The Hiddleston Review

The Hiddleston Review

By The Hiddlestoner's Army
Join Cait and Cheryl and a variety of guests as we review the work of Tom Hiddleston in this funny watch-along review podcast. This Podcast is perfect for Hiddlestoners over the age of 18. We will warn you, please consider each episode to contain spoilers if you have not watched that episodes topic. However, due to the limited avalibility of some of Tom Hiddleston's projects, this may be a great way for you to enjoy the project, and we will include information on how you can obtain content yourself! ENJOY!

Find us on Facebook! @THRPodcast

Support us on Patreon! www.patreon.com/THRPod
More places to listen

More places to listen

Only Lovers Left Alive
Join us and first time guest Michelle as we watch Only Lovers Left Alive. This film is on Amazon prime to buy, and on DVD/Blue-Ray.
1:32:01
August 12, 2019
The Avengers (re-uploaded, ad free)
We're back from our hiatus! This episode was slated to release on July 12th, Cait's birthday, however due to technical issues and time constraints, it's a little late, and we apologize. This episode is rather political, but we have a lot of fun with our first British guest, Maddy! So sit back, grab some popcorn, and get ready for a great episode! **Some platforms are showing this episode as being 1-3 minutes long. We are aware of the problem and are working to figure out a solution. Please message us on Facebook for any questions. We are attempting to re-upload this episode as a bonus episode.** **For whatever reason, the episode is not uploading to platforms properly. It now plays the ad then the second half of the episode. We are working to correct the issue. **
2:31:16
August 1, 2019
Thor: The Dark World
Join us as we watch the second Thor movie. No guest in this episode, and though we didn't drink....Are we drunk?
1:15:00
July 28, 2019
Bonus Episode: Betrayal
Cait interviews Coral about her trip to London to see Betrayal.  This interview is broken into two parts, the first part is spoiler free, the second is not.  Betrayal is a play produced by The Jamie Lloyd Co. and preformed at the Harold Pinter Theater in London from March 5th for 13 weeks. The production  was a limited run and was not recorded.  Please see our Facebook page for photo's taken by Coral during her trip. 
2:26:24
May 31, 2019
Midnight in Paris
Join Cait and guests Lori and Amy in the 7th episode of The Hiddleston Review. In this episode they watch Midnight in Paris, available on Netflix and Amazon Prime. 
1:41:26
May 4, 2019
The Deep Blue Sea
Join The Hiddleston Review for The Deep Blue Sea featuring our friend Lori! Due to poor audio quality, this episode is unedited to make up for it. In this episode, we explain to Cheryl that this is NOT the movie she thinks it is, Cait tries to keep a fire lit, and our course we talk about Tom! 
1:58:11
April 20, 2019
Thor
Join us in this special UNEDITED and AD FREE episode! For this episode, we are joined once again by our friend Amy.  For more unedited and ad free episodes and content, please check out our Patreon! $1 per month gets you access!
1:52:23
April 7, 2019
War Horse
  After 7 hours of editing, episode 4 is LIVE!!! Join us and our guest Amy as we watch and review War Horse! This film is available on Amazon Prime, Apple TV, iTunes, DVD, and Blu-Ray for your viewing pleasure.  The move runs over 2 hours, this episode was edited down to around 1 hour and 40 minutes, so I don't suggest trying to watch it along with us this time. If you would like to hear the episode in full, check out our Patreon (www.patreon.com/THRPodcast) and become a patron! $1 gets you access to all of the unedited episodes! In this week's episode, patron's get to hear the removed content which includes conversations about the TSA, the Titanic, cat, Mary Poppin's, Star Wars, kids on leashes, and much more!
1:43:42
March 23, 2019
The Hiddleston Review Important Update
Hey guys! We have an announcement to make about the release of upcoming episodes!
00:46
March 17, 2019
Archipelago
Join us as we watch Archipelago, a Johanna Hogg film. This film is available on Amazon Prime and DVD.  If you like or even love the podcast, check out our Facebook and twitter, and please consider supporting us on Patreon for exclusive access to behind the scenes extras, unedited episodes, and bonus content!
2:03:56
March 8, 2019
Miss Austen Regrets
Join Cait and guest Lori as we review Miss Austen Regrets. Available on Amazon Prime and DVD 
1:15:13
February 19, 2019
Unrelated
Join us for our first first official episode as we watch Unrelated, joined by special guest, Samantha!  Unrelated is Tom Hiddleston's first feature film, released in 2007. In the US, it is avaiable to rent or buy on Amazon Prime Video on Demand. 
1:26:22
February 5, 2019
Preview Episode 3
Its the final preview episode! In this one, we have a very special guest, Odogoo from Team Aonn on YouTube! Odogoo joins us as a new sponsor, and has taken some time to tell us about Team Aonn! Check them out at the link below! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDxGcypPFG67v7UIu5LRTSg 
47:27
January 21, 2019
Preview Episode 2
A bit more of Cait and Cheryl being their adorkable selves, while also working in some information about what to expect in Season 1!
1:49:35
January 7, 2019
Preview Episode 1
Get to know Cait and Cheryl!  We are just two friends who happen to be geeks. Get a taste of what we are like by listening in on a rather normal conversation (for us). This is pretty much what the podcast will be like, only hopefully, a little more on-topic! (HAHA I made a funny-We SUCK at staying on topic)
27:00
December 28, 2018
The Hiddleston Review Trailer
A trailer for the upcoming new podcast, The Hiddleston Review, hosted by Cait and Cheryl from The Hiddlestoner's Army!
00:53
December 27, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!