St James and St Peters Daily Prayer

St James and St Peters Daily Prayer

By Ruth Chapman
A daily prayer podcast from Rev Ruth Chapman and Rev David Keen to keep us praying as a community in spite of being isolated
Where to listen
Breaker Logo
Google Podcasts Logo
Overcast Logo
Pocket Casts Logo
RadioPublic Logo
Spotify Logo
Currently playing episode

Saturday 9th May Daily Prayer

St James and St Peters Daily Prayer

Saturday 9th May Daily Prayer

St James and St Peters Daily Prayer

Go to next audioGo to next audio
Go to prev audioGo to prev audio
1x
Friday 29th May Daily Prayer
Podcast
09:28
May 28, 2020
Thursday 28th May Daily Prayer
Prayers
10:56
May 28, 2020
Wednesday 27th May Daily Prayer
Prayers
12:13
May 27, 2020
Tuesday 26th May Daily Prayer
Podcast
10:50
May 26, 2020
Monday 25th May Daily Prayer
Podcast
12:26
May 25, 2020
Saturday 23rd May Daily Prayer
Podcassst
12:41
May 23, 2020
Friday 22nd May Daily Prayer
Podcast prayers
10:49
May 21, 2020
Thursday 21 May Daily Prayer
Podcast
09:23
May 21, 2020
Wednesday 20th May Daily Prayer
Podcassssttt
10:33
May 20, 2020
Tuesday 19th May Daily Prayer
Podcastington!!
09:59
May 19, 2020
Monday 18th May Daily Prayer
Podcast
10:30
May 18, 2020
Saturday 16th May Daily Prayer
Podcast
10:50
May 16, 2020
Friday 15th May Daily Prayer
Podcast for Friday
10:08
May 15, 2020
Thursday 14th May Daily Prayer
Prayer
09:30
May 14, 2020
Wednesday 13th May Daily Prayer
Prayerssss
11:10
May 13, 2020
Tuesday 12th May Daily Prayer
Podcast
12:45
May 12, 2020
Monday 11th May Daily Prayer Podcast
Prayers
08:04
May 11, 2020
Saturday 9th May Daily Prayer
Prayers
10:56
May 9, 2020
Friday 8th May Daily Prayer
Podcastttt!!! 😃
11:00
May 7, 2020
Thursday 7th May Daily Prayer
Podcast
09:50
May 7, 2020
Wednesday 6th May Daily Prayer
Prayers
09:54
May 5, 2020
Tuesday 5th May Daily Prayer
Podcast
09:13
May 5, 2020
Monday 4th May
Podcasts!
11:00
May 4, 2020
Saturday 2nd May
Daily Prayer
11:13
May 2, 2020
Friday 1st May Daily Prayer
Prayers
10:12
April 30, 2020
Thursday 30th April Daily Prayer
Podcast
09:02
April 30, 2020
Wednesday 29th April Daily Prayer
Podcast
10:00
April 29, 2020
Tuesday 28th April Daily Prayer
Prayers
10:52
April 28, 2020
Monday 27th April Daily Prayers
Pray time
09:54
April 27, 2020
Saturday 25th April Daily Prayer
Prayerrrrsss
10:37
April 25, 2020
Friday 24th April Prayers
Prayer time
10:36
April 23, 2020
Thursday 23rd April Daily Prayer
Podcast
10:34
April 23, 2020
Wednesday 22nd April
Daily Prayer
11:15
April 22, 2020
Tuesday 21st April Daily Prayer
Prayers
09:43
April 21, 2020
Monday 20th April Daily Prayer
Prayersssss
10:00
April 20, 2020
Saturday 18th April Daily Prayers
Prayer time
10:47
April 18, 2020
Friday 16th April Prayers
Guess what??
10:00
April 16, 2020
Thursday 16th April Daily Prayer
Prayyyerrrrssssss
09:31
April 16, 2020
Wednesday 15th April Daily Prayer
Prayers once mire
08:44
April 15, 2020
Tuesday 14th April Daily Prayer
Prayers
10:02
April 13, 2020
Monday 13th April Daily Prayer
Prayers
10:38
April 13, 2020
Saturday 11th April Daily Prayer
Easter Saturday special
10:45
April 10, 2020
Good Friday special daily prayers
It’s Good Friday!
10:26
April 10, 2020
Thursday 9th April Daily Prayer
Prayers together
10:02
April 9, 2020
Wednesday 8th April Daily Prayer
Prayer time!
07:53
April 8, 2020
Tuesday 7th April Daily Prayer
Next episode
08:23
April 7, 2020
Monday 6th April Daily Prayer
Day something
08:46
April 6, 2020
Saturday 4th April Daily Prayer
Prayer podcast saturday
08:34
April 4, 2020
Friday 3rd April Daily Prayer Podcast
Day 13 podcast
11:03
April 2, 2020
Thursday 2nd April Daily Prayer
Day 12
08:55
April 2, 2020
Wednesday 1st April Daily Prayer
Day 12
08:44
April 1, 2020
Tuesday 31st March Daily Prayer
Day 11 I think!!
09:45
March 31, 2020
Monday 30th March Daily Prayer
Day 10 Prayer podcast
09:57
March 30, 2020
Saturday 28th March Daily Prayer
Day 9
09:40
March 28, 2020
Friday 27th March Daily Prayer
Daily prayer podcast
09:47
March 26, 2020
Thursday 26th March Daily Prayer
Day 7 podcast
11:29
March 26, 2020
Wednesday 25th March Daily Prayer
Day 6 Prayer podcast
09:30
March 25, 2020
Tuesday 24th March Daily Prayer
Day 5 podcast
08:10
March 24, 2020
Monday 23rd March Daily Prayer
Day 4 Podcast
08:06
March 23, 2020
Saturday 21st March Daily Prayer
Day 3 podcast
08:00
March 21, 2020
Thursday 19th March Daily Prayer
Day 2 Daily Prayer for St James and St Peter, Yeovil
07:04
March 19, 2020
Wednesday 18th March Daily Prayer
Day 1 Daily Prayer for St James and St Peter, Yeovil
08:03
March 18, 2020
March 17, 2020
00:15
March 17, 2020