Skip to main content
Sweep The League

Sweep The League

By Rudy Campos Jr
From the guys who brought you The Rated R Sportscast, comes their latest podcast, Sweep The League. Rudy Campos Jr and Coach Gio sweep the entire sports world searching for the hottest stories, giving their opinions on any and everything sports related. It's still a no-holds barred arena from time to time when they invite guest from all over the sports world to the Big Show!!! SWEEP THE LEAGUE.....YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT?
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Stitcher Logo

Stitcher

Currently playing episode

Episode 03 - 2019 NBA All-Star Preview & 90's Basketball Talk.

Sweep The League

1x
4th and Forty: Week 3
Week 3 is upon us and the guys are talking about all the injuries as well as a Super Bowl hangover for the Chiefs?? Can the Super Bowl runner ups, 49ers, hang in there to compete for a playoff spot? Yes it’s week 3 only and too early to panic but injuries have decimated teams which can ruin a season for any team. Tune in to Fourth and Forty for all your NFL needs
53:28
September 27, 2020
4th and Forty: Football Is Back Baby!!!
Week 1 is upon us so the guys take us on a journey across the NFL giving you their game by game picks as well as breaking down each match-up. Both Gio and Rudy give you some upset alerts to be aware of. How high is Rudy on his Falcons going into week 1? Has Gio become a J-E-T-S JETS JETS JETS fan? So much on this Week 1 Preview episode of Fourth and Forty!!
49:35
September 13, 2020
4th And Forty: NFC Conference Preview Show
Today on 4th and Forty, the guys breakdown the NFC Conference. Which team will reign supreme in the highly talented NFC??? Rudy gives his NFC Super Bowl pick while Coach Gio talks up his LA Rams. How do the guys feel about the new look Bucs??? Find out on this all new episode of the 4th and Forty.
51:52
September 6, 2020
4th And Forty: AFC Conference
The guys take on the AFC Conference and give their takes on key editions and who to watch for on each team.
51:28
August 30, 2020
Interview with San Antonio Gunslingers Head Coach Tony Hernandez
We sat down with Tony Hernandez, Head Coach for the new San Antonio Gunslingers arena football team, and discussed the transition from traditional football to arena, expectations of his players as well as a special message to high school athletes.
26:28
July 7, 2020
2020 NFL Draft Show
Come one come all, this is a long but fun and entertaining show.
04:17:25
July 7, 2020
SWEEP THE LEAGUE - EPISODE 3 - NFL FANTASY TALK
The guys spend time talking about the upcoming NFL Fantasy Football season. They give their Top 5 choices for running back, quarterback and wide receiver. Who was their top choices and do you agree?  SWEEP THE LEAGUE.......DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT???
01:11:08
July 14, 2019
SWEEP THE LEAGUE - EPISODE 2 - A LATE SUMMER NIGHT CHAT WITH AUSTIN HARTSFIELD
The guys welcome Austin Hartsfield ( @HartsfieldMLB ) to the Big Show. Talking about the SA Spurs key free agent signings as well as how good the damn Clippers will be. Austin attempts to convince us his Mavs will be good but to no success. We ask Austin about some MLB prospects as well as who he feels the best team at the All-Star break are. Nothing but chit and giggles on this the latest episode of Sweep the League. ****Due to some strong language, parental discretion is advised**** SWEEP THE LEAGUE......DO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT? 
01:01:13
July 8, 2019
SWEEP THE LEAGUE - EPISODE 1 - NBA FREE AGENCY AND WAY TO EARLY SUPER BOWL PREDICTIONS
Rudy and Coach Gio start the all new Sweep the League podcast talking about the craziness happening with this summers NBA Free Agency period. A Boogie Cousins billboard take San Antonio by storm. Where the hell is Kawhi Leonard (the fake #2) going??? Was Zeke Elliot's latest incident deserving of a suspension or did Goodell owe him a Get Out Of Jail free card? An all LA Super Bowl? The Cowboys in the Super Bowl???? What is going on here.  It's the first episode of the all new Sweep the League Podcast. No where to go but up from here.  Sweep the League......do you have a problem with that?
56:16
July 8, 2019
Rated R Sportscast Episode 8 : March Madness and Wrestlemania Madness
Gio claims to be a Mariners fan, Joe makes his case on why Virginia will be the last team standing and we draft our top male wrestlers to rumble with in the bedroom, right after we drafted our female counterparts on this all new episode of the Rated R Sportscast!!!!
57:23
April 22, 2019
Episode 7 - NCAA Tournament Talk and NFL Doings
On this show, we talk about our NCAA Tournament Brackets, NFL Doings and Male Grooming with Coach Gio
29:32
March 31, 2019
Episode 06 - The March Madness Edition
On this all new episode of the Rated R Sportscast we will be talking about all things College Basketball and the admissions scandal that has rocked the Nation.  Joining us on this episode will be our co-host the Rambassador himself Coach Gio who will be bringing us his segment Tales From The Sunshine State. 
35:51
March 18, 2019
Episode 05 - Spring Break Edition & NBA Baskteball Talk.
On this all new Spring Break edition of the Rated R Sportscast we will be talking NBA Basketball and a lot more as we are joined by our co-host Coach Gio. 
01:12:37
March 10, 2019
Episode 04 - Robert Kraft Talk & Tales From The Sunshine State.
On this all new episode of the Rated R Sportscast we will discussing the latest developments in Robert Kraft allegedly soliciting a prostitute. Our co-host Coach Gio will be bringing us a new segment talking about all things weird and strange in Tales From The Sunshine State.   
57:51
February 23, 2019
Episode 03 - 2019 NBA All-Star Preview & 90's Basketball Talk.
On this all new episode of the Rated R Sportscast we will preview the 2019 NBA All-Star Weekend and talk about some 90's Basketball. Joining us for today's show will be our Co-Host Coach Gio along with Chris Galler. 
43:03
February 16, 2019
Episode 02 - Superbowl Hangover, Spurs Rodeo Road Trip & Kevin Durant Vs LeBron James Debate.
On this all new episode of the Rated R Sportscast we will be discussing the Superbowl hangover the Spurs Rodeo Road Trip issues as the team is now 0-4. We will also be talking about the snake Kevin Durant Vs LeBron James debate? Who is the better player? Find out on this episode as we are joined by our special guest Coach Gio. 
35:24
February 11, 2019
Episode 1 -Superbowl Preview & Predictions
On this all new episode of the Rated R Sportscast we will preview the Superbowl and give our predictions. Today we will be joined by our special guest Coach Gio of the Two Shots Podcast Network and Austin Hartsfield of the Painting Corners Podcast. 
01:03:45
February 2, 2019