Skip to main content
Premier League Preview Podcast

Premier League Preview Podcast

By Premier League Preview Podcast
A weekly English Premier League preview podcast. Looking forward to the upcoming match week games. Including Manchester City, Liverpool FC, Manchester United, Arsenal FC, Leicester City, Burnley FC, Tottenham Hotspurs, Brighton and Hove Albion, Sheffield United, Crystal Palace, Bournemouth FC, Everton, Chelsea FC, West Ham United, Wolves, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Aston Villa, Norwich City, Southampton, Newcastle United and Watford
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

TuneIn Logo

TuneIn

Football's back and so are we !!
Football's back and so are we !! This week we discuss the fixtures of Aston Villa v Sheffield United, Man City v Arsenal, Norwich v Southampton, Spurs v Man Utd, Watford v Leicester, Brighton v Arsenal, West Ham v Wolves, Bournemouth v Crystal Palace, Newcastle v Sheffield Utd, Aston Villa v Chelsea, Everton v Liverpool and Man City v Burnley
54:52
June 18, 2020
Premier League Matchweek 29
It's matchweek 29 and this week we preview the matches of Manchester Umited v Manchester City, Liverpool v Bournemouth, Wolves v Brighton, Arsenal v West Ham, Southampton v Newcastle, Sheffield United v Norwich City, Crystal Palace v Watford, Burnley v Tottenham, Chelsea v Everton, Man United v Man City and Leicester v Aston Villa
45:54
March 5, 2020
Premier League Matchweek 27
It’s Matchweek 27. This week we preview the fixtures of Chelsea v Tottenham, Leicester v Manchester City, Arsenal v Everton, Liverpool v West Ham, Crystal Palace v Newcastle, Burnley Bournemouth, Sheffield Utd v Brighton, Southampton v Aston Villa and Manchester United v Watford
57:24
February 18, 2020
Premier League Matchweek 26 (Part 1)
Premier League Matchweek is split over two weekends to facilitate the winter break. In this week's episode we look to the first weekend's fixtures which include Everton v Crystal Palace,Sheffield United vBournemouth, Brighton v Watford and Manchester City v West Ham
39:01
February 4, 2020
Premier League Matchweek 25
It's Matchweek 25. This week we preview the fixtures of Leicester v Chelsea, Spurs v Manchester City, Manchester United v Wolves, Bournemouth v Aston Villa, Newcastle v Norwich City, Crystal Palace v Sheffield Utd, West Ham v Brighton, Watford v Everton, Liverpool v Southampton and Burnely v Arsenal
47:20
January 30, 2020
Premier League Matchweek 23
It's Matchweek 23. This week we preview the fixtures of Manchester United v Liverpool, Manchester City v Crystal Palace, Watford v Spurs, Norwich v Bournemouth, Brighton v Aston Villa, West Ham v Everton, Arsenal v Sheffield United, Southampton v Wolves, Newcastle v Chelsea and Burnley v Leicester
1:13:11
January 13, 2020
Premier League Matchweek 22
It's Matchweek 22. This week we preview the games of Spurs v Liverpool, Sheffield United v West Ham, Crystal Palace v Arsenal, Everton v Brighton, Leicester City v Southampton, Manchester United v Norwich City, Chelsea v Burnley, Wolves v Newcastle, Bourneouth v Watford and Aston Villa v Man City
1:19:05
January 6, 2020
Premier League Matchweek 18
It's Matchweek 18. This week we preview the games of Manchester City v Leicester City, Spurs v Chelsea, Everton v Arsenal, Newcastle v Crystal Palacem Norwich City v Wolves, Bournemouth v Burnley, Watford v Manchester United, Aston Villa v Southampton and Brighton v Sheffield Utd.
55:51
December 16, 2019
Premier League Matchweek 17
It's Matchweek 17. This week we preview Arsenal v Manchester City, Manchester United v Everton, Wolves v Spurs, Liverpool v Watford, Southampton v West Ham, Chelsea v Bournemouth, Sheffield United v Aston Villa, Burnley v Newcastle, Leicester v Norwich City and Crystal Palace v Brighton
1:14:43
December 12, 2019
Premier League Matchweek 15/16
It's a double Matchweek. In this week's bumper episode we preview the main fixtures of Matchweeks 15 and 16. including the Merseyside Derby between Liverpool and Everton and the Manchester Derby between Man Utd. and Manchester City. We look at all the other main fixtures of the week as well as the manager merry-go-round.
1:28:07
December 2, 2019
Premier League Matchweek 14
It's Matchweek 14. This week we preview the fixtures of Newcastle v Manchester City, Liverpool v Brighton, Burnley v Crystal Palace, Chelsea v West Ham, Spurs v Bournemouth, Southampton v Watford, Norwich City v Arsenal, Wolves v Sheffield Utd, Leicester City v Everton and Manchester Utd v Aston Villa
1:08:13
November 25, 2019
The Season So Far
As its international week we have no games to preview so in this bonus episode we take a forensic look at the season so far and discuss the highs and lows of the first 12 match weeks. As well as giving some predictions for the season going forward
54:16
November 11, 2019
Premier League Matchweek 12
It's matchweek 12. This week we discuss the fixtures of Liverpool v Manchester City, Norwich v Watford, Chelsea v Crystal Palace, Burnley v West Ham, Newcastle v Bournemouth, Southampton v Everton, Spurs v Sheffield United, Leicester City v Arsenal, Wolves v Aston Villa and Manchester United v Brighton.
1:23:38
November 7, 2019
Premier League Matchweek 11
It's Matchweek 11. This week we preview the matchups of Bournemouth v Manchester United, West Ham v Newcastle, Aston Villa v Liverpool, Arsenal v Wolves, Sheffield United v Burnley, Brighton v Norwich City, Manchester City v Southampton, Watford v Chelsea, Crystal Palace v Leicester and Everton v Tottenham
1:09:36
October 29, 2019
Premier League Matchweek 9
It’s Matchweek 9. This week we preview Manchester United v Liverpool, Crystal Palace v Manchester City, Chelsea v Newcastle, Sheffield United v Arsenal, Spurs v Watford, Everton v West Ham, Aston Villa v Brighton, Wolves v Southampton, Leicester City v Burnley and Bournemouth v Norwich
1:07:12
October 16, 2019
Season So Far
As its international week we have no games to preview so in this bonus episode we take a forensic look at the season so far and discuss the highs and lows of the first 8 match weeks. As well as giving some predictions for the season going forward
1:05:22
October 11, 2019
Premier League Matchweek 8
It's Matchweek 8 - This week we preview Liverpool v Leicester, Southampton v Chelsea, Man City v Wolves, Newcastle v Man Utd, Arsenal v Bournemouth, Brighton v Spurs, Norwich v Villa, Burnley v Everton, Watford v Sheffield Utd and West Ham v Crystal Palace
1:10:33
October 1, 2019
Premier League Matchweek 7
It's Matchweek 7. We preview Manchester United v Arsenal, Spurs v Southampton, Everton v Manchester City, Sheffield United v Liverpool, Crystal Palace v Norwich, Aston Villa v Burnley, Wolves v Watford, Bournemouth v West Ham, Chelsea v Brighton and Leicester City v Newcastle
1:22:22
September 23, 2019
Premier League Matchweek 6
This week we are joined by special guest, Brian Treacy, to preview some of the weekend's juiciest fixtures as well as discuss some of the burning issues in the league at the moment.
55:06
September 18, 2019
Matchweek 5
It's Matchweek 5. We preview Liverpool v Newcastle, Manchester United v Leicester, Sheffield United v Southampton, Brighton v Burnley, Wolves v Chelsea, Tottenham v Crystal Palace, Norwich City v Man City, Bournemouth v Everton, Watford v Arsenal and Aston Villa v West Ham.
52:25
September 9, 2019
The Season So Far
As it is international week, we decided to do a recap of the season so far. We discuss what we've learned at both ends of the table. We also discuss the season's biggest signing, the dreaded VAR. In this episode we discuss Liverpool, Manchester City, Leicester City, Crystal Palace, Arsenal, Everton, West Ham, Manchester United, Tottenham, Sheffield United, Chelsea, Burnley FC, Southampton, Newcastle United, Bournemouth, Brighton and Hove Albion, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Aston Villa, Norwich City and Watford
1:05:00
September 6, 2019
Matchweek 4
This week we preview the Premier League games of Matchweek 4 : Arsenal v Spurs, Southampton v Manchester United, Everton v Wolves, Newcastle v Watford, Palace v Villa, Chelsea v Sheffield United, City v Brighton, West Ham v Norwich, Leicester v Bournemouth, Burnley v Liverpool
1:14:10
August 29, 2019
Premier League Preview - Matchweek 3
A weekly Premier League preview podcast. Looking forward to the upcoming games for Matchweek 3. This week we discuss the upcoming games for Liverpool, Arsenal, Manchester City, Manchester United, Spurs, Brighton, Bournemouth, Sheffield United, Everton, Burnley, Norwich, Leicester, Wolves, Crystal Palace, Chelsea, West Ham, Aston Villa, Newcastle, Southampton, Watford
1:04:00
August 23, 2019