Skip to main content
EverythingF1

EverythingF1

By James Tiller
EverythingF1. Driven by fans, for the fans!

Join the EverythingF1 team talk about all the latest Breaking News, reviews of the latest races and previews of anything to come. We release them every week on Wednesday evening. We also have Special one-off shows with some great people from the world of motorsport. So subscribe and share with your friends.

Don't forget to follow us on all the following social channels.
@joinEF1
facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube

Voted number 10 in the top 25 F1 podcasts by feedspot.

blog.feedspot.com/formula_1_podcasts/

EF1 Podcast, EverythingF1, F1
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

Ep 35 - Sochi Preview with Peter Windsor

EverythingF1

1x
Ep 38 - The Stig reviews Turkey! with Perry McCarthy
Join Tiller and Coops as they Review the Turkish Grand Prix with non other than the original Stig from Top Gear Perry McCarthy! They have a lot to talk about. We then sit down with Perry McCarthy and discuss his ill fated F1 career with Andrea Moda, but the successes of his career on Top Gear. Perry has released his book Flat Out, Flat Broke via Awesound in audiobook form. Copy and paste the link below into your browser to purchase… https://bit.ly/3mTj2sk As always follow us on all Social platforms, we are on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. @joinEF1 Please also click subscribe on our podcast, to hear all the latest shows as soon as they drop. We would also appreciate your 5***** reviews. SO if you like what you hear. Give us one on iTunes and we will give you a shout out on the next show. For our listeners in the states head over to www.draftkings.com/sportsbook and use code ‘EverythingF1’ to receive 100$ if you bet $1 and any driver completes a lap at the COTA race. IT’S A NO BRAINER! EverythingF1: Driven by fans, for the fans.
01:52:41
October 14, 2021
Ep 37 - Turkey Preview with Abbie Eaton
Join Tiller, Spunge, Jo and Special guest Abbie Eaton as they preview the weekends race in Turkey. We also chat to Abbie about her career to date, including the many different racing series she has been in, including W Series and her Championship win in the MX 5 Supercup. We also talk about her TV career with the Grand Tour, Racing Pride and ask her about her thoughts on the current F1 championship. A great listen for any motorsport enthusiasts! As always, please follow us on all our social media platforms. At the handle @joinEF1 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. The website is www.everythingf1.com You can also subscribe to this podcast and become the first to hear all of our latest shows. We are EverythingF1: Driven by fans, for that fans...
01:07:09
October 6, 2021
Ep 36 - Soggy Sochi Review plus Freddie Hunt
Join Tiller, Coops, Seán and Tom as they discuss the soggy Sochi grand prix shenanigans. Plus earlier in the week Tiller got to sit down with the son of F1 World Champion James Hunt, Freddie and discuss motorsport, polo, F1 Fragrances and more.... a superb look into his life. As always dont forget to like, follow and share this podcast with your friends and help us to grow this online community of fans. We are on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. @joinEF1 Please also remember to subscribe to the podcast, then you will get all of the latest shows as soon as they drop. EverythingF1: Driven by fans, for the fans
01:06:00
September 29, 2021
Ep 35 - Sochi Preview with Peter Windsor
Join Tiller and Coops as they look ahead to the weekend and make their Sochi predictions. Plus Tiller got to sit down with the great Peter Windsor and talk about his career and his thoughts on the current state of F1. He tells us about his time with Williams as a team manager. Close relationships between him and Frank Williams and Nigel Mansel. A great interview if you are an F1 fan from the 90s, but also any time as he discusses what he thinks of the current grid. Don't forget to ring the bell on your podcast streaming service so you get all of our latest podcasts as soon as they drop. Come and join us on any of our social platforms; Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. @joinEF1 EverythingF1: Driven by fans,for the fans!
56:44
September 21, 2021
Ep 34 - Jessica Hawkins Interview
On Friday in Monza, Seán sat down with Jessica Hawkins to discuss her career to date. They talk about what she gets up to with the Aston Martin Cognizant F1 team. What it was like being a stunt driver in the James Bond film 'No Time to Die' They also discuss where it all began, on a Golf course of all places plus, the W series this year. Its a great interview if you want an insight into Jessicas busy life as a driver. As always, don't forget to follow us on all social networks. We are on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. @joinEF1 Hit the subscribe button on your podcast streaming service to get all our latest interviews, race reviews, previews and more. EverythingF1: Driven by fans, for the fans!
27:11
September 16, 2021
Ep 33 - Manic Monza serves up 'Papaya Perfection' for Mclaren
Join Tiller, Coops, Seán and Tom as they try their very hardest to unpack all the goings on from the Monza Grand Prix weekend! And as 'Not so secret McLaren fans' you can guarantee they enjoyed the weekend. We also give you a sneak peek (or whatever peek is, when its using your ears!) Of our interview with Jessica Hawkins. Her Podcast special will be with you on Thursday! As always, follow us on our social channels at the handle @joinEF1 Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. Also please hit the subscribe button on this podcast to be the first to get all of our podcasts as soon as they drop. EverythingF1: Driven by fans, for the fans!
01:06:30
September 14, 2021
Ep 32 - Zandvoort, Monza and Musical Chairs
There's so much to talk about in our latest episode of the EverythingF1 Podcast. How we of all people managed to keep it under an hour I do not know. Join Tiller, Coops and Spunge as the try and make sense of the weeks racing in Zandvoort, the news of all the driver rotations and look ahead to the weekend at Monza! Triple headers are keeping us busy. As always we ask you to follow us on all social media platforms. We're on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube all at the handle @joinEF1 Subscribe and share our podcast, you will then be the first of our fans to hear it. Plus, like we did on this podcast if you are feeling generous enough to leave us a 5 ⭐ review, head to iTunes or Apple podcasts, leave the review and then we will give you a shout out, like we did for Ashley, Jo and Harry. EverythingF1: Driven by fans, for the fans
52:33
September 8, 2021
Ep 31 - Rainy Raidillon Review with Mark Gallagher
Join Tiller, Coops and Seán as they review the Belgian weekend with non other than Mark Gallagher himself.   We also delve into Mark's history in F1, looking at his career as a journalist, with Jordan, Jaguar and Red Bull Racing. We also discuss his own team that went on to win A1GP, meetings with Bernie Ecclestone and Frank Williams plus other great interactions with drivers that you will all know. Michael Schumacher, Jackie Stewart, Jacques Villeneuve, Mika Hakkinen, David Coulthard and more.  This podcast is long, but its all good stuff that you just don't get to hear about. It adds real detail about the lives of these super star F1 drivers that helps you see their human side.   We know you will all love it.   Don't forget to follow us on all social channels, Facebook is our main home, but we would love you to help us grow our other channels too, twitter, Instagram and YouTube. @joinEF1  Don't forget to subscribe to all of our podcasts and be the first to hear our thoughts on all grand prix plus we find great guests like Mark Gallagher on the way.   Thanks
02:42:00
September 1, 2021
Ep 30 - Spa- Francorchamps, Belgian Grand Prix Preview.
Join Tiller, Tom and Jo as we look forward to the weekend at Spa. One of everyone's favourite racetracks. We make our predictions on what we think will happen. As always, please subscribe to our podcast to get all of them as soon as they drop. Like us on our social platforms. @joinEF1 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.
39:42
August 26, 2021
Ep 29 - We look back...
Join Coops and Tiller from the EverythingF1 team as they look back through all of the interviews we have had this year to date. Offering small clips from every one of them to whett your appetite in the hopes you'll go back and listen to them. Don't forget to subscribe to our podcast for more great interviews that we are lining up all the time. We're also on most social platforms on the handle @joinEF1 - Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube -------- We have had some really great guests so far this season. To listen to the full interviews head to the episode and start time listed below. Glenn Freeman - Editor-in-chief at The Race - Episode 10 Interview Starts at 81.10 Sean Kelly - Statman for F1 - Episode 11 Interview Starts at 77.23 Marc Priestley - F1 Mechanic, author and TV Personality Episode 12 Interview Starts at 41.19 Edd Straw - Journalist and Podcaster at The Race - Episode 14 Interview starts at 62.56 Claire Cottingham - Journalist and TV presenter - Episode 15 Interview starts at 50.26 Ben Hunt - F1 Journalist for The Sun - Episode 16 Interview starts at 49.10 Lawrence Barretto - Journalist at F1.com - Episode 17 Interview starts at 62.40 Ben Edwards - Ex Channel 4 Commentator - Episode 20 Interview starts at 37.00 Matt Bishop - Chief Communications Officer for Aston Martin Cognizant F1 team - Episode 26 Jamie Chadwick - W Series Driver and Williams Development Driver - Episode 27 Edd Straw - Journalist and Podcaster for The Race - Episode 28 Uf5vzkp052gS2Y2fOR4E
01:36:13
August 21, 2021
Ep 28 - Mid Season Review with Edd Straw
Join Tiller, Coops, Spunge and Tom as the review the season so far with Special Guest Edd Straw coming along for the drive. We discuss all of our expectations for the season and if they were met by individuals or teams. We discuss the championship battle, driver of the season and much much more. As always please follow us on all of our social media platforms. We are on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. @joinEF1 Hit the subscribe button on your podcast streaming service to hear every single one of our shows as soon as they drop. We've got some more great guests in the pipeline that you will not want to miss. EverythingF1: Driven by fans, for the fans.
01:23:50
August 11, 2021
Ep 27 - Jamie Chadwick Interview
Join Tiller in this EverythingF1 Podcast Special as he interviews the 2019 W Series Champion & Williams Development Driver Jamie Chadwick. We discuss some highlights in her career to date, her busy 2021 schedule, competing in W Series, Extreme E and being development driver for Williams. Jamie also gives her opinion on the current F1 season and who she thinks will win... We have lots of these interviews lined up, so please subscribe to our podcast to hear them before anyone else. We are also on all social media platforms @joinEF1 on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. www.everythingf1.com EverythingF1, Driven by fans, for the fans.
30:08
August 8, 2021
Ep 26 - Matt Bishop Interview
EverythingF1 Podcast Special, we Interview Aston Martin Cognizant F1 teams, Chief Communications Officer Matt Bishop. He details his life within the F1 world and what brought him to the sport. We discuss the #WeRaceAsOne movement and the positive effects that it will have on the sport for LGBTQ+. I ask Matt about the secret pedal in the McLaren that he and his photographer Darren Heath were instrumental in finding out about in 1997. We also discuss his first book. The Boy made the difference. Its a great listen and very interesting. Please subscribe to our podcast for more interviews like this....
01:14:15
August 6, 2021
Ep 25 - Hectic Hungarian Grand Prix Review!
Join Tiller, Coops, Danny and Sean as they look back on a very hectic weekend at the Hungaroring. Tin foil hats, sometimes on and sometimes off, we talk about THAT incident at turn 1. As always, fond us on all socials.... Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube on the handle @joinEF1 Don't forget to subscribe!
01:15:23
August 4, 2021
Ep 24 - Hungarian Grand Prix Preview!
Join Tom, Spunge, Jo and Adam as they preview the up and coming Hungarian Grand Prix. They discuss the latest Breaking News and its very hard to avoid at the minute, the "incident" from Silverstone. As always we ask you to follow us on all of our social media channels. You can find us @joinEF1 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. We also have a discord server. Our website is www.everythingf1.com Please make sure you subscribe to our podcast to keep up to date.
49:60
July 28, 2021
Ep 23 - Silverstone Showdown, sprints and Shunt
Join Tiller, Spunge, Danny, Jo and Tom as we discuss the events from the Silverstone weekend! Listen to our opinions on the racing incident/aggressive driving and the new format on offer at the weekend. We certainly have a lot to talk about. As always don't forget to follow us on all social media platforms! Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube. @joinEF1 Subscribe to the podcast and if your service allows reviews, give us 5 stars and we will give you a shoutout on the podcast itself.
01:13:26
July 22, 2021
Ep 22 - It's Coming Home to Silverstone! Race weekend preview.
Join Tiller, Spunge, Jo and Sean as they preview the upnand coming Silverstone Grand Prix. We talk about the new Sprint race format and how we think it will affect the results and enjoyment for each of us. We also talk about the latest news from around the paddock. As always please make sure to follow us on all our social media platforms. We are on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. @joinEF1 Don't forget to subscribe to the podcast and leave us a review. If you give us a 5 star review, we will even give you a shoutout on the podcast itself.
01:12:17
July 14, 2021
Ep 21 - Penalties, Penalties, Penalties
Join Tiller, Coops, Jo and Sean as they discuss the events of the weekend. As always dont forget to like and follow us on all social media platforms. @joinEF1 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. Remember to subscribe to our podcast.
01:16:49
July 7, 2021
Ep 20 - The Austrian Maxterclass plus Ben Edwards Interview
Join Tiller, Coops, Spunge and Tom as they discuss the events of the weekend at the Styrian Grand Prix We also got to sit down with Ben Edwards and discuss his 30 year career in commentating, from Eurosport, BBC and ITV to meeting idols, its a great interview. Thanks for coming on the show Ben. Enjoy your retirement. As always please make sure you follow us on all social channels, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube @joinEF1 Don't forget to subscribe and review the podcast on apple podcasts. Next week its Austria Take 2!
01:00:31
June 30, 2021
Ep 19 - Frenetic French Fun and Styrian Grand Prix Preview!
Join Tiller, Tom, Jo and Danny as they discuss the exciting French Grand Prix! We also preview the up and coming Styrian Grand Prix in Austria! Its a choc full 45 minutes of F1 fun... As always please make sure you subscribe to our podcast. Plus follow us on all social media, we are @joinEF1 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. www.everythingf1.com
46:53
June 23, 2021
Ep 18 - French Grand Prix Preview
Join Tiller, Coops, Adam and Tom as they talk about the up and coming French Grand Prix. We also chat about any news thats dropped over the week too! As always, don't forget to follow us on all social media at the handle @joinEF1. Please also subscribe to our podcast so you can stay up to date with all of our latest episodes. Thank you!
53:36
June 16, 2021
Ep 17 - The Baku Blowout with Lawrence Barretto
Join Tiller, Coops, Spunge and Special guest Lawrence Barretto as they digest all the goings on from the Azerbaijan Grand Prix! We also interview Lawrence and speak about his career to date and he makes us very jealous of his jet setting lifestyle. We did forget to talk about his shoe collection though! As always please subscribe to this podcast, it does help the spread of our show and get more listeners. You can also follow us on all social media platforms via the handle @joinEF1
01:26:12
June 9, 2021
Ep 16 - Baku Preview with Ben Hunt
Join Tiller, Coops, Spunge and Special Guest Ben Hunt from The Sun as they preview the Azerbaijan Grand Prix in Baku City. Then we sit down and discuss Ben's Journalism career to date. We discuss 'that' moment with Toto Wolff and talk about his successful Virtual Pub nights "The Staying Inn" on Twitter. As always, don't forget to like us on all social media platforms. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. We also have a Discord server and domt forget our website... www.everythingf1.com Remember to Subscribe to our podcast to keep up to date with all the goings on from around the grid. With Race preview and Review shows recorded weekly with special guests!
01:26:53
June 3, 2021
Ep 15 - The Curse of Monte Carlo with Claire Cottingham
Join Tiller, Coops, Adam and special guest Claire Cottingham as they digest the goings on from the Monaco Grand Prix. We also sit down with Claire and find out about her career so far! Don't forget to subscribe to the podcast! Leave us a 5 star review if your podcast service allows you. Also follow us on all social media platforms @joinEF1
01:18:41
June 3, 2021
Ep 14 - Monaco Preview with Edd Straw
Join Tiller, Spunge and Sacha with Special guest Motorsport Journalist Edd Straw as they preview the up and coming Monaco Grand Prix. We also sit down with Edd and talk about his career to date. Including some great insight into what happens during a race weekend from a Journalists perspective.
01:36:55
June 3, 2021
Ep 13 - The Reign in Spain with Sacha Smith
Join Tiller, Coops, Jo and Special Guest Sacha Smith from Formula Sisters as they digest all the goings on from the F1 weekend. Plus we interview Sacha and find out what she is doing with McLaren and Hintsa. Another great guest. Dont forget to join us on all of our socials. @joinEF1 Please subscribe to hear more.
01:07:43
May 29, 2021
Ep 12 - Portimao Ponderings plus our interview with Marc 'F1 Elvis' Priestley
Join Tiller, Coops, Spunge and Danny as we talk about all the goings on from the Portimao Grand Prix. Plus James talks to Mark 'F1 Elvis' Priestley, about some of his career highlights, his favourite F1 driver to work with and what he's up to these days. You will not want to miss this one. Don't forget to subscribe to our podcast, we have more special guest interviews to come.
01:23:14
May 5, 2021
Ep 11 - Portimao Preview with Sean "Virtual Statman" Kelly
Join Tiller, Gary and Adam with Special Guest Sean "Virtual Statman" Kelly as they preview the up and coming Portuguese Grand Prix. We also interview the Statman himself and test his knowledge! Can we "Stump the Statman?" Don't forget to subscribe to the podcast. Join us on all our social media @joinEF1 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube!
01:52:07
April 28, 2021
Ep 10 - Tamburello Talk with Glenn Freeman from The Race
Join Tiller, Coops, Spunge and Special Guest Glenn Freeman from The-Race, Discuss all things Imola for our full race review. We also sit down with Glenn and ask him about his career highlights (and about a run in he had with one Michael Schumacher) Don't forget to like and subscribe to this podcast and if you like what you hear, give us a five star review on iTunes and we will give you a shout out on the next podcast! We have also been nominated in the top 10 F1 podcasts of 2021 by feedspot. https://blog.feedspot.com/formula_1_podcasts/
01:51:55
April 22, 2021
Ep 9 - Imola Grand Prix Preview with George Howson from GridTalk
Join Tiller, Spunge, Adam and Special Guest GridTalks George Howson as they discuss all things F1. News, Predictions for Imola and we also answer questions from our fans. Check out Gridtalk here https://f1chronicle.com/formula-1-grid-talk-podcast/ We have also been nominated in the top 10 F1 podcasts of 2021 by feedspot. https://blog.feedspot.com/formula_1_podcasts/
01:07:54
April 16, 2021
Ep 8 - Talking Points with F1 Journal's Glenn Carr
Join Tiller, Coops, Adam and Special Guest Glenn Carr from F1 Journal. Taking questions from fans and discussing the latest news from around the paddock.
01:30:35
April 8, 2021
Ep 7 - Bahrain Brawl Race Review
Join Tiller, Coops, Danny and Adam as they digest all the goings on in the fantastic race in the Bahrain Desert.
01:08:56
March 31, 2021
Ep 6 - Pre Season Predictions.
Listen to the EverythingF1 team talk about the up and coming season. Make wild predictions and chat about the latest news from around the F1 world. Dont forget to subscribe!
59:49
March 25, 2021
Ep 5 - Murray Walker & Sabine Schmitz
Today we mourn the loss and celebrate the life of motorsport legends, Murray Walker and Sabine Schmitz. We also take a look and summarise our thoughts on the winter F1 test. Come and join Tiller, Coops, Spunge, Danny and Adam for a great round up of the latest news from around the F1 paddock!
01:26:37
March 19, 2021
Ep 4 - Pre-Season Test
Join Tiller, Coops and Spunge as they talk about all the latest breaking news from the F1 paddock!
56:04
March 11, 2021
Ep 3 - Livery Reviews
Come join Tiller, Coops, Spunge and Danny put the world of F1 to rights. Chat about all the comings and goings on the F1 grid and also chat about the new livery releases of this years cars. Visit us on social media @joinEF1
53:27
March 5, 2021
Ep 2 - Latest News
Join Tiller, Coops and Spunge for our latest podcast. We chat all things F1 related that have happened over the last week. Dont forget to follow us on our social media platforms for all the latest breaking news, memes, articles and F1 fun.
58:23
February 25, 2021
Ep 1 - NEW SEASON, NEW PODCAST!
Come join Tiller, Coops, Spunge and Danny chat all things F1 in the first of our weekly podcasts for 2021!
45:30
February 18, 2021
EverythingF1 Podcast: Abu Dhabi Review plus all the latest News.
Join the EverythingF1 team as we navigate our way through the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix and any news surrounding the weekend, which may have broken just before or since the race weekend.
01:07:40
December 17, 2020
EverythingF1 Podcast - Sakhir Review + Abu Dhabi Preview
Listen to the recording of the LIVE vodcast from Wednesday evening. We reviewed the Sakhir Grand Prix, chatted about the latest breaking news and also previewed the up and coming Abu Dhabi Grand Prix. This was LIVE so we do take questions amd comments from fans. Join us on Wednesdays on the Facebook page, or on your podcast provider available just after. EverythingF1 : Driven by fans, for the fans
01:16:40
December 9, 2020
EverythingF1 Podcast - Bahrain Review, News and Sakhir Preview
Listen to what the EverythingF1 team think about the Bahrain grand prix. We look at all the latest news and preview the up and coming Sakhir Grand Prix.
01:37:25
December 7, 2020
EverythingF1 Podcast: Bahrain Preview
Join the EverythingF1 team as they talk about the up and coming Bahrain Grand Prix. Its the perfect podcast to whet your appetite. This is the audio taken from our live Vodcast. If you want to join in Live, comment and maybe be mentioned in our next podcast/vodcast head over to our social channels facebook, twitter and Instagram @joinEF1 for more info.
01:17:57
November 26, 2020
EverythingF1 Podcast: Episode 5 - Spa
Join Tiller, Coops and Spunge as they tackle the discussions from the Spa Grand Prix. Plus they answer questions from the fans of the EverythingF1 facebook page. Dont forget to like and follow.
01:57:05
September 6, 2019
EverythingF1 Podcast: Episode 4
Join Tiller and Coops as they break down the events of the Hungarian Grand Prix. Dont forget to join our facebook group. For loads of news, podcasts, memes and more.find us at www.facebook.com/joinEF1 (apologies for my sound[Tiller] towards the end of the recording. Its not up to our usual standard but will be back to normal next time)
01:23:10
August 12, 2019
EverythingF1: Episode 3
Join Tiller, Spunge and Coops as they try and untangle the twists and turns from the German GP.
02:08:58
August 1, 2019
Episode 2 - British Grand Prix
EverythingF1 Podcast - Episode 2 Join Tiller, Coops and Spunge as they navigate their thoughts on the British Formula 1 Grand Prix and the News from Formula 1 this week. Dont forget to Like /Follow EverythingF1 on Facebook or Twitter. facebook.com/joinEF1 twitter.com/everythingfo1 www.everythingf1.com
01:39:22
July 18, 2019
Podcast: Episode 1
EverythingF1 Podcast - Episode 1 Join Tiller, Coops and Spunge as they navigate their thoughts on the Austrian Formula 1 Grand Prix. The first of many podcasts. Dont forget to Like /Follow EverythingF1 on Facebook or Twitter. facebook.com/joinEF1 twitter.com/everythingfo1 www.everythingf1.com
01:53:33
July 8, 2019