Skip to main content
Church of the Nazarene in Manchester, Georgia

Church of the Nazarene in Manchester, Georgia

By Manchester Church of the Nazarene
The following Jesus podcast. Discipleship recordings from Manchester Nazarene. Included are Sunday Morning Sermons and our Wednesday night discipleship.

Visit our website: www.man-con.org
Give online: giv.li/2zk7ht
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Wednesday May 18 | Common Ground, Uncommon Message
Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
54:07
May 18, 2022
Sunday May 15 | Who Can Enter?
Fifth Sunday in Easter - Revelation 21:1-6 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
20:47
May 16, 2022
Wednesday May 12 | Free at Last
Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
49:34
May 12, 2022
Sunday May 8 | Who Can Stand?
Fourth Sunday in Easter - Revelation 7:9-17 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
29:23
May 08, 2022
Wednesday May 4 | IDK About That
Acts 9:1-19a
55:06
May 04, 2022
Sunday May 1 | Who is Worthy?
Third Sunday of Easter - Revelation 5:11-14 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
33:27
May 01, 2022
Wednesday April 27 | Gardners of the New Creation
John 20:20-31 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
52:37
April 27, 2022
Sunday April 24 | Resurrection Folk
Revelation 1:1-8 - Scripture Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
32:10
April 24, 2022
Wednesday April 20 | Gardener of New Creation
John 20:1-18 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
48:35
April 21, 2022
Sunday April 17 | Idle Tales
Resurrection Sunday- Luke 24:1-12 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
23:25
April 17, 2022
Wednesday April 13 | Here’s the Man
John 19:1-24 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
50:53
April 14, 2022
Wednesday March 30 | It Wasn’t Me Part 2
John 18 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
49:07
March 30, 2022
Sunday March 27 | The One About the Irresponsible Father
Fourth Sunday in Lent - Luke 15:1-2, 11-32 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
33:40
March 27, 2022
Wednesday March 23 | It Wasn’t Me
John 18:1-27 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
50:59
March 23, 2022
Sunday March 20 | Down To Earth
Third Sunday in Lent - Luke 13:1-9 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
36:41
March 20, 2022
Wednesday March 16 | Here, Let Me Show You
John 13:1-17 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
43:25
March 16, 2022
Sunday March 13 | What do You Want?
Second Sunday in Lent - Luke 13:31-35 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
32:15
March 13, 2022
Wednesday March 9 | Ok, That’s It!
Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
48:19
March 10, 2022
Sunday 6 March | The Way Through
First Sunday in Lent - Luke 4:1-14 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
27:49
March 08, 2022
Wednesday 2 March | Ash Wednesday
Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
06:54
March 03, 2022
Sunday 27 Feb | The Light of Tabor
Transfiguration Sunday - Luke 9:28-36 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht Give to the Nazarene Child Development Centers in Ukrain by marking your gift “other” and making note of “NCM Ukrain.”
33:02
February 27, 2022
Wednesday 24 Feb | Come to the Water
John 7 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht Video played in lesson: https://youtu.be/7okN0nGxAM4
59:18
February 24, 2022
Sunday 20 Feb | How Impractical
Seventh Sunday after Epiphany - Luke 6:27-38 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
24:59
February 20, 2022
Wednesday 16 Feb | You Are What You Eat
Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
48:26
February 17, 2022
Sunday 13 Feb | Speak Plainly
Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany - Luke 6:17-26 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
24:52
February 14, 2022
Wednesday, 9 Feb | more water more life
I Love to Tell The Story - John 4:46-5:9 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
58:53
February 10, 2022
Sunday Feb. 6 | An Epiphany of Fish
Fifth Sunday after Epiphany - Luke 5:1-11 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
24:15
February 06, 2022
Sunday Jan. 30 | It’s Not Yours
Fourth Sunday after Epiphany - Luke 4:21-30 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
14:23
January 30, 2022
Wednesday Jan. 26 | A Great Demonstration
I Love to Tell the Story John 3:1-21 Pastor Tyler Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
56:06
January 27, 2022
Sunday Jan. 23 | The Purpose-Driven Jesus
Third Sunday after Epiphany - Luke 4:14-21 Pastor Tyler Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
24:24
January 23, 2022
Wednesday Jan. 19 | Commotion at the Devotion
John 2:13-22 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
53:51
January 20, 2022
Sunday Jan. 16 | Beloved in Christ
Second Sunday after Epiphany - Isaiah 43:1-7, Acts 8:4-8, 14-17, and Luke 3:15-22 Pastor Tyler Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
15:08
January 16, 2022
Wednesday Jan. 12 | The Life of the (Wedding) Party
John 2:1-11 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
59:51
January 13, 2022
Sunday Jan. 9 | Seek and You Will Shine
Epiphany Sunday - Matthew 2:1-2, Isaiah 60:1-6, Ephesians 3:1-2. Pastor Tyler Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
29:14
January 09, 2022
Wednesday Jan. 5 | Come and See
John 1:29-51 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
48:21
January 06, 2022
Sunday January 2 | Word Made Flesh
Second Sunday in Christmas - John 1:1-14 Pastor Mary Elizabeth Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
18:19
January 02, 2022
Sunday Dec. 26 | 1st After Christmas
Providential Deliverance Pastor Kevin Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
22:31
December 26, 2021
Sunday Dec. 19 | Advent 4
Fourth Sunday in Advent - Micah 5:2-5a Pastor Tyler Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
14:59
December 20, 2021
Wednesday Dec. 15 | I Love To Tell The Story
Take My Word For It - Isaiah 55:1-13 Pastor Tyler Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
53:04
December 16, 2021
Wednesday Dec. 8 | I Love to Tell the Story
Dem Bones - Ezekiel 37 Visit our website: www.man-con.org Give online: https://giv.li/2zk7ht
55:02
December 09, 2021
Sunday December 5 | Advent 2C
Prepare Him Room - Micah 3:1-7 Pastor Tyler
26:22
December 05, 2021
Wednesday Dec. 1 | I Love to Tell the Story
Jeremiah 29: 1-2, 4-14: Um...Let's Settle Down? I Love to Tell The Story: Act 2, Scene 1
52:36
December 02, 2021
Sunday November 28 | Advent 1
Hope - Jeremiah 33:14-16 Pastor Mary Elizabeth 
50:20
November 30, 2021