Pulse Bomb Ready

Pulse Bomb ReadyPodcast details button

By Pulse Bomb Ready
Overwatch esports headlines in about a minute and half by @Sabriality! New episodes MWF, usually.
Friday, August 17, 2018
The World Cup is underway and had some problems it's opening night, Season 3 of the Open Division is about to begin, and Jayne is holding his own tournament this weekend.
01:40
August 17, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
The World Cup gets a caster surprise, a Fusion player said no to playing for their country, and rapidfire headlines today as a lot happened since Monday.
01:37
August 15, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Korean Contenders Grand Finals were held, xQc causes a headaches for Team Canada, and wait, the World Cup is this week?
01:26
August 13, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
More All-Star games roster updates, South American Contenders is unique, and not for a good reason, and Coolmatt talks about his esports journey to the Houston Outlaws.
01:40
August 10, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
One of Overwatch League’s birds has flown the coop, a Widowmaker tournament, and All-Star roster change-ups.
01:36
August 8, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
We have our teams for the Korean Contenders Grand Finals, and Blizzard finally gives Contenders fans something we've been asking for forever.
01:27
August 6, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
New OWL cities, Mayhem to get new colors?, and in Contenders, the game gave up on players during playoffs.
02:05
August 3, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Contract season begins, ratings, and two new OWL cities announced?
01:42
August 1, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
We have the first Overwatch League champions!
02:24
July 30, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
The Grand Finals are about to begin, the Dallas Fuel find more Canadians to add to their team, and some changes for Australian Contenders.
01:48
July 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
The OWL Grand Finals are gearing up, a hamster comes in like a Wrecking Ball, and the Uprising are holding tryouts.
01:10
July 25, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
The Spitfire and Fusion give the Valiant and NYXL a stomping, and Fury talks about INTERNETHULK.
01:49
July 23, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
OWL Week 2 brings a few surprises, and the Dragons are looking for new staff.
01:21
July 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
A big NA Contenders upset, and the Fusion's DPS players continue to talk big about their match against NYXL.
01:40
July 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Week 1 of the OWL playoffs gave us some surprises, and the Dynasty make some staff changes.
01:41
July 16, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
The superb OWL is crowned, Carpe talks smack, and a Contenders coach tells us how he thinks it is when you're in the tier 2 or lower world.
02:01
July 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
OWL on TV? ABC, ESPN, and XD! Did you catch any of that? If not, have a listen!
01:22
July 11, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Seagull talks about previously wanting to quit OWL, the Hurricane let someone go, and the community raised a LOT of money.
01:33
July 9, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
World Cup teams are announced, and Team Envy gets in on the Contenders act.
01:01
July 6, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
An OWL player tried to sell their account, trouble for a few Contenders teams, and FFA tournaments spring up to celebrate the OWL Grand Finals.
01:57
June 29, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
A Gladiators player is fined, Blizzard talks about the OWL Grand Finals map pool, and a Contenders team owner calls it quits when it comes to Overwatch.
01:57
June 27, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
New homes for former Spitfire players, and a bunch of Contenders teams are putting the last pieces into place for Season 2.
01:01
June 25, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
We get the starting line-up for the All-Star games, Team Finland announces its roster, and the Dragons make a statement seems to be a given.
01:49
June 22, 2018
Thursday, June 20, 2018
Contenders Korea gets a new venue, and Team Norway announces its new roster!
01:00
June 21, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Team Australia announces their roster, the map pool for the Overwatch League finals is drawn, and X6-Gaming might be in the hot seat.
01:39
June 20, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
The Spitfire release some of its roster and the question, "You guys get paid?" becomes relevant.
01:22
June 19, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
The Valiant are the Stage 4 champions! Stay a while, and listen to the tale of the playoffs.
01:11
June 18, 2018
Where are my stories?!
I'm not gone, my publisher is having trouble. I may have found a temporary solution to publish here again, but until then, check out @pbr_show or Pulse Bomb Ready on YouTube!
00:29
June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Bischu talks about Stage 4, and how things of changed for him since he was a League of Legends pro.
01:20
June 12, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Crusty talks why he left the Uprising, and Fissure gets spicy. Kind of.
01:18
June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Contenders players banned from tournament play, Muma and xQc share their opinions, and some shakeups in Contenders player and staff rosters.
01:41
June 5, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Dynasty to get their own song, and Team Canada coach Jayne shares who has been invited to be on the team.
00:55
June 4, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
World Cup voting controversy, and OWL tickets sell out.
01:31
June 1, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
A very special episode as I talk about wrist injuries after a few players recently had to take a break, or all out retire, because of them.
00:50
May 31, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
We get an update on how EFFECT is doing, and X6 Gaming fines one of its own.
01:37
May 30, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Back from the holiday and there's talk of new OWL teams and Taimou dishes dirt on old Fuel coaching.
01:45
May 29, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Longer form episode discussing the stress of the Overwatch League on team players and staff.
02:08
May 25, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Contenders Trials has some Hanzo woes, and World Cup Phase 2 begins!
01:11
May 24, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
A Void in the Gladiators lineup is about to be filled, and Valiant's Custa talks about supporting the Dragons.
01:04
May 23, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Seoul Dynasty's Ryujehong talks the teams chances for season 1, the London Spitfire bench a number of players, and a new tournament series is announced.
01:55
May 22, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
A Contenders team calls it quits after winning, and the Dragons apologize yet again.
01:39
May 21, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
SADO makes his debut for the Fusion, Team Singularity says hello to an old friend, and a special event will be happening at Saturday's OWL games.
01:11
May 18, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Brigitte makes her debut in the Overwatch League, and Shock players talk about the stresses of the league.
01:20
May 17, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Stage 4 patch answers, the Fuel have a new coach, and the Shock have a new player!
01:37
May 16, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Confusion over the Stage 4 patch, and Fl0w3r becomes eligible for OWL.
01:04
May 15, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Contenders finals, an FU to Fusion University, Twitch chat moderation, and the effect of OWL on mental health of players.
02:09
May 14, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Outlaws finally notice they have a new coach, and it's a huge weekend for Contenders!
01:13
May 11, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
The Dragons lose a coach, and the Outlaws and Shock watched Ready Player One a few too many times.
01:01
May 10, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
The dates and location for the OWL grand finals has been announced, and fans hope to change Blizzard's mind about the Stage 4 patch.
01:21
May 9, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
A new tournament series announced and Fusion U and the Shock say goodbye to their coaches.
01:21
May 8, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
The OWL Stage 3 playoffs take place, Uprising lose a coach, and former Valiant player Envy finds a new home.
01:28
May 7, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Korean Contenders finals location announced, a cross-region Contenders show match will be held this weekend, and the Dallas Fuel are heading to Texas.
00:59
May 4, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Mayhem coach takes a leave as pressures and exhaustion wear him down.
00:56
May 3, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Preparations for the 2018 World Cup are underway, and Kyky let's it slip on rumors of his new job.
01:21
May 2, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
The seas are parting as NYXL, Copenhagen Flames, and That's a Disband all part ways with people.
01:10
May 1, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Geguri talks about why she joined the Shanghai Dragons and about the cheating allegations against her from back in the early days of Overwatch.
01:05
April 30, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Wrapping up a relatively quiet week with some OWL season 1 playoffs stats.
01:11
April 27, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Outlaw coaching rumors, Slasher does an AMA, and the Mayhem pick up more staff. Slasher AMA: https://redd.it/8euey7
01:33
April 26, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Masterminds let go of some support, and Uber answers all in a Reddit AMA. Uber AMA: https://redd.it/8ekm3j
01:53
April 25, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Episode 50 and it's a Contenders day as Grizzlys and Orgless and Hungry lose players, and Blizzard announces the dates and location for the NA and EU finals.
01:08
April 24, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Taimou goes to the hospital, more Fuel moments, and the Valiant welcome another player to LA.
01:30
April 23, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
The Korean OWL casters cause a stir, and playoffs for Contenders EU begin this weekend.
01:10
April 20, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
A school teams up with the Shock for esports opportunities, Snillo talks about who he thinks is the best Tracer player, and the most epic of C9s ever.
01:25
April 19, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
OWL Season 2 broadcast changes, get a jersey of your own, and Rascal discusses his departure from the Fuel. Link to Rascal thread: https://twitter.com/gatamchun/status/986473815256584193
01:22
April 18, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Nate Nanzer talks about expanding the OWL, Fuel and Valiant owners host AMAs, and Contenders NA playoffs continue!
01:45
April 17, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Spitfire get another coach, Valiant hit max roster, and two people from the Fuel may be feeling a bit blue after being let go.
01:50
April 16, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
An apology from OGE, Kyky calms down, and an analyst says the map system in OWL needs to change.
01:20
April 13, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Some pros go back and forth on boosting, and NotE talks about the Uprising's win over the Outlaws.
01:20
April 12, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Boston sign support and All Puppiez go to Heaven.
01:28
April 11, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
The Fuel and Valiant head to In-N-Out to swap support.
01:17
April 3, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Another player in hot water for racism, Spitfire have a new manager, Valiant celebrate Easter with Bunny, and changes were made to the Stage 3 finals.
01:22
April 2, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
NYXL (technically) loses a player but gains another, the Outlaws look to Korea for another player, and I make my casting debut!
01:27
March 30, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
A second player leaves the OWL, Fusion take Valiant to In-N-Out, and the Mayhem and Dragons have fresh blood coming soon.
01:37
March 29, 2018
March 28, 2018
The Dragons find another coach, the OWL Stage 3 map pool is out, and everyone is talking about sisters lately.
01:19
March 28, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
An esports first for NYXL, the World Cup is back, and the Fuel are having trouble behind-the-scenes.
01:34
March 27, 2018
March 26, 2018
We have a stage 2 champion, and some of the Valiant players aren't feeling so valiant.
01:30
March 26, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 23, 2018
Another Fuel suspension, KyKy dishes out dirt, and it's playoff time! KyKy interview: https://medium.com/@hjbaker96/exclusive-dallas-fuel-coach-kyky-on-roster-decisions-the-owl-schedule-and-team-confidence-part-af4b83ecd032
01:35
March 23, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 22, 2018
ADO is a sorry Dragon, the Daily Dragons New Roster Update, and the OWL page gets an upgrade.
01:14
March 22, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 21, 2018
Something's up behind the scenes with the Fuel, xQc comments on if he'd return to OWL, and the Daily Dragons update.
01:04
March 21, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 20, 2018
Teams head home soon to roost, Dragons need visas?, and xQc may have grounds to return to OWL.
01:22
March 20, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 19, 2018
Shanghai are now Fearless and sinatraa turns 18 and already causes a stir.
01:15
March 19, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 16, 2018
Dragons players are almost here, Brigitte arrives shortly, but not like everyone expected, and a Dallas Fuel coach rants about social media.
01:23
March 16, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 15, 2018
Sombra should have seen that change coming, and Dallas Fuel's EFFECT holds an AMA.
01:29
March 15, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 14, 2018
The Shock get two new players and Kaplan talks Brigitte and Hanzo.
01:02
March 14, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 13, 2018
The Valiant ask you to Be Valiant, xQc stood a caster up on a date, and Contenders smells nice.
01:26
March 13, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 12, 2018
Big changes for the Dallas Fuel, Contenders Season 1 begins, and Toronto Esports finds some support.
01:24
March 12, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 9, 2018
Taimou apologizes, four OWL players and coaches fined, an update on the Dragons' upcoming players, and a popular stream moderator is outed for sexual harassment.
01:26
March 9, 2018
Pulse Bomb Ready - March 8, 2018
An OWL player talks about quitting an a coach gets the boot in today's Pulse Bomb Ready.
01:29
March 8, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!