flat racing Guru UK Horse racing Daily podcasts

flat racing Guru UK Horse racing Daily podcasts

By flat racing Guru UK
Horse racings Tipster Handicapper 35 yrs, Professional Handicapper and 2yo expert, professional Horse racing tips UK US-South Africa, Ratings and bloodstock expert. horseplayer. winning a high per cent of pointed selections.
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo
Breaker Logo
Castbox Logo
Google Podcasts Logo
Overcast Logo
Pocket Casts Logo
RadioPublic Logo
Spotify Logo
Stitcher Logo
Currently playing episode

Sponsor: Anchor

flat racing Guru UK Horse racing Daily podcasts

12.45 Beverley june 11 202 2yo preview of each horse with selections and betting advice

flat racing Guru UK Horse racing Daily podcasts

Go to next audioGo to next audio
Go to prev audioGo to prev audio
1x
Horse racing preview 12.45 Newcastle & other International Group 1 races Turfontien Churchil belmont
Flat Racing Guru Racing New website coming old website join our ownership text 07436009930 for details www.frguk.com
14:18
June 27, 2020
Chesham Stakes preview Royal Ascot
Flat Racing Guru Stephen looks through the 3.00 Race at Royal Ascot
26:28
June 18, 2020
Goodwood 2yo race
A preview of the 2yo race at Goodwood 1.10 BST.
15:28
June 14, 2020
12.45 Beverley june 11 202 2yo preview of each horse with selections and betting advice
12.45 Beverley June 11 2020 2yo previews of each horse with selection, The Flat Racing Guru takes you through each Horses chances based on pedigree and rates each horse before they run using his pedigree system
13:23
June 11, 2020
March 5, 2020
00:23
March 5, 2020
During a pandemic biosecurity is vital and how to control it visit www.agma.co.uk
Biosecurity advice for your stable products for workplaces it is vital more than ever you visit #Agma
01:59
February 28, 2020
HORSE RACING GURU WEEKEND INFO ON HORSE RACING FROM US KSA SAF
Important update on this weekend's #horseracing #tips #Previews February 29th
14:27
February 28, 2020
#Kempton 5.pm 1 mile 4f 3yo maiden preview
I preview the 5pm Kempton excited about two Debutants also see the visual preview on YouTube channel FLAT RACING GURU UK
10:58
January 22, 2020
Racing preview of the 12.40 Lingfield park
I give a preview of 12.40 Lingfield park
13:18
January 22, 2020
Testing Pegasus world cup final field Gulfstream
Just testing service for sound
05:33
January 20, 2020
Testing sound #Wolves tips
Testing sound sound awful using iPad now back on mic device
05:45
January 20, 2020
KEMPTON PARK RACE PREVIEW JAN 20 2020
today I go through Kempton park briefly and offer some Racing tip for a visual look go to the youtube channel https://youtu.be/WdeFRWdYs38 Flat racing Guru UK website www.frguk.com/s-a-daily twitter @FlatracinguruUK facebook Horseracing UK Group and pages hruk pages groups
45:40
January 20, 2020
A Horse with no Name Horse Folk Songs Episode 1
A Horse and a Man Wander through the Dry Desert Deleriously
02:40
August 24, 2019
#Deauville #Pontefract racing tips
Racing Tips #Deauville #Pontefract Sunday 18 August 2019
06:03
August 18, 2019
#Pontefract 2yo www.frguk.com
I'm building a library of 2yo Info for form students to come back to over and Over for future races and today #Horseracing #Formbook
14:31
August 7, 2019
Daily 2yos #horseracing #tips Listen www.frguk.com go now
Each day ill pick out a 2yo race to add to my library im building for the punter! for the Future. Its gonna be huge.
11:17
July 29, 2019
Blaydon races upon toon Pitmans Derby folk song. Traditional #historic #olden days
Canny bag a toodah blaydon Races pitmans yacka Derby Plate Day Jume 29th
02:44
June 27, 2019
Commentary of 6.30 race wolves by Time travel productions
Our remote viewer skip chessnit trys to see into the future to predict sporting events in Horse racing before it happens around 6 to 10 hours is best for Accuracy of the future
03:59
June 24, 2019
Remote viewing of Royal Ascots Albany stakes 4 hours before it takes place
This is a remote view to predict future events on sports
03:47
June 21, 2019
#RoyalAscot Tuesday Preview
@flatracinguruUK see my Royal ascot website on my Twitter feed
41:08
June 17, 2019
#Flatracingguruuk #Audio #podcast #Horseracing #Tips #Epsom
A quick Run down of my Tips today from Epsom Good luck @nottinott
14:09
May 31, 2019
#Flatracingguruuk #Epsom #Derby &#Oaks tips #Audio #podcast #Horseracing #Tips Listen
Today I Discuss my tips for the #Oaks at #Epsom & Saturdays #Derby @nottinott @hrukg
23:45
May 31, 2019
#Sandown #wetherby #Yarmouth #BETTING #Flatracingguruuk
Today I discuss horses from a few meets
33:04
May 30, 2019
Added 7.pm #Gowran a really nice horse Debuting a save as fav tipped to win
I forgot to mention a really smart filly in this race making its debut put a save anf exacta with the fav
16:30
May 29, 2019
Three main #HORSE #Racing Tips 4,55 7.00 7.30 #Hamilton #Gowran #Park
Today I talk about later races at #Beverly #Hamilton and discuss the change in weather for Horses with three main #tips for later this Afternoon and Evening
15:49
May 29, 2019
todays Horse racing tips #Brighton 3.00 4.30 5.00 #Liecester 2.10 3.40 #redcar 2.20 #Ayr
todays horse racing audio tips from 4 meetings
09:05
May 28, 2019
#Flat #Racing Guru UK future Episodes. & How tips will be published. #Advertisers #content
Im talking about future horse racing tips. content of #blogs +#podcasts and where i want to take flat racing. guru uk.
12:16
May 28, 2019
HORSE RACING ADVICE #CHESTER RACES
TODAY THIS IS HORSE RACING ADVICE FROM CHESTER SEE MY BLOGGS DAILY 
26:57
May 9, 2019
#Wolves #preview #podcast
#horseracing #tips Listen to #Horseracing #Flat #Racing #Guru UK Boom
09:17
March 25, 2019
Flat racing Guru UK
#BETTING Advice march 22 2019 @nottinot @hrukg follow links 100 to follow on word press web blogg
02:27
March 22, 2019
#Lingfield #Turfontien #Chelmsford
#preview #podcast #Horseracing #Tips sat 2nd feb
01:51
March 21, 2019
Episode 22
#kempton park #tips #SATURDAY 2ND FEB 
07:00
February 2, 2019
#Newcastle #preview
a tip FROM #Dundalk and a #Yankee bet multiple advised at #Newcastle
12:41
February 1, 2019
#Preview #podcast #Horseracing
#wolves #preview #podcast #Horseracing #Tips Listen to #Horseracing #tips Listen to #Horseracing #tips Listen
15:16
February 1, 2019
#Meydan #Newcastle #Southwell #tips
#Southwell #Newcastle #Meydan Preview Thursday 31 jan 19 #Flatracingguruuk
16:13
January 31, 2019
#Vaal #workriders #tips #Horses #tips #Podcast #Horseracing
#Vaal tips early races. be sure to catch the next podcast covering meydan Southwell #Newcastle later on
07:44
January 31, 2019
#wednesdays #betting #Advice #Happyvalley #Scottsville #Lingfield #AW
todays betting Advice Scotrsville Lingfield Happy valley by #FLATRACINGGURUK
20:00
January 30, 2019
#Wolverhampton #tips #Horses
#Wolverhampton #tips #Horses 29th January 2019
20:00
January 29, 2019
jan 28
#horseracing #tips #horseracing #Wolverhampton #tips
28:10
January 28, 2019
#monday #preview #Wolverhampton
A quick look at each race at wolves mondays especially for International Bettors who have little knowledge of UK Racing.. Flat Racing Guru hopefully will put you on to some winners for fun bets only.
11:33
January 21, 2019
#vaal Race 1 Juvinile tip
A #tip for the first race at the #Vaal #Horses
08:58
January 15, 2019
Monday Racing previews
Wolverhampton card preview #wolves #horses #tips
00:00
January 7, 2019
#Wolverhampton #tips 17 Dec 2018
18:50
December 17, 2018
#TIPS #southafricahorseracing #Wolves
I have gave info on first 3 races Flamingo park and 6 Races previewed at #wolverhamton #races
24:12
December 3, 2018
Flamingo wolves Dec 3
Just telling Listeners what to expect monday
03:15
December 2, 2018
Episode 4
00:23
September 13, 2018
Irish Guru gives his tip 5.45 kempton at nice odds
My morning guest Killian The Irish Flat racing guru gives us an angle on the 5.45 race at kempton park late afternoon early evening. The seller at double figure prices.
10:50
September 12, 2018
Episode 2
00:40
September 9, 2018