Skip to main content
Heath's Unpopular Opinion

Heath's Unpopular Opinion

By Heath Strickland
STOP listening to long and boring political podcasts and listen to me instead! I, funky South Carolinian Heath Strickland with zero life experience, am here to answer all of the world's hardest questions with my intimately awful opinions about life! Feel free to message me any questions you have about literally anything and I will make sure I talk about it in my podcast!
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Castbox Logo

Castbox

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

TuneIn Logo

TuneIn

Heath With Friends: Geek City (feat. Brennan)
I honestly forgot what we even talked about during this episode, so stop reading this and just hit play already. I do think Herbie: Fully Loaded was mentioned though.
40:18
March 6, 2021
Heath With Friends: Divine Stupidity (feat. Kevin/Price)
Just get ready to explore Heaven with us today, boiz.
27:06
February 20, 2021
Heath With Friends: The Dumbo Fraternity (feat. Landon)
We welcome this week the return of a true homebrotha from anotha gangstamotha from my high-school days and learn why I have been so garbage at shoving out podcasts recently!
47:02
February 13, 2021
Heath With Friends: FINESSE (feat. Stephon)
Crank up your volume for our famous friend Stephon as he performs "Finesse" live!!
24:58
January 12, 2021
Heath With Friends: Cloning Is For Cool Kids (feat. Macie and Jess)
More deep ethical questions, more food topics, and, of course, more bathroom questions await in this special episode of Heath's Unpopular Opinion.
40:12
January 4, 2021
R.I.P. Heath's Health
Pain is the name of the game this week with parking lot chaos, toothbrushes, and loads of myths about washing clothes.
19:51
January 1, 2021
Heath With Friends: Christmas Conversation (feat. Hayden)
It is the the season for some dank songs, Krampus, and whatever the heck eggnog is.
39:01
December 29, 2020
Ultimate Chicken Heath
I tried playing video games again while answering questions and...you'll see what happens.
17:12
December 18, 2020
Heath With Friends: Whack Schemes (feat. Hannah)
Brace yourself for a conspiracy and more lucid Jimmy John's dreams.
32:16
December 16, 2020
Heath Ain't No Witch
For whatever reason, we talk a lot about witches in this episode.
12:24
December 9, 2020
Heath With Friends: Gabagool Showdown (feat. Jason)
Enjoy screams, Jason and I's matching sweaters, and you can honestly just skip to the end to hear me get pissed about puzzles.
45:00
December 5, 2020
Heath With Friends: Utah Bagels (feat. Reagan)
With some Reagan power this week, we are gonna go full slammy whammy on Utah culture and such.
38:42
November 30, 2020
Heath With Friends: Thanksgiving Special (feat. Jefferri)
Honestly, when you listen to this conversation between beloved Jefferri and I, the last thing you are going to think about is Thanksgiving.
26:12
November 27, 2020
Heath With Friends: Roommate Edition (feat. Isaak, Kaden, and Levi)
Meet my roommates - Kaden, the headbanging punk rocker, and Isaak, the ultimate authority on Wiis and wearing Crocs. You also have a chance to meet Levi, we just kind pulled him in from off the street.
27:09
November 18, 2020
Heath With Friends: Obese Insanity (feat. Dax)
We welcome The Daxinator in this week's podcast episode as we discuss some of Earth's mightiest mysteries yet.
46:12
November 13, 2020
Heath Poops Egg Salad
Aliens are real and so are beard steroids.
08:30
November 6, 2020
Heath With Friends: Spooky Halloween Opinions (feat. Justin)
The season for grunge to bloom, emos to flourish, and furries to run rampant is among us! Enjoy this Hallow's Eve edition of Heath's Unpopular Opinion with a special guest.
27:46
October 30, 2020
Heath With Friends: French Invasion (feat. Keven)
Get ready for a fat load of "sacre bleu" with our favorite Asian Frenchman, Mr. Thia-Soui-Tchong! Qǐng xiǎngyòng!
45:00
October 26, 2020
Heath For President 2020
Are you sick of lame cafeteria food, old people, and other countries? Show your love for America and write me in on your ballet so we can nuke them all.
14:36
October 23, 2020
Heath With Friends: Seeing Double (feat. Preston)
Preston and Preston (aka Sushidude94) join forces this week to fight zombeavers and Adam Sandler.
36:47
October 19, 2020
Heath Is A Triangle-Earther
Flat Earth is soooooooo 1490.
10:48
October 16, 2020
Heath With Friends: Ranch Sucks (feat. Jeramia And Maci)
This week I harass one of my favorite married couples, especially about their use of ranch dressing. Trust me, you don't want to miss this one. IT'S "J BOOGIE ROZZ BOY TIME!"     
38:09
October 12, 2020
Heath Parties At Chuck E. Cheese
If you hate Chuck E. Cheese and love gated neighborhoods, I hate you.
14:38
October 9, 2020
Heath Finds Bigfoot
The hunt is afoot for Bigfoot this week and also concoct an awful theory about how people fry ice cream.
16:46
October 5, 2020
Heath vs. Peeps
Welcome to marshmallow hell.
19:36
October 2, 2020
Heath's Q-Tip Obsession
Q-Tips are one of life's greatest gifts, unlike COVID-19, and if you don't believe me, give this a listen.
22:13
September 28, 2020
Heath Hot Dogs
In this informative and educational episode, we are learning about hot dogs, krakens, and clarinets.
14:04
September 25, 2020
Heath Enjoys Tasers
Fun fact: Tasers (NOT pepper spray) and chocolate milk makes for a magically delicious breakfast! 
11:50
September 21, 2020
Heath Hates Podcasts
Look, I am just trying to take over Ellen Degeneres' show when she gets fired, so give this a listen to boost me up there. We also discuss the lottery and all the associated scratching involved.  Afterthought: Why in the world do older people argue that the lottery is dumb because "AfTeR TaXeS, YoU wIlL oNlY HaVe $20 MiLlIoN dOlLaRs?"
12:58
September 14, 2020
Heath And The Robot Apocalypse
If you have ever wondered what planet I would choose to live on or what I think about the government spying on all of us, your prayers have now been answered in this new episode. Enjoy!
10:58
September 11, 2020
Heath On The Radio?
If you don't like sushi, prepare to be offended in this episode. Enjoy!
14:28
September 7, 2020
Heath's Tribute To Mulan
This episode includes some Pokemon and a simple explanation why Mulan is obviously the greatest Disney princess of all time! Enjoy!
07:12
September 4, 2020
Heath At Hooters
Honestly, the only thing I remember about recording this episode was me being sad about Hooters.  Oh, yeah, and talking about the power of buttsweat.
19:33
September 2, 2020
My Unpopular Peeves
This episode is just me getting angry about texting, grammar, and the importance of animal lives. Enjoy!
17:29
August 27, 2020
Librarian Shenanigans
Here are some of y'all's greatest questions about pineapple on pizza and the invaluable worth of public libraries. Enjoy!
13:51
August 27, 2020
The Bee's Knees
This week we preach about the sin that is sparking water and finally reveal the truth about bees having knees!
05:21
August 26, 2020