Skip to main content
FUT IN REVIEW

FUT IN REVIEW

By FUT IN REVIEW
We bring you 3 shows a week about FIFA ULTIMATE TEAM!
Daniel, Ingve, Chris, Nathan, John and Aaron from FUTcoaching bring you all the latest news, review player and talk gameplay!
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

THE LOSER TAKES IT ALL?!
It's Friday October 15th, and we've got Season 4 Episode 15 of FUT In Review (336) Some days we just have to be critical and today is such a day. We discuss the ''no loss glitch'', shady things in the Elite division but of course we also discuss the new promotion and John has to do another SBC because de Ligt arrived! Tune it into this fiery debate between John, Chris, Ingve and Aaron! Also...we gave away a FIFA22 copy for XBOX! Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:20:35
October 15, 2021
DOES FIFA22 HAVE A GREAT LADDER SYSTEM OR WHAT?!
It's Wednesday October 13th, and we've got Season 4 Episode 14 of FUT In Review (335) It's the pro players from Team FUTcoaching; Ryan and Salman and of course the two old-timers Nishant and John bringing you a very extensive show about the ladder system, the TOP skills to use and the old Weak Foot debate. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:13:49
October 13, 2021
What's Crashed The FUT Market? FUT Champs Week 1 & OTW Newbies
It's Monday October 11th, and we've got Season 4 Episode 13 of FUT In Review (334) Dan, Chris and Adam kick-off the week by examining just what's causing the FUT transfer market to be so low so soon. We discuss whether EA will want to change that, and what it might mean for the rest of the cycle. We also recount our experiences during the opening Weekend League Finals of the FIFA 22 cycle, and catch up with all the SBC content from the weekend. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:07:51
October 11, 2021
RonalD'oh? OTW Team 2 & Rivals Struggles
It's Friday October 8th, and we've got Season 4 Episode 12 of FUT In Review (333) Dan, Chris & Ingve are back to talk about the 2.4 MILLION coin Ronaldo SBC, Ones To Watch Team 2, TOTW3 and a host of other POTM options. We give our views on which are worth completing, plus we look at how more casual players are finding the changes to rivals and weekend league. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:18:36
October 8, 2021
WEDNESDAY GAMEPLAY TALKS WITH THE PROS
It's Wednesday October 6th, and we've got Season 4 Episode 11 of FUT In Review (332) It's the FULL team of FUTcoaching, so Aaron, Ryan, Salman and John and they talk about their experience getting up to division 1 and the elite division. Also, what formations, tactics, instructions, players and gameplay tips do these pros have for YOU?   And because even pro players aren't robots, they share their struggles on their journey. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!  Find the guys here: John Aaron Ryan Salman FUTcoaching Salman's YouTube
01:00:31
October 6, 2021
CR7, MESSI AND DYBALA PUT TO THE TEST
It's Monday October 4th, and we've got Season 4 Episode 10 of FUT In Review (331) Tonight Nishant and John discuss their runs with CR7, Messi, Dybala and many cheaper, but o so solid cards! Also, John qualified in his first run and found it easier than actually playing rivals? And we throw in some sneaky tips for playing!   Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
57:16
October 4, 2021
THE GATES ARE OPEN!
It's Friday, October 1st, and we've got Season 4 Episode 9 of FUT In Review (330) Aaron, Ingve and John talk about FIFA22 release day, the One To Watch promotion, the OTW objective player Eduardo Camavinga and a they have a good discussion about the pressure of the new formats. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:16:17
October 1, 2021
TOTW 2, Is Drop Back Really Being Abused? & Meet the FOCers
It's Wednesday September 29, and we've got Season 4 Episode 8 of FUT In Review (329) Dan, Tommy & Chris discuss Team of the Week 2, including a card, Tommy has described as 'broken' plus a few hidden gems. We also dig into our early experiences as members of the First Owners Competition, otherwise known as FOCers. We run through how our mental approach has changed, whether it's been more fun so far and look at why it might not be for everyone. There's also plenty of debate into the pros and cons of the gameplay so far, including an in depth discussion on whether drop back is being abused or not, plus Tommy talks us through his experiences in the new FUT Champs Play-Offs. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
57:41
September 29, 2021
INSIGHTS FROM OUR PRO PLAYER RYAN
It's Monday September 27, and we've got Season 4 Episode 7 of FUT In Review (328). Today it's John and pro player from team FUTcoaching Ryan! They leave to content behind them to take a deep dive into gameplay and we answer all YOUR questions! Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTcoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
50:09
September 27, 2021
FIRST CONCLUSIONS AND PATIENCE IS KING
It's Friday September 24th, and we've got Season 4 Episode 6 of FUT In Review. We're nearing our 10 hour Trial limit and John talks about his experience with a returning legend....it's NISHANT! We discuss old gen vs new gen, we answer a lot of sent in questions, what works in the game, what doesn't work and why are people complaining? Also, check out TEAM FUTcoaching's pro player Salman, since he already made a game breaking video https://youtu.be/G1OEie4sUMc Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:04:32
September 24, 2021
FIFA 22 Is Here! Opening Day Tips & Thoughts
It's Wednesday September 22nd, and we've got Season 4 Episode 5 of FUT In Review. It's the day we've waited for is finally here as early access of FIFA 22 begins, plus the launch of the web app. Join Dan, Chris, Nathan and Team FutCoaching Head Coach Aaron Glew, as we give our thoughts on what we've seen and experienced so far. We've got early trading advice, some tips on how to get some good packs early, thoughts on gameplay and much more. On top of that we cast our eyes on the first Team of the Week and some potential hidden gems. So strap in and get ready, as a new journey begins, with some familiar voices and the kind of FIR content you've come to expect. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:07:33
September 22, 2021
AND SO IT BEGINS
September 20, season 4 episode 4 (324) It's Monday September 20 which means FIFA22 is here...well for some. What's not here is the boost to Guendouzi in FIFA21...did EA forget about that and does it bode well for FIFA22... Ingve and John discuss the Icon Wayne Rooney, what we'll be doing when we can play this Wednesday and is opening packs more fun to watch than playing the game? #FIFA22   www.futcoaching.com www.patreon.com/futinreview
44:60
September 20, 2021
HOW DO WE START THE FIFA22 JOURNEY
FIFA22  Season 4 episode 3 (323)   It's John, Ingve, Chris and Tommy!   Can we get the game early and what does that do for people? Is it fair? What do we do when we start our FIFA22 journey? Is it different from previous years?  And we do a quick-fire questions session about all things FIFA22...and some of the answers will surprise you!    #FIFA22   www.futcoaching.com www.patreon.com/futinreview
52:13
September 17, 2021
ABOUT THE WEBAPP AND OUR SPECIAL COMPETITION
FIFA22 September 22, Season 4 episode 2 (322)   It's John, Ingve, Chris and Tommy! We talk about when the webapp is usually released, what do we think about not having all the ratings yet and the special FIFA22 competition we're running in our community. #FIFA22   www.futcoaching.com www.patreon.com/futinreview
36:47
September 15, 2021
THE BOYS ARE BACK WITH THE FIFA22 TOP 22!
FIFA22 September 22, Season 4 episode 1 (321)  It's Chris and John and it's the start of our fourth season! FIFA21 is behind us now and we have loads of things to discuss on our first episode back!  - New icons! - FIFA22 RATINGS! - The top 22 of FIFA22 - TEAM FUTcoaching launching it's home strip #FIFA22  www.futcoaching.com
58:45
September 13, 2021
FUT IN REVIEW SPECIAL: MEET TEAM FUTCOACHING
A very special show where Daniel hosts a big show with a really cool announcement: The guys have built their own e-sports team! We introduce the players, the reasons behind this step, what's next for FUTcoaching and what it brings FUT IN REVIEW! www.futcoaching.com info@futcoaching.com
01:03:38
September 3, 2021
FIFA21 EP186 (320): September 1 FIFA21 IN REVIEW
It's our season closing show! We end season 3 with 186 episodes and 50 weeks of podcasting for a minimum of 3 episodes a week. It's Chris, Nathan, Amr and John and they and the community answer our 5 FIFA21 IN REVIEW questions! You also DO NOT want to miss Friday's episode for a huge announcement!
49:04
September 1, 2021
FIFA21 EP185 (319): August 30 THE ONE WITH MC-TOMMY-NAY
We're really getting close to the end of the game. It leaves us with little content, but we did get a new icon swaps series! We also give Tommy his hattrick nickname! This Wednesday we'll end FIFA21 and this Friday it's announcement day! You don't want to miss those!
39:45
August 30, 2021
FIFA21 EP184 (318): August 27 - Pre-Season Is Here!
The final promo of FIFA 21 has landed and it gives you the chance to earn a few goodies for FIFA 22. Dan, Adam and Ingve run down the rewards on offer, although there's some debate over just whether they're worth the grind. Elsewhere and there's a juicy looking Serie A showdown to discuss, plus Adam gives us his review, having completed the PIM R9 SBC. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
48:04
August 27, 2021
FIFA21 EP183 (317): August 25 PODCAST WITH OUR OWN MO SALAH
It's the podcast debut of one of our biggest fans, Amr! Of course, Chris and John are here too. We get to learn Amr, who apparently looks like Mo Salah and Robertson..talk today's content and discuss negativity and coop.
01:04:31
August 25, 2021
FIFA21 EP182 (316): August 23 BEHIND THE CURVE
Tonight it's Ingve, Aaron and John! We talk about R9, is it too little (or in this case too many sbc's) too late? We also discuss how to prepare gameplay wise for FIFA22, from playing in FIFA21 or if you're playing the beta currently.
52:18
August 23, 2021
FIFA21 EP181 (315): August 20 STOP OVERTHINKING
Tonight it's the return of Tommy (@TeetotalFUT), John (@TalkingFUT) and John (FUTcoaching). They talk the insanely good players that came out, MESSI, KANTE and SANCHES! We also talk about the mental side of things; how does a difference in teams affect you, what makes people overthink and how can you stop it? Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview.  Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
59:33
August 20, 2021
FIFA21 EP180 (314): August 18 FIFA'S SILVER LINING
It's Chris, Nick and John talking all things FUT! We discuss content, how good is it still? Weekend League with silvers and ligue 1?! What happened to requirements in Weekend League and as promised; Nick's dreamteam! Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview.  Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
41:33
August 18, 2021
FIFA21 EP179 (313): August 16 - Two Dominant DM's, Stingy Upgrades, & Swaps Mega Woe
Icons, Icons, Icons! Dan & Adam have plenty both good and bad to say about this weekend's FIFA 21 shenanigans, from a dominant French DM, to Dan's luck very much running out on the icon pick front. We also run down tonight's Sissoko SBC, plus give our thoughts on Diatta and all of the weekend's upgrade content. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
47:54
August 16, 2021
FIFA21 EP178 (312): August 13 - Futties Final Flurry & OTW Revamp
With FIFA 21 winding down, Futties ends with a bang as all the big guns go into packs, and more juiced up SBC cards hit the menus. Dan, Adam & Ingve run down all of the latest content including thoughts on Aubameyang, Smalling, Fabregas & more. We also keep an eye on the latest developments with FIFA 22, including a noticeable change to the ways OTW will be upgraded, plus Dan vents his frustrations at the seeming downgrade to Co-Op options. All that and much more! Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
49:42
August 13, 2021
FIFA21 EP177 (311): August 11 TALKING FIFA22 ''Nick'' NOTES
It's long, but it's so good....tonight John and Chris have invited another Patron supporter to the podcast...introducing NICK! We talk about today´s content, we discuss Nick´s history with FIFA and John explains all the changes in RIVALS, CHAMPIONS PLAY-OFFS and FINALS. www.patreon.com/futinreview www.futcoaching.com www.anchor.fm/futinreview
01:37:49
August 11, 2021
FIFA21 EP 176 (310): August 9 ICON SWAPS...VALUE IN AUGUST?!
It's John (@Futcoaching) and John (@talkingfut)! Both John's talk about the Icon situation and the new season of swaps. Is EA covering for giving us these icons now (I told you so..) or is it still very good value and which SBC's are worth it? www.patreon.com/futinreview for supporting us! www.futcoaching.com for all things coaching! Follow @Futcoaching on Twitter and see the tweet for a giveaway for FIFA22!
49:48
August 9, 2021
FIFA21 EP175 (309) August 6 FRIDAY BANTER AND INVERTED FULLBACKS
Unfortunately Ingve had to call in sick today, but Chris jumped in on the last minute to cover today's show with John...which means loads of dad jokes! We also discuss today's content, which really has good value and can be a welcome addition for a SERIE A Weekend League. What's with INVERTED FULLBACKS and does that work in FIFA? We also reworked all our patreon tiers, giving you even more value for about a buck a week! Check it out on patreon.com/futinreview
48:31
August 6, 2021
FIFA21 EP174 (308): FIFA HELPS WITH ADDICTIONS?!
Tonight's show features another Patron talking about his FIFA experiences, it's Tommy! Together with John and Chris (who do another comedy face-off) we talk today's content and mentality. Also, a very personal story from Tommy where he explains how FIFA and a community helped him with his alcohol problem.
01:08:23
August 4, 2021
FIFA21 EP173 (307): August 2 - Dutch Delights, Fun Upgrades & When To Start Preparing For FIFA 22
It's August and YES WE'RE STILL PLAYING FIFA. (insert deal with it gif here) Yes as the summer rolls on, Dan & Nathan return to talk about a trio of tempting Dutch SBC's to have been released over the weekend, although one of them may not be everyone's cup of tea. We're also answering your questions including whether you should go back to a gold team to get ready for FIFA 22 and look at whether the masses of 98+ rated cards has ruined the end game. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
48:53
August 2, 2021
FIFA21 EP172 (306): July 30 WHO LET THE DOGS OUT FUTTIES?
Team 2 of FUTTIES has arrived and Alex ''AX Milan'' joins for his podcast hattrick! The team, John, Ingve and Alex discuss team 2, the SBC's, including Dybala of course and we talk the extensive pitch notes! You should really read them yourselves too, but we give our first opinions and concerns about them.   We'll see you after the weekend! https://www.ea.com/games/fifa/pitch-notes/news/pitch-notes-fifa-22-gameplay-deep-dive?isLocalized=true
54:01
July 30, 2021
FIFA21 EP171 (305): July 28 THE PODCAST DEBUT OF THORZ
Tonight it's Chris, John and the debut appearance from David, AKA Thorz! We discuss Zaha...and HOW MANY sub SBC's does he have? And Traore makes his return with an amazing FUTTIES card! We also talk about David's ULTIMATE DREAM TEAM and why it doesn't include the best player from Colombia.
01:05:13
July 28, 2021
FIFA21 EP170 (304): July 26 - Mordor Mayhem, Ronaldinho & Draft To Glory?
On today's FIR we've got a busy weekend of content to wrap up that's included some great value players, but some baffling upgrade SBCs. We ask whether the head of EA's SBC calculator had a bad weekend on Mount Doom, or whether perhaps it's all just part of the plan to keep us excited for what's left of the FIFA 21 game cycle. Dan, Chris & Adam also give their thoughts on Ronaldinho's Icon SBC, plus discuss the merits of the new draft based objectives and much more. All that, plus details of how you can win yourself a free coaching session or a FIR Cap! Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
55:12
July 26, 2021
FIFA21 EP169 (303): July 23 IS HONESTY THE BEST POLICY?
It's Chris, Ingve and John kick off the weekend in style talking about all things FUT. Is there such a thing of being too honest? Did you get a Neymar? Also, once again, the Futties content is still pretty great and did John sneak in an actual joke at the last minute?
01:09:09
July 23, 2021
FIFA21 EP168 (302): July 21 MEGA CONTENT, MEGA ANNOUNCEMENTS AND MEGA (LONG) SHOW
Wow, this was a looooong one. Chris and John talk...well about everything FIFA22, life, E-Football, Free to Play, gameplay discussions, celebrations and coaching!
01:19:53
July 21, 2021
FIFA21 EP166 (301): July 19 - FUTTIES In Full Flow
It's the start of a new century for Fut In Review and what better time to start than during FUTTIES. Dan & Chris are joined by FIR debutant Adam to look over the weekend's content, which included the most expensive SBC in two years, as we debate where a certain Dutch Icon is worth the time and cost of his 25 SQUADS. On top of that we look at an objective player who's got more base stats than 99 Messi, plus why the oldest player in FIFA is probably worth picking up this week. All that plus much more on your tri-weekly dose of FUT podcasting. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
58:27
July 19, 2021
FIFA21 EP166 (300!): July 14 EPISODE 300 FUTTIES ANNIVERSARY EDITION
Episode 300! We started with FUTTIES in episode 1 and celebrate our 300th episode with FUTTIES as well! It's John, Ingve, Daniel, Nishant, Chris, John, Nathan and Aaron! We discuss FUTTIES, our podcast highlights and the current FUT IN REVIEW ULTIMATE TEAM! Thanks to all our listeners, supporters and community to get us to this point!
01:20:49
July 17, 2021
FIFA21 EP165 (299): July 12 - The FIFA 22 Countdown Begins
Dan & Chris are back to run down all of the key details from the FIFA 22 launch, including thoughts on Club Heroes, HYPERMOTION, the perks of pre-ordering & much more. However, that doesn't mean FIFA 21 is done and dusted, as one of the big icons finally hits the SBC menu and there's plenty more opportunities for you to try and grab some of the top players. Oh and we also talk about how it's not coming home. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
55:39
July 12, 2021
FIFA21 EP164 (298): July 9 IS IT COMING HOME...OR GOING ROME?
Bumper content, bumper show and mega banter, is it coming home or coming Rome…an awesome Friday show with Ingve, Chris, John and John the coach! We discussed Summer Heat team 2, Showdowns and the Euro finals!
01:12:20
July 9, 2021
FIFA21 EP163 (297): July 7th COMMUNICATION IS KEY
Now here's a story about a Teddybear being frustrated with servers, a coach that's hinting at a free football game in the future and an Englishman being very nervous for tonight's game against Denmark. Is it going home or is it going Rome?
44:35
July 7, 2021
FIFA21 EP162 (296) July 5th 2021 FGS CHAMPION LEVY + COMEDY HOUR
Today it's Nishant, John (@TalkingFUT) and John (FUTcoaching). We talk about the FIFA GLOBAL SERIES Playoffs giving us a Dutch World Champion on the xbox! Also, are these icons too little, too late? John also loses his second favorite player...and therefor tells some jokes. Bad jokes, not on Chris his level just yet.
57:28
July 5, 2021
FIFA21 EP161 (295): July 2 SUMMER STARS AND IT'S JULY!
It's the old fashioned dynamic duo Ingve and John bringing you an action packed...and somewhat shorter show. It's time for the SUMMER STARS. John is a bit on the fence if he finds it cool, but the card design is certainly fresh! Also, Robin GGGGGGGGosens!
41:02
July 2, 2021
FIFA21 EP160 (294): June 30 - Did Someone Say Fodder?
If your club is running a bit dry then the past couple of days have opened up a great opportunity to fill up on some high rated cards! Dan & Chris return to run down some SBC's that are great for those trying to grind some SBC players, and perhaps gives a tantalising hint at what's to come. With the 4th of July coming up there's also a trio of USA players to pick up via SBC, plus we've also got a new and pretty unique Silver Stars to play for in the Silver Lounge. All that plus a bit of feedback on last week's FOMO show. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
45:39
June 30, 2021
FIFA21 EP159 (293): June 28 It's finally time to enjoy the game!?
Tonight's show features Nathan ''The Scout'', Aaron ''The angel of the north'' and John ''FUTcoaching''. We talk our weekend leagues, released content and are SBC's still viable or is the market the place to be? Also today we support ''Do Animals Dream'' by Black Vein productions. If you want the game for free all you've got to do is to retweet their pinned tweet and commit to trying a week of veganism and it's all yours! https://twitter.com/BlackVeinPro/status/1402695079966527496?s=20
52:41
June 28, 2021
FIFA21 EP 158 (292): June 25 Scottisch Summers are equal to tonight's promo
Very unexpected, but tonight didn't bring us a new promo! We do have Ingve, Chris and John talking all things FIFA including a new SERGIO RAMOS card! Is it worth throwing in your TOTY card into this SBC? We also discuss if there's a possible PLAYER DAYS promo coming in between and what's our definitive view on pack previews?
55:29
June 25, 2021
FIFA21 EP157 (291): June 23 - We Need To Talk About FOMO
Does FIFA have an issue with creating too much fear of missing out (FOMO)? Or is this something that we as players need to come to terms with and address ourselves? Or perhaps is there room on both sides to come together to make FUT even more rewarding and satisfying? That very topic forms the bulk of today's bumper 90 minute episode with Dan & Nathan but we also cover all of the very latest content, including an intriguing looking Silver Star, a tasty flashback SBC and a pair of fodder packs that might be worth your hard earned cards. All that and much more on tonight's show. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:30:26
June 23, 2021
FIFA21 EP156 (290): June 21 WHAT MAKES A BETTER FIFA PLAYER?
Tonight it's Nishant and the FUTcoaching gang (Aaron and John) and they discuss;   - Oh these icon sbc's that released - Hateboer (and Vaszquez) - Player pick fiasco - Icon pick sbc  (stay away or dive in?) | - Are mechanics and a football mind more important for winning than abusing mechanics?
01:00:40
June 21, 2021
FIFA21 EP155 (289): June 19 TRY BEFORE YOU BUY!?
Tonight it's a late recorded episode due to the EUROS clash between England and Scotland. We have Daniel hosting and John joins in a unfamiliar role (and with a bad allergy attack, hence some of the breathing sounds for which we are sorry!) We discuss the pack previews; is it game changing or are we going to spend more? Of course we also take a deep dive into the Festival of FUTball TEAM 2! Thanks for Klipdraw for sponsoring our episode. klipdraw.com for more info and info@futcoaching.com for your free trial.
58:24
June 18, 2021
FIFA21 EP154 (288): June 16 Upgrade Party, Swede Success & Brian Lara Cricket?
Dan & Nishant make their combined debut this evening, which is fitting as we've got a 94 rated Manchester United CB to discuss, as well as a pair of fellow Swedes. We also look at why the 83+ upgrade is a must do, plus give our thoughts on some of the other SBC's and objectives from the past 48 hours or so. On top of that Nishant reveals why Messi might just be a bit underpriced, while also giving us his thoughts on Carlos Alberto's PIM. All of that plus a bit of 90's cricket game nostalgia and much more. Today's show is brought to you by Klipdraw.com. Send a message to info@futcoaching.com for a free trial and more info. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:03:31
June 16, 2021
FIFA21 EP153 (287): June 14 ICONS, UPGRADES AND EUROS WITH OUR SCOTTISH HOSTS
John's on a holiday but he tries to make a podcast on a 4G connection and calls in your our Scottish friends right after Scotland played in the EUROS. We discuss of course all things FIFA but also just real life football. Today's show is brought to you by Klipdraw.com. Send a message to info@futcoaching.com for a free trial and more info.
57:02
June 14, 2021
FIFA21 EP152 (286): June 11 2021 - Festival of FUTball, Euro 2020 fever & TOTS Winner Crowned
Dan, Nathan and Ingve return for a bumper night on FIR, as we have the opening of the Festival of FUTball to discuss, including 16 brand new cards, many of whom could end up as being amongst the best in FIFA 21. We explain all the ins and outs of the new promo so far, plus gaze ahead through Euro 2020 to see who might hold some hidden value, and who might be a in for a price crash. A very special guest joins us late in the show to reveal who won our TOTS Showdown, while the guys also mull over the promo as a whole, and explain some very low grades. All that plus Dan buys a player live on the show and much, much more! Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:08:17
June 11, 2021
FIFA21 EP151 (285): June 9 2021 TWO SCOTSMEN AND A GAME ENGINE
It's John, John and Chris! We didn't get much content but we discuss the rumor about game engines and where has John ''TalkingFUT'' been at?
47:42
June 9, 2021
FIFA21 EP150 (284): June 7 THE EMPEROR STRIKES BACK
Tonight it's Aaron, Nishant and John! We discuss : - ULTIMATE TEAM OF THE SEASON WEEKEND LEAGUE (Hint; John had an oopsie there). - Our currently very OP and strong as ever formation - What's this secret instruction the boys are using on players?? - Stefan de Vrij and Italy winning the EURO's - TOTS FACEOFF. Our second finalist got decided by 1 vote! And so, so much more!
01:01:30
June 7, 2021
FIFA21 EP149 (283): June 4 – How To Still Have Fun Even If The Content Is Ultimately Underwhelming
Ultimate TOTS is here and Dan, Chris and Ingve are..... underwhelmed. While content is still scarce and some top names may be missing from the final 15, we do at least have one of the best looking SBC's to discuss. We give our initial thoughts on Ousmane Dembele's flashback card, as we debate whether 750k is a fair price at this stage of the cycle. We also have a 93 rated objectives player to discuss and why he may be worth grinding for, even if you have no need for the card. On top of that we've got the latest results from our TOTS face-off, and we set up this week's blockbuster matchup. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
45:31
June 4, 2021
FIFA21 EP148 (282): June 2 – Southgate Gives Into The Meta, EA Gives Up On TOTS?
While Gareth Southgate shows he's been playing too much FIFA 21 by selecting four right-backs for his Euro 2020 squad, we look at why EA have seemingly given up on TOTS content a week early. Three miserly days of Ligue 1 content give Dan, Chris and Nathan plenty to time to analyse just why the content tap has been turned off, on a day that we said a fond(ish) farewell to TOTW in FIFA 21. Elsewhere the battle of the TOTS continues as we reveal who won the first contest between the EPL & Serie A, before delving into our next matchup. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
50:38
June 2, 2021
FIFA21 EP147 (281): May 31 BATTLE OF THE TOTS DURING CONTENT LOW SEASON?!
It's Chris and John tonight and they discuss the TOTS from MLS and the Rest Of The World. Also, why is content suddenly lacking? Did we get another Matuidi SBC? And we're starting our TOTS playoffs now. Visit our twitter to vote for which TOTS is best: Premier League (retweet) or Serie A (Like)! https://twitter.com/futinreview/status/1399437962094522374?s=20
49:04
May 31, 2021
FIFA21 EP146 (280): May 28 WE GET TO ENJOY TOTS LIGUE 1
Tonight it's Ingve and John and it's TOTS LIGUE 1! Although we're having a great team, we don't honestly believe these players all deserved it..? Also, John goes on a mini- rant/speech about mentality and the power of words.
51:08
May 28, 2021
FIFA21 EP145 (279): May 26 SIMON SAID IT BEST
Tonight is yet another podcast crossover with friend and co-host from the FUT FANATIC podcast SIMON joining! Also FUTcoaching's headcoach Aaron is here with John at the control panel and they discuss: - Animal facts...yuuuuup really - TOTW looking decent but also has a big mistake included - Lack of SBC's in Serie A compared to other leagues - UCL FINAL FACEOFF Walker vs Werner (but we forgot about Werner) - More animal facts! - Using special controllers with FIFA - Using Player Lock www.futcoaching.com www.patreon.com/futinreview www.twitter.com/futcoaching www.twitter.com/SimonSaidItBest www.twitter.com/PodcastFut
01:07:50
May 26, 2021
FIFA21 EP144 (278): May 24 LOVE FOR BIG MAN FELLAINI
It's Chris ''The Teddy Bear'', Nathan '' The Scout'' and John ''FUTcoaching'' tonight! We talk #Fellaini , CSL TOTS and EREDIVISIE TOTS! We're also running an European Championship contest for our Patreon supporters! We'll be holding a sweep where we randomly assign every supporter a team! If your team reaches the final, there's FUTcoaching and FUT IN REVIEW merchandise to be won! You're eligble if you joined before June 1st and stays at least until July 2nd. Also, for everyone eligble we'll randomly give draw a winner for a FUTcoaching custom training program worth over €250.-! patreon.com/futinreview to join and support our show!
01:03:33
May 24, 2021
FIFA21 EP143 (277): May 21 COOL BEANS SERIE A TEAM OF THE SEASON
Today it's Ingve and John and we talk about ''Cool Beans'' and a beauty of a TOTS Serie A.
51:35
May 21, 2021
FIFA21 EP142 (276): May 19 THERE'S ALWAYS A BIGGER FISH
It's John, Aaron aaaaaaaaaand Nishant tonight! We discuss if we can complain about too much content (spoiler: NO). And is EA doing enough to keep people sane during the weekend league or is that really not a problem?
01:03:48
May 19, 2021
FIFA21 EP141 (275): May 17 – Full Back Bonanza, Icon Roulette & Liga NOS TOTS
Dan & Nathan return to discuss one of the best 'minor' league TOTS so far in Liga NOS, including one player in particular who's bound to generate plenty of interest. Then it's on to a bonanza of SBC content which includes two of the best full-backs in the game, not to mention a winger who's already cult status is bound to only grow. All that plus Nathan opens a 91+ Prime Icon pack live to round off the show! Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
51:16
May 17, 2021
FIFA21 EP140 (274): May 14 - Bundesliga TOTS Is Here, Is It The Best Team So Far?
Dan, Chris and Ingve are back to look over what on the surface is a stacked Bundesliga TOTS side but is it a bit top heavy? We look at how it compares to La Liga and the Premier League, in a squad that perhaps contains the game's best right sided player, and the top box-to-box midfielder. All that plus a bumper night of objective and SBC content to get through, so please check it out. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:04:60
May 14, 2021
FIFA21 EP139 (273): May 12 LATE NIGHT SPECIAL WITH THE TEAM
On a very busy night, Nishant, Chris and John picked up the gauntlet and recorded this late night special. We discuss La liga TOTS vs all others, pro player coaching and experiences and of course all the content that seems to keep going!
01:04:36
May 12, 2021
FIFA21 EP138 (272) May 10: CONTENT, CONTENT AND MORE CONTENT!
It's Nishant and John today and usually that's enough to cover a quiet Monday evening...although who said anything about quiet? EA goes all out and brings up loads of SBC's, a new objective player (who we sorta forgot), ICON SWAPS 3 AND the SUPERLIG TOTS (which we didn't even get time to talk about either).... Support us!
01:03:57
May 10, 2021
FIFA21 EP137 (271): May 7 LA LIGA TOTS AND FUTCOACHING LUCK
Alexander returns for his second appearance and joins Ingve and John to talk about an awesome Team Of The Season from La Liga! We discuss the start of the new season, review Kaka and Ederson, see into John's packluck and we take a deep dive into the La Liga selection. Oh and John admits he was wrong about something and it wasn't fullbacks.
01:13:04
May 7, 2021
FIFA21 EP136 (270): May 5 - Tielemans, Haaland, TOTW 32 & A Lack Of Stamina Struggles
Two 90+ SBC's in as many days but is the rating alone enough to generate excitement from the FIR team? That's the question Dan & Chris mull over as we discuss the content from the past couple of days. On the flipside we tip our hats to EA for pricing the guaranteed TOTS SBC's nicely, plus look at the latest man to be given the Silver Star treatment. Then we delve into the issue of stamina and whether it even matters at this stage in the game cycle. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
48:52
May 5, 2021
FIFA21 EP135 (269): May 3 FEAR IS THE MINDKILLER, A FUTCOACHING THERAPY SPECIAL
After receiving countless of messages, desperate emails and some really concerning Twitter DM's, tonight we decided to light the candles and start our own little therapy group. Doctor John (FUTcoaching) and doctor Aaron listen to Nishant's story and struggle. - We talk about our premier league TOTS weekends - Saudi League TOTS! - Icon midfielder SBC! - Worst and best performing players from our teams - John's packluck and Aaron's lack of....
01:05:39
May 3, 2021
FIFA21 EP134 (268): March 30 THE MINI PREMIER LEAGUE TEAM OF THE SEASON
This show was titled by patreon ThorZ! Check out our patreon here! Nathan (AKA THE SCOUT) returns for his hattrick. Of course it's Friday which means Ingve returns too! And of course, John AKA THE CLOWN (or FUTcoaching) is hosting tonight's show and BREAKS HIS TOE!
58:28
April 30, 2021
FIFA21 EP133 (267): April 28 Guaranteed Fun Packs?
On tonight's show we have not one but TWO guaranteed TOTS SBC's to talk about including a live pack opening from one of our three hosts, Dan, Chris & Nathan. We also delve into Team of the Week 31, rattle through the daily content and a new Silver Stars objective. There's also feedback from our first TOTS Weekend Leagues, including thoughts on pressure, crosses and formation changes. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
52:17
April 28, 2021
FIFA21 EP132 (266): April 26 FIRST TOTS WL BLUES
The first Weekend League with Team Of The Season rewards has been finished and John and Nishant discuss their experiences with it. We also discuss Sarr, the new 86+ SBC and an ATTACKER icon sbc where John shows that he can be quick with things if he wants to. Wednesday we've got Dan, Chris and the return of Nathan!
46:28
April 26, 2021
FIFA21 EP131 (265): April 23 TOTS has started and the return of the KING OF THE NORTH!
Ingve is back!!! Ingve is back!!! Yup, Ingve is back. But Aaron and John join him and we talk about the start of Team Of The Season and why it's our most appreciated promo?
01:01:42
April 23, 2021
FIFA21 EP130 (264): April 21 - A Tempting Showdown, TOTW 30 & TOTS Teasers
With just two days to go until Team of the Season, Dan & Chris look over the hints that the loading screens have brought us, including smaller squads but good news for those playing Weekend League. We also have a Man City v Spurs themed showdown SBC and debate whether Ake is worth your coins, plus run the rule over what could be the final Team of the Week for some time. All that plus some thoughts on the collapse of the European Super League and much more! Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
52:57
April 21, 2021
FIFA21 EP129 (263): April 19 IT'S ALL SUPER TONIGHT
Nishant, Chris and John talk...about EUROPEAN SUPER LEAGUE. Oh and of course about our preparations for Team Of The Season and a FUTcoaching special tip to get that maximum performance in the upcoming sweaty weekend leagues! www.patreon.com/futinreview www.futcoaching.com
01:01:54
April 19, 2021
FIFA21 EP118 (262): April 16 - The TOTS countdown begins, Aguero gets a TOTS worthy SBC & make FUT Champs great again!
The countdown is officially on towards Team of the Season, as EA releases the voting for the Community side. Dan & Chris return to pick out some of their votes and ponder who'll make the final squad. On top of that we've got a million coin SBC to look over in Sergio Aguero, plus another couple of options for Bundesliga squads. We also round off the show by pitching how a three-tiered FUT Champions setup could help pros and beginners alike to improve. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
57:43
April 16, 2021
FIFA21 EP127 (261): April 14 Q&A WITH FUTCOACHING & GRANDPAPAMACK
John is back but seems to have a hole in his memory...thought he was doing a solo show but then suddenly a hero Scotchman arrived (Chris AKA Grandpapamack). So we talk about the daily content, including the TOTW and we answer a whole lot of questions like: - what's defensive depth all about? - best GK in game? - Esport Talents?
01:01:43
April 14, 2021
FIFA21 EP126 (260): April 12 - More Big Name Icons But Are They Good Enough?
As 'Player Days' rumbles on, we have three new icon SBC's to discuss on tonight's show, as Dan is joined by FIR debutant Nathan! We look at whether Drogba, Pirlo and Campbell should be making their way into your squads, as TOTS looms every closer.... On top of that we debate whether EA have been serving up the right kind of content lately, plus field your questions including how to handle an epic losing streak. All that and plenty more on your tri-weekly FUT podcast. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
44:03
April 12, 2021
FIFA21 EP125 (259): April 9 WHY WE LIKE HIERRO AND MORE FROM TEAM FUTCOACHING
Aaron and John (team FUTcoaching) are back with their Friday night coaching talk. We discuss: - Player days - Hierro and Desailly (and why we don't like fullbacks at the center) - Noticable things from this week in FIFA coaching - New FUTcoaching programs
50:47
April 9, 2021
FIFA21 EP124 (258): April 7 Be less Nishant, be more like the John(s)
It's John (FUTcoaching), John (The Saint / TalkingFUT)  and Nishant (Berbatov!) We discuss leaks, our FUT Birthday experiences, St Juste, a standout Team of The Weak and so, so much more... - Talk through our own squads - FUTcoaching's opinion about using fullbacks at centerbacks
01:04:24
April 7, 2021
FIFA21 EP123 (257): April 5 - Past The Peak Of The Party?
With FUT Birthday slowly winding down, Dan & Chris return to review the Easter Weekend content which included an eagerly anticipated midfielder, who's since divided opinions amongst the community. We'll give our early impressions of a certain Mr Sanches, plus look at Bailly & Kondogbia's SBC's. On top of all that we give our thoughts on the spend v save debate, and run down all the other notable SBC's over the past three days. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
40:41
April 5, 2021
FIFA21 EP122 (256): April 2 - Ezekiel Interview & FUT Birthday Team 2 Review
Hello Futties! On a very special edition of FUT In Review we're joined by YouTuber and Trading maestro Ezekiel aka Jack Fowler. Jack runs us through the highs and lows of being a content creator, how things have changed over the years, plus the demands of running a trading group with thousands of members involved. On top of that we look at the recent scandals with EA as Jack looks at why perhaps we're too quick to demand even more content. That interview starts around the 28 minute mark but before that, Dan and Chris review an awesome but expensive looking FUT Birthday Team 2, plus some fun objective cards and more. You can find Jack aka Ezekiel on YouTube here. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:24:22
April 2, 2021
FIFA21 EP121 (255): March 31 THE ONE WITH MRDOOREY AND SLICED BREAD!?!
It's time for a coaching special. John and Nishant get joined by Hakim, aka MRDOOREY! We talk about the FUT BIRTHDAY REUS, shortly hit on the TOTW but mostly talk all things coaching! Oh and sliced bread...yeah really. www.patreon.com/futinreview www.anchor.fm/futinreview www.futcoaching.com SPECIAL GUESTS: Hakim, AKA MRDOOREY https://www.solo.to/mrdoorey Nishant's Twitter 
01:13:39
March 31, 2021
FIFA21 EP120 (254): March 29 THE RETURN OF REY ARTURO
It's John and John tonight and we talk about all things FUT Birthday. We als run through the new objectives and is FUTcoaching really calling that grind a no-go this time?
53:03
March 29, 2021
FIFA21 EP119 (253): March 26 HAPPY FUT BIRTHDAY FUTTIES!
Today Andrew (@FUT_AST) joins John (@FUTcoaching) to talk all about FUT BIRTHDAY! EA has given out a free pack, brought us a pretty decent FUT B-day team 1 and the new season has started! We also answer all your sent in questions and Nishant reviews the Bender brothers.
48:06
March 26, 2021
FIFA21 EP118 (252): March 24 Looking Into The Mirror
A big show today where John, Paul and Nishant discuss all things FIFA and everything around it. - Daily content - TOTW - FUT Birthday - What performance difference will there be when you play a fun squad over a meta squad? - Trading corner with FUTDAD! - Paul is going to send John the mirror - POTM Messi review - New tactics on FUTcoaching socials And we couldn't even answer all the questions so tune in this Friday! John's Twitter Paul's Twitter www.futcoaching.com support our show at www.patreon.com/futinreview
01:02:57
March 24, 2021
FIFA21 EP117 (251): March 22 New Icons, A Pair Of Tempting Brothers & Your Ultimate FUT Birthday Wishlist
Dan and Chris return to wrap up a busy weekend of FUT content that included a pair of interesting options from Bundesliga, a trio of Icon SBC's and one upgrade that's probably worth a swerve for now. On top of that we hear what was on YOUR FUT Birthday wishlist, plus some of the cards that stirred up warm and fuzzy memories from times past. All that and plenty more, so please check it out. Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
40:17
March 22, 2021
FIFA21 EP116 (250): March 19 BE MORE PEP
It's the whole FUTcoaching crew on tonight's show with John and Aaron! We talk about Rabiot, Sancho, Giroud and we discuss positivity and give some small gameplay tips! Also...Pep Guardiola?
46:50
March 19, 2021
FIFA21 EP115 (249): March 17 - When it rains it pours
Dan and Chris return to look at another troublesome week at EA that's including FUT packs being wrongly given out, a divisive response in the media to the issue of Icon selling, plus tonight's latest flub that's seen some users apparently able to access the hidden options of the Webapp. We try and make sense of what's gone wrong, why and how things might change in the future. On top of that there's plenty of St Patrick's Day Content including 4 objective players and one SBC. All that and much more on a jam packed show! Remember if you want help improving your game please check out FUTCoaching.com and to help support the show and get a range of benefits including episodes ad-free and early, head to patreon.com/futinreview. Alternatively, please leave us a 5-star review over at Apple to help spread the word of the show!
01:05:28
March 17, 2021
FIFA21 EP114 (248): March 15 FLASHBACK BUSQUETS AND WL STORIES W/ NISHANT AND JOHN
Remember, we're on every other day starting this week until Ingve returns! Today John and Nishant discuss their WL performances and their teams. We look at flashback Busquets, insult each others favorite players and John admits he might have been incorrect about ''Smalldini''.
45:42
March 15, 2021
FIFA21 EP113 (247): March 12 El Matador returns
Chris joins John to talk about...a non promo Friday? We do have the return of Cavani and a party back with ...better odds? Housekeeping: Starting March 15, the show will shift temporarily to a 3 day-a-week schedule. Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. When Ingve is back on his feet and Dan's back from family time, we'll be back..just as El Matador himself.
46:07
March 12, 2021
FIFA21 EP112 (246): March 11 THE TWO JONNIES TALK ICON SBCS
John @Futcoaching gets joined by none other than the Saint, John @TalkingFUT! They discuss the new icons SBC's, why the Saint doesn't play RIVALS too often, how he does get to enjoy the game and is probably way smarter in his grind and....VOLTA?!?!
43:44
March 11, 2021
FIFA21 EP111 (245): March 10 BLACK MARKET AND .... CHEESE
Paul, Nishant and join discuss the world of the topic of the day ''Black Market Trading''. Also, we've got a sent  in voice message by friend of the show Steve!
01:01:16
March 10, 2021
FIFA21 EP 110 (244) March 9 INGVE'S DOING OKAY AND FUTCOACHING EXPANDS
Ingve's got his operation and is doing well. He is however very much in need of some rest so John flies solo today. He talks about the content, but already misses Ingve doing that. Next he shares his bad weekend league performance after playing his first weekend in months and has an announcement about FUTcoaching.
29:43
March 9, 2021
FIFA21 EP109 (243): March 8 - Player Days = Market Carnage
There's a new promo in town and while it's good news for those wanting to get cheap packs, it's a nightmare for those holding on to high rated cards. Dan and Ingve are your hosts this evening as we look at the conditions which have caused gold cards of Messi, Ronaldo and Mbappe to lose 25%+ of their value in the space of a week. We also look back at a couple of player SBC's from the weekend including Joe Hart, plus there's a round up of all the other key content as well as some thoughts on a couple of players we've got to try out over the past few days. A special thanks to today's show sponsors www.analysispro.com You can also support the show over on Patreon to get access to a range of benefits including Ad-Free versions of the show early, plus coaching discounts for FutCoaching.com
43:10
March 8, 2021
FIFA21 EP108 (242): March 5 WHAT IF LUCAS LEIVA WAS A CENTER BACK + POTM ME$$I
Ingve and John returns, which can only mean one thing: No new ICON SBC's. We did however get WHAT IF TEAM 2, PLAYER OF THE MONTH ME$$I, PIM ICONS (which we actually don't discuss), new objectives and a database update (hi Cavani and Gotze!).
40:52
March 5, 2021
FIFA21 EP107 (241): March 4 Icon SBC's Strike Back!
It's the moment you've waited weeks for!.... Yes Wimby and Grandpapamack return.... oh and so do Icon SBCs. We take a look at whether the 52-day wait has been worth it for the three players on offer and if they offer decent value. We also delve into a discussion on what exactly makes FIFA fun as a video game, including thoughts on different types of goals, the best gameplay modes to enjoy and more. On top of that there's a round-up of all the day's other content including another interesting player pick SBC, while we also give some feedback on how the 'Gold Pack Method' has treated us and whether it's worth your time. All that and plenty more on your one and only daily FIFA podcast. Remember you can support the show via our Patreon page at patreon.com/futinreview which also gets your great discounts over at futcoaching.com Also if you have a moment please leave us a 5* review over on Apple Podcasts!
47:49
March 4, 2021
FIFA21 EP106 (240): March 3 OUR AMERICAN HEROES RETURN
PaceOFaTortoise joins regular hosts John & Ingve to discuss America the Beautiful: Silver Stars (& Stripes) Tim Weah, another solid TOTW and a conversation around weekend league reward structure click here to support the show
42:30
March 3, 2021
FIFA21 EP105 (239): March 2 CATCHING UP WITH BERBATOV AND WHAT IF LEROY FER
Nishant (Berbatov) joins John (FUTcoaching) to talk all things FIFA and how to change (or not) things around in weekend league. Also...John gets one of his dream SBC's tonight...and it's really good and good value?!
01:00:48
March 2, 2021
FIFA EP104 (238): March 1 WELCOME TO THE RAFFLE
No no, there's no raffle. It's just FIFA21 at this stage of the game. It's been 51 days since we got a player icon sbc and today we have a million coin SBC..that might be attractive to do? We also review loads of players and are you better of buying one expensive player or upgrading your squad generally?
50:34
March 1, 2021
FIFA21 EP103 (237): February 26 WHAT IF PROMO ARRIVED WITH SOME REALLY COOL CARDS
WHAT IF is here and Ingve and John talk you through the team. John doesn't know where to start this weekend while Ingve works at completing all the objectives before he gets his operation. We also look at the WHAT IF team and discover some really nice cards that might be underrated.
50:47
February 26, 2021
FIFA21 EP102 (236): WHAT IF THE NEXT GREAT PROMO!?
Ingve, Chris and John talk about the big server outage today and see if they can imagine what the WHAT IF promo actually is. Also, we have a sent in player review from a good friend of the show!
24:18
February 25, 2021
FIFA21 EP101 (235): February 24 BEST TEAM OF THE WEEK SO FAR!?
Tyler couldn't make it tonight, but Andrew is back for this big show! Also missed and back in action is Ingve! Thank you all for your kind messages, but he's here! We discuss this very strong Team Of The Week, objectives and WHAT IF... support the show get better at fifa Ingve's Twitter Andrew's Twitter John's Twitter
01:03:18
February 24, 2021
FIFA21 EP100 (234): February 23 EA CONSIDERED TONI KROOS HIS FEELINGS!!
Tonight we have a new guest on the show! It's Alexander, our newest addition to the FUT IN REVIEW community and responsible for all these AC Milan players reviews lately! Yesterday we had a shoutout to Toni Kroos and guess what...his card actually arrived today! We also discuss some tips on how to easily stay sharp during weekend league!
39:09
February 23, 2021
FIFA21 EP99 (233) February 22 DO WE EVER CONSIDER THE FEELINGS OF THE REAL PLAYERS
Ingve, Paul and John discuss another content light Monday. We talk about Paul falling asleep on the couch, Ingve grinding out objectives and John thinking about Toni Kroos actually feels about missing out on his special card. We also talk about trading and Andrew, through the miracles of technology, jumps in live to give a player review about a certain Future Star. Pod's Twitter Paul's Twitter   Ingve's Twitter John's Twitter Want to get better at FIFA? Support us!
39:52
February 22, 2021
FIFA21 EP98 (232): WE MUST NOT LOSE HOPE AKA ICON SWAPS 2
Andrew is snowed in so it's up to Ingve and John to discuss Icon Swaps 2. Will it be possible for the most positive gents in the community to stay positive? Also, where are the icon SBC's? It's been 2 months already since the last ones. Only one way to find out Pod's Twitter Ingve's Twitter John's Twitter Want to get better at FIFA? Support us!
48:17
February 19, 2021
FIFA21 EP97 (231): February THE RETURN OF STEVE TOP200 PLAYER
Dear friend, top 200 player and host of the WHAT THE FUT podcast, Steve joins Ingve and John and we're in for a big show. We talk content, meta, favorite players, what META really means in FIFA and many questions and player reviews! Steve's Twitter Ingve's Twitter John's Twitter Want to get better at FIFA? Support us!
01:10:56
February 18, 2021
FIFA21 EP96 (230): MAKING BANK AND SO MUCH WORTH IN EXTRA RED PICKS
John, The Saint (@talkingfut) joins the boys and we discuss: - Silver Reach and Academy Player Fofana - One good player being in the Team of the Weak - FUTcoaching master trader and his plans for the remainder of the FIFA season - TalkingFUT joining an Esports team?!
46:09
February 17, 2021
FIFA21 EP95 (229): February 29 EL SHAARAWY AND FIFA MINDSETS
Today Ingve and John are joined by our newest member of the FUT IN REVIEW  crew: Tyler! We talk about: - El Shaarawy flashback! - New objectives including WL + picks - What mental fitness can do for your experience and how breaking habits or changing approaches can add Tyler's Twitter Ingve's Twitter John's Twitter Want to get better at FIFA? Support us!
52:02
February 16, 2021
FIFA21 EP94 (228): February 15 PARTY BAGS FOR SCIENCE!!
Paul AKA Futdad returns to help Ingve and John make sense of the market, a high priced party bag and price ranges? Also, what to do if your goalie gets the ball and you do not have TOTY CR7 on top. We'll be back tomorrow with our newest crew member! Paul's Twitter Ingve's Twitter John's Twitter Want to get better at FIFA? Support us!
47:17
February 15, 2021
FIFA21 EP93 (227): February 12 FS TEAM 2 + INGVE'S DREAM SBC
After Dan tried to throw John under the bus, Dan decided to sit today's show out. Just kidding, Dan's enjoying a well deserved rest. Ingve and John talk the 2nd Future Stars Team, Curtis Jones (!) and our first Academy player!
53:01
February 12, 2021
Ep 92 (226) Thursday February 11 - TOTW 20 Thoughts & #MakeRivalsGreatAgain
Dan, Ingve and Chris dive into Team of the Week 20, including thoughts on Varane, Sterling, Depay and a few hidden gems that could come in handy for the next Icon Swaps. Chris also suggests one idea how to 'Make Rivals Great Again', as we discuss whether rewards should be the only incentive to play FUT's regular competitive mode and how those rewards can be tweaked to help improve the experience for casual and regular players alike. There's also your usual roundup of all the latest content and much more on your one and only daily FIFA podcast, FUT In Review. Remember you can get early access to this podcast plus discord access and much more by supporting the show via Patreon at patreon.com/futinreview 
53:26
February 11, 2021
FIFA21 EP91 (225): February 10 THE ANGEL OF THE NORTH AND ATLETICO MADNESS
Ingve and John are back with Aaron making his Hattrick appearance! We talk about Dembele, special teams and Kings and Angels. The TOTW will be discussed on tomorrow's episode. Let us know if you packed Varane in your Red Picks!
30:00
February 10, 2021
FIFA21 EP90 (224): February 9 TOTY CR7 and IF POPE REVIEW
Today's episode is brought to you by www.futtracker.com We've sent EA a message to tell them that we are actually back from our break, so it's okay to release content! But even on slow days we're having fun and John provides a review from his TOTY Cristiano Ronaldo and inform Pope! Did we mention we need Central Defenders soon?
19:46
February 9, 2021
FIFA21 EP89 (223): February 8 ARE THERE NO FUTURE STARS CENTER BACKS AVAILABLE?!
John is back from his snow covered trip and Ingve tells him what he missed. We talk about the Pedro António Pereira player pick SBC and John dreams about a new CB. Today's episode is brought to you by futtracker.com. It's a great app to track your FIFA matches and keep your statistics in the palm of your hand.
28:53
February 8, 2021
FIFA21 EP88 (222): February 5 FUTURE STARS ARE HERE, SOME EVEN TWICE...
John records this episode from the middle of nowhere, making it the longest and toughest edit he ever did. Because of this he also implemented a new audio feature. If you think you know what it is, tweet at @futinreview (you must follow us) and you'll be eligible for winning a FUTcoaching Controlled Coaching session. We draw the winner this Tuesday. Ingve and Nishant join to talk FUTURE STARS! They are back and we love the selection overall. Also a lot of content, so we kick this promo off very well!
01:07:53
February 5, 2021
EP87 (221) Feb 4, 2021 - Max Chemistry shenanigans, should rewards be tweaked? & a call for more Co-Op
Dan and Chris aka Grandpapamack combine to take you through Thursday's FUT content and discussion. Tonight Chris takes us through why Max Chemistry, aka World Beaters, has helped him rediscover the fun in the game, while Dan also suggests a long-term tweak that would open up a lot more enjoyment for the wider player base.   There's also talk about how rewards could be altered to lower the pressure some gamers face, while of course we run you through today's SBC content and why you should consider taming the 'Silver Beasts'.   All that and much more on your one and only daily FIFA Podcast. Remember if you want early access to this show plus a host of other benefits please consider subscribing to our Patreon and if you have the time, please leave us a 5-star review wherever you download your podcasts. 
35:47
February 4, 2021
FIFA 21 EP86 (220) Feb 3, 2021 - TOTW 19 Review, Good news for Headliners owners & FB CR7 thoughts
Dan and Ingve sail the good ship FUT In Review while John continues his well deserved holiday. We look at the big lines from TOTW19 which includes a million pound right winger, some useful looking CDM's and an 86 rated forward who Ingve thinks may be getting unfairly overlooked. There's also some thoughts on our TOTY experiences, plus Ingve runs us through his review of Flashback Ronaldo. All that and more on your one and only FIFA Daily Podcast.
45:02
February 3, 2021
FIFA 21 EP85 (219): February 2 ROONEY AND FUTURE STARS ARE COMING
Andrew (@FUT_AST) hosts a solo episode to discuss the new SBC Wayne Rooney as well as the loading screen for FUT Future Stars!
17:59
February 2, 2021
FIFA21 EP84 (218): February 1 TOTY ENDS WITH FUTCOACHING'S DREAM PULL
John is on a short (covid approved) break but records this episode solo from the middle of nowhere...without his trusted gear and companions. He talks about TOTY ending, his amazing packluck after grinding squad battles and Sabitzer...
17:45
February 1, 2021
FIFA21 EP83 (217) January 29: TOTY MESSI, MENTIONS AND FLASHBACK CR7!
Nishant ''Berbatov'' joins the crew to talk honourable mentions...but it doesn't include Son or Thiago?! Very unsuprising Messi won the vote but...a flashback CR7 did take us by suprise!
47:41
January 29, 2021
FIFA21 EP82 (216): January 28 INGVE SAYS...GOALKEEPERS NEED FEET!
Aaron joins Ingve and John for his second appearance, which means he'll get a nickname the next time he joins! We talk about the TOTY being in packs in full, what do goalkeepers need and what cards made us love FIFA in the past?
37:46
January 28, 2021
FIFA21 EP81 (215): January 27 DESPERATE DAN RETURNS AND INGVE VS POSTMAN PAT ROUND 3
Dan ''Wimby'' returns to co-host with Ingve and John and since it's his hattrick appearance, he deserves a nickname. Unfortunatly we forgot so he created his own. We are just wondering how many episodes this will haunt him. Of course Ingve's adventure with Postman Pat continues, John still hates squad battles and we have a pretty good Team Of The Week!
47:31
January 27, 2021
FIFA21 EP80 (214): January 26 TOTY DEFENDERS AND FUTCOACHING TRICKS
Chris joins Ingve and John to talk about BOATENG, TOTY DEFENDERS and John has some little tips for everyone that's struggling.
44:39
January 26, 2021
FIFA21 EP79 (213): January 25 FUTDAD SAYS TO JUST HAVE FUN
Paul @Futdad returns and joins Ingve and John to talk ...UPGRADES! And of course Dybala for John while Ingve enjoys getting so many kits
35:01
January 25, 2021
FIFA21 EP78 (212): January 22 TEAM OF THE YEAR FORWARDS!
Ingve and John discuss a slow start of Team of the Year...until we get a suprise drop in the form of Ribery!
30:12
January 22, 2021
FIFA21 EP77 (211): January 21 TOTY EVE
Dan (@wimby) and Andrew (@FUT_AST) discuss new SBCs and prepare for TOTY.
34:31
January 21, 2021
FIFA21 EP76 (210): January 20 SILENCE BEFORE THE TOTY STORM
No SBC's but we did get objectives and...a pretty good Team Of The Week?! We don't get all the player picks, but in this 20 minute showdown show we do discuss them.
21:13
January 20, 2021
FIFA21 EP75 (209): January 19 PATCHES MAKE PRIZES
Daniel, Ingve and John discuss the latest patch. John hopes he's wrong about some things and we talk Kurzawa!
01:00:01
January 19, 2021
FIFA21 EP74 (208): January 18 OUR NEW 20 MINUTE SHOWDOWN FORMAT
Today Ingve and John try out our new 20 minute show format for slow content days. Let us know what you think! We discuss a downgrade on Higuan, our Weekend League performances (if you can call John's result an actual performance) and today's content.
21:31
January 18, 2021
FIFA21 EP73 (207): January 15 ROY KEANE FOR TEAM OF THE YEAR
Today's episode is brought to you by Codimg! Visit Codimg.com for all things video analysis and to download a trial. Send John (@Futcoaching) a message for more information and subscribe for our free webinar Wednesday January 20th! https://t.co/iarhMB0I6P?amp=1 Today it's our pleasure to introduce a new crewmember to our roster of hosts, it's Daniel "Wimby''. Daniel joins Ingve and John and discuss: - Roy Keane?! - Why we play FIFA - POTM selections And much, much more!
59:16
January 15, 2021
FIFA21 EP72 (206); January 14 HL TAVERNIER, FORMATIONS AND BERBATOV!
Nishant joins Ingve and John tonight to talk about: - Headliner Tavernier - Do fullbacks matter - Favourite formations and current setups
37:46
January 14, 2021
FIFA21 EP71 (205): January 13 WHILE WE ARE WAITING FOR TOTY
John ''the Saint'' TalkingFUT joins Ingve and John to talk about a very bad Team Of The Week. We also discuss Aspas POTM and Ingve's missing microphone.
30:07
January 13, 2021
FIFA21 EP70 (204): January 12 STEPOVER INTO BOOST AND FAKE SHOT....GONE?!?
Ingve and John return after Andrew took good care of the show this Monday to talk about; - Their WL experiences - Their Robben and Klaiber experiences - New showdown with yet another LFC CM - New patch!
40:46
January 12, 2021
FIFA21 EP69 (203): January 11 TOTY is coming
Andrew (FUT_AST) pinch hits for John and Ingve today to discuss today's SBC as well as offer some trading tips for TOTY. Please bear with him since he's a bit rusty (AND was holding his one month old son while recording).
15:14
January 11, 2021
FIFA21 EP68 (202): January 8 HEADLINERS II DEJA VU
Today John & Ignve are joined by “Berbatov” (Fawlty_1Ne)   We talk about:      ⁃    Daily SBCs and the Portuguese Connect in Managerial Masterpiece     ⁃    Mahrez - versatility incarnate      ⁃    Does chasing Objectives make you a worse Player?      ⁃    HL2 review       ⁃    & much more...
01:02:29
January 8, 2021
FIFA21 EP67 (201): January 7 TOTY VOTING AND WHY DO SEALS SWIM IN SALT WATER?
Chris joins Ingve and John and we have a look at TOTY! How do you create hype for Team Of The Year? Well, you make Son a cm for example! We go through our selections and wonder why do seals swim in salt water?
43:23
January 7, 2021
FIFA21 EP66 (200): THE BIG 200TH EPISODE RECORDED LIVE
We celebrate our 200th by kicking off with the intro of episode 1...which shows a bit of a difference. We talk about the daily content but we look back at our path leading up to this and play the many messages YOU sent to us! Up to the next 200!
01:03:28
January 6, 2021
FIFA21 EP65 (199): January 5 The One With Aaron and Stones
Today's show has been brought to you by Codimg, the video analysis software FUTcoaching uses for his programs! Check out the webinar FUTcoaching hosts here on January 20 (free of charge) and check out the website for more info about the software! Tonight Ingve and John are joined by a FUT IN REVIEW Supporter and top player Aaron! We discuss: - Stones SBC - Does your real life club preference influence your Ultimate Team? - Favourite celebrations and what kind of magic does John do during celebrations? Check out Aaron's Twitter @uhugl3w
37:55
January 5, 2021
FIFA21 EP64 (198): January 4 New Year, Familiar Headliners
Ingve and John are back and we wish you all the best for the new year! We talk about the headliners, explain their mechanics and why you should stay away from POTM players. Why is Robben so hyped? Leave us a voice message for our 200th episode this Wednesday, which we'll broadcast live at twitch.tv/futcoaching here: anchor.fm/futinreview/message www.patreon.com/futinreview
32:41
January 4, 2021
FIFA21 EP63 (197): December 23 CHRISTMAS SPECIAL WITH THE CASUAL FUT PODCAST!
Our longest show ever! Paul and John reunite with our friends from the Casual FUT Podcast. We discuss: - Our top promo's of FIFA21 - Our best FIFA21 players - Paul's love for RED BULL - Bullard being a FIFA World Champion! - FUT POD QUIZ Don't forget to check out the Casual FUT podcast too!
01:46:03
December 23, 2020
FIFA21 EP62 (196): December 22 BROKEN SBC DREAMS AND 5* OVERRATED PLAYERS
Ingve and John talk about the newly released players and saw their SBC dreams being broken. John talks about 5*/5* being very overrated and is how is that Spanish Freeze Squad coming along? Don't forge to tune in tomorrow, Wednesday December 23, 21.00 CET at twitch.tv/futcoaching for our live show!
30:48
December 22, 2020
FIFA21 EP61 (195): 3 MORE FREEZE PLAYERS AND SOME RUMORS!
Today Ingve and John talk freeze players, including a bad and a good Adama!? Also, some rumors! We'll not put out an episode on this Thursday (Christmas evening) and this Friday (Christmas).
41:45
December 21, 2020
FIFA21 EP60 (194): December 18 THE FROZEN ROAD TO THE FINAL
Chris joins Ingve and John tonight and we discuss: - New Roat To The Final Team - Freeze Gnabry SBC - Haaland POTM - Volland objectives - Do objectives make you a worse FIFA player? - Podcast crossover soon! Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored
01:00:48
December 18, 2020
FIFA21 EP59 (192): December 17 NAVAS BEST CB IN THE GAME...OR NOT REALLY?!?
Ingve and John guessed another player correctly...and this one has us divided. We also discuss Marquee Matchups and should we actually get these hints for the upcoming players?
26:06
December 17, 2020
FIFA21 EP58 (191): December 16 POLITANO AND ONLY 250 SILVER MATCHES!
Ingve and John had the player selection correct and today they both have another idea about tomorrow's player..Navas or de Jong?   John still can't take the Squad Battle grind but also shares a tip about how to be sure your tokens survive until the end of the grind. And of course we discuss Team Of The Week 12.
45:58
December 16, 2020
FIFA21 EP57 (190): December 15 BOYCOT THE WAN-BISSAKA SBC!?!
Ingve and John talk about the insane price on a central defender from the premier league...that got a speed nerf too. Also, how can people not be happy with a FREE 86 Beckham card? Even if you'd use it as fodder...it would still be free fodder. That and so much more in this episode!
34:23
December 15, 2020
FIFA21 EP56 (189): December 14 Jose Gaya YES HE CAM
Ingve and John discuss why this promo isn't half as bad as people try to make you believe. Ingve does miss FUTmas a lot still though. We discuss also our path to swaps, why loans are brilliant and talk about our non existent weekend league results.
43:59
December 14, 2020
FIFA21 EP55 (189) December 11 FREEZING ICON SWAPS
Ingve and John take a deep breath and take you through all the content today. Marquinos -- surprisingly good (links). Freeze team -- it's not very Christmas minded....but do we like it anyway? ICON SWAPS -- So many options...but why two seasons again. We'll guide you through the options and explain what we would do. Check out http://www.futcoaching.com for NEW coaching options AND our NEW #Merchandising Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored  http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
01:00:00
December 11, 2020
FIFA21 EP54 (188): December 10 BYE BYE FUTMAS + NEW CUSTOM TACTICS
Ingve and John talk about the new FREEZE promo. Of course we also talk about the latest sbc's and marquee matchups and John explains his latest 4231 tactics! Check out http://www.futcoaching.com for NEW coaching options AND our NEW #Merchandising Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored  http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
32:41
December 10, 2020
FIFA21 EP53 (187): December 9 TOTW11 AND CHOPPY FUT FRIENDLIES
Ingve and John talk about this TOTW, which seems good for red picks only. Also a new silver objective player which doesn't link easily with all the silver fancy cards, but still looks worth it. And the Silver Lounge and Managerial Masterpiece modes seem to be broken at the time of recording. Check out http://www.futcoaching.com for NEW coaching options AND our NEW #Merchandising Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored  http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
22:23
December 9, 2020
FIFA21 EP52 (186): December 8 WHEN ARE +1 UPGRADES WORTH IT
Ingve and John are back and discuss...well there's not much content to go on. But we discuss our Weekend Leagues (hint: none for John), when are upgraded cards worth it and of course the amazing price point of Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain. Check out http://www.futcoaching.com for NEW coaching options AND our NEW #Merchandising Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored  http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
34:50
December 8, 2020
FIFA21 EP51 (185): December 7 FUTDAD PLAYS FIFA21 NEXT GEN
John is still caught with a nasty flu and we quite honestly gave Ingve a break. Paul flies solo today and brings you a show where he talks FIFA next gen and the market! Check out http://www.futcoaching.com for NEW coaching options AND our NEW #Merchandising Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored  http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
17:33
December 7, 2020
FIFA21 EP50 (184): December 4 BECKHAM ARRIVES WITH TEAM OF THE GROUP STAGE
The first episode where John stays silent as much as possible. Joining John and Ingve tonight is Chris, the Teddybear Grandpapamack! We talk about: - Beckham and his missing face on the new generation (which makes sense) - POTM Felix - Our new Merchandise store - TEAM OF THE GROUP STAGE - SBC Lucas Moura And much, much more. Check out http://www.futcoaching.com for NEW coaching options AND our NEW #Merchandising Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored  http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
01:05:45
December 4, 2020
FIFA21 EP49 (183): December 3 HERRERA LIVE, EREDIVISIE SET AND BEST FORMATION!
Ingve and John are back! But John sounds like an old man today, so don't mind him too much. We talk about: - Herrera -> Beast?! - Eredivisie set -> Lot's of Dutch grrrrs - Marquee Matchups - New generation FIFA released early! - Which is the best formation in game? Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored  http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
36:44
December 3, 2020
FIFA21 EP48 (182): December 2 TEAM OF THE WEAK AND IS EA PLAY BROKEN ON XBOX?!
John and Ingve return (although Ingve does most of the talking with John's cracked voice). We talk about: - Silver players and beasts - Team of the weak and how WL rewards are due for change - John winning a Christmas tree during the break - Let's say we had some weird chats with EA Help concerning the Gamepass Ultimate + EA Play combination that's not completely working - Edwin van der Sar review
29:42
December 2, 2020
FIFA21 EP47 (182): December 1 GRETZKY VS GULLIT
John and Ingve are out tonight, but the legend Andrew returns to save the day! Andrew talks about today's SBC's but also does a FUT IN REVIEW SPECIAL, it's: NHL vs FIFA or HUT vs FUT or GRETZKY VS GULLIT!! Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored  http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
22:60
December 1, 2020
FIFA21 EP46 (181): November 30 WE LOST THE SHOWNOTES AFTER BLACK FRIDAY
It's John, Ingve and Paul returning after a stacked weekend. It's so stacked, we couldn't keep up with it all and we threw away our script and just chatted: - Marketing - Market (if you still have anything left) - WL (did we miss the free mbappe's?) Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
30:02
November 30, 2020
FIFA21 EP45 (180): November 27 BLACK FRIDAY RULEBREAKERS
Today Ignve & John are joined by “Berbatov” (Fawlty_1Ne)   We talk about:     ⁃ 83+ Upgrade SBC: Method to the Madness or just plain madness      ⁃ Stoopelkamp Player SBC and is Silver Lounge the most ‘fun’ mode?       ⁃ Aguerooooo & why Ignve will eventually do this card? - Record Breaker Rodrygo - The RW you didn’t know you needed - Record Breakers Squad or ‘meh’     ⁃  & much more... Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
55:54
November 27, 2020
FIFA21 EP44 (179): November 26 EARLY BLACK FRIDAY
Today Ingve and John talk Pre Black Friday, SBC's ,New Icon SBC's and a Player Objective that even John will grind. Also Ingve's packluck is insane but after the show he gave some to John which we'll talk about tomorrow. Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
40:49
November 26, 2020
FIFA21 EP43 (178): November 25 CIAO DIEGO
Today is a sad day and we say goodbye to Diego Maradona. We also discuss TOTW9 with CR7, more silver beasts and much more! Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
28:49
November 26, 2020
FIFA21 EP42 (177): November 24 FIFA TALK WITH THE FIFA PRESIDENT AND PACEOFATURTOISE
John is joined by friend of the show Tyler (@Paceofaturtoise) and the legend himself, mr FIFA president Andrew (@FUT_AST)! We discuss Andrew's return and Tyler's experiences with FIFA21. Oh and of course we talk about the ICON SBC...which is non repeatable and *spoiler*...should be avoided. Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
54:19
November 24, 2020
FIFA21 EP41 (176): November 23 WHAT IS FIFPRO...AND MUCH MUCH MORE
Is there something stirring with the player licenses? Ingve and John talk about that and more!   - Paul returns this Wednesday - Upgrade SBC's! - WL and John's return to streaming - EFL Set and John get's confused while Ingve has to mute his microphone because he tried to eat a cookie.   All turns out well though, no hosts were hurt during the episode and we'll be returning tomorrow with Tyler and hopefully Andrew makes his return too! Today's show has been made possible by MANSCAPED™. Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
44:14
November 23, 2020
FIFA21 EP40 (175): November 20 ICON SBC'S ARE BACK!
Today Chris is back and joins the boys to talk about the return of ICON SBC's, the new season start...the missing silver mode and Xbox players missing the xp boost. Today's show has been made possible by MANSCAPED™. Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
52:56
November 20, 2020
FIFA21 EP39 (174): November 19 POTM BAMBA AND FLASHBACK KHEDIRA
Ingve and John discuss: - New Kit SBC - Marquee Matchups - KHEDIRA Flashback (John does another untradable by the rules)| - POTM Ligue 1 MAMBA and how he's chosen. Today's show has been made possible by MANSCAPED™. Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
26:39
November 19, 2020
FIFA21 EP38 (173): November 18 BEND IT LIKE BECKHAM
Ingve returns and brings with him...David Beckham! We discuss: - What to do from Mon-Wed - League SBC's - Beckham returning (duh) - Team Of The Week 8 and we predict our red picks again Today's show has been made possible by MANSCAPED™. Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
42:17
November 18, 2020
FIFA21 EP37 (172): November 17 RETURN OF DAILY KNOCKOUTS, KIND OF...
Today John is joined by “Berbatov” (Fawlty_1Ne) & “Saint” John (Talking FUT)    We talk about:      ⁃    RTTF KNOCKOUT “FRIENDLIES” : John & Nishant go against the populist mob       ⁃    Weekend League Performance & Mid Hugo Sanchez Review   -    FOX in the BOX!       ⁃    Dreams & hopeful pickups for Black Friday    -    Squad Reviews       ⁃    Connectivity & Help from EA        ⁃    & much more... Today's show has been made possible by MANSCAPED™. Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
59:33
November 17, 2020
FIFA21 EP36 (171): November 16 THE MARKET COLLAPSED
Paul's back and joins John and Ingve on a show where we talk about: - Our weekend league - Untradable SBC's - Cover a certain player that went to Porto..but we sorta missed that - Market totally collapsing. Today's show has been made possible by MANSCAPED™.   Go to http://manscaped.com/ and get 20% off + free shipping with the code: FIR  #manscapedpod #supportthepod #sponsored http://www.patreon.com/futinreview http://www.anchor.fm/futinreview http://www.twitter.com/futinreview
48:40
November 16, 2020
FIFA EP35 (170): November 13 SON, SANDRO IN A RTTF FLAVOURED SHOW
Ingve and John are joined by Nishant and they discuss a whole lot of content. - POTM Son - Alex Sandro RTTF SBC - Bebou - Cool objectives - The new series of RTTF UCL and EL players
50:09
November 13, 2020
FIFA21 EP34 (169): November 12 REDS BROKE THE GAME, UCL SETS AND MUCH MORE
Ingve and John guessed their red picks correctly...but they broke the game for a while too. There's also a huge UCL set, that requires a whopping 73 UCL cards. We can't wait till UCL Live team 2 tomorrow, but in the meanwhile the newest Marquee Matchups and this UCL set will keep us busy. Oh and FUT UNITED kit for the collection.
34:23
November 12, 2020
FIFA21 EP33 (168): November 11 TOTW7 MESSI CF, SILVER BRILLIANCE AND HIGH TENSION
Ingve and John talk about this great TOTW (WITH MESSI CF!), an insanely good looking silver player and John might have gone on a little rant about influencing the market and faking ''leaks''.
30:40
November 11, 2020
FIFA21 EP32 (167): November 10 EUROPA LEAGUE RTTF IS HERE AND ARE THEY WORTH IT...ATAL!?!
We've got the Europa League RTTF players! And we very much like the picks. We also discuss the ATAL SBC, that's some value right there! Of course, Ingve can add another kit to his collection and we answer some of the questions you all send in, including FIFA terminology! Links: www.patreon.com/futinreview www.anchor.fm/futinreview www.futcoaching.com www.twitter.com/futinreview www.twitter.com/futcoaching www.twitter.com/evgnony
29:15
November 10, 2020
FIFA21 EP31 (166): November 9 PODCAST CROSSOVER WITH FUT FANATIC
It's been a while since we did a podcast crossover, but tonight we're joined by non other than Ben from the FUT FANATIC podcast! We discuss the Isco SBC, our WL experiences (if any), Ingve's awesome packluck and is the patch noticeable or are people just adjusted to the ''new'' game?! Don't forget to check out the FUT FANATIC PODCAST and give them all a follow! @PodcastFut @SimonSaidItBest @JKO1707 www.anchor.fm/futinreview www.twitter.com/futinreview www.patreon.com/futinreview
31:34
November 9, 2020
FIFA21 EP30 (165): October 6 ROAD TO THE FINAL TEAM 1!
Today Ingve and John look into the first Road to the Final squad! We also discuss: - Mikel Oyarzabal Ugarte La Liga POTM! - RTTF Mason Mount SBC - RTTF KOUNDE SBC - Objectives kit (NOWHERE FC) - Should John do Forsberg? Send in your reviews at anchor.fm/futinreview/message
39:01
November 6, 2020
FIFA21 EP29 (164): November 5 FURSAN, FUTCHAMPS SBC'S AND MARQUEE MATCHUPS
Ingve and John are having a quiet night before Road To The Final starts tomorrow. We discuss the Marquee Matchups, the FURSAN set and the return of FUTCHAMPS SBC's. We also have a chat about our favorite players that we've been using.
35:18
November 5, 2020
FIFA21 EP28 (163): November 4 IF ONLY WE BOUGHT OPARA + TOTW 6
This episode is all about trusting your instincts....if only we listened to our own advice. Ingve and John discuss: - Should John play silver objectives? - Is this TOTW any good at all? - Okafar silver stars - MLS squad foundations!
32:16
November 4, 2020
FIFA21 EP27 (162): November 3 FORSBERG AND ROAD TO THE FINAL CONFIRMED
Ingve and John discuss the first Player Moments card; it's Emil Forsberg! We also talk about the Road to the Final promotion and how it was one of our favorites last year. Also, Andrew's back with a special message today, go check it out!
34:32
November 3, 2020
FIFA21 EP26 (161): November 2 MARKET TALKS WITH FUTDAD AND VANISHING LEAGUE SBC'S
Today @Futcoaching & @Evgnony are joined by @FUTDAD for some more Manic Monday Market Madness!  We discuss Weekend League, the new vanishing League SBCs & mighty Celtic Football Club making it to their astonishing 8th consecutive domestic cup final extending their winning cup run to 35 games (...can you tell @FUTDAD wrote this himself?) Don't forget to check out our Patreon for awesome benefits and new uploaded custom tactics.
38:02
November 2, 2020
FIFA21 EP25 (160): October 30 JIGGLYPUFF!? AND RULEBREAKERS TEAM 2!
Tonight we're in for a long episode where Ingve, Nishant and John discuss: - Rulebreakers team 2 - (S)creampuff, which apparently isn't a pokemon - Adebayo Akinfenwa who according to some might be a supersub..we'll find out soon - Mollet (is that a crowd cheering) - Best LB in the premier league..or is he not? - Best RB in Serie A...or ...well he actually is. www.futcoaching.com www.patreon.com/futinreview
50:00
October 30, 2020