Music Review Roulette

Episode 77: Leah Ina Marie Rachuj | Pony Creek | Redshift Headlights

An episode of Music Review Roulette

By Music Review Roulette
Each week Steve and Thea will spin the Music Review Roulette and review 3 songs we've never heard on the spot. Please email musicreviewroulette@gmail.com to submit your song!
Epispode 86: Liida | Moth Light | Crystal Knives
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Liida | Moth Light | Crystal Knives. Enjoy!
21:25
December 9, 2018
Episode 85: Bye Bye Banshee | Zach Pietrini | Ben Wagner
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Bye Bye Banshee | Zach Pietrini | Ban Wagner. Enjoy!
28:33
December 3, 2018
Episode 84: Eliza Hanson | Trapper Schoepp | The Inventors
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Eliza Hanson | Trapper Schoepp | The Inventors. Enjoy!
23:39
November 25, 2018
Episode 83: Michael Henszey | Kelsey Miles | Car City
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Michael Henszey | Kelsey Miles | Car City. Enjoy!
31:36
November 14, 2018
Episode 82: HOSTS | The Pushstars | Johnny Raincloud
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by HOSTS | The Pushstars | Johnny Raincloud. Enjoy!
34:33
November 4, 2018
Episode 81: Xposed 4Heads | Beth Kille Band | The Deathless Dogs
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Xposed 4Heads | Beth Kille Band | The Deathless Dogs. Enjoy!
22:54
October 28, 2018
Episode 80: Walt Hamburger | Moonruin | Harrison Rimmer
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Walt Hamburger | Moonruin | Harrison Rimmer. Enjoy!
23:55
October 21, 2018
Episode 79: The Hollow Ends | Before Nitrogen | The Band Eden
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Hollow Ends | Before Nitrogen | The Band Eden. Enjoy!
22:27
October 14, 2018
Episode 78: Kyle Feerick | Doozey | OncetheSun
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Kyle Feerick | Doozey | OncetheSun. Enjoy!
25:15
September 30, 2018
Episode 77: Leah Ina Marie Rachuj | Pony Creek | Redshift Headlights
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Leah Ina Marie Rachuj | Pony Creek | Redshift Headlights. Enjoy!
26:40
September 17, 2018
Episode 75- The Quilz | Teach Me Equals | Elliot Blaufuss
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Quilz | Teach Me Equals | Elliot Blaufuss. Enjoy!
26:28
September 9, 2018
Episode 74: Nickel and Rose | Dear Karma | Pretty Beggar
This is our first collab episode with the Nebula Music Podcast (https://www.nebulamusicpodcast.com)! This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nickel and Rose | Dear Karma | Pretty Beggar. Enjoy!
51:40
September 1, 2018
Episode 72: Christopher Gold | Nicolas Raymond | Blackbelt Yellobelli
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Christopher Gold | Nicolas Raymond | Blackbelt Yellobelli. Enjoy!
31:36
August 26, 2018
Episode 71: WORK | Panda Forces | The Keystones
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by WORK | Panda Forces | The Keystones. Enjoy!
26:59
August 19, 2018
Episode 70: Cavves | The Pink Spiders | Indonesian Junk
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Cavves | The Pink Spiders | Indonesian Junk. Enjoy!
20:52
August 14, 2018
Episode 69: Axtell | Jeffery Foucault | Long Ladder Home
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Axtell | Jeffery Foucault | Long Ladder Home. Enjoy!
24:04
August 5, 2018
Episode 68: Christopher The Conquered | The Begowatts | Band of Dust
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Christopher The Conquered | The Begowatts | Band of Dust. Enjoy!
26:53
July 29, 2018
Episode 67: Circa62 | The Aftergreens | Mickelson
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Circa62 | The Aftergreens | Mickelson. Enjoy!
25:51
July 22, 2018
Episode 66 | Cory Zimmerman Project | Sir Ocean Nerd | Collections of Colonies of Bees.mp3
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Cory Zimmerman Project | Sir Ocean Nerd | Collections of Colonies of Bees.mp3. Enjoy!
37:35
July 16, 2018
Episode 65: Wise Jennings | The Claudettes | Horace Greene
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Wise Jennings | The Claudettes | Horace Greene.mp3. Enjoy!
25:02
July 8, 2018
Episode 64: Faux Fawn | Gin Chocolate & Bottle Rockets | Alex Ballard & Sugarfoot
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Faux Fawn | Gin Chocolate & Bottle Rockets | Alex Ballard & Sugarfoot
29:06
June 30, 2018
Episode 63: Antics | Gabe Burdulis | Tweed Funk
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Antics | Gabe Burdulis | Tweed Funk. Enjoy!
31:27
June 24, 2018
Episode 62: Liam O"Brien | Alexis Peramas | Lyric Advisory Board
Latest episode of Music Review Roulette
30:20
June 20, 2018
Episode 61: Bradley Sperger | Amanda Huff | Listening Party
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Bradley Sperger | Amanda Huff | Listening Party. Enjoy!
21:47
June 11, 2018
Episode 60 - Matt Brown | The New Grey | American Zeros
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Matt Brown | The New Grey | American Zeros. Enjoy
28:45
June 4, 2018
Episode 59: Claudia Johnson | Versio Curs | Lemon Sky
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Claudia Johnson | Versio Curs | Lemon Sky. Enjoy!
32:32
May 28, 2018
Toner | The Kings Rising | The Wilted
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Toner | The Kings Rising | The Wilted. Enjoy!
26:49
May 21, 2018
Bill Scorzari | The Fainting Room | The First Rule
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Bill Scorzari | The Fainting Room | The First Rule. Enjoy!
27:04
May 14, 2018
Tangled Lines | Cullah | Tigernite
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Tangled Lines | Cullah | Tigernite. Enjoy!
29:46
May 6, 2018
Nick Scanlan | Tundra Blood | Teddy Davenport
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nick Scanlan | Tundra Blood | Teddy Davenport. Enjoy!
27:32
April 29, 2018
Pat Ferguson | Pidgin | Newvices
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Pat Ferguson | Pidgin | Newvices. Enjoy!
27:53
April 22, 2018
Rainy Day Crush | Peridot | Mini Meltdowns
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Rainy Day Crush | Peridot | Mini Meltdowns. Enjoy!
29:55
April 15, 2018
Anima | Kurt Gunn | Fantastic Plastics
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Anima | Kurt Gunn | Fantastic Plastics. Enjoy!
33:07
April 8, 2018
Joe Richter | The November Criminals | Velocihamster
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Joe Richter | The November Criminals | Velocihamster. Enjoy!
26:27
April 1, 2018
Brothers Burn Mountain | Matt Spatol | North By North
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Brothers Burn Mountain | Matt Spatol | North By North. Enjoy!
28:01
March 25, 2018
The Atomic Spins | Wood Chickens | Billy Dreamer
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Atomic Spins | Wood Chickens | Billy Dreamer. Enjoy!
24:22
March 18, 2018
Cabin Essence | GOOD LUCK. | The Us Project
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Cabin Essence | GOOD LUCK. | The Us Project. Enjoy!
29:53
March 11, 2018
Liv Mueller | Rob Anthony | Dave Tamkin
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Liv Mueller | Rob Anthony | Dave Tamkin. Enoy!
28:51
March 4, 2018
The Deathless Dogs | Baby Money And The Downpayments | West View
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Deathless Dogs | Baby Money And The Downpayments | West View. Enjoy!
31:45
February 25, 2018
Barbra Stephan | Paladino | Gas Station Sushi
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Barbra Stephan | Paladino | Gas Station Sushi. Enjoy!
25:48
February 18, 2018
Spy vs Spy | Haunted Heads | The Snowbirds
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Spy vs Spy | Haunted Heads | The Snowbirds. Enjoy!
27:17
February 11, 2018
Clear Pioneer | Lupinare | Dreamhouse
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Clear Pioneer | Lupinare | Dreamhouse. Enoy!
29:52
February 4, 2018
Derek Sallmann | Chris Haise | Redshift Headlights
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Derek Sallmann | Chris Haise | Redshift Headlights. Enjoy!
25:41
January 29, 2018
Matthew Davies | Wise Jennings | Inventors
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Matthew Davies | Wise Jennings | Inventors. Enjoy!
28:02
January 21, 2018
Hayward Williams | Black Belt Theatre | Spanglemaker
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Hayward Williams | Black Belt Theatre | Spanglemaker. Enjoy!
31:11
January 14, 2018
Humbird | Daydream Retrievers | The Hook Up
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Humbird | Daydream Retrievers | The Hook Up. Enjoy!
25:48
January 5, 2018
Kate Wakefield | Something To Do | Faux Fiction
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Kate Wakefield | Something To Do | Faux Fiction. Enjoy!
33:20
December 31, 2017
Human Heat | Strangelander | This Time Tomorrow
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Human Heat | Strangelander | This Time Tomorrow. Be sure to check out http://www.thistimetomorrow.org! Thanks. Enjoy!
39:30
December 17, 2017
Ryan McIntyre | Ego Mechanics | Brave The Sea
Today we reviewed music by Ryan McIntyre | Ego Mechanics | Brave The Sea. Enjoy!
32:50
December 10, 2017
Kendra Swanson | Public Access | Barely Losing
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Kendra Swanson | Public Access | Barely Losing. Enjoy!
28:45
December 3, 2017
Micah Olsan | Caley Conway | Dead Is Dead
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Micah Olsan | Caley Conway | Dead Is Dead. Enjoy!
31:30
November 26, 2017
The Cow Ponies | Half Gringa | Bobby Drake
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Cow Ponies | Half Gringa | Bobby Drake. Enjoy!
29:30
November 20, 2017
Sleeper Sound | Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards | Charles Walker Band
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Sleeper Sound | Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards | Charles Walker Band. Enjoy!
31:12
November 12, 2017
Dan Hubbard | Abram Shook | Berwanger
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Dan Hubbard | Abram Shook | Berwanger. Enjoy!
25:53
November 5, 2017
Joseph Huber | The Bang Bang | Twelves
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed the tunes of Joseph Huber | The Bang Bang | Twelves - Enjoy!
26:34
October 29, 2017
Tom Thiel | Soften | Well - Known Strangers
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Tom Thiel | Soften | Well-Known Strangers. Enjoy!
32:38
October 17, 2017
Chaperone Picks | Rose Of The West | Devils Teeth
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Chaperone Picks | Rose Of The West | Devils Teeth. Enjoy!
25:56
October 15, 2017
Twila Jean | Lost Lakes | Zach Pietrini
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Twila Jean | Lost Lakes | Zach Pietrini . Enjoy!
27:26
October 8, 2017
Dan Kolesari | North Breese | Roxi Copland
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Dan Kolesari | North Breese | Roxi Copland. Enjoy!
28:29
October 1, 2017
Neocavemen | London USA | Falling From Fiction
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Neocavemen | London USA | Falling From Fiction. Enoy!
29:04
September 24, 2017
Shawn Stelton | Twin Brother | Helen Money
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Shawn Stelton | Twin Brother | Helen Money. Enjoy!
29:30
September 17, 2017
Mario Bentancourt Lanza | Pretty Beggar | Grim Waters
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mario Bentancourt Lanza | Pretty Beggar | Grim Waters. Enjoy!
29:30
September 10, 2017
Father Sky | Off Island Ghost | Manish Boys
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Father Sky | Off Island Ghost | Manish Boys.
28:12
September 4, 2017
Plutoniates | Lung | Paper Holland
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Plutoniates | Lung | Paper Holland. Enjoy!
27:20
August 27, 2017
Math Moutain | The Mascot Theory | Rocket Paloma
Math Moutain | The Mascot Theory | Rocket Paloma by Music Review Roulette
28:38
August 19, 2017
Andy Hughes | Donoma | Brett Newski
Andy Hughes | Donoma | Brett Newski by Music Review Roulette
22:07
August 13, 2017
Luxi | The Lower 5th | The Four Horsemen Will Save Us
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Luxi | The Lower 5th | The Four Horsemen Will Save Us. Enjoy!
23:37
August 6, 2017
The Listening Party | Suck The Honey | The Young Revelators
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Listening Party | Suck The Honey | The Young Revelators. Enjoy!
27:58
July 29, 2017
Mystery Loves Company | Sunspot | The Whiskeybelles
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Mystery Loves Company | Sunspot | The Whiskeybelles. Enjoy!
27:29
July 23, 2017
Nick Berg | Kyle Megna & The Monsoons | Spatola
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nick Berg | Kyle Megna & The Monsoons | Spatola. Enjoy!
24:15
July 1, 2017
Autumn Androids | Invisible Cartoons | Xposed 4heads
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Autumn Androids | Invisible Cartoons | Xposed 4heads. Check it out!
24:34
June 19, 2017
Brother O Brother | Sin Bad | No No Yeah Okay
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed songs by Brother O' Brother, Sin Bad and No No Yeah Okay
23:02
June 3, 2017
Jay Matthes | Lesser Lakes Trio | Stories For Strangers
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Jay Matthes | Lesser Lakes Trio | Stories For Strangers. Enjoy!
22:35
May 20, 2017
Mathew Davies | Ordinary Heathens | ELSE
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Matthew Davies, Ordinary Heathens and ELSE. Enjoy!
26:15
May 6, 2017
Nathan Horone | Nickel&Rose | Jennifer Hall
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed Nathan Horone | Nickel&Rose | Jennifer Hall. Enjoy!
28:26
April 30, 2017
Shirley Green | Space Raft | Big Mother Gig
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Shirley Green | Space Raft | Big Mother Gig. Happy Easter!
27:50
April 17, 2017
Worlds | Charlie Carter | A Legend Alone
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Worlds, Charlie Carter and A Legend Alone. Take a listen!
27:34
April 10, 2017
Morosity | David Standridge | Kurt Baker Combo
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Morosity | David Standridge | Kurt Baker Combo. Check it out!
23:54
April 1, 2017
Chris Head & The Honchos | J. Briozo | Sweetalk
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Chris Head and the Honchos, J.Briozo and Sweetalk. Check it out!
25:04
March 12, 2017
K - Mar | Cain | Sleeplust
This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Keeyen Martin, Blame It On Cain, and Sleeplust. Check it out!
24:43
March 4, 2017
Haunted Spurs | Your Fallen Majesty | Kyle Feerick
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Haunted Spurs | Your Fallen Majesty | Kyle Feerick. Check it out!
26:03
February 20, 2017
The Kings Rising | The Wishing Well Divers | Rocket Cat
Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Kings Rising | The Wishing Well Divers | Rocket Cat. Enjoy!
24:35
February 12, 2017
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!