Sai Yug Network

Sai Yug Network

By Sai Yug Network
Found in the year 2018, SaiYugNetwork.com thrives on connecting tormented souls to restore them to its original state of peace and happiness. The network has ventured into carrying out various Spiritual Ventures since its humble beginnings. Through the blogs which necessarily impart teachings of Shirdi Sai Baba across the globe, we aim to reach masses. The website is maintained by a group of Sai devotees who have been chosen Sai Baba Himself.
Where to listen
Breaker Logo
Google Podcasts Logo
Overcast Logo
Pocket Casts Logo
RadioPublic Logo
Spotify Logo
Chapter 2 - Kakasaheb Dixit Diary
Chapter 2 - Kakasaheb Dixit Diary http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2012/07/chapter-2-kakasaheb-dixit-diary.html
04:07
January 22, 2020
Chapter 1 - Kakasaheb Dixit Diary
Chapter 1 - Kakasaheb Dixit Diary http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2012/07/chapter-1-kakasaheb-dixit-diary.html
19:15
January 21, 2020
How To Pray Shirdi Sai Baba To Be Successful In Life
How To Pray Shirdi Sai Baba To Be Successful In Life http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2009/10/just-pray-to-shirdi-sai-baba-whole.html
12:59
January 19, 2020
I Question, Baba Answers (Fictional)
I Question, Baba Answers (Fictional)  http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2015/02/i-question-baba-answers-fictional.html
05:36
January 17, 2020
Chant "Sai Sai" - The Simplest Sadhna Of Kaliyug
Chant "Sai Sai" - The Simplest Sadhna Of Kaliyug http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2018/01/chant-sai-sai-simplest-sadhna-of-kaliyug.html
07:19
January 15, 2020
How To Read And Do Parayan Of Shri Sai Satcharitra
How To Read And Do Parayan Of Shri Sai Satcharitra http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2009/11/all-about-sacred-text-shri-sai.html
24:05
January 13, 2020
Shri Sai Divya Pooja (Vrat) - Procedure and Details
Shri Sai Divya Pooja (Vrat) - Procedure and Details http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2015/08/shirdi-sai-baba-divya-pooja-procedure-details.html
13:56
January 10, 2020
Sai Kashta Nivaaran Mantra (Mantra For Peace And Prosperity )
Sai Kashta Nivaaran Mantra Sai Kashta Nivaaran Mantra (Mantra For Peace And Prosperity ) http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2008/06/sai-kashta-nivaaran-mantra.html
05:46
January 9, 2020
108 Names Of Shirdi Sai Baba (Sai Ashtrotram) - Script In Sanskrit And English With Meaning
108 names of Shirdi Sai Baba http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2009/07/108-names-of-shirdi-sai-baba-sai.html
07:45
January 7, 2020
Procedure and story of Sai Vrat in English
Procedure and story of Sai Vrat in English http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2008/06/procedure-and-story-of-sai-vrat-in.html
09:31
January 4, 2020
Introduction to Sai Yug Network
Brief Description of how Sai Yug Network was started. First podcast of SYN Om Sai Ram 
01:17
January 1, 2020
Nine Thursdays Sai Baba Vrat FAQ's
Procedure of nine thursdays sai baba vrat http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2009/07/nine-thursdays-sai-baba-vrat-faqs.html
11:15
January 1, 2020
Procedure and Story of Sai Vrat in Hindi
Produce and Story of Sai Vrat in Hindi  http://www.shirdisaibabastories.org/2008/06/produre-and-story-of-sai-vrat-in-hindi.html
09:12
December 31, 2019