The Weiner Sheikh Show

The Mysterious Disappearance of Dick Jones-Trailer/Preview

An episode of The Weiner Sheikh Show

By GW Podcasting Network
About
Known for his flair for characters and sarcasm, Gregg Weiner (Magic City, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, War Dogs) hosts this weekly show with Imran Sheikh (College Humor, Guy Code, Big Dogs), known for his blazing sharp wit and dashing good looks. "Anything goes in this comedic thrill ride," says the guy typing this right now.
More places to listen
Known for his flair for characters and sarcasm, Gregg Weiner (Magic City, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, War Dogs) hosts this weekly show with Imran Sheikh (College Humor, Guy Code, Big Dogs), known for his blazing sharp wit and dashing good looks. "Anything goes in this comedic thrill ride," says the guy typing this right now.

More places to listen

Episode 51 - Sex Talk w/Paula Barros
We are joined by bad ass comedian Paula Barros. We all open up and discuss marriage, homeownership, and insecurity about our sex lives. Gregg fires Imran 3 or 4 times during the show. We also hear from Paula’s husband, musician/actor, Travis Roig. They promote their new podcast “Someone’s Trying to Sleep” now available wherever you listen to podcasts. RATE REVIEW AND SUBSCRIBE….
55:21
June 7, 2019
Eps 49 - Cocaine Cowboy-Billy Corben
Billy Corben (Cocaine Cowboys, The U, Broke, Screwball) joins the show and Gregg and Imran chat with their first award winning filmmaker and actually pull it off. We talk about cocaine, Dear John, brisket, cubans, pointless theatre degrees and the how and why Billy got into making documentaries and starting Rakontur. Follow Billy on Twitter @billycorben
1:09:45
May 11, 2019
Episode 48 - ARIANA GRANDE
Dick Jones has a major special report from the CDC, Imran tries to convince Gregg to break up with Tom hanks, Ariana Grande’s Brain thingy, PTSD, and we hear from a woman who licks her cat and chews on its fur….
57:19
April 19, 2019
The Mysterious Disappearance of Dick Jones-Trailer/Preview
In a small town called Shinebelt, the town priest goes missing. A shocking, provocative and horrifying deep dive into a small town unsolved murder. A brand new true crime podcast coming soon.
02:47
April 4, 2019
EPISODE 47 - Fresh Out The Gate
Imran has a real violin girl update, both of the guys are "backed up". Ghost of James Gandolfini, Woke Demon Voice, Dick Jones, and other hilarity on our 47th episode of The Weiner Sheikh Show. Rate, Review & Subscribe
55:19
March 29, 2019
Episode 46 - Dick Eating Mattress
Update on the Tom Hanks saga. Biggest show to date. A woman eats mattresses, Imran is creating a Tinder profile against Gregg's wishes. Autism, teenage deviants, embarrassing admissions, and raw honesty. And lots of comedy. Recorded 3/18/19
1:03:40
March 22, 2019
Episode 45 - The Morning After...3/11
Gregg is raw & salty AF, fresh off a major situation with Tom Hanks from the night before. Imran does his best to feed Gregg hope and advice. Recorded March 11, 2019.
40:12
March 22, 2019
Episode 44 - Neverland & Bombs
Big show. Special Guest, embattled Port Richey Mayor Massad joins the show. Gregg has a moment at Publix last Saturday night. The boys try to discuss Part 1 of the Michael Jackson documentary. We hear an old crank call made by a childish version of Gregg. Dr Bill-Phil joins the show to listen to a documentary about a man in a full blown relationship with his car. Finally a man is "fixin to blow up a bathroom" in a Home Depot. Dick Jones uncle is in the hospital once again. And The Weiner Sheikh Show welcomes a new sponsor.
52:27
March 7, 2019
Episode 43 - The Return
Imran returns. Dick Jones resents him, Son of Stephen with dating advice, Dr. Bill-Phil answers a listeners email about a tumultuous marriage in the early stages of possible failure.
1:08:22
March 2, 2019
Episode 42-How Was Your Day?
Dick, Gregg, James Gandolfini, Dr. Bill-Phil hold it down without Imran again. Gregg fires Imran in his own mind. Again. They leave a message on Imran’s voicemail, they mock Gregg and Imran. Dick has a love essay of his own and reads it for the show. And the show beers into relationship/addict advice. Strangely.
27:23
February 26, 2019
EPISODE 41 - DICK ON BLACKFACE
Without Imran, Gregg, Dick Jones and Dr. Bill Phil cover food, blackface, Tom Hanks, Imran's absence, food, Juuling, and other little tidbits. A blooper reel is featured when Tom Hanks helped with show imaging.
41:22
February 10, 2019
EPISODE 40 - BRINGING HOME THE BAGELS
Reunited after a prolonged hiatus the guys pick up where they left off.
51:23
December 20, 2018
Episode 38 - The South Asian 5
The boys discuss the Marvelous Mr. Toles with regards to his privacy, and how society's sensiti ...
1:03:22
November 1, 2018
Episode 37 - I'm Mr. Toles
We welcome international Weiner Sheikher’s, Pakistani day camp, relationship infidelity, Aziz A ...
1:23:38
October 26, 2018
Episode 36 - Royal Baby
Racist bodega update, fast food, Pete Davidson and Ariana split, politics, Dr. bill’s new intro ...
1:06:20
October 19, 2018
Episode 35 - MISANTHROPE JONES - NSFW
The guys discuss how much they respect women and ponder acts that may be deemed degrading to significant others. Imran swipes left on Bumble and goes to a club. Gregg encounters a racist Bodega. Dr. Bill-Phil and Dick Jones observe the show from the back of the room. Dick Jones pitches a new segment for Gregg’s radio gig. Imran’s “Here’s The Thing” droppings are abnormally present in this episode.
59:58
October 11, 2018
Episode 34 - What's Wrong with You?
The guys discuss sex robot brothels, Cosby, Louis C.K., and fittingly The Star Spangled Banner is featured…sung 3 different ways and styles…Dick Jones pops up again. Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Email us greggandimranshow@gmail.com Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue. Dick Jones, Dr. Bill Phil or Tony Soprano would love to answer your questions.
1:08:40
October 4, 2018
Episode 33 - Bleep Bleep is a Bully
Gregg was mocked for crappy SAT scores by a bully in high shool. Imran climbs atop his soap b ...
55:07
September 21, 2018
Episode 32 - ANONONOMOUS
The boys talk about living on the dole. Mama & Papa Sheikh return to the show praising Gregg a ...
1:10:35
September 14, 2018
Episode 31 - GREGG'S BDAY PARTY
Imran slam dunks the opening of the show with his present to Gregg - This is Your Life: Gregg Weiner. The fellas listen to portions of a documentary about a man who sleeps with, and falls in love with a dolphin. Dick Jones once again makes his existence known. We find out that Imran is cheating on Gregg with another podcast and they discuss the indiscretion. The guys touch on bathroom etiquette around their girlfriends. Starbucks is the scene of another slight against Gregg from customer service which opens up a major discussion
1:12:22
September 7, 2018
Bonus Episode 1 - DIRTY 30 BONUS
OUR FIRST BONUS
41:14
August 30, 2018
Episode 30 - DIRTY THIRTY - NSFW
We feature the first surprise interview of this acclaimed podcast. Weiner Shaker Duckman braves the show in an attempt to explain his animus between him and Imran. Dick Jones enjoys his prominence on the show. Women who worry about their vaginal elasticity prior to marriage. Gregg shares a story where he makes an ass of himself. Tom Hanks is celebrated once again and Imran ruins it by bringing up Tom Hank’s yabows. Imran’s got a date with a cougar. And we flashback to the time in Fort Myers when two men struck a bond, out of each other’s misery. Special bonus episode will air on Labor Day in celebration of the Head Jew In Charge’s Birthday.
1:02:23
August 30, 2018
Episode 29 - The One-Hit Stone Shooter
The guys dig pretty deep as Gregg gets very personal about an embarrassing medical condition. That's of course, after Imran mocks Gregg for pitching a one-hitter in little league. Back from the hospital, Dick Jones runs amok on the show once again. Ghost of James makes a brief appearance.Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershowEmail us at theweinersheikhshow@gmail.comCall or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664.Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue. Dick Jones, Dr. Bill Phil or Tony Soprano would love to answer your questions.
1:00:02
August 24, 2018
Episode 28 - ASSABLANCA
Episode 28 - Assablanca They discuss how out of control the 305 is as far rent and living goes. Gregg contemplates living in an apartment with roommates including a Mexican man who’s essentially squatting in the living room and 2 cats. Imran was 2 hours late and Gregg brought no animus. Imran continues to make Gregg and Tom Hanks uncomfortable by asking invasive questions about their relationship. They discuss homosexuality again, and how far either would go for a plum role in a movie or TV show. Son of Stephen Hawking returns, as does Dr. Bill-Phil to pick apart why Gregg does certain things and pulls no punches. Gregg discusses being homeless and living in his Camaro in National Parks. (He found a place today actually) Funny porn titles. Tom Hanks almost crossed over to the Jewish side. A violin girl update, and find out where Dick Jones is. Thoughts and Prayers for the big guy. The boys discuss the possibility of Alyssa Milano and Drew Barrymore scissoring. All this and more on Episode 28.Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershowEmail us at theweinersheikhshow@gmail.comCall or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664.Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue. Dick Jones, Dr. Bill Phil or Tony Soprano would love to answer your questions.
1:06:31
August 17, 2018
Episode 27 - Son of Stephen, Duckman Chronicles, & Dick Unleashed
Tom Hank’s internet connection is wanting, Imran educates us on ettiquete for when twins die, DJ starts to cry, old scars infect new love, mentor/mentee relationships, The Son of Stephen Hawking makes his first appearance, Violin Girl update, and Weiner Sheiker “Duckman” unloads at Imran in a scathing email to the show. We finish discussing race for a real change of pace and whether or not Dick Jone’s character is racist. Divorce, marriage, parenting, sex, and more on our 27th episode. Instagram shout outs to @christyortega @caseydressler @jillianlouski @mrnucci @nickduckart @bell_josh @dennisreynolds @kathrynelizabethinreallife @Michaelcarrol, @squareheadpicturesinc, @jerry_seeger Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Email us theweinersheikhshow@gmail.com Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue. Dick Jones, Dr. Bill Phil or Tony Soprano would love to answer your questions
1:03:11
August 10, 2018
Episode 26 - Dick Jones Black Heart, LGBTQ?, & Stealth Orgasms
Dick Jones monitors the show & gets involved into conversations way over his head, and reveals intimate stories about his mamma. Imran gets hot outta the gate. What the hell does a facebook rant really accomplish? Imran uses a Quantum Leap episode to explain his theory of facebook snow-flaking. We cover The F word, LGBTQ?, Women who have stealth orgasms. Some would you rather’s, porn in relationships and we close with a song from a Miami group Blackheart. Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershowEmail us greggandimranshow@gmail.comCall or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664.Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue. Dick Jones, Dr. Bill Phil or Tony Soprano would love to answer your questions. Special thanks to:Matt CoreyHollow Spirit Studios - www.hollowspiritstudios.comTravis Roig - Instagram @tangledapartPaula Barros - Instagram - @paulymeSpecial thanks to Blackheart - Instagram @blackheartvisions & SoundCloud
48:03
August 3, 2018
Episode 25 -Dick Jones Crawlin for Flipz
This is our 25th Episode. An episode that almost didn’t happen. Gregg screwed up before recording and almost cancelled the podcast for good. He even recorded a brief segment for “the last Weiner Sheikh show” We discuss this and mock it. Imran discusses a horrible Planet Mars Doc, and then brings the content by asking a (DAE) does anyone else think about their couple friends having sex, in a strictly platonic sense…Dick Jones stirs the pot and we learn a little more about his history and what makes him tic. Dr. Bill-Phil comes on to discuss Imran’s days of being bullied and Aunt Tom would probably bang Dick Jones. Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Email us greggandimranshow@gmail.com Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue. Dick Jones, Dr. Bill Phil or Tony Soprano would love to answer your questions.
1:11:49
July 20, 2018
Episode 24 - Don’t Call Me Momma Dick & Sex Synonyms
Gregg begins the show without Imran who was late due to MTA issues. Dick Jones is hungry and returns and loves Hot Pockets. Listener feedback heats up animus between Imran and a Weiner Shaker named Duckman. Trans on Tinder is discussed. Coming out stories. Camel Tears. Imran says, “Here’s the Thing” over 3,187 times. And we learn exactly why Adam the Cat punched Imran in the face. Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue.
51:01
July 16, 2018
Episode 23 - OK Cupid, Violin Watermelons, & Westchester Bully Teachers
Gregg is having hot flashes. We listen to audio tape of a teacher in Westchester, (Miami,FL) brow beating a 5 year old and calling him a “loser” and says she feels sorry his mother. Imran gets anxiety from the idea of hanging with another guy socially and he cant look at his junk while knocking himself about in his no-no place. The men discuss the ins and outs of making love to fruit, get turned on and then pick on each other playfully. Imran regales us with his idea of his own prison ship, for some reason. An OK Cupid profile gives Imran new hope that Violin girl is still sweet on him, and Gregg makes some improvements to his soundboard. 
Imran says, “Here’s the Thing” over 9,843 times. Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com check out our blog and discussion pages and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue.
52:13
July 13, 2018
Episode 22 - Dick Jones, Tony & Tinder Sex Trips
We meet Dick Jones and discuss chocolate, pizza and camels. Listener feedback addressed. Imran can't stop talking about Wolverine's claws.We welcome brand new Weiner Sheikers on Instagram and iTunes/Apple Podcasts. Dick Jones handles Imran perfectly and James Gandolfini's Ghost returns to give Imran advice.Gregg begins the show without Imran who was late due to MTA issues. Dick Jones is hungry and returns and loves Hot Pockets. Listener feedback heats up animus between Imran and a Weiner Shaker named Duckman. Trans on Tinder is discussed. Coming out stories. Camel Tears. Imran says, “Here’s the Thing” over 3,187 times. And we learn exactly why Adam the Cat punched Imran in the face. Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue.
47:09
July 9, 2018
Episode 21 - Booby Do's & the Latin Cafe
Imran is faced with a “would you rather” that will make you stop everything you’re doing in anticipation of his answer. Gregg & Tom Hanks were taunted for being Jewish by a waitress at a restaurant.Gregg begins the show without Imran who was late due to MTA issues. Dick Jones is hungry and returns and loves Hot Pockets. Listener feedback heats up animus between Imran and a Weiner Shaker named Duckman. Trans on Tinder is discussed. Coming out stories. Camel Tears. Imran says, “Here’s the Thing” over 3,187 times. And we learn exactly why Adam the Cat punched Imran in the face. Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue.
47:51
July 6, 2018
Episode 20 - Sex w/ Body Pillows & 9/11
Imran’s opinions are facts, and Gregg thinks that Imran wants to have sex with him. Imran wears the bully pants. We explore the science of the bagel, and why Gregg goes to the same place every morning. Gregg suspects Imran could actually want him dead. Insomnia strikes our host/executive producer again because he’s an empath. And then we exchange creepy 9/11 stories. Imran regales us with his sole strip club story while Gregg eats matzoh to the point of nausea.Gregg begins the show without Imran who was late due to MTA issues. Dick Jones is hungry and returns and loves Hot Pockets. Listener feedback heats up animus between Imran and a Weiner Shaker named Duckman. Trans on Tinder is discussed. Coming out stories. Camel Tears. Imran says, “Here’s the Thing” over 3,187 times. And we learn exactly why Adam the Cat punched Imran in the face. Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue.
59:34
July 2, 2018
Episode 19 - Jane Doe Lost, & Love Requited @ Studio 102
Imran opens up about his last serious relationship and $hit gets real. Gregg opens up about asking Tom Hanks to be his girl while Imran picks his nose and flicks his boogie’s on the floor. Imran teaches us how heavy Wolverines claws are and his IBS seems to be under control thanks to Blue Apron (who refuses to be our show sponsor.) Our first official listener feedback reignites the implied consent debate over safe sex practices. Imran’s jealousy rears its head again, and he continues to steal jokes from Gregg. It is by far the most moving episode of The Weiner Sheikh Show to date.Gregg begins the show without Imran who was late due to MTA issues. Dick Jones is hungry and returns and loves Hot Pockets. Listener feedback heats up animus between Imran and a Weiner Shaker named Duckman. Trans on Tinder is discussed. Coming out stories. Camel Tears. Imran says, “Here’s the Thing” over 3,187 times. And we learn exactly why Adam the Cat punched Imran in the face. Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue.
1:00:52
June 29, 2018
Episode 18 - Bromancing the Intervention
On a very special episode, Imran brings out his true broadcaster, as Gregg comes hat in hand to apologize for his side of the animus over the last 4 episodes. Gregg tries to truly open up about how much laughter has really meant to him in his life & his pure love for Imran. And, in true Imran fashion, he mocks Gregg's attempts by adhering to his boss's taunts that he behave like a professional broadcaster. Then Gregg wonders if the show sucks. Feel free to call in to the phone number that is actually REAL - 302-RAW-DONG. This is an episode that is for the books.
50:55
June 25, 2018
Episode 17 - The Price is Wrong, Hollow Spirit Thriller & Tardiness
A morning taping of the show proves Imran can’t be on time even at the start of his day. He’s in rare form and funnier than ever. We argue about a sound drop, violin girl update, we introduce our new producing partners, and a newly released Michael Jackson cover and we get a visit from Dr. Bill/Phil.
45:42
June 22, 2018
Episode 16 - The Animus & Dip$hit Show, Gregg Loves Tom & Stuttering Private Parts
Imran drops Glenn Howerton’s name AGAIN, he tells a touching story about his father, Gregg’s relatives trash the bit and Aunt Tom comes back with a fury and cements her place in The Weiner Sheikh Show with gusto. We talk about Nick Kroll and Big Mouth, Gregg admits he loves Tom Hanks, we learn things about girls we never knew, Imran admits he has a squatting kink, Grandpa Dave’s Stuttering cause is dissected. Gregg used to get judged for eating at restaurants alone by waiters & a Starbucks barista judged Gregg for getting an extra shot in his cafe mocha and he vents to his bff Imran.
51:13
June 18, 2018
Episode 15 - Paula's Lost Tapes, Sex Scenarios & Running Out of Skin - NSFW
Paula’s Episode. Taped between episodes 4 & 5, this was initially supposed to be Episode 6.Of course its a sexually charged episode because when Gregg & Imran get around girls, they turn into children. We rate each other on a scale of 1-10, and get offended. Paula and Imran discuss the #metoo movement briefly, Latin X, boring political correctness talk… I ask Imran to swear on the Koran about how he tricked me into thinking he FB shared, we eventually spiral into euphemisms for boobs and other lady parts. Call us at 302-RAW-DONG
1:02:18
June 15, 2018
Episode 14 - Cuddling w/Father Prospero, Garbage Empanadas & Vince Mcmahon - NSFW
We begin by mocking each others mothers. Sergio’s sells bullshit empanadas. People who don’t take podcasting seriously, Imran somehow compares a sound drop to professional wrestling and then tells us how Vince McMahon is a great actor. We meet some of Gregg’s relatives including Aunt Tom. We get a Violinist update & Gregg finally admits that he & Tom Hanks have not had sex.
1:03:08
June 14, 2018
Episode 13 - Matzoh Sex, Adderall Oral, & Uncles on Camels - NSFW
We cover a lot of ground in this episode: including, some Would you Rather’s, Adderall Oral, Matzoh eating, sex mistakes, weed smoking, Imran continues to be late, make excuses and defend arguments that he thinks will annoy me. A development in the violinist saga. Please rate, review, subscribe and share. Thanks!
1:14:12
June 9, 2018
Episode 12 - Sex, Race & The Noble Savage - NSFW
Chipotle stores are garbage, Sports Grille Chicken Wraps, and the waiters of our world, Tom Hanks and Gregg’s first date, then we take off our pants because we are so jacked up on podcast momentum, we make fun of each other’s body’s, Imran pretends to be politically correct, we talk about losing our V-cards, we bicker a bit more than usual, and Imran delights us with stories about cricket in pakistan, we try to rationalize why the violinist cut Imran off and more.
1:15:47
June 2, 2018
Episode 11 - The Best Big Show So Far & Sex Lessons - NSFW
Imran ironed his money & the major issue of completing inside a woman, while wearing a condom, without asking for permission. We hear from “Tom Hanks” & her roommate on this controversial topic. Imran tries to flirt with Kathleen. Tom and I flirt, and then we eventually get into the issue at hand. You can call them at 302-RAW-DONG (302-729-3644). Thats a real number btw.
54:49
May 30, 2018
Episode 10 - Sex Euphamisms & Tony's From Heaven
Gregg tries to discuss an exciting new development in his life, but Imran is too angry and bitter to let him feel happy. Tony Soprano intervenes. Imran’s parents make an appearance for an intervention about him being a rude ass millennial. Some gross "Would you rather's" & tips on cramps from porno films…Imran talks about his unhealthy obsession with Glenn Howerton from It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, AP BIO. Give us a call and leave us a message and we may feature you and or your issues on the podcast: 302-RAW-DONG. Thats serious btw. CALL US!
49:36
May 26, 2018
Episode 9 - Gigolo Prank Calls, Camel's Milk & Anger Pooping
We play an old Gigolo prank call, we talk about “salad” thrashing, we insult each others heritage in a lighthearted manner, a woman takes an angry number 2 in a restaurant, and we rationalize and celebrate her brazenness, we talk about emergency poop events in our lives, Imran rails against Tinder profiles that include girls with pics of them with their mothers, he opens up about photos on his Tinder Profile that are way worse than a girl with her mom, and we discuss my podcast anger, camel milk, and Imran’s lame behavior in Amsterdam. Give us a call and leave us a message and we may feature you and or your issues on the podcast: 302-RAW-DONG. Thats serious btw. CALL US!
33:23
May 23, 2018
Episode 8 - KFC, Failure, & Social Anxiety - NSFW
We begin insulting each other and then openly discuss the pitfalls of man-scaping, orgasm cries, Imran is involved in a missed NYC subway connection, Dr. Bill takes a phone call, Gregg or “The Mack” gives Imran advice on dating and how to co-habitate with strangers in public and more. Give us a call and leave us a message and we may feature you and or your issues on the podcast: 302-RAW-DONG. Thats serious btw. CALL US!
47:32
May 22, 2018
Episode 7 - Empaths, Grandmothers & Male Body Dysmorphia - NSFW
I’m an empath, prepping for a date, Imran hates hippies, a woman who texts a man 65,000 times after she meets him on a dating app, our body dysmorphia, a crank call, and finally out of Florida, a grandmother slaps her 46 year old granddaughter with a slipper. Give us a call and leave us a message and we may feature you and or your issues on the podcast: 302-RAW-DONG. Thats serious btw. CALL US!
50:05
May 20, 2018
Episode 6 - Gas Lighting & Sex Education - NSFW
Imran’s Facebook fires, the use of the term MILF, we respond to critics, I may have booked a job live on the air, and general business. Things and ways to say them during sex, and then we both lose it completely when I teach Imran about women’s post sex practices. Please Rate, Review Subscribe & Share, if you want. 302-RAW-DONG. Thats serious btw. CALL US!
42:10
May 16, 2018
Episode 5 - Imran's Love Essay - NSFW
Imran’s Facebook backlog is exposed, and he reads a heartfelt essay he wrote and sent to a girl who ghosted him and crushed his soul momentarily.
54:01
May 12, 2018
Episode 4 - Mom Please Don't Listen to this Podcast-NSFW
Imran’s dating nerves, girls who hit us during love making, firsts for us. We learn what dogs do when procreation happens for them, then Imran hijacks the podcast with a meandering scenario with little payoff.
54:37
May 11, 2018
Episode 3 - Would You Rather & A Woman's Physique - NSFW
Racism, Imran’s female rating system, a few “would you rathers,” texting etiquette, Imran teaches us more lesson about life, and about a woman’s physique and an s-ton more.Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com check out our blog and discussion pages and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue.
1:10:40
May 4, 2018
Episode 2 - Slum Tindering, Balki & Man Boobs - NSFW
Imran joins the podcast again and will be the permanent cohost for this weekly podcast. This episode I get bullied by the south asian, and Bronson Pinchot. We both say a few things that may be deemed inappropriate. Dating scenarios, laughter and pure absurdity. Rate, Review & Subscribe...Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com visit our blog post and discussion page and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershowEmail us greggandimranshow@gmail.comCall or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664.Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue. Dick Jones, Dr. Bill Phil or Tony Soprano would love to answer your questions.
1:11:47
April 29, 2018
Episode 1 - Imran Sheikh's Thoughts & Prayers
I’m finally joined by Imran Sheikh, our regular featured guest. He delights us with his point of view on being Islamic and how Jennifer Lawrence is a Hard 4 on a scale of 1 to 10 apparently and how “Thoughts & Prayers” can be used in more situations than we use it for now. We talk about Zuckerberg, Trumps Lawyer getting “Broken into” by the FBI and other stuff. He’s funny.Check out our website www.theweinersheikhshow.com check out our blog and discussion pages and say hello to us! Follow us on instagram & facebook @theweinersheikhshow Follow us on Twitter @theweinershow Call or text us at 302-RAW-DONG - (Yes, its a real phone number that works) 302-729-3664. Reach out and ask us for counseling with any issue.
1:06:48
April 11, 2018
Make your own podcast for free with Anchor!