Skip to main content
Saying It As It Is!

Saying It As It Is!

By Precious Nsa

Welcome to my podcast!!
Hi guys, my name is Precious aka Calabar Spice. I’m an undergraduate in Nigeria and I’m gonna be talking about a lot of interesting stuff! You’d love it!
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

THE EVIL THAT IS BODY SHAMING! |SGIT REVIEW OF COURSE|

Saying It As It Is!

1x
A Little Hack To Life
A Little Hack To Life
Just press play.
02:05
January 27, 2021
MY PROBLEM WITH 2021
MY PROBLEM WITH 2021
Hi guys! I’m so ashamed but hii lol. Happy new year! I hope you enjoy it!
09:29
January 07, 2021
END SARS NOW!
END SARS NOW!
We are tired!!!
08:09
October 11, 2020
SOCIAL MEDIA IS DRIVING US CRAZY ft THE 15k BIRTHDAY GIFT!
SOCIAL MEDIA IS DRIVING US CRAZY ft THE 15k BIRTHDAY GIFT!
Hey guys, so this episode is based off of a trend on Twitter about a guy that gifted his girlfriend 15k on her birthday and she displayed a certain level of ungratefulness! Plus, all the madness that social media puts us through! Enjoy❤️
12:06
October 04, 2020
#SIAII • THE RETURN•
#SIAII • THE RETURN•
Hi guys, this is my official reopening episode and podcast unveiling 😂😂! Enjoy!
06:22
September 27, 2020
❗️FINALLY REVEALING MY IDENTITY ❗️
❗️FINALLY REVEALING MY IDENTITY ❗️
Hi guys I’m back and I’m letting go already! I really dunno how to type any long thing here but... I’m back and I’m revealing my identity! Enjoy❤️
07:22
June 16, 2020
THE EVIL THAT IS BODY SHAMING! |SGIT REVIEW OF COURSE|
THE EVIL THAT IS BODY SHAMING! |SGIT REVIEW OF COURSE|
Another one! Lol lets talk about body shaming and the cruelty that it is!
11:39
April 19, 2020
SGIT S6E8 REVIEW | STAYING CLEAN WHILE QUARANTINING!
SGIT S6E8 REVIEW | STAYING CLEAN WHILE QUARANTINING!
Hi guyssssssss. New episode for sgit fans and those of you are not bathing cause you’re indoors🙄!
07:22
April 04, 2020
COVID-19 TALK| VOICE ACTING| AWARENESS
COVID-19 TALK| VOICE ACTING| AWARENESS
Hey guys! This is one episode I’m very excited about because I tried voice acting no matter terrible it is 😂😂! Please let me know what you think about it!
08:08
March 26, 2020
COVID-19 AS A ME TIME FACTOR!
COVID-19 AS A ME TIME FACTOR!
Hi lovely people! I’m back and I’ll be talking about the recent virus outbreak and ways to look at it!
03:50
March 18, 2020
WELCOME!!
WELCOME!!
00:29
March 09, 2020
UNLOCKING YOUR INNER POTENTIAL ALREADYYYY!!!
UNLOCKING YOUR INNER POTENTIAL ALREADYYYY!!!
Hi guysssssss I’m so sorry for my recent absence! A lot has been going on but I am back!!!!!!! This episode is a shock!!! Aimed at improving your self esteem for good! Enjoyy
08:28
February 09, 2020
MY KAYANMATA RANT!!!!😤😤😤 (Nigerian Men Need Help)
MY KAYANMATA RANT!!!!😤😤😤 (Nigerian Men Need Help)
Hi guys🥳🥳! I’m back and this time I’m angry😡! Lol well literally😂😂😂. I hope you guys enjoy this episode honestly cause it was a rough recording session tbh😂😂 love youuuuu❤️
12:15
January 18, 2020
WHERE DO FEELINGS GO?? (TEMPORARY EPISODE?🥴)
WHERE DO FEELINGS GO?? (TEMPORARY EPISODE?🥴)
Hii this is just a brief opinion seeking episode from me to you cause you know...life happens! Hope you like it🤗
03:23
January 11, 2020
YOU VS YOUR INSTINCTS (PIDGIN VERSION)
YOU VS YOUR INSTINCTS (PIDGIN VERSION)
Hey guys this is another episode off my podcast(in pidgin) where I’ll be talking about our human instincts and what they represent! I hope you like it! Please share and send in reviewsss😁😁
06:33
January 05, 2020
2020!!!🤩🤩 CELEBRATION/REFRESHING EPISODE
2020!!!🤩🤩 CELEBRATION/REFRESHING EPISODE
Hey guys, this episode is basically me saying thank you again!! And sharing good news with you guys! Listen and enjoy! Don’t forget to check out our IG page @tuviesthoughts for updates and possibly questions! Love youuu
04:16
January 03, 2020
HANDLING FAILED EXPECTATIONS💔💔
HANDLING FAILED EXPECTATIONS💔💔
Hi guys, in this episode I share with you guys my almighty formula for dealing with failed expectations, disappointment, etc etc! Listen to the end for some big news! I reallly hope you like it! Please share, subscribe and comment! 😘😘
07:15
December 23, 2019
WHAT IS A DETTY DECEMBER??🤔🤔
WHAT IS A DETTY DECEMBER??🤔🤔
Hey guys, here’s another episode off my podcast, talking about Christmas and its perks! Enjoyyyyy and don’t forget to share and subscribe for more juice!
04:53
December 15, 2019
LADIES!!!! LETS TALK INSECURITIES AND SOCIETAL OPINIONS!! 🤗🤗🤗
LADIES!!!! LETS TALK INSECURITIES AND SOCIETAL OPINIONS!! 🤗🤗🤗
Hey guysss this episode is dedicated to my ladies who are doubting themselves because of societal opinions! Llllove yourself!! Y’all are beautiful!!
08:25
December 08, 2019