Skip to main content
Bollywood Blind Items

Bollywood Blind Items

By The Opinionated Indian
We give you the juiciest Bollywood blind items, Bollywood gossip & entertainment updates
Listen on
Where to listen
Breaker Logo

Breaker

Google Podcasts Logo

Google Podcasts

Overcast Logo

Overcast

Pocket Casts Logo

Pocket Casts

RadioPublic Logo

RadioPublic

Spotify Logo

Spotify

Currently playing episode

This top actress was paid 5cr

Bollywood Blind Items

1x
Week #10: SSR's Case - Bollywood Strikes Back
After months of being on the receiving end it was the turn of Bollywood celebs to strike back. After AIIMS called SSR's death a suicide, Bollywood celebs too filed cases against Republic & Times Now. Here is what Akshata, Ann & Manish had to say
55:07
October 15, 2020
Week #7: Bollywood Drugs Scandal, Anurag Kashyap
This week we speak to Him about her views on Bollywood Drugs Scandal & Anurag Kashyap's sexual harassment case
25:43
September 26, 2020
Week #6: SSR Case Updates, Kangana Ranaut's Twitter Wars & more
This week we speak to Kunal & Manish about SSR's case updates, Kangana Ranaut, & more
25:22
September 7, 2020
Week #5: CBI inquiry into SSR, Aamir's meeting with the first lady of Turkey & movies to watch
This week Akshata, Manish & OI speak about how they feel after SC passing a judgement for a CBI inquiry into SSR's case, Aamir Khan's meeting with Turkey's first lady & movies they saw online
41:57
August 21, 2020
Week #4 We speak about SSR's case updates, Gunjan Saxena, Sadak2 & Kareena Kapoor's pregnancy
Theopinionatedindian asks whether Rhea will get caught or will she manage to escape from the clutches of ED? Whether the public saw Gunjan Saxena or boycotted it? Will they watch Sadak2? Are they sad about Sanjay Dutt's cancer diagnosis & how they feel about Kareena Kapoor's second pregnancy
51:44
August 12, 2020
Public Opinion Week 3: SSR's Death - Latest Updates & Gunjan Saxena Biopic
In this week's podcast we ask people about their opinion on the latest developments in the Sushant Singh Rajput case & also whether they will.be watching the Gunjan Saxena biopic starring star kid Janhvi Kapoor
19:10
August 5, 2020
Why Deepika Padukone Needs To Be Lauded For Her Efforts
People have been trolling Deepika Padukone mercilessly for speaking about depression. She needs to be in fact Lauded for her efforts to create awareness about such a mental illness
01:41
August 2, 2020
Shakuntala Devi Movie Review
Vidya Balan's Shakuntala Devi released on Amazon Prime Video recently. Is it worth a watch? Listen to our review to find out!
02:59
July 31, 2020
This top actress was paid 5cr
If an ex-RAW agent is to be believed this top actress was paid 5cr by a British businessman with links to the ISI, to attend an anti-govt protest
00:33
July 30, 2020
Sushant Singh Rajput's Death: Part 2
In part 2 of the conversation we speak about the FIR against Rhea Chakraborty, Kangana Ranaut & the manipulation, rigging of award shows
31:39
July 29, 2020
This Bollywood Director Is A Creep
This Bollywood Director is a creep. Every hero/heroine he launches has to go through the casting couch. Can you guess the celeb?
01:12
July 28, 2020
Shekhar Gupta's Award Shows Expose'
Top journo Shekhar Gupta does an expose' on Bollywood award shows. He mentions how Karan Johar, Amitabh Bachchan, Hrithik Roshan & Farhan Akhtar pressurized him to rig the awards in their favor
05:51
July 27, 2020
SSR's Death
The Opinionated Indian speaks to his readers about their opinion about Sushant Singh Rajput a month after his death
32:53
July 25, 2020
For people who follow us on Facebook
Facebook has been blocking us from posting any articles with links to our blog - www.theopinionatedindian.com. we request you to visit us directly or search for theopinionatedindian on Instagram or @dopinionatedin on twitter
01:04
July 25, 2020
Bollywood's links with the Underworld
India's ruling party - BJP, recently called out Bollywood celebs for their links with the underworld. Is there any truth to it?
02:50
July 25, 2020
July 25, 2020
00:15
July 25, 2020