Skip to main content
Rhys Reviews Everything

Rhys Reviews Everything

By Rhys
In this ambitious podcast I review everything that has and will ever exist in the known Universe. From breeds of cat, to ideas, cars and species of potato. I will boil down all that exists into a simple 5* rating system, to help make your life easier.
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Castbox Logo

Castbox

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

PodBean Logo

PodBean

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

Preview: Canadian Politics Is Boring
Sneak preview of Episode 1. Check out all the episodes here: https://linktr.ee/Canadianpoliticsisboring
15:05
April 18, 2020
Some Big News!!!
Listen to Canadian Politics Is Boring now! https://linktr.ee/Canadianpoliticsisboring
01:19
April 15, 2020
Episode 5: The Alps
The Alps are the highest and most extensive mountain range system that lies entirely in Europe, and stretching approximately 1,200 kilometres across eight Alpine countries: France, Switzerland, Monaco, Italy, Liechtenstein, Austria, Germany, and Slovenia. 
03:50
November 30, 2019
Epsiode 4: Post it notes
A Post-it Note is a small piece of paper with a re-adherable strip of glue on its back, made for temporarily attaching notes to documents and other surfaces. A low-tack pressure-sensitive adhesive allows the notes to be easily attached, removed and even re-posted elsewhere without leaving residue.
05:20
November 30, 2019
Episode 3: Feeling Tired
A review of this mixed feeling.
04:46
November 30, 2019
Episode 2: SunRype Fruit to go
A dried fruit bar!
06:01
November 05, 2019
Episode 1: Apples
A is for Apple, the universe began with an apple and so will I. This is the first episode and from here I will build. Enjoy.
04:49
May 24, 2019
Introducing: Rhys Reviews Everything
In this ambitious podcast I review everything that has and will ever exist in the known Universe. From breeds of cat, to ideas, cars and species of potato. I will boil down all that exists into a simple 5* rating system, to help make your life easier.
03:56
May 09, 2019
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: My last day at work!
My last day at work! My last day at work! My last day at work! My last day at work! My last day at work!
12:57
February 08, 2019
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: The end???
2 messages!!
03:51
February 05, 2019
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: Good/Bad news about this Podcast
A sad time for you but I'm pretty happy!
19:18
February 04, 2019
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: Im back, happy New Year
Not even portals to pocket dimensions can stop me in 2019.
15:11
January 02, 2019
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: Have you ever felt like the pope?
Have you ever felt like the pope?
03:37
December 03, 2018
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: Swimming Lanes
Im back baby
19:09
November 30, 2018
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: Thought Leadership
Oh god, i hate thoss guys
17:29
November 26, 2018
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: Mylars Revenge
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles
08:59
November 21, 2018
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: The Snow!!!!
It came!!!
14:51
November 20, 2018
ARCHIVE Hockey
Sports!!!
13:44
November 15, 2018
ARCHIVE Review 3: Saturn Ion
My new car with pre-written jokes!
07:17
November 11, 2018
ARCHIVE The Secret Room
I found a hidden room
03:12
November 07, 2018
A Nice Little Bundle
Im back with more stories than... a story book?
15:39
November 05, 2018
An Apology, plus a real listener!!!
Whoo some feedback, but not what I was expecting!!
11:54
October 12, 2018
Crazy Commute Special
Oh god this is horrible and im tired and Ive been on so many planes.
04:58
October 10, 2018
Staring into the abyss
Watch me grow!
13:27
September 13, 2018
Im back!!
Sorry for the gap, life has been hectic, time for an update!
10:27
September 11, 2018
Product review 3: The Nasal Torture Device
This was a good investment, or was it?
11:36
August 28, 2018
Tiny Rant
The world's shortest, rantiest podcast!
00:46
August 22, 2018
The Awkward Toilet Episode
So bad, so so bad.
10:58
August 22, 2018
Like Father- Netflix 90 minute long advert
Ever fancied going on a cruise, watch the new Netflix original film to be sold one by stealth.
18:40
August 07, 2018
Product review 2 : Nestle Goodlife Water
I review a bottle of rancid pool water.
11:43
August 03, 2018
Product review 1: The Kradle
After Ford didn't bite, I try product reviews to get free crap off brands.
10:34
August 03, 2018
The Sponsorship Deal
I'm pitching for show sponsorship, who will pay me for my 5% effort podcast?
13:32
July 31, 2018
Fahrenheit vs Celsius
The humidity returns!
18:13
July 26, 2018
Coyotes stole my sleep
Wildlife, email address and hubris
11:56
July 24, 2018
Wholesome fun
A great night out and some fun.
11:04
July 23, 2018
Elon Musks Pedo Tube
What a week
15:42
July 17, 2018
The Hurricanes were questionable
Rant no14, why I hate the Cars Franchise
17:56
July 11, 2018
What is Lacross????
Any clues?
13:26
July 06, 2018
The sweaty time
The heat is on, its on the street.
10:57
July 04, 2018
The IKEA run
The highs and lows of IKEA and all its glory
16:15
June 29, 2018
Episode 10
11:16
June 27, 2018
The Epic Conclusion!
Following the last episodes big cliff hanger....
12:42
June 26, 2018
The Top Gear Story
Heading to buy a new car I remember my time as an audience member on top gear.
13:01
June 22, 2018
The Lonely Podcaster
13:07
June 21, 2018
The Soggy Matress
The horror of the piss stained dilemma.
13:41
June 20, 2018
I fought the law
While recording episode 5, the law almost catches up with me.
16:11
June 19, 2018
Post Stress Period
The much anticipated episode 4!
12:38
June 19, 2018
A Metal Cup
Technical issues, metal cups and a failed segment.
18:42
June 15, 2018
The Canadian Difference
Thoughts on the differences between life in Canada and the UK.
16:43
June 14, 2018
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles: The Big Sell
ARCHIVE Commuter Chronicles
07:52
June 14, 2018