Skip to main content
Review and Preview Sports

Review and Preview Sports

By Review and Preview Sports
Review and Preview is a weekly sports talk show brand that covers professional and collegiate sports. All of our shows follow a consistent pattern of recapping the previous week in sports and examining upcoming events in the sporting world, while also taking in callers for an audience perspective!
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

Hitting for the Cycle 04-22-21
Hank is joined by Frank Pimentel as they discuss some of the main problems that have led to the slow start for the New York Yankees in addition to the Mets and Jacob deGrom striking out 9 consecutive batters while also giving their thoughts about Corbin Burnes' impressive start, the Dodgers-Padres rivalry and more! Stay tuned for some of the latest baseball news and stories along with recaps of the Yankees and Mets! It's Hitting for the Cycle Thursdays at 7 exclusively on Facebook Live!! @ReviewandPreviewSports
59:31
April 23, 2021
Review and Preview 04-20-21
Join us for a special NFC East Roundtable edition of Review and Preview! Tom Scavetta breaks down his New York Giants, as he's joined by three special guests! Philadelphia Eagles Superfan and Co-Host of the Onside Chicks Podcast, Jordyn Erard-Coupe, Washington Football Team Superfan and Host of Intercept Your Lunch, Marti Joines, and Dallas Cowboys Superfan and Co-Host of Highly Opinionated from The Sports Box, Brian Attard, all join the show! Tune in for everyone's thoughts on the state of the NFC East and how each team performed in Free Agency! Other topics include Draft Predictions and 2021 expectations! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays at 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:33:36
April 21, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 14 (04-19-21) ft. Hank Indictor
Paul goes over the new names to enter the NBA Draft, Tanner Groves and Chet Holmgren’s commitments, the Knicks surge, and later Hank Indictor joins the show to go over the two’s top 10 NBA players of all-time.
01:10:41
April 20, 2021
Hitting for the Cycle 04-15-21
Hank discusses the impact of Jackie Robinson and the legacy he left on Major League Baseball on the 74th anniversary of his debut, the slow start for the Yankees and the Mets entering first place as well as the no hitters of Carlos Rodon, Joe Musgrove and more! Ben Kruse then joins to provide his insight on the Boston Red Sox and their surprising start with one of the best records in the Major Leagues after a 9 game winning streak! Stay tuned for some of the latest baseball news and stories along with previews of the Yankees and Mets! It's Hitting for the Cycle Thursdays at 7 exclusively on Facebook Live!! @ReviewandPreviewSports
57:25
April 16, 2021
Review and Preview 04-13-21
Join us for an action packed discussion, starting with why the Mets can't hit for Jacob deGrom and how the Yankees can overcome their kryptonite in the Tampa Bay Rays! Stay tuned as Tom and Kyle recap both Rangers-Islanders matchups, analyze the career of Julian Edelman, and share their 2-Round Mock Drafts for the Jets and Giants! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays at 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:16:56
April 14, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 13 (04-12-21)
Paul talks about all the new updates in the NBA Draft, gives you his updated MVP leaderboard, and previews the current NBA news.
44:05
April 13, 2021
Hitting for the Cycle 04-08-21
Hank is joined by Kyle Russo as they discuss the beginning of the Yankees 2021 season and share their thoughts on Gary Sanchez, Aaron Judges injury and the optimism about the pitching. Paul Lombardi then joins Hank to share his insight on the Mets start to the season and the controversial win in their home opener vs the Marlins. They also discuss Shohei Ohtani's historic performance, Nick Castellanos' suspension and more! Stay tuned for some of the latest baseball news and stories along with previews of the Yankees and Mets! It's Hitting for the Cycle Thursdays at 7 exclusively on Facebook Live!! @ReviewandPreviewSports
01:08:45
April 9, 2021
The 3-And-D Shorts: March Madness Recap (04-07-21)
Paul recaps the NCAA tournament, names his all tournament team, looks at which players have climbed the draft boards, and what teams will look for redemption in 2022.
26:15
April 8, 2021
Review and Preview 04-06-21
Join us as we break down a wild week in New York Sports, starting with the Mets giving SS Francisco Lindor a 10-year contract extension, followed by the Jets trading QB Sam Darnold to the Carolina Panthers! Stay tuned for Knicks-Nets recap, Rangers-Islanders updates, and stick around as the guys reveal their first round NFL Mock Drafts! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays at 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:10:32
April 7, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 12 (04-03-21) Final Four Special feat. Tom Scavetta
Paul is joined by Tom Scavetta, as the two discuss Roy Williams’ retirement, the Chris Beard hiring, preview the Final Four, and much more.
48:24
April 3, 2021
Hitting for the Cycle 04-01-21
Hank sits down with special guest Josh Weinberg to preview the upcoming 2021 MLB Season as they discuss the Yankees Opening Day loss, the Mets signing of Francisco Lindor to a lucrative 10 year 341 million dollar deal, battle of the NL West rivals and more takeaways from the offseason as they reveal their picks for the Division and World Series Champions! Stay tuned for the latest baseball news stories along with previews of the Mets and Yankees! It's Hitting for the Cycle Thursdays at 7 exclusively on Facebook Live!! @ReviewandPreviewSports
01:06:26
April 2, 2021
Review and Preview 03-30-21
Join us tonight as we analyze the latest NFL News, and who the 49ers should take with the 3rd overall pick! Stay tuned as we discuss how the Knicks & Nets both continue to push towards the playoffs, along with a quick check-in on the Rangers & Islanders!! Finally, we preview the 2021 MLB Season for the Mets and Yankees, along with our Playoffs and World Series Predictions! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays at 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:39:50
March 31, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 11 (03-29-21)
Paul reviews the NBA Trade Deadline’s biggest winners and losers, talks about some of the Head Coach hirings across college ball, and previews the upcoming Elite 8 matchups.
48:09
March 30, 2021
Review and Preview 03-23-21
Join us as we recap the latest NFL Free Agency signings! Kevin Fitzmaurice of JDF Sports, joins the show to discuss his New England Patriots and their Free Agency shopping spree! Find out his thoughts on what these new additions mean for their 2021 NFL Draft plans, and more! Stay tuned for all the latest news on the Knicks & Nets, along with a quick check-in on the Rangers & Islanders!! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays at 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:45:14
March 24, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 10 (03-22-21) ft. Andy Hopper
Paul is joined by Andy Hopper of The Brew Party, as the two talk Illinois' future, first two round reactions, and preview the upcoming Sweet 16 matchups.
57:42
March 23, 2021
Review and Preview 03-16-21
Join us we look back at the career of Drew Brees, and discuss the Saints QB room! Senior Analyst for SI Colts & Co-Host of Bleav in Colts, Jake Arthur, joins the show to preview the Colts offseason plans after acquiring Carson Wentz! Stay tuned for updates on all the latest NFL Free Agency signings, a discussion on last night's Knicks-Nets matchup, and we get you up to speed with the Rangers & Islanders!! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:42:44
March 17, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 9 (03-14-21) Selection Sunday Special
Paul is be joined by Tom Scavetta as the two analyze every matchup on the bracket and fill out their picks.
01:51:39
March 15, 2021
Big Blue Avenue 03-10-21 Episode 20
It’s the return of Big Blue Avenue! Sam Cardona joins the show as we preview the Giants offseason with Free Agency less than a week away! Topics include the release of G Kevin Zeitler and WR Golden Tate, franchise tagging Leonard Williams, and much more!!
01:41:51
March 11, 2021
Review and Preview 03-9-21
Join us as we spin the wheel and preview NFL Free Agency, recap NBA All-Star Weekend, and check in with both New York Hockey teams! Stay tuned for any MLB Spring Training updates, and more!! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays exclusively on Facebook Live!!
01:41:50
March 10, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 8 (03-08-21)
Paul previews this week’s conference tournaments in college basketball and gives his predictions, as well as analyzing the final AP poll, and a preview on which team’s have already punched their tickets to the big dance
55:20
March 9, 2021
Review and Preview 03-02-21
Join us as we recap the JJ Watt signing, discuss NBA All-Star Weekend, and check in with both New York Hockey teams! Stay tuned for MLB Spring Training game updates, and more!! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays exclusively on Facebook Live!!
01:33:47
March 3, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 7 (03-01-21)
Paul discusses the Lloyd Pierce firing, the struggles of the Sacramento Kings, his NBA all-star prediction recap, ranking the tiers in College basketball, the new AP poll, and the top college games of the week
57:44
March 2, 2021
Review and Preview 02-23-21
Join us as we recap the Carson Wentz trade, discuss the NBA All-Star starters and check in with both New York Hockey teams! Stay tuned for MLB Spring Training updates, and more!! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays from 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live!!
01:32:18
February 24, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 6 (02-22-21) ft. The Entertainah
YouTube star and die-hard Knicks fan The Entertainah joins Paul to talk all things Knicks basketball
46:37
February 23, 2021
Review and Preview 02-16-21
Join us as we recap JJ Watt’s release from the Texans, along with other NFL buzz!! We check in with both New York hockey teams, and MLB Spring Training is here!! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays exclusively on Facebook Live!!
01:34:57
February 17, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 5 (02-15-21)
Kyle Russo joins the show to talk about the Jazz’s dominance in the West. Later Paul discusses his predictions for the NBA all-star rosters, the new AP poll, and the top college games of the week.
01:01:26
February 16, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 4 (02-10-21)
Paul discusses the Derrick Rose trade, the G-League season tip off, players on the NBA trade block, the new AP poll, and what prospects are rising up the draft boards
01:00:14
February 11, 2021
Review and Preview 02-09-21
Join us for recap of Super Bowl LV and discuss how Tom Brady captured his 7th championship! Stay tuned as we analyze the 2020 NFL Awards, break down the Trevor Bauer signing, Rangers-Islanders discussion, and more!!! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays exclusively on Facebook Live!!
02:02:50
February 10, 2021
SB LV Kickoff Show 02-07-20
Review and Preview Sports presents our SB Sunday Kickoff Show! Our entire staff joins the panel to analyze SB LV and make their predictions!
01:07:22
February 7, 2021
Review and Preview 02-02-21
Join us for analysis on the Matthew Stafford-Jared Goff trade and catch our special Quarterback Carousel segment, as the guys make their predictions on where several quarterbacks are headed in 2021! Stay tuned for NFL Head Coaching updates, Knicks-Nets discussion, Rangers-Islanders recap, and more! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:02:21
February 3, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 3 (02-01-21)
Paul discusses this weeks NBA headlines, the all-star voting, the new AP Poll, and the top college games of the week. Guest Tom Scavetta joins the show as the two reveal their four sleepers to make a run in the NCAA tournament.
01:04:26
February 2, 2021
Throwback Thursday ft. Josh Lafazan
Listen to our Throwback Thursday episode from April of 2018, where Tom Scavetta interviewed Nassau County Legislator, Josh Lafazan! Josh is the second youngest public servant in New York State!
20:04
January 29, 2021
Review and Preview 01-26-21
Join us we recap the NFC and AFC Championship Games! Stay tuned as we analyze Tom Brady's playoff run and preview Super Bowl LV! Other topics include, NFL Head Coaching Updates, NBA discussion, Rangers-Islanders analysis, and Mets-Yankees! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:01:11
January 27, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 2 (01-25-21)
Paul discusses the Kevin Porter Jr. trade and a potential Andre Drummond deal. Guest Tom Scavetta joins the show to talk about the legacy of Kobe Bryant and preview this week's college games.
01:18:33
January 26, 2021
Big Blue Avenue 01-21-21 Episode 19
Join Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor preview the Giants offseason and analyze their 2021 schedule! Sam Cardona returns to discuss her thoughts on the team's biggest offseason needs! It's Big Blue Avenue exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:50:46
January 22, 2021
Special Segment with James 01-20-21
James is joined by Steven Giresi for Ravens-Bills recap, NFL Playoffs, and much more!! It's Review and Preview exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:00:36
January 21, 2021
Review and Preview 01-19-21
Join us for NFL Divisional Round recaps and a preview of each Conference Championship game! Stay tuned as we analyze Drew Brees' final game and break down the NFL Head Coach hirings! Other topics include, James Harden to the Nets, Rangers-Islanders analysis, and the Mets shockingly firing their new General Manager, Jared Porter! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays @ 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:08:24
January 20, 2021
The 3-And-D Episode 1
With guest Tom Scavetta we discuss the James Harden trade, the NBA MVP race, best breakout rookies, why Gonzaga is so unbeatable, and the best college hoops matchups of the week.
01:17:58
January 19, 2021
Big Blue Avenue 01-14-21 Episode 18
Join us as Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor recap the Giants 2020 season and reveal their Top 10 Players from the 2020 Roster! Stay tuned for 2020 season takeaways, and more! It's Big Blue Avenue exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:47:52
January 15, 2021
Review and Preview 01-12-21
Join us we recap the CFP National Championship and NFL Super Wild Card Weekend! Catch us break down the Bills first playoff win in 25 years, and how the Browns upset the Steelers without their Head Coach, Kevin Stefanski! Stay tuned as we preview the Rangers and Islanders heading into the 2021 NHL Season, and how the blockbuster acquisition of shortstop Francisco Lindor, impacts the Mets! It's Review and Preview tonight exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:07:27
January 13, 2021
Big Blue Avenue 01-07-21 Episode 17
Join us as Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor recap the Giants final game of the season against the Dallas Cowboys! Review and Preview's very own Kyle Russo and James Montefusco, join the show to evaluate the Giants season and share their 2021 expectations! Stay tuned for analysis on Daniel Jones, Dave Gettleman, and more! It's Big Blue Avenue exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:14:28
January 8, 2021
The North Pole 1-06-20
Gabe Flaten recaps the final NFC and AFC North standings! Andy Hopper from The Brew Party joins the show to analyze the Bears grabbing the NFC's final playoff spot and previews their Wild Card Round matchup against the Saints! Katelyn McCarthy, Host of the Kicking Off With Katelyn Podcast, also joins the show to preview Ravens-Titans! It’s The North Pole exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports
57:18
January 7, 2021
Review and Preview 01-05-21
Join us as we kick off the New Year with an action packed episode! Find out how the Knicks have grown quickly under Tom Thibodeau, along with other NBA Updates, and catch our College Football Playoff analysis! Host of the Cover 1 Buffalo Podcast, Greg Tompsett, joins the show to preview the Bills Wild Card matchup against the Colts, and talk about Josh Allen's historic season! Stay tuned as we break down Week 17 of the NFL, recap the NFC East, and reveal our Regular Season NFL Quick Picks Winner & Loser! It all goes down on Review and Preview Tuesdays from 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:08:26
January 6, 2021
Big Blue Avenue 12-30-20 - Episode 16
Join Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor, as they recap the Giants third straight loss where they fell short against the Baltimore Ravens! Dallas Cowboys Superfan Brian Attord, from The Sports Box, joins the show @ 8pm to set the stage for the Giants-Cowboys Week 17 NFC East showdown! Find out our predictions on which NFC East team makes the playoffs, and more! It's Big Blue Avenue exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:09:05
December 31, 2020
Review and Preview Special Edition 12-29-20
James is joined by Steven Giresi for Ravens-Giants recap, NFL Playoff Picture analysis, and much more!! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:06:47
December 30, 2020
The North Pole 12-25-20
Join Gabe Flaten for a Christmas Day Special of The North Pole as he recaps the Vikings-Saints Christmas Day game, and more! It’s a special edition of The North Pole, exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
32:57
December 29, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 12-23-20 - Episode 15
Join Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor as they recap the Giants discouraging performance on Sunday Night Football against the Cleveland Browns! Stay tuned for updates on Daniel Jones, Jason Garrett and how the Giants could save their season this weekend in Baltimore! Ravens Superfan, Katelyn McCarthy, joins the show to set the stage for the game and shares her insight on this important Week 16 matchup! It's Big Blue Avenue exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:54:14
December 24, 2020
Review and Preview 12-22-20
Tune in for our Ugly Christmas Sweater show, as the guys preview NBA Opening Night, analyze the College Football Playoff, and recap NFL Week 15! Fonz De Falco makes a special guest appearance to preview the NFL Playoffs and shares his thoughts on the Baltimore Ravens, and their upcoming matchup against the New York Giants! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:11:50
December 23, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 12-17-20 - Episode 14
Join Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor as they recap the Giants disappointing loss against the Arizona Cardinals and where they stand in the NFC East! Stay tuned for updates on Daniel Jones and how the Giants could turn some heads again, in their Week 15 Sunday Night Football clash with the Cleveland Browns, and more!
01:37:56
December 18, 2020
The North Pole 12-16-20
Join host Gabe Flaten for a special AFC North episode. Ravens fan and NFL podcaster Katelyn McCarthy joins the show to break down the wild MNF game between the Ravens and Browns. Afterwards, Gabe gives his playoff predictions for the NFC North squads. It's The North Pole exclusively on Facebook Live, Wednesday's at 8 P.M E.T. @ReviewandPreviewSports!
39:08
December 17, 2020
Review and Preview 12-15-20
Brooklyn Nets Reporter, Chris Milholen, joins the show to preview the Brooklyn Nets heading into the 2020-21 season! Catch our analysis on Kyrie Irving, Kevin Durant, Steve Nash, and get a sneak peek of the New York Knicks! Stay tuned for College Football discussion, along NFL Week 14 Recap! Does Patrick Mahomes or Aaron Rodgers hold the upper hand in the MVP race? Other topics include the New York Mets and NFL Quick Picks! It's Review and Preview Tuesdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:20:56
December 16, 2020
Army-Navy Pregame Show 12-11-20
Join host Gabe Flaten for a special Army-Navy game preview. Special guest Sal Interdonato, long time beat writer for the West Point football team joins the show and shares his experience covering Army football while providing insight into America's game. The full video can be watched on @ReviewandPreviewSports on Facebook.
46:40
December 12, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 12-10-20 - Episode 13
Host of the Talkin' Giants Podcast, Bobby Skinner, joins the show to analyze the Giants fourth straight win and how they shocked the football world against the Seattle Seahawks! Stay tuned for updates on Daniel Jones and Blake Martinez, as we preview the Week 14 matchup against the Arizona Cardinals, and more! It's Big Blue Avenue Thursdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:56:51
December 11, 2020
The North Pole 12-9-20
Join host Gabe Flaten for another episode of The North Pole! Guests SportyJordy and Kevin O'Brien join the show to analyze the Packers victory over the Eagles. Afterwards, managing editor of prideofdetroit.com Jeremy Reisman joins the show to discuss the Lions comeback win over the Bears and their current head coaching search. It's The North Pole Wednesday nights at 8 P.M exclusively on Facebook live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
57:36
December 10, 2020
Review and Preview 12-08-20
Tune in for our first Tuesday edition of Review and Preview! Catch our analysis of the 2020 NFL Playoff Picture with Patriots Superfan, Jordan Spurgeon, and more! It's Review and Preview exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:06:56
December 9, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 12-03-20 - Episode 12
Join us for another episode of Big Blue Avenue, as Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor recap the Giants third straight win, surviving a late push from the Cincinnati Bengals! New York Giants WFAN Radio Host, Lance Medow, joins the show to analyze the Giants performance, as they move into first place in the NFC East! Catch our discussion as we preview Sunday's game against the Seattle Seahawks, the Daniel Jones injury, and more! It's Big Blue Avenue Thursdays at 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:50:40
December 4, 2020
Review and Preview 12-02-20
Tune in for College Football analysis and NFL Week 12 recap! Kyle and James look ahead into Week 13, and find out who lost our Week 12 Quick Picks! It's Review and Preview exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:42:14
December 3, 2020
The North Pole 12-1-20
Join Ho-ho host Gabe Flaten as he recaps week 12 in the NFC North. Matt Patricia gets fired and searches for a job at The North Pole (The real one, not the Show) and Brew Party Host Andy Hopper joins the show to dwell on the Packers beatdown of the Bears. Afterwards, JB from the Skol of Hard Knocks Podcast joins Gabe to analyze the Vikings comeback win vs. former Viking Teddy Bridgewater and the Carolina Panthers. It's The North Pole now on Wednesday nights from 8-9 P.M exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
56:22
December 2, 2020
The North Pole 11-25-20
Join Gabe Flaten for NFC North recap through Week 11 and catch the discussion as Colts Superfan, Rob Murphy, returns to analyze the Indy's impressive victory over the Packers with Kevin O'Brien! Can the Vikings bounce back after a tough loss to the Cowboys? Is a banged up Detroit team able to recover? It's a special edition of the North Pole @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
41:40
November 28, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 11-25-20 - Episode 11
Join us as we speak with Giants Superfan and Professional YouTuber, Baddog, for analysis on the Giants Week 12 matchup against the Cincinnati Bengals, and how the Giants are looking in the NFC East Standings! It's a special Wednesday edition of Big Blue Avenue found exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:09:12
November 26, 2020
Review and Preview 11-24-20
Join us for NBA Free Agency updates, College Football analysis, and NFL Week 11 recap! Andy Hopper from the Brew Party joins the show for College Football talk, and shares his thoughts on the Chicago Bears, along with the rest of the NFL! Find out who Week 11 Quick Picks loser is, and more! It's Review and Preview exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:12:25
November 26, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 11-19-20 - Episode 10
Join us for recap of the Giants Week 10 upset victory over their division rival, Philadelphia Eagles! Stay tuned as we reveal our Giants Player of the Week, and analyze the NFC East standings! Sam Cardona, from The Girl Who Talks Sports, and Eagles Superfan, "Sporty Jordy," join the show to share their thoughts on the game, and more! It's Big Blue Avenue Thursdays @ 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:50:43
November 20, 2020
Review and Preview 11-18-20
Tune in as we recap all the latest news on the Giants and Jets, along with the rest of the NFL! Founder & CEO of Cleveland Sports Talk, Zach Shafron, joins the show to analyze the Browns and their impressive 6-3 record! Stay tuned for live updates on the NBA Draft, and our Week 10 NFL Quick Picks Winner, Gabe Flaten, is back! It's Review and Preview Wednesday exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:40:20
November 19, 2020
The North Pole 11-12-20
Join Host Gabe Flaten as he recaps Week 9 in the NFC North! Minnesota native and historian/curator Steven Barrett joins the show to preview the Vikings-Bears MNF game. Last, Gabe gives his week 10 NFC North "Feverish" takes. Don't forget to visit www.edinahistoricalsociety.org and donate to preserve the great history of Edina, MN! It's The North Pole exclusively on Facebook Live Tuesdays at 6 P.M E.T @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:04:03
November 13, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 11-12-20 - Episode 9
Join Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor as they recap the Giants Week 9 victory against the Washington Football Team! Giants YouTuber Chris Guzzo, aka "The Entertainah," joins us to share his thoughts on the state of the team! Stay tuned as we reveal our Giants Player of the Week, and preview the Giants Week 10 matchup with the Philadelphia Eagles! It's Big Blue Avenue Thursdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:49:20
November 13, 2020
Review and Preview 11-11-20
Host of Here Come the Irish Podcast, Michael Owens, joins us to talk about Notre Dame's historic win over top-ranked Clemson!! Kyle Russo performs his Week 9 NFL Quick Picks punishment live, and stay tuned as we recap the Giants and Jets, along with the rest of the NFL! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays from 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!! Subscribe to our YouTube channel @Review and Preview Sports
02:09:22
November 12, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 11-05-20 - Episode 8
Join us for another episode of Big Blue Avenue, as Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor recap the Giants Week 8 loss on Monday Night Football to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, and share their thoughts on the future of Daniel Jones! Stay tuned as we reveal our Giants Player of the Week, and preview the Giants Week 9 matchup with the Washington Football Team! It's Big Blue Avenue Thursdays at 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:34:35
November 6, 2020
Review and Preview 11-04-20
Join us as we recap the latest news on the Giants and Jets, along with the rest of the NFL! James Montefusco performs his Week 8 NFL Quick Picks punishment live, and Gabe Flaten joins the show!!!! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!! Subscribe to our YouTube channel @Review and Preview Sports
01:48:30
November 5, 2020
The North Pole 11-3-20
Join Gabe Flaten for another episode of The North Pole, as he recaps the NFC North through Week 8! Vikings Podcast Host, AMarie, and Packers Superfan, Kevin O'Brien, join the discussion to recap the Vikings impressive win over the Packers! Stay tuned as Host of The Brew Party, Andy Hopper, joins the show to analyze the Bears second straight loss as they fall to the New Orleans Saints in OT! It's The North Pole Tuesdays at 6pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:09:19
November 5, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 10-29-20 - Episode 7
Join us for another episode of Big Blue Avenue, as Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor recap the Giants Week 7 loss to the Philadelphia Eagles! Host of the The Girl Who Talks Sports Podcast, Sam Cardona, joins the show as we preview the trade deadline and the Giants Week 8 Monday Night Football tilt against Tom Brady's Tampa Bay Buccaneers! It's Big Blue Avenue Thursdays at 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:37:35
October 30, 2020
Review and Preview 10-28-20
Join us for recap of the 2020 World Series as we analyze Kevin Cash's decision to pull Blake Snell and Justin Turner's questionable postgame actions! Stay tuned as we preview the Giants Monday Night Football matchup with the Bucs, and if the Jets can cover the spread in Arrowhead against Chiefs Kingdom! Gabe Flaten joins the show to preview our Week 8 NFL Quick Picks and Tom Scavetta performs his Week 7 Quick Picks punishment! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:52:27
October 29, 2020
The North Pole 10-27-20
Join Gabe Flaten as he breaks down the wild week 7 that was in the NFC North. Gabe brings on Jeremy Reisman, the Managing Editor of prideofdetroit.com to analyze the Lions heroic 23-22 win vs. the Atlanta Falcons and the Everson Griffen trade. Then Katelynne Lener from the Bear Down Girl Podcast comes on the show to contemplate the Bears loss to the Rams on Monday night, and whether or not Matt Nagy is the right guy to call the plays. Last, Recurring guest Kevin O'Brien joins the show to argue that the Packers will beat the Vikings with ease in week 8. To conclude the show, Gabe brings back the NFC North Naughty List. It's the North Pole exclusively on Facebook Live Tuesdays 6-7 P.M E.T @ReviewandPreviewSports! 
01:12:50
October 28, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 10-22-20 - Episode 6
Join us for another episode of Big Blue Avenue, as Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor recap the Giants first win of the season against the Washington Football Team! Co-Host of the True Blue NYG Podcast, Mike Vivalo, joins the show to share his thoughts on the G-MEN, and stay tuned as we preview Week 7 against the Philadelphia Eagles! It all goes down live on Big Blue Avenue, exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:33:51
October 23, 2020
The North Pole 10-20-20
Tune in for another episode of The North Pole with host Gabe Flaten. Vikings Podcaster JB from the Skol of Hard Knocks joins the show to breakdown the Vikings disappointing loss to the Falcons. Afterwards, Packers fan Kevin O'Brien comes on to tell everyone to R-E-L-A-X after the Packers blowout loss to the Bucs. Gabe also analyzes the Bears and Lions impressive defensive performance in each of their wins and the rise of DeAndre Swift. It's The North Pole exclusively on Facebook Live Tuesdays 6-7 P.M E.T @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:28:41
October 22, 2020
Review and Preview 10-21-20
Tune in for another action packed episode of Review and Preview! Kyle Russo returns to the show as we preview the World Series and make our predictions! Stay tuned as we highlight the Giants first win of the season and analyze where the Jets season is headed! Finally, Gabe Flaten joins the show to preview our Week 7 NFL Quick Picks! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
02:08:22
October 22, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 10-15-20 - Episode 5
Join us for another episode of Big Blue Avenue, where we recap the Giants disappointing Week 5 loss to the Cowboys, and break down some of the game's best plays! What does Dak Prescott's injury mean for the rest of the NFC East? Finally stay tuned as we preview Week 6 against Washington and our players to watch! It all goes down live on Big Blue Avenue Wednesdays at 7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!! .
01:21:37
October 16, 2020
Review and Preview 10-14-20
Tune in for another action packed episode of Review and Preview! JDF Sports Podcast Host, Alec Walt, joins the show to analyze the MLB Playoffs, and more! Stay tuned for NBA Finals recap, a Michael Jordan vs. LeBron James discussion, and predictions on when the Giants and Jets will win their first games of the season! Finally, Gabe Flaten joins the show to preview our Week 6 NFL Quick Picks! ! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays from 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
02:07:50
October 15, 2020
The North Pole 10-13-20
Join ho-ho-host Gabe Flaten as he covers the NFC North after week 5. Gabe solemnly recalls the Vikings heartbreaking 27-26 loss against Russell Wilson and the Seahawks on SNF. Following that, Gabe brings on Bears Fan Andy Hopper to analyze the Bears hard-fought win against the Bucs. New segment, "The NFC North Naughty List" is back again with some familiar faces. Gabe finishes the show with some predictions for week 6. It's The North Pole Tuesdays 6-7 P.M E.T exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:10:32
October 14, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 10-08-20 - Episode 4
Join us for a special episode of Big Blue Avenue, as Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor speak with the iconic New York Giants Superfan, Joe Ruback, infamously known as LicensePlateGuy! Our topics include, how the Giants fell short to the Los Angeles Rams and a full preview of the Giants Week 5 divisional matchup against the Dallas Cowboys! What does LPG think of this Giants team through four weeks?! It all goes down live on Big Blue Avenue exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:28:31
October 9, 2020
Review and Preview 10-07-20
Tune in as we speak with New York Jets Reporter of New Jersey Advance Media, Chris Ryan, to collect his thoughts on the 0-4 Jets and stick around as we recap the New York Giants! Make sure to catch us break down the NBA Finals with Hoop Group's Kainan Justiniano, and analyze the MLB Playoffs with Yankees Superfan, Dominick Daniele! Finally, Gabe Flaten joins the show to preview our Week 5 Quick Picks! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:09:07
October 8, 2020
The North Pole 10-6-20
Join ho-ho-host Gabe Flaten as he covers the NFC North after week 4. Vikings get their first win, the Pack stays hot and the Lions and Bears disappoint. Guest Rob Murphy comes on to breakdown the Bears-Colts game and podcaster Sam Cardona comes on to discuss Aaron Rodgers and his early season MVP campaign. Gabe also introduces some new segments, including the NFC North Naughty List and Truth or Conspiracy ft. Kevin O'Brien aka anti-conspiracy guy. It's The North Pole Tuesdays 6-7 P.M exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:18:43
October 7, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 10-01-20 - Episode 3
It's the third episode of Big Blue Avenue with Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor! Tune in for recap on how the New York Giants lost to the San Francisco 49ers, despite the visitors missing nearly 10 starters! Stick around as we preview the Giants Week 4 matchup against the Los Angeles Rams, and more! It's Big Blue Avenue Thursdays from 7-8pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:08:04
October 2, 2020
Review and Preview 9-30-20
Tune in for another week's worth of sports as we preview the MLB Playoffs, recap the Mets and Yankees, along with Week 3 NFL Recap and our Week 4 Quick Picks! JDF Sports Owner, Kevin Fitzmaurice, and Intern Justin Kearns join us after our Quick Picks segment to analyze the New England Patriots win over the Las Vegas Raiders, and more! It all goes down tonight on Review and Preview Wednesdays exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
03:05:02
October 1, 2020
Stanley Cup Finals Recap 09-30-2020
Join James and his special guest Kyle Erhardt, as they break down the Stanley Cup Finals this morning!! Get your cup of coffee ready as they recap the Series on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreview Sports 
27:19
September 30, 2020
The North Pole 9-29-20
Join ho-ho host Gabe Flaten as he covers the NFC North after a wild week 3. After breaking down the Lions upset over the Cards, Gabe talks Nick Foles and more with Bears Podcaster Katelynn Lener. Rounding out the show, Gabe analyzes the Packers impressive win over the Saints with Green Bay Super-Fan Kevin O'Brien. As for Gabe's Vikings, the heartbreak from the 31-30 Loss was too fresh for him to fully revisit. It's The North Pole Tuesdays 6-7 P.M exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:07:55
September 30, 2020
Interview with SNY Sports Anchor, Eamon McAnaney 09-25-20
Join Tom Scavetta as he interviews SNY Sports Anchor, Eamon McAnaney! Topics include New York Mets 2020 season recap, Jacob deGrom competing for his third straight CY Young, offseason expectations and more!
28:51
September 25, 2020
Big Blue Avenue 09-24-20 - Episode 2
Tune in to our show as we recap the New York Giants Week 2 loss to the Chicago Bears with host of the Bear Down Girl Podcast, Katelynne Lener, and analyze how Saquon Barkley's injury impacts the Giants 2020 expectations! Make sure to stick around as we preview the Giants Week 3 matchup against the banged up San Francisco 49ers! It's Big Blue Avenue Thursdays from 7-8pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
01:08:29
September 25, 2020
Review and Preview 9-23-20
Tune in for another week's worth of sports on Review and Preview! Our former co-host Fonz De Falco, makes a guest appearance during the second hour to analyze the Baltimore Ravens as they prepare to host the Kansas City Chiefs! Tune in to our NFL Quick Picks segment as our Week 2 Loser performs his punishment live! Other topics include, NBA Playoffs coverage, analysis on the Mets and Yankees, and our thoughts on where the Giants and Jets stand following Week 2. It Review and Preview Wednesdays from 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
02:04:59
September 24, 2020
The North Pole 09-22-20
Join Gabe Flaten for another episode of The North Pole, as he breaks down the NFC North through Week 2 and ponders over the Vikings loss to the Colts! Kevin O'Brien and Tom Scavetta join the discussion to recap the Packers win over the Lions, and stay tuned as Matt Masterson makes his first guest appearance to share his thoughts on the Bears win over the Giants! It's The North Pole Tuesdays at 6pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:20:55
September 23, 2020
Big Blue Avenue Debut 09-17-20
Tune in for the debut of Big Blue Avenue, a New York Giants centered show, hosted by Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor! Pittsburgh Steelers Superfan Dominick Daniele, joins the panel to analyze their Week 1 matchup against the Giants! Make sure to stick around as Chicago Bears Podcaster Andy Hopper, comes on to preview the Week 2 game between the Giants and the Bears! It's Big Blue Avenue Thursdays 7-8pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:07:28
September 18, 2020
Review and Preview 9-16-20
Tune in for action packed episode as we highlight the NHL Playoffs with NHL Sports Writer, Elias Laradi! Stay tuned for analysis on the NBA Conference Finals, a week in review on the New York Mets and New York Yankees, along with a breakdown of the New York Giants and New York Jets Week One matchups! Make sure to catch our Week Two NFL Quick Picks and more! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
02:08:40
September 17, 2020
The North Pole 09-15-20
Join Gabe Flaten for a full breakdown of the NFC North through Week 1! Kevin O'Brien is back to analyze how the Green Bay Packers came away with an impressive win against the Minnesota Vikings, and more! It's The North Pole Tuesdays 6-7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:02:07
September 16, 2020
Recap of Yankees and NBA Playoffs
Take a listen as our very own Kyle Russo gives a recap of the Yankees and NBA Playoffs from the past week!!! Live on ReviewandPreviewSports!
46:36
September 11, 2020
Recap of Mets and NHL Playoffs
Take a listen to our very own James Montefusco as he gives a recap of the Mets and NHL Playoffs from the past week!!! Live on ReviewandPreviewSports!
37:18
September 10, 2020
Review and Preview 9-9-20
Tune in to catch our 2020 NFL Season Preview, where we make our Playoffs and Super Bowl Predictions! Find out our thoughts on how the Giants and Jets stack up in their respective divisions, and more! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
02:56:10
September 10, 2020
The North Pole Debut 09-08-20
Tune in for the debut of "The North Pole!" The show covers all four NFC North teams, as Gabe previews the division and each team's Week 1 matchup! Kevin O'Brien joins the show to analyze the Green Bay Packers and more! It's The North Pole Tuesdays 6-7pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
01:01:49
September 9, 2020
New York Giants 53-Man Roster Projection w/ Lance Medow 9-3-20
Tune in to here our interview with New York Giants WFAN Radio Host & Host of Big Blue Kickoff on Giants.com, Lance Medow! We break down the Giants 2020 roster top to bottom with Lance and also make our 53-man roster predictions! 
02:03:25
September 4, 2020
Review and Preview 9-2-20
Tune in as we recap the MLB Trade Deadline and this past weekend's Subway Series! Gabe Flaten joins the show to break down the Vikings trade for Yannick Ngakoue and why the Jaguars waived Leonard Fournette! Also, stay tuned for updates on the NHL and NBA Playoffs! It's Review and Preview Wednesdays 7-9pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreivewSports!!
02:08:19
September 3, 2020
Review and Preview 8-26-20
Tune in as we speak with Buffalo Bills Beat Reporter, Matt Parrino! Stay tuned for updates on how the NHL and NBA Playoffs are shaking up, and what's happening to the New York Baseball teams! Catch us live Wednesdays on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!
02:05:20
August 26, 2020
The Journey of the 2005 New York Giants 8-20-20
Tune in to as we analyze the Journey of the 2005 New York Giants! Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor share their thoughts and recap a season where the Giants exceeded expectations and proved they were "Bound for Glory," and reveal their Top 10 players from that squad! 
01:55:33
August 21, 2020
Review and Preview 8-19-20
Tune in to hear our interview with Milwaukee Bucks Statistician, Dan Pfeifer! Make sure to stay tuned for debate on the NFL and NBA Playoffs, along with MLB analysis! It's Review and Preview exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:06:01
August 19, 2020
Review and Preview 8-14-20
Tune in to catch up on all the latest sports news regarding the Big Four and much more!! Connor Walsh is back to break down the NHL Playoffs! It's Review and Preview on Facebook Live!! Follow us @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:04:48
August 14, 2020
Review and Preview 7-29-20
Tune in as we recap MLB Opening Week, and give updates on the Mets and Yankees! Paul Lombardi joins the show to analyze the hiring of the next New York Knicks Head Coach, Tom Thibodeau, and preview the NBA Restart! Also, stay tuned for the latest NHL and NFL updates! It's Review and Preview on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:17:51
July 30, 2020
Review and Preview 7-22-20
It's the return of Review and Preview TONIGHT! Tune in as we preview the MLB Season, analyze the NHL and NBA Restarts and give the latest NFL updates! Connor Walsh joins the show to break down the NHL's Return to Play Plan, and we thank our very own, Fonz De Falco, who makes his final appearance as a weekly co-host. Review and Preview airs on Facebook Live Wednesday from 8-10pm for the rest of the summer @ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:01:50
July 23, 2020
The Story of the 2002 New York Giants 7-17-20
Join Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor for The Story of the 2002 New York Giants as they share their thoughts and recap on a season that ended with some unfinished business! Also, stay tuned for their Top 10 Players reveal from that Giants squad! Follow us at ReviewandPreviewSports!
02:03:21
July 18, 2020
The Story of the 2000 NFC Champion New York Giants 7-2-20
Tune in for a trip down memory lane as Tom Scavetta and Hank Indictor recap the 2000 New York Giants and reveal their Top 10 players from the squad! Follow us at ReviewandPrewviewSports!!
01:27:24
July 3, 2020
Review and Preview 6-26-20
Tune in for the latest sports news looming around the NBA restart and the MLB season, along with analysis on every NFL Division's All-Decade Team from 2010-2019! Sun Devils reporter, Jordan Spurgeon, joins the show to help break down the entire AFC, and stay tuned for an important announcement regarding our upcoming summer show schedule! It's Review and Preview exclusively on Facebook Live at ReviewandPreviewSports!!
02:03:30
June 27, 2020
Review and Preview 6-19-20
Join the guys for a special one hour edition of Review and Preview as they reveal their Top 10 NBA Championship teams since 2000! Also, stay tuned for analysis on this past week's MLB rollercoaster! Review and Preview Fridays exclusively on Facebook Live at ReviewandPreviewLIU! 
01:00:05
June 20, 2020
Review and Preview 6-12-20
Tune in for our NBA All-Time Top 10 Rankings followed by our Review and Preview Sports Trivia Championship! It's Kyle "The Wrecker" Russo against Tom "The Takeover" Scavetta for the crown! It's Review and Preview Fridays exclusively on Facebook Live at ReviewandPreviewLIU!! 
01:57:14
June 13, 2020
Review and Preview 6-5-20
Tune in for another Review and Preview Trivia Night! Fonz De Falco takes on Tom Scavetta, as the winner advances to face off with Kyle Russo in next week's Championship Round! Hank Indictor joins the show to analyze the New York Rangers and the NHL Playoff Format! Stay tuned as we preview the NBA Playoff format and more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm exclusively on Facebook Live at ReviewandPreviewLIU! 
02:05:57
June 6, 2020
Review and Preview 5-29-20
Tune in for some NBA and MLB updates and much more!! Alec Walt from JDF Sports also joins the show to analyze his Boston Celtics! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm exclusively on Facebook Live at ReviewandPreviewLIU!!
02:03:46
May 31, 2020
Review and Preview 5-22-20
Tune in to hear our first ever Review and Preview Trivia Night!! It's a battle between two of our co-hosts James Montefusco and Kyle Russo!! Also, make sure to catch us conclude our NFL Draft recap as we talk about Joe Burrow's future in Cincinnati and analyze the Pittsburgh Steelers with Dominick Daniele! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm exclusively on Facebook Live!!
02:02:29
May 23, 2020
Review and Preview 5-15-20
Tune in for NFL Draft Recap and updates on when some sports plan to resume! Outside of the New York Giants, find out how we evaluate the rest of the NFC East draft picks! Kainan Justiniano joins the show to analyze the Dallas Cowboys and Paul Lombardi joins the fray to discuss his Kansas City Chiefs! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on Facebook Live!!
02:04:30
May 16, 2020
Review and Preview 5-8-20
Tune in as we analyze the New York Giants, New England Patriots, Minnesota Vikings and Baltimore Ravens NFL Drafts! We'll be joined by Vikings Superfan Gabe Flaten, and first-time guest Jordan Spurgeon! Also, stay tuned as we pay tribute and remember EMT John Mondello. John was one of our frontline heroes fighting the Coronavirus. It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm exclusively on Facebook Live!!!
02:01:50
May 9, 2020
Review and Preview 4-24-20
Tune in for live Day Two coverage of the NFL Draft along with Day One Recap! Did the Packers make the right move in selecting quarterback, Jordan Love? Is Andrew Thomas ready to step up for Big Blue? Make sure to catch our guest, Kainan Justiniano, for his analysis on the top Alabama draft prospects and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on Facebook Live!!
02:00:22
April 25, 2020
Review and Preview 4-17-20
Join us for our special NFL Mock Draft Preview as we rundown our full Mock Drafts for the Giants, Jets, Vikings, Ravens and Chiefs!! Make sure to tune in for insight from our guests as Tom McNamara previews the Jets draft plans, Gabe Flaten talks Vikings draft priorities, and Paul Lombardi covers all the Chiefs draft needs! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm exclusively on Facebook Live @ReviewandPreviewLIU!!
02:12:39
April 18, 2020
Review and Preview 4-10-20
Join the staff of Review and Preview as they present their NFL Round 1 Mock Drafts and much more! Make sure to check out our new OBS stream and subscribe to our Facebook Page @ReviewandPreviewLIU! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on Facebook Live!
02:06:13
April 11, 2020
Review and Preview 4-3-20
Join the staff of Review and Preview as they breakdown NFL Free Agency and look ahead to the 2020 NFL Draft! Also, tune in for insight on Iona Gaels new Head Coach, Rick Pitino, and more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on Facebook Live!
01:37:46
April 4, 2020
Review and Preview 3-20-20
Join Tom Scavetta and his staff as they talk NFL Free Agency, the new NFL CBA, and more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on Facebook Live!
02:17:35
March 21, 2020
Review and Preview 3-6-20
Join Fonz De Falco and Kyle Russo as they discuss MLB Spring Training, March Madness, Zion vs LeBron and much more!! A reminder that you can join us live on Review and Preview on our Facebook page (@ReviewandPreviewLIU) from 8-10pm!! 
01:52:25
March 7, 2020
Review and Preview 2-21-20
Tune in to this week's episode to catch up on NBA All-Star Weekend recap, MLB headlines and much more! Also, make sure you don't miss the madness as our host, Tom Scavetta, calls in to talk NCAA Bracketology! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on Facebook Live!! Subscribe to our FB Page @ReviewandPreviewLIU!
01:54:35
February 22, 2020
Review and Preview 2-7-20
Join Tom Scavetta and Fonz De Falco as they discuss Super Bowl 54, Patrick Mahomes winning Super Bowl MVP, NBA All-Star Announcements, the NBA Trade Deadline, and much more!! It's Review and Preview Friday Nights live from 8-10pm on Facebook Live!!
01:56:11
February 8, 2020
Review and Preview 1-31-20
Join the panel as the guys preview the Big Game, NBA All-Star Weekend updates, a tribute to Kobe Bryant, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on Facebook Live!!
02:00:16
February 1, 2020
Review and Preview 1-24-20
Catch up on a WILD week of sports featuring NFL Playoffs recap, NBA analysis, and much more! With Derek Jeter punching his ticket to Cooperstown, and New York Football Giants quarterback, Eli Manning, retiring from the NFL, what does the future hold for New York sports? Find out what Tom Scavetta and his staff think as they cover it all on Review and Preview at LIU Studios!! Reminder that starting next week all live episodes of Review and Preview will only be available exclusively on Facebook Live! Our live shows will remain Fridays 8-10pm, and show recordings will continue to be posted here on anchor.fm/reviewandpreview following the conclusion of our live shows!!
01:54:22
January 25, 2020
Review and Preview 1-17-20
Tune in as our host this week, Fonz De Falco, reviews and previews the NFL Playoffs, along with recap of the National Championship and much more! Will the Titans run the table, and can Aaron Rodgers stop the surging 49ers? It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm, exclusive on Facebook Live!
01:52:45
January 18, 2020
Review and Preview 01-10-20
Join Tom and his staff for two exciting hours of sports talk as they recap the NFL Wild Card Round and preview the Divisional Round playoff matchups. Also, make sure to catch some NBA news, an in-depth preview of the College Football Playoff Final and much more!! Its Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org!!
01:51:29
January 11, 2020
Review and Preview 01-03-20
James, Fonz, and Kyle ring in the New Year talking NFL Playoffs, recapping the Jets and Giants season, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm!! 
01:56:39
January 4, 2020
Review and Preview 12-20-19
Join Tom Scavetta and Mike Dawes as they catch up on all the latest sports news and preview the NFL Playoffs!! Also, tune in to hear their thoughts on Eli Manning possibly playing his final game, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10 pm!!!!
01:51:17
December 21, 2019
Review and Preview 11-15-19
The Boys are Back Tonight! We have a lot of catching up to do. Join us where we discuss MLB Awards, recap NFL Week 10 as well as preview Week 11, NBA talk, and much more. It's Review and Preview live on LIUWave.org  8-10pm
01:53:01
November 16, 2019
Review and Preview 10-30-19
It's a special edition of Review and Preview on Wednesday! Tune in as the guys go over the World Series, NFL Week 9, NBA news, and much more. It's Review and Preview live weekly on LIUWave.org
01:54:12
October 31, 2019
Review and Preview 10-25-19
Fonz had a bad week in NFL picks for Week 7, but can he make up for it in Week 8? Find out our thoughts on the World Series, Jets, Giants, NBA Opening Week, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org!
01:56:02
October 26, 2019
Review and Preview 10-18-19
Tune in tonight as we break down the MLB Playoffs, NFL Week 7 matchups, College Football rankings, and much more!! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org!
01:55:58
October 19, 2019
Review and Preview 10-11-19
Join us as we break down the MLB Playoffs, NFL news, College Football matchups, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org!
01:56:16
October 12, 2019
Review and Preview 10-4-19
 Its two full hours of exciting sports talk! Catch another week of Review and Preview as James Montefusco hosts for the second week in a roll. As we talk MLB Playoffs, NFL News, and much more. Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave,org!
01:56:26
October 5, 2019
Review and Preview 9-27-19
It's two full hours of exciting sports talk! Check us out as we preview the MLB Playoffs, our Week 5 NFL picks,  the debut of Giants rookie quarterback, Daniel Jones, and much more! Make sure to catch it all as James Montefusco hosts the show! Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:55:57
September 28, 2019
Review and Preview 9-20-19
Join us to hear our thoughts as we debate over the controversial Eli Manning benching, preview the MLB Playoffs, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:55:04
September 21, 2019
Review and Preview 9-13-19
Join us for our NFL week one recap as we analyze the Giants and Jets woeful performances. Also, stay tuned for an MLB Playoff Preview! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:56:18
September 14, 2019
Review and Preview 9-6-19
It's another episode that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Join Tom and his staff as they analyze the MLB Playoff Picture and preview Week 1 of the 2019 NFL Season! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:59:00
September 7, 2019
Review and Preview 8-30-19
Catch the return of Review and Preview for live MLB Playoff predictions, NFL updates, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays from 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:56:25
August 31, 2019
Review and Preview 8-2-19
Tune in for our last show of the summer featuring MLB trade deadline recap, Mets and Yankees predictions, and a sneak peek of the 2019 NFL Season! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm in LIUWave.org! 
01:51:20
August 3, 2019
Review and Preview 7-26-19
It's another week of exciting sports talk as MLB trade talks are heating up! Who's buying and who's selling? Tune in to get all the latest MLB updates, Mets and Yankees analysis, NBA news, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays from 8-10pm on LIUWave.org!!!!!
01:54:33
July 27, 2019
Review and Preview 7-19-19
Tune in to catch up on the latest NBA transactions, MLB All-Star game recap, trade deadline predictions, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org!
01:55:12
July 20, 2019
Review and Preview Dark Episode 7-17-19
Join Tom Scavetta to hear his latest thoughts on the MLB All-Star Game and NBA Free Agency! Our next live episode of Review and Preview is this Friday July 19th 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
16:43
July 17, 2019
Review and Preview 7-5-19
Join the staff for their thoughts on the upcoming MLB All-Star Game and an hour long NBA Free Agency Special! Tune in to hear Portland Trail Blazers Radio Announcer, Travis Demers, for his analysis on Portland's offseason so far! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:54:13
July 6, 2019
Review and Preview 6-28-19
Join Tom Scavetta and his guest, Fonz De Falco, for NBA Draft recap, Free Agency analysis, MLB discussion, and much more! Also, tune in for three call-ins featuring Yankees Superfan, Hank Indictor, Cortland's very own, Justin Maurer, and former host Johnny Montalbano! It's Review and Preview Fridays from 8-10pm on LIUWave.org!  
01:55:50
June 29, 2019
Review and Preview Dark Episode 6-24-19
Join Tom Scavetta for his analysis of the NBA Draft, along with his thoughts surrounding the MLB! Review and Preview returns Friday 6-28-19 from 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
29:34
June 24, 2019
Review and Preview 6-14-19
Tune in for NBA Finals recap, MLB News, and Stanley Cup Finals Analysis, as we're joined by special guest, Alfonso De Falco! It's Review and Preview Fridays from 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:53:05
June 15, 2019
Review and Preview 6-7-19
Get your latest NBA Finals analysis, MLB hot takes, Stanley Cup updates, and much more! Also, make sure to catch our Fantasy Baseball segment! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:53:47
June 8, 2019
Review and Preview 5-31-19
It's another exciting episode of Review and Preview! Tune in as we analyze the NBA Finals, MLB News, preview the Stanley Cup Finals, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:53:07
June 1, 2019
Review and Preview 5-24-19
Tune in to this week's episode featuring guest caller, Hank Indictor, who describes his experience at Camden Yards Ballpark! Also, it's more NBA Playoff analysis, and a preview of the 2019 Stanley Cup Final! Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:53:34
May 25, 2019
Review and Preview 5-17-19
It's another two dramatic hours of sports banter featuring this week's special guest, Evan Masters! Tune in for our NBA Draft Lottery reactions, Playoff analysis, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays from 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:54:23
May 18, 2019
Review and Preview 5-10-19
Tune into this week's episode for the latest NBA Playoffs insight as our host, Tom Scavetta, speaks with current Portland Trailblazers Radio Network Announcer, Travis Demers! Also, be sure to catch our MLB Player of the Week and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org!
01:52:01
May 11, 2019
Review and Preview 5-3-19
Tune in for two intense hours of NFL Draft reactions, NBA Playoffs, and much more! It's Review and Preview on Fridays from 8-10pm on LIUWave.org!
01:51:57
May 4, 2019
Review and Preview 4-26-19
Looking for intense sports debate? Find out what our staff thinks on the Giants and Jets NFL Draft first round selections! Is Daniel Jones the new face of the Giants? Or will Quinnen Williams help the Jets get back to the playoffs? Also, stay tuned for NBA Playoffs chat and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:55:51
April 27, 2019
Review and Preview 4-19-19
Tune in for a in-depth analysis of the MLB, NBA Playoffs, and how the Islanders stack up in the Stanley Cup Playoffs! Also, with the NFL Draft just six days away, be sure to catch what our staff thinks along with first round predictions for the Giants and Jets! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:55:43
April 20, 2019
Review and Preview 4-12-19
Tune in to Review and Preview for another two intense hours of sports talk! The Mets are off to another hot start, but what's wrong with the Yankees? Also, tune in for Final Four Analysis, NHL Playoff Analysis, an NBA Playoffs Preview, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm at LIU Studios! 
01:58:20
April 13, 2019
Review and Preview 4-5-19
Join Tom and his staff for a Final Four Preview, NBA Playoff talk, Mets and Yankees analysis, along with much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on LIUWave.org! 
01:56:35
April 7, 2019
Review and Preview 3-29-19
It's another week of exciting March Madness banter! Join Tom and his co-hosts as they analyze the 2019 NCAA Tournament, the upcoming NBA Playoffs, MLB Opening Day, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 8-10pm on liuwave.org!  Host: Thomas Scavetta  Co-Hosts: Kyle Erhardt, Kyle Russo  Production Assistant: James Montefusco 
01:52:45
March 30, 2019
Review and Preview 3-22-19
It's an exciting March Madness Edition of Review and Preview! Get up to date Bracketology and Final Four analysis from the staff and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays from 8-10pm on liuwave.org.
01:55:19
March 23, 2019
Review and Preview 3-15-19
Tune into another action packed show. The crew will cover all the recent transactions of the NY Jets and the NY Giants. We will be covering all the recent free agency signings in the NFL. The Brooklyn Nets continue to impress as the NY Knicks continue to lose. We will also be giving our takes on who we think will be winning in their tournaments.
01:54:15
March 16, 2019
Review and Preview 3-1-19
Join Tom and his crew for another exciting episode of Review and Preview. Bryce Harper signs a his new massive contract with the Phillies and the NY Giants announce Eli Manning the starting quarterback for the 2019 season. Stay tuned for some NBA and College Basketball news, along with the staff's top ten NBA shooting guards!
01:54:51
March 2, 2019
Review and Preview 2-22-19
Join Tom and the crew to celebrate Kyle Russo's one year anniversary as a part of the show! Tune in for an analysis of All-Star weekend, the signing of Manny Machado and other sports news highlighted by the staff's top ten NBA Point Guard Rankings! It's Review and Preview at a new time 8-10pm on liuwave.org!
01:53:26
February 23, 2019
Review and Preview 2-15-19
Join Tom and his staff for the final 7-9pm episode of Review and Preview! It's another exciting two hours of intense debates on the NBA All-Star Teams and other breaking news! Also, stay tuned for a review of the MLB Offseason!
01:52:53
February 16, 2019
Review and Preview 2-8-19
Join Tom and his staff for an in-depth analysis of Super Bowl 53 and some heated discussions of the buzz around the NBA, including the NBA Trade Deadline! It's Review and Preview on WCWP's new talk stream, The WAVE, The Sound of LIU!
01:55:52
February 9, 2019
Review and Preview 2-1-19
Join the staff of Review and Preview for a intense debate on the Kristaps Porzingis trade. Interesting discussion on mens College Basketball. Also, in depth preview on the Big game in Atlanta on Sunday. Stay tuned for great sports banter Friday nights from 7-9pm on mywcwp.org!
01:53:44
February 2, 2019
Review and Preview 1-25-19
Join the staff of Review and Preview for another intense two hours of sports talk as they celebrate Tom's one year anniversary as host of the show. It's an in depth discussion of the NFL Playoffs, along with a preview of Super Bowl LIII, and much more! Stay tuned for much more sports banter Fridays 7-9pm on mywcwp.org!
01:52:17
January 26, 2019
Review and Preview 1-18-19
Tune into another week of exciting and thrilling sports talk with Tom and the crew. This week's episode was dedicated to Brian Marbach, former host of Review and Preview. Thanks to Brian and his excellent work, Review and Preview is WCWP's longest active sports radio show. Get your weekly analysis on College Football, the NFL Playoffs, the NBA and more!
01:57:12
January 19, 2019
Review and Preview 1-11-19
Join Tom and his staff for intense football discussions, in depth talks of the College Football playoff and NFL playoffs. Big news for the Jets. Don't forget to hear an engaging call from Kyle Russo about the New York Giants. Its Review and Preview Fridays on mywcwp.org!
01:57:29
January 12, 2019
Review and Preview 1-4-19
Join Tom and his staff for another exciting two hours of Sports Talk to kick off 2019 starting off an in-depth analysis of the College Football Playoff. Also, its a season recap for the Jets and Giants, along with a preview of the NFL Playoffs, and much more! Its Review and Preview Fridays in mywcwp.org!
01:58:13
January 5, 2019
Review and Preview 12-28-18
Join Tom and his staff for the final show of 2018! It's two dramatic hours of College Football Playoff analysis, a preview of the Giants and Jets 2018 season finales, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays on mywcwp.org!
01:56:52
December 29, 2018
Review and Preview 12-21-18
Join Tom and his staff for two hours of exciting sports talk, including analysis on the New York Mets, College Football, the NFL, and much more! Make sure to catch Review and Preview live on Friday Nights on mywcwp.org and Facebook Live!
01:57:05
December 22, 2018
Review and Preview 12-14-18
Join Tom and his staff for a special late night edition of Review and Preview, and two and a half hours of enticing sports talk! The Giants continue to win and the Jets steal one from the Bills! Also, stay tuned for some NBA talk and more College Sports news! It's Review and Preview Friday nights on mywcwp.org!
02:27:00
December 15, 2018
Review and Preview 12-7-18
It's aother action packed episode of Review and Preview with all the latest news in sports! Tune in as we discuss all that has transpired with both NY baseball teams as the offseason has begun, as well as review the past week's NFL games and preview the games ahead!
01:55:03
December 8, 2018
Review and Preview 11-30-18
It's another exciting two hours of Review and Preview! Join Tom and his staff as they analyze all the possible College Football Playoff scenarios, all the latest NFL news including a breaking announcement! The Giants and the Jets both fall short and stay tuned for some up to date NBA news! It's Review and Preview Friday night on mywcwp.org!
01:56:29
December 1, 2018
Review and Preview 11-23-18
Tune into Review and Preview for intense debates and exciting sports talk. Join Tom and his staff for a College Football Playoff Preview and some intense NFL talk, including an epic NFL Monday Night showdown and much more! It's Review and Preview on mywcwp.org
01:55:48
November 24, 2018
Review and Preview 11-16-18
Another week of intense sports talk and heated disagreements between the crew. Talks about recent award winners in the MLB and College Football predictions. Tom and the crew review this past weeks NFL games and preview the games for this upcoming week featuring the Jets embarrassing loss to the Buffalo Bills and the NY Giants salvaging their second win of there season out in the Bay. More NBA talk as well including all the recent news standings in the league. It's Review and Preview on myWCWP.org!
01:59:01
November 17, 2018
Review and Preview 11-9-18
It's another two exciting hours of sports talk! Join Tom and his staff as they review the current College Football Playoff Rankings, talk NFL news, Jets, Giants, and much more! Its Review and Preview Fridays 7-9pm on mywcwp.org.
01:58:16
November 10, 2018
Review and Preview 11-2-18
It's another two exciting hours of sports talk as Tom Scavetta and his co-hosts recap the World Series and analyze the College Football Playoff Rankings. Also, more Giants debate stirs in the studio and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 7-9pm on mywcwp.org.
02:00:17
November 3, 2018
Review and Preview 10-26-18
It's another two dramatic hours of sports debate as the staff analyzes the World Series, some College Football upsets, New York Giants drama, and much more! It's Review and Preview Fridays 7-9pm on mywcwp.org and wcwpsports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:55:43
October 27, 2018
Review and Preview 10-19-18
Join the crew as they recap the MLB playoffs, College Football and this past week's NFL games. The debate continues as the staff gives Bananatakes on the Giants and their season outlook. Also, stay tuned for an NBA Season Preview as the staff analyzes the Knicks and Nets along with the rest of the league. A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:57:23
October 20, 2018
Review and Preview 10-12-18
Tune in for analysis of the Yankees coming up short against the Red Sox in the ALDS, along with the rest of the MLB playoffs and World Series predictions. Also, what did Tom and his co-hosts think of the incident following UFC 232, the Giants losing two more games in less than a week and the Jets salvaging the Broncos. Its Review and Preview Fridays 7-9pm on wcwpwsports.org and mywcwp.org. A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:57:20
October 13, 2018
Review and Preview 10-5-18
Join us on Review and Preview for analysis of the Captain's final game for the Mets, MLB Postseason and recap of the Yankees wild card win over the Oakland Athletics. Stay tuned for what's breaking in College Football and the latest NFL news ending in a heated debate over the Giants recent mishaps. Its two dramatic hours of Sports Talk Fridays 7-pm on wcwpsports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:55:53
October 6, 2018
Review and Preview 9-28-18
Its two great hours of late night sports talk regarding all NFL, MLB and NBA news. Join us as we review and preview upcoming games this Sunday and Monday as well as discussions about the MLB regular season and playoffs. Don't miss when Kyle and Mike analyze the Mets and the Yanks and the Jets and the Giants. Who will make it in this close playoff race in the MLB? Find out on review and preview on wcwpsports.org A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:53:04
September 29, 2018
Review and Preview 9-21-18
Its two dramatic hours of late breaking NFL news, College Football drama and MLB Playoff discussion! Join Tom and his staff as they recap the Browns' first win for the first time in two years along with the week two NFL match-ups. Also, don't miss when Tom and his co-hosts analyze how Sam Darnold and Saquon Barkley stack up through two weeks. With the MLB Playoffs almost a week away, who's in and who's out? Find out on Review and Preview on wcwpsports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
02:00:20
September 22, 2018
Review and Preview 9-14-18
It's another exciting two hours of sports banter! Tune in for insight on David Wright's final start as a New York Met and where the Yankees fall in the playoff race! Also, you don't want to miss the NFL week in review and week to come for the Giants, Jets, and all 30 other teams! It's Review and Preview Fridays 7-9pm on wcwpsports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:56:53
September 15, 2018
Review and Preview 9-7-18
It's Review and Preview's inaugural Friday night show on wcwpsports.org as Tom Scavetta and his co-hosts talk Mets, Yankees, and preview the 2018 NFL Season! Listen for insight on the Giants and Jets along with the staff's 2018 Super Bowl Picks! Are Saquon Barkley and Sam Darnold the real deal? Find out what Review and Preview thinks! Tune in Fridays 7-9pm on mywcwp.org and wcwpsports.org for the live show! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:56:41
September 8, 2018
Review and Preview 8-16-18
Join us for our last show of the summer as we cover two hours of exciting sports talk! Make sure to get the latest on the Mets surprising offensive outburst along with the Yankees recent mishaps and the downfall of ace Luis Severino. With the NFL season looming, how do the Giants and Jets stack up against the rest of the league? Also, hear what Tom and his guests think of Jalen Ramsey's comments towards Giants quarterback Eli Manning and the rest of the NFL! It's our final Thursday night show! Review and Preview will return September 7th with our new time on Fridays from 7-pm on WCWPSports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:55:32
August 17, 2018
Review and Preview 8-9-18
Join Tom Scavetta and his staff as they talk MLB news and preview the 2018 NFL Season! Also, stay tuned for a surprising announcement regarding the future of the show! It's Review and Preview on WCWPSports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:54:53
August 10, 2018
Review and Preview 8-2-18
Join us for two hours of intense sports talk with "T-Master Scavs" Tom Scavetta, "J-Fusco" James Montefusco, and "Lord Dawes" Mike Dawes! It's more MLB Trade Deadline recap and analysis, followed by NBA Free Agency wrap-up! Then, the staff previews the highly anticipated NFL 2018 Season! With the preseason on the horizon, who's hot and who's not? Find out Thursdays from 5-7pm on WCWPSports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:56:57
August 3, 2018
Review and Preview 7-26-18
Its another two hours of exciting sports talk! Join Thom Scavetta, along with guesnews! Also, more NBA talk spurs as Carmelo Anthony signs with the Houston Rockets! The NFL Season is right around the corner and training camp is officially underway! Will Jacksonville maintain repeat last year's performance or is another team in the AFC on the rise? Tune in live on Thursdays from 5-7pm on WCWPSports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:55:43
July 27, 2018
Review and Preview 7-20-18
Join Tom Scavetta and his staff for enticing sports talk of the latest news in the sporting world! Don't miss the debate over the MLB All-Star Game along with the latest trade rumors. Also, where is Carmelo Anthony headed? Find out what the staff thinks! It's a special Friday night edition of Review and Preview on WCWP Sports! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:59:16
July 20, 2018
Review and Preview 7-5-18
Join Tom Scavetta and his co-hosts for some enticing sports talk about the upcoming MLB All-Star Game and their hot takes on NBA Free Agency. LeBron James is now a Laker, but will this shake up the Western Conference? Also, does Boogie Cousins joining the Warriors mean a three-peat for the men in blue and gold? Find out Johnny Montalbano's thoughts on the Knicks 2019 playoff chances and much more! It's two hours of drama and opinions, so make sure to tune in! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:56:14
July 6, 2018
Review and Preview 6-28-18
Join the staff of Review and Preview as they discuss the latest breaking news in baseball and analyze the upcoming MLB All-Star Game. With Mets GM Sandy Anderson stepping down, can the Mets avoid falling off the map? Also, tune in as we analyze the upcoming Yankees vs Red Sox series in a battle for first place and recap the NBA Draft and Free Agency. It's Review and Preview on WCWPSports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:56:42
June 29, 2018
Review and Preview 6-21-18
Join Tom Scavetta and his staff as they honor former co-host Tommy "The Mac" McNamara! It's two hours of exciting analysis featuring the Mets and Yankees, along with NBA Draft predictions and much more! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:57:47
June 22, 2018
Review and Preview 6-7-18
Join Tom Scavetta and his staff as they analyze MLB teams and preview this weekend's Subway Series between the Mets and the Yankees. What's wrong with the Mets? Are the NBA Finals a dud? Will LeBron survive game four? Find out on this week's episode of Review and Preview. A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:53:49
June 8, 2018
Review and Preview 5-31-18
This week, we zero in on baseball's best, analyze the upcoming NBA Finals, and much more! Will LeBron James prove the world wrong in his eight straight NBA Finals? Find out now on Review and Preview! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:50:23
June 1, 2018
Review and Preview 5-24-18
This week, we analyze the downfall of the Mets and the rising stars on the Yankees. Also, who do we expect to make the NBA Finals? Will LeBron make another comeback? Then, find out what's breaking in the NFL. Tune in to Review and Preview Thursdays from 5-7pm on WCWPSports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:50:45
May 25, 2018
Review and Preview 5-17-18
Join Tom Scavetta and his special guest, James Montefusco, as they discuss the New York Mets recent mishaps and how they stack up for the rest of the season. What happened to Didi Gregorious and what's the cause of his recent struggles? Also, check out Tom's analysis of the NBA Playoffs and how LeBron may be on his last legs in Cleveland! Listen for all of the latest sports coverage live Thursday nights from 5-7pm on WCWPSports.org! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:51:11
May 18, 2018
Review and Preview 5-10-18
The red hot New York Yankees have the best record in the majors and the ice cold New York Mets continue to fall apart. Can LeBron get back to the NBA Finals? Will Steph Curry's return help the Warriors prevail over the top seeded Rockets? Join Tom Scavetta and Kyle Russo for your weekly sports talk on Review and Preview! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:52:02
May 11, 2018
Review and Preview 5-3-18
This week, we discuss the Mets recent struggles and how the Yankees have blossomed over the last couple of weeks. The NBA Playoffs are here and Stephen Curry is back for Golden State! Can they get back to the NBA Finals? Find out what our thoughts are, along with recap of the 2018 NFL Draft. Did the Giants do right with Saquon Barkley? Do the Jets have their future in Sam Darnold? A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:54:01
May 4, 2018
Review and Preview 4-19-18
Join Tom Scavetta as he talks with his special guest, Nassau County Legislator Josh Lafazan, a Harvard graduate, who is the youngest elected official in New York history. Tom also chats with Kyle Russo and Mark Sanger to analyze the NBA Playoffs, MLB News, and the highly played up NFL Draft. A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:47:46
April 20, 2018
Review and Preview 4-12-18
Another exciting show this week filled with sports drama and enticing discussion on the 10-1 New York Mets who are off to their best start in franchise history. With sluggers Aaron Judge and Giancarlo Stanton back on track, can the Yankees live up to their preseason hype? Also, you won’t want to miss the second hour of our show as we talk NBA Playoffs and analyze the firing of Knicks Head Coach Jeff Hornacek. A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:54:28
April 13, 2018
Review and Preview 4-5-18
With March Madness over and baseball back in full swing, be sure to check out this week's edition of Review and Preview with special guest James Montefusco. Give us a listen for all MLB updates, along with a recap of the NCAA Tournament, and a preview of the much anticipated NFL Draft. A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:53:07
April 6, 2018
Review and Preview 3-29-18
This week's episode of Review and Preview features MLB Opening Day as we discuss wins for both the Mets and the Yankees. In addition, Tommy Mac and Tom Scavetta preview the much anticipated NFL Draft for both the Giants and the Jets and set the stage for this weekend’s Final Four. Can Loyola Chicago pull off the dream of all cinderellas and win the NCAA Tournament? Find out on this edition of Review and Preview on WCWP Sports! A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:51:14
March 30, 2018
Review and Preview 3-22-18
Tonight was our second podcast edition of Review and Preview! Join Tom Scavetta, Greg Vavrinec, Kyle Russo, and “JWASS” John Wasserman, as we preview Major League Baseball Opening Day, recap NFL Free Agency, highlight the NBA Playoff Picture, and recap weekend number one of NCAA Men’s Basketball, March Madness. If you love great sports talk, be sure to give it a listen online and tune in to our show live every week Thursdays 5-7pm on wcwpsports.org. A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:50:24
March 23, 2018
Review and Preview 3-16-18
After six years of Review and Preview airing at WCWP, tonight was our inaugural podcast of the show. Join me, Tom Scavetta and my co-host Tommy the Mac McNamara along with my guests Kyle Russo and Jason Glickman as we discussed all the latest hot topics in sports. Some of our segments include, heated conversations on the blockbuster moves made in NFL free agency, stacking up Yankees power hitters, Aaron Judge and Giancarlo Stanton, and of course, NCAA March Madness. Is your bracket busted? Join us to find out the status of ours and our final four picks. A production of WCWP Studios - LIU Post Public Radio. Visit us at WCWP.org
01:50:04
March 17, 2018