjoy.
11:49
November 22, 2018
SANDALS
Want to hear a review of sandals? PERFECT, because this week the boys sing songs and say the word “sandals” maybe three times. ENJOY!
28:09
November 15, 2018
SNOW feat. Justin James
The boys welcome friend of the show and fellow comedian JUSTIN JAMES to the program to review SNOW before he heads off to Colorado, USA! Was that a run-on sentence?? PROBABLY! Now get in there and get it GOIN’! Or should we say… SNOWIN???... Sorry. Alright, have a good one.
29:38
November 8, 2018
ONLINE DATING
Oh well this should be FUN as the boys jump into the world of DATING ON THE INTERNET aka ONLINE DATING aka NIGHTMARE CITY aka TRUE LOVE TOWN. So do yourself a favor and listen to two generic white guys from the midwest talk about these wild smartphone love apps!
26:42
November 1, 2018
HALLOWEEN
This episode gets SPOOKY as the boys talk about being too lazy to dress up for parties, sort of carving pumpkins. and rakes. Will they eventually get around to rating “HALLOWEEN”??? Let’s hope so because they have to.
26:10
October 25, 2018
DRESSING NICE
Time to class it up this week as the boys dive deep into the fancy world of DRESSING NICE. Suits, ties, cufflinks and sundresses; the boys cover it all… or do they? Click play and get ready for a day here on the Everything Reviewed Podcast!
31:56
October 18, 2018
DISNEY CHANNEL ORIGINAL MOVIES feat. Tanner Vonnahme
The boys welcome their FIRST EVER GUEST, Tanner “Barbanas” Vonnahme to the studio to talk about DISNEY CHANNEL ORGINIAL MOVIES aka DCOMS. Time to dig into the classics like LUCK OF THE IRISH, BRINK and SMART HOUSE! Review time starts NOW on the EVERYTHING REVIEWED PODCAST!
38:58
October 11, 2018
COFFEE
We just aren’t ourselves without our COFFEE. Beans with hot water, the devil’s lifeblood, and now the boys are reviewing it on their seventh podcast episode! We know more about coffee than anyone else in the word, and this episode is friggin [three fire emojis].
33:26
October 4, 2018
BREAKFAST
The most important meal of the day makes its way to the most important podcast of all time. The fellas take on BREAKFAST and all the components of America’s morning feast, which regularly breaks the night’s fast. Will we talk about waffles? You should probably listen and find out.
31:40
September 27, 2018
FOLLOW ME
Remember Uncle Kracker? We do! Listen as the ER boys review the 2001 single FOLLOW ME and also sing the whole song about a million times. We talk about how the song makes us feel, where we were in our lives when it made a big difference, and how it holds up now!
32:57
September 20, 2018
BUGS
This week, the boys talk about every creepy crawlie under the sun as they review BUGS. We run the gamut from spiders to bees to give a fair, factual review, and Justin tells the greatest moth story of all time.
34:01
September 13, 2018
PIZZA
The boys tackle PIZZA and talk about our local hometown favorites along with some “weird food things” like how we eat hot dogs and we do a decent job staying on topic for once!
33:11
September 6, 2018
INSTAGRAM
We pull out our phones and pick out a filter as the boys review INSTAGRAM. We also talk about The Rock, yodeling, Daniel Babies, and football voices.
31:00
August 30, 2018
SINKS
On the premiere episode, Joey and Justin review SINKS, that big thing in your bathroom! We also talk crack and click, roller rinks, vases, and we introduce the first episode of The Joe Show!
29:54
August 23, 2018
A Brief Introduction to Everything Reviewed
Welcome to Everything Reviewed, the only podcast where your hosts Joey Bergren and Justin Sherman review everything! Coming soon to a podcasting platform near you - subscribe now!
08:44
August 1, 2018