Skip to main content
No Punt Intended Presented by Club Fantasy

No Punt Intended Presented by Club Fantasy

By Club Fantasy FFL
Co-hosts Joe Zollo, Josh Hudson, and Ryan Weisse bring you the weekly outlook on fantasy football all year long. Stay tuned weekly for the raw, uncut opinion on everything fantasy football on your favorite podcast and streaming platforms!
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Castbox Logo

Castbox

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

Currently playing episode

6/25/20: Team Previews - Colts, Bucs, Broncos w/ Lauren Carpenter

No Punt Intended Presented by Club Fantasy

1x
10/21/21: No Punt Intended 2021 Week 7 Fantasy Football NFL Preview
We're heading into Week 7 of the NFL season!   Josh Hudson, Joe Zollo, and Ryan Weisse are back to recap a Week 6 full of even more injuries, and to preview what's to come as we strap in for a Week 7 of the NFL season that features many of the best players on a bye week. We have a show sheet with our Upside/Downside picks -- players we're looking to find ways to start and others we're tempering expectations on -- but we spend all our time answering your questions! And you know what? We're okay with that!   Ryan then delivers his Stream of the Week picks at QB, TE, and D/ST, while Joe gives you his Kicker of the Week!   We also continue our new segment for this year, as we're Thriving on Props! Through our partnership with Thrive Fantasy, we offer up some of our favorite props to maximize your point totals and win some money! Only Josh seems to do well these days, but at least Joe and Ryan give it their best haha (1-2 this past week, 11-7 on the year!) so let's get you off to a better start for your Thursday Night Football props!   ***********************************  Want to win some free money? Love betting on props? Thrive Fantasy is the place for you! Use Promo Code: CLUB and Thrive Fantasy will match your first deposit up to $100 to get you started! Head to https://www.thrivefantasy.com/?promo=... and sign up today!
01:10:15
October 21, 2021
10/14/21: No Punt Intended 2021 Week 6 Fantasy Football NFL Preview
We're heading into Week 6 of the NFL season!   Josh Hudson, Joe Zollo, and Ryan Weisse are back to recap a Week 5 full of even more injuries, and to preview what's to come as we strap in for Week 6 of the NFL season. We have a show sheet with our Upside/Downside picks -- players we're looking to find ways to start and others we're tempering expectations on -- but we spend all our time answering your questions! And you know what? We're okay with that!   Ryan then delivers his Stream of the Week picks at QB, TE, and D/ST, while Joe gives you his Kicker of the Week!  We also continue our new segment for this year, as we're Thriving on Props! Through our partnership with Thrive Fantasy, we offer up some of our favorite props to maximize your point totals and win some money! The boys had a solid Week 5 (2-1 this week, 10-5 on the year!) so let's get you off to a better start for your Thursday Night Football props!   ***********************************  Want to win some free money? Love betting on props? Thrive Fantasy is the place for you! Use Promo Code: CLUB and Thrive Fantasy will match your first deposit up to $100 to get you started! Plus, a $10 deposit gets you 1 FREE $15K GTD TNF Ticket, and a $100 deposit gets you 1 FREE $15K GTD TNF Ticket + 2 FREE $50K NFL Tickets! This weekend only! It's their best offers yet! Head to https://www.thrivefantasy.com/?promo=... and sign up today!
01:08:32
October 14, 2021
10/7/21: No Punt Intended 2021 Week 5 Fantasy Football NFL Preview
We're heading into Week 5 of the NFL season!   Josh Hudson, Joe Zollo, and Ryan Weisse return to help recap a Week 4 full of even more injuries and preview what's to come as we strap in for Week 5 of the NFL season. We have a show sheet with our Upside/Downside picks -- players we're looking to find ways to start and others we're tempering expectations on -- but we spend all our time answering your questions! And you know what? We're okay with that!    Ryan then delivers his Stream of the Week picks at QB, TE, and D/ST, while Joe gives you his Kicker of the Week!  We also continue our new segment for this year, as we're Thriving on Props! Through our partnership with Thrive Fantasy, we offer up some of our favorite props to maximize your point totals and win some money! The boys had a rough Week 4 (1-2 this week, but 8-4 on the year!) so let's get you off to a better start for your Thursday Night Football props!   ***********************************  Want to win some free money? Love betting on props? Thrive Fantasy is the place for you! Use Promo Code: CLUB and Thrive Fantasy will match your first deposit up to $100 to get you started! Plus, a $10 deposit gets you 1 FREE $15K GTD TNF Ticket, and a $100 deposit gets you 1 FREE $15K GTD TNF Ticket + 2 FREE $50K NFL Tickets! This weekend only! It's their best offers yet! Head to https://www.thrivefantasy.com/?promo=... and sign up today!
01:05:57
October 7, 2021
9/30/21: No Punt Intended 2021 Week 4 Fantasy Football NFL Preview
We're heading into Week 4 of the NFL season!   Josh Hudson, Joe Zollo, and Ryan Weisse return to help recap an up and down Week 3 and preview what's to come as we strap in for Week 4 of the NFL season. We have our Upside/Downside picks -- players we're looking to find ways to start and others we're tempering expectations on.   Ryan then delivers his Stream of the Week picks at QB, TE, and D/ST, while Joe gives you his Kicker of the Week!   And for a fresh new segment this year, we're Thriving on Props! Through our partnership with Thrive Fantasy, we offer up some of our favorite props to maximize your point totals and win some money! The boys are crushing their picks to date (2-1 this week; 7-2 on the year!) so let's get you off to another good start for your Thursday Night Football props!   ***********************************   Want to win some free money? Love betting on props? Thrive Fantasy is the place for you! Use Promo Code: CLUB and Thrive Fantasy will match your first deposit up to $250 to get you started! Plus, a $10 deposit gets you 1 FREE $15K GTD TNF Ticket, and a $100 deposit gets you 1 FREE $15K GTD TNF Ticket + 2 FREE $50K NFL Tickets! This weekend only! It's their best offer yet! Head to https://www.thrivefantasy.com/?promo=... and sign up today!
01:11:14
September 30, 2021
9/23/21: No Punt Intended 2021 Week 3 Fantasy Football NFL Preview
Can we stop with all the injuries???   We're heading into Week 3 of the NFL season, and we have no doubt your fantasy football lineups are dealing with SOME kind of injury from a key player. Trust us -- we have a whole page of injuries to read off to start this show!   Josh Hudson, Joe Zollo, and Ryan Weisse return to help recap an injury-filled Week 2 and preview what's to come as we strap in for Week 3 of the NFL season. We have our Upside/Downside picks -- players we're looking to find ways to start and others we're tempering expectations on.    Ryan then delivers his Stream of the Week picks at QB, TE, and D/ST, while Joe gives you his Kicker of the Week!   And for a fresh new segment this year, we're Thriving on Props! Through our partnership with Thrive Fantasy, we offer up some of our favorite props to maximize your point totals and win some money! The boys are crushing their picks to date (2-1 this week; 5-1 on the year!) so let's get you off to another good start for your Thursday Night Football props!  ***********************************   Want to win some free money? Love betting on props? Thrive Fantasy is the place for you! Use Promo Code: CLUB and Thrive Fantasy will match your first deposit up to $100 to get you started! Head to https://www.thrivefantasy.com/?promo=... and sign up today!
01:08:41
September 23, 2021
9/16/21: No Punt Intended 2021 Week 2 Fantasy Football NFL Preview
Could any of us asked for a more exhilarating Week 1 of the NFL season??   What a start, and what a finish! But we don't like to dwell on the past! It's now Week 2, and you need to either keep that winning streak going, or right the ship before your season spirals!   Josh Hudson, Joe Zollo, and Ryan Weisse return to help recap a wild Week 1 and preview what's to come as we strap in for Week 2 of the NFL season. We have our Upside/Downside picks -- players we're looking to find ways to start and others we're tempering expectations on.    Ryan then delivers his Stream of the Week picks at QB, TE, and D/ST, while Joe gives you his Kicker of the Week!  And for a fresh new segment this year, we're Thriving on Props! Through our partnership with Thrive Fantasy, we offer up some of our favorite props to maximize your point totals and win some money! The boys swept the board last week (3-0!) so let's get you off to another good start in your Thursday Night Football props!   ***********************************   Want to win some free money? Love betting on props? Thrive Fantasy is the place for you! Use Promo Code: CLUB and Thrive Fantasy will match your first deposit up to $100 to get you started! Head to https://www.thrivefantasy.com/?promo=... and sign up today!   ***********************************   As always, join us in the comments and ask us any burning start/sit questions LIVE!
01:20:18
September 16, 2021
9/9/21: No Punt Intended 2021 Week 1 Fantasy Football NFL Preview
No Punt Intended is back to kick off the 2021 NFL Season!   Fresh off our 2nd Annual Women of Fantasy Football event where we talked with some of the most recognizable ladies in the football industry, Josh Hudson, Joe Zollo, and Ryan Weisse return to get you ready for the fantasy football season!   We start with some injury news/late signings as teams gear up for this weekend's kickoff. We then go into our Upside/Downside picks of the week. We look at the matchups and give you some players to consider starting and benching. Some are bolder than others!   Ryan then delivers his Stream of the Week picks at QB, TE, and D/ST, while Joe gives you his Kicker of the Week!   Into betting at all? Joe has his Week 1 Blurred Lines pick, where he goes against the analytics to help you win that money! (For what it's worth, Joe finished above .500 on last year's picks.)   And for a fresh new segment this year, we're Thriving on Props! Through our partnership with Thrive Fantasy, we offer up some of our favorite props to maximize your point totals and win some money! Use code CLUB to match your first deposit up to $100!
01:10:51
September 9, 2021
2nd Annual Women of Fantasy Football | Week 3 w/ Stephania Bell & Laura Okmin
We interrupt our regularly scheduled episodes of No Punt Intended to bring you our 2nd annual Women of Fantasy Football event! Joe, Josh, and Ryan take a step back and yield hosting duties to Stepmom Lauren Carpenter (The Fantasy Footballers, NBC Sports Edge, Football Guys, FantasyPros, & Mayo Media Network) and Faith Enes (Club Fantasy FFL & IDP Guys) as they interview some of the biggest ladies in the world of football and fantasy football!  Two weeks ago, we featured Kate & Michelle Magdzuik (BallBlast Football) and Stacie Stern (the first female chairperson of the Fantasy Sports and Gaming Association). Last week, we talked with Liz Loza from Yahoo Fantasy and Melissa Jacobs, founder of The Football Girl.  THIS WEEK, we lead off Week 3 with arguably the most recognized woman in Fantasy Football -- the STAR of ESPN's 06010 Fantasy Focus podcast, Stephania Bell!  Immediately after Stephania, we'll be announcing the winners of this week's raffles! Two weeks ago, we gave away a signed Travis Kelce football AND a signed Kyle Pitts football and we raised $430 for the Women's Sports Foundation! Last week, we raffled off a signed Davante Adams Packers jersey AND a signed Justin Jefferson Vikings jersey while adding another $780 for the Women's Sports Foundation! To date, we've raised $1,210 for charity!  THIS WEEK, we have a signed Christian McCaffrey Panthers jersey AND a signed Jonathan Taylor Colts jersey to give away! $5 buys you entry and you can buy as many tickets as you want! 100% of the proceeds go to charity! Head over to www.womenoffantasyfootball.com to enter to win and maybe we'll be calling YOUR name!  Rounding out Week 3 of this year's Women of Fantasy Football shows, we're bringing on Laura Okmin, founder of the charity GALvanize and sideline reporter for NFL on FOX!  Be sure to stay until the end as we're announcing our Week 4 guests -- the FINAL WEEK of this year's WOFF shows -- and the next round of raffles that will be available immediately at the conclusion of the show!  Thank you for all your support and helping us spread awareness as we try to normalize not only women in football, but Women of Fantasy Football!
01:24:48
August 26, 2021
2nd Annual Women of Fantasy Football | Week 2 w/ Liz Loza & Melissa Jacobs
We interrupt our regularly schedule episodes of No Punt Intended to bring you our 2nd annual Women of Fantasy Football event!  Joe, Josh, and Ryan take a step back and yield hosting duties to Stepmom Lauren Carpenter (The Fantasy Footballers, NBC Sports Edge, Football Guys, FantasyPros, & Mayo Media Network) and Faith Enes (Club Fanatsy FFL & IDP Guys) as they interview some of the biggest ladies in the world of football and fantasy football! Last week, we featured Kate & Michelle Magdzuik (BallBlast Football) and Stacie Stern (the first female chairperson of the Fantasy Sports and Gaming Association).  THIS WEEK, we lead off Week 2 with another guest who was featured during Year 1 of WOFF -- Liz Loza from Yahoo Fantasy!  Immediately after Liz, we'll be announcing the winners of this week's raffles! Last week, we gave away a signed Travis Kelce football AND a signed Kyle Pitts football and we raised $430 for the Women's Sports Foundation! THIS WEEK, we're raffling off a signed Davante Adams Packers jersey AND a signed Justin Jefferson Vikings jersey! $5 buys you entry and you can buy as many tickets as you want! 100% of the proceeds go to charity! Head over to www.womenoffantasyfootball.com to enter to win and maybe we'll be calling YOUR name!  Rounding out Week 2 of this year's Women of Fantasy Football shows, we're bringing on Melissa Jacobs, founder of The Football Girl, and writer with The Guardian!  Be sure to stay until the end as we're announcing our Week 3 guests and the next round of raffles that will be available immediately at the conclusion of the show!  Thank you for all your support and helping us spread awareness as we try to normalize not only women in football, but Women of Fantasy Football!
01:26:12
August 19, 2021
2nd Annual Women of Fantasy Football | Week 1 w/ Kate & Michelle Magdzuik and Stacie Stern
We interrupt our regularly scheduled episodes of No Punt Intended to bring you our 2nd annual Women of Fantasy Football event!  Joe, Josh, and Ryan take a step back and yield hosting duties to Stepmom Lauren Carpenter (The Fantasy Footballers, NBC Sports Edge, Football Guys, FantasyPros, & Mayo Media Network) and Faith Enes (Club Fantasy FFL & IDP Guys) as they interview some of the biggest ladies in the world of football and fantasy football!  Kicking off Year 2 are two guests we featured from last year -- Kate & Michelle Magdzuik -- who co-own BallBlast Football! Kate is also an editor with DraftKings Live, while Michelle is also a researcher with NFL Media. After Kate & Michelle, we'll be announcing the winners of our raffles! We're giving away a signed Travis Kelce football and a signed Kyle Pitts football, all in an effort to raise money for the Women's Sports Foundation! If you missed it, don't worry! There are more throughout the entirety of this event! tickets are being sold for $5 and 100% of the proceeds go to charity! Be sure to head over to www.womenoffantasyfootball.com so you don't miss out on the next round of raffles!  Capping the 1st episode of this year's event is Stacie Stern, the first female chairperson of the Fantasy Sports and Gaming Association! For all of us degenerate gamblers out there, Stacie is the lady in charge!  Be sure to stay until the end as we're announcing our Week 2 guests and the next round of raffles that will be immediately available at the end of the show! Thank you for all your support and for helping us spread awareness as we try to normalize not only women in football, but Women of Fantasy Football!
01:23:25
August 12, 2021
8/5/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Chiefs & Bucs w/ Jeff Bell
This is the final show of our A Look Inside team previews! Jeff Bell -- devy writer with FantasyPros and special contributor with Football Guys -- joins Joe, Josh, and Ryan as we preview the Kansas City Chiefs and Super Bowl champion Tampa Bay Bucs! Is the Chiefs WR2 a viable fantasy option? Is Patrick Mahomes worth his ADP? Will CEH make a Year 2 leap or will Jerick McKinnon siphon passing down work? Can the Bucs repeat as Super Bowl Champs? What's the WR pecking order? Are we still believing in Ronald Jones? Answers to these questions and more in this week's episode!
01:19:35
August 5, 2021
7/29/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Saints, Packers, Bills w/ Jake Trowbridge
Only two more shows remain in our A Look Inside team previews! This week, Joe, Josh, and Ryan welcome in Ballblast Football's Jake Trowbridge (@JakeTrowbridge on Twitter) to preview the New Orleans Saints, the Green Bay Packers, and the Buffalo Bills! Who will be the Saints starting QB? Will they be worth rostering in fantasy football if Michael Thomas misses half the season due to ankle surgery? Does Aaron Rodgers' return mean status quo for Green Bay? What will Josh Allen and Stefon Diggs do for an encore in Buffalo? Answers to these questions and more in this week's episode!
01:17:12
July 29, 2021
7/22/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Rams, Browns, Ravens w/ Josh Brickner
The boys are back with three new teams to break down as we head into the 2021 NFL season! Joe and Josh welcome DLF's josh Brickner to break down everything that has to do with the Los Angeles Rams, Cleveland Browns, and Baltimore Ravens! How does the Cam Akers injury hurt the Rams playoff chances? Can Baker Mayfield and OBJ get on track to help the Browns return to the playoffs? Will Lamar Jackson take a step forward with new receivers? We'll have the answers! To stay up to date on everything we do at Club Fantasy, follow us on social media, @clubfantasyffl! To get notifications every time we go live with one of our shows, be sure to subscribe!
01:19:14
July 22, 2021
7/15/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Titans, Seahawks, Steelers w/ Luke Sawhook
If you have Twitter, you know who our guest this week is. The guys are joined by Luke Sawhook and he is here to talk about the Tennessee Titans, Seattle Seahawks, and Pittsburgh Steelers. There are plenty of overhyped players on every single roster and we think it's time to bring people back down to Earth.
01:11:46
July 15, 2021
7/8/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - WFT, Bears, Colts w/ Andrew Metcalfe
The team previews continue as we now enter our first trio of playoff teams into the mix and joining us to break it all down is one of our writers, Drew Metcalfe! Drew wrote the previews for the WFT and Da Bears on the site and will sit down with the guys to discuss the Washington Football Team, Chicago Bears, and Indianapolis Colts.
01:09:43
July 12, 2021
7/1/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Patriots, Raiders, Dolphins w/ Marcas Grant
The boys are back with three new teams to break down as we head into the 2021 NFL season! Joe, Josh, and Ryan welcome in NFL Media's Marcas Grant to break down everything that has to do with the New England Patriots, Las Vegas Raiders, and Miami Dolphins! To stay up to date on everything we do at Club Fantasy, follow us on social media, @clubfantasyffl, and stay up to date on everything happening with The Speakeasy by following their Twitter page, @TheSpeakeasyFF!
01:09:05
July 1, 2021
6/24/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Chargers, Vikings, Cardinals w/ Mike "Hitman" Wright from The Fantasy Footballers
We're back with three new teams to break down as we head into the 2021 NFL season! Josh and Ryan are down Joe this year, but have no fear -- The Young Fantasy Mind, Hutchinson Brown, is here to save us! We also have a GREAT GUEST that you've probably heard of before -- Mike "The Fantasy Hitman" Wright of The Fantasy Footballers!
01:18:25
June 24, 2021
6/17/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Cowboys, Giants, 49ers w/ Bob Lung
The boys are back with three new teams to break down as we head into the 2021 NFL season! Joe, Josh, and Ryan welcome in a certified legend in Bob Lung, author of the Consistency Guide and founder of The Fantasy Football Expo, for the latest installment of our A Look Inside series!  Bob comes along to help us dissect the Dallas Cowboys, New York (football) Giants, and the San Francisco 49ers. Who are we targeting come fantasy drafts, and who are we fading? Tune in every Wednesday at 7p EST on YouTube and follow the conversations across social media! -- (Facebook/Twitter/Instagram) @clubfantasyffl
01:32:45
June 17, 2021
6/10/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Lions, Panthers, Broncos w/ Jeff Haseley
Guess who's back... Joe is back in the host seat as the gentlemen welcome in Jeff Haseley, Senior Writer with Football Guys and the co-creator of the Carolina Fandom Podcast! We are on our third week of team previews in our A Look Inside series and we have three teams looking to turn a new leaf with some strong fantasy options heading into 2021.
01:26:37
June 10, 2021
6/3/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Falcons, Bengals, Eagles w/ Matthew Betz & Hutchinson Brown
It's Week 2 of No Punt Intended's A Look Inside Team Previews and I don't know how we're going to top that banger of a first episode! Returning to host with Josh and Ryan this week is The Young Fantasy Mind himself, Hutchinson Brown (@tyfmnfl) and we welcome in Matthew Betz (@TheFantasyPT) -- Lead Writer/DFS Analyst/Injury Expert with The Fantasy Footballers! We're looking at the Cincinnati Bengals, the Atlanta Falcons, and the Philadelphia Eagles this week, trying to find the players you should be targeting and/or avoiding this upcoming Fantasy Football season! To stay up to date on everything we do at Club Fantasy, follow us on social media, @clubfantasyffl, and stay up to date on everything happening with The Speakeasy by following their Twitter page, @TheSpeakeasyFF!
01:06:02
June 3, 2021
5/27/21: No Punt Intended Team Previews - Jaguars, Jets, Texans w/ Howard Bender & Hutchinson Brown
You know the season is inching closer and closer when the A Look Inside Team Previews begin! Joining us this week is Howard Bender of Fantasy Alarm and filling in as host for Joe is The Young Fantasy Mind, Hutchinson Brown. As always, we start with the worst teams in the league and work our way to the defending Super Bowl champions. This week, Jacksonville, the New York Jets, and Houston.  To stay up to date on everything we do at Club Fantasy, follow us on social media, @clubfantasyffl, and stay up to date on everything happening with The Speakeasy by following their Twitter page, @TheSpeakeasyFF!
01:06:48
May 27, 2021
NPI 5/20/21: No Punt Intended Fantasy Football Mock Draft Show w/ The Fantasy Whisperers (@TFWhisperers)
As we inch closer to the 2021 Fantasy Football season, let's help get you prepared with a 12-team mock draft! And who better to help us than the mock draft kings themselves, The Fantasy Whisperers! Johnny Game Time, Big Travy, and Austin of The Fantasy Whisperers join Josh and Ryan (no Joe this week) as we welcome some friends to draft some teams and give you an idea of summer ADP for the many players you'll be looking to add to your fantasy teams this fall!
01:20:09
May 20, 2021
NPI 5/13/21: No Punt Intended IDP Show w/ Jorge Edwards (@JorgeBEdwards)
The annual IDP show is here and the roles are reversed on this week's show! Josh and Ryan take over the co-hosting duties as Joe takes the analyst seat alongside Fantasy in Frames's own, Jorge Edwards. If you are in an IDP league or have wanted to get into one for the 2021 season, this is the perfect show for you!
01:20:02
May 13, 2021
NPI 5/6/21: No Punt Intended NFL Draft Winners & Losers w/ @FantasyFBStoner
Last week, we had a couple of big shows with a whole bunch of awesome guests to preview the NFL Draft. This week, we're recapping the NFL Draft and we've asked everyone's favorite Stoner to join us! From Stoner's favorite team's backfield, to who the heck is Mac Jones going to be throwing to in New England, we are talking about everything tonight on our draft winner's and loser's show!
01:30:29
May 6, 2021
NPI 4/29/21: No Punt Intended 2021 NFL Mock Draft
We’re doing an NFL Mock Draft with A TON of people in the FF Twitter-verse! Joe, Josh, and Ryan will be joined by two of our writers, Chris Molina and Zach Smith, Speakeasy host Linda G (@lindellions), Dynasty Nerds social media sensation Luke Sawhook, Dave -- owner of FantasyGO, and a couple of writers from Ballblast Football -- Fantasy Mike and Victoria!   You won’t want to miss this unbelievable show we have for you as we get you even MORE HYPED for the 2021 NFL Draft!
01:42:29
April 29, 2021
NPI 4/22/21: No Punt Intended Rookie TE Preview w/ Jeremy from from @YardsPer & @FFPlaymakers
We are counting down the days to the 2021 NFL Draft and we are wrapping up our Stars of Tomorrow series at the Tight End position with Jeremy from Yards Per and the Fantasy Playmakers podcast! Jeremy joins the show to talk about the incoming Tight End class, which is mostly an hour-long show about Kyle Pitts but we will be sure to work more names in and give you some late rounds guys to keep an eye on! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl!
01:02:05
April 22, 2021
NPI 4/15/21: No Punt Intended Rookie WR Preview w/ Christian Williams from The Cut FFB
We are only two weeks away from the 2021 NFL Draft and things are starting to heat up! Christian Williams from The Cut FFB joins the show to discuss the future Stars of Tomorrow at the WR position. This rookie WR class could be another star-studded one and Christian joins us to break down all things rookie wide receivers! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl!
01:05:16
April 15, 2021
4/8/21: No Punt Intended Rookie RB Preview w/ Jon Helmkamp of Deadspin
It's the second week of our Stars of Tomorrow series! After looking at the 2021 QB class last week, we're diving into the 2021 RB class this week and we're doing it with a friend of the show Jon Helmkamp, a writer with Deadspin and co-host of the Redshirts Dynasty Podcast from Ballblast Football. We'll talk about the potential of these prospects from both a real-life and Fantasy Football perspective! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl!
01:17:14
April 8, 2021
4/1/21: No Punt Intended Rookie QB Preview w/ Eric Moody of The Athletic
Happy April Fools! Our Stars of Tomorrow series has officially begun and just in time for the 2021 NFL Draft at the end of April. Eric Moody from The Athletic joins the show to discuss all the rookie QBs and how they will fare in the NFL, both in real life and in fantasy football. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl
01:04:06
April 1, 2021
3/25/21: No Punt Intended Dynasty Offseason Prep w/ Michael Liu (@MikeMeUpP)
We are one week into the start of the 2021 NFL season and we have Michael Liu joining us to talk Dynasty offseason prep! The guys discuss top rookie prospects and how Michael approaches each offseason, whether you are a contender or looking to rebuild. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl!
58:08
March 25, 2021
3/18/21: No Punt Intended Free Agency Review w/ Marc Sessler of NFL Network
NFL Free Agency "officially" started today and we are here discussing the fantasy implications of the week's biggest moves. Joining us for the second time on our show, Around the NFL's own Marc Sessler! Marc joined us to end the 2020 NFL season in week 17 and now he joins us to officially open up the new 2021 NFL season! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl
01:25:30
March 18, 2021
3/11/21: No Punt Intended TE Free Agency Preview w/ Fantasy Mike
It is the last show before free agency and the tampering period begins and we have Fantasy Mike from Ballblast Football joining the show! We discuss the last and arguably least important position in fantasy football, Tight End. Outside of Travis Kelce, George Kittle, and Darren Waller, it just simply doesn't matter but how will these FA signings potentially help or hurt other targets in their new offense? We break it all down tonight on No Punt Intended! Also, Joe talks about his list of Quarterbacks he would rather have start for his team over Cam Newton!
01:33:32
March 11, 2021
3/4/21: No Punt Intended WR Free Agency Preview w/ Hutchinson Brown
Another week, another preview! We are bringing on our youngest guest in show history as 14-year-old Hutchinson Brown joins the show to talk free agent wide receivers. Not only is this his first time on our show, but it's also his first-ever podcast appearance! Help us welcome Hutchinson with some fun fantasy football banter! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us next week for our Free Agency Tight End Preview with Fantasy Mike, fantasy analyst with Ballblast Football!
01:31:39
March 4, 2021
2/25/21: No Punt Intended RB Free Agency Preview w/ Kate Magdziuk from Ballblast Football
The second of our free agency preview shows is here and we have Kate Magdziuk from Ballblast Football joining the show! The running back free agency class has some big names in it and these moves could have HUGE implications on the 2021 fantasy football season. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us next week for our Free Agency Wide Receiver Preview with Eric Moody, fantasy analyst with The Athletic!
01:18:54
February 25, 2021
2/18/21: No Punt Intended QB Free Agency Preview w/ Jason Moore of The Fantasy Footballers
Free Agency is just about a month away and we are previewing the most important position in football, the Quarterback. Jason Moore from The Fantasy Footballers joins the show to discuss all the free-agent QBs and big topics, such as Deshaun Watson and the QB situation in Philadelphia! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us next week for our Free Agency Running Back Preview with Kate Magdziuk of Ballblast Football!
59:49
February 18, 2021
2/11/21: No Punt Intended Fantasy Football Coach Complications and FA Preview
The 2021 season is officially over and it is time to start talking about new coaching hires and how they will affect your favorite players in fantasy football for next season. It is just the guys this week and there is plenty to talk about from reviewing the outcome of Super Bowl 55, to breaking down how the Falcons offense will fair with new HC Arthur Smith at the helm calling the plays. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us next week for our Free Agency Quarterback Preview with Jason Moore of The Fantasy Footballers!
01:34:11
February 11, 2021
2/4/21: No Punt Intended Super Bowl 55 Prop Bet Show
The 2020 football season is about to come to a close and we are putting a bow on it with TWO amazing guests. Mark Drumheller from Fox Sports Philadelphia and Jersey Jen Ryan from FF Diehards join the show and we are talking everything Super Bowl bets. How long will the National Anthem go? Which jersey number will score the first TD? How many songs will The Weeknd play during the halftime performance? And, the most important one, who will win The Puppy Bowl? Get ready as we are here to help you win some money during Super Bowl 55! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us next week for our Super Bowl Preview with Marc Drumheller and Jersey Jen Ryan!
01:39:01
February 4, 2021
1/28/21: No Punt Intended Tight End Accountability Recap w/ Chris Molina
The season has officially wrapped up and we have our fourth episode of 2021! We are kicking off the New Year by looking back at the 2020 season and going position-by-position and holding ourselves accountable for our pre-season rankings. Club Fantasy contributor Chris Molina joins the show to break down his pre-season rankings, along with Ryan and Josh's rankings. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us next week for our Super Bowl Preview with Marc Drumheller and Jersey Jen Ryan!
01:35:56
January 28, 2021
1/21/21: No Punt Intended Wide Receiver Accountability Recap w/ Chris Molina
The season has officially wrapped up and we have our second episode of 2021! We are kicking off the New Year by looking back at the 2020 season and going position-by-position and holding ourselves accountable for our pre-season rankings. Club Fantasy contributor Chris Molina joins the show to break down his pre-season rankings, along with Ryan and Josh's rankings. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and check out our most recent Club Dynasty episode with Angelo Fantasy and Katie Flowers!
01:33:03
January 21, 2021
1/14/21: No Punt Intended Running Back Accountability Recap w/ Chris Molina
The season has officially wrapped up and we have our second episode of 2021! We are kicking off the New Year by looking back at the 2020 season and going position-by-position and holding ourselves accountable for our pre-season rankings. Club Fantasy contributor Chris Molina joins the show to break down his pre-season rankings, along with Ryan and Josh's rankings. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and check out our most recent Club Dynasty episode with Angelo Fantasy and Katie Flowers!
01:30:39
January 14, 2021
1/7/21: No Punt Intended Quarterback Accountability Recap w/ Chris Molina
The season has officially wrapped up and we have our first episode of 2021! We are kicking off the New Year by looking back at the 2020 season and going position-by-position and holding ourselves accountable for our pre-season rankings. Club Fantasy contributor Chris Molina joins the show to break down his pre-season rankings, along with Ryan and Josh's rankings. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday morning at 11:00 AM EST for our Club Dynasty show live on Periscope, Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube with Angelo Fantasy and Katie Flowers!
01:28:43
January 7, 2021
12/31/20: No Punt Intended Week 17 w/ Marc Sessler from NFL Network!
The fantasy football season has come to a close and the NFL regular season is wrapping up but we have a great show with Marc Sessler from NFL Network to make the end of the season a bit brighter! The guys cover their biggest surprises and disappointments for teams and players for the 2020 season and give their predictions for the NFL Playoffs and who they believe will be crowned the Super Bowl 55 champions! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday morning at 11:00 AM EST for our Airing of the 2020 Greviences show live on Periscope, Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube!
01:26:20
December 31, 2020
12/24/20: No Punt Intended Week 16 Fantasy Football w/ Stepmom Lauren
It is officially CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK! And we have Stepmom Lauren joining the show to help us out! We talk championship week Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week! As always when Lauren joins the show, you know there is going to be a lot of fun and a lot of off-topic conversations. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:52:24
December 24, 2020
12/17/20: No Punt Intended Week 15 Fantasy Football w/ Robbie from Rumboyz
We are just ONE WEEK away from the fantasy football championships and we have the amazing Robbie from the Rumboyz Sports Network joining the show to talk week 15 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week (BIG line this week)! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:32:02
December 17, 2020
12/10/20: No Punt Intended Week 14 Fantasy Football w/ Kacey Kasem from The Fantasy Footballers
The fantasy football playoffs have FINALLY ARRIVED!! The amazing Kacey Kasem from The Fantasy Footballers and Fighting Chance Fantasy joins the show to talk week 14 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week (which sadly took another loss... thanks Arizona)! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:38:20
December 10, 2020
12/3/20: No Punt Intended Week 13 Fantasy Football w/ Scott Simpson
We are one week away from the fantasy playoffs and it is officially crunch time! The hilarious Scott Simpson from NimblewNumbers joins the show to talk week 13 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week (which sadly took its first loss in 6 weeks)! Also, Joe checks in with his Kicker of the Week, which is STILL not going well, to put it bluntly. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:41:09
December 3, 2020
11/19/20: No Punt Intended Week 11 Fantasy Football w/ Mike Faiella
We are officially over halfway through the fantasy football season and we are now getting down to crunch time! The incredible Mike Faiella joins the show to talk week 11 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week (which is heating up might we add)! Also, Joe checks in with his Kicker of the Week, which is STILL not going well, to put it bluntly. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:29:33
November 19, 2020
11/12/20: No Punt Intended Week 10 Fantasy Football w/ Kyra Wiaterowski
We are officially over halfway through the fantasy football season and we are now getting down to crunch time! The magnificent Kyra Wiaterowski joins the show to talk week 10 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week! Also, Joe checks in with his Kicker of the Week, which is not going well, to put it bluntly. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:41:56
November 12, 2020
11/5/20: No Punt Intended Week 9 Fantasy Football w/ The Dynasty Beard Jon Helmkamp
We are officially halfway through the fantasy football season and we are now getting down to crunch time! The amazing and incredible Jon Helmkamp, AKA Dynasty Beard joins the show to talk week 9 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week! Also, Joe checks in with his Kicker of the Week. As always when Jon joins the show, you know there is going to be a lot of fun and a lot of talk about Jonathan Taylor.  Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:34:40
November 5, 2020
10/29/20: No Punt Intended Week 8 Fantasy Football w/ Stepmom Lauren Carpenter!
Another week of fantasy football and we are almost halfway through the season! The amazing and incredible Lauren Carpenter joins the show to talk week 8 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week! Also, Joe checks in with his Kicker of the Week. As always when Lauren joins the show, you know there is going to be a lot of fun and a lot of off-topic conversations. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:28:52
October 29, 2020
10/22/20: No Punt Intended Week 7 Fantasy Football w/ Jake Trowbridge
Thinking of intros to the podcast description is a lot of work so here is a joke... What do you call a cow with no legs? Ground beef.  The hilarious Jake Trowbridge joins the show to talk week 7 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week! Also, Joe checks in with his Kick of the Week (Dustin Hopkins ruined his perfect record...) Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:31:27
October 22, 2020
10/15/20: No Punt Intended Week 6 Fantasy Football w/ Samantha Previte from the New York Post
We have survived some of the COVID "injuries" and now we head into some more bye weeks with some really good players forced to be benched. Samantha Previte from the New York Post joins the show to talk week 6 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week! Also, Joe checks in with his Kick of the Week (spoiler alert... he is 5-0 so far this season!) Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:32:10
October 15, 2020
10/8/20: No Punt Intended Week 5 Fantasy Football w/ Eric Ludwig from The Fantasy Footballers
We are a quarter of the way through the NFL season and there is a lot to cover in just a short amount of time! Eric Ludwig from The Fantasy Footballers joins the show to talk week 5 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week! The boys also discuss if Dan Quinn should be fired if Atlanta loses to Carolina this week. And a new show is announced as well! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:20:17
October 8, 2020
10/1/20: No Punt Intended Week 4 Fantasy Football w/ Linda Godfrey from Sons of Dynasty
Some more injuries in week 3 and there is a lot to talk about! Linda Godfrey from Sons of Dynasty joins the show to talk week 4 Upsides, Downsides, and lower-name guys to potentially target late on the waiver wire. Ryan covers his Streams of the Week and Joe touches on his Blurred Lines betting pick of the week! The boys also rag on the Atlanta Falcons for yet another blown lead. Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:34:12
October 1, 2020
9/24/20: No Punt Intended Week 3 Fantasy Football w/ Rob from The Fantasy Footballers!
Wow... Week 2 was tough. The number of injuries was incredible and the amount of waiver wire adds that came from week 2 injuries have ruined every one who loves to run the waiver wire. Joe, Josh, and Ryan talk about their Upsides and Downsides heading into week 3, and Ryan cover's his Streams of the Week with Joe touching on his Blurred Lines pick for the week! Join in on the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl and join us Saturday mornings at 11:00 AM EST for our Start/Sit, Different Day show live on Periscope, Twitter, and Facebook!
01:17:18
September 24, 2020
9/17/20: No Punt Intended Week 2 Fantasy Football w/ Troy King!
Week 1 of the NFL is officially in the books and we have your week 1 reactions and week 2 predictions. Troy King from Dynasty Happy Hour joins the show to talk Upsides and Downsides for week 2 and 3 Up, 3 Down from the previous week. We transition into the Stream Master General, Ryan Weisse's Streams of the Week at QB, TE, and D/ST. We wrap it all up with Joe's Kicker of the Week and his gut picks that we like to call Average Joe Picks.
01:12:11
September 17, 2020
9/10/20: No Punt Intended Week 1 w/ @DomiNateFF, Nate Hamilton!
It is finally here! The 2020 NFL season is finally upon us and it's time to talk Upside/Downside for week 1 with the one, the only, Nate Hamilton. It's a bit of a new show format for 2020 as we start with everyone's Upside and Downside picks for the week. We transition into the Stream Master General, Ryan Weisse's Streams of the Week at QB, TE, and D/ST. We wrap it all up with Joe's Kicker of the Week and his gut picks that we like to call Average Joe Picks.  This is going to be a fun and unique season so buckle up and get ready to take the ride with us!
01:15:25
September 10, 2020
9/3/20: WOFF Week 4 w/ Brandon Marianne Lee (Her Fantasy Football) & Samantha Holt (Fantasy Focused)
The Women of Fantasy Football show is wrapping up with week 4 here on No Punt Intended! We have Brandon Marianne Lee from Her Fantasy Football and Samantha Holt from Fantasy Focused, all hosted by StepMom Lauren and Leap of Faith! There is so much to unpack in this almost 3 HOUR episode but we promise, it is well worth it. We are incredibly excited about this event and we hope all of you enjoy these incredible Women of Fantasy Football!
02:43:57
September 3, 2020
8/27/20: WOFF Week 3 w/ Linda Godfrey (Sons of Dynasty), Kacey Kasem (Fighting Chance Fantasy) & "Jersey" Jen Ryan (FootballDiehards.com)
The Women of Fantasy Football show is in week 3 here on No Punt Intended! We have Linda Godfrey from Sons of Dynasty, Kacey Kasem from Fighting Chance Fantasy, and "Jersey" Jen Ryan FootballDiehards.com, all hosted by StepMom Lauren and Leap of Faith! There is so much to unpack in this almost 3 HOUR episode but we promise, it is well worth it. We are incredibly excited about this event and we hope all of you enjoy these incredible Women of Fantasy Football!
02:45:13
August 27, 2020
8/20/20: WOFF Week 2 w/ Jen Piacenti (Fantasy Alarm) & Lindsey Ok
The Women of Fantasy Football shows are finally here on No Punt Intended! We have Jen Piacenti from Fantasy Alarm and NFL Blogger Lindsey Ok, all hosted by StepMom Lauren and Leap of Faith! There is so much to unpack in this special 2-hour episode but we promise, it is well worth it. We are incredibly excited about this event and we hope all of you enjoy these incredible Women of Fantasy Football!
02:05:43
August 20, 2020
8/13/20: WOFF Week 1 w/ Liz Loza (Yahoo Fantasy), Kate & Michelle Magdziuk (BallBlast Football), and Rosalie Michaels (DraftKings)
The Women of Fantasy Football shows are finally here on No Punt Intended! We have Liz Loza from Yahoo Fantasy, Kate & Michelle Magdziuk from BallBlast Football, and Rosalie Michaels from DraftKings, all hosted by StepMom Lauren and Leap of Faith! There is so much to unpack in this special 2 1/2 hour episode but we promise, it is well worth it. We are incredibly excited about this event and we hope all of you enjoy these incredible Women of Fantasy Football!
02:33:10
August 13, 2020
8/6/20: "My Guys" For 2020 & Team Previews - 49ers & Chiefs w/ Fantasy Stoner & Jen Piacenti
The team previews are wrapping up and we are moving on to the San Francisco 49ers & Super Bowl Champion, Kansas City Chiefs. Fantasy Stoner joins us this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Niners and Chiefs. Is Raheem Mostert worth the draft pick at his current value? And who is better, Travis Kelce OR George Kittle? Also, Fantasy Alarm and Sirius XM Host Jen Piacenti crashes the party to talk "My Guys" for the 2020 season! Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys & girls have to say!
01:38:51
August 6, 2020
7/30/20: Team Previews - Ravens, Titans, Packers w/ Frank Bonincontri
The team previews continue you on and we are moving on to the Baltimore Ravens, Tennessee Titans, and Green Bay Packers. Frank Bonincontri joins us this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Birds, Titans, Packers. Is Lamar Jackson being taken too high right now? Is Derrick Henry a deserving RB1 in PPR leagues? And is Allen Lazard going to be the new WR2 in Green Bay? Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys have to say!
01:16:02
July 30, 2020
7/23/20: Team Previews - Vikings, Texans, Seahawks w/ Jon Helmkamp
The team previews continue you on and we are moving on to the Minnesota Vikings, Houston Texans, and Seattle Seahawks. Resident Seahawks fan and friend of the show, Jon Helmkamp, joins us this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Vikings, Texans, and Seahawks. How does Adam Thielen fair with no Stefon Diggs opposite him? Can David Johnson return to the David Johnson of old? And who is better for 2020 - D.K Metcalf or Tyler Lockett?  There also may be a special guest appearance by our friend Tommy Garrett from Pro Football Network! Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys have to say!
01:36:26
July 23, 2020
7/16/20: Team Previews - Bills, Patriots, Saints w/ Dave from fantasyGO.com
The team previews continue you on and we are moving on to the Buffalo Bills, New England Patriots, and New Orleans Saints. Dave from fantasyGO.com joins the show this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Bills Mafia, Patriots, and Bayou Bad Boys. How does Stefon Diggs fit into the new offense? Is Cam Newton viable at all in fantasy football this season? And is Emmanuel Sanders someone to target in redraft leagues? Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys have to say!  Be sure to follow Club Fantasy on social media @clubfantasyffl
01:27:19
July 16, 2020
7/9/20: Team Previews - Bears, Rams, Eagles w/ Mike "The Hitman" Wright from The Fantasy Footballers
The team previews continue you on and we are moving on to the Chicago Bears, Los Angeles Rams, and the Philadelphia Eagles. Mike "The Hitman" Wright from The Fantasy Footballers joins the show this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Monsters of the Midway, new look Rams, and flying birds. How will David Montgomery fair in year 2? Is Tyler Higbee worth the investment as a TE1? And how big can Miles Sanders be in 2020? Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys have to say! Be sure to follow Club Fantasy on social media @clubfantasyffl
01:15:03
July 9, 2020
7/2/20: Team Previews - Falcons, Cowboys, Steelers w/ Tommy Garrett
The team previews continue you on and we are moving on to the Atlanta Falcons, Dallas Cowboys, Pittsburgh Steelers. Tommy Garrett from Pro Football Network joins the show this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Birds, Boys, and Steelers. How does Calvin Ridley stack up against other WR2's? How do the receivers shakeup within the Cowboys offense? And should you be looking at Juju Smith-Schuster or Diontae Johnson as your WR1? Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys have to say! Be sure to follow Club Fantasy on social media @clubfantasyffl
01:21:50
July 2, 2020
6/25/20: Team Previews - Colts, Bucs, Broncos w/ Lauren Carpenter
The team previews continue you on and we are moving on to the Indianapolis Colts, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, and Denver Broncos. Lauren Carpenter from The Fantasy Footballers joins the show this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Colts, Bucs, and Broncos. Is Nyheim Hines someone to look out for come the 2020 season? Is it Mike Evans or Chris Godwin that will take the reigns with Tom Brady in town? And should Melvin Gordon still be drafted as a top tier running back, despite being in a new system? Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys & girls have to say! Be sure to follow Club Fantasy on social media @clubfantasyffl
01:05:47
June 25, 2020
6/18/20: Team Previews - Browns, Jets, Raiders w/ Matthew Betz
The team previews have officially begun and we are moving on to the Cleveland Browns, New York Jets, and Las Vegas Raiders. Matthew Betz from The Fantasy Footballers joins the show this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Browns, Jets, and Raiders. Is Austin Hooper going to repeat his 2019 season? Can Le'Veon Bell return to his RB1 form? And is Hunter Renfrow wildly underrated? (Spoiler alert... yes. Yes he is).  Also, Josh and Matt guess the Top 10 QB's heading into the 2020 season according to CBS Sports and Joe reveals the story behind his gamer tag.  Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys have to say!
01:20:15
June 18, 2020
6/11/20: Team Previews - Panthers, Cardinals, Jaguars w/ Ryan Weisse & Aaron Larson
The team previews have officially begun and we are moving on to the Carolina Panthers, Arizona Cardinals, and the Jacksonville Jaguars. Ryan Weisse and Aaron Larson from The Fantasy Footballers joins the show this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Panthers, Cards, and Jags. Is D.J Moore worth the price? Can Kenyan Drake repeat his second half of 2019? And does D.J Chark's value right now good enough to draft him at his current ADP? Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys have to say!
01:19:19
June 11, 2020
6/4/20: Team Previews - Giants, Dolphins, Chargers w/ Ryan Weisse
The team previews have officially begun and we are moving on to the New York Giants, Miami Dolphins, and Los Angeles Chargers. Ryan Weisse from The Fantasy Footballers joins the show again this week to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the G-Men, Fins, and Bolts. Will Justin Herbet start more games than Tyrod Taylor? Does Daniel Jones have a QB1 season in him? And will Tua go down as the best left-handed QB in NFL history? Listen to this week's episode to find out what the guys have to say!  Be sure to follow us on social media @clubfantasyffl and always remember, defense wins championships, offense wins FANTASY!
01:23:35
June 4, 2020
5/28/20: Team Previews - Bengals, Redskins, Lions w/ Ryan Weisse
The team previews have officially begun and we are starting with the top 3 in the 2020 draft, the Cincinnati Bengals, Washington Redskins, and Detroit Lions. Ryan Weisse from The Fantasy Footballers joins the show to talk Upsides, Downsides, Rookies to Watch, and Sleepers for this upcoming season with the Bengals, Skins, and Lions. Be sure to follow us on social media @clubfantasyffl and always remember, defense wins championships, offense wins FANTASY!
01:13:57
May 28, 2020
5/21/20: Individual Defensive Players (IDPs) w/ Joe Redemann from Pro Football Network
The tables have turned this week and Josh is taking the hosting duties this week and Joe is in the analysis chair! The boys are joined by Joe Redemann from Pro Football Network to talk IDPs. Everything from DL's to DB's and everything in between, this week's show is unlike any other you have heard before. Take a listen and join in the conversation by following us on Twitter @clubfantasyffl. 
01:24:50
May 21, 2020
5/14/20: Dynasty Start-Ups w/ Jon Helmkamp and Tommy Garrett
Dynasty startups, marble racing, and Korean baseball are just a few of the many topics discussed on this week's show! Jon Helmkamp from the Redshirts Fantasy Football Podcast and Tommy Garrett from Pro Football Network joins the show and it could not have gone better! Be sure to listen and laugh along with the guys and learn some ins and outs of the dynasty start-up world. 
01:28:51
May 14, 2020
5/7/20: Dynasty Rookie Draft ADP's and Review
Join Josh and Joe as they discuss the outcome of two of their Dynasty rookie drafts and see where each rookie has fallen. There are some surprises throughout both drafts but the ADP's will shock you even more. Be sure to tune in to the episode this week!
01:13:48
May 7, 2020
4/30/20: NFL Draft & Rookie Recap w/ Sam Wallace from RotoViz
The NFL Draft is over and it is now time to assess the rookies and talk about who you should be targeting in fantasy football and why. Joining us to take care of this business is none other than a friend of the show, Sam Wallace! We go through the best and worst landing spots, the players we are most and least excited about, and non-draft related winners and losers. 
01:19:03
April 30, 2020
4/16/20: Stars of Tomorrow - 2020 TE Class w/ Frank Bonincontri from Fantasy Wire HQ
Joe and Josh complete the round-up of free agency and discuss the incoming 2020 TE class with Frank Bonincontri from Fantasy Wire HQ! There isn't a true stand out like at the other positions but there are plenty of guys that could make a big difference for their team at the next level. The guys also find out which conference Dayton plays football in! Be sure to listen and be on top of this incoming class of rookie TEs!
01:19:38
April 16, 2020
4/9/20: Stars of Tomorrow - 2020 WR Class w/ Kyle Matheu from Dynasty Nerds
Joe and Josh complete the round-up of free agency and discuss the incoming 2020 WR class with Kyle Matheu from Dynasty Nerds! CeeDee Lamba and Jerry Jeudy are the clear favorites but who are the others that they see in the mix for a possible first-round pick? Ruggs, Jefferson, and Mims are all in the mix for top picks but there are some guys who will fall to the late rounds that may surprise some people in fantasy football. Be sure to listen and be on top of this incoming class of rookie WRs!
01:28:34
April 9, 2020
4/2/20: Stars of Tomorrow - 2020 RB Class w/ Angelo from Angelo Fantasy
Joe and Josh complete the round-up of free agency and discuss the incoming 2020 RB class with Angelo from Angelo Fantasy! Jonathan Taylor is the clear favorite but who are the others that they see in the mix for a possible first-round pick? Swift, Edwards-Hellaire, and Dobbins are all in the mix for top picks but there are some guys who will fall to the late rounds that may surprise some people in fantasy football. Be sure to listen and be on top of this incoming class of rookie RBs!
01:36:56
April 2, 2020
3/26/20: Stars of Tomorrow - 2020 QB Class
Joe and Josh complete the round-up of free agency and discuss the incoming 2020 QB class! Burrow, Tua, and Herbert are the clear favorites but who are the others that they see in the mix for a possible top-pick? And who do they think New England might take a stab at now that Tom Brady has departed from New England? All that and more in this week's episode!
01:26:02
March 26, 2020
3/19/20: 2020 NFL Free Agency Review
Free agency is always one of the best times of the NFL year but this year, things got out of control. Hopkins to Arizona, Tom Brady leaves New England, and the Miami Dolphins look primed for a playoff run? All of this and more as we cover the new NFL CBA, all trades and free-agent signings along with every player who has received the franchise/transition tag! You won't want to miss it.
01:21:21
March 19, 2020
3/12/20: 2020 NFL Combine Review w/ Jon Helmkamp from Redshirts Fantasy Football
Listen in to hear Joe and Josh's thoughts on the 2020 NFL Combine! Who hurt their draft stock? Who helped their draft stock? Tune in as Jon Helmkamp from the Redshirts Fantasy Football Podcast joins the show to discuss his reactions on his favorite prospects. Spoiler alert... he LOVES Jonathan Taylor!
01:12:50
March 12, 2020
3/5/20: Free Agent TE Preview
We are looking ahead towards free agency and predicting where the game's top TE free agents will land this off season and how it will shape the landscape of fantasy football! There are some big names to discuss and you won't want to miss out on the debate.
01:01:06
March 5, 2020
2/27/20: Free Agent WR Preview
We are looking ahead towards free agency and predicting where the game's top WR free agents will land this off season and how it will shape the landscape of fantasy football! There are some big names to discuss and you won't want to miss out on the debate.
01:05:36
February 27, 2020
2/20/20: Free Agent RB Preview
We are looking ahead towards free agency and predicting where the game's top RB free agents will land this offseason and how it will shape the landscape of fantasy football!
01:05:12
February 20, 2020
2/13/20: Free Agent QB Preview
We are looking ahead towards free agency and predicting where the game's top QB free agents will land this offseason and how it will shape the landscape of fantasy football. Joe dives in on why Ryan Tannehill is simply not an elite Quarterback and also brings up an incredible idea for an MLB team to replicate when they play the Astros this season...
01:14:36
February 13, 2020
2/6/20: Super Bowl 54 Review & 2020 Predictions For Offenses in Fantasy Football
We are reviewing Super Bowl 54 and why Patrick Mahomes SHOULD NOT have won the MVP. We also take a look at the worst offenses from 2020 and give our predictions on who we believe can bounce back and produce Top 10 numbers!
01:04:30
February 6, 2020
1/30/20: 2019 TE Season Review w/ Ryan Weisse of The Fantasy Footballers
We are reviewing the 2019 TEs with Ryan Weisse from The Fantasy Footballers! Tune in to see who are our biggest busts, surprises, and who we are even looking at in the draft come the 2020 season. And it's Super Bowl Prop Bet Season! Listen towards the end to hear some of the best ones we can find!
01:14:13
January 30, 2020
1/23/20: 2019 WR Season Review w/ Lauren Carpenter of The Fantasy Footballers
We are reviewing the 2019 WRs with Lauren Carpenter from The Fantasy Footballers! Tune in to see who are our biggest busts, surprises, and who we are even looking at in the draft come the 2020 season. You may be shocked to hear who Lauren thinks will finish as a Top 12 WR in 2020!
01:20:54
January 23, 2020
1/16/20: 2019 RB Season Review w/ Angelo of Angelo Fantasy
We are reviewing the 2019 RBs with Angelo from the Angelo Fantasy! Tune in to see who are our biggest busts, surprises, and who we are even looking at in the draft come the 2020 season. You may be shocked to hear what team Joe thinks will try and make a run for Joe Burrow. Listen to the breakdowns of not just the stats of each player, but the overall human performance aspect with Angelo's expertise! 
01:11:21
January 16, 2020
1/9/20: 2019 QB Season Review w/ Zach Succardi from Fantasy Football Pizzeria
We are reviewing the 2019 QBs with Zach Succardi from the Fantasy Football Pizzeria! Tune in to see who are our biggest busts, surprises, and who we are even looking at in the draft come the 2020 season. You may be surprised who Josh has as his dark horse... And we wrap up the show talking about everyone's favorite Italian food, pizza!
01:19:02
January 9, 2020
1/2/20: 2019 Season Recap w/ Gary Haddow
It is the first show of 2020 and we are recapping the 2019 fantasy football season with Gary Haddow from Fighting Chance Fantasy!
01:23:40
January 3, 2020