Skip to main content
Illini Basketball Podcast

Illini Basketball Podcast

By Illini Basketball Podcast
Talking all things Illini Basketball every Week!

What to expect...
- Game by game breakdowns
- News on recruiting + other things
- Team Analysis, and talking B1G Bball landscape!
- Occasional Special Guests
- So much more!

Hosts:
- Ethan Carter (@EthanCarterSW on Twitter)
- Tyler Bramley (@tbramleyibp on Twitter)
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

Episode 55: Reviewing W over MINN, Previews of Michigan St/Nebraska matchups, Ayo is ELITE and more!

Illini Basketball Podcast

1x
Episode 66: Frazier is BACK, Utah transfer Plummer commits, '22 Storr/Bass continue to shine, Kofi declares and more!
Hope you enjoyed Ep. 66 as we had tons of news to cover! We'll be back in a few weeks with, hopefully, a special guest! Go Illini! - Frazier BACK - Plummer is going to be a great fit - Kofi declares for the Draft - Storr/Bass '22 shining + more!
31:04
April 19, 2021
Episode 65: Trent possibly back, AJ Storr to Illini, Kofi status update, Thank you Ayo/Giorgi and more!
Thanks for listening to a news-heavy edition of the Illini Basketball Podcast! We discussed.... - Trent back? - Storr commits to Illini  - Kofi status update - Thank you Giorgi + Ayo ++ more! Fun offseason episodes ahead!
35:34
April 12, 2021
Episode 64: Omar Payne transfers to ILL, Adam Miller Leaving, 21-22 Lineup Projection and more!
Thanks for listening to us all season long! Stay tuned for more content throughout the offseason! We discussed... - 2020-21 Season Awards (1:20) - Adam Miller enters transfer portal (6:30) - Illini land Florida transfer F Omar Payne (6-10, 230) (15:20) - Will the Illini have an even heavier dose of Freshmen in 2021-22? (19:30) - Is Giorgi leaving? (21:00) - Make a Prediction: The 2021-22 Starting Lineup (22:00)
29:60
April 3, 2021
Episode 63: Loss to Loyola Chicago, breaking down this team and more
Episode 63 is here. We discussed the loss and more as this season comes to an end. Season wrap-up coming in a few weeks and a ton this offseason. Thank you #Illini nation. Follow our Social Medias: - https://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - https://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - https://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm0LJIx20a2PxF3U3ixti3w
45:37
March 21, 2021
Episode 62: Round of 64 WIN over Drexel, Round of 32 preview vs. Loyola Chicago and more!
Episode 62 is here! Join us as we break down the current world of Illini hoops! We discuss... - Round of 64 W over Drexel - In-state preview vs. Loyola Chicago in Round of 32 - Reggie Bass commits to #Illini  ++ more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm0LJIx20a2PxF3U3ixti3w
39:23
March 20, 2021
Episode 61: BIG TEN TOURNAMENT CHAMPS, Previewing Round of 64 matchup w/Drexel and more!
Join us as we break down the Illini's run to become Big Ten Tournament Champions, as well as break down the first-round matchup with Drexel, and more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm0LJIx20a2PxF3U3ixti3w
26:16
March 15, 2021
Episode 60: Previewing B1G Quarterfinals vs. Rutgers, Illini B1G honors, and more!
A short Episode 60 is up! Hope you enjoyed this quick one!  - Rutgers preview - #Illini B1G honors - The NCAA Tournament COVID issues ++ more! 
21:45
March 12, 2021
Episode 59: W over Ohio State, 1-seed likely locked up, Regular Season Wrap-Up and more!
We broke down a huge win over the Buckeyes, talked B1G tournament, wrapped up the regular season, and more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm0LJIx20a2PxF3U3ixti3w
42:26
March 7, 2021
Episode 58: HUGE W over Michigan, Previewing final reg. season w/Ohio State, Ayo update and more!
ILLINOIS BEAT MICHIGAN WITHOUT AYO! Love to see it, in this one we break down the 76-53 W over the #2 ranked Wolverines and preview the final regular-season game with Ohio State!  Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm0LJIx20a2PxF3U3ixti3w
44:01
March 4, 2021
Episode 57: Reviewing W over Wisconsin, Previewing showdown with Michigan, No Ayo against Michigan and more!
Episode 57 is here as we discuss the big Ayo-less win over Wisconsin and preview the big-time showdown with Michigan, a whole lot more as well!  - Reviewing huge W over Wisconsin - Previewing showdown with #2 Michigan - No Ayo tonight ++ more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm0LJIx20a2PxF3U3ixti3w
45:59
March 2, 2021
Episode 56: Reviewing loss to Michigan State, win over Nebraska, Ayo's injury and more!
Hope you enjoyed this edition of the pod, lots to cover! - Reviewing MSU + NEB games - Ayo's injury - Previewing WISC game +++ more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm0LJIx20a2PxF3U3ixti3w
01:05:54
February 26, 2021
Episode 55: Reviewing W over MINN, Previews of Michigan St/Nebraska matchups, Ayo is ELITE and more!
Hope you enjoy this episode of the pod as we discussed the Illini win over the Gophers + previews of two games this week! - Review of MINN W - Previews for MSU/NEB matchups - Ayo is ELITE Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm0LJIx20a2PxF3U3ixti3w
50:15
February 23, 2021
Episode 54: Reviewing Northwestern W, RJ Melendez commits, Previewing Minnesota showdown and more!
Episode 54 is here! Hope you enjoy this fun review/preview/recruiting episode as the guys get you set for the showdown at THE BARN on Saturday with the Gophers! - Review of Northwestern W - RJ Melendez to the #Illini  - Preview of Minnesota showdown  aaaaaaaand more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast -https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm0LJIx20a2PxF3U3ixti3w
01:05:54
February 19, 2021
Episode 53: Reviewing OT win over Nebraska, Illini #5 in Committee's T16, Previewing Northwestern matchup, and more!
Thanks for listening to this edition of our podcast! Today, we discussed.... - Review of CLOSE one with Nebraska - Illini #5 in Committee T16 - Preview Northwestern matchup +++ more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
39:35
February 15, 2021
Episode 52: Previewing Nebraska matchup, RJ Melendez talk, B1G talk and more!
Episode 52 of IBP features a preview for the Friday night game against Nebraska as well as discussing 4-star recruit RJ Melendez and more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
39:14
February 11, 2021
Episode 51: Reviewing W over Wisconsin, Figuring Out What's Next, and more!
In Episode 51, we cover the Illini's dominant win over Wisconsin and more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
29:44
February 7, 2021
Episode 50: Crazy OT win over Indiana, The ref show, Preview vs. Wisconsin and more!
In Episode 50, we review the crazy win over the Indiana Hoosiers in OT, we discuss the REF show, Preview the Wisconsin matchup, and more! Thanks for the support as we are HALFWAY to 100 episodes! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
50:45
February 3, 2021
Episode 49: Big W over Iowa, Ayo B1G POTW, ILL seeds as of now, Preview Indiana matchup and more!
- Big #Illini W over Iowa - Ayo B1G POTW - Seeds around the country for ILL - Preview of Indiana matchup +++ more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
56:02
February 1, 2021
Episode 48: Preview of Iowa matchup, Midseason Awards and more!
- Iowa matchup preview - Midseason Awards - #Illini tourney seed as of now ++ more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
56:55
January 29, 2021
Episode 47: Win over Penn State, Nimari Burnett Interest and more!
Welcome to Episode 47. Hope you enjoy + like/rate/subscribe! We discussed... - W over Penn State - Too many off days coming - Around the B1G - Nimari Burnett interest ++ more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:09:56
January 22, 2021
Episode 46: Loss to Ohio State, Team Struggling, Adam Miller is back, Preview vs PSU and more!
Welcome to Episode 46 as we discuss all things Illini Basketball, we go over....... - Brutal loss to Ohio State - How can this team be fixed? - Adam Miller is back - Underwood stuff +++ more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:02:39
January 18, 2021
Episode 45: Deon Thomas Interview on His Career, the state of the B1G, the 2020-21 Illini and more!
We can't thank Deon enough for giving us a chance to interview him, we had a ton of fun! Hope you enjoyed the episode!  Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:07:56
January 16, 2021
Episode 44: Loss to Maryland, Ohio State showdown preview, Around the B1G and more!
In this edition, we discussed the following.....  - #Illini loss to Maryland - Preview the showdown with Ohio St.  - Ep. 45 special on FRIDAY - The B1G as of now +++ more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
49:48
January 12, 2021
Episode 43: W over Northwestern, Preview of Maryland matchup, Transfer/Recruiting News, and more!
Welcome to Episode 43! Our first one using a new streaming service w/new graphics on the video version! Hope you enjoy! - #Illini W over Northwestern - Preview of Maryland matchup - Transfer interest + 2022 class interest - Dosumnu?! Whoops. Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:06:00
January 8, 2021
Episode 42: Win over Purdue, New AP Poll Rank, NET Rankings, Preview vs Northwestern and more!
In Episode 42 (halfway to 84!), we discuss: - Review of W over Purdue - Illini move to 12 in AP / 4 in NET - NET Rankings Talk - Preview Matchup w/Northwestern Thanks for listening, please rate/like/subscribe if you would like to see MORE content! Go Illini! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:01:40
January 5, 2021
Episode 41: Win over Indiana, Preview of Purdue Matchup, Ayo Dosunmu B1G POW and more!
In Episode 41, the guys discuss the solid home win over those Hoosiers as well as Ayo's recent dominance + get you set for Saturday's showdown with Purdue! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
50:49
December 30, 2020
Episode 40: Win over Penn State, Loss to Rutgers, B1G Officiating, Preview vs Indiana and more!
Merry Christmas to ALL Illini fans WORLDWIDE! Hope you enjoy this special Christmas Eve edition of the Illini Basketball Podcast! We discussed the win over PSU, the loss to Rutgers, and a bunch more! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:00:32
December 24, 2020
Episode 39: Big W over Minnesota, Kofi is BACK, Previews of Rutgers/Penn St matchups and more!
We apologize for a "lack" of energy on today's episode as the cold weather is just beginning for us, brutal! We reviewed the blowout win over the Golden Gophers, the previews of Rutgers/Penn St matchups, and more!  Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
37:36
December 17, 2020
Episode 38: Reviewing Loss to Mizzou, Previewing Matchup with Minnesota, HBD Coach Underwood and more!
We had some slight audio issues toward the end of the episode! We discussed the brutal loss to Mizzou, as well as previewed the Minnesota matchup for tomorrow night and a lot more! Make sure to rate, like, and subscribe to the pod if you enjoy it! Go Illini! *Also announced: a 12/26 WATCH PARTY for the showdown with Indiana! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:04:14
December 14, 2020
Episode 37: Dominant Win at Duke, Da'Monte/Giorgi, Braggin' Rights Preview and more!
In this episode, we discussed the Illini's dominant win at Duke as well as previewed the Mizzou Braggin' Rights Showdown! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:01:16
December 9, 2020
Episode 36: Loss to Baylor, Curbelo Spark Plug, Duke Matchup Preview and more!
In Episode 36, we discussed the first loss of the season, the freshman spark plug, Mac Etienne to UCLA, previewed the Duke Matchup and a whole lot more! Make sure to rate, like, and subscribe to the podcast for weekly episodes! We are HERE for Illini fans all around the country. I-L-L Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:02:48
December 4, 2020
Episode 35: 3-0 start to the season, Adam Miller is good, Ayo and more!
Episode 35 is here! The games have finally begun, and the Illini are 3-0! We discussed all of the games, the good + the bad...as well as preview the Baylor showdown next Wednesday 12/2! Hope you enjoy! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/PodcastIllini - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:03:58
November 28, 2020
Episode 34: Season Predictions, MTE Preview and more!
- Getting ready for the MTE - Discussing the schedule - Season Predictions We are five days away from the Illini opening the season up! In this episode, we go over season predictions and a lot more in this LOADED episode! Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/IlliniPodcast - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
01:15:21
November 20, 2020
Episode 33: Recruiting Updates, AP Top 25, All-American List, Braggin' Rights and more!
In our first LIVE podcast episode, we discussed.... - Recruiting updates - Braggin' Rights is BACK - AP Top 25 - AP All-American Teams Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/IlliniPodcast - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
42:15
November 13, 2020
Episode 32: Joey Wagner Interview, Recruiting, Scheduling Mess, Illini Schedule News and more!
We had some slight issues recording, so bear with us! In this episode, we talked more about recruiting, as well as the B1G mess and the scheduling mess around the nation. Make sure to rate and like our podcast! Thanks to Joey Wagner, who covers the Illini for the Herald & Review for joining us! Follow his Twitter @mrwagner25.  Follow our Social Medias: - http://www.Twitter.com/IlliniPodcast - http://www.anchor.fm/illini-basketball-podcast - http://www.facebook.com/illinibasketballpodcast
57:48
October 30, 2020
Episode 31: Recruiting Updates, Scheduling Stuff, Preseason Rankings and more!
In this episode, we discussed all of the recruiting updates for the Illini in 2021, 2022, and beyond, as well as their scheduling updates to come and preseason rankings by "analysts." Make sure to rate the podcast and share it with your friends (if you have any)!
34:43
October 12, 2020
Episode 30: Recruiting Misses, #7 in Preseason Analyst Rankings, Ayo wants to WIN, and more!
Lots to cover in the recruiting world in this episode. We discuss some of the crucial misses the Illini had for the Class of 2021, as well as the potential hits they could make up for it within that same class. The Illini are also within the top 10 on MANY rankings by analysts in the preseason. Ayo Dosunmu is hungry to WIN and makes it known with some comments we discuss. All that and much more in the 30th episode!
43:14
September 3, 2020
Episode 29: Ayo + Kofi are BACK, Preseason Top 10 potential, Adam Miller and more!
HUGE news with Ayo and Kofi back! RIP Coach Lou Henson. Preseason top 10 potential and more! LINK to Ayo Tweet: https://twitter.com/AyoDos_11/status/1289369330606469120 Make sure to rate, like, and subscribe!
17:46
August 2, 2020
Episode 28: Interview w/Ryan Evan, Recruiting Updates, TBT results, Kofi/Ayo and more!
We talked to Ryan Evan of IlliniPulse.com in today's episode. We discussed Underwood's coaching style, recruiting, and a whole lot more!
59:25
July 25, 2020
Episode 27: Recruiting Updates, Kofi + Ayo, House of Paign TBT July 4, and more!
In this episode, we discuss tons of updates in the recruiting world for the Illini, Kofi + Ayo's decisions happening soon, TBT Illini alum team plays July 4th, and more! I hope you enjoy this episode, like/rate/subscribe, and all of that stuff! 
35:49
June 30, 2020
Episode 26: Recruiting News, All-Time Starting Five, TBT team, and more!
Thanks for listening to another edition of the Illini Basketball Podcast! In this episode, we covered multiple offseason topics from recruiting/transfer news to the TBT Illinois team and gave our All-Time Illini Starting Five! Please send us your questions for the next Mailbag episode + YOUR All-Time Starting Five!
45:05
June 9, 2020
Episode 25: #13 Recruiting Class, Transfer Updates, Ayo/Kofi NBA stock, and more!
In this episode, we discussed the recruiting class and transfer updates, Ayo/Kofi NBA stock, and more!
21:52
May 16, 2020
Episode 24: Mailbag #2, Luke Goode commits, Adam Miller signs, Recruits/Transfers, and more!
Hope you enjoy another installment of the Illini Bball podcast as we discuss the commitment of Luke Goode, Adam Miller signing his NLI, recruits/transfers, and much more! (0:45) - The Last Dance Doc (3:30) - #15 Recruiting class in the nation, #2 in the B1G (4:10) - 5-star Adam Miller signs his NLI (7:30) - Luke Goode (SG) commits to Illinois (10:45) - Will Brandon Weston re-class? (13:45) - Recruits + Transfers on Illini radar (22:45) - Offers for the Class of 2021 (26:15) - Mailbag Q (29:40) - Nnanna Egwu, Rayvonte Rice join House of Paign TBT team
30:43
April 27, 2020
Episode 23: Mailbag, Ayo declares for NBA Draft, Adam Miller update, Recruiting talk, and more!
Another offseason pod has arrived! We answered some fun mailbag questions, as well as Ayo / Adam Miller updates, and a whole lot more! Please rate, like, subscribe, and follow our Twitter @PodcastIllini for more content! (1:10 - 21:04) -- MAILBAG QUESTIONS  (21:05 - 46:42) -- Illini Basketball News + Recruiting Updates
46:42
April 16, 2020
Episode 22: Kofi declares for Draft, Alan Griffin commits to Syracuse, and more!
Another episode has arrived, we had some major news to discuss! Kofi Cockburn has declared for the 2020 NBA Draft, Alan Griffin commits to Syracuse as a transfer, Illinois winning some virtual titles now, and a whole lot more!
22:44
April 7, 2020
Episode 21: EMERGENCY podcast, Alan Griffin transferring, Tevian Jones transferring, and more!
New TWITTER account: www.twitter.com/PodcastIllini  (0:40) - Transfers shocking and not so shocking (7:05) - What it means for the program (13:30) - Transfers they are looking at (15:30) - Hutcherson and Grandison
23:29
March 25, 2020
Episode 20: Team Awards, Recruiting/Transfers, Offseason, and more!
Hope you enjoy this episode as we recap what was a successful 2019-20 season! We hope you stick with us for the offseason, as we come out with recruiting talk episodes, and try to do some exclusive interviews. Cheers to the 2019-20 Illini Basketball team! (2:40) - 2019-20 Illini Awards (22:25) - Reviewing our Preseason Predictions (42:00) - Recapping the Biggest Moments of the Season (48:40) - Recruiting and Transfers (01:03:50) - What could the 2020-21 schedule look like? (01:14:10) - INTERESTING Notes! (01:15:00) - Our Offseason Schedule
01:23:01
March 21, 2020
Episode 19: The season is over, March Sadness sets in, B1G Honors, and more
Sadly, the 2019-20 season has come to an end before the great stuff started. The guys try their best to recap the final game and discuss other things.  (0:50) - Iowa at Illinois REVIEW (10:45) - B1G Honors for Ayo and Kofi (14:45) - B1G and NCAA Tournaments cancelled (21:25) - What does the future hold?
30:41
March 14, 2020
Episode 18: 20 win season, rough loss at Ohio State, huge B1G finale, and more!
Thanks for listening to this episode! You can listen to our Countdown to March Madness podcast that drops every week here: anchor.fm/ecsw (0:30) - Indiana at Illinois REVIEW (11:40) - Brad Underwood Extension (18:45) - Illinois at Ohio State REVIEW (35:30) - Iowa at Illinois PREVIEW
44:58
March 7, 2020
Episode 17: Taking care of business, Ayo B1G POTW, Pushing into March, and more!
Illini continue to take care of business with back to back wins over inferior teams, pushing into March. We went into a LOT in this episode. (0:45) - Nebraska at Illinois REVIEW (23:30) - Ayo Dosunmu B1G Player of the Week (26:25) - Illinois at Northwestern REVIEW (44:20) - Recruiting Talk (48:20) - Indiana at Illinois PREVIEW (54:25) - Illinois at Ohio State PREVIEW
01:00:28
February 28, 2020
Episode 16: Bounce back in BIG win over Penn State, The Return of Ayo, and more!
We discussed a lot in this one, from their loss to Rutgers, the big win at PSU, Ayo's return, the next two, and more! (0:30) - Illinois at Rutgers REVIEW (21:45) - Illinois at Penn State REVIEW (53:00) - Nebraska at Illinois PREVIEW (55:20) - Illinois at Northwestern PREVIEW (1:07:30) - Addressing the Adam Miller/Ayo Thing
01:11:31
February 21, 2020
Episode 15: Heartbreaking loss to Michigan State, Two big road games coming, Ayo Update, and more!
Heartbreaker at home to Michigan State, breaking down the next two games on the road, an update on the star PG Dosunmu, and much more! (1:30) - Michigan State at Illinois REVIEW (29:45) - Illinois at Rutgers PREVIEW (41:15) - Illinois at Penn State PREVIEW
52:35
February 14, 2020
Episode 14: Back to back losses, Landscape of the B1G, #Illini, and more!
Back to back losses have the Illini nation in disarray. We try to calm the folks down in this edition. (0:35) - Illinois at Iowa REVIEW (21:30) - Maryland at Illinois REVIEW (44:00) - #Illini freaking out (51:00) - The Landscape of the B1G (55:50) - Initial 2020 March Madness Rankings (1:00:30) - Michigan State at Illinois PREVIEW
01:15:15
February 8, 2020
Episode 13: 7 wins in a row, Recruiting Updates, and more!
Illini keep on winning and the guys have it all covered in today's episode! (1:00) - Illinois at Michigan REVIEW (25:00) - Illini move to #19 in the country (27:30) - Minnesota at Illinois REVIEW (52:45) - The Updates in Recruiting (1:00:50) - Illinois at Iowa PREVIEW (1:08:00) - Maryland at Illinois PREVIEW Hope you enjoyed this episode, make sure to check us out on all major podcast platforms and rate/like/subscribe! 
01:20:03
February 1, 2020
Episode 12: Five straight wins, Ranked #21, Griffin suspension, and more!
In this episode, we discussed ..... - The big time win over Purdue, another road win - Two upcoming games at Michigan and vs Minnesota - Ranked #21 in the Nation - Alan Griffin Suspension - B1G is just insane - MUCH more!
01:10:18
January 25, 2020
Episode 11: Huge win over Rutgers, Ranked #24 in the Country, and more!
In this episode, we discussed ..... - The big time win over Rutgers, a gutsy one - The B1G games against Northwestern and Purdue - Ranked #24 in the Country - Other fun stats - Happy Birthday, Ayo Dosunmu! - MUCH more!
40:35
January 24, 2020
Episode 10: Two B1G Wins, Huge Preview vs Rutgers, Ayo's Dominance, and more!
In this episode, we discussed ..... - The big time wins over Purdue and Wisconsin - The Massive game vs Rutgers tomorrow - The Offense - Ayo's Dominance - MUCH more!
53:30
January 24, 2020
Episode 9: Another B1G loss, The Offense, Underwood, and more!
In this episode, we discussed ..... - The win over NC A&T / The loss to Michigan State - The AWFUL offense - Coach Underwood, what is he doing? - Upcoming games against Purdue and Wisconsin - Tournament hopes slipping away - Curbelo and Miller pre-Illinois dominance - MORE!
48:24
January 24, 2020
Episode 8: Mizzou loss, Looking ahead to B1G play, and more!
In Episode 8, the guys discuss the BRUTAL loss to Missouri in the Braggin' Rights, Ayo Dosunmu's draft stock, the next two games, and much more!
41:19
January 24, 2020
Episode 7: 8-3, Braggin' Rights Preview, and more!
In Episode 7, we discuss their win over Old Dominion, the evolution of this team, preview the Braggin' Rights Game, and much more!
39:08
January 24, 2020
Episode 6: The 2010s Decade in Review
In this special episode, the guys review the decade of Illini Basketball!
53:37
January 24, 2020
Episode 5: Loss to Maryland, Win over Michigan, Underwood, and more!
In Episode 5, we discuss their bad loss to Maryland, their big win over Michigan, their defense, and a lot more!
01:04:45
January 24, 2020
Episode 4: BRUTAL performance vs Miami, Two Huge Games, and more!
Episode 4 sees the guys talk about the brutal showing against Miami, Andy Katz being a fraud, answering social media questions/comments and a preview for their upcoming B1G games against Maryland and Miami.
01:04:17
January 24, 2020
Episode 3: Game Reviews, Kofi's Award, Game Preview vs. Miami, and more!
The guys discuss the wins over Hampton and Lindenwood, Kofi's B1G honor, the Miami game, and more!
33:54
January 24, 2020
Episode 2: Kofi's dominance, Game Previews/Reviews, Adam Miller Commits
In Ep. 2 of the pod, Ethan and Tyler discuss Kofi's dominance, Reviewing the two wins, previewing the next two games, Adam Miller coming to ILL, and much more!
01:07:56
January 24, 2020
Episode 1: Evaluating First Three Games, Kofi, Andres Feliz, and more!
In Episode 1, Ethan and Tyler will evaluate the first three games, talk about some of the players, game previews for the Hawaii/Citadel games, and much more!
40:17
January 24, 2020