St Peter's, Eaton Square Prayer and Reflections

St Peter's, Eaton Square Prayer and Reflections

By Julie Khovacs
Pray and reflect along with Ralph and Julie at St Peter's, Eaton Square
Where to listen
Breaker Logo
Google Podcasts Logo
Overcast Logo
Pocket Casts Logo
RadioPublic Logo
Spotify Logo
Currently playing episode

Evening Prayer Monday 27th April with Revd Ralph Williamson

St Peter's, Eaton Square Prayer and Reflections

Go to next audioGo to next audio
Go to prev audioGo to prev audio
1x
Evening Prayer Wednesday 27th May with Revd. Jacqui Miller
Please join St Peter's for evening prayer. 
22:29
May 27, 2020
Evening Prayer Tuesday 26th May with Dr Judith Richardson
Please join St Peter's, Eaton Square for evening prayer. 
17:47
May 26, 2020
Compline Sunday 24th May with Dr Judith Richardson
Please join St Peter's, Eaton Square for night prayer. 
07:35
May 22, 2020
Evening Prayer for Ascension Day with Joe Grogan
Please join us for evening prayer. 
18:55
May 21, 2020
Evening Prayer Wednesday 20th May with Revd Jacqui Miller
Please join St Peter's in evening prayer. 
16:26
May 20, 2020
Evening Prayer Tuesday 19th May with Dr. Judith Richardson
Please join St Peter's, Eaton Square for evening prayer. 
15:26
May 19, 2020
Evening Prayer Monday 18th May with Revd Ralph Williamson
Please join St Peter's for evening prayer. 
17:58
May 18, 2020
Compline Saturday 16th of May with Dr. Judith Richardson
Please join us for night prayer. 
07:10
May 15, 2020
Evening Prayer Thursday 14th May with Joe Grogan
Please join us for evening prayer. 
16:03
May 14, 2020
Evening Prayer Wednesday 13th May with Revd Jacqui Miller
Please join St Peter's for evening prayer. 
19:35
May 13, 2020
Evening Prayer Tuesday 12th May with Dr Judith Richardson
Please join St Peter's, Eaton Square for evening prayer. 
16:26
May 12, 2020
Evening Prayer Monday 11th May with Revd Ralph Williamson
Please join St Peter's, Eaton Square for evening prayer. 
21:01
May 11, 2020
Compline Saturday 9th May with Dr Judith Richardson
Please join us for Night Prayer. 
07:47
May 9, 2020
Evening Prayer Thursday 7th May with Joe Grogan
Please join St Peter's in saying Evening Prayer. 
25:45
May 7, 2020
Compline Wednesday the 6th of May with Dr Judith Richardson
Please join St Peter's for night prayer. 
05:38
May 6, 2020
Evening Prayer Wednesday 6th May with Revd Jacqui Miller
Please join us for evening prayer. 
17:48
May 6, 2020
Evening Prayer Tuesday the 5th of May with Dr. Judith Richardson
Please join St Peter's, Eaton Square for evening prayer. 
16:35
May 5, 2020
Evening Prayer Monday 4th May with Revd Ralph Williamson
Please join us for evening prayer. 
21:40
May 4, 2020
Compline Saturday 2nd May with Dr. Judith Richardson
Please join St Peter's for night prayer.
08:35
May 1, 2020
Evening Prayer Friday 1st May with Revd Julie Khovacs
Please join us for evening prayer remembering especially Philip and James, the Apostles. 
16:26
May 1, 2020
Evening Prayer Thursday 30th April with Joe Grogan
Please join us for evening prayer
22:18
April 30, 2020
Compline Wednesday 29th April with Dr Judith Richardson
Please join us for night prayer. 
06:35
April 29, 2020
Evening Prayer Wednesday 29th April with Revd Jacqui Miller
Please join us for evening prayer. 
19:25
April 29, 2020
Evening Prayer Tuesday 28th April with Dr Judith Richardson
Please join us for evening prayer
15:25
April 28, 2020
Evening Prayer Monday 27th April with Revd Ralph Williamson
Please join St Peter's, Eaton Square for evening prayer
20:51
April 27, 2020
Compline Saturday 25th April by Dr Judith Richardson
Please join St Peter's for Compline
11:37
April 24, 2020
Evening Prayer Friday 24th April with Revd Julie Khovacs
Please join us for evening prayer
18:51
April 24, 2020
Compline by Dr Judith Richardson
Pleas join us in praying Compline or night prayer. 
06:49
April 23, 2020
Evening Prayer Thursday 23rd April with Joe Grogan
Please join us for evening prayer. 
17:30
April 23, 2020
Evening Prayer Wednesday 22nd April with Revd Jacqui Miller
Please join us for evening prayer. 
18:21
April 22, 2020
Evening Prayer Tuesday 21st April with Dr. Judith Richardson
Please join us in evening prayer
18:00
April 21, 2020
Evening Prayer Monday 20th April with Revd Ralph Williamson
Please join us for evening prayer. 
19:59
April 20, 2020
Compline Saturday 18th April with Dr. Judith Richardson
Please join us for Compline (night prayer)
10:22
April 18, 2020
Compline for Friday 17th April with Revd Julie Khovacs
Please join us for Compline (night prayer)
10:03
April 17, 2020
Evening Prayer Thursday 16th April by Joe Grogan
Please join us in saying evening prayer. 
25:09
April 16, 2020
Compline for Wednesday 15th April by Dr Judith Richardson
Please join us for Compline (night prayer)
07:02
April 15, 2020
Evening Prayer Wednesday 15th April Revd Jacqui Miller
Please join us in saying evening prayer. 
19:30
April 15, 2020
Evening Prayer Tuesday 14th April by Dr Judith Richardson
Please join us in praying Evening Prayer. 
14:29
April 14, 2020
A service of Compline Saturday 4th April with Dr. Judith Richardson
Please join us for night prayer. 
07:13
April 4, 2020
St Peter's Evening Prayer Friday 3rd of April with Revd Ralph Williamson
Please join us in saying evening prayer. 
17:18
April 3, 2020
St Peters Evening Prayer Thursday 2nd April Revd Julie Khovacs
Please join us for prayer 
19:54
April 2, 2020
Evening Prayer Wednesday 1st April with Revd Ralph Williamson
Please join us for prayer. 
18:16
April 1, 2020
An order for Compline (night prayer) read by Judith Richardson
Please join us for compline. 
06:54
March 31, 2020
Evening Prayer Monday 30th March
Please join us to pray. 
17:07
March 30, 2020
St Peter's, Eaton Square Evening Prayer Friday 27th March
Please join us for prayer. 
16:53
March 27, 2020
St Peter's Church Evening Prayer Thursday 26th March Revd Ralph Williamson
Please joins us for evening prayer led by Revd Ralph Williamson
14:14
March 26, 2020
St Peter's, Eaton Square Evening Prayer Wednesday 25th March 5 pm
Please join us for prayer. 
16:22
March 25, 2020
St Peter's, Eaton Square Evening Prayer Tuesday 24th March 5 pm
Please join us for prayer and know we are praying for all of you.
13:41
March 24, 2020
Evening prayer Monday 23rd March
Please do join us each day for Evening prayer and follow along with Common worship.  The app can be downloaded from Church house publishing.  Please also know we are praying or all of you at St Peter's.  
16:32
March 23, 2020