Skip to main content
Mom’s Opinion

Mom’s Opinion

By Alvinya and Brandi
Two moms giving their opinion on what’s going on in the world and sharing their life experiences.
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Relationship self sabotage
We talk about relationship self sabotage. We talk about being in bad relationships for a long period and finally getting into a good one. Also being married for so long and dating afterwards or being alone.
52:58
September 14, 2020
Shooting the sh**
This episode we talk about everyday life and current events.
01:02:38
September 7, 2020
Freestyle Friday
We are talking about what’s new in our life, what’s going on with the school system, self-care for women, and I speak a little on my depression.
01:07:07
August 10, 2020
Girl Code
Brandi and I talk about Girl Code and relationships.
51:47
August 3, 2020
How to get that job!
This episode gives you some insight on how to do well in an interview and get that job. Brandi is a hiring manger and she gives some tips on how to act in an interview. We also discuss current topics that are happening right now.
52:46
July 20, 2020
We Back in California
Brandi and I are back in Cali. We talk about how it feels to be back and what has been going on.
31:07
June 29, 2020
Happy Father’s Day
My man Frank and I talk about what Father’s Day means to him. He gives other fathers advice and talks about its means to be a black man in today’s world.
30:01
June 22, 2020
Everything about relationships
We get deep conversation about relationships, sex, love, and family. What makes a relationship work? Does money play a part? Does sex play a part? How to blend families. We talk about it all.
01:01:53
June 15, 2020
What’s going on in the world?
Today we talk about everything that has been going on with the protest, police brutality, and more.
54:34
June 8, 2020