Kaplowitz Radio

EP142 The 2019 Kappy Awards Review

An episode of Kaplowitz Radio

Avatar
By Kaplowitz
Kaplowitz Media. presents: Kaplowitz Radio What is Kaplowitz Radio? It's me, talking about me. w/ varying emphasis on cigars, fleeting etc. (beverages), & Kaplowitz Media (quite meta). New every Monday. Recorded live. Unedited, unscripted. LoFi & lovely.
More places to listen

More places to listen

Kaplowitz Radio EP144 "Invite Only"
I can't talk about what happened at the intimate and invite only Kaplowitz Media Festival. But I can talk about getting terrible espresso at a local cafe.
33:09
September 15, 2019
Kaplowitz Radio EP143 Certifiable
I talk certified cigar reviews, the upcoming Kaplowitz Media Festival, video espresso reviews, and almost experiencing a private tea tasting.
41:47
September 8, 2019
EP142 The 2019 Kappy Awards Review
See title.
51:14
September 2, 2019
EP141 Poo Air
I talk all things Kaplowitz Media. Cigars & tea.
47:50
August 26, 2019
EP140: Carport
I read my cigar & coffee reviews from the week that was at Kaplowitz Media. Give a listen. thx
25:31
August 19, 2019
Herbaceousness
www.Kaplowitz.xyz
30:43
August 11, 2019
Frigidaire
A bit about my new refrigerator and a lot about cigars, particularly a live review of the Artesano del Tobacco Viva la Vida. Also some coffee and tea reviews, a poetry reading, and a visit from Snack Tray. thx
47:15
August 4, 2019
Plucky
Social media, plans for Kaplowitz Media, hosting Edgar Allan Poe, & more. Cigars, coffee, tea talk.
54:47
July 28, 2019
Orange Semi
Cigars: erased from history? The cheapening of writing? Jules Verne and hounding clients? More??? Coffee and cigar chatter. thx
54:12
July 21, 2019
Canned Messages
Coffee talk. Cigar chat. Lifestyle. Culture. Industry. Reviews. Dog training? More...
53:31
July 15, 2019
Special Edition | Kaplowitz Reads Kaplowitz
See title & www.Kaplowitz.xyz for more reviews of cigars, coffee, tea, +...
11:54
July 8, 2019
Go Go Go
This is not cyber begging. The future of Kaplowitz Media on YouTube. Snack Tray sits in and we talk chocolate. Cigars and coffee. Good stuff.
1:08:51
July 7, 2019
An Introduction
A brief intro to myself, Kaplowitz, Kaplowitz Media, & this Kaplowitz Radio podcast.
13:19
June 26, 2019
Kaplowitz Radio: the One where I check my Mail
What's this all about?
21:53
June 24, 2019
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!