Jordanhill Parish Church

Jordanhill Parish Church

By Bruce Sinclair
A podcast from Jordanhill Parish Church.
Currently playing episode

Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church

Jordanhill Parish Church

Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church

Jordanhill Parish Church

Go to next audioGo to next audio
Go to prev audioGo to prev audio
1x
Sunday 5th July 2020 Jordanhill Parish Church.
Reading, reflection and prayer led by Ian Anderson and Bruce Sinclair. Dear Lord and Father of mankind sung by Patricia Hunter accompanied by George.
17:16
July 4, 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayer led by Bruce Sinclair and Ruth Cantlay
14:01
June 27, 2020
Sunday 21st June 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayer, with a celebration of Communion. Led by Bruce Sinclair and Hazel Watson.
20:21
June 20, 2020
Sunday 14th June 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayer led by Stewart Roy and Bruce Sinclair
14:37
June 13, 2020
Sunday 7th June 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayer led by Sarah Mackay and Bruce Sinclair
14:51
June 6, 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayer led by Ruth Cantlay and Bruce Sinclair
14:54
May 30, 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayer led by Alison McKenna and Bruce Sinclair
15:01
May 23, 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayer led by David Moir and Bruce Sinclair for the Sixth Sunday of Easter
14:05
May 16, 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayer led by Patricia Hunter and Bruce Sinclair
13:52
May 9, 2020
Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayers led by Ruth Cantlay and Bruce Sinclair
13:09
May 2, 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayers led by Tommy Gemmill and Bruce Sinclair
15:24
April 25, 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayers led by Hazel Watson and Bruce Sinclair, for the second Sunday of Easter.
14:03
April 18, 2020
Easter Day - Sunday 12th April 2020
Reading, reflection and prayers. Led by Robbie Mitchell and Bruce Sinclair.
14:56
April 12, 2020
Maundy Thursday Reflection - Jordanhill Parish Church
A reflection with music and prayer
20:46
April 9, 2020
Sunday 5th April 2020 - Palm Sunday
Palm Sunday reflection with Tiffany Vong and Bruce Sinclair
15:09
April 5, 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reading, reflection and prayer for Lent 5
15:56
March 29, 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Jordanhill Parish Church
Reflection and prayer for Lent 4.
13:25
March 26, 2020