Skip to main content
Radiovania

Radiovania

By Radiovania
| @Radiovania is a weekly podcast featuring the insight of @zachrotello and Jon Parker. Your nerdy-public-radio for all things entertainment and pop culture. | www.radiovania.com
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

Episode 80: We Get Rich On GAMESTONK / Wandavision Review

Radiovania

Episode 80: We Get Rich On GAMESTONK / Wandavision Review

Radiovania

1x
Episode 86: Spider-Man No Way Home Trailer Reactions
8/25/2021 | Pizza time! Tom Holland is back in Spider-Man: "Why Did Sony Take So Long to Release the Trailer?" @zachrotello and @nojathanparker watch and breakdown the first trailer for Spider-Man No Way Home. Plus; Marvel's Eternals final trailer recap, Black Widow alternate ending discussion, and Captain America 4 news. | www.radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com
01:05:16
August 25, 2021
Episode 85: The Suicide Squad (2021) DCEU In Review / Loki Season 1 Spoilercast
August 11th, 2021 | What are we, some type of Suicide Squad reboot? This week @zachrotello and @nojathanparker review and rank the latest DCEU entry; James Gunn's The Suicide Squad. Also: the boys finally discuss full spoilers on season 1 of LOKI, and weigh in on the Scarlett Johansson Disney lawsuit. | www.radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania
02:03:55
August 11, 2021
Episode 84: Black Widow Review / Loki Season 1 Review / Space Jam A New Legacy Roast
July 26th, 2021 | @zachrotello and @nojathanparker return from a month of nonstop pop-culture goodness to review the newest MCU movie Black Widow, the newest MCU TV show Loki, and a commercial for LeBron James. Also: we dive into the Clerks III news, Michael B. Jordan's Black Superman HBO project, The Last of Us HBO news, and more! | www.radiovania.com | radiovanishow@gmail.com | @radiovania
01:27:00
July 26, 2021
Episode 83: 2020 In Review / Everything We Did/Watched/Played/Read in the Pandemic Year
June 22nd, 2021 | We're nearly half way through the second year of the pandemic and @zachrotello and @nojathanparker thought that it was about time to look back and reflect on the 'pandemic year.' We run through our favorite movies, shows, games, and books that we experienced during quarantine and choose the best of each category. Zack Snyder's Justice League is surprisingly talked about for less than 10 consecutive minutes. We invite you all to reflect with us. Namaste. | www.radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania
01:50:27
June 22, 2021
Episode 82: Falcon and the Winter Solider / Invincible Review + More!
Episode 82 | 5/7/2021 | On this very special news packed episode of RADIOVANIA, @zachrotello and Jon get the band back together to discuss all the important news we missed while watching the four hour cut of Zack Snyder's Justice League. The 2021 Oscars, Marvel announcing their Phase 4 films, DC returning to the FanDome, Sony making a The Last of Us Remake for PS5, plus reviews Godzilla V Kong and Nobody. Strap in, because Jon and Zach have a ton to talk about and not much time to fit it all in! Just like how the Snyder Cut had a ton to fit in and only four hours to do so! | www.radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovanishow@gmail.com
02:04:19
May 7, 2021
Zack Snyder's Justice League: Radiovania's DCEU In Review
3/28/2021 | This podcast is presented in MP3 format to preserve the original vision of @zachrotello and Jon Parker. It's finally here. Zack Snyder, the mad lad did it. We watched the whole 4 hour cut of Justice League on HBO Max and we talked about it in depth for 2 and a half hours. Which means that if you listen to this after watching ZSJL, you can consume 6.5 hours of DCEU content. My man. |  Chapter 1: Don’t Count on It Zach - 5:10 Chapter 2: Age of Zeroes - 13:19 Chapter 3: Beloved Batfleck, Beloved by Us - 25:26 Chapter 4: Change the Canon Machine - 2:09:57 Chapter 5: All the King’s Plot Lines - 2:11:54 Chapter 6: Something Better - 2:12:38  Epilogue: A Justice League Twice Over - 2:14:53 | www.radiovania.com |
02:27:48
March 28, 2021
Episode 81: Open World Pokémon Legends Reactions / Zack Snyder's Justice League Final Predictions
March 1, 2021 | Pokémon turns 25 and Jon and @zachrotello are here to break down the news and wax nostalgic about their history with the franchise. Also; The Last of Us HBO casting reactions, Jessica Jones and Punisher return to the MCU, Emma Stone is playing the Joker..er...Cruella, and much much more! | www.radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania
01:59:40
March 1, 2021
Episode 80: We Get Rich On GAMESTONK / Wandavision Review
February 2, 2021 | WE'RE NOT LEAVING. This week, it's Radiovania to the moon! Listen in as @ZachRotello and Jon Parker weigh in on some of the month's biggest news drops. Justice League Snyder Cut release date, Deadpool comes to the MCU, Lucasfilms Games Indy + Star Wars bombshell, and more! Buy RadiovaniaCoin and HOLD! | www.radiovania.com | @radiovania
02:00:27
February 2, 2021
Wonder Woman 1984: Radiovania's DCEU In Review
January 18th, 2021 | It's time! It's finally here! The ray of light and spark of hope that will band us together whilst separated! It's Wonder Woman 1984 - the only film to ever take Raimi's Spider-Man 3 and say, "I can do that too!" Strap on your golden wings, and get your cheetah patterned pants and join us for another ride through the DCEU. | www.radiovania.com | @zachrotello @radiovania
02:28:48
January 19, 2021
Birds of Prey - Radiovania's DCEU In Review
December 23rd, 2020 | "WE'RE THE BAAAAAAAD GUYYSSSS!" Break out your best Brooklyn-ish accent, grab your biggest baseball bat, and load your cannon with mustard because it's Harley Quinn time! Listen in as @zachrotello and Jon try their best to cobble together a plot so dense that it would make Ewan McGregor's handsome beard fly off. | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | www.radiovania.com |
01:36:26
December 23, 2020
Episode 79: Disney Investor Day Announcements / Cyberpunk 2077 Review (So Far)
December 15th, 2020 | Have you ever felt the infinite sadness of the void calling you in simply because there isn't a metric crap load of Disney/Marvel/Star Wars/etc. content for you to binge all at once!? Well FEAR NOT! The Mouse is here to shove more content down your throat than you can handle! @zachrotello and Jon Parker gather to recap one of the busiest few weeks of entertainment news of 2020. Enjoy (or else...) - Mickey | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | radiovania.com
02:13:31
December 15, 2020
Episode 78: The Mandalorian Season 2 Review (So Far) / News Roundup
November 19, 2020 | This week, @zachrotello and Jon are joined by a special guest to discuss the ins and outs of the first two chapters of The Mandalorian and where the show is going. Zach's harrowing journey to get a PS5. Also: more pertinent news about movies and television in the age of the pandemic. Plus some updates on comic books we're reading and introducing our Video Game Book Club! It's a doozy of a show so strap on your Mando-JetPack! | www.radiovania.com
01:55:16
November 19, 2020
Episode 77: Is the UNCHARTED Movie Doomed? / Fall News Roundup
November 2nd, 2020 | Is the Uncharted movie already doomed to disappoint? Is Jared Leto in Justice League doomed to disappoint? Is the news that The Batman is delayed again disappointing Jon and Zach? YES! All of this and more in our Fall 2020 News Roundup episode! | radiovania.com | radiovanishow@gmail.com | @radiovania @zachrotello
01:30:60
November 2, 2020
Shazam! - Radiovania's DCEU In Review
October 5th, 2020 | Oh, look! It's a bird! It's a plane! NO! It's a relatively lighthearted and charming super hero film from the studio that brought you Batman V. Superman. Say it with me..."SHAZAM MAH MAN!" | www.radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @zachrotello
02:19:27
October 5, 2020
Aquaman - Radiovania's DCEU In Review
September 17, 2020 | It's the moment all you fish lovin' people have been waiting for. Queue every single Jason Momoa impression on this bad boy. @zachrotello and Jon Parker sit down and review one of the highest grossing comic book films ever made; THE AQUAMAN. MAH MAN! | radiovanishow@gmail.com | www.radiovania.com
02:10:36
September 17, 2020
Episode 76: DC Fandome News Roundup / The Batman Trailer
August 26th, 2020 | @zachrotello and Jon Parker have lived through the DC Fandome and are here to give you all the hot takes from DC and Warner Bros. spin on the virtual 'Covid-Con.' The Batman, Justice League, Flashpoint, Suicide Squad, and MORE! MAH MAN! | radiovania.com radiovaniashow@gmail.com
01:10:35
August 26, 2020
Justice League - Radiovania's DCEU In Review
July 21, 2020 | Every week, Radiovania rewatches and reviews one of the DC Extended Universe films and talks it through - deciding where they rank and how they hold up. Think of it like audio therapy. This week: watch as Zach and Jon agonize over Henry Cavill's upper lip in the critically acclaimed Justice League! "MAH MAN!"
02:32:16
July 21, 2020
Episode 75: The Last of Us Part II Review / Spoilercast
June 25th, 2020 | SPOILER FREE REVIEW UNTIL 00:28:30 | Join @zachrotello and Jon Parker for a deep dive and discussion into The Last of Us Part II. We will make it clear when spoilers are about to begin. Email us at radiovanishow@gmail.com with your Last of Us questions! www.radiovania.com
03:34:44
June 25, 2020
Episode 74: The Last of Us (2013) Retrospective / The Last of Us Part II Predictions
June 18th, 2020 | On the eve of the launch of the most anticipated PS4 game in quite some time, Jon and @zachrotello gather to look back on Naughty Dog's landmark The Last of Us (2013) and give their thoughts. The boys also throw out predictions for what they expect to see when The Last of Us Part II launches on midnight of the 19th of June. "Here's how this thing's gonna' play out..." | radiovaniashow@gmail.com
02:24:16
June 18, 2020
Wonder Woman - Radiovania's DCEU In Review
June 5th 2020 | Every week, Radiovania rewatches and reviews one of the DC Extended Universe films and talks it through - deciding where they rank and how they hold up. Think of it like audio therapy. This week: (cue the guitar riff) it's Wonder Woman (2017)! Our longest, most divisive discussion about Chris Pine's body to ever air online! Rate and review us if you enjoyed the show - and email us with your thoughts at radiovaniashow@gmail.com. | @zachrotello @radiovania Adventure Logo by Free Music | https://soundcloud.com/fm_freemusicMusic promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.comCreative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported Licensehttps://creativecommons.org/licenses/...
02:53:55
June 5, 2020
Suicide Squad - Radiovania's DCEU In Review
May 22, 2020 | Every week, Radiovania rewatches and reviews one of the DC Extended Universe films and talks it through - deciding where they rank and how they hold up. Think of it like audio therapy. This week: what are we? Some kinda' Suicide Squad? Tune in to find out how this classic work of cinematic art just ages like a fine glass of milk. Don't forget..we're the bad guys. Rate and review us if you enjoyed the show - and email us with your thoughts at radiovaniashow@gmail.com. | @zachrotello @radiovania Adventure Logo by Free Music | https://soundcloud.com/fm_freemusicMusic promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.comCreative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported Licensehttps://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US
01:41:21
May 22, 2020
Batman V Superman Dawn of Justice - Radiovania's DCEU In Review
May 8th 2020 | Every week, Radiovania rewatches and reviews one of the DC Extended Universe films and talks it through - deciding where they rank and how they hold up. Think of it like audio therapy. This week: the infamous Batman V Superman. Listen in and please leave a review or a like if you enjoyed! Adventure Logo by Free Music | https://soundcloud.com/fm_freemusicMusic promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.comCreative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported Licensehttps://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US
02:26:10
May 8, 2020
Man of Steel - Radiovania's DCEU In Review
Jon and Zach re-watch and review every movie in the DC Extended Universe. Week one: Man of Steel (2013). Listen in as they begin this exciting adventure - subscribe at Radiovania.com and leave us a review! @zachrotello @radiovania radiovaniashow@gmail.com Adventure Logo by Free Music | https://soundcloud.com/fm_freemusicMusic promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.comCreative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported Licensehttps://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US
01:46:21
April 21, 2020
Episode 73: The Last of Us Part II Delayed / 2020 Is Cancelled
April 3, 2020 | EMERGENCY RADIOVANIA SQUAD ASSEMBLE. Breaking news about Jon 'Swan Song' Parker's most anticipated game of all time caused the Radiovania boys to bring a little levity to your quarantine news feed. Movie + TV news also in the package. Thanks for listening! | radiovanishow@gmail.com
54:55
April 3, 2020
Episode 72: Our Self Isolation Entertainment Recommendations
March 21, 2020 | Welp, things are pretty crazy huh? Jon and Zach decided that now more than ever the world needed a little dose of that Radiovania magic. This week, we covered some of the biggest bits of movies and television that have been affected by the Coronavirus, and gave our suggestions for movies, TV, music, and games that you can enjoy while you're at home. Thanks for listening this week! radiovaniashow@gmail.com @zachrotello @dollarbeerpod
01:33:45
March 21, 2020
Episode 71: The Rise of Radiovania
January 17th 2020Guess who's back, back again? Jon and Zach are! Back from an extra double-deckered hiatus here to bring you all the hard hitting insight into all of your favorite entertainment of the end of 2019 and the beginning of 2020. We discuss Watchmen (2019), The Rise of Skywalker, Jedi: Fallen Order, and more! radiovaniashow@gmail.com@radiovania@zachrotello
01:51:08
January 17, 2020
Episode 70: Once Upon a Time...In Radiovanialand / Summer News Roundup
August 5th 2019Holy news Batman! There's not any news about Batman, but there's a lot of news related to a movie studio that's way more successful than DC. Marvel wowed us with a slate of MCU announcements at SDCC, Spider-Man Far From Home opinions now that the dust has settled, and our full review of the latest divisive film from Quentin Tarantino.
01:46:17
August 5, 2019
Episode 69: Robert Pattinson is The Batman / Game of Thrones Postmortem
June 12, 2019Yeah, yeah, yeah. It's late as hell I know. But hey, why not listen to a couple of alcoholics talk about last months news? Most of it is still relevant anyway. Pattinson is Batman officially, Game of Thrones is divisive as hell, Zach saw Pokemon Detective Pikachu, and Sonic the Hedgehog looks like trash.
01:41:10
June 12, 2019
Episode 68: Avengers Endgame Review
April 28th 2019"That is America's podcast.."It's finally here! After more than a decade of the MCU, the final* chapter* has arrived in theaters to give conclusion* to the Infinity Saga! You'll laugh, you'll cry, and you'll have to cross your legs and not think about water from the 2 hour mark on.Also: Shazam, Hellboy and Disney+ or whatever.
02:09:07
April 28, 2019
Episode 67: Disney Owns Everything / Ranking the Marvel Cinematic Universe
March 30th 2019It's official! The Mouse has done it. Join Jon and Zach as they dissect and discuss the ins and outs of what the biggest entertainment news of the year means for the industry. Also; Endgame is less than a month away, so we've naturally had to see where everything lands on our definitive lists. radiovaniashow@gmail.com@radiovaniaradiovania.com
01:42:52
March 31, 2019
Episode 66: Captain Marvel Review / Post Oscars Aftermath
March 26th 2019It's late. I know. Get off my case mom!It's a Cap Mar Vell review. We got drunk. Sorry if we slur our speech. It's funny, dammit.
01:25:00
March 27, 2019
Episode 65: 2019 Oscars Discussion / January + February News Roundup
February 10th, 2019It's the third annual, bi-centennial, transcendental booty-call episode! It's Oscar season, which means it's time to talk about all the movies we didn't see this year! Which Superhero movie will Jon and Zach applaud critically over the swaths of well-made critical darlings? Tune in to find out!
01:04:28
February 10, 2019
Episode 64: Radiovania's Rockin' New Years Eve! Best of 2018
January 1st , 2019It's the new year! And Jon and Zach have resolved to ditch the booze in the new year! That's right! It's a stone cold sober discussion about film and entertainment that's coherent and definitely not influenced by alcohol! Listen, to witty banter spoken clearly without slurring of words and uncontrollable giggling. It's Radiovania, you know what it is!
02:37:03
January 2, 2019
Episode 62: Avengers Endgame Trailer Reaction
December 12th, 2018We're home for the holidays! Jon and Zach are back together in the land up north (Cleveland that is) To discuss and dissect the most viewed trailer in YouTube history; AVENGERS.Plus, Aquaman hype, PlayStation 5 rumors, and more!
12:38
December 12, 2018
Radiovania Reviews: Venom
October 13th, 2018It's finally time! Tom Hardy's defining performance! We finally get to see the detailed backstory of how Venom became Venom, but wait, we don't get any kind of info about the symbiote? Just a brief glimpse of goo before goo fight begins? Also: watch as Riz Ahmed overacts! It's funnier than most films that try to take themselves too seriously! ITS VENOM PEOPLE.
01:02:57
October 13, 2018
Episode 59: E3 Recap Megashow / Solo Review
June 12th, 2018The most wonderful time of the year is here! E3 has come and gone and now Jon and Zach have all of your news, announcements, and discussion all in one gin-soaked package. Come have a listen!
01:55:02
June 13, 2018
Episode 58: Infinity War In Review / The Summer of Movies
May 18th, 2018Sure we're a month late to review the biggest movie on earth, but we've given you all enough time to ponder the ramifications of the most devastating Marvel movie to date. Also: God of War review, Deadpool excitement, Childish Gambino hype, and Rick and Morty! It's all 100% good.
01:48:49
May 18, 2018
After Dark VIII: Best Trilogy, Guess that Movie, Dream Heist Team, and Worst Character in Fiction
April 19th, 2018The dark is calling, and we're the after party. Come join the Radiovania squad as we debate and quarrel over some of the hottest topics out there. What is the ultimate movie Trilogy? Can the boys guess that movie based on a bad description, assembling an Oceans 11 squad is harder than it seems, and we name the WORST character in all of fiction.
01:07:43
April 19, 2018
Episode 57: Infinity War Hype Train / The Best 300 Games Ever Made
March 30th 2018,We've got the bullets! Gosling aint' got nothin' on this podcast. We're here to discuss the latest Marvel casting rumors, the missing Aquaman trailer, Gameinformer's list of the 300 best games ever made, and more!
01:38:31
March 31, 2018
Episode 56: How Does Black Panther Rank in the MCU and we're Hungover?
March 10th 2018Radiovania, or everybody's favorite show, has returned to thunderous applause. Hear our thoughts on Black Panther and how it fits in the MCUrankings leaderboard, did the Han Solo trailer calm our fears, Super Smash Bros. 5 and more!
01:23:06
March 12, 2018
After Dark VI: Movie Openings, Crowd Funding Projects, and Would You Rather
It's back. It's lewd. It's crude. It's alive.After Dark VI has some of the most outrageous and drunk-tastic podcasting this side of the Mason-Dixon. Movie Openings, Crowd Funding Projects, Would You Rather and more! Tune in won't you?This show's cast: Jon, John and Zach.
01:17:09
February 5, 2018
Episode 54: Where In The World Is Solo: A Star Wars Story? / Awards Season
February 2nd, 2018Jon and Zach have reunited in the hall of heroes to discuss the whereabouts of the hot new Star Wars film that comes out in less than three months. Also: Venom news, John Williams, and movies you love that everyone seems to hate. JOIN US.
01:22:07
February 2, 2018
Episode 53: Looking forward to 2018 / The Cal Show!
January 15th, 2018IT'S HAPPENING! Cal has graced us with his presence and now the time has come to answer all the questions knocking at the radiovania door. Star Wars rankings, The Disaster Artist, Theaters, and more!
02:11:22
January 15, 2018
Radiovania Presents: The Best of 2017
December 31st, 2017We thought about calling them the 'Swan-Song Awards' a day late. So here you go, it's just an awards show. Happy new year ya'll.
01:38:57
December 31, 2017
Star Wars The Last Jedi Review / Discussion
December 15th, 2017Well, its been two years since The Force Awakens and it is now time to buckle our seat belts, buy our popcorn, and discuss the biggest movie of 2017. SPOILERS AHEAD!
01:20:28
December 15, 2017
Episode 52: Did Justice League Save the DCEU? / Battlefront II Woes
December 1st, 2017Ey, first show of the month. It's a conglomeration of some pretty sweet stuff this week. Justice League review, Star Wars Battlefront II loot box scandals, the Lord of the Rings TV show, and more! www.radiovania.com
01:10:42
December 1, 2017
Episode 51: We Got Hammered and Saw Thor Ragnarok
November 10th, 2017Episode 51 or "The Booty Call Episode" as Jon dubs it. You're in for a treat this week. We're tired, we're hungover, and Jon eats a few donuts throughout the show. Strap in.Thor Ragnarok, Disney's Lion King reboot, Paris Games Week 2017 and more!www.radiovania.com
01:13:60
November 10, 2017
Episode 50: Blade Runner 2049 Review / Episode Fifty Spectacular!
October 13th, 2049WE'RE BACK. We apologize for how little we are able to do our show now that Jon and Zach live far away, but when we can - we will. So here we are, with a 50th show so awesome it will make your head spin somewhat. Blade Runner, MoviePass, Uncharted the Lost Legacy, Justice League, and more!
01:39:53
October 13, 2017
Episode 49: It's Time To Play the Game of Thrones / Ranking the Marvel Movies
August 14th, 2017You know nothing Jon Snow. Except for the fact that Radiovania is back with your weekly dose of riveting radio. Hear our thoughts on the new Game of Thrones season, the updates on #BENWATCH, and the current ranking of the MCU movies.
01:14:57
August 13, 2017
Episode 48: San Diego Comic-Con 2017 / We Make the N64 Classic!
July 25th, 2017SDCC 2017 has officially wrapped and boy was it a doozy! We got Infinity War, we got Thor, we got Justice League, we got Stranger Things, and we got more! Also: Nintendo files for an N64 Controller...is an N64 Classic on the way next year?radiovaniashow@gmail.com
01:36:16
July 25, 2017
Episode 47: Disney's D23 Showcase / Radiovania Is Evolving!?
July 19th, 2017Game of Thrones is back! Baby Driver is Zach's film of the year! Jon is hyped for Infinity War! The boys don't know how to work a microphone!All this and more on RADIOVANIA!
01:10:54
July 19, 2017
Episode 46: Would We Take Spider-Man To Homecoming?
July 15th, 2017Jon, Zach, and the effort to get back on a normal schedule resumes! Han Solo Anthology drama, Matt Reeves' Batman movie, The SNES Classic Edition and more!radiovaniashow@gmail.com
01:28:34
July 15, 2017
Episode 45: Will Wonder Woman Save the DCEU?
July 12th, 2017Hello. Is it new Radiovania you're looking for?Well don't worry because the thrilling reveal of what Jon and Zach thought of Wonder Woman is here. Plus, Austin throws his hat in the ring and we discuss DC's new battle plan.
01:39:19
July 12, 2017
After Dark V: The Definitive DCEU Debate / How We Would Fix It
May 10th, 2017Well folks, here it is - the last Radiovania before our month sabbatical. It's a toned down, intimate, two person After Dark with only ONE topic: fixing the DCEU. If you're sick of the DC talk then this one may not be for you. Sit back relax and listen to the sultry tones of @datjonparker and @zachrotello debate and discuss the pros and cons of DC. It's a doozy.
01:38:39
May 10, 2017
Episode 43: Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Discussion / Game of Thrones Spin-offs?!
May 5th, 2017Jon and Zach return for a mid-week discussion extraordinaire! Spoiler free and spoilery discussion of Guardians 2, Game of Thrones after the end of season 8, Zelda Breath of the Wild DLC, and the writers strike.
01:25:32
May 5, 2017
Episode 42: All Hail Jeff Goldblum / Running Franchises Into the Ground
April 30th, 2017Jon and Zach have returned to grace the airwaves with their presence. Jurassic World 2 adds Goldblum, Nintendo continues to frustrate and amaze, Will Smith wants to be the Genie, and Star Wars IX gets a release date.
01:13:06
May 1, 2017
Episode 41: Star Wars Episode VII The Last Jedi Trailer Discussion
April 18th, 2017@datjonparker and @zachrotello are joined by Tyler Holland to discuss and dissect the trailer for The Last Jedi and all of the news released for Star Wars Celebration!
01:10:31
April 18, 2017
Episode 40: Josh Brolin Is Too Many Things? / Thor: Ragnarok
April 17th, 2017It's a little late. But late is better than Episode II.This week we discuss the Thor trailer, Uncharted's return, Peter Jackson's new film, Josh Brolin as Cable, and more!
01:04:11
April 17, 2017
Episode 39: Na na na na na na na na Batgirl! / Battlefront II Hopes
April 4th, 2017@datjonparker and @zachrotello are here for all of your nerd-news-needs. Including but not limited to: Batgirl and Joss Whedon, Battlefront II announcement, Spider-Man Homecoming trailer worries, and more!
01:25:24
April 4, 2017
Episode 38: The Nintendo Switch Review / David Harbour Should Be Everything
March 25th, 2017Jon and Zach are back with a full fledged, in depth, super exciting review discussion for the long awaited Nintendo Switch. Also: X-Force Casting, Venom's solo film, Box office for LOGAN and more!
01:38:52
March 25, 2017
Episode 37: LOGAN Review / Make the Oscars Great Again!
www.radiovania.comMarch 3rd, 2017Jon and Zach just got back from seeing Logan, so the question is: how f***ing awesome is it? We ponder the great Oscar mix-up and what the Academy needs to be relevant again. Xbox's gaming pass and YouTube TV and its audience. radiovaniashow@gmail.com@zachrotello@datjonparker@radiovania
01:15:06
March 3, 2017
Episode 34: The 2016 Year-In-Review Show!
www.radiovania.comJanuary 10th, 2017Should Radiovania be forgot, and never brought to mind? No. No it shouldn't.Have a seat and listen to @datjonparker and @zachrotello talk for two hours about the best and the worst of 2016.
02:23:24
January 10, 2017
Episode 33: Rogue One Review / Spoilercast
www.radiovania.comDecember 28th, 2016We saw Rogue One, so what did we think of it?**On this show we learned of Carrie Fisher's passing while on the air, so we wrap early and talk about what an influence she was on so many of us. radiovaniashow@gmail.com
53:52
December 28, 2016
LOST | CAST: The 12 Year Anniversary Discussion of the "Best Show On TV."
www.radiovania.comSeptember 22nd, 2016It's been 12 years since the infamous LOST pilot aired on national television. What has the world become since that day of innocence? @datjonparker and @zachrotello sit down to discuss the ins and outs of the 6 Seasons of the critically acclaimed series.
01:39:22
September 21, 2016
Radiovania After Dark IV: Perfect Foods, Buddy-Cop Movies, and Cowboys.
August 23rd, 2016We're back and we're as dumb as ever. @zachrotello wonders what the perfect meal is, @datjonparker wants the crew to pitch buddy-cop movies, and guest host Austin makes us ponder the age old question, "Cowboy or Samurai?"
01:30:57
August 22, 2016
Episode 24: Suicide Squad Review / The State of the DC Universe
August 9th 2016Well...that certainly was a movie. @datjonparker and @zachrotello are back with your full in depth spoiler analysis of Suicide Squad. What does the future look like for DC and their movie universe?
01:01:19
August 9, 2016