The Terry Dehghani Podcast

Carlton 2018 Off- Season Review with Emilio Maschio

An episode of The Terry Dehghani Podcast

By Terry Dehghani
Talking about all things sport, tech, careers and how to live your best life.

Welcome to the show.
Available on 12 platforms
AFLX 2019 - Carlton FC
Just over a month away from the second instalment of AFLX Who do you want to see feature this year?
05:07
January 15, 2019
Carlton projected starting lineup for round 1
My current lineup for round 1 No doubt this will change as the pre-season continues so look at it as a starting point. Would you have any changes to this side?
00:26
January 10, 2019
Top 3 Supercoach gems: Carlton Football Club
With plenty of young players comes plenty of supercoach gold. Who will earn you the quick cash and who will be a keeper? Let me know what you think !
00:26
January 7, 2019
Sounds from Carlton training
It’s good to be home! Here’s a few thoughts I had during the open training session
00:26
December 21, 2018
Sam Docherty supporter reaction: Alex Caiafa
This is unfair.
00:26
December 10, 2018
Arsenal V Manchester | Pre and Post Game analysis
Alex and I talk about the big matchup before and after kickoff.
08:32
December 6, 2018
Why I left law | How you can take control of your career
In 2017 I left my life as a lawyer behind to pursue my passion. It was the scariest thing I have ever done. If you feel stuck in your career and think you want something else but are unsure of how to get there, this episode is for you
00:26
November 29, 2018
Carlton 2018 Off- Season Review with Emilio Maschio
Latest episode of The Terry Dehghani Podcast
00:26
November 24, 2018
Welcome to the Blues, Sam Walsh! | Euroleague recap | Hosting Idea Hub in Tel Aviv
The long awaited draft has come and gone - with the Blues finally taking Sam Walsh with our first pick. How did the rest of the draft play out?
00:26
November 23, 2018
Team Saban update | Meet the Taiwan SPIN Accelerator cohort
moteam.com/team-saban
00:26
November 14, 2018
My Fenerbahce experience | Sports Tech in Turkey | Exploring Istanbul
An update on my Istanbul trip and what we’re doing working with Turkish football giant Fenerbahce.
00:26
November 7, 2018
Eray Saban on playing footy, breaking into the events industry and how Movember is changing lives
Very excited to have former premiership teammate Eray Saban on the show to talk all things sport and life. Make sure you check out the
24:50
October 30, 2018
Hands thrown in LA | Anthony Davis MVP run begins | Fantasy nightmares
Alex Caiafa joins the show to wrap up the first week of the NBA regular season
00:26
October 21, 2018
NBA Season Preview | Pacific Division | Over/Under
The final instalment! Here is your Pacific Division preview with Chris Bateman - Los Angeles Lakers - Los Angeles Clippers - Phoenix Suns - Golden State Warriors - Sacramento Kings
13:53
October 16, 2018
NBA Season Preview | Northwest Division | Over/Under
Chris Bateman and I tackle the Northwest Division - Denver - Minnesota - Oklahoma City - Portland - Utah
15:58
October 15, 2018
NBA Season Preview | Southwest Division | Over/Under
Chris Bateman and I begin the Western Conference with the Southwest Division: - Dallas - Houston - Memphis - New Orleans - San Antonio
26:52
October 14, 2018
NBA Season Preview | Southeast Division | Over/Under
Chris Bateman joins me to wrap up the East - Atlanta - Charlotte - Miami - Orlando - Washington
00:26
October 12, 2018
NBA Season Preview | Central Division | Over/Under
Chris Bateman joins the show to preview the Central Division: Chicago Cleveland Detroit Milwaukee Indiana
00:26
October 9, 2018
NBA Season Preview | Atlantic Division | Over/Under
Chris Bateman joins the show to preview the Atlantic Division: Boston Brooklyn New York Philadelphia Toronto
00:26
October 5, 2018
2018 AFL Grand Final Review
My thoughts on the 2018 AFL Grand Final
00:26
October 2, 2018
This week in sport | United, Arsenal, AFL & NBA Fantasy
Alex joins the show to wrap up the week in sport
45:47
September 28, 2018
AFL Grand Final build up with Amy Williamson
Amy Williamson joins the show to talk about her Grand Final week preparation
00:26
September 28, 2018
Footy | Business | Life with Timmy Totevski
Fellow Mill Park boy Timmy Totevski shares his journey from budding footy player to Business owner. Make sure you check him out here: instagram.com/bodylabfc bodylabfc.com
00:26
September 26, 2018
Collingwood fan review - James Williamson | Grundy for Norm
A very excited James Williamson shares his thoughts on the incredible weekend that was.
00:26
September 23, 2018
Collingwood fan review - Jarrod Darcy | Grundy is #1
Jarrod Darcy joins the show to give his thoughts on the mighty pies win.
00:26
September 23, 2018
Finals footy forecast | NBA award predictions feat Bates
Chris Bateman, co-founder of Bare Bros joins the show to talk all things sport. Visit barebrosco.com and buy a candle today!
00:26
September 17, 2018
AFL & EPL recap | NBA Fantasy banter begins (feat Alex)
Alex joins the show to dissect the weekend's sport.
00:26
September 16, 2018
Travelling | Mighty Tigers | Business with Luke De Vincetis
Luke joins the show to talk about what's happening in his world, including the launch of his new business LDV Online. Head to Instagram.com/ldv_onlineprogramming/ for more information
00:26
September 13, 2018
2018 Carlton Season Review & Player Ratings
Emilio joins the podcast for the final wrap up of season 2018 for our navy Blues
1:44:54
September 9, 2018
Round 23 Carlton v Adelaide | Preview
Latest episode of The Terry Dehghani Podcast
00:18
August 20, 2018
Round 21 | Carlton V Fremantle | Preview
Latest episode of Blue Abroad
00:18
August 7, 2018
Round 20 V GWS - Team Selection
Latest episode of Blue Abroad
00:18
August 3, 2018
Round 19 V Gold Coast PREVIEW
Here's my preview for what seems to be a winnable game against the Suns this week.
00:09
July 23, 2018
Round 15 Review | Hard fought but turnovers cost us again
Disappointed not to get the win today for Simmo. Here's my review
00:09
June 30, 2018
Round 15 team selection | The skipper returns for Simmo
Teams are in for this week. 5 changes including the return of Marc Murphy
00:09
June 28, 2018
Round 15 - Carlton V Port Adelaide Preview | Simmo's 300th
Here's the preview for Kade Simpson's 300th game against the Power
00:09
June 26, 2018
Carlton's progress | World Cup sleeper | Featuring Alex Caiafa
Alex joins the podcast to talk footy and football
00:09
June 24, 2018
Round 11 Team Selection | Son of Jo returns!
Teams are out for our round 11 matchup against the Swans. What do you think?
00:10
May 31, 2018
Round 10 Team Selection | Murphy out AGAIN
Teams are in, with some welcome additions. Here's my team selection preview
00:10
May 24, 2018
Round 9 Preview V Melbourne | Live from Shanghai
The show must go on! As much as we'd love to continue enjoying the Essendon win, it's time to move on and build our form.
00:10
May 16, 2018
Round 8 Review V Essendon featuring Nathan Rothschild
Nathan joins the show to share his thoughts on the blues win against the old enemy.
00:10
May 14, 2018
Round 8 preview V Essendon | This is a MUST WIN
I'm excited about this week. The arch nemesis Essendon. Nothing would be better than putting the final nail into their season.
00:10
May 8, 2018
Round 7 Team Selection | The injury curse continues
More bad news with Charlie Curnow and Caleb Marchbank both hurting their ankles at training. On the plus side, we welcome back Kreuzer.
00:10
May 3, 2018
Round 6 Team Selection | Every player previewed
The teams are in for our round 6 matchup against the Dogs!
00:10
April 26, 2018
Round 5 review | Player ratings | Great effort!
Here's my review and player ratings after we fell just short of the Eagles in round 5
00:10
April 21, 2018
Round 5 Preview V West Coast | Can we turn this around?
It's been a horrid start to 2018, and the Eagles are coming to visit us at the MCG in what looks to be another uphill battle. Here's my preview.
00:10
April 16, 2018
Round 4 Team Selection V North Melbourne | O'BRIEN IN!
Three changes this week as we tackle North Melbourne at Blundstone Arena
00:10
April 12, 2018
Round 4 Match Preview - Carlton V North Melbourne
An opportunity for the blues to get our first win of the season. Can we do it?
00:10
April 10, 2018
Round 3 Team Preview V Collingwood
It's Carlton It's Collingwood It's the MCG Bring it on.
00:10
April 5, 2018
Round 3 Match Preview V Collingwood
It's the big one. Collingwood. We know what's at stake. Here's my preview, featuring James Williamson.
00:10
April 2, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!