Skip to main content
Music Review Roulette

Music Review Roulette

By Music Review Roulette
Each week Steve and Thea will spin the Music Review Roulette and review 3 songs we've never heard on the spot. Please email musicreviewroulette@gmail.com to submit your song!
Currently playing episode

Episode 109: Spud Bucket | Umbrella Bed | DayRollers

Music Review Roulette

1x
Episode 148: MRR Live with Cullah Ben Mulwana and Wise Jennings at Wise Farm August 7th, 2020
MRR Live with Cullah Ben Mulwana and Wise Jennings at Wise Farm August 7th, 2020
02:02:48
September 21, 2020
Episode 147: Chris Haise Band | Mark Waldoch & The Hallelujah Ward | Covid-19 Check-in
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Chris Haise Band | Mark Waldoch & The Hallelujah Ward.  We also had a Covid-19 Check-in.  Enjoy!
36:35
April 24, 2020
Episode 146: COVID 1-9 and how it affects our local music industry discussion with Stelio Kalkounos | Zach Pietrini | Kris Crow | Matt Anton
Today we have something different!  We have a discussion about COVID 1-9 and how it affects our local music industry with Stelio Kalkounos | Zach Pietrini | Kris Crow | Matt Anton.  Join the discussion on our FB page at https://www.facebook.com/MusicReviewRoulette/. 
42:11
March 28, 2020
Episode 145: Reins Daily | Betsy Ade & the Well-Know Strangers | Steve Beguhn
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Reins Daily | Betsy Ade & the Well-Know Strangers | Steve Beguhn.  Enjoy!
29:21
March 8, 2020
Episode 144: Ritual Room | Andii | Carrellee
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Ritual Room | Andii | Carrellee.  Enjoy!
38:40
February 23, 2020
Episide 143: Music Review Roulette Live! Zach Pietrini | 7000 Apart | Amanda Huff
Music Review Roulette Live!  Zach Pietrini | 7000 Apart | Amanda Huff
21:60
February 16, 2020
Episode 142: Nick Zoulek | J.R. & The Strangers | Dana McCormick
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nick Zoulek | J.R. & The Strangers | Dana McCormick.  Enjoy!
46:13
February 10, 2020
The Quilz | Boy Bjorn | Valentine Bennett
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Quilz | Boy Bjorn | Valentine Bennett. Enjoy!
27:30
January 13, 2020
Episode 140: Tae | Julien Kozak | Memphis Star
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Tae | Julien Kozak | Memphis Star.  Enjoy!
24:45
January 1, 2020
Episode139: Kurt Gunn | L'Resorts | The Day Rollers | Frugal Stu And The Coupons
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed CHRISTMAS MUSIC by Kurt Gunn | L'Resorts | The Day Rollers | Frugal Stu And The Coupons.  Enjoy!
33:25
December 25, 2019
Episode 138: Harrison Rimmer | Before Nitrogen | Zeroed Hero
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Harrison Rimmer | Before Nitrogen | Zeroed Hero.  Enjoy!
25:38
December 17, 2019
Episode 137: Alyza | Trolley | Bruce Humphries and The Rockabilly Rebels
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Alyza | Trolley | Bruce Humphries and The Rockabilly Rebels.  Enjoy!
27:49
December 8, 2019
Episode 136: Fiona Blue | The Hollow Ends | Tangled Lines
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Fiona Blue | The Hollow Ends | Tangled Lines.  Enjoy!
29:28
December 5, 2019
Episode 135: Amanda Huff | The Nile Club | Testa Rosa
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Amanda Huff | The Nile Club | Testa Rosa.  Enjoy!
32:36
November 26, 2019
Episode 134: Sam Guyton
We have a special episode this week celebrating the release of "Neon Lights" by Sam Guyton.  https://www.samguyton.com/  Enjoy!
26:52
November 19, 2019
Episode 133: Gorran | Mini Meltdowns | Version 5
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Gorran | Mini Meltdowns | Version 5.  Enjoy!
28:42
November 17, 2019
Episode 132: Palm Ghosts | Warhola Cats | WURK
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Palm Ghosts | Warhola Cats | WURK.  Enjoy!
37:02
November 9, 2019
Episode 131: Phily Norby | Monsters Of Grass | The North Code
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Phily Norby | Monsters Of Grass | The North Code.  Enjoy!
33:16
November 5, 2019
Episode 130: Good Morning Bedlam | Whiskey And The Devil | Glass Houses
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Good Morning Bedlam | Whiskey And The Devil | Glass Houses.  Enjoy!
33:07
October 31, 2019
Episode 129: The Darling Suns | Zach Vinson | The Final Sound
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Darling Suns | Zach Vinson | The Final Sound.  Enjoy!
33:16
October 21, 2019
Episode 128: Michael Shynes | Dreamhouse | The Harry McIntosh Project
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Michael Shynes | Dreamhouse | The Harry McIntosh Project.  Enjoy!
32:10
October 16, 2019
Episode 127: Live Broadcast from St. Kate Hotel featuring Cullah | Genevieve Heyward | Jack Sherman From the Keystones
On this special episode we have a Live Broadcast from St. Kate Hotel featuring Cullah | Genevieve Heyward | Jack Sherman From the Keystones.  Enjoy!
21:12
October 13, 2019
Episode 126: Our Fathers | AKDC | Indonesian Junk
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Our Fathers | AKDC | Indonesian Junk.  Enjoy!
34:02
October 7, 2019
Episode 125: Zach Pietrini | Genevieve Hayward | Dan Hubbard
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Zach Pietrini | Genevieve Hayward | Dan Hubbard.  Enjoy!
34:02
September 30, 2019
Episode 124: Rob Flax | Endless Era | Jason McCue
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Rob Flax | Endless Era | Jason McCue. Enjoy!
33:44
September 23, 2019
Episode 123: Les Filles de Illighadad | The Whispering Tree | Litost
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Les Filles de Illighadad | The Whispering Tree | Litost.  Enjoy!
32:09
September 15, 2019
Episode 122: The Midnight Purchase | Wa Lips | Conan Neutron & The Secret Friends
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Midnight Purchase | Wa Lips | Conan Neutron & The Secret Friends.  Enjoy!
33:05
September 9, 2019
Episode 121: The Hatchets | Flat Teeth | Sons of Kong
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Hatchets | Flat Teeth | Sons of Kong.  Enjoy!
35:31
September 3, 2019
Episode 120: The Broken Eights | WOUNDED SPiRiT | Nobody's Fault
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Broken Eights | WOUNDED SPiRiT | Nobody's Fault.  Enjoy!
32:36
August 26, 2019
Episode 119: Black Belt Theatre | The Sinner and The Saint | The Keystones
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Black Belt Theatre | The Sinner and The Saint | The Keystones.  Enjoy!
27:56
August 21, 2019
Episode 118: Fellow Kinsman | Blind Fiction | Lovanova
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Fellow Kinsman | Blind Fiction | Lovanova.  Enjoy!
29:27
August 11, 2019
Episode 117: Asher Witkin | Leading The Blind | Fressure Point
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Asher Witkin  | Leading The Blind | Fressure Point.  Enjoy!
23:15
July 28, 2019
Episode 116: Ben Mulwana | Bruce Humphries and The Rockabilly Rebels | The First Rule
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Ben Mulwana | Bruce Humphries and The Rockabilly Rebels | The First Rule.  Enjoy!
29:45
July 22, 2019
Episode 115: Emma O'Reilly | Liar's Trial | Wananabani-en
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Emma O'Reilly | Liar's Trial | Wananabani-en.  Enjoy!
28:22
July 7, 2019
Episode 114: Charlie Carter | Luke Cerny | Line Of Outcasts
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Charlie Carter | Luke Cerny | Line Of Outcasts.  Enjoy!
29:34
July 1, 2019
Episode 113: Bryan Cherry | Blue Unit | Wise Jennings
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Bryan Cherry | Blue Unit | Wise Jennings.  Enjoy!
39:47
June 17, 2019
Episode 112: Valerie Lighthart | Fuzzysurf | GOLDS
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Valerie Lighthart | Fuzzysurf | GOLDS.  Enjoy!
31:27
June 11, 2019
Episode 111: Lacey Guck | Matthew Davies | Kayla Hawkins
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Lacey Guck | Matthew  Davies | Kayla Hawkins.  Enjoy!
34:02
June 4, 2019
Episode 110: Labrador | The Keystones | Pudge
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Labrador | The Keystones | Pudge.  Enjoy!
31:15
May 27, 2019
Episode 109: Spud Bucket | Umbrella Bed | DayRollers
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Spud Bucket | Umbrella Bed | DayRollers.  Enjoy!
25:04
May 19, 2019
Episode 108: Kat and the Hurricane | Max Devereaux | steez
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Kat and the Hurricane | Max Devereaux | steez.  Enjoy!
35:52
May 13, 2019
Episode 107: Andrew David Weber | Steve Beguhn | Bourbon House
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Andrew David Weber | Steve Beguhn | Bourbon House.  Enjoy!
26:29
May 7, 2019
Episode 106: Dan Kolesari | Russ Still and the Moonshiners | Blame in on Cain
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Dan Kolesari | Russ Still and the Moonshiners | Blame in on Cain.  Enjoy!
26:03
April 28, 2019
Dan Hubbard | The Last Bees | New Morosity
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Dan Hubbard | The Last Bees | New Morosity.  Enjoy!
28:16
April 23, 2019
Episode 104: Ben Harold | Redshift Headlights | Gauss
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music from Ben Harold | Redshift Headlights | Gauss.  Enjoy!
38:10
April 14, 2019
Episode 103: Modern Echo | Beach Static | Bascom Hill
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Modern Echo | Beach Static | Bascom Hill.  Enjoy!
27:22
April 8, 2019
Episode 102: Rob Anthony | Flat Teeth | Resistance
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Rob Anthony | Flat Teeth | Resistance.  Enjoy!
27:09
March 25, 2019
Episode 101: Carvin Walls | Michael Henszey | Goran
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Carvin Walls | Michael Henszey | Goran.  Enjoy!
34:32
March 18, 2019
Episode 100: Gregory Bortnichak | neànder | Cyanide Son
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Gregory Bortnichak | neànder | Cyanide Son.  Enjoy!
32:40
March 10, 2019
Episode 99: Cassie Boettcher | Tyler & The Streeters | Beaumont James & The Wild Claims
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Cassie Boettcher | Tyler & The Streeters | Beaumont James & The Wild Claims.  Enjoy!
24:06
March 3, 2019
Episode 98: Boo Boo Cubby | The Fire Ants | Doppälgängär
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Boo Boo Cubby | The Fire Ants | Doppälgängär.  Enjoy!
38:32
February 24, 2019
Episode 97: Sam McCullough | Woodrow | Laramie
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Sam McCullough | Woodrow | Laramie.  Enjoy!
25:47
February 20, 2019
Episode 96: WAVY V | KatieBeth | Krestfäll
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by WAVY V | KatieBeth | Krestfäll.  Enjoy!
31:07
February 11, 2019
Episode 95: Lauryl Sulfate and her ladies of leisure | SleeperSound | XIXA
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Lauryl Sulfate and her ladies of leisure | SleeperSound | XIXA. Enjoy!
30:32
February 3, 2019
Episode 94: Steev Baker | Arbor Creek | Living Under Drones
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Steev Baker | Arbor Creek | Living Under Drones. Enjoy!
38:34
January 29, 2019
Episode 93: Goodland | The Present Age | Fox Face
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Episode 93: Goodland | The Present Age | Fox Face.  Enjoy!
32:13
January 22, 2019
Episode 92 : Craig Baumann and The Story | Of Brighter Skies | sewingneedle
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Craig Baumann and The Story | Of Brighter Skies | sewingneedle. Enjoy!
29:20
January 14, 2019
Episode 91: Mae Krell | Gervis Myles | Buffalo Gospel
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mae Krell | Gervis Myles | Buffalo Gospel.  Enjoy!
27:50
January 8, 2019
Episode 90: Party Marty | The Hussy | Amberstein
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Party Marty | The Hussy | Amberstein.  Enjoy!
19:50
January 1, 2019
Episode 89: Mrs. Fun | Fiona Blue | Chris Haise
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mrs. Fun | Fiona Blue | Chris Haise.  Enjoy!
29:06
December 24, 2018
Episode 88: Keith Pulvermacher 45 Story
This is a special episode featuring our talented friend Keith Pulvermacher talking about his new release "45 Story".  Please enjoy! 
35:59
December 21, 2018
Episode 87: Creepy Little Things | Opal | H27
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Creepy Little Things | Opal | H27. Enjoy!
25:23
December 16, 2018
Epispode 86: Liida | Moth Light | Crystal Knives
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Liida | Moth Light | Crystal Knives. Enjoy!
21:26
December 9, 2018
Episode 85: Bye Bye Banshee | Zach Pietrini | Ben Wagner
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Bye Bye Banshee | Zach Pietrini | Ban Wagner. Enjoy!
28:34
December 3, 2018
Episode 84: Eliza Hanson | Trapper Schoepp | The Inventors
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Eliza Hanson | Trapper Schoepp | The Inventors. Enjoy!
23:39
November 25, 2018
Episode 83: Michael Henszey | Kelsey Miles | Car City
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Michael Henszey | Kelsey Miles | Car City. Enjoy!
31:36
November 14, 2018
Episode 82: HOSTS | The Pushstars | Johnny Raincloud
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by HOSTS | The Pushstars | Johnny Raincloud. Enjoy!
34:33
November 4, 2018
Episode 81: Xposed 4Heads | Beth Kille Band | The Deathless Dogs
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Xposed 4Heads | Beth Kille Band | The Deathless Dogs. Enjoy!
22:55
October 28, 2018
Episode 80: Walt Hamburger | Moonruin | Harrison Rimmer
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Walt Hamburger | Moonruin | Harrison Rimmer. Enjoy!
23:56
October 21, 2018
Episode 79: The Hollow Ends | Before Nitrogen | The Band Eden
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Hollow Ends | Before Nitrogen | The Band Eden. Enjoy!
22:28
October 14, 2018
Episode 78: Kyle Feerick | Doozey | OncetheSun
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Kyle Feerick | Doozey | OncetheSun. Enjoy!
25:16
September 30, 2018
Episode 77: Leah Ina Marie Rachuj | Pony Creek | Redshift Headlights
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Leah Ina Marie Rachuj | Pony Creek | Redshift Headlights. Enjoy!
26:41
September 17, 2018
Episode 75- The Quilz | Teach Me Equals | Elliot Blaufuss
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Quilz | Teach Me Equals | Elliot Blaufuss. Enjoy!
26:29
September 9, 2018
Episode 74: Nickel and Rose | Dear Karma | Pretty Beggar
This is our first collab episode with the Nebula Music Podcast (https://www.nebulamusicpodcast.com)! This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nickel and Rose | Dear Karma | Pretty Beggar. Enjoy!
51:40
September 1, 2018
Episode 72: Christopher Gold | Nicolas Raymond | Blackbelt Yellobelli
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Christopher Gold | Nicolas Raymond | Blackbelt Yellobelli. Enjoy!
31:36
August 26, 2018
Episode 71: WORK | Panda Forces | The Keystones
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by WORK | Panda Forces | The Keystones. Enjoy!
26:60
August 19, 2018
Episode 70: Cavves | The Pink Spiders | Indonesian Junk
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Cavves | The Pink Spiders | Indonesian Junk. Enjoy!
20:53
August 14, 2018
Episode 69: Axtell | Jeffery Foucault | Long Ladder Home
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Axtell | Jeffery Foucault | Long Ladder Home. Enjoy!
24:05
August 5, 2018
Episode 68: Christopher The Conquered | The Begowatts | Band of Dust
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Christopher The Conquered | The Begowatts | Band of Dust. Enjoy!
26:54
July 29, 2018
Episode 67: Circa62 | The Aftergreens | Mickelson
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Circa62 | The Aftergreens | Mickelson. Enjoy!
25:52
July 22, 2018
Episode 66 | Cory Zimmerman Project | Sir Ocean Nerd | Collections of Colonies of Bees.mp3
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Cory Zimmerman Project | Sir Ocean Nerd | Collections of Colonies of Bees.mp3. Enjoy!
37:36
July 16, 2018
Episode 65: Wise Jennings | The Claudettes | Horace Greene
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Wise Jennings | The Claudettes | Horace Greene.mp3. Enjoy!
25:02
July 8, 2018
Episode 64: Faux Fawn | Gin Chocolate & Bottle Rockets | Alex Ballard & Sugarfoot
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Faux Fawn | Gin Chocolate & Bottle Rockets | Alex Ballard & Sugarfoot
29:06
June 30, 2018
Episode 63: Antics | Gabe Burdulis | Tweed Funk
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Antics | Gabe Burdulis | Tweed Funk. Enjoy!
31:27
June 24, 2018
Episode 62: Liam O"Brien | Alexis Peramas | Lyric Advisory Board
Latest episode of Music Review Roulette
30:20
June 20, 2018
Episode 61: Bradley Sperger | Amanda Huff | Listening Party
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Bradley Sperger | Amanda Huff | Listening Party. Enjoy!
21:48
June 11, 2018
Episode 60 - Matt Brown | The New Grey | American Zeros
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Matt Brown | The New Grey | American Zeros. Enjoy
28:45
June 4, 2018
Episode 59: Claudia Johnson | Versio Curs | Lemon Sky
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Claudia Johnson | Versio Curs | Lemon Sky. Enjoy!
32:33
May 28, 2018
Toner | The Kings Rising | The Wilted
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Toner | The Kings Rising | The Wilted. Enjoy!
26:49
May 21, 2018
Bill Scorzari | The Fainting Room | The First Rule
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Bill Scorzari | The Fainting Room | The First Rule. Enjoy!
27:04
May 14, 2018
Tangled Lines | Cullah | Tigernite
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Tangled Lines | Cullah | Tigernite. Enjoy!
29:46
May 6, 2018
Nick Scanlan | Tundra Blood | Teddy Davenport
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nick Scanlan | Tundra Blood | Teddy Davenport. Enjoy!
27:32
April 29, 2018
Pat Ferguson | Pidgin | Newvices
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Pat Ferguson | Pidgin | Newvices. Enjoy!
27:53
April 22, 2018
Rainy Day Crush | Peridot | Mini Meltdowns
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Rainy Day Crush | Peridot | Mini Meltdowns. Enjoy!
29:55
April 15, 2018
Anima | Kurt Gunn | Fantastic Plastics
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Anima | Kurt Gunn | Fantastic Plastics. Enjoy!
33:07
April 8, 2018
Joe Richter | The November Criminals | Velocihamster
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Joe Richter | The November Criminals | Velocihamster. Enjoy!
26:27
April 1, 2018
Brothers Burn Mountain | Matt Spatol | North By North
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Brothers Burn Mountain | Matt Spatol | North By North. Enjoy!
28:01
March 25, 2018
The Atomic Spins | Wood Chickens | Billy Dreamer
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Atomic Spins | Wood Chickens | Billy Dreamer. Enjoy!
24:22
March 18, 2018
Cabin Essence | GOOD LUCK. | The Us Project
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Cabin Essence | GOOD LUCK. | The Us Project. Enjoy!
29:53
March 11, 2018
Liv Mueller | Rob Anthony | Dave Tamkin
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Liv Mueller | Rob Anthony | Dave Tamkin. Enoy!
28:51
March 4, 2018
The Deathless Dogs | Baby Money And The Downpayments | West View
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Deathless Dogs | Baby Money And The Downpayments | West View. Enjoy!
31:45
February 25, 2018
Barbra Stephan | Paladino | Gas Station Sushi
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Barbra Stephan | Paladino | Gas Station Sushi. Enjoy!
25:48
February 18, 2018
Spy vs Spy | Haunted Heads | The Snowbirds
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Spy vs Spy | Haunted Heads | The Snowbirds. Enjoy!
27:17
February 11, 2018
Clear Pioneer | Lupinare | Dreamhouse
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Clear Pioneer | Lupinare | Dreamhouse. Enoy!
29:52
February 4, 2018
Derek Sallmann | Chris Haise | Redshift Headlights
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Derek Sallmann | Chris Haise | Redshift Headlights. Enjoy!
25:41
January 29, 2018
Matthew Davies | Wise Jennings | Inventors
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Matthew Davies | Wise Jennings | Inventors. Enjoy!
28:02
January 21, 2018
Hayward Williams | Black Belt Theatre | Spanglemaker
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Hayward Williams | Black Belt Theatre | Spanglemaker. Enjoy!
31:11
January 14, 2018
Humbird | Daydream Retrievers | The Hook Up
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Humbird | Daydream Retrievers | The Hook Up. Enjoy!
25:48
January 5, 2018
Kate Wakefield | Something To Do | Faux Fiction
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Kate Wakefield | Something To Do | Faux Fiction. Enjoy!
33:20
December 31, 2017
Human Heat | Strangelander | This Time Tomorrow
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Human Heat | Strangelander | This Time Tomorrow. Be sure to check out http://www.thistimetomorrow.org! Thanks. Enjoy!
39:30
December 17, 2017
Ryan McIntyre | Ego Mechanics | Brave The Sea
Today we reviewed music by Ryan McIntyre | Ego Mechanics | Brave The Sea. Enjoy!
32:50
December 10, 2017
Kendra Swanson | Public Access | Barely Losing
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Kendra Swanson | Public Access | Barely Losing. Enjoy!
28:45
December 3, 2017
Micah Olsan | Caley Conway | Dead Is Dead
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Micah Olsan | Caley Conway | Dead Is Dead. Enjoy!
31:30
November 26, 2017
The Cow Ponies | Half Gringa | Bobby Drake
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Cow Ponies | Half Gringa | Bobby Drake. Enjoy!
29:30
November 20, 2017
Sleeper Sound | Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards | Charles Walker Band
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Sleeper Sound | Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards | Charles Walker Band. Enjoy!
31:12
November 12, 2017
Dan Hubbard | Abram Shook | Berwanger
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Dan Hubbard | Abram Shook | Berwanger. Enjoy!
25:53
November 5, 2017
Joseph Huber | The Bang Bang | Twelves
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed the tunes of Joseph Huber | The Bang Bang | Twelves - Enjoy!
26:34
October 29, 2017
Tom Thiel | Soften | Well - Known Strangers
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Tom Thiel | Soften | Well-Known Strangers. Enjoy!
32:38
October 17, 2017
Chaperone Picks | Rose Of The West | Devils Teeth
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Chaperone Picks | Rose Of The West | Devils Teeth. Enjoy!
25:56
October 15, 2017
Twila Jean | Lost Lakes | Zach Pietrini
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Twila Jean | Lost Lakes | Zach Pietrini . Enjoy!
27:26
October 8, 2017
Dan Kolesari | North Breese | Roxi Copland
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Dan Kolesari | North Breese | Roxi Copland. Enjoy!
28:29
October 1, 2017
Neocavemen | London USA | Falling From Fiction
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Neocavemen | London USA | Falling From Fiction. Enoy!
29:04
September 24, 2017
Shawn Stelton | Twin Brother | Helen Money
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Shawn Stelton | Twin Brother | Helen Money. Enjoy!
29:30
September 17, 2017
Mario Bentancourt Lanza | Pretty Beggar | Grim Waters
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mario Bentancourt Lanza | Pretty Beggar | Grim Waters. Enjoy!
29:30
September 10, 2017
Father Sky | Off Island Ghost | Manish Boys
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Father Sky | Off Island Ghost | Manish Boys.
28:12
September 4, 2017
Plutoniates | Lung | Paper Holland
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Plutoniates | Lung | Paper Holland. Enjoy!
27:20
August 27, 2017
Math Moutain | The Mascot Theory | Rocket Paloma
Math Moutain | The Mascot Theory | Rocket Paloma by Music Review Roulette
28:38
August 19, 2017
Andy Hughes | Donoma | Brett Newski
Andy Hughes | Donoma | Brett Newski by Music Review Roulette
22:07
August 13, 2017
Luxi | The Lower 5th | The Four Horsemen Will Save Us
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Luxi | The Lower 5th | The Four Horsemen Will Save Us. Enjoy!
23:37
August 6, 2017
The Listening Party | Suck The Honey | The Young Revelators
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Listening Party | Suck The Honey | The Young Revelators. Enjoy!
27:58
July 29, 2017
Mystery Loves Company | Sunspot | The Whiskeybelles
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mystery Loves Company | Sunspot | The Whiskeybelles. Enjoy!
27:29
July 23, 2017
Nick Berg | Kyle Megna & The Monsoons | Spatola
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nick Berg | Kyle Megna & The Monsoons | Spatola. Enjoy!
24:15
July 1, 2017
Autumn Androids | Invisible Cartoons | Xposed 4heads
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Autumn Androids | Invisible Cartoons | Xposed 4heads. Check it out!
24:34
June 19, 2017
Brother O Brother | Sin Bad | No No Yeah Okay
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Brother O' Brother, Sin Bad and No No Yeah Okay
23:02
June 3, 2017
Jay Matthes | Lesser Lakes Trio | Stories For Strangers
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Jay Matthes | Lesser Lakes Trio | Stories For Strangers. Enjoy!
22:35
May 20, 2017
Mathew Davies | Ordinary Heathens | ELSE
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Matthew Davies, Ordinary Heathens and ELSE. Enjoy!
26:15
May 6, 2017
Nathan Horone | Nickel&Rose | Jennifer Hall
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Nathan Horone | Nickel&Rose | Jennifer Hall. Enjoy!
28:26
April 30, 2017
Shirley Green | Space Raft | Big Mother Gig
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Shirley Green | Space Raft | Big Mother Gig. Happy Easter!
27:50
April 17, 2017
Worlds | Charlie Carter | A Legend Alone
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Worlds, Charlie Carter and A Legend Alone. Take a listen!
27:34
April 10, 2017
Morosity | David Standridge | Kurt Baker Combo
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Morosity | David Standridge | Kurt Baker Combo. Check it out!
23:54
April 1, 2017
Chris Head & The Honchos | J. Briozo | Sweetalk
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Chris Head and the Honchos, J.Briozo and Sweetalk. Check it out!
25:04
March 12, 2017
K - Mar | Cain | Sleeplust
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Keeyen Martin, Blame It On Cain, and Sleeplust. Check it out!
24:43
March 4, 2017
Haunted Spurs | Your Fallen Majesty | Kyle Feerick
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Haunted Spurs | Your Fallen Majesty | Kyle Feerick. Check it out!
26:03
February 20, 2017
The Kings Rising | The Wishing Well Divers | Rocket Cat
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Kings Rising | The Wishing Well Divers | Rocket Cat. Enjoy!
24:35
February 12, 2017