Skip to main content
The Greater Abyssinia Baptist Church

The Greater Abyssinia Baptist Church

By Greater Abyssinia
The Greater Abyssinia Baptist Church.
Music and Messages
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

1-16-21 Prayer
1-16-21 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:38
January 15, 2021
1-9-21 Prayer
1-9-21 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:57
January 8, 2021
1-2-21 Prayer
1-2-21 Saturday Morning Prayer Calls
04:36
January 1, 2021
12-27-20 Morning Worship
12-27-20 Morning Worship Service
30:04
December 27, 2020
12-26-20 Prayer
12-26-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:56
December 25, 2020
12-20-20 Morning Worship
12-20-20 Morning Worship Service
39:05
December 20, 2020
12-19-20 Prayer
12-19-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:34
December 18, 2020
12-13-20 Morning Message
12-13-20 Morning Message
23:00
December 13, 2020
12-12-20 Prayer
12-12-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:11
December 11, 2020
12-6-20 Morning Message
12-6-20 Morning Message
26:04
December 6, 2020
12-5-20 Prayer
12-5-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:20
December 4, 2020
11-29-20 Morning Message
11-29-20 Morning Message
20:26
November 29, 2020
11-22-20 Morning Message
11-22-20 Morning Message
30:43
November 22, 2020
11-21-20 Prayer
11-21-20 Saturday Morning Prayer
03:47
November 20, 2020
11-15-20 Morning Message
11-15-20 Morning Message
27:41
November 15, 2020
11-14-20 Prayer
11-14-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:42
November 13, 2020
11-8-20 Morning Message
11-8-20 Morning Message
12:19
November 8, 2020
11-7-20 Prayer
11-7-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:57
November 6, 2020
11-1-20 Morning Message
11-1-20 Morning Message
23:50
November 1, 2020
10-31-20 Prayer
10-31-20 Saturday Morning Prayer
04:07
October 30, 2020
10-25-20 Morning Message
10-25-20 Morning Message
30:01
October 25, 2020
10-24-20 Prayer
10-24-20 Saturday Morning Prayer
04:27
October 23, 2020
10-18-20 Pastor's 59th Anniversary Morning Message
10-18-20 Pastor's 59th Anniversary Morning Message
36:29
October 18, 2020
10-17-20 Prayer
10-17-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:31
October 16, 2020
10-11-20 Morning Message
10-11-20 Morning Message
16:09
October 11, 2020
10-10-20 Prayer
10-10-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:30
October 9, 2020
10-4-20 Morning Message
10-4-20 Morning Message
25:48
October 4, 2020
10-3-20 Prayer
10-3-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:26
October 2, 2020
9-27-20 Morning Message
9-27-20 Morning Message
26:30
September 27, 2020
9-26-20 Prayer
9-26-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Message
03:50
September 25, 2020
9-20-20 Morning Worship
9-20-20 Morning Worship Service
27:43
September 20, 2020
9-13-20 Morning Worship
9-13-20 Morning Worship Service
18:02
September 13, 2020
9-12-20 Prayer
9-12-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:07
September 11, 2020
9-6-20 Holy Communion
9-6-20 Holy Communion Morning Worship Service
28:37
September 6, 2020
9-5-20 Prayer
9-5-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:24
September 4, 2020
8-30-20 Morning Worship Mission Anniversary
8-30-20 Morning Worship Service GABC Mission Anniversary
14:09
August 30, 2020
8-29-20 Prayer
8-29-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:12
August 28, 2020
8-23-20 Morning Worship
8-23-20 Morning Worship Service
23:21
August 23, 2020
8-22-20 Prayer
8-22-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:26
August 21, 2020
8-16-20 Worship Service
8-16-20 Morning Worship Service
30:04
August 16, 2020
8-15-20 Prayer
8-15-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:22
August 14, 2020
8-9-20 Service
8-9-20 Morning Worship Service
16:31
August 9, 2020
8-8-20 Prayer
8-8-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:52
August 7, 2020
8-2-20 Holy Communion
8-2-20 Holy Communion Worship Service
39:33
August 2, 2020
8-1-20 Prayer
8-1-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:58
July 31, 2020
7-26-20 Worship Service
7-26-20 Morning Worship Service
23:21
July 26, 2020
7-25-20 Prayer
7-25-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:51
July 24, 2020
7-19-20 GABC Men's Day 2020
7-19-20 GABC Men's Day 2020
26:56
July 19, 2020
7-12-20 Service
7-12-20 Morning Worship Service
14:51
July 12, 2020
7-11-20 Prayer
7-11-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:29
July 10, 2020
7-5-20 Holy Communion
7-5-20 Holy Communion Worship Service
28:29
July 5, 2020
7-4-20 Prayer
7-4-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:31
July 3, 2020
6-28-20 Service
6-28-20 Morning Worship Service
22:50
June 29, 2020
6-27-20 Prayer
6-27-20 Saturday Morning Prayer
03:55
June 26, 2020
6-21-20 Father's Day
6-21-20 Father's Day Worship Service
20:35
June 21, 2020
6-20-20 Prayer
6-20-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:05
June 19, 2020
6-14-20 Service
6-14-20 Morning Worship Service
13:40
June 15, 2020
6-13-20 Prayer
6-13-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:45
June 12, 2020
6-7-20 Holy Communion
6-7-20 Holy Communion Worship Service
24:51
June 7, 2020
6-6-20 Prayer
6-6-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:15
June 5, 2020
5-31-20 Women's Day Morning Message
5-31-20 Women's Day Morning Message by Rev. Rhonda Lawrence
18:28
May 31, 2020
5-24-20 Morning Message
5-24-20 Morning Message
25:33
May 24, 2020
5-23-20 Prayer
5-23-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:46
May 20, 2020
5-16-20 Prayer
5-16-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:42
May 15, 2020
5-10-20 Mother's Day Worship Service
5-10-20 Mother's Day Worship Service Morning Message
26:30
May 10, 2020
5-9-20 Prayer
5-9-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:47
May 8, 2020
5-3-20 Morning Worship Message
5-3-20 Morning Worship Message
26:04
May 3, 2020
5-2-2020 Prayer
5-2-2020 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:52
May 1, 2020
4-26-20 Morning Worship Message
4-26-20 Morning Worship Message
21:31
April 26, 2020
4-25-20 Prayer
4-25-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:26
April 24, 2020
4-19-20 Morning Message
4-19-20 Morning Message
23:39
April 19, 2020
4-18-20 Prayer
4-18-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:50
April 17, 2020
Resurrection Sunday Morning Message
Resurrection Sunday Morning Message
22:52
April 12, 2020
4-11-20 Prayer
4-11-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
04:55
April 8, 2020
4-5-2020 Palm Sunday Service
Palm Sunday 2020 Morning Worship Service Sermon by Rev. Dr. E. Theophilus Caviness
37:33
April 5, 2020
Palm Sunday Morning Message
Palm Sunday Morning Message
20:51
April 5, 2020
4-4-20 Prayer
4-4-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Message
04:41
April 2, 2020
3-29-20 Morning Message
3-29-20 Morning Message from Livestream
11:35
March 29, 2020
3-28-20 Prayer
3-28-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:47
March 26, 2020
GABC Progressive League Anniversary Concert 2020
The Greater Abyssinia Baptist Church Progressive League Anniversary Concert 2020
1:19:50
March 16, 2020
3-14-20 Prayer
3-14-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:08
March 13, 2020
3-7-20 Prayer
3-7-20 Saturday morning Prayer Call
02:39
March 6, 2020
3-1-20 Morning Worship
3-1-20 Sunday Morning Worship Service
50:28
March 2, 2020
2-29-20 Prayer
2-29-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:10
February 29, 2020
2-23-20 Morning Worship
2-23-20 Sunday Morning Worship Service
1:03:09
February 24, 2020
2-22-20 Prayer
2-22-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:24
February 21, 2020
2-15-20 Prayer
2-15-20 Saturday Morning Prayer
03:09
February 14, 2020
2-8-20 Prayer
2-8-20 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:49
February 5, 2020
2-2-20 Morning Worship
2-2-20 Morning Worship Service
55:56
February 2, 2020
1-26-20 Morning Worship
1-26-20 Morning Worship Service
1:07:57
January 26, 2020
GABC Mass Choir MLK Day Concert 2020
GABC Mass Choir MLK Day Concert 2020
1:27:00
January 20, 2020
SCLC MLK Gala 2020
The Songs and Message from the Southern Christian Leadership Conference Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Gala 2020
1:02:02
January 20, 2020
1-5-19 Service
1-5-19 Morning Worship Service
1:00:03
January 6, 2020
12-29-19 Service
12-29-19 Morning Worship Prayer Service
51:32
January 6, 2020
1-4-2020 Prayer
1-4-2020 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:30
December 31, 2019
12-28-19 Prayer
12-28-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:22
December 26, 2019
12-22-19 Pre-Christmas Concert
12-22-19 Pre-Christmas Morning Worship Service GABC Mass Choir in Concert
55:48
December 23, 2019
12-21-19 Prayer
12-21-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:10
December 17, 2019
12-14-19 Prayer
12-14-19 Saturday Morning Prayer
03:16
December 11, 2019
12-7-19 Prayer
12-7-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Message
04:05
December 4, 2019
12-1-19 Morning Worship Service
12-1-19 Morning Worship Service Broadcast
51:18
December 2, 2019
11-30-19 Prayer
11-30-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:56
November 27, 2019
11-24-19 Morning Worship Service
11-24-19 Morning Worship Service Broadcast
56:47
November 25, 2019
11-23-19 Prayer
11-23-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:25
November 20, 2019
GABC Sanctuary Choir Anniversary Concert 2019
11-17-19 GABC Sanctuary Choir Anniversary Concert
52:17
November 17, 2019
11-16-19 Prayer
11-16-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:51
November 16, 2019
11-9-19 Prayer
11-9-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:19
November 8, 2019
11-3-19 Worship Service
11-3-19 Sunday Morning Worship Service
57:02
November 4, 2019
11-2-19 Prayer
11-2-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:35
October 31, 2019
10-27-19 Worship Service
10-27-19 Morning Worship Service
55:36
October 28, 2019
10-26-19 Prayer
10-26-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:08
October 22, 2019
10-19-19 Prayer
10-19-19 Saturday Prayer Call
03:01
October 22, 2019
10-12-19 Prayer
10-12-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:30
October 10, 2019
10-6-19 Morning Worship Service
10-6-19 Morning Worship Service
54:40
October 8, 2019
10-5-19 Prayer
10-5-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:05
September 30, 2019
9-28-19 Prayer
9-28-19 Saturday Prayer Meeting
03:11
September 25, 2019
9-22-19 Worship Service
9-22-19 Worship Service Broadcast
1:05:53
September 24, 2019
Gospel Choir Concert 2019
9-15-19 Gospel Choir Concert
1:19:40
September 21, 2019
9-21-19 Prayer
9-21-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:12
September 19, 2019
9-15-19 Morning Message
9-15-19 Morning Worship Service Sermon
27:23
September 18, 2019
9-14-19 Prayer
9-14-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Message
03:08
September 11, 2019
9-7-19 Prayer
9-7-19 Saturday Prayer Call
03:36
September 5, 2019
9-1-19 Morning Worship Service
9-1-19 Morning Worship Service Broadcast
56:47
September 3, 2019
8-31-19 Prayer
8-31-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:08
August 26, 2019
8-25-19 Morning Worship Service
8-25-19 Morning Worship Service Broadcast
1:09:57
August 26, 2019
8-24-19 Prayer
8-24-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:10
August 21, 2019
8-17-19 Prayer
8-17-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:06
August 14, 2019
8-10-19 Prayer Call
8-10-19 Saturday Morning Prayer Call
03:23
August 9, 2019
8-4-19 Morning Worship Service
Songs Sung by The Evangelistic Choir Sermon given by Pastor E. T. Caviness
44:14
August 4, 2019
8-3-19 Prayer
Saturday prayer call from 8-3-19
03:39
July 31, 2019
7-28-19 Morning Worship Service
Songs Sung by The Gospel Choir Sermon given by Co-Pastor T. J. Caviness
43:14
July 28, 2019
7-27-19 Prayer
Saturday Prayer Call
03:28
July 26, 2019
Cry Holy
Song from GABC
05:27
July 25, 2019
Oh, Jesus
Song from GABC
08:08
July 25, 2019
Move Upstairs
Song from GABC
06:57
July 25, 2019
Hallelujah Anyhow
Song from GABC
06:13
July 25, 2019
Hold On
Song from GABC
04:04
July 25, 2019
All Is Well
Song from GABC
08:35
July 25, 2019
Go Down, Moses
Song from GABC
04:52
July 25, 2019
In The Garden
Song from GABC
07:20
July 25, 2019
Hear My Prayer
Song from GABC
03:28
July 25, 2019
Hallelujah
Song from GABC
02:41
July 25, 2019
I Never Shall Forget
Song from GABC
08:13
July 25, 2019
I Will
Song from GABC
07:37
July 25, 2019
I Am Redeemed
Song from GABC
09:58
July 25, 2019
Swing Low Sweet Chariot
Song from GABC
09:58
July 25, 2019
Ain't He Good Children
Song from GABC
03:37
July 25, 2019
When The Battle Is Over
Song from GABC
07:09
July 25, 2019
I Dedicate My Life To You
Song from GABC
05:20
July 25, 2019
Trust Me
Song from GABC
06:14
July 25, 2019
Gospel Train
Song from GABC
04:04
July 25, 2019
Oh How Precious
Song from GABC
11:08
July 25, 2019
God Said He Would Be With Me
Song from GABC
06:15
July 25, 2019
I've Learned How To Live Holy
Song from GABC
04:31
July 25, 2019
March Unto Zion
Song from GABC
02:46
July 25, 2019
Stand
Song from GABC
05:58
July 25, 2019
He's Been Good
Song from GABC
05:35
July 25, 2019
While The Blood
Song from GABC
09:03
July 25, 2019
Matthew 28
Song from GABC
06:42
July 25, 2019
7-20-19 Prayer
Saturday Prayer Call
03:27
July 20, 2019
7-13-19 Prayer
Saturday Prayer Call
03:27
July 13, 2019