Fabs Hi Review

Fabs Hi Review

By Fabs
Welcome to the world of Fabs' Hi Review!
Each week I enjoy some of Colorado's finest home grown and review anything that takes my fancy - new show, conversation, observation, city code, news item etc.
I keep it as short and precise as I can. Sometimes I make sense, sometimes I don't. But that's what makes it fun.
Subscribe to my podcast to receive each show as it's released.
Enjoy!
Ep 14: GoT Finale Review by a First Timer
This week Fabs' Hi Review watches her first ever Game of Thrones episode (the finale) and attempts to guess what is going on after having missed the prior 70 episodes of the show
09:29
May 23, 2019
Ep 13: Mythological Creatures
This week Fabs' Hi Review discusses the truth behind mythological creatures, and bringing Solitaire back 
10:30
May 16, 2019
Ep 12: Knocking at Nighttime
This week Fabs' Hi Review discusses her potentially haunted neighborhood, and checks in to see where 15th Century Illnesses are today 
11:19
May 1, 2019
Ep 11: Terrible TV Investments
This week Fabs' Hi Review discusses some of Shark Tank's best pitches, and the appropriate age bracket of a cougar 
12:29
April 24, 2019
Ep 10: Socially Acceptable Airplane Behavior
This week Fabs' Hi Review discusses how certain social behaviors become acceptable while on airplanes, and touches on the black market hamster trade
10:13
April 17, 2019
Ep 9: First Guest, Alexa
This week Fabs’ Hi Review welcomes Alexa from Amazon Echo on her podcast, and discusses her mother's impressive competency with technology 
11:44
April 10, 2019
Ep 8: Monthly Subscription Boxes
This week Fabs’ Hi Review discusses monthly subscription boxes and some of the eccentric options now on offer
11:47
March 27, 2019
Ep 7: Dramatic Weather Patterns
This week Fabs’ Hi Review discusses dramatic weather patterns and their equally as dramatic names
07:31
March 20, 2019
Ep 6: City Pet Zoning Laws
This week Fabs’ Hi Review discusses City Pet Zoning Laws and owning 25 pigeons
10:57
March 13, 2019
Ep 5: Fast Food Conspiracy Theories
This week Fabs’ Hi Review discusses Chuck E Cheese pizza, and other fast food conspiracy theories
09:38
February 27, 2019
Ep 4: Uber Ghost Stories
This week Fabs’ Hi Review discusses Uber ghost stories as told by real Uber drivers
05:56
February 20, 2019
Ep 3: Whole Foods On A Snowy Night
This week Fabs’ Hi Review discusses the eccentricities of Whole Foods on a snowy night (and bad donuts)
06:19
February 13, 2019
Ep 2: Peculiar Deaths
This week Fabs’ Hi Review discusses spontaneous combustion and other peculiar deaths
07:02
February 5, 2019
Ep 1: Temptation Island
This week Fabs Hi Review discusses the new show, Temptation Island, and why it is reality tv gold
05:37
January 29, 2019
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!

Like what you see? Try making your own podcast for free with Anchor.