Getting God's Message

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

An episode of Getting God's Message

By Lud Golz
Getting God's Message is a daily two-minute program. The program is designed to provide encouragement and help for Christians to read and study their Bibles with beneficial results. While doing this Bible study, methods of study are explained. The listener is also shown how it is done while at the same time given a point of truth to be applied. Some of the programs are tied together, but each one stands on its own. Though targeted for committed Christians, seekers have written in to tell of being helped.
Available on 9 platforms
Friday, March 22, 2019
 Getting God's Message with Pastor Lug Golz. 
01:58
March 16, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 Getting God's Message with Pastor Lug Golz. 
01:58
March 16, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 Getting God's Message with Pastor Lug Golz. 
01:58
March 16, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
 Getting God's Message with Pastor Lug Golz. 
01:58
March 16, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lug Golz.
01:58
March 16, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
 Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz. 
01:58
March 14, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz. 
01:58
March 14, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz. 
01:58
March 14, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz. 
01:58
March 14, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
March 14, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
March 9, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
March 9, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
March 9, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
March 9, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
March 9, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 26, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 26, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 26, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 26, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 19, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 19, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 19, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 9, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 9, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 9, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
February 9, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
February 4, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
February 4, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
February 4, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
February 4, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 29, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 29, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 29, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 29, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 23, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 23, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 23, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 15, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 15, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz
01:58
January 15, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Getting God's Message with Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
January 15, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
January 9, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
January 9, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
January 9, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
January 9, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
January 9, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 31, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 31, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 31, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 27, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 27, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 27, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 25, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
01:58
December 25, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 21, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 20, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 19, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 18, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 18, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 13, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 13, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 13, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 3, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 3, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 3, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
December 3, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
November 30, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
November 30, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
November 28, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
November 27, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Latest episode of Getting God's Message
01:58
November 27, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 20, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 20, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2019
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 20, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 10, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 10, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 10, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 10, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 5, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 5, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 5, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
November 5, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
October 30, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
October 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
October 30, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Getting God's Message 2-Minute study by Pastor Lud Golz.
01:58
October 30, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!
Anchor logo

Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!