Skip to main content
Reasonia

Reasonia

By Sonia Ejieke
Reasonia podcast is a hub of undiluted expression. There is no box, we discuss life matters at 360 degree.
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

Candid review

Reasonia

1x
Self-care
Often times we get so consumed with work that we forget to take care of ourselves. In this episode, I analyzed five self care practices to boost your productivity.
10:00
July 16, 2020
Business and pleasure
On today's show, we have some contributors who shared their experience doing business with people in their corner and tips to curb running at a loss as a business owner or service provider.
12:05
July 8, 2020
Business and pleasure
As a business owner and service provider, running free services can wreck your business at the long haul. This is a teaser into knowing how to draw a line between doing favours for people and demanding for all you're worth. In the full episode, i'll be featuring feedbacks from business owners and service providers in the hood. Stay tuned!
01:52
June 30, 2020
Better late than never
We are six months into the year. Yes, six more months to go. It's not too late to get started on those goals.
02:40
June 29, 2020
Multi-talent Struggles
In this episode, we're putting our multi talented on the spotlight. The pros, cons and struggles to find their one true calling.
04:30
June 26, 2020
The good ol' days
We remember the beautiful memories of our childhood. Which experience do you savour the most?
02:20
June 25, 2020
Special package
This is a wake-up call for us all. Get up and do the needful.
03:44
June 13, 2020
Wild thoughts
My thoughts can be scrambled sometimes. I hope this makes sense to you.
01:40
June 12, 2020
Candid review
We review feedbacks on the last Candid chat while I drop my two cents.
02:30
June 11, 2020
Candid chat 01
They slander you at the back and even go as far as plotting your downfall but put up a front. How do you deal with this? Looking forward to your feedback.
01:54
June 11, 2020
Stand against rape
We have been silent for too long. Together we can lend our voices to end rape in our nation.
03:35
May 31, 2020
On to the next
Let's talk about moving on from that heartbreak/breakup.
08:10
May 26, 2020
TGIF
I brought a little twist today just because it's Fri-yay!
01:20
May 22, 2020
In with the new - Full episode
Let's talk about new friendships and connections.
04:36
May 19, 2020
In with the new!
Making new connections can be beautiful but as well a lot of work. Here is a sneak peek into what to expect from the next episode.
01:14
May 18, 2020
You are all that!
You didn't come cheap. Know your worth and stand by it! 💕
01:00
May 10, 2020
Collaboration over competition- Full episode
Create don't hate. Learn why you need more collaboration with likeminds.
04:00
May 9, 2020
Collaboration over competition
This topic is long overdue. Let me not spill the tea, stay tuned for all the juicy deets.
01:05
May 9, 2020
The Art of saying No - Full episode
Saying No is not as easy as it sounds. This episode will enlighten you on how you can politely turn down an offer for the greater good.
03:25
May 9, 2020
The Art of saying No.
Don't become a people pleaser at your detriment. Learn how to say No without feeling guilty about it.
01:30
May 9, 2020
Welcome to Reasonia
This is the beginning of an amazing relationship. Stay with me and I'll make it worthwhile.
01:00
May 9, 2020