Skip to main content
The MCU'S Bleeding Edge

The MCU'S Bleeding Edge

By The MCU'S Bleeding Edge
This is the ultimate marvel studios fans Podcast and I am one of the 2 co-hosts, Jeff S, a long time marvel comics fan going back to the early 90s, veteran on Rizzle, content creator, and I will be joined by Cyberneticshark, Veteran Youtuber and fellow Rizzler, as well as a podcaster himself, as the other co-host. We will be covering the MCU and doing reviews of the entire Infinity Saga, ALL Marvel/Disney Plus Series and they're individual episodes, all Phase 4 films, trailers and promos we will be reacting too. themcusbleedingedge.org is the website. mcusbleedingedge@gmail.com.
Listen on
Where to listen
Apple Podcasts Logo

Apple Podcasts

Breaker Logo

Breaker

Castbox Logo

Castbox

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

The Livestream Review Of Episode 3 Of The What If....? Disney + Series

The MCU'S Bleeding Edge

The Livestream Review Of Episode 3 Of The What If....? Disney + Series

The MCU'S Bleeding Edge

1x
This is a Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 4-5 PREVIEW
This is yet another action packed episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast through Anchor, and this time it is a MCU Phase 4/ Phase 5 Preview show with an excellent guest panel and Jeff S ( TrueKnowledge) moderating. We start off with a watch and react to the new Batman trailer from the DC fandom event, then get into everything from Captain Marvel, to the Ms Marvel Disney Plus Series, to Moon Knight, to the X-Men eventually coming to the MCU. There is alot of lively discussion in this show and alot of jokes and shit talking as usual on The Bleeding Edge, a typical fun filled and informative atmosphere like we usually have on these shows. We are joined by guests in William the host of The Geek Gauntlet Podcast, and also a member of The Geek News Now Network- David from Geek News Now, Sally the host of Sally The MCU Girl on Anchor, Jeff the old school comic book fan, and Jermaine the host of New Love Podcast through Anchor.  Intro Music- " Light My Fire" by Fillmore Co-host Jeff ( TrueKnowledge) guests Sally, David, William, Jeff, and Jermaine.  Full Show Notes on themcusbleedingedge.org, along with our MCU blog and full episodes of the podcast.  https://www.instagram.com/themcusbleedingedge/ https://twitter.com/TCV2024 https://www.facebook.com/marvelstudiosfanshow/?ref=pages_you_manage https://anchor.fm/the-mcus-bleeding-edge
02:37:19
October 24, 2021
The Infinity Saga Review of The Avengers (2012)
This is the podcast version of our recent part 1 review of The Avengers (2012), the first film in MCU Phase 2, on The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Youtube Channel/ Podcast through Anchor. Co-host Cyberneticshark joins our excellent guest panel with Jeff S ( TrueKnowledge) doing  the moderating on this latest episode. We grind through the first half of the Avengers going scene by scene, character by character, after watching the trailers for the film, and then wrap things up by doing a watch and react to the new Batman trailer and Black Adam Teaser. Its a very informative and fun episode for sure and hopefully people will enjoy it!!! Major thanks to Debi of MCU Mondays and Geek News Now Network, William of the Geek Gauntlet Podcast and also of Geek News Now Network, and Vincent Vanspock once again returning. We are now members of The Geek News Now Network!!!! Intro Music- " Light My Fire" by Fillmore Full Show Notes on themcusbleedingedge.org, along with our MCU blog, and full episodes of the podcast Co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and Jeff S ( TrueKnowledge) with guests in Debi, William, and Vincent.  Cybeneticshark is using a Mercase microphone with Skull Candy Headphones, going through an Ipad Pro 2018- Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb microphone with dual Logitech Webcams ( C920- C922) going through a Macbook Pro https://www.instagram.com/themcusbleedingedge/ https://twitter.com/TCV2024 https://www.facebook.com/marvelstudiosfanshow/?ref=pages_you_manage https://anchor.fm/the-mcus-bleeding-edge
01:42:13
October 22, 2021
The Infinity Saga Review of Thor( 2011)
This is the podcast review of the MCU phase 1 film Thor, starring Chris Hemsworth as the character from Marvel Comics. We are moderated by Cyberneticshark with Jeff S( TrueKnowledge) and Vincent once again on the panel. We breakdown the entire Thor film from start to finish, watch some trailers for Thor, and then launch into some MCU news with the casting of Adam Warlock for Guardians of The Galaxy 3, and the Punisher potentially coming to the MCU. Its another great episode that I think everyone will enjoy!!! Intro Music: "Light My Fire" by Fillmore Co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and Jeff S ( TrueKnowledge) with guest in Vincent Vanspock Full show notes at themcusbleedingedge.org, along with our MCU blog and full episodes of the show!! Please subscribe and follow us!!! https://www.facebook.com/marvelstudiosfanshow/?ref=pages_you_manage https://twitter.com/TCV2024 https://www.instagram.com/themcusbleedingedge/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCREPsCRvzjH0ggYL_Larq1A Cyber is using a Mercase Microphone with Skull Candy Headphones going through a Ipad Pro 2018- Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb microphone with dual Logitech Webcams( C920-C900) going through a Macbook Pro. 
01:59:33
October 20, 2021
The Full VENOM 2 REVIEW With a What If...? Ep 9 Breakdown To Boot
This is yet another episode of our podcast at The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Youtube Channel/ Podcast through Anchor, and we are united as a full team once again with the return of co-host Perry Ramsey joining Cyberneticshark and Jeff ( TrueKnowledge) on this very compact but super informative special Venom 2: Let There Be Carnage review. We also keep on taking on another week of What If....? with a review of Episode 8 What If The Watcher Broke his Oath? What if...? Episode 9 features Ultron gaining control of the Infinity Stones and becoming a threat to the entire multiverse, at which point the Watcher and Supreme Strange assemble a team of heroes to stop Ultron.  There are callbacks to Captain America: The Winter Soldier and Hydra/ SHIELD, and Avengers: Endgame and Ultron becomes a Galactus level entity at one point. SPOILERS!!!, if you have not seen Venom 2 you may want to skip this episode of the Podcast and come back to it after you see the film.  Intro Music: " Light My Fire" by Fillmore Co-hosted by Cyberneticshark, Jeff ( TrueKnowledge), and Perry Ramsey  Cyber is using a Mercase Microphone with Skull Candy Headphones, through a iPad Pro 2018, Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb microphone, with dual Logitech Webcams( C920- C922) through a MacBook Pro.  Full show notes on themcusbleedingedge.org, along with our MCU blog and full episodes of the show.  #ultron, #avengersinfinitywar, #avengersendgame, #blackwidow, #theavengers, #hawkeye, #zola, #hydra, #SHIELD, #avengersageofultron, #infinitystones, #marvelstudios, #thanos, #thewatcher, #whatifepisode8breakdown, #whatifepisode8review, #venom2, #carnage, #shriek, #eddiebrock, #sonypictures, #spiderman, #venomendcreditsscene, #peterparker, #multiverse, #marvelcomics, #stanlee, #spidermanvsvenom
01:27:06
October 18, 2021
The Shang-Chi Review/ What If...? Episode 7 Review & Breakdown
This is yet another new episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast through Anchor and we are back at it again doing a full review of the new Marvel Film Shang-Chi along with breaking down the seventh episode of the What If...? Disney Plus Series produced by Marvel Studios. We are co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and TrueKnowledge( Jeff S) with a special guest in Taylor from the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net, and we are happy to have him again.  #whatifepisode7breakdown, #whatifepisode7, #whatifepisode7review, #thewatcher, #themcusbleedingedge, #mcupodcast, #marvelstudios, #blackpanther, #warmachine, #jamesrhodes, #tonystark, #pepperpotts, #suri, #wakanda, #thunderboltross, #thetenrings, #kilmonger, #ulyssesklaue, #michaelbjordan, #marvelcomics, #chadwickboseman, #shangchi, #simuliu, #michelleyeoh, #tonyleung, #themandarin, #deathdealer, #awkwafina, #leikowu, #falachen, #razorfist, #benkingsley, #trevorslattery, #thegreatprotector, #wong, #captainmarvel, #brucebanner, #theabomination, #marvelmovies, #mcuphase4 Intro Music- "Light My Fire" by Fillmore Full show notes for this episode on themcusbleedingedge.org, along with our MCU blog and contact information for The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Cyber is using a Mercase Microphone with Skull Candy Headphones, through an iPad Pro 2018- Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb microphone with dual Logitech Webcams( C920 & C922) a 4K 2.0 Webcam, through a MacBook Pro.  Co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and Jeff S ( TrueKnowledge) with our guest Taylor who comes from the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net
01:23:30
October 9, 2021
The What If...? Episode 7/8 Review ( #partythor, #frostgiantloki, #shield, #howardtheduck, #whatifepisode8breakdown)
This is of course The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast through Anchor, and we are again doing a review of the What If...? Disney Plus Series produced by Marvel Studios. This time it is episode 7 8, " What If...Thor was an only child?", and What If..." What if Ultron Won". Episode 7 got mixed reviews from the panel and some of us dug party Thor, and of course some of us were less fond of him. We all I believe loved the Ultron episode however.  Lol. Co-host Jeff ( TrueKnowledge) did not feel well mid way through the show and sadly could not finish, Cyber was moderating and with the panel kept things rolling until he also had a technical issue, and in the clutch, Lord Death Man stepped up and along with Sally The MCU Girl wrapped up the podcast for us.  Intro Music- " Light My Fire" by Fillmore Co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and TrueKnowledge( Jeff S), with guests in Lord Death Man- of the Podcast Of Champions and sakaar.freeforums.net- where he moderates the YT/ Podcast episodes with the other Champions, and Sally The MCU Girl- host of SEE YOU IN THE MCU podcast through Anchor.  Full Show Notes For This Episode can be found on themcusbleedingedge.org on the Show Notes Page Cyber is using a Mercase Microphone with Skull Candy Headphones, through an iPad Pro 2018- Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb microphone, with dual Logitech Webcams ( C920, C922) through a MacBook Pro.  #ultron, #thor, #partythor, #whatifepisode7breakdown, #whatifepisode8breakdown, #thewatcher, #theinfinitystones, #thanos, #loki, #caroldanvers, #captainmarvel, #SHIELD, #janefoster, #darcylewis, #howardtheduck, #nickfury, #mariahill, #frostgiantloki, #oden, #freya, #asgard, #nebula, #drax, #jamesspader, #avengersageofultron, #hawkeye, #blackwidow, #natasharomanoff, #clintbarton, #hydra, #zola, #themultiverse, #strangesupreme
01:54:05
October 6, 2021
What If...? Episode 5 Review and Breakdown
This is the newest episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast through Anchor and we are covering the fifth episode of the What If....?  Disney + Series, produced by Marvel Studios. With the full squad back together again for the first time in awhile, all 3 of our original co-hosts are on the show, with Cyberneticshark moderating and Perry Ramsey and TrueKnowledge( Jeff S) on the panel. We work our way through what was a splendid episode of What If...? the Marvel zombies edition!!! We check out some Dune reviews and talk about the upcoming film in the middle of the show, before wrapping it up with a segment watching and reacting to the Venom: Let There Be Carnage trailers from Sony Pictures. We have an outstanding show and all 3 of us have a blast doing it!!! #zombiecap, #whatifepisode5breakdown, #theavengers, #marvelstudios, #thewintersoldier, #sharoncarter, #hopevandyne, #thewasp, #okoye, #danaigurira, #chadwickboseman, #blackpanther, #vision, #scarletwitch, #spiderman, #kurt, #whatifepisode5eastereggs, #falcon, #drstrange, #ironman, #wong, #thanos, #darkorder, #brucebanner, #hawkeye, #hankpym, #janetvandyne, #infinitystones, #wakanda, #camplehigh, #captainamerica, #whatif, #thewatcher, #jeffreywright, #happyhogan Intro Music: "Light My Fire" by Fillmore Full Show Notes on themcusbleedingedge.org, along with our blog, and contact information for the team.  Cyber is using a Mercase Microphone with Skull Candy Headphones, through an iPad Pro 2018- Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb microphone with dual Logitech Webcams( C920- C922) a 4K 2.0 Webcam through a MacBook Pro.  Co-hosted by Cyberneticshark, Perry Ramsey, and Jeff S( TrueKnowledge) 
01:51:09
September 28, 2021
Trailer for 241 studios
This is just a trailer for 241 studios. 
01:01
September 16, 2021
A Preview of Shang-Chi, the Eternals, and Spider-Man 3: No Way Home
This is a special episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast through Anchor, as we do a fun and informative preview for the Shang-Chi: And Then Legend Of The Ten Rings film, the Eternals, and Spider-Man 3: No Way Home. Moderated by TrueKnowledge( Jeff S) with guests in the form of Yvonne Rempel, the Grandmaster, and Alexis. Yvonne is the host of " On The Road To Damascus" podcast, the Grandmaster is a frequent moderator with the Podcast Of Champions and runs sakaar.freeforums.net, and Alexis is a frequent guest on the Radulich In Broadcasting Network, and The MCU'S Bleeding Edge. We watch and react to all the trailers available for the 3 marvel studios films and put out our thoughts and theories for the new MCU films.  #shangchi, #simuliu, #drstrange, #spiderman3, #spiderman3trailerreaction, #theeternals, #theeternalstrailer, #tonyleung, #themandarin, #thetenrings, #ironman3, #ironman, #benkingsley, #theabomination, #wong, #awkwafina, #angelinajolie, #richardmadden, #tomholland, #dococtopus, #thegreengoblin, #sinistersix, #themultiverse, #drstrange2inthemultiverseofmadness, #spidermannowayhome, #peterparker, #auntmay, #ikaris, #blackknight, #kitharington, #salmahayek, #ajak, #sersi, #gemmachan, #thena, #michelleyeoh, #thegreatprotector#deathdealer Intro Music- "Ready Your Fire" by Fillmore  Show Notes can be found on themcusbleedingedge.org 
01:24:57
September 15, 2021
The Review Of What If...? Episode 4
Welcome MCU fans to another episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Youtube Channel/ Podcast through Anchor, this time focusing on the fourth episode of the What If....? Disney + Series, and a watch and react of the Spider-Man: No Way Home trailer that came out last week. We are co-hosted on this episode of the Podcast by Cyberneticshark and Jeff S( TrueKnowledge) as always, with Alexis a frequent guest on the show, and Lord Death Man making another appearance from the Podcast Of Champions. We spend some time unraveling the story of What If....Doctor Strange loses his heart, touching on how excellent it was to see The Ancient One again, with Tilda Swinton reprising the voice role, and the appearance of Cagliostro in the Episode foreshadowing possibly connections to Dracula and the Book of Cagliostro. We then wrap up reviewing the Fourth Episode of What If...? by doing a watch and react of Spider-Man: Far From Home, which is of course very exciting and a interesting little segment for the end of the show. We will see you all next week when we review Episode 5 of What If...? on Disney + and possibly get into doing a Shang-Chi review.  Intro Music- " Light My Fire" by Fillmore Full show notes on themcusbleedingedge.org, along with our Blog and full episodes of the Podcast, as well as contact information.  Cyber is using a Mercase Microphone with Skull Candy headphones, through an iPad Pro 2018- Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb microphone with dual Logitech Webcams( C920- 922), a 4K 2.0 webcam through a MacBook Pro.  Co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and TrueKnowledge( Jeff S) with guests Alexis and Lord Death Man. Alexis is a frequent guest on the Radulich In Broadcasting Network as well The MCU'S Bleeding Edge. Lord Death Man comes from the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net 
01:40:25
September 8, 2021
The Livestream Review Of Episode 3 Of The What If....? Disney + Series
This is another wonderful week folks and we at The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Youtube Channel/ Podcast through Anchor are back at again giving you a action packed review of the Disney Plus Series What If...?'s Third Episode, in the form of this new episode of our Podcast. We are moderated once again by co-host Cyberneticshark, with co-hosts Perry Ramsey and Jeff S jumping on the panel with our guests, regular Arch of the Podcast Of Champions, and Travis and John of the MCU: Beyond Infinity Podcast. This is of course the episode where we ponder the question what if Earth lost its mightiest heroes? We cover the very interesting plot of this episode from Tony Stark randomly ending up dead from a scene from Iron Man 2, to Thor being killed by a arrow and everyone thinking Hawkeye killed him, only for Clint to end up dead. We wrapped up the show by watching and reacting to the Shang-Chi trailer number 2 and the second Eternals trailer. We want to thank all of our guests as always for coming on the show and thank all of your who support this podcast, we appreciate you.  Hosted by Cyberneticshark, Perry Ramsey, and Jeff S- with Guests Arch of the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net- and Travis and John of the podcast MCU: Beyond Infinity.  Intro music- " Light My Fire" by Fillmore Full Show Notes on themcusbleedingedge.org, along with full podcast episodes, and contact information. Cyber is using a Mercase Microphone with Skull Candy Headphones, through a iPad Pro 2018- Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICS ATR2100 usb microphone with dual LOGITECH webcams( C920 + C922) a 4K 2.0 Webcam, all going through a MacBook Pro. 
02:15:16
August 28, 2021
This Is Our What If...? Episode 2 Review
This is yet another excellent episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, this time covering the second episode of the What If...? Disney Plus Series produced by Marvel Studios. This time around we have T'Challa being abducted by the Ravagers instead of Peter Quill, and becoming Star Lord himself. We have TrueKnowledge( Jeff) moderating this show with Cyberneticshark on the panel this episode with our frequent guest, Arch Stanton from the Podcast Of Champions, along with newcomer Vincent. We delve deep into this second episode of the What If...? series before watching and reacting to the trailers for the Iron Fist Netflix Series. Full episodes at themcusbleedingedge.org or on anchor.fm.  Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb microphone, with two LOGITECH webcams( C920- C922) and a 4K 2.0 webcam, working through a MacBook Pro.  Cyber is using Skull Candy Headphones, with a Mercase microphone, though a iPad Pro 2018.  Intro Music is " Light My Fire" by Fillmore  Show is composed of Co-host Cyberneticshark, co-host Jeff( TrueKnowledge) with guests Arch Stanton of the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net, and Vincent 
01:56:25
August 23, 2021
The Livestream Review Of What If...? Episode 1
This is yet another episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge podcast/ Youtube Channel, and we are covering the first episode of the What If...? Disney + Series produced by Marvel Studios. We have Cyber moderating thde show with TrueKnowledge( Jeff) on the panel with our guests, Wize, host of the Stuck On My Mind podcast, returning to the show, and Sally, the host of SEE YOU IN THE MCU podcast through Anchor. We run through this entire first episode featuring Peggy Carter getting the super soldier serum instead of Steve Rogers, we see Steve end up getting an Iron Man type suit from Howard Stark that is powered by the Tesserac, while Peggy becomes Captain Carter, using a Shield with the Union Jack on it, taking on Hydra during World War 2 just like the setup from The First Avenger with Cap. We wrap up the show with a final segment featuring a watch and react to Netflix's The Defenders. A show which all of us except Wize have not yet seen, that features a team-up with Jessica Jones, Iron Fist, Luke Cage, and Daredevil. You can always find actual videos of our shows on our Youtube Channel for The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, check out full episodes of the podcast and our blog on themcusbleedingedge.org, and follow us on Anchor or any podcast directory you happen to find us on. We will see you next week folks.  Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb microphone, with a set of LOGITECH Webcams( C920, C922) and a 4K 2.0 Webcam, through a MacBook Pro.  Intro music is " Light My Fire" by Fillmore. 
02:03:04
August 16, 2021
The Loki Disney Plus Series: Finale Review Livestream/ Podcast
Welcome and hello to all of you who find your way to this newish episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast on Anchor. We are co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and Jeff Sloboda( TrueKnowledge) and on this Livestream/ Episode of our MCU focused show we are covering the finale of the Loki Disney Plus Series, produced by Marvel Studios. We have Cyber moderating the show and Jeff S joining Alexis, Taylor, and Lord Deathman on the guest panel. Alexis is a friend and regular guest on the podcast and is a regular on the Radulich In Broadcasting Network, and Taylor and Lord Deathman come from the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net, also major friends to The MCU'S Bleeding Edge. We delve into and dig deep on the entire 6th episode of Loki, from start to finish, address Kang, drop our general opinions of the finale, and watch and react to the What If Trailer that just came out this week, and wrap up with a final segment doing basic reviews of the Black Widow film. You can contact us for any reason at themcusbleedingedge.org or mcusbleedingedge@gmail.com. The website is themcusbleedingedge.org and you can find our blog and list of recent podcast episodes on there as well as some polls and a mailing list you can join to subscribe to this wonderful podcast and receive our newest episodes!! #Loki, #Loki Disney Plus, #Owen Wilson, #Kang The Conqueror, #Loki Easter eggs, #Loki ending, #Loki Episode 6 breakdown, #Loki Episode 6, #he who remains, #Marvel Comics, #Marvel Studios, #Marvel Cinematic Universe, #Tom Hiddleston, #Gugu Mbatha-Raw, #Hunter B-15, #Loki Kang, #Lady Loki, #Sophia Di Martino, #Ravonna Renslayer, #Immortus, #Mobius M Mobius, #Loki Reaction, #ending explained, #MCU Trailer reaction, #What If Trailer, #Loki Review, #Null Time-Zone, #Alioth, #classic Loki, #kid Loki, #Alligator Loki, #Boastful Loki, #Kate Herron , #Michael Waldren, #who is Kang, #Loki Spoilers, #Disney Plus, #Loki Episode 6 finale  Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100 usb Microphone, a LOGITECH C920 and C922 Webcam, a 4K 2.0 usb Webcam, and a MacBook Pro.  Intro Song is " Light My Fire" by Fillmore  Co-hosts for this episode are TrueKnowledge( Jeff) and Cyberneticshark, with our Guests being Alexis of the Radulich In Broadcasting Network, a regular on The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, and the owner/operator of Honeysuckle Rose Creations, Taylor and Lord Death Man of the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net
02:12:08
August 14, 2021
The Full Black Widow Movie Review
This is The MCU'S Bleeding Edge and this is OUR Black Widow movie review podcast/ livestream from July 21st, 2021. Co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and Jeff S( TrueKnowledge) with guests in the form of Arch of the Podcasts Of Champions, and Yvonne Rempel, host of The Road To Damascus podcast through Anchor, we delve into this first Marvel Studios film in almost 2 years. We cover everything from our personal feelings about Black Widow in the MCU, to the job Cate Shortland did directing the film, to our gripes with the handling of Taskmaster, and so on. Stick around for us playing and then reacting to both of the Shang-Chi trailers as our final segment. Please follow us on whatever podcast distribution platform you find us on, and check out the website at themcusbleedingedge.org. #Black Widow Film, #Dreykov, #Natasha Romanoff, #Scarlett Johansson, #Taskmaster, #David Harbour, #Red Guardian, #Rachel Weisz, #Cate Shortland, #Ray Winstone, #Dreykov's Daughter, #Hawkeye, #Yelena Belova, #Florence Pugh, #Marvel Studios, #Kevin Fiege, #MCU phase 4, #SHIELD, #Madame Hydra, #the Thunderbolts, #The Avengers, #MCU trailer reaction, #Shang-Chi trailer, #Shang-Chi film, Captain America: Civil War, #The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100-usb Microphone, a LOGITECH C922 Webcam, LOGITECH C920 Webcam, a 4K 2.0 usb Webcam, and a MacBook Pro.  Intro Music is " Light My Fire" by Fillmore  Co-hosts on this episode are Cyberneticshark and TrueKnowledge( Jeff) with our Guests being Yvonne Rempel, the host of On The Road To Damascus Podcast through Anchor- With Arch Stanton of the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net
01:55:02
August 14, 2021
The Iron Man 2 Review With Podcast Of Champions And True Believers MCU & MARVEL Podcast
This is our livestream review of Iron Man 2 starring Robert Downey Jr once again as Tony Stark. We are The MCU'S Bleeding Edge and we are joined in guest form by Arch of the Podcast Of Champions, as well as Kyle and Kevin of the True Believers: MCU & MARVEL Podcast and we get into what we feel are the critical points of the film. From wether or not Mickey Rourke was a solid villain as Whiplash, to Don Cheadle taking over as Rhodey and becoming War Machine, on to the relationship and chemistry between Pepper Potts and Tony. We then wrap up the recording by reacting to The Batman trailer and having a final segment all about the upcoming Batman film with Robert Pattinson as Bruce Wayne. We want to thank the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net for joining us once again on another MCU Infinity Saga Review, this being our sixth installment and of course many thanks to Kyle and Kevin of True Believers MCU & MARVEL Podcast for joining us. We are co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and Jeff S and will be getting into the What If...? Disney+ Series on our next episode.  #Iron Man 2, #Tony Stark, #Pepper Potts, #War Machine, #Justin Hammer, #Gwyneth Paltrow, #Robert Downey Jr, #Nick Fury, #The Black Widow, #Scarlet Johansson, #SHIELD, #Sam Rockwell, #Whiplash, #Mickey Rourke, #Don Cheadle, #Marvel Studios, #MCU Phase 1, #Thor, #Mjolnir, #Asgaard, #Infinity Saga, #MCU trailer reaction, #The Batman, #Robert Pattinson, #Paul Dano, #The Riddler, #DC films, #The Batman Trailer, #The Penguin, #Jeffrey Wright, #Jim Gordon Jeff is using a AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR2100-USB microphone  Show was recorded on 8/4/21             Hosted by Cyberneticshark and Jeff S,  Guests- Arch Stanton( Podcast Of Champions) Kyle and Kevin( True Believers MCU & MARVEL Podcast Intro Music Is " Ready Your Fire" by Fillmore 
02:14:43
August 14, 2021
The Complete First Crack Review Of The Incredible Hulk With Podcast Of Champions
This is a version of our livestream review of The Incredible Hulk film on Wednesday evening 7/28/21 on The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Youtube Channel / Podcast through Anchor. This is the fourth installment of our connected Infinity Saga Review Series with the Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net, again on board in the form of two guests, Arch and Lord Death Man, with Arch of course being a mainstay on the show and a regular at this point. We also have Alexis once again guesting and she is known for being a regular guest on the Radulioch In Broadcasting Network, another friend of this podcast/ livestream, and we also have Mark Radulich himself rounding out the panel with co-host Jeff S with Cyberneticshark moderating on this episode. We essentially break down the whole Incredible Hulk film from start to finish, do alot of talking about the 2003 Eric Bana version of Hulk, the mutual love for Jennifer Connelly we found during the show, and wrap this long sucker up with a almost hour long segment on Daredevil Season 1 on Netflix. So yeah if your a Daredevil/Matt Murdock fan from the comics this is the episode for you to listen too!!! Visit themcusbleedingedge.org for full episodes of the show, to check out our active blog, and see info about the team.  Jeff's audio is coming through a Audio-Technica ATR2100usb Co-hosted by Cyberneticshark and Jeff S( TrueKnowledge) Guests: Alexis, a regular on The MCU'S Bleeding Edge and the Radulich In Broadcasting Network, Mark Radulich himself, and Arch and Lord Death Man from Podcast Of Champions/ sakaar.freeforums.net.  Intro Music " Ready Your Fire" by Fillmore
02:56:17
August 14, 2021
The Loki Disney Plus Series: Episode 5 Review
This is our episode 5 complete review of the Loki Disney Plus Series, produced by Marvel Studios and directed by Kate Herron. We are joined by Brett Scott from Marvel Plus podcast and he rounds out our show with Jeff S and Cyberneticshark as we delve into what was a outstanding and fun episode of Loki. We of course talk as much as possible about Alligator Loki being the MVP of the episode, get into Kang fan theories, watch and react to the Eternals trailer, and break down our highlights of the episode overall. You can always find us at our Youtube Channel for The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, please subscribe, through Anchor or Apple Podcasts or Spotify for the Podcast, and please check out our website- themcusbleedingedge.org. #ladyloki, #lokidisneyplus, #classicloki, #boastfulloki, #kidloki, #sophiadimartino, #richardespencer, #hunterb15, owenwilson, #thenulltimezone, #thevoid, #tomhiddleston, #ravonnarenslayer, #kang, #marvelstudios, #marvelcinematicuniverse, #mcutrailerreaction, #themcusbleedingedge, #mcupodcast, #gugumbatharaw, #thor4, #theavengers, #avengersinfinitywar, #avengerstower, #ironman, #captainamerica, #alioth, #disneyplus, #kateherron, #michaelwaldren
01:28:34
July 8, 2021
Loki Episode 4 Review On The MCU'S Bleeding Edge
This is our review of the 4th episode of the Loki Disney Plus Series produced by Marvel Studios. Episode 3 was a cliff hanger and the 4th episode certainly had us wondering what direction the series is going to go in next. With Cyberneticshark, Alexis, and Jeff S we put together another solid show/ livestream and got into the Shang-Chi trailer as well as covered some Rotten Tomatoes reviews. #loki, #ladyloki, #Marvel Studios, #Marvel Cinematic Universe, #MCU podcast, #Anchor, #theenchantress, #Time Variance Authority, #Owen Wilson, #Ravonna Renslayer, $Gugu Mbatha-Raw, #Hunter B-15, #Michael Waldren, #Tom Hiddleston, #Thor 4, #The Avengers, #Avengers Infinity Warm, #Thanos, #Avengers Endgame, #Kevin Fiege, #Kate Herron, #MCU phase 4, #MCU podcast, #Cyberneticshark, #Jeff S, #Arch, #Alexis 
01:38:32
July 2, 2021
The Episode 3 Review Of The Loki Disney Plus Series Produced By Marvel Studios
We are The MCU'S Bleeding Edge and this is our Loki Disney Plus Series episode 3 review Podcast. Our team for this Wednesday evening show consisted of Cyber and Yvonne on the panel with Jeff Sloboda moderating, and we had a really solid flow with some wonderful contributions from everyone involved!! We had David and Gregory in the comment section keeping us on our toes and even decided to slip in a final segment talking about the black widow film along with another reacting to Rotten Tomatoes reviews segment. #MCU #Loki #The Loki Series #Tom Hiddleston #Owen Wilson #Gugu Mbatha-Raw #Ravonna Renslayer #TVA #Time Variance Authority #MCU podcast #The MCU'S Bleeding Edge #Sophia Di Martino #Lady Loki #The Enchantress #Hunter B-15 #Sasha Lane #Mobius M Mobius #The Time Keepers #The Null Zone #Michael Waldren #Kate Herron #Kevin Fiege #Marvel Studios #Disney Plus #Thor 4 #Kang #MCU trailer #MCU trailer reaction
02:02:58
June 25, 2021
The Loki Episode 2 Review On Wednesday 6/16 On The MCU'S Bleeding Edge
We are back at it again!!! This time covering Loki Episode 2 on Disney Plus and produced by Marvel Studios. Cyber is at the helm doing the moderating and we have Jeff, Arch, and Alexis once again on the panel, and we delve deep into this second episode of the Loki Series and have an overall good time doing it. This was a fun show, Loki and Tom Hiddleston make for fun content, and we threw in some Rotten Tomatoes Reviews at the end of the show just to change the pace a little bit. We also were joined by Brett Scott from Marvel Plus for a brief time and we thank Brett for joining in.  #Loki #Tom Hiddleston #Owen Wilson #Mobius #Ravonna Renslayer #Gugu Mbatha-Raw #Time Variance Authority #the TVA #Kang #the Time Keepers #lady Loki #Ragnarok #Thor #Thor 4 #Ant Man And The Wasp 3 #quantumania #Hunter B-15 #Wunmi Mosaku #Sophia Di Martino #Eugene Cordero #Casey #Sasha Lane #Tara Strong #Miss Minutes #mulitverse #Marvel Studios #Marvel Cinematic Universe #MCU #Marvel Production #Kevin Feige #Sarah Finn #Thor The Dark World #Avengers Infinity War 
01:37:24
June 17, 2021
The Loki Episode 1 Review On The MCU'S Bleeding Edge
We are of course The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, a marvel studios/ marvel cinematic universe focused Podcast/ Youtube Channel/ Livestream, and we are as always co-hosted by Perry Ramsey, Cyberneticshark, and Jeff Sloboda. We are joined on this our 18th episode by Arch, a returning guest and friend of the program, who comes from Podcast Of Champions/sakaar.freeforums.net. We cover the entire first episode of the Loki Disney Plus Series produced by marvel studios, watch some Loki Trailers, react to them, talk some general MCU to connect to the show, and basically have a great time like we always do. There is just a little bit of a mechanical issue later on in the show and we rectified it rather quickly. We at The MCU'S Bleeding Edge want to thank all our supporters, our families, and other MCU content creators like Brett Scott, Arch, The Grandmaster, Taylor, and creators in general in Frankie and Wise, for supporting all of our MCU content, wish you all the best guys. HNhUlhwrk50XztrnaR7e
01:30:48
June 12, 2021
Our Review Of Iron Man On The MCU'S Bleeding Edge With Podcast Of Champions
We are back on The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast here on Anchor with a outstanding and pretty long episode reviewing Iron Man, starring Robert Downey Jr as Tony Stark, with Podcast Of Champions. We are joined for the first time by Alexis, who I met through us both being guests on the Radulich In Broadcasting Network,  a very experienced guest in the podcasting/ live-streaming world, and also our second female MCU fan/ content creator, Yvonne Rempel, host of On The Road To Damascus podcast also on Anchor. We also have Taylor for his second appearance and lastly, also new to the show, The Grandmaster( Remco) both from Podcast Of Champions who we are connecting this Infinity Saga Review Series with, this being part 3. Of course Iron Man started the entire MCU and was the first of what would become over 20 films in what is now called the Infinity Saga. It is a well reviewed film with a excellent secondary cast and some neat cameos of Agent Phil Coulson and of course the famous end credit scene with Nick Fury, where we were first heard the words " Avengers Initiative", something that seemed like a fairly tale at one point until Marvel Studios came out setting the stage right from jump In Iron Man and letting us know essentially we were getting a Avengers solo film. Jon Favreau directs the film and also plays Happy Hogan, security for Tony Stark, in the movie as well. We get excellent performances from Gwyneth Paltrow as Pepper Potts and Jeff Bridges as Obadiah Stane. Terrence Howard makes his one appearance as James( War Machine) Rhodes. Its a excellent and classic film and we deliver a excellent show here with wonderful contributions from our guest panel. Moderated by Jeff Sloboda, co-host of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, we hope you enjoy this episode and wish everyone out there a thanks for supporting our content. 
01:51:37
June 6, 2021
The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Is Live At 6:05PM Eastern On Saturday 6/5 Reviewing Iron Man 1
Welcome and hello to all of you MCU fans and potential ones as well, this is a promo/ trailer for Episode 16 of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast, as we are live on Saturday 6/5, at 6:05PM Eastern, on The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Youtube Channel( as well as Trovo, Facebook Live, Twitch, and Dailymotion) performing a review of Iron Man, starring Robert Downey Jr as Tony Stark. This will be part 3 of our shared Infinity Saga Review Series with the Podcast Of Champions, and we will be joined by a mostly new panel of guests in The Grandmaster, Yvonne Rempel, Alexis, and for the second time in a row, Taylor of the Podcast Of Champions. We finally have some female MCU fans to balance the show out a little and we are really looking forward to seeing the contributions, that I know we will love, of these awesome ladies. Sadly Perry Ramsey and Cyberneticshark, my co-hosts, cannot make it for this Saturday late afternoon Livestream/ Podcast so it will be myself( Jeff Sloboda) hosting the show solo and hopefully ill steer things in a fun and informative direction. We are The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast/ Youtube Channel and we thank all of you who listen and support our MCU content. 
08:03
June 5, 2021
The Captain Marvel Review: Part 2 Of A Infinity Saga Review Series
This is another episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast that we just did recently with another MCU podcast/ Youtube Channel called Podcast Of Champions. We are joined by Arch and Taylor from Podcast Of Champions and have the full squad with myself( Jeff Sloboda), Cyberneticshark, and Perry Ramsey, co-hosting as usual. We are diving into a somewhat touchy subject with some Marvel Studios fans, a review of Captain Marvel released in 2019 and directed by Anna Boded and Ryan Fleck, who also wrote the script. The film stars Brie Larson as Carol Danvers with pretty solid appearances from Samuel L. Jackson and Ben Mendelsohn. We get to see the Skrulls for the first time and they are very well done in the movie, as well as the Kree, two alien races at war. We have some really diverse opinions on Captain Marvel and Brie Larsons performance in the film overall, and as usual its a fun and loose show that is focused on covering the MCU. We break the film down, cover some Rotten Tomatoes reviews, and delve into the What If Disney Plus Series, which is upcoming and produced of course by Marvel Studios. We all at the MCU'S Bleeding Edge really appreciate having the guys from Podcast Of Champions join us on this series and our next livestream/ podcast/ show is set to start at 6:05PM Eastern on Saturday June 5th, reviewing Iron Man 1 for the first time with Taylor and The Grandmaster from Podcast Of Champions, along with a new guest on the program, Yvonne Rempel. 
01:48:60
June 4, 2021
Our Review Of Captain America: The First Avenger With Podcast Of Champions
This is the first episode of a Series reviewing all the MCU films that make up the Infinity Saga, and we start off with Captain America: The First Avenger. We are collaborating with the Podcast Of Champions thyroughout this entire review series and our joined by Arch on this first review. Perry Ramsey could not make it sadly and we definitely missed having him but Cyberneticshark, myself( Jeff Sloboda) and our excellent guest Arch threw down together and did a great show that I hope people will enjoy. We flushed out some of the comic book connections with the film, talked about Falcon And The Winter Soldier and Sam becoming Captain America, along with Bucks evolution throughout the MCU, and talked some MCU in general touching on the Eternals new trailer to start off. We as always thank all of our supporters and listeners of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge and I just want to personally thank everyone from Podcast Of Champions for being open to putting together this collaboration, along with acknowledge the fantastic effort and energy that Cyber and Perry always contribute to this Podcast. Enjoy our Captain America; The First Avenger review and we will hopefully see you soon with episode 2, a review of Captain Marvel that will hopefully happen this weekend. 
01:35:05
May 27, 2021
The Loki Preview
 This is our first Loki Preview on The MCU'S Bleeding Edge and we have the entire team together again!!! Perry Ramsey is running this show and Cyber and I( Jeff Sloboda) give our  typical take on the topic at hand, which is of course the Loki Disney Plus Series, produced by Marvel Studios and Kevin Fiege. We get into the comic book origins of Mobius M. Mobius and the Time Keepers, while also delving into Kang The Conqueror and his relationship with the TVA mirroring the one that Loki is essentially going to be having in the series. We have Perry back for this show which is always wonderful because he brings alot to the table and makes myself and Cyber better. We thank those of you to decide to check out this podcast and please your always welcome to leave comments, criticism, questions, or observations at mcusbleedingedge@gmail.com. All the best to our families and friends who support our content and all the best to you MCU fans out there!!
01:03:39
May 20, 2021
This is the Episode 5 Review Of The Falcon And The Winter Soldier
Hey folks!! This is Jeff again and I'm with the whole team, Perry and Cyber, doing a Episode 5 of The Falcon And The Winter Soldier review. We as usual give our takes on the last episode and get into what we could be seeing in Episode 6, the finale. 
01:04:60
April 24, 2021
The Falcon And The Winter Soldier Episode 3 Review
This is an Episode 3 Review of The Falcon And The Winter Soldier on Disney Plus with all 3 of the co-hosts of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, myself( Jeff), Perry Ramsey, and Cyberneticshark. We also delve into the Loki series and talk some general MCU talk. I want to thank Cyber and Perry for joining me as usual and I hope people enjoy our take on Episode 3!!!
01:36:45
April 14, 2021
Part 2 of A Mini Series Discussing The MCU Phase 4 Disney Plus/ Marvel Studios Series with my guest panel
Hi folks, Its Jeff Sloboda the host of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge podcast, with a brand new panel of guests, covering once again the phase 4 MCU Disney Plus Series. This is the second part of a mini series regarding this topic and we get basically into Loki and What If in this Episode. The conversation ends up in all kinds of interesting directions, as always, with my guests Wize of 'Stuck On My Mind Podcast, Danny Jay of DJB Productions, and Big Jean, my fellow Rizzler. We end up talking Daredevil, Moonknight, what our personal What If episode would be like, among various MCU and comic book related issues, we even talked Snyder Cut. I want to thank all of my guests for coming on and I hope you will like, subscribe, follow this episode and my Youtube Channel of the same name( The MCU'S Bleeding Edge). Wednesday night at 9pm Eastern I am hosting a review of The Falcon And The Winter Soldier Episode 3, with my usual special guest hosts, Cyberneticshark and Perry Ramsey, on Youtube, Twitch, and Facebook. 
54:13
April 3, 2021
Part 1 Of A Mini Series- Previewing All The Phase 4 MCU/ Disney Plus Series
Well Hi everyone, I am back with another Episode of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast that I burrowed from a MCU livestream on my Youtube Channel last week. My panel sadly got shrunk down to just myself and Special Guest Host Cyberneticshark, but we came through and jammed out a fun and informative show, getting started doing a Mini Series on the Marvel/ Disney Plus Series coming out in phase 4 of the MCU. We touched other properties like the upcoming Blade film coming in Phase 5 and got into talking about the differences with Rizzle and Tiktok. We dig into Wandavision, The Falcon And The Winter Soldier, play some trailers for the shows, and start to get on to Loki before we call it quits. As always we appreciate all the support, thank you for listening and please like and follow/ subscribe for more new episodes. Check out my The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Youtube Channel for videos and upcoming MCU Livestreams. You can always contact me at mcusbleedingedge@gmail.com or at my website nightowlproductionspresents.com. The MCU'S Bleeding Edge website is coming out next. This is Jeff Sloboda, the host of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge and ill see you next time!!!
01:23:04
March 29, 2021
Part 2 Of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Preview of The Falcon And The Winter Soldier
This is part 2 of our preview of The Falcon And The Winter Soldier Disney Plus Series produced by Marvel Studios. I'm joined once again by Perry Ramsey, the host of the ' Off Topic' podcast available everywhere, as a special guest host on the program. I am of course the host of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, Jeff Sloboda, and in this preview we delve into a few trailers for the new series and wrap up with some leaked rumors regarding a few of the episodes. I hope you all enjoy and please like/ follow/ favorite/ share if you are a long time fan of the MCU or just started!!! Thanks everyone and thanks to Perry Ramsey and Marvel Studios and shout out to my friend and fellow MCU Podcaster Brett Scott of MCU Plus, cheers brother!!!!
02:25:41
March 20, 2021
Marvel Studios The Falcon And The Winter Soldier Disney Plus Series Preview Part 1 of 2 On The MCU'S Bleeding Edge
Hello everyone!!! This is Jeff Sloboda and I'm the host of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Podcast and Youtube Channel, and I am joined by Perry Ramsey, special guest host, and the host of the ' Off Topic' podcast. In this episode we are covering and doing a preview for The Falcon And The Winter Soldier Disney Plus Series from Marvel Studios. This is part 1 and part 2 will be live on The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Youtube channel on Wednesday, March 17th at 9pm. We delve into Perrys Podcast 'Off Topic' to start off the show and then talk about the Fantastic Four Film that is upcoming in Phase 4 as well as the other Disney Plus Marvel series coming out after TFATWS. We then did questions from the comment section and finished off by discussing the final trailer for The Falcon And The Winter Soldier. We had alot of fun and you will certainly enjoy giving this episode a listen. Thank you to everyone who supports us and loves the MCU as much as we do. 
01:04:22
March 17, 2021
Wandavision Finale/ Series Review with Jeff Sloboda, Perry Ramsey, and Cyberneticshark based off of our livestream on Youtube.
This is a Wandavision finale/series review that is taken from my livestream with Perry Ramsey host of Off Topic a podcast, Cyberneticshark of Youtube and RIzzle, and myself( Jeff Sloboda) the host of this show The MCU'S Bleeding Edge. We cover basically the entire finale and also get into some Falcon And The Winter Soldier conversation since its coming out next. Its a very fun and informative show and I hope some of you will check it out. Thanks!!!!!
02:13:02
March 12, 2021
Wandavision Episode 7/8 Review and discussion with special guests Cyberneticshark and Logan Corban
This is a two hour long review and discussion mostly focused on episode 7 and 8 of Wandavision but also addressing the series in general. I am joined by Cyberneticshark of Rizzle and Youtube along with Logan Corban of YouTube and also the host of The Live and Learn podcast and The Crisis Variety podcast though Anchor. Cyber is a fellow Rizzler and a personal friend of mine that I collaborate with often on Rizzle and this is my first time working with Logan who is just 20 and brings a different perspective to my show I believe. We break down Wandavision Episode 7 and 8 and have a very interesting and at times exciting discussion on all things relating to the Disney Plus series. So if you enjoy the MCU and Wandavision or you just want to check out a fun and informative podcast please check us out and give the show a listen. I as always appreciate all of you who tune in to my shows.
01:55:34
March 2, 2021
Wandavision Episode 5 complete review with Perry Ramsey Of 'Off Topic'.
I am joined by special co-host Perry Ramsey on this epic Wandavison Episode 5 review. This was a livestream I did on my The MCU'S Bleeding Edge Youtube Channel and I repurposed the audio for my podcast right here on Anchor. Perry and I go over the majority of important events that occur during Episode 5 and give our personal take on those events. Its a great show and I hope you enjoy!!!!
02:13:19
February 12, 2021
This is my episode with Brett Scott of Marvel Plus taking on Wandavision before I go on his program to cover episode 4 of the series.
In this short podcast I will discuss Wandavision through its first 3 episodes with fellow MCU podcaster Brett Scott of Marvel Plus. We talk about Monica Rambeau, go over theories for what is going on in the series, delve into the Mephisto angle, among other Wandavision topics. I always enjoy having Brett on and getting his take on MCU matters. 
37:26
January 30, 2021
Trailer/ promo for my upcoming content
This is a promo just explaining my goals in the next few weeks in terms of getting some podcast episodes out there for everyone to check out. I will be doing livestreams on Youtube on my channel The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, the night after every episode of Wandavision. So be on the look out on January 15th for my MCU stream. I will be releasing a The MCU'S Bleeding Edge podcast episode every Monday for now on. 
04:08
January 1, 2021
My collaboration with Wise on The Falcon and The Winter Soldier series, along with some old school MCU talk.
In this episode I am joined by fellow podcaster Wise ( host of Stuck On My Mind) and we discuss in detail The Falcon and The Winter Soldier series coming out next year on Disney Plus. We talk alot about Sams path and Bucky"s path to get to where they are now, going into the show and of course Sam finally becoming Captain America at the end of the series. We also delve into our top 3 favorite MCU films and which one we think is the worst of all the MCU films. If you enjoy the MCU you will enjoy this show!!! Fillmore- "Light My Fire " -  Intro 
44:07
November 29, 2020
Intro for my new Podcast called The MCU'S Bleeding Edge
Hello I am the host of The MCU'S Bleeding Edge, Jeff Sloboda. Please enjoy a quick introduction and explanation of my new podcast and what all ill be talking about and doing on my show. This is a Marvel Studios related podcast based strictly on the MCU and Marvel comics with a occasion hint of DC news. My email is tcvny2020@gmail.com, please if you have feedback go ahead and let me know and if your interested in collaboration do not hesitate to contact me. 
03:40
October 25, 2020
Talking the introduction of the X-Men into the MCU and potential theories for how Marvel Studios can make mutants appear in the MCU after ten years.
In this first episode of my new Podcast I am joined with a special guest in Brett Scott who is also the host of Marvel Plus, among other Marvel related podcasts also on Anchor. We have a spirited dialogue on how the X-Men will be introduced in the MCU as well as delve into the potential theories involved with the actual introduction of mutants themselves in the MCU. We also ended up talking Captain America: Winter Soldier being either the number 1 or 2 best Marvelfilm overall as well as really got detailed on Civil War and Winter Soldier. We had a great discussion on Bucky as Winter Soldier as the villain in Captain America 2, he was absolutely outstanding. We then got into a conversation about how Marvel Studios has really played down Buck's combat abilities and skills since Winter Soldier came out. Please join us for what I promise is a very fluid and energetic conversation that never takes a pause once. I appreciate and thank each and every person who decides to check out this podcast. My email is tcvny2020@gmail.com, if you have any feedback please let me know and anyone looking to collaborate please send me a message.  Intro Music- Fillmore-Ready Your Fire
54:08
October 25, 2020