Skip to main content
maggie’s doodlecast ✨

maggie’s doodlecast ✨

By maggie
Hi there! It’s Maggie, and I’m a writer who loves to inspire creativity, chat with friends, and have fun 💖
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

maggie’s doodlecast in review: chatting about 2021’s episodes!

maggie’s doodlecast ✨

maggie’s doodlecast in review: chatting about 2021’s episodes!

maggie’s doodlecast ✨

1x
what i’ve learned so far about running a podcast 🎙💕 // 2022
salut! thanks for tuning in to maggie’s doodlecast ✨ today i talk about what i’ve learned about hosting a podcast! 😍
08:31
January 21, 2022
i’m learning french! 🇫🇷 // inspo + beginning a journey
hiya!! i am SO excited to be learning french! thanks for listening ✨
06:02
January 14, 2022
52 episodes in 2022??! // just how I intend to do that 😂💕
hello friends!! welcome back. today I’m sharing a huge goal with you! thanks for listening 😍
02:53
January 07, 2022
maggie’s doodlecast in review: chatting about 2021’s episodes!
hi-ho friends! in the last podcast episode of the year, i bring you a podcast wrap-up you can vibe to 😍✨
12:39
December 31, 2021
things I’m looking forward to most on Christmas Day ✨
hey hey! Maggie here again with one of the last episodes of the year xx thanks for listening!
03:05
December 24, 2021
christmas this or that 🎄
hiya!! in this podcast I share my answers to christmas this or that questions. It was a lot of fun! 💚
07:11
December 17, 2021
reacting to blogmas redesigns! 🎄
hiya! today I chat about the amaaazing blogmas redesigns you guys have done for your blogs. it was so fun to see how you all decorated for the holidays! x
12:33
December 10, 2021
you are my sunshine! ☀️
hello friend! so glad you’re here! today I answer questions from two of my lovely blogging friends. I hope you enjoy!
05:58
October 20, 2021
I sing my doodle lyric songs 🎵
hiya! welcome back. today I’m singing some lovely songs and I hope you enjoy!
03:24
October 18, 2021
surprising my blog readers with blog reviews! 👩🏻‍💻😂💕
hey hey guys!! welcome back 💖 I hope you enjoy episode and lmk if you’d like to see it become a series!
09:30
October 15, 2021
3 tips for interacting with new people 👋
hiya! today I’m sharing tips to help strengthen socialization skills 💕 hope you enjoy!
04:09
August 05, 2021
answering assumptions ✌️💕 ~ get to know mee!
hiya friends! it’s podcast time here again on Maggie’s Doodlecast 😄 welcome back! today I’m responding to and chatting about you guys’ assumptions. I hope you enjoy learning more about me! x
20:32
July 18, 2021
interviewing a special guest! 👤😂 ~ sibling chit-chat
hey again! I decided to do another sibling interview today. we had fun talking about the stuff we’ve been enjoying recently! thanks for listening (to the craziness 😂)! 🙌🏼💕
07:49
November 18, 2020
interviewing my little sisters! 👧🏼👧🏼💕 ~ fun chat
hi! today I had TWO GUESTS on my show! 😍👏🏼 we had so much fun chatting in today’s episode 😂💙 thanks for listening!
07:42
November 16, 2020
get to know me 💝😂 ~ fun q&a with a friend!
hey there! I have another q&a session to share with you today, and this one’s a COLLAB! 🎉💙 I love answering questions in this format because I’m able to open up about topics I may not have thought to discuss myself. 😂💭 thanks for listening! your support is much appreciated!
33:54
November 13, 2020
inktober2020 vibes 🎃✌🏼 ~ recap & behind-the-scenes!
hello!! i participated in #inktober for the first time this year, and i chat about my doodles in this comprehensive podcast. 😂👏🏼 thanks for listening! you’re awesome 💕
34:41
November 11, 2020
fun q&a 👩🏻‍💻💕 ~ get to know me!
hey there! 🌟 with help from a friend, I answer ten fun questions in today’s episode of maggie’s doodlecast. 🙌🏼 there’s inspiration, funny moments, and real-time footage to be heard and enjoyed! thanks for listening!
25:07
November 09, 2020
once upon a time... 🎠💁🏻‍♀️ ~ my 1st ever podcast!!
hey there! this is my first time podcasting ✌🏼💓 I chat about it & share my plans with you. this footage is raw, authentic, and 100% real! enjoy the craziness 💕😂
11:26
November 07, 2020
welcome to my podcast!
hello!! thanks for listening to Maggie’s Doodlecast 💕💖 this is where I share inspo from my life and chat about the things I enjoy!
00:15
November 06, 2020