Fight For Your Dreams

Fight For Your Dreams

By Min. C Coach Halbert
Your Dreams worth Fighting For, in Jesus Name. Listen to this broadcast on RCR Network on Tuesdays @ 4 PM CST, 5 PM EST & 2 PM PST.
Available on 8 platforms
Dreamers, Part 3
In all time dreams and their interpretation have been the occasion of much curious and speculative inquiry. Because of the mystery by which they have been enshrouded, and growing out of a natural curiosity to know the future, much significance has been attached to them by people especially of the lower stages of culture. Even the cultured are not without a superstitious awe and dread of dreams, attaching to them different interpretations according to local color and custom. 
31:53
April 16, 2019
Dreamers Part 2
The pain & strain that dreamers go through!!
32:03
April 9, 2019
Dreamers
Whether God communicates directly or indirectly by dreams is still unsettled. With our present knowledge of spirit communication it would not seem unreasonable to assume that He may reveal Himself directly; and yet on the other hand the safest and perhaps surest explanation for our own day and experience is that in dream states the mind is more impressionable and responsive to natural causes through which God speaks and operates. That dreams have been and are valuable means of shaping men's thoughts and careers cannot be denied, and as such, have played an important part in the social and moral life of individuals and of society.  
40:50
March 19, 2019
The Gift of Encouragement
Teaching listeners to encourage yourself & having a heart to encourage others.
25:08
March 6, 2019
Power Of Love
God is Love, so why do you want any other power?
35:54
February 27, 2019
Humility As A Servant
Without Humility, how can you be a Servant of God?
35:19
February 20, 2019
F.E.A.R.: False Evidence Appears Real
The real issue that will stop fighting for your dreams is FEAR!
27:54
February 13, 2019
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!