Skip to main content
Podamania! with Sam & Kevin

Podamania! with Sam & Kevin

By Podamania Broadcasting Network
Good friends Sam and Kevin bring you Podamania!

The Pod of Pods! The Showcase of the Mortals! The Averagest Spectacle in All of Entertainment!

Kevin and Sam break down their favorite topics and passions as only friends can. This season: Pro Wrestling!
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

SEASON FINALE: Wrestlemania 37 Review; Top 5 Wrestlemania Matches of All Time

Podamania! with Sam & Kevin

SEASON FINALE: Wrestlemania 37 Review; Top 5 Wrestlemania Matches of All Time

Podamania! with Sam & Kevin

1x
Top 5 TV Pilots
Brand new season, brand new topic, brand new Podamania! Sam and I discuss the top 5 TV pilots of all time.
01:42:40
June 14, 2021
SEASON FINALE: Wrestlemania 37 Review; Top 5 Wrestlemania Matches of All Time
Its a jam packed episode as Sam and Kevin review Wrestlemania 37 and then count down the Top 5 Wrestlemania Matches of All Time. PLUS, info on what's to come in Season Two of Podamania.
02:25:25
April 20, 2021
Top 5 Wrestling Factions
In wake of the ending of NXTs premier faction, The Undisputed Era, Sam and Kevin dive into the top 5 Factions in wrestling.
01:23:20
March 17, 2021
Future of Wrestling & Top 5 Heel Turns
In light of another WWE billion dollar deal with NBC/Peacock TV, Sam and I talk about the future of the industry and if we are going to see another boom period. Then, we discuss the Top 5 Heel Turns in all of Wrestling.
01:35:09
February 18, 2021
Best Royal Rumble
Brodie Lee, Best Royal Rumble, and a little soapbox rant at the end.
01:05:21
January 18, 2021
Top 5 Dream Matches
Sam and I count down our top 5 Dream matches in all wrestling.
01:25:60
December 19, 2020
Rebooking Wrestlemania
Sam and Kevin take one Wrestlemania a piece and rebook it to make it better, with the power of 20/20 hindsight!
01:18:52
November 10, 2020
Top 5 Creepy Wrestlers
In the spirit of Halloween, we tackle the Top 5 Creepy wrestlers, but one of us had a very different idea of what "creepy" meant. Also, Kevin rants about Halloween Havoc still not being a WWE pay per view.
01:05:52
October 13, 2020
Top 5 Greatest Wrestlers of All Time
In this episode, Sam and Kevin discuss the recent passings of wrestling star "Bullet" Bob Armstrong and the late actor Chadwick Boseman. Then they discuss their top 5 Greatest Wrestlers of All Time.
01:37:23
September 15, 2020
The Best Matches to Show Non-Fans
Sam and I talk about the state of the wrestling world under the reign of COVID-19 and then deal with the best match to show non wrestling fans.
55:20
August 10, 2020
Best Wrestling Storylines
Kevin and Sam debate the best (favorite actually) wrestling story lines ever in the pilot episode of Podomania!
01:40:44
July 20, 2020