The Fight Library

The Fight Library

By Fight Library
Welcome to Fight Library! When it comes to combat sports, I love talking about them, weather it be MMA or boxing. News, breakdowns, gossip, and interviews, they're all here! Drop a sub if you enjoy!

Don’t forget to check out our website!
fight-library.com
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo
Breaker Logo
Castbox Logo
Google Podcasts Logo
Overcast Logo
Pocket Casts Logo
RadioPublic Logo
Spotify Logo
Stitcher Logo
Currently playing episode

E95 - UFC 247 Recap, Terrible Judging, Wilder-Fury 2 Preview

The Fight Library

Sponsor: Anchor

The Fight Library

Go to next audioGo to next audio
Go to prev audioGo to prev audio
1x
E106 - Jamie Richardson, Cage Warriors Middleweight
Here is my interview with Jamie Richardson of Cage Warriors after his win at Cage Warriors 113 over Matthew Bonner. Jamie Richardson is hoping for a number one contender spot soon. We also talk about his fight and more!   Don't forget to follow the website and keep up with all of the latest interviews! fight-library.com   Follow Jamie Richardson on social media! Twitter: @jamier1chards0n Instagram: @jamier1chardson
10:04
March 28, 2020
E105 - Boxing News: Ali-Frazier 1, Canelo-GGG 3, Fury-Wilder 3
On this episode of the podcast we talk trilogies. In our boxing show, we talk about the first chapter in the most epic trilogy ever, Ali-Frazier 1. Then we talk a little of Canelo-GGG 3. Last but not least, Fury-Wilder 3. 
06:35
March 27, 2020
E104 - MMA News: Khabib Returns To Russia, 2020 Olympics Postponed, Sterling-Sandhagen Booked
On this episode of the podcast we’re talking MMA. Khabib Nurmagomedov has returned to Russia to complete his training camp for his UFC 249 defense against Tony Ferguson. Then we dive into the postponing of the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games. Last but not least, Aljamain Sterling and Corey Sandhagen has been set. Coronavirus cancellation article: https://mymmanews.com/mma-media-beating-a-dead-horse-when-it-comes-to-coronavirus/ Aljamain Sterling Interview (podcast inside): https://fight-library.com/2019/06/07/aljamain-sterling-interview-ufc-238-the-real-king-of-funk-and-more/
05:58
March 25, 2020
E103 - UFC Brasilia on Under The Dome with Clint Domaingue
On this episode of the podcast, we're on the radio with Clint Domaingue on Under The Dome. We talk UFC Brasilia, UFC 249, the coronavirus and much more. UFC Brasilia took place right after this and it's a bit late, but it still has some good stuff in it.  Check out our UFC Brasilia coverage on the website! https://fight-library.com/2020/03/15/ufc-brasilia-aftermath-no-crowd-no-problem/
12:11
March 24, 2020
E102 - UFC Brasilia Aftermath, COVID-19 Cancellations, What To Watch?
The UFC Brasilia Aftermath podcast is here. We look at some of our favorite fighters and see what could be next for them in their careers. We discuss Jussier Formiga, Brandon Moreno, Johnny Walker, Gilbert Burns, Demian Maia, and Charles Oliveira. Aside from UFC Brasilia, we talked about the COVID-19 cancellations and what else there is to watch this weekend! There's Cage Warriors 113, K-1 K'Festa 3 and sumo on this weekend. Plenty to watch! Be sure to check out the UFC Brasilia Aftermath on the website!  Also mentioned in the podcast: Qazaq Style: Janibek Alimkhanuly VR: The Future of Combat Sports What to Watch During the COVID-19 Quarantine And as always, check out the website: fight-library.com Don't forget to check out Swamp Stank, the providers for the music for our podcast! EP is out everywhere now!
10:29
March 17, 2020
E101 - Jordan Griffin, UFC Feathweight
Jordan Griffin is coming off of a nasty guillotine choke of TJ Brown at UFC Norfolk. Now he looks to capitalize on his momentum in the division. In this exclusive interview with Jordan Griffin we talk that win, what the future holds for him and more. Don’t forget to check out our website: fight-library.com Be sure to follow Jordan Griffin on social media! Instagram: @nativepsycho Twitter: @jordangriffin29 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jordangriffin29/
15:46
March 12, 2020
E100 - UFC Norfolk Recap, UFC 248 Preview
Thank you to everyone who listens to me ramble about martial arts. We made it to episode 100! On this episode we recap UFC Norfolk and look forward to UFC 248.  UFC Norfolk had a great night of fights with plenty of finishes and controversy to keep fans happy. From Figueiredo missing weight and his knockout of Joseph Benavidez, to Cutebala being not really knocked out. It was a great night of fights. Check out our two UFC Norfolk interviews and other posts from the website below! UFC Norfolk Aftermath: https://fight-library.com/2020/03/02/ufc-norfolk-aftermath-between-a-rock-and-a-flyweight/ Deiveson Figueiredo Interview: https://fight-library.com/2020/03/04/deiveson-figueiredo-the-peoples-champ/ Steve Garcia Interview: https://fight-library.com/2020/02/10/steve-garcia-ufc-bound/ UFC 248 is also a topic of hot discussion here. We look forward to what's going down at the next pay-per-view event. UFC 248 happens this Saturday! Don't miss it! Don't forget to check out the website: fight-library.com 
09:15
March 5, 2020
E99 - Fury-Wilder 2 Recap with Keith Walsh from Ginger Thread Podcast
Today, we are joined by Keith Walsh from the Ginger Thread podcast. We dive deep into Fury-Wilder 2. We get into Deontay Wilder's approach, Tyson Fury's next move and more. With Fury-Wilder 2 being such a great moment for Tyson Fury's career, it's hard to nail down what exactly it means for him. Wilder is set back a long way. We dive into the dynamics of his loss as well. Now, dive on in to The Fight Library's recap of Fury-Wilder 2 with Ginger Thread Podcast.  Check out Ginger Thread on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6SO1QCUBnNNrGn3hQngoli?si=KC08itsOR46JnkYCiKAm8Q Also, don't forget to check out Keith's blog! https://kwals372.wixsite.com/gingerthread Don't forget to check out the website: https://www.fight-library.com Follow us on the socials!      Twitter: @fightlibrary_      Instagram: @fightlibrarynews      Facebook: The Fight Library      YouTube: The Fight Library      Twitch: FightLibrary      TikTok: thefightlibrary ⠀ Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!      facebook.com/SwampStank
13:04
February 25, 2020
E98 - Journey Newson, UFC Bantamweight
Journey Newson is coming off of a giant 38 second knockout at UFC 247. In this podcast we speak with Journey Newson about his fight, what's next for his career and much more. After his win over Domingo Pilarte, Newson's hype couldn't be higher. Now he looks to move forward in a stacked bantamweight division.  Follow Journey Newson on social media! Instagram: @journey135 Twitter: @newsonjourney Don't forget to check out the website: fight-library.com Follow us on the socials!      Twitter: @fightlibrary_      Instagram: @fightlibrarynews      Facebook: The Fight Library      YouTube: The Fight Library      Twitch: FightLibrary      TikTok: thefightlibrary ⠀ Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!      facebook.com/SwampStank
10:37
February 25, 2020
The Fight Library Trailer
This is The Fight Library where we talk fighting. Be it MMA, boxing, Lethwei, sambo, wrestling, there is no sport we do not cover. In the Fight Library podcast we have some of the best interviews and (soon to be) over 100 episodes for you to check out! Feel free to drop a sub.
00:50
February 20, 2020
E97 - UFC Rio Rancho, BKFC 10, and Plant-Figenbutz Recap
Action paced episode today where we break down UFC Rio Rancho as well as a little BKFC 10 and the Caleb Plant-Vincent Figenbutz boxing bout.    Don't forget to check out the website: fight-library.com       Follow us on the socials!      Twitter: @fightlibrary_      Instagram: @fightlibrarynews      Facebook: The Fight Library      YouTube: The Fight Library      Twitch: FightLibrary      TikTok: thefightlibrary ⠀          Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!      facebook.com/SwampStank
10:54
February 16, 2020
E96 - Alex Perez, UFC Flyweight
Alex Perez is the ninth ranked fighter in The UFC Flyweight division. We sit down and talk after his win at UFC Raleigh.    Be sure to follow Alex Perez on social media.   Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alexperezmma/ Instagram: @alexperezmma Twitter: @alexperezmma   Don't forget to check out the website: fight-library.com     Follow us on the socials!     Twitter: @fightlibrary_     Instagram: @fightlibrarynews     Facebook: The Fight Library     YouTube: The Fight Library     Twitch: FightLibrary     TikTok: thefightlibrary ⠀        Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!     facebook.com/SwampStank
12:32
February 11, 2020
E95 - UFC 247 Recap, Terrible Judging, Wilder-Fury 2 Preview
Now that UFC 247 is behind us, we can take a look at a terrible night of refing, Jon Jones performance, and more from last night's card. We also take a quick look at Wilder-Fury 2. Enjoy   Don't forget to check out the website: fight-library.com   Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @fightlibrary_    Instagram: @fightlibrarynews    Facebook: The Fight Library    YouTube: The Fight Library    Twitch: FightLibrary    TikTok: thefightlibrary ⠀      Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!    facebook.com/SwampStank
13:56
February 9, 2020
E94 - Brad Wharton, Cage Warriors Commentator
On today's video, we are joined by Brad Wharton. Brad does cage side commentary for Cage Warriors. We talk UFC 247, some sumo wrestling and what's going on with Cage Warriors!   Follow Brad on Twitter: @mmabrad48   Don't forget to check out the website: fight-library.com Follow us on the socials!   Twitter: @fightlibrary_   Instagram: @fightlibrarynews   Facebook: The Fight Library   YouTube: The Fight Library   Twitch: FightLibrary   TikTok: thefightlibrary ⠀    Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!   facebook.com/SwampStank
25:58
February 8, 2020
E93 - Steve Garcia, LFA Featherweight
On this episode of the podcast, we speak with Steve Garcia. He is coming off of a win at LFA 80 with a brutal finish. Also being a Contender Series vet, we talk about the Contender Series, UFC 247, and more. ⠀  Follow Steve Garcia on social media! Twitter: @MeanMachine505 Instagram: @MeanMachine505 Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/meanmachine505/ ⠀  Don’t forget to check out our website! fight-library.com ⠀  Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @fightlibrary_ Instagram: @fightlibrarynews Facebook: The Fight Library YouTube: The Fight Library Twitch: FightLibrary TikTok: thefightlibrary ⠀  Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
11:42
February 8, 2020
E92 - UFC 246 Talk on Under The Dome
Here's a radio show I did with Clint Domaingue on Under the Dome for 103.7 The Game! We talk some UFC 246, Regis Prograis and more!  Check out the website! Fight-library.com
16:18
February 4, 2020
E91 - UFC Raleigh and Bellator 238 Recap
Today we recap UFC Raleigh and Bellator 238.  Check out our website! Fight-library.com
07:46
January 30, 2020
E90 - UFC 246 Recap
Conor McGregor is back. After his devastating knockout of Cowboy Cerrone, we reflect a little on McGregor's fight. We also speak on Alexey Oleynik, Sodiq Yusuff, Roxanne Modafferi, and Diego Ferriera!   Don’t forget to check out our website!   fight-library.com   Twitter: @fightlibrarymma Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Facebook: The Fight Library YouTube: The Fight Library Twitch: FightLibrary TikTok: thefightlibrary
06:39
January 23, 2020
E89 - Diego Ferreira, UFC Lightweight
On today's episode of The Fight Library, we're joined by Diego Ferreira. He is fighting Anthony Pettis on the UFC 246 card on January 18th.  Follow Diego Ferriera on social media. Twitter: @DiegoUFCTX Instagram: @diegoufctx Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/diegoufctx/ Don’t forget to check out our website! fight-library.com Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @fightlibrarymma Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Facebook: The Fight Library YouTube: The Fight Library Twitch: FightLibrary TikTok: thefightlibrary Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
10:16
January 11, 2020
E88 - Milo of Croton, A History Lesson
Milo of Croton is a Greek wrestler and Olympian from 530 BC. We go through a few of his accomplishments and legends on this podcast.  Here is the link to the full write up! https://fight-library.com/2019/12/30/history-lesson-milo-of-croton/ Don’t forget to check out our website! fight-library.com Twitter: @fightlibrarymma Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Facebook: The Fight Library YouTube: The Fight Library Twitch: FightLibrary TikTok: thefightlibrary
09:22
January 5, 2020
E87 - UFC Busan and Rico-Badr 2 Recap
With UFC Busan closing out the decade of mixed martial arts for the UFC, we take a look at the main and co-main event and see what's next. Volkan Oezdemir and Alexander Rakic had a hell of a scrap and now they both look to make the next step. In the main event, The Korean Zombie did the thing and dominated Frankie Edgar. Also, we have a little Rico-Badr 2 thrown in there in an amazing fight.  Check out our new website! fight-library.com Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarymma TikTok: @thefightlibrary Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Today, our outro music is "The Take" by Swamp Stank. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
06:56
December 23, 2019
E86 - Jim Alers, Bare Knuckle Boxing Light Middleweight
On this episode of the podcast, we speak with Jim Alers, the Bare Knuckle FC fighter tearing up the entire promotion. After running through three straight opponents, including Julian Lane at his last fight in BKFC 8, Alers is calling out Lobov for the belt. We speak on his conditioning, comparisons to MMA and much more in this interview. Big thanks to Jim Alers for this interview! Don’t forget to check out our website at Fight-library.com Read the fill interview here: https://fight-library.com/2019/10/31/jim-alers-interview-next-bare-knuckle-king/ Be sure to follow Jim Alers on Instagram and Facebook to keep up with his fight journey. Instagram: @fightjim Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Jim-The-Beast-Alers-283083238556/ Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: The Fight Library Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary    Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "The Cave" by Cain Resurrection. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
16:12
October 31, 2019
E85 - Henry Lee, Friday Night Fights Muay Thai Fighter
Henry Lee and I talk on this episode of the podcast about his upcoming Muay Thai bout with Omar Ahmed on Friday Night Fights. Topics included his training, the start in Muay Thai, ONE Championship, if he intends to cross over to MMA and more. Don’t forget to check out our website at Fight-library.com Be sure to follow Henry Lee on Instagram to keep up with his fight journey. Instagram: @henry_kcf Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: The Fight Library Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary    Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "Loose" by Chaysuh. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
13:21
October 22, 2019
E84 - UFC Tampa Recap with Matt Putterman of Life of a Prize Fighter
What's up podcast and YouTube family? Today, I'm talking with Matt Putterman. Matt is the creator of the YouTube series, "Life of a Prize Fighter." The Life of a Prize Fighter follows fighters around as they prepare for upcoming fights. Matt’s new episode with Jared Gordon drops soon! In this episode, Matt and I talk UFC Tampa! We discuss what James Vick should do next, if Michelle Waterson is in No Man’s Land, and Joanna Jędrzejczyk’s performance in the main event. Other topics include Demetrious Johnson’s legacy now that he’s won the ONE flyweight Grand Prix and Israel Adesanya’s performance at UFC 243. Don’t forget to check out our website at Fight-library.com Here is Matt’s interview with Anthony Pettis for The Fight Library! https://fight-library.com/2019/07/18/anthony-pettis-interview-nate-diaz-fight-becoming-champion-again-welterweight/ Be sure to follow Matt Putterman on social media and on YouTube to keep up with his Life of a Prize Fighter series! YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqJH68PyHXDhMGhncordjtw Instagram: @putt6 Twitter: @MPutterman Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras    Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary    Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "Kiss N Tell" by The Bayou Bullets. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
25:46
October 16, 2019
E83 - UFC 243 Breakdown with Ben Duffy and Pat Auger of Sherdog.com
On today’s episode of the podcast I’m joined by two special guests, Ben Duffy and Pat Auger of Sherdog.com. In this episode we go over the legitness of Israel Adesanya’s run to the title, what is Robert Whittaker’s legacy, is Dan Hooker good or is Al Iaquinta bad, does Tai Tuivasa train, and a look forward to UFC Tampa. With such a cast of guests, we have an incredibly good time talking fights. Check out our website where we have everything from MMA to boxing to wrestling at fight-library.com Here is the middleweight breakdown mentioned in the episode from Ben: https://www.sherdog.com/news/articles/The-UFC-Middleweight-Championship-A-Visual-History-163203 Follow Ben and Pat on Twitter: @benjaminduffy and @alldayauger Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras    Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary    Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "Hero Terror Tactics" by Stormland. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
31:56
October 8, 2019
E82 - Steven "Ocho" Peterson, UFC Featherweight
Coming off of a huge highlight knockout at UFC Mexico City, Steven "Ocho" Peterson sat down on The Fight Library podcast and talked his latest win. The featherweight won his last fight against Martin Bravo via an insane spinning back fist. Now, he takes aim to "become the new Cowboy" and take the division by storm. Steven "Ocho" Peterson, who is 18-9 a bonafide finisher. With at least ten finishes on his resume, from the ever famous spinning backfist, to olmaplatas, Peterson does it all.  In this episode, we talk about that fight, when his next fight is (hint hint, he's chomping to get back ASAP) as well as discuss UFC 243's main event between Robert Whittaker and Israel Adesanya in Australia. Steven Peterson also gives his thoughts on ADD and how he copes with it in everyday life. The fight takes place on October 5th in Melborne, Australia and is co-headlined by Ragin' Al Iaquinta and Dan Hooker. Steven Peterson won his fight in the first fight on the UFC on ESPN+ main card in Mexico City. As history had it, the main event between Jeremy Stephens and Yair Rodriguez would end in major controversy. The fight ended in 15 seconds as Rodriguez poked Stephens in the eye and Stephens was unable to continue. Peterson weighed in on the aftermath and hostility of the crowd after the fight was called off.  Thank you to everyone who checked out this podcast! Stay tuned for more and more of your favorite interviews across all forms of combat sports.  You can stay posted on the website, fight-library.com, for all the latest interviews across a multitude of sports. Most recently, we interviewed Kyle Dake, World Championship gold medalist, who spoke to us about his most recent success, Russian wrestling, the 2020 Olympics and more!
19:07
September 26, 2019
E81 - Gillian Robertson, UFC Women's Flyweight
Gillian Robertson fights on UFC 240 facing off with Sarah Frota. We talk about American Top Team, her last loss and much more.  Follow Gillian on Social Media: Instagram & Twitter: @savage_ufc  Check out our website: fight-library.com Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras    Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary    Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "Hero Terror Tactics" by Stormland. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
11:37
July 26, 2019
E80 - Joe Rau, United States World Team Wrestler
Joe Rau made the United States World Team after never being a high school state place winner and a D3 collegiate wrestler. We sat down and talked with Joe, who is absolutely my favorite interview to date!  Check out our website! Fight-Library.com Follow Joe Rau on social media! Twitter: @raustler84 Instagram: @raustler and @chowwithrau Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras    Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary    Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "Hero Terror Tactics" by Stormland. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
26:17
July 17, 2019
E79 - James Wallace, Contender Series Lightweight
"Jesse" James Wallace is one half of this week's Dana White Contender Series main event. He's a lightweight with finish after finish. Check out our website! Fight-Library.com Follow James Wallace on social media: Instagram and Twitter: @jwallacemma Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @thefightlibrarymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras    Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary    Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "Hero Terror Tactics" by Stormland. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
12:06
July 7, 2019
E78 - Hannah "24K" Goldy, Contender Series Women's Strawweight
  Hannah Goldy is coming off a one sided unanimous decision victory on Dana White’s Contender Series last week. On this episode we talk about fighting as a mom, what’s next for her career and much more. Follow Hannah Goldy on Social Media: Instagram: @hannahgoldy Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras    Instagram: @thefightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary    Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "The Take" by Swamp Stank. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
16:46
June 26, 2019
E77 - Dylan Price, TMT Boxer
On today's episode I am joined by TMT's Dylan "The Real Dyl" Price. He is coming off of a win on the Wilder-Brezeale undercard and has a fight coming up on the next Gervonta Davis card next month. Follow Dylan Price on Social Media: Instagram: @dylantherealdylprice Check out our website for more news and interviews!   Fight-Library.com   Follow us on the socials!    Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras    Instagram: @fightlibrarymma    Twitch: FightLibrary    Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "The Cave" by Cain Resurrection.  Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
18:51
June 20, 2019
E76 - UFC 238 Recap with Michael Fiedel and Ed Gallo
What's up guys! This is a fantastic episode that boast Michael Fidel and Ed Gallo. We talk the fantastic card, UFC 238. We also take some time and look at Bellator 222 which happens this weekend!  Make sure to follow Ed and Michael on Twitter!  @michaelfiedel @edwardgallomma Check out our website for more news and interviews!  Fight-Library.com   Follow us on the socials!   Twitter: @blainehenrymma  & @fightlibrarymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras   Instagram: @fightlibrarymma   Twitch: FightLibrary   Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "Loose" by Chaysuh.  Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
1:27:07
June 11, 2019
E75 - Aljamain Sterling, UFC Bantamweight
 On today’s episode we are joined by bantamweight contender, Aljamain  Sterling. Sterling takes on Pedro Munhoz at UFC 238 looking to get right in the picture for a title shot!    Check out our website for more news and interviews!  Fight-Library.com Follow Aljamain on social media: Instagram: @funkmaster_ufc Twitter: @funkmaster_ufc Facebook: Aljamain “Funk Master” Sterling  Also check out Aljamain's podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-weekly-scraps-podcast/id1447500777   Follow us on the socials!   Twitter: @blainehenrymma   Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras   Instagram: @fightlibrarymma   Twitch: FightLibrary   Youtube: Fight Library     Today, our outro music is "Kiss N Tell" by The Bayou Bullets.  Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
13:59
June 7, 2019
E74 - UFC Stockholm Recap With Ed Gallo and Pat Auger
We have a banger of a show for you today. On this recap, I’m joined once more by Pat Auger and Ed Gallo! The Sucka bois are here to recap UFC Stockholm, Joshua-Ruiz and look ahead to UFC 238. Follow Ed and Pat on Twitter: @alldayauger and @edwardgallomma Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Today, our outro music is "Hero Terror Tactics (XXXG-01W)" by Stormland. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
54:46
June 4, 2019
E73 - Ray Cooper III, PFL Welterweight
On today's episode, we have PFL's welterweight star Ray Cooper III. Ray is coming off a win at PFL 2019 #1 over Zane Kamaka and is looking forward to his next bout at PFL 2019 #4 this July.  Follow Ray on social media: Instagram: @raycooperiii Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Ray-Cooper-III-183952002243749/ Twitter: @raycooper3mma Check out our new website! fight-library.com Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Today, our outro music is "The Take" by Swamp Stank. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
13:25
May 28, 2019
E72 - Chandler "The Hammer" Cole, Valor Fights Heavyweight
Chandler "The Hammer" Cole is the Valor Fights Heavyweight champion. He is making his boxing debut at Strikefest 6 against Demonte Cherry.  Follow Chandler on social media: Instagram: @chandlercolemma Twitter: @chandlercolemma Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Chandler.mma.cole/ Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Today, our outro music is "The Cave" by Cain Resurrection. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
22:44
May 22, 2019
E71 - Christos "The Spartan" Giagos, UFC Lightweight
Christos Giagos is a UFC lightweight contender who is in the midst of his second run in the UFC. In the bounce back, he took on Charles Oliveira on short notice and a win over Mizuto Hiruto. Giagos is slated to fight Damir Hadžović at UFC Stockholm June 1st.  Follow Christos Giagos on social media: Instagram: @cgiagos_ufc Twitter: @CGiagos Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChristosTheSpartanGiagos/ Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarymma Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Today, our outro music is "Loose: by Chaysuh. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
13:06
May 22, 2019
E70 - Patrick Auger and Wesley Riddle
On today's episode, I'm joined by the ever so lovely and ever so handome Wes Riddle. Oh and Pat is here too... Follow Wes and Pat on Twitter: Wes: @AllThatMMA Pat: @AllDayAuger Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarynews Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Today, our outro music is "Kiss N Tell" by Bayou Bullets. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
1:21:54
May 17, 2019
E69 - Jared "NiteTrain" Gooden
Jared Gooden is a hell of a prospect coming out of Georgia. With a huge knockout at JacksonWink 5, he is back on track and ready to roll. Follow Jared on social media: Twitter: @jgnitetrain23 Instagram: nitetrainmma23 Facebook: Jared “NiteTrain” Gooden Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarynews Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library    Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank  
22:43
May 16, 2019
E68 - Wilson Reis, UFC Flyweight
On today's episode we have former UFC title contender, Wilson Reis. Wilson is looking to get back into title contention very soon.  Follow Wilson Reis on social media: Twitter: @wilsonreis7 Instagram: @wilsonreis7 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wilson.reis.90 Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarynews Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Today, our outro music is "Hero Terror Tactics (XXXG-01W)" by Stormland. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
26:17
May 15, 2019
E67 - Herbert "The Blaze" Burns
Herbert Burns, brother of UFC's Gilbert Burns, is getting his shot at the big show. After his win at Titan FC 54, he is tapped to fight on Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series. Burns looks to earn a contract and make his name as one of the best mixed martial artists in the world.  Follow Herbert on social media! Instagram: @herbertburns Twitter: @herbertburnsmma Facebook: facebook.com/herbertburns.theblaze/ Follow us on the socials! witter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarynews Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Today, our outro music is "The Take" by Swamp Stank. Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
17:15
May 14, 2019
E66 - Under The Dome with Clint Domingue on 103.7 The Game Radio Appearance
Hey guys! This is my first ever radio appearance with Clint Domingue on 103.7 The Game! We talked about UFC 237 and previewed the fights from the upcoming PPV! Here's the link to the official episode from Under the Dome: https://audiomack.com/song/1037-the-game/under-the-dome-blaine-henry Follow Clint and 103.7 The Game on social media! Twitter and Instagram: @clintdomingue and @1037TheGame Facebook: 103.7 The Game Follow Vince Morales on social media! Twitter: @Vandetta135 Instagram: @Vandetta135 Facebook: Vince Morales Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarynews Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Today's outro was brought to you by Chaysuh! His new single, "Loose" is available everywhere! Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
17:58
May 11, 2019
E65 - Kurt Holobaugh, UFC Lightweight
On this episode, we have Kurt Holobaugh. Kurt is taking on Thiago Moises on UFC 237 this weekend. He's made a big splash on the Dana White Tuesday Night Contender's Series. In his return to 155, Holobaugh looks to gain momentum again.  Follow Kurt Holobaugh on social media: Twitter: @kurtholobaugh Instagram: @k.holobaugh Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/K.holobaughfanpage/ Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @fightlibrarymma & @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrarynews Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library This episode's music is provided by the Bayou Bullets. Check out their single, "Kiss & Tell!" facebook.com/bayoubulletsband Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
09:57
May 8, 2019
E64 - Vince "Vandetta" Morales, UFC Bantamweight
On this episode we have Vince Morales, who fights on the UFC Ottawa card today!   Follow Vince Morales on social media! Twitter: @Vandetta135 Instagram: @Vandetta135 Facebook: Vince Morales Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrary_ Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
11:24
May 4, 2019
E63 - Brandon Girtz, Bellator Lightweight
On today's episode, we talk with Brandon Girtz, a Bellator lightweight fighter who is coming fresh off a win over Saad Awad. We get to discuss is beginnings in MMA along with much more!  Follow Brandon on the socials! Twitter: @brandongirtzmma Instagram: @brandongirtzmma Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrandonGirtzMMA/ This episode's featured song is "Hero Terror Tactics (XXXG-01W)" by Stormland. Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrary_ Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
14:30
April 30, 2019
E62 - Cass Bell, Bellator Bantamweight
Cass Bell joins the show once again! He and his iconic green hair has a fight coming up April 27th at Bellator 220. Bell looks to get his record to a 3-0 start and make another statement in Bellator's bantamweight division. In the episode we talk about his kids wrestling class, a passion of his, the upcoming fight, and his prediction on Namajunas-Andrade.  Be sure to get at Cass Bell on social media! Twitter and Instagram: @cassbellmma Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CassBellMMA/   Follow us on the socials! Twitter: @blainehenrymma Facebook: Kicks and Kimuras Instagram: @fightlibrary_ Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
15:05
April 19, 2019
E61 - Chase Sherman, Bare Knuckle, Island Fights, Former UFC Heavyweight
On today's episode we have none other than Chase Sherman. Chase recently came off a insane draw at Bare Knuckle FC 5 this past weekend. He has a fight coming up for Island Fights as well! Chase fought in the UFC's heavyweight division and is looking to make his move back soon. We also talked about Bare Knuckle Boxing, upcoming fights, and much more! Make sure to get at Chase Sherman on the Socials! Twitter: @chaseshermanufc Instagram: chase_sherman_ufc Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChaseShermanUFC/  Follow us on the socials!   Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod   Twitch: FightLibrary   Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
16:02
April 11, 2019
E60 - Bare Knuckle Boxing 5 Recap, TJ Dillashaw USADA Suspension
Well, not much fighting going on this weekend, IF YOU DON'T LIKE BARE KNUCKLE BOXING YOU HEATHEN. For real though, Artem Lobov and Jason Knight fought an instant classic. It was worth every penny. Also, TJ Dillashaw failed a drug test, as we know, and was just sentenced by USADA. Sucks to suck.     Follow us on the socials!  Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod  Twitch: FightLibrary  Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank 
08:56
April 10, 2019
E59 - Ray Lopez and Matt Bricker, Bayou FC 36
Bayou FC is the finest MMA promotion in Louisiana. Joining us today is Bayou FC's Ray Lopez. Lopez is fighting at Bayou FC 36 and will be looking for the viscous win! Oh yeah, and Matt Bricker is back! Yayyyy!  Follow us on the socials!  Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod  Twitch: FightLibrary  Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank  
18:58
April 5, 2019
E58 - UFC Philadelphia Recap
Wow. UFC Philadelphia was our third week in a row with a firecracker of a main event. Barboza and Gaethje stole the show. But, the main card and more were filled with plenty of fighters that have a lot of promise in the cage. Lets break down some of the fights and talk about what's next for the winners.    Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
10:43
April 2, 2019
E57 - Eryk Anders, UFC Middleweight and Light Heavyweight
On this episode of The Fight Library we talk to Fight of the Night winner, Eryk Anders. We discuss Alabama football, what his football career brings to MMA, his next fight with Khalil Rountree and much, much more! Follow Eryk Anders on social media: Instagram and Twitter: @erykanders Facebook: Eryk Anders   Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
16:19
March 29, 2019
E56 - Jones-Santos, Nunes-Holm, Cejudo-Moraes and More
Fight announcements incoming! Jon Jones has his hands in a couple fights. Amanda Nunes comes back for the first time as a champ-champ. Henry Cejudo is taking a shot at a second belt. Marlon Moraes stands in his way. All that and more!  Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
07:19
March 27, 2019
E55 - Conor McGregor Retirement and UFC Nashville Recap
Conor McGregor is talking retirement again. Has the megastar had enough of fighting and is now 100% a business man? Also, UFC Nashville shocked the world with the main event again. Anthony Pettis is a monster. Let's break down that card!   Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
13:38
March 26, 2019
E54 - Josh Emmett, UFC Featherweight
On today's episode we are visited by UFC's featherweight contender, Josh Emmett! Josh is fighting Michael Johnson on the upcoming UFC Philadelphia card on March 30th. We talk about his start in MMA, the upcoming fight with Johnson, his new supplement, Mastermind, and Max Holloway vs. Dustin Poirier. Be sure to check out Josh on social media: Joshemmett.com
18:18
March 23, 2019
E53 - Kennedy Nzechukwu, UFC Light Heavyweight
We're back again! Kennedy Nzechukwu is a 6-0 light heavyweight prospect making his UFC debut at UFC Philadelphia on March 30th! He takes on Paul Craig as the second fight on the main card. Nzechukwu is coming off a huge knockout win on the Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series in August that got him the contract in the UFC. We talk about his beginning into mixed martial arts, how Kamaru Usman inspires him as the first ever African UFC champ and much, much more!  Check out Kennedy on social media: Facebook: Kennedy Nzechukwu Instagram: @ jungleboy_naija Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
16:04
March 22, 2019
E52 - Vitor Belfort to ONE, Matt Hughes, Poirier-Holloway Interim Title Fight
Let there be rock! Today we talk about Vitor Belfort potentially going to ONE Championship, Matt Hughes drama, and the Dustin Poirier Max Holloway interim lightweight title fight! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary  Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!   facebook.com/SwampStank 
11:44
February 27, 2019
E51 - UFC 3 with Jared Gooden Titan FC Title Contender
 Today we play some UFC 3 with Jared Gooden, AKA Nite Train. He is  fighting for Titan FC's interim welterweight title on March 15th!    Follow us on the socials!  Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod  Twitch: FightLibrary   Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!   facebook.com/SwampStank 
1:22:08
February 13, 2019
E50 - UFC 234 Recap and Looking Ahead to UFC Phoenix
Here we are. Israel Adesanya and Anderson Silva have finally clashed. Let's recap the fights from last weekend and look forward to the next card! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary  Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!   facebook.com/SwampStank 
11:23
February 11, 2019
E49 - UFC Brooklyn, Pacquiao-Broner, Plant-Uzcategui Recap
We are officially back. Now we have fights to talk about! UFC Brooklyn is in the books! What a night for ESPN's first ever card. Lucky for us, we get another one in a couple weeks! Also, some boxing! Manny Pacquiao's win over Adrien Broner, and new comer, Caleb Plant! Peep it out guys!  Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary  Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!   facebook.com/SwampStank  
18:21
January 23, 2019
E48 - Who Loses First: Jon Jones or Khabib Nurmagomedov
We have two of the best pound for pound fighters in the world in the UFC right now.  We have the indestructible Jon Jones, who just claimed the light heavyweight belt for the second? Third time? Then we have Khabib Nurmagomedov, the slayer of Conor McGregor and a perfect 27-0 record. Our question: Who loses first? Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary  Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!   facebook.com/SwampStank 
16:12
January 6, 2019
E47 - UFC 232 and RIZIN 14 Recap
Fresh off these holidays boy! UFC 232 and RIZIN 14 were barn burners. Great fights, upsets, and everything expected in between. Enjoy the first episode of 2019. Many more to come! Follow us on the socials!  Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod  Twitch: FightLibrary  Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!   facebook.com/SwampStank 
13:24
January 3, 2019
E46 - Cyborg Injury Scare, Alvarez and Mighty Mouse News, Jon Jones Back At It Again
So, now that the holidays are past us, we get back into some news for you guys!  Cyborg just scared the ever living hell out of us with her jumping, and falling out of a shopping kart for some stupid internet challenge. Please, just stop this. Especially with a fight coming up.  Demetrious Johnson and Eddie Alvarez have their first fights with ONE Championship. And they're not even the main events. Whatttt? Jon Jones pissed hot, water is wet.   Follow us on the socials!  Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod  Twitch: FightLibrary  Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!   facebook.com/SwampStank 
11:49
December 27, 2018
E45 - Nakia Brown and Matt Bricker, Bayou FC Special
Matt Bricker is back! We are talking with Nakia Brown, a lightweight with some serious pop in his fists. With his last fight being a 16 second knockout, I had to get him on the show. Bricker is also here to give us some more information about Bayou FC's upcoming fight schedule for 2019, something you don't want to miss either!  Follow Nakia and Matt on the Socials: Nakia's Instagram: @chosenathlete Nakia's Facebook: Nakia Brown Matt's Twitter: @LAknockoutMMA Matt's Instagram: @mattb438 Bayou FC's Facebook page to keep up with all their latest news: https://www.facebook.com/BayouFightingChampionship/   Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library   Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros!   facebook.com/SwampStank  
13:47
December 21, 2018
E44 - Austin "Thud" Hubbard, LFA Lightweight Champ
Austin Hubbard is the new LFA Lightweight Champ. We talk about his most recent win, his move to Colorado and much more on this episode! Check out Austin on the socials: Instagram: @austinhubb155 Facebook: Austin Hubbard Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
11:59
December 18, 2018
E43 - UFC Milwaukee, Canelo-Rocky, Bellator 213 Recap
End of the year is getting crazy! Two Bellator cards, UFC Milwaukee, and Canelo-Rocky. What a weekend. We have a bye this week, with no UFC, then UFC 232. Rock and roll, baby! Let's do this recap. Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
20:23
December 16, 2018
E42 - UFC 233 Canceled, Aldo-Moicano, ONE Championship TV Deal
On this news round up, we break some bad news. UFC 233 has been canceled? Moved? It's a wierd situation. Also, Jose Aldo is not fighting Cub Swanson. Moicano is now his opponent. Also, ONE Championship got a TV deal with TNT! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
08:47
December 13, 2018
E41 - UFC 231 Recap
Well now, that was a fight card. On this episode we go over yesterday's fight card. What a doozy it was. We had a national nuclear detonation alert during the fight between Jimi Manuwa and Thiago Santos, because, you know, BOMBZ! Gunnar Nelson made a deposit to the blood drive with Cowboy Olivera's blood. Valentina's domination is discussed as well. Because it wasn't even close. Last but not least, Max Holloway. That is all I need to say about that. Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
10:14
December 10, 2018
E40 - feat. Loudmouth MMA Podcast UFC 231, Weight Cutting, and The ONE-UFC Relationship
On today's episode we have Kyle Steele from the Loudmouth MMA podcast! We talk about a bunch so buckle up. Is Max Holloway over rated? We're about to find out if he's up to the test with Brian Ortega this weekend. We also get into if Joanna stands a chance against Valentina. Weight cutting! That's a hot issue, right? We talk about how to fix weight cutting in the UFC. Also, Kyle gives his co-host's crazy theory of the relationship between ONE Championship and the UFC. Make sure to catch Loudmouth MMA on iTunes! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/loudmouth-mma-network/id1174683546?mt=2 Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
1:12:45
December 7, 2018
E39 - Wilder-Fury, UFC Adelaide Recap, Aldo-Swanson 2, Austin Vanderford to Bellator
Episode 39 is here! We got a doozy of a show today. So did any fights happen this weekend? Oh, yeah one or two. Like TYSON FURY VERSUS DEONTAY WILDER! It was an amazing fight and we talk about that controversial draw in the end and how the fighters handled themselves. Also, we talk about UFC Adelaide and why Junior Dos Santos is the GOAT at heavyweight. Not to mention, how did Shogun survive that first round with Tyson Pedro? (Many, many Tyson's on this episode) Some news roundup as well, Aldo-Swanson 2. What do we think about that fight? Also, Austin Vanderford, husband of UFC's Paige Van Zant, signs with Bellator! All that and more on this episode of the podcast! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
13:47
December 4, 2018
E38 - RIZIN vs. Bellator, Sage Northcutt Leaves The UFC, Fight Announcements
Time for some current events. RIZIN and Bellator are about to face off on New Year's Eve. Also we talk about Sage Northcutt's departure from the UFC. Not to mention fight announcement galore! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
11:34
November 30, 2018
E37 - Bayou FC with Matt Bricker
Matt Bricker is back! Today we talk some Bayou FC and what they have in store for 2019! Make sure to check out MMAsucka.com and follow Matt on Twitter! Twitter: @LAknockoutMMA Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
18:55
November 29, 2018
E36 - Kaitlin Young, Invicta Featherweight
Coming fresh off her win at Invicta 32, we speak with Kaitlin Young, AKA "The Striking Viking." She is coming off of a fantastic knockout via leg kicks and punches. Follow Kaitlin on the socials! Twitter: @kaitlin_young Instagram: @kaitlinyoungify Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
20:23
November 27, 2018
E35 - Vince Morales, UFC Bantamweight
Vince Morales makes his UFC debut at UFC Beijing this weekend. In his arrival to the UFC, we talk his plans, his upcoming fight, and more! Make sure to follow Vince on the socials! Twitter and Instagram: @vandetta135 Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
11:57
November 23, 2018
E34 - Alex Morono, UFC Welterweight
On this episode we talk to the UFC's Alex "The Great White" Morono! He fights on UFC Beijing and is looking to put another notch in his belt for a win! Follow Alex on the socials: Instagram & Twitter: @alexmoronomma Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
13:05
November 23, 2018
E33 - Ladarious "The Limitless Nuclear Bombs" Jackson
Today we're joined by Ladarious Jackson. Jackson is a welterweight out of Florida with the best nickname in the game. Enjoy! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
33:40
November 20, 2018
E32 - UFC Argentina Recap featuring MMA Sucka
The crew of MMA Sucka breaks down UFC Argentina. Fun night of fights! Say hey to Ed, Patrick, and Wes, guys! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
1:32:37
November 20, 2018
E31 - Christopher Anthony, Bayou FC Welterweight
Christopher Anthony fights on Bayou FC 33 and is going to take home the welterweight strap! Make sure to follow Christopher Anthony on the socials: Instagram: @chris_thepitbull Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
23:11
November 17, 2018
E30 - Martin "The Spartan" Day, UFC Bantamweight
On this episode of the podcast we talk to UFC bantamweight Martin Day. Day makes his debut in the UFC at UFC Beijing. Follow Martin Day on the socials! Twitter: @MartinDay_ Instagram: @34spartan Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
13:06
November 15, 2018
E29 - Chandler Cole, Valor Fights Heavyweight Champion
Today we sit down with Chandler Cole and talk about his career thus far. Chandler is the Valor Fights heavyweight champ and looking to further his career even more! Make sure to follow Chandler Cole on the socials: Twitter and Instagram: @chandlercolemma Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
23:46
November 15, 2018
E28 - Johnny Walker, UFC Light Heavyweight
Johnny Walker is taking on Khalil Rountree at UFC Buenos Aries this weekend! We sit down and get to know our new UFC fighter a little today! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
13:11
November 14, 2018
E27 - Devin Powell, UFC Lightweight
On episode 27, we're joined by the UFC's Devin Powell. Devin fights on this weekend's Buenos Aires card against Jesus Pinedo. Make sure to follow Devin Powell on the socials! Twitter: @DevinPowellMMA Instagram: @DevinPowell_nosotosmma Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
13:25
November 13, 2018
E26 - UFC Denver Korean Zombie vs. Rodriguez, Usyk-Bellew Recap
Let's talk fights! UFC Denver was lights out. Usyk and Bellew threw down. We're talking about it! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight
12:14
November 11, 2018
E25 - TomTom Talking Upcoming Fights
On this episode, my buddy, Tom, comes on and we shoot the shit talking fights coming up. Fun episode! Enjoy! Follow Tom on Twitter: @tdtomli01 Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
54:51
November 10, 2018
E24 - News Roundup: Mayweather-Tenshin Off, UFC Flyweight Gone, Dom-Lineker, More ONE News
Floyd backtracking, who knew?! UFC is cutting flyweight. Sad. Dominick Cruz is back, and ONE Championship is making power moves again. Great news roundup today! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
09:42
November 7, 2018
E23 - UFC's Jose "Shorty" Torres on the Future of the Flyweight Division
On episode 23, we talk with Shorty Torres about his concerns with the flyweight division and the UFC's handling of the situation. Make sure to catch Shorty's video we mentioned in the link below! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMdiwaOV5eM ollow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
19:26
November 7, 2018
E22 - UFC 230 Recap, Floyd-Tenshin, Lawler-Askren and More
Time to play catch up! UFC 230 in the books so we recap that first. Then we hit some new up, including the Floyd in RIZIN thing that is apparently happening, Robbie Lawler and Ben Askren potential fight and more! ollow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
12:50
November 6, 2018
E21 - John "The Machine" Gunther, UFC Lightweight
John Gunther is a 7-0 TUF finalist and has a fight coming up on the UFC Denver card on November 10th versus Davi Ramos! Follow John Gunther on the socials! Instagram: @followmeimblind Twitter: @johngunthermma Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
13:32
November 3, 2018
E20 - Thomas Webb of Bayou FC and Matt Bricker of MMA Sucka
Coming fresh off his win over Rey Trujillo at Bayou FC 32, we sit down and talk to Thomas Webb and our boy from MMA Sucka, Matt Bricker! Follow Thomas and Matt on the socials: Thomas Webb - Twitter: @TGrantW & Instagram: @thewebb83 Matt Bricker - Twitter: @LAknockoutMMA Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
18:00
November 2, 2018
E19 - Westin Wilson, Featherweight on Liddell-Oritz 3
Westin Wilson is a featherweight fighter fighting on Golden Boy's Chuck Liddell vs. Tito Oritz 3 card. Sitting at 6-3, Wilson is looking to ride into the spotlight on a giant card and put on a show. If you want to read the first talk me and Westin had, here ya go! https://mma-today.com/westin-wilson-a-mormon-who-fights-for-family-at-xko-42 Make sure you follow Westin Wilson on the socials! Instagram: @westinwilson Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/westinwilson22/ Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
28:34
November 1, 2018
E18 - UFC Moncton: Volkan vs. Smith Recap
UFC Moncton has come and passed. Great night of fights. Let's break down what we saw and what's next for some of the fighters! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
10:59
October 30, 2018
E17 - Ben Askren-Mighty Mouse Trade, Spence-Garcia Bout, Good Guy Artem Lobov
Episode 17 is here! We're catching up on some news from the week! Ben Askren and Demetrious Johnson trade? Yeah it happened. Also, a little boxing in the episode today! Mikey Garcia and Errol Spence are gonna fight. I dig it. Also, Artem Lobov is a good guy! We all knew that. Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
14:28
October 27, 2018
E16 - Matt Bricker of MMA Sucka, PFL, Eddie Alvarez and Bayou Fighting Championship
On this episode of The Fight Library, we are talking with Matt Bricker of MNASucka.com. Me and Matt met at PFL 8 and it was love at first sight. We talk about PFL, Eddie Alvarez moving on from the UFC, Rockhold pulling out, and Bayou Fighting Championships. Make sure to follow Matt Bricker on Twitter! @LAknockoutMMA Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
30:00
October 24, 2018
E15 - Tim Bissell of Bloody Elbow, Talking About Just Bleed Guy
Tim is back on the podcast! A day after the 21st anniversary of the iconic "Just Bleed" guy, we take some time to sit down and talk about his story and how he got into the UFC and where he's at today! Make sure to check out the write up on Bloody Elbow! https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2017/5/1/13376624/ufc-mma-history-just-bleed-guy-interview-body-paint-blood-sport-cock-dog-fighting-mississippi-ladner Also follow Tim and Bloody Elbow on the socials! Twitter: @timobiss and @bloodyelbow YouTube: Bloody Elbow Presents Instagram: @bloodyelbow Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
18:50
October 18, 2018
E14 - Cass Bell, Bellator Bantamweight
On this episode we talk to Cass Bell, who fights in Bellator's bantamweight division. Coming off of two straight wins to start his professional career, Bell is a monster and exciting to watch. Be sure to follow Cass on the socials: Instagram and Twitter: @cassbellmma Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CassBellMMA/ Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
18:29
October 16, 2018
E13 - Bellator 207 & Bellator 208 Recap
Bellator's Heavyweight Grand Prix has it's finals matchup. After a double header of fights on Friday and Saturday let's talk about the two Bellator cards! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
13:43
October 16, 2018
E12 - DC vs. Lewis, Billy Joe Saunders, Jones-Gus 2 and More
We have a doozy of an episode today. DC and Derrick Lewis are fighting at UFC 230, who saw that coming? Billy Joe Saunders newest controversy as well as the rematch we've all been waiting for. Jon Jones and Alexander Gustafsson 2 at UFC 232 plus more! Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
10:10
October 11, 2018
E11 - Andy Main, Bellator Featherweight
Andy Main is the newest fighter signed to Bellator's featherweight division. He is set to face Henry Corrales at Bellator 208 opening up the main card. We talk about his last fight with Saul Almeida, him looking forward to his Bellator debut on short notice and much more! Make sure to follow Andy Main on the socials! Instagram & Twitter: @andy_main Follow us on the socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
21:48
October 10, 2018
E10 - UFC 229 Recap
After the rollercoaster that has been UFC 229, I took a couple days to digest everything. What a ride. From Black Beast's post fight interview to the brawl, to Ferguson and Pettis throwing down, it was an eventful night. Let's take a few minutes to recap! Follow us on the Socials! Twitter & Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: FightLibrary Youtube: Fight Library Also follow Swamp Stank, the best band in the world. They provide our music! And they're some bros! facebook.com/SwampStank
16:40
October 9, 2018
E9 - Søren Bak: Cage Warriors Lightweight Champion
Thanks for tuning in! I took an interview I did for MMA-Today.com and put it together for a little podcast episode. Søren Bak was our guest and he is coming off a victory over Paddy Pimblett, which captured the vacant lightweight title! Very fun episode and I hope everyone enjoys! Follow Søren Bak on the socials! Twitter: @truevikingbak Instagram: @sorenviking Our socials as well! Twitter: @macbeezy_ and @fightlibrarypod Instagram: @fightlibrarypod Twitch: @fightlibrary
09:10
October 5, 2018
E8 - Suga Sean, Stripping DC, UFC 231, Valentina at UFC 230
On this episode we talk about Suga Sean O'Malley's USADA violation, DC talking about being stripped of his Light Heavyweight title, UFC 231 fight announcements, and Valentina Shevchenko's new opponent at UFC 230. Follow on the socials Twitter: @macbeezy_ and @fightlibrarypod Instagram: @fightlibrary_ Twitch: FightLibrary
10:07
October 2, 2018
E7 - Tim Bissell of Bloody Elbow: McGregor Irish Gang Links
Today, we are joined by Tim Bissell of BloodyElbow.com following his piece on Conor McGregor's affiliation with the Kinahan Cartel. Be sure to check out the link to the article below! https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2018/9/26/17870536/ufc-229-conor-mcgregor-and-the-cartel-shady-figures-kinahan-hutch-khabib-mma-crime-gangs-news Also follow Tim and Bloody elbow on the socials! Twitter: @timobiss and @bloodyelbow YouTube: Bloody Elbow Presents Instagram: @bloodyelbow
16:18
October 2, 2018
E6 - Bellator 206 Recap, Greg Hardy, and Karate Combat
On this episode of The Fight Library, let's recap last night's Bellator 206 event, talk about Greg Hardy's latest win, and Bas Rutten's new promotion, Karate Combat! If you enjoyed the episode, drop a sub! Follow the socials: Twitter: @fightlibrarypod & @macbeezy_ Instagram: @fightlibrary_ Twitch: @fightlibrary
09:18
September 30, 2018
E5 - Jones-Gus 2, Billy Joe Saunders, HBO, UFC 228 PPV Buys
Episode 5 of The Fight Library is here. We discuss Jon Jones and Gustafsson 2, Billy Joe Saunders failed VADA test, HBO's exit from the boxing business, and the low UFC 228 PPV buys. Drop a sub if you enjoyed this episode. Follow the socials: Twitter: @fightlibrarypod and @macbeezy_ Instagram: @fightlibrary_ Twitch: FightLibrary
09:42
September 28, 2018
E4 - McGregor Presser, Eddie Alvarez ONE FC, UFC 230
Episode 4 of The Fight Library breaks down the McGregor-Nurmagomedov presser and we take a look at the mental state Conor is in. Was he coked up or drunk? Also we talk about why Eddie Alvarez would want to go to ONE FC, and UFC 230's drama including adding a 165 "Superfighter" division and Yoel Romero-Alexander Gustafsson as an interim light heavyweight title fight. Drop a sub if you enjoyed! Follow on the socials: Twitter: @fightlibrarypod and @macbeezy_ Instagram: @fightlibrary_ Twitch: fightlibrary
16:39
September 26, 2018
E3 - Joshua-Povetkin, UFC São Paulo
Back in the saddle again with another episode not even 24 hours after the last! Let's take a look at the Anthony Joshua vs. Alexander Povetkin card as well as UFC São Paulo. Great night of fights. Drop a sub and/or review if you enjoyed the episode Follow on the socials: Twitter: @macbeezy_ Instagram: @fightlibrary_ Twitch: FightLibrary
10:17
September 23, 2018
E2 - Shevchenko vs. Jędrzejczyk, Tyron Woodley, Wilder-Fury
Thanks for listening! In the Second episode of The Fight Library, we talk the women's MMA superfight between Valentina Schevchenko and Joanna Jędrzejczyk, Tyron Woodley's hand injury, and the big boxing heavyweight fight announcement from Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder. Drop a sub and review if you enjoyed the episode! Follow me on social: Twitter: @macbeezy_ Instagram: fightlibrary_ Twitch: FightLibrary
06:20
September 22, 2018
E1 - McGregor vs Khabib Confrence, UFC São Paulo, Jon Jones USADA Verdict
Well this week has been a barn burner. First Jon Jones gets vindicated by USADA, UFC São Paulo coming up, and now Conor McGregor and Khabib Nurmagomedov have their presser. Whew! Drop a sub if you enjoy the episode! Weekly episodes will be on the way. Twitter: @macbeezy_ Instagram: @fightlibrary_
07:40
September 21, 2018