Skip to main content
LoreWars Preview Stream

LoreWars Preview Stream

By LoreWars
A play through of an up coming table top RPG.
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Castbox Logo

Castbox

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

Currently playing episode

LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 1 - Wolf Hunting

LoreWars Preview Stream

LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 1 - Wolf Hunting

LoreWars Preview Stream

1x
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 30 - Jagged Rock
check out the dice we have teamed up with!  https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/brycesdice/deadly-dragon-dice-shards-from-oblivion?ref=android_project_share&fbclid=IwAR0wmNCtUUm-z44JHAHR120l4-tdgB0GJr4r3IRvpCo40xNmwgzd6T65CGs
51:18
October 5, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream Ep 29 - Dragon Blood Lust
Go to our website to order the game www.lorewarsrpg.com go over to twitter and follow us for news @lorewarsrpg
32:58
September 15, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 28 - Home at Last
The party rests at home until they receive some surprising news!
42:05
August 22, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Bonus Episode
GeeklyCon
3:26:14
August 11, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 27 - Mega Buns
The party uncover the truth behind the island! Follow us on twitter @lorewarsrpg order the game @ www.lorewarsrpg.com
53:40
July 28, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 26 - The Dead One
The party finds what the mysterious island was hiding all this time. follow us on twitter @lorewarsrpg order the game on www.lorewarsrpg.com
51:31
July 2, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 25 - The Dark Dragon
Follow Malum as he fights the great black dragon! Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG order the game at www.lorewarsrpg.com
1:05:14
June 13, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 24 - Launch Day
Celevrate our launch of LoreWars the Game with us! Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG order the game on www.lorewarsrpg.com
1:13:25
June 12, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 23 - The Frozen Room
The party discover treasure within a frozen trap! Follow us on twitter @Lorewarsrpg order the game at www.lorewarsrpg.com
1:06:07
June 10, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 22 - The Tomb!
The party over comes the great threat and discovers what it was protecting.   follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG  order the game on www.lorewarsrpg.com
47:36
June 3, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 21 - Unlock!
Follow our party as they unlock the secrets of the island! Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG order out game at www.lorewarsrpg.com
1:11:46
May 21, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 20 - New Land
the party finds them selves on a new land.  Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG order the game on our website www.lorewarsrpg.com
51:58
May 11, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 19 - Void Birds!
The party fends the strange birds from the Soaring Star.  Follow us on twitter @Lorewarsrpg  order our game at www.LoreWarsRPG.com
46:45
May 6, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 18 - Ryan got a new mic
we are joined by another amazing cast member!  follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG  order the game on our website www.lorewarsrpg.com  check out Scratticus on twitch!
50:18
April 30, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 17 - Blood on the Beach
Follow our adventure as the party faces down Vasmeer soldiers on Rum Runner isle. follow us on twitter @Lorewarsrpg order the game www.lorewarsrpg.com
1:03:25
April 24, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 16 - Journey to the Ocean
Our adventurers begin to journey on their next quest!  follow us on twitter @lorewarsrpg  or on our website at Lorewarsrpg.com
57:09
April 20, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - EP 15 - Gorok the Undead
The party finally fights the master behind this evil house! Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG or on our website lorewarsrpg.com also check out Dew Drop's InstaGram at CelestialSpellCosplay also the artist that did her character model at Soupuel
1:00:20
April 12, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream -- EP 14 - The Shadow Knight
The party finally find the last chamber of the room. Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG or on our website -- lorewarsrpg.com
39:26
April 5, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 13 - The Dark Room
Follow our party as they enter a battle blind! Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG or on our website -- lorewarsrpg.com
1:06:16
April 2, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 12 - Reinforcements
Join us as we continue our story after a long wait and bring in a new fresh cast. Follow us on Twitter @LoreWarsRPG and on our website - lorewarsrpg.com
1:09:57
March 29, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 11 - Stories Around the Fire
Join me as we tell deep lore of the LoreWars universe. Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG or on our webstie Lorewarsrpg.com
37:56
February 10, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 10 - Desperation
Follow the party as they attempt to save Mr.Sartic. Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG or on our website - LoreWarsrpg.com
45:07
February 2, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 9 - Found Sartic!
Follow our party as they venture further into the strange mansion.  Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG our site is Lorewarsrpg.com
51:31
January 18, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 8 - Following John?
Follow our group as they unveil a new strange horror. Follow us on twitter@LoreWarsRPG or on our website -- lorewarsrpg.com
58:02
January 3, 2020
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 7 - Story of the SteamMech
Follow us back in time to watch the story of our metal cast member.  Follow us on twitter - @LoreWarsRPG or go to our website - lorewarsrpg.com
50:37
December 21, 2019
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 6 - Finding Your Pack
We continue our story through training boot camp of the wolf knights! Check out Gabe Birkby over at - https://open.spotify.com/artist/1BeDdumj7KYNEFBNRlkqu6?si=flrBYf8DSQag9XT73dXagQ   Follow us on twitter - @LoreWarsRPG or on our webstie lorewarsrpg.com
1:07:15
December 13, 2019
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 5 - With the Devs
Take a break from our adventure to talk with the developers about the game, the universe and future of LoreWars. Follow us on twitter @LoreWarsRPG Or check our website at www.lorewarsrpg.com
50:50
December 6, 2019
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 4 - All In!
Listen to our party as they find out just ho strong they are. Follow Us on twitter - @LoreWarsRPG or at our website -- www.lorewarsrpg.com 
53:01
November 28, 2019
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 3 - Revenge?
What happens on the next chapter on our character's journey? Check us out on twitter @lorewarsrpg or on our website Lorewarsrpg.com
1:10:40
November 22, 2019
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep2 - Rescue Plan
Episode 2 in our preview adventure. Check us our on twitter @LoreWarsRPG or at our website Lorewarsrpg.com
1:16:54
November 15, 2019
LoreWars Preview Stream - Ep 1 - Wolf Hunting
The first look into the LoreWars universe! Follow us on Twitter - @lorewarsrpg or on our website lorewarsrpg.com
1:04:21
November 13, 2019