Skip to main content
Living Water with Padre Jeff

Living Water with Padre Jeff

By Living Water with Padre Jeff
Living Water with Padre Jeff (The Hermit)
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

Homily Sun June 12 2022

Living Water with Padre Jeff

1x
Homily June 26 2022
Homily, Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, June 26, 2022, by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
05:33
June 26, 2022
Homily Sun June 19 2022
Homily, The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ, June 19, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff Von Lehman
07:01
June 19, 2022
Homily Sun June 12 2022
Homily, The Most Holy Trinity, June 12, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:34
June 14, 2022
Homily Sun June 5 2022
Homily, Pentecost Sunday, June 5, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
15:50
June 14, 2022
Homily Sun May 29 2022
Homily, Seventh Sunday of Easter, May 29, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
11:32
June 14, 2022
Homily Sunday May 22 2022
Homily, Sixth Sunday of Easter, May 22, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
11:16
June 14, 2022
Homily Sun May 15 2022
Homily, Fifth Sunday of Easter, May 15, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
11:07
June 14, 2022
Homily Sun May 8 2022
Homily, Fourth Sunday of Easter, May 8, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:38
June 14, 2022
Homily Sun May 1 2022
Homily, Third Sunday of Easter, May 1, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
10:08
June 14, 2022
Homily Sun Apr 24 2022
Homily, Sunday of Divine Mercy, April 24, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
10:13
June 14, 2022
Homily Sun Apr 17 2022
Homily, Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of The Lord, April 17, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:32
June 14, 2022
Homily Sun Apr 10 2022
Homily, Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord, April 10, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
04:46
June 14, 2022
Homily Sun Apr 3 2022
Homily, Fifth Sunday of Lent, April 3, 2022 by Pastor, Fr Jeff VonLehmen
09:12
June 11, 2022
Homily Sun Mar 27 2022
Homily Fourth Sunday of Lent, March 27, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
10:11
June 10, 2022
Homily Sun March 20 2022
Homily Third Sunday of Lent, March 20, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
07:51
March 22, 2022
Homily Sun Mar 13 2022
Homily Second Sunday of Lent Year C, Mar 13, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
03:53
March 22, 2022
Homily Wed Mar 6 2022_Ash Wednesday Mass
Homily Ash Wednesday Mass Wed, March 6, Year C 2022 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
08:15
March 22, 2022
Homily Sun Feb 27 2022
Homily Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C, Feb 27, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:19
March 22, 2022
Homily Sun Feb 20 2022
Homily Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C, Feb 20, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
08:43
March 22, 2022
Homily Sun Feb 6 2022
Homily Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time C, Feb 6, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:50
March 22, 2022
Homily Sun Jan 30 2022
Homily Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time C, Jan 30, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:21
March 22, 2022
Homily Sun Jan 23 2022
Homily Third Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C, Jan 23, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
08:59
March 22, 2022
Homily Mon Jan 17 2022_Did the Martin Luther King Jr Movement Fail
Homily daily Mass Mon, Jan 17th Year C 2022 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
06:17
January 17, 2022
Homily Sun Jan 9 2022
Homily The Baptism of the Lord Year C, Jan 9, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
10:44
January 17, 2022
Homily Sun Jan 2 2022
Homily The Epiphany of the Lord Year C, Jan 2, 2022 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:04
January 03, 2022
Homily Fri Dec 31 2021 The Anti Christ and the Christmas Gift
Homily daily Mass Fri, Dec 31st Seventh Day Within the Octave of the Nativity Year C 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
06:28
December 31, 2021
Homily Sun Dec 26 2021
Homily The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph Year C, Dec 26, 2021 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
08:02
December 28, 2021
Homily Sun Dec 19 2021
Homily Fourth Sunday of Advent Year C, Dec 19, 2021 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
10:35
December 28, 2021
Homily Sun Dec 12 2021
Homily Third Sunday of Advent Year C, Dec 12, 2021 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
06:59
December 13, 2021
Homily Fri Dec 10 2021 Teaching Us to Profit From the Little
Homily daily Mass Fri, Dec 10th Advent Weekday [1] Year C 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
03:54
December 10, 2021
Homily Tue Dec 7 2021 Comfort Alone and Together
Homily daily Mass Tue, Dec 7th Advent Weekday [1] Year C 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
03:13
December 07, 2021
Homily Sun Dec 5 2021
Homily Second Sunday of Advent Year C, Dec 5, 2021 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:08
December 07, 2021
Homily Wed Dec 1 2021 Secrets on the Mountain
Homily daily Mass Wednesday, Dec 1st Advent Weekday Year C 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
04:10
December 01, 2021
Homily Tue Nov 30 2021 Advent Attraction
Homily daily Mass Tue, Nov 30th Advent Weekday [1] Year C 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
03:03
November 30, 2021
Homily Sun Nov 28 2021
Homily First Sunday of Advent Year C, Nov 28, 2021 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:46
November 29, 2021
Homily Thu Nov 25 2021 Thanksgiving A New Beginning
Homily Thanksgiving Day Mass Thursday, Nov 25th Ord Time Year B 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
11:06
November 26, 2021
Homily Sun Nov 21 2021
Homily Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe Year B, Nov 21, 2021 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
09:49
November 22, 2021
Homily Wed Nov 17 2021 Resilience and Agents of Gods Kingdom
Homily daily Mass Wednesday, Nov 17th Ord Time Year B 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
06:04
November 19, 2021
Homily Nov 16 2021 Face of Divine Goodness
Homily daily Mass Tuesday, Nov 16th Ord Time Year B 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
02:15
November 16, 2021
Homily Nov 15 2021 Cry Out for Holy Spirit
Homily daily Mass Monday, Nov 15th Ord Time Year B 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
04:08
November 15, 2021
Homily Sun Nov 14 2021
Homily 33rd Sunday Ord Time Year B, Nov 14, 2021 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
06:44
November 15, 2021
Homily Nov 10 2021 Wisdom Desire the Word
Homily daily Mass Wednesday, Nov 10th Ord Time Year B 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
04:28
November 10, 2021
Homily Nov 9 2021 Built Up By Understanding
Homily daily Mass Tuesday, Nov 9th Ord Time Year B 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
04:08
November 09, 2021
Homily Nov 8 2021 Prayer for Wisdom
Homily daily Mass Monday, Nov 8th Ord Time Year B 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
03:34
November 08, 2021
Homily Sun Nov 7 2021
Homily 32nd Sunday Ord Time Year B, Nov 7, 2021 by Pastor, Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
13:45
November 08, 2021
Homily Nov 2 2021 All Souls Day
Homily daily Mass All Souls Day, Nov 2nd Ord Time Year B 2021 by Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen
04:20
November 02, 2021
Homily Sun Oct 31 2021
Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen's homily for the 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year B 2021
11:32
November 01, 2021
Homily Sun Oct 24 2021
Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen's homily for the 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year B 2021
09:19
October 25, 2021
Helping Others Return Intro by John Zurborg
Parishioner, John Zurborg, introduces new study to help family return to their Catholic faith using a study on the book Return by Word On Fire.  To learn more visit the parish website: https://stpat.church/.
06:39
October 01, 2021
Homily Sun Aug 29 2021
Pastor Fr. Jeff VonLehmen's homily for the 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year B 2021
08:12
August 30, 2021
Homily and Novena Sun Aug 22, 2021
Padre Jeff's Homily on Sunday, August 22, 2021 and Novena Recorded for viewing during the Our Lady of Knock Novena 2021
08:22
August 22, 2021
Homily and Knock Novena Fri Aug 20 2021
Padre Jeff's Homily on Friday, August 20, 2021 and Novena Recorded for viewing during the Our Lady of Knock Novena 2021
11:37
August 20, 2021
Homily and Knock Novena Thu Aug 19 2021
Padre Jeff's Homily on Thursday, August 19, 2021 and Novena Recorded for viewing during the Our Lady of Knock Novena 2021
15:29
August 19, 2021
Homily Sun Aug 15 2021
Homily Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Pastor, Father Jeff VonLehmen
12:44
August 18, 2021
Homily and Knock Novena Wed Aug 18 2021
Padre Jeff's Homily on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 and Novena Recorded for viewing during the Our Lady of Knock Novena 2021
08:59
August 18, 2021
Homily and Knock Novena Tue Aug 17 2021
Padre Jeff's Homily on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 and Novena Recorded for viewing during the Our Lady of Knock Novena 2021
12:30
August 17, 2021
Homily and Knock Novena Mon Aug 16 2021
Padre Jeff's Homily on Monday, August 16, 2021 and Novena Recorded for viewing during the Our Lady of Knock Nine Day Novena at St. Patrick Parish, Shrine and School.
15:01
August 16, 2021
Intimacy As A Remedy - Spiritual Talk
Much Needed Remedy for Traumatized Lives Intimacy/Eucharist
12:14
May 05, 2021
5th Sunday of Lent 2021 Homily
Return to the Joy and Truth of the Gospel
09:10
March 26, 2021
Living Water_Return Return Now... - Spiritual Talk
Dialogue with God in John's gospel.
12:20
March 17, 2021
3rd Sunday of Lent 2021 Homily
3rd Sunday of Lent 2021 Homily
11:25
March 09, 2021
From Judgmentalism to Good Judgment - Spiritual Talk
From Judgmentalism to Good Judgment To stay rooted, we need to move from judgmentalism to good judgement. Today, Marxism is the underlying view behind educating people for "social justice," like sensitivity education or diversity training: It is based on one group making a judgment on another group. Does it lead to social justice or social judgmentalism? Does it really solve the problem of racism or does it make it worse? History has affirmed again and again that oppressor groups become the oppressed groups and vice versa. How can one group judge another group for something everyone is responsible for historically and universally from Adam and Eve on? Perhaps there is really only one wounded group with human fragility in need of a huge dose of healing and salvation? All the more reason to receive the Sacrament of Eucharist and Confession What is being taught these days?
13:25
March 02, 2021
Palm Trees - Spiritual Talk
Palm Trees - Spiritual Talk Enter into dialogue with God and each other, so we may drink from the Living Water through deep roots of faith like the palm trees that stand in the storms and absorb water.
14:12
February 24, 2021